Customer Testimonials

17,708 items found, displaying 601 to 700.[First/Prev] 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
04/22/2014 Midway Car Rental 04/13/2014 KAI Z. LAX this was a very good experience with Midway Car Rental as well as CarRentals.com. They both are excellent. Actually my rental has been upgraded for free. The service at front desk as well as staffs at rental garage are very professional. Midway Car Rental is the one that I definitely want to recommend to everyone!! Keep this outstanding service and competitive rental price!
04/22/2014 ACE 04/15/2014 BETTINA W. ORD It was a great experience. Shuttle was right there, staff was friendly and not trying to sell me anything. Good value for money - would definitely recommend it!
04/22/2014 Avis 01/18/2014 BOLESLAW S. N6H SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE BEST PRICE ! THANK YOU!!!
04/22/2014 ACE 04/04/2014 STACIA S. MKEN05 Thank CarRentals.com! You have great rates and I love renting from ACE - The manager over there, named Ron, is great always, good service and attitude. I will definitely rent again!
04/22/2014 Midway Car Rental 04/16/2014 DANIEL S. LAX Great staff at Midway!
04/22/2014 Budget 02/07/2014 AMIT S. LF6 Great Company...CarRentals.com !!!
04/22/2014 Advantage 04/11/2014 JAMES G. SMF Low rates and great service. Perfect combination!
04/22/2014 Airport Van Rental 04/05/2014 JEAN A. LAX I was very satisfied with the whole deal. I'll definitely rent with AVR in the future, and recommend my friends
04/22/2014 Fox 03/27/2014 ANDREW G. SLC It was a perfect trip. My car was ready, it was a beautiful suv. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
04/22/2014 Hertz 04/16/2014 LORI T. SBN It was, overall, a very satisfying and enjoyable experience. Thank you
04/22/2014 Alamo 04/18/2014 BEEJAL P. FAT Great customer service, and a nice clean car.
04/22/2014 Enterprise 04/18/2014 ROBERT H. BNA CarRentals was fast, easy, and at a great Price! The staff at BNA was fantastic, and with smiles!
04/21/2014 Thrifty 04/10/2014 PATRICIA A. MSP It was my first time renting a car and it was smooth, seamless, pleasant and hassle free.
04/21/2014 Enterprise 04/18/2014 GREGORY L. CLE Excellent car rental experience.
04/21/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 04/29/2013 ROSE L. TPA great car, great price - thank you !
04/21/2014 Firefly 04/07/2014 MARK R. RSW I was a little hesitant about renting from an off-site location, but the shuttle service was ready and waiting at the airport and I was driving the car in no time!
04/20/2014 Enterprise 03/29/2014 MARK T. SFB Very pleasant to do business with, I deal with no other rental company. Always good services.
04/20/2014 Firefly 03/31/2014 SANTO T. LAS Another great deal from CarRentals.com.... keep up the great job..
04/19/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 ROB B. OGG CarRemtals.com is the best site for renting cars I've ever sen. Very satisfied customer!
04/19/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 04/03/2014 REBECCA W. CLT Very satisfied! Love the customer service. Will rent again!
04/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/13/2014 JOHN E. DFW Great experience! One of the easiest rental experiences I've had.
04/18/2014 Dollar 02/01/2014 EDWIN L. BTV Pleased with the value. Good price.
04/18/2014 Enterprise 04/06/2014 MIKE R. JAX You guys ROCK!!!
04/18/2014 Firefly 04/12/2014 JOE J. MCO Extremely helpful in Orlando Intl Airport, I would rent again just because of the manager you helped. Great job great value. Bravo!!
04/18/2014 Advantage 04/09/2014 JOSE M. ELP Excellent service!!
04/18/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 CARITA D. 4713 I would like to take a moment and thank Jon, Kenny and Dean at Enterprise. They were very courteous an knowledgeable. Even though they were extremely busy, the made sure I was taken care of over the six weeks I was in my rentals. Thank you CarRentals.com for setting up this pleasant venture!
04/18/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/09/2014 BENNETT R. LAS It was an awesome experience! Thank you
04/18/2014 Alamo 04/08/2014 ELAINE I. PDX Excellent experience, great value, very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. THANKS
04/18/2014 Midway Car Rental 04/12/2014 ROBYN M. SAN The staff at Midway was really awesome.
04/18/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 DAVID M. RDU We rented at the Raleigh-Durham airport. My wife and I were really impressed with their whole operation. From the minute we walked in the door our experience was one of a very high level of customer service with a smile. My experiences with Enterprise have always been good, but this outfit is excellent!
