Customer Testimonials

18,429 items found, displaying 501 to 600.[First/Prev] 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/09/2014 ACE 06/07/2014 GLENN F. PBI Great service. Great vehicle. Friendly staff. Would rent from them again and recommend them to others.
08/09/2014 Dollar 08/05/2014 FRITZNER B. HPNE01 I've been so satisfied with the service that's was great definitely I will come back to book carrentals.com again with Dollar rental Car
08/09/2014 Avis 06/14/2014 DON W. MBJ This was my first time renting via carrentals.com and I must say I am very satisfied with the service.In addition, the Avis staff in Montego Bay turned out to be very service-oriented and courteous. Agents Michelle and Ms. Johnson communicated with their manager to solve a potential problem, and made my customer-experience a satisfactory one. Thanks!
08/09/2014 Enterprise 07/24/2014 RANDY K. PHX We needed a midsize SUV as there are 5 in our family, including our 6'2" 17 year old son. We had booked a Jeep Cherokee or equivalent. When we arrived, the agent recommended the largest vehicle in that category which was a Chevy Traverse, which seats up to 8, with a 40/60 third row seat. It was perfect!! Lots of room for luggage and our 3 kids. Would highly recommend carrentals.com and Enterprise for ensuring we all had a great (comfortable) rental vehicle.
08/09/2014 Fox 08/03/2014 JACK H. DEN awesome !!!!!could not have better
08/09/2014 Advantage 06/22/2014 SURESH P. PHX great service from start to finish.love it!!
08/09/2014 Enterprise 07/30/2014 IBRAHIM K. C531 Great deal ! Great services!
08/09/2014 ACE 07/03/2014 CLAUDIA B. YHZ Absolutely amazing experience other than the little blip at the airport once we were picked up and taken to our vehicle we were treated like royalty and when we returned they were just as loyal and pleasant to us i cant say enough about the pleasure we had. Thanks so much for starting and ending our trip on a high note will recommend to all my friends. fyi you are the cheapest rate as well :) thanks so much again
08/09/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/23/2014 ROSEMARY A. TPA I was impressed with the great service and tips to maximize my car rental and prevent unexpected as well as uneccessary surprise charges.
08/09/2014 National 08/06/2014 DONALD L. LEX CarRentals.com is the best and easiest place to rent cars.
08/09/2014 Hertz 07/24/2014 OSAZE O. BURW01 I thoroughly enjoyed the service and will be very happy to recommend it to my friends.
08/08/2014 Alamo 07/30/2014 PETER K. LAX Great deal, staff, car, pick-up and drop-off. It all worked just fabulously. Really, it was the easiest part of our vacation. Keep doing what you're doing, Alamo. You have great staff, providing a great service/product at a great price. See you again...soon!
08/08/2014 Universal Rent A Car 07/04/2014 EUGENE K. YYZ the staff was friendly and supportive for directions and welcoming. They are really committed to provide a service w/o feeling ripped off. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB AND THANKS AGAIN FROM MIAMI FLA.
08/08/2014 Advantage 07/22/2014 JEFF G. LAX First time renting from Advantage. The car was virtually new, the service friendly and quick. Definitely on my list from now on
08/08/2014 Budget 07/29/2014 TEE M. ND6 I love your lowest rates, it saves me money every time!
08/08/2014 ACE 07/30/2014 WARREN M. IND Great service at good price.
08/08/2014 Fox 05/06/2014 DEBORAH M. LAX Fabulous service and easy acceptance of car and organization.Have recommