Customer Testimonials

17,662 items found, displaying 601 to 700.[First/Prev] 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
04/16/2014 Budget 02/01/2014 NORIKO I. CLM Everything went smoothly and easily. Thank you for making the reservation process easy to navigate. I have used your website for several times, and each time has been an excellent experience.
04/15/2014 Enterprise 04/08/2014 RAYMOND B. 03D3 I want to start by saying my experience with carrentals.com was a very pleasant one. My reservation and check-in went very smoothly. I searched for a car for 3 days and CarRentals.com was by far the cheapest, even beating out my traditional go-to website. Great job and I will definitely be using CarRentals.com in the future.
04/15/2014 Enterprise 03/16/2014 BHARGAVI B. LAX It was great experience, no complaints! We got the car better than we expected, we will use CarRentals.com again for sure!
04/15/2014 Fox 04/11/2014 HEMAL K. BUR Excellent service provided by Fox.
04/14/2014 Fox 03/29/2014 ALBERT G. SAN A++++++++
04/14/2014 Dollar 04/08/2014 ALFREDO P. BQN Excellent services. Dollar BQN Staff is so friendly. 100% LIKE
04/14/2014 Budget 02/17/2014 SHARI H. ATL I left my cell phone in the car when i checked it in. They had it saved for me in the lost and found when i returned to pick it up 30 min later and were very kind about helping me. Thank you!!
04/14/2014 Dollar 04/06/2014 VERONICA C. ANAC01 REPEAT CUSTOMERS ! :)
04/14/2014 Carl's Van Rentals 04/03/2014 TOM P. MCO Everything was as quoted. The fact that the staff member took me back to the airport in the van I returned directly after getting the paperwork was awesome! Great Job and I will be certain to rent from Carl's again.
04/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/04/2014 BRADLEY S. LAS E-Z Rent-A-Car was my first time to use that firm, will be returning, great people and no long waits....I will be back.
04/13/2014 Enterprise 04/09/2014 AMARDEEP L. YYC The service at Enterprise is outstanding!
04/13/2014 Alamo 03/13/2014 JOHN T. LAX Great car with a sunroof and xms radio. Loved the car and the price as great
04/13/2014 Alamo 04/09/2014 BORMES W. MSP The young man, Muhammed, who I returned the car to was an outstanding, pleasant individual. Great personal skills and made me feel appreciated. So did the young lady who greeted me as I left the area. Well trained people. Congratulations!
04/13/2014 Dollar 04/11/2014 DANIEL D. RNO This was a last minute rental and it was taken care of quickly and I had no problems what so ever. Thnaks
04/13/2014 Firefly 04/02/2014 BRENT J. MCI Your agent, Deedra, was very professional, and friendly. Renting a car is often a slow and dry process. Deedra was knowledgable and she moved things along for me and for another client who had a lot of questions.
04/13/2014 Fox 04/05/2014 DARRIN H. LAS I was very pleased with the customer service, promptness, and availability. My whole experience was great and the shuttle service was excellent and came very fast. Will most definitely use again.
04/13/2014 ACE 04/08/2014 MARIO R. MSP Best car rental experience EVER. Super friendly people, fast, efficient and all around good! Please let the entire staff know what a great job they all did. Super happy customers here! Thanks
04/13/2014 Thrifty 03/19/2014 LISA L. PBI Thank you for the great price and overall experience
04/13/2014 ACE 12/20/2013 ABDUL MUQUEET A. SAN My experience was excellent with Ace rentals.
04/13/2014 Enterprise 03/02/2014 JANE O. MAN My experience with enterprise was phenomenal !! I turned up an hour early but no problem I was given my car immediately. The staff go over and above their duties. I left a large framed picture in their office and thankfully they returned it to me at the check in desk. if I had to return to the office it would have been a panic to get to the gate on time! Thank you so much for all your help!