04/17/2014 Fox 04/13/2014 TINA D. MCO The staff was very friendly. I have nothing but good comments regarding my experience. Thank you for great service. I appreciate the great value as well. It is so wonderful when you get a good value. So many places try to take advantage of vacationers with extra high prices. I feel like I was treated wonderfully by Fox.
04/17/2014 Alamo 04/08/2014 BREE T. ANC So pleased with CarRentals.com When I arrived, the clerk told me she did not have any cars for me. I pushed saying, "I have a reservation, what can you do to honor it." She went a while and came back with a car in the class that I was renting. GREAT CAR! Loved it!
04/17/2014 Enterprise 04/06/2014 ERNEST B. PHX Great service from Enterprise, and good rates through CarRentals was the perfect combination!
04/17/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/10/2014 RALPH R. LAS Quick n easy service. . Would rent with EZ rent again. . Great service!
04/17/2014 Enterprise 01/06/2014 HAROLD J S. PHL I rent from Enterprise 5-10 times a year, and I'm always impressed with their professionalism at the Phila airport location. I will continue to rent from them. They are first class. Setting up my rental through CarRentals.com is also first class and gets me the best deal at the best rental car company. thank you
04/17/2014 Value Car Rental 03/03/2014 NORMAN R. MCO I have never rented a car before and was a little concerned about getting my deposit back. Everything went fine and the staff was great. I returned the car as I received it and there were no problems.
04/17/2014 Enterprise 04/04/2014 KERI O. 3042 Outstanding service as always! I will continue to skip renting at the airport and go straight to enterprise ...
04/17/2014 Alamo 04/04/2014 GILLES L. MSY overall service: excellent. Thanks G L
04/17/2014 Zoom Rent A Car 03/18/2014 ALI A. YYZ Despite being very busy the staff was very friendly and professional, I would definitely use Zoom Rent A Car again...
04/17/2014 Firefly 04/12/2014 PATRICIA K. OAK I was very pleased with everything involved with Firefly. It was my first time using this car rental company, and I was apprehensive. It was a great experience, and I will use them again.
04/17/2014 Enterprise 02/26/2014 DENNIS H. PHX best rental rate at an airport that I ever received!
04/17/2014 Advantage 03/18/2014 BARBARA J. RSW CarRentals was great...good rate and value. I spent a lot of time online to get the rate I did.
04/17/2014 Fox 04/07/2014 GARY A. RSW I had a fantastic experience with Fox Car Rental in Ft Myers. As I search for rental deals on Orbitz, CarRentals.com kept popping up in the background with deals far lower. I figured that it was too good to be true. When the price spread was $14 per day for basically the same car, I decided to take the risk. I'm glad I did because it was an incredible value for the basically the same vehicle over the Nationally known rental agencies. Two thumbs up for Fox Rental!
04/17/2014 Advantage 03/20/2014 PIERRE C. FLL The Two guys that work for Advantage were GREAT , they were VERY professional . They helped us with all the directions and gave us maps to everything . They were very HAPPY guys in doing they job.
04/16/2014 Alamo 04/10/2014 BRIAN B. MSP Carrentals.com is the first place I look for our car rentals.
04/16/2014 Enterprise 03/19/2014 WALTER K. PHX Always a pleasant experience through CarRentals.com!
04/16/2014 Budget 02/01/2014 NORIKO I. CLM Everything went smoothly and easily. Thank you for making the reservation process easy to navigate. I have used your website for several times, and each time has been an excellent experience.
04/15/2014 Enterprise 04/08/2014 RAYMOND B. 03D3 I want to start by saying my experience with carrentals.com was a very pleasant one. My reservation and check-in went very smoothly. I searched for a car for 3 days and CarRentals.com was by far the cheapest, even beating out my traditional go-to website. Great job and I will definitely be using CarRentals.com in the future.
04/15/2014 Enterprise 03/16/2014 BHARGAVI B. LAX It was great experience, no complaints! We got the car better than we expected, we will use CarRentals.com again for sure!
04/15/2014 Fox 04/11/2014 HEMAL K. BUR Excellent service provided by Fox.
04/14/2014 Fox 03/29/2014 ALBERT G. SAN A++++++++
04/14/2014 Dollar 04/08/2014 ALFREDO P. BQN Excellent services. Dollar BQN Staff is so friendly. 100% LIKE
04/14/2014 Budget 02/17/2014 SHARI H. ATL I left my cell phone in the car when i checked it in. They had it saved for me in the lost and found when i returned to pick it up 30 min later and were very kind about helping me. Thank you!!
04/14/2014 Dollar 04/06/2014 VERONICA C. ANAC01 REPEAT CUSTOMERS ! :)
04/14/2014 Carl's Van Rentals 04/03/2014 TOM P. MCO Everything was as quoted. The fact that the staff member took me back to the airport in the van I returned directly after getting the paperwork was awesome! Great Job and I will be certain to rent from Carl's again.
04/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/04/2014 BRADLEY S. LAS E-Z Rent-A-Car was my first time to use that firm, will be returning, great people and no long waits....I will be back.
04/13/2014 Enterprise 04/09/2014 AMARDEEP L. YYC The service at Enterprise is outstanding!
04/13/2014 Alamo 03/13/2014 JOHN T. LAX Great car with a sunroof and xms radio. Loved the car and the price as great
04/13/2014 Alamo 04/09/2014 BORMES W. MSP The young man, Muhammed, who I returned the car to was an outstanding, pleasant individual. Great personal skills and made me feel appreciated. So did the young lady who greeted me as I left the area. Well trained people. Congratulations!
04/13/2014 Dollar 04/11/2014 DANIEL D. RNO This was a last minute rental and it was taken care of quickly and I had no problems what so ever. Thnaks
04/13/2014 Firefly 04/02/2014 BRENT J. MCI Your agent, Deedra, was very professional, and friendly. Renting a car is often a slow and dry process. Deedra was knowledgable and she moved things along for me and for another client who had a lot of questions.
04/13/2014 Fox 04/05/2014 DARRIN H. LAS I was very pleased with the customer service, promptness, and availability. My whole experience was great and the shuttle service was excellent and came very fast. Will most definitely use again.
04/13/2014 ACE 04/08/2014 MARIO R. MSP Best car rental experience EVER. Super friendly people, fast, efficient and all around good! Please let the entire staff know what a great job they all did. Super happy customers here! Thanks
04/13/2014 Thrifty 03/19/2014 LISA L. PBI Thank you for the great price and overall experience
04/13/2014 ACE 12/20/2013 ABDUL MUQUEET A. SAN My experience was excellent with Ace rentals.
04/13/2014 Enterprise 03/02/2014 JANE O. MAN My experience with enterprise was phenomenal !! I turned up an hour early but no problem I was given my car immediately. The staff go over and above their duties. I left a large framed picture in their office and thankfully they returned it to me at the check in desk. if I had to return to the office it would have been a panic to get to the gate on time! Thank you so much for all your help!
04/12/2014 Alamo 03/25/2014 CRISTOBAL B. RNO Antonio was very friendly and attentive with our reservation assistance. He made me feel comfortable and explain all the details before having us sign the contract. I will definitely consider Budget Auto rentals for my next trip and will highly recommend. Thank you Antonio for making my reservation easy and comfortable. Great Customer Service!!
04/12/2014 Enterprise 04/04/2014 CYNTHIA T. LAX Love CarRentals. Great service. Love that no cc is required. I always use you.
04/12/2014 Fox 03/10/2014 CHARLES H. DEN Best value from Fox Rental and thanks to CarRentals.com for making it easy to compare rates.
04/12/2014 Hertz 03/30/2014 CLAUDIA R. WASW01 Great experience! Amazing staff! Thank you, Claudia
04/11/2014 Airport Van Rental 03/21/2014 VATSANAXAYPHONE D. LAX I would recommend Airport Van Rental to all my family and friends and I would definitely be looking for this company again in the future. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they are doing a great job. I've never written feedback for any other company before but I do so for this company because I feel they deserve the best and I would give them thumbs up with 5 stars. Great job guys!
04/11/2014 National 03/25/2014 OSCAR H. MIA Outstanding experience, National was gret
04/11/2014 Hertz 03/16/2014 SUZETTE B. PHXE06 Great! Would use both CarRentals and Hertz again.
04/11/2014 ACE 04/01/2014 ERIK S. MSP The people at ace rentals were extrordinarily friendly. Very pleasant to work with.
04/11/2014 Fox 03/07/2014 SCOTT P. PHX Great prices among all companies listed. Will always consult CarRentals.com first before booking any car rental!
04/11/2014 Hertz 04/04/2014 ARTHUR J T. WASW06 Thank you , you saved me $100.00 plus.
04/11/2014 Enterprise 03/29/2014 GREGORY S. DEN Probably the fastest and most efficient vehicle rental process I've ever had, and I used to travel a lot for work. Staff was friendly and flexible. A great rental car experience,and I rarely say that.
04/11/2014 ACE 04/07/2014 TERRY M. ORD Of any rental company have used, this was the absolute best, pleasant, stress-free experience. Wonderful people.