04/12/2014 Alamo 03/25/2014 CRISTOBAL B. RNO Antonio was very friendly and attentive with our reservation assistance. He made me feel comfortable and explain all the details before having us sign the contract. I will definitely consider Budget Auto rentals for my next trip and will highly recommend. Thank you Antonio for making my reservation easy and comfortable. Great Customer Service!!
04/12/2014 Enterprise 04/04/2014 CYNTHIA T. LAX Love CarRentals. Great service. Love that no cc is required. I always use you.
04/12/2014 Fox 03/10/2014 CHARLES H. DEN Best value from Fox Rental and thanks to CarRentals.com for making it easy to compare rates.
04/12/2014 Hertz 03/30/2014 CLAUDIA R. WASW01 Great experience! Amazing staff! Thank you, Claudia
04/11/2014 Airport Van Rental 03/21/2014 VATSANAXAYPHONE D. LAX I would recommend Airport Van Rental to all my family and friends and I would definitely be looking for this company again in the future. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they are doing a great job. I've never written feedback for any other company before but I do so for this company because I feel they deserve the best and I would give them thumbs up with 5 stars. Great job guys!
04/11/2014 National 03/25/2014 OSCAR H. MIA Outstanding experience, National was gret
04/11/2014 Hertz 03/16/2014 SUZETTE B. PHXE06 Great! Would use both CarRentals and Hertz again.
04/11/2014 ACE 04/01/2014 ERIK S. MSP The people at ace rentals were extrordinarily friendly. Very pleasant to work with.
04/11/2014 Fox 03/07/2014 SCOTT P. PHX Great prices among all companies listed. Will always consult CarRentals.com first before booking any car rental!
04/11/2014 Hertz 04/04/2014 ARTHUR J T. WASW06 Thank you , you saved me $100.00 plus.
04/11/2014 Enterprise 03/29/2014 GREGORY S. DEN Probably the fastest and most efficient vehicle rental process I've ever had, and I used to travel a lot for work. Staff was friendly and flexible. A great rental car experience,and I rarely say that.
04/11/2014 ACE 04/07/2014 TERRY M. ORD Of any rental company have used, this was the absolute best, pleasant, stress-free experience. Wonderful people.
04/10/2014 Fox 03/13/2014 HERMAN R. MCO First time using this site - best deal ever - will make sure to rent again - thank you
04/10/2014 Alamo 03/17/2014 DENNIS F. MSP Everything went very well. Car and service were both great. Very easy website to work with--thank you for a great job!
04/10/2014 Airport Van Rental 03/30/2014 CATHERINE C. LAX The van was in great condition. We had no issues with the van or the AVR company during the rental period. Thank you. I will definitely rent from AVR in the future. I have already passed along AVR's information to family and friends.
04/10/2014 Avis 03/23/2014 CAROL S. YOR We rent vehicles quite often throughout the year, and I will definitely be checking out CarRentals.com in the future. Your prices are the most reasonable and your support staff are very efficient.
04/10/2014 Payless 03/30/2014 ZULMA M. SJU I will continue to use the services of CarRentals.com. Thank you for the help that you have given me during my frequent visits to Puerto Rico. I travel there 2 to 3 times a year to see my elderly parents.
04/10/2014 Advantage 03/05/2014 JOANNA R. PHX I've dealt with many car rental companies. This was the most pleasant ever. I have been "surprised" before with other companies by having to pay costs I hadn't anticipated. With Advantage there were no surprises. The only "surprise" was that the cost was exactly what was predicted. Yes, I will definitely do business with Advantage again and will suggest to others to use Advantage also. I only wish I had done business with Advantage before and I wouldn't have been sticker-shocked at the end. Thank you very much.
04/09/2014 NU Car Rentals 03/28/2014 WENDY R. LAX Second time renting from NU and I'm happy with their service and have gotten excellent prices from them.
04/09/2014 Alamo 03/07/2014 BRITTANY M. DAL This is the second time I've used Alamo and I love their service and rates!! Unbeatable hands down!!!
04/09/2014 Firefly 01/27/2014 DAVID H. TPA Excellent rate far below all others online- gave me upgrade at minimal charge -cost less than $200 per week all included in peak time period for standard size car- shuttle from airport less than 15 min wait and no wait going back- well worth minor inconvenience
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/31/2014 EMANNUEL O. FLL My only problem was the collision damage insurance from Enterprise was about $25/day as opposed to the CarRentals $9/day; this added $100 to our original quote. Due to the huge difference in price, I will definitely choose the insurance from CarRentals.com from now on.
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/17/2014 JEFF B. HNL great deal-will use CarRentals.com again and again!
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/10/2014 GARRY P. YEG Many thanks. In a marketplace of increasingly poor service, both Car Rentals.com and Enterprise exceeded my expectations...again!
04/09/2014 Enterprise 08/04/2013 SUSAN S. 3568 Pleased with efficiency of CarRentals.com and Enterprise. Clean car, gas tank full-ease of check-in and out.
04/09/2014 Thrifty 02/06/2014 ROBERT G. MYR I have used carRentals.com several several times and am extremely satisfied. I have recommended this site to my friends.
04/09/2014 Airport Van Rental 01/23/2014 LYNETTE M. LAS I normally rent from car rentals, but don't do a survey. But this service and value was outstanding... Great customer service
04/09/2014 Midway Car Rental 03/29/2014 IAN L. 41790_NHO A flawless, stress-free experience. Thank you!
04/08/2014 Firefly 03/29/2014 LARRY L. MCO I wish I heard of your company before I retired. Nuts, now I feel like I missed out on something by not renting from you then.
04/08/2014 Enterprise 03/30/2014 MARY K. YXU You always (Car rentals.com) have the best rate! Better than my corporate rate. Thnx!
04/08/2014 Fox 03/30/2014 MANU F. SLC Greatly impressed with the Fox customer service. I would highly recommend it to everyone I know.
04/08/2014 Payless 04/03/2014 ROD P. YYZ This our 10th time renting from Payless we have NEVER had any problems.
04/08/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/02/2014 ELLEN P. MCO I have been renting cars from EZ car rentals for about 7 years, and they are my favorite rental company! They are convenient, courteous, and well priced. The once or twice that I had to rent from another company (last minute plans - EZ didn't have any available cars), I was completely dissatisfied with the other companies.
04/07/2014 Fox 04/01/2014 LETICIA D. BUR Don provided excellent customer service. When I arrived he promptly greeted us and made sure I was taken care of! He made the rental be a very pleasant experience by making sure I had a great car for the distance I was driving and didn't push any offers on my rental. Great car rental for my short time in So.Cal. Thank You!
04/07/2014 Fox 03/01/2014 CHRISTOPHER C. FLL The CarRentals.com service is outstanding, and the only one we and several friends use now!
04/07/2014 Avis 03/28/2014 STEPHEN C. PVD All worked well - appreciate your great service.
04/07/2014 Alamo 03/28/2014 ANGEL R. SJU CarRentals .com is great. I'm hoping to rent again real soon when I travel to Fort Myers, Florida on May 2nd thru May 6th. I will tell my family and friends about CarRentals.com Thanks - Angel
04/07/2014 Firefly 04/03/2014 JACOB H. LAS It was great to reserve a vehicle at such a low price and then have the flexibility of paying at the time of pick up. Using other car rental sites has you pay for the rental as soon as you make the reservation and it's non refundable so if you can't make it to pick up the rental, you're out of luck. I was very pleased with the flexibility this service provides.
04/07/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 KYLE F. BOS Great quote from CarRentals.com, and outstanding service from Enterprise!
04/07/2014 Payless 03/27/2014 BARBARA B. PHX I rarely rent from anyone else and I have hooked others to your site. Thanks a million
04/07/2014 Alamo 03/29/2014 EMILIE M. DCA Awesome! Thanks so much!!