04/10/2014 Fox 03/13/2014 HERMAN R. MCO First time using this site - best deal ever - will make sure to rent again - thank you
04/10/2014 Alamo 03/17/2014 DENNIS F. MSP Everything went very well. Car and service were both great. Very easy website to work with--thank you for a great job!
04/10/2014 Airport Van Rental 03/30/2014 CATHERINE C. LAX The van was in great condition. We had no issues with the van or the AVR company during the rental period. Thank you. I will definitely rent from AVR in the future. I have already passed along AVR's information to family and friends.
04/10/2014 Avis 03/23/2014 CAROL S. YOR We rent vehicles quite often throughout the year, and I will definitely be checking out CarRentals.com in the future. Your prices are the most reasonable and your support staff are very efficient.
04/10/2014 Payless 03/30/2014 ZULMA M. SJU I will continue to use the services of CarRentals.com. Thank you for the help that you have given me during my frequent visits to Puerto Rico. I travel there 2 to 3 times a year to see my elderly parents.
04/10/2014 Advantage 03/05/2014 JOANNA R. PHX I've dealt with many car rental companies. This was the most pleasant ever. I have been "surprised" before with other companies by having to pay costs I hadn't anticipated. With Advantage there were no surprises. The only "surprise" was that the cost was exactly what was predicted. Yes, I will definitely do business with Advantage again and will suggest to others to use Advantage also. I only wish I had done business with Advantage before and I wouldn't have been sticker-shocked at the end. Thank you very much.
04/09/2014 NU Car Rentals 03/28/2014 WENDY R. LAX Second time renting from NU and I'm happy with their service and have gotten excellent prices from them.
04/09/2014 Alamo 03/07/2014 BRITTANY M. DAL This is the second time I've used Alamo and I love their service and rates!! Unbeatable hands down!!!
04/09/2014 Firefly 01/27/2014 DAVID H. TPA Excellent rate far below all others online- gave me upgrade at minimal charge -cost less than $200 per week all included in peak time period for standard size car- shuttle from airport less than 15 min wait and no wait going back- well worth minor inconvenience
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/31/2014 EMANNUEL O. FLL My only problem was the collision damage insurance from Enterprise was about $25/day as opposed to the CarRentals $9/day; this added $100 to our original quote. Due to the huge difference in price, I will definitely choose the insurance from CarRentals.com from now on.
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/17/2014 JEFF B. HNL great deal-will use CarRentals.com again and again!
04/09/2014 Enterprise 03/10/2014 GARRY P. YEG Many thanks. In a marketplace of increasingly poor service, both Car Rentals.com and Enterprise exceeded my expectations...again!
04/09/2014 Enterprise 08/04/2013 SUSAN S. 3568 Pleased with efficiency of CarRentals.com and Enterprise. Clean car, gas tank full-ease of check-in and out.
04/09/2014 Thrifty 02/06/2014 ROBERT G. MYR I have used carRentals.com several several times and am extremely satisfied. I have recommended this site to my friends.
04/09/2014 Airport Van Rental 01/23/2014 LYNETTE M. LAS I normally rent from car rentals, but don't do a survey. But this service and value was outstanding... Great customer service
04/09/2014 Midway Car Rental 03/29/2014 IAN L. 41790_NHO A flawless, stress-free experience. Thank you!
04/08/2014 Firefly 03/29/2014 LARRY L. MCO I wish I heard of your company before I retired. Nuts, now I feel like I missed out on something by not renting from you then.
04/08/2014 Enterprise 03/30/2014 MARY K. YXU You always (Car rentals.com) have the best rate! Better than my corporate rate. Thnx!
04/08/2014 Fox 03/30/2014 MANU F. SLC Greatly impressed with the Fox customer service. I would highly recommend it to everyone I know.
04/08/2014 Payless 04/03/2014 ROD P. YYZ This our 10th time renting from Payless we have NEVER had any problems.
04/08/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/02/2014 ELLEN P. MCO I have been renting cars from EZ car rentals for about 7 years, and they are my favorite rental company! They are convenient, courteous, and well priced. The once or twice that I had to rent from another company (last minute plans - EZ didn't have any available cars), I was completely dissatisfied with the other companies.
04/07/2014 Fox 04/01/2014 LETICIA D. BUR Don provided excellent customer service. When I arrived he promptly greeted us and made sure I was taken care of! He made the rental be a very pleasant experience by making sure I had a great car for the distance I was driving and didn't push any offers on my rental. Great car rental for my short time in So.Cal. Thank You!