04/06/2014 Firefly 04/02/2014 Gary T. LAS Fast service, better than expected car, low rate. Perfect
04/06/2014 Enterprise 03/17/2014 PAT D. DEN I've been very satisfied with reserving car rentals via this site and I am a repeat customer.
04/06/2014 Enterprise 01/23/2014 WAYNE S. RSW Enterprise has been outstanding. Second trip in a row with Enterprise and CarRentals.com. 100% satisfied and this combination will continue to be our source of car rentals. Thank You
04/06/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 10/02/2013 PEDER M. 4598 We were THRILLED with our rate, the service and our vehicle. Thank you so much! The free lunch on Saturday was a nice touch also- the sandwiches were great!
04/06/2014 Alamo 04/03/2014 MICHAEL DEON W. DCA Exceptional value for the services and product received through carrentals.com!! Easily could have been double to triple the amount had I attempted to reserve car through Alamo.com or through toll free reservation.
04/05/2014 Alamo 03/29/2014 MICHAEL B. PHX Alamo has an awesome self check in kiosk.
04/05/2014 Enterprise 03/25/2014 KATHY B. 1762 Best company to deal with. .always
04/05/2014 Thrifty 01/15/2014 RAFAEL M. SFO I was surprised there were no surprises with rate tricks ... The car was perfect. I will rent from them again.
04/04/2014 Dollar 03/29/2014 SUSAN W. MSY I LOVED the "wild card" choice. I got the Silverado pick up and PRAY it works out that way again.
04/04/2014 Enterprise 03/28/2014 SHELLEY J. 3261 Especially appreciated the ease of process. Website was easy to use and Enterprise staff was knowledgeable, gracious and considerate. Definitely plan to return.
04/04/2014 ACE 02/05/2014 MARY T. MSP This is the third time I've used ACE and I've been impressed all three times. Since I travel to MN frequently, I will use ACE again.
04/04/2014 Enterprise 01/15/2014 JAMES M. SJU Never had bad experience with CarRentals.com. Always use this site
04/04/2014 Midway Car Rental 03/28/2014 BENJAMIN H. BUR Midway is a small operation at Burbank airport. Their attention to the customer is excellent. There was minimal waiting and great service.I would rent from them again any time I have to go to Burbank. Doc H
04/04/2014 Thrifty 03/26/2014 ABRAHAM O. SJU Excellent overall experience with both CarRentals and Thrifty!!! Thank you
04/04/2014 Advantage 03/22/2014 ADRIAN P. LAS My rental experience was a swift, hassle free process and I especially appreciated the manager's willingness to extend my contract an extra day at the same rate.
04/04/2014 Alamo 01/21/2014 Greg J. SNA Alamo went over and above the call to return my son's game system which was left in the car. Thanks Nicole for making a special trip to the airport to give it to me.
04/04/2014 Alamo 04/01/2014 SUSAN S. CHA Thanks for making renting a car so easy.
04/03/2014 Firefly 01/16/2014 Hsiaowei A. LAX It has been a very pleasant experience doing business with Firefly. The price, the shuttle bus service (provided by Thrifty), the waiting for service, the quality of the car and the customer service representative were all highly efficient.
04/03/2014 Advantage 03/25/2014 LAUREL F. MCO My experience with Advantage was outstanding! I ended up renting a red hot convertible with the top down. Drove it 1300 miles in one week and had outstanding service from Jose and Mary. Look forward to repeating the experience again soon!
04/03/2014 Enterprise 03/28/2014 JARET T. IAH Quick. Easy. Simple & No Credit Check! You guys are the best!
04/03/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/10/2014 JOHN R. LAS Excellent customer service.I'll be back.
04/03/2014 Avis 03/27/2014 CLEOPHUS F. L7L Car Rentals.com was the most economically sound site available. I normally rent via hotwire, but you guys beat them by a landslide on this occasion. Keep up the great "bang-for-the-buck" service. I look forward to doing business with you for a long time!
04/03/2014 Enterprise 03/19/2014 BERNADETTE A. 2427 I had a very pleasant experience with CarRentals.com and with the Enterprise rental location. Everyone was very helpful and my over experience was very satisfying.
04/03/2014 Thrifty 03/26/2014 DANILO M. CRP Outstanding support provided by Thrifty staff at the counter at CRP-Texas
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 DUNIA R. 4120 Excellent service from the counter agent Ramon and their manager Dan. They made me feel right at home. Thank you for excellent service!!!
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/14/2014 LISA B. PHL excellent experience - surprisingly fast and efficient! A+
04/02/2014 Airport Van Rental 02/24/2014 TERESA Z. SFO Airport Van Rental was wonderful and I will return on my next San Fran trip with clients.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 02/26/2014 ANDREW M. DEN Tremendous service, especially from shuttle driver upon arrival who helped us with ski equipment. Excellent vehicle in superb condition.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/12/2014 JOHN H. MSY Great staff and very friendly. Did not have the vehicle that I requested so they upgraded to a bigger one at no charge. The vehicle we had was brand new and worked great. Enterprise in New Orleans is the best.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/27/2014 DANIELLE M. SBA Mike was extremely professional and knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I hope that you have more employees like him or that he moves up to train more employees like himself. He is stellar! Danielle
04/02/2014 National 01/03/2014 JAMES P. CUN Carr Rentals Was A Great Way For Us To Rent A Car . The Prices Were The Best We Found Anywhere Online. We Will Use You Again.
04/02/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 KATHRYN M. 0741 My experience with Enterprise was extremely satisfying. The staff were more than helpful. Going out of their way to make my rental experience a positive and efficient one. Even on return at the Orlando Airport, the staff were helpful and totally competent. I would definitely always rent from Enterprise again....especially with the great price I received through CarRentals.Com K.M
04/02/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/22/2014 CHRISTOPHER K. TPA Rented car from CarRentals.com which is the service I always use and have never had a bad experience. Rental car was actually cheaper than the reservation was booked for which made for an even better experience than usual! Thanks
04/02/2014 Enterprise 02/18/2014 MARIO A. 1243 Outstanding service. Enterprise is the best!
04/01/2014 Alamo 03/24/2014 HENRY G. YWG Good site for multiple city rentals. Recommended the site to many friends.
04/01/2014 Enterprise 03/23/2014 AMIT G. 1655 It was awesome experience and I would love to rent car again from CarRentals.com for sure!
04/01/2014 ACE 03/20/2014 JAMES B. AUS What a pleasant surprise! Our 2014 Kia only had 4000 miles on it! We wanted a low price rental, and ACE was waaaaay below any other company quote. We were almost afraid to book it, seemingly too good to be true. So glad we took a chance. All went well. THANK YOU, CarRentals.com and THANK YOU, ACE, for helping to make our Austin, TX vacation great.
04/01/2014 ACE 12/02/2013 GIGI D. PBI My rental of an "economy" car turned out to be a cute Fiat 500 with a sunroof - way fun!! It drove nicely. When I saw it, and after the very friendly treatment I received from the shuttle driver and Charles Doctor (who took my reservation for me), the car rental experienced turned out to be the "cherry on top" of my vacation. Charles Doctor and the friendly staff at Ace/Datsura made my day.
04/01/2014 Alamo 03/29/2014 CHASE S. FLL Everything was perfect. I used CarRentals.com on my phone while standing at the airport and got out of line and finished my transaction at the kiosk. Immediately a staff member gave me a card to go outside to pick up my car. When the staff outside found out I only needed the car for a day, they upgraded me! When we found out our flight was further delayed we called and let Alamo know and told us we had until 10:30 am the following day. Great experience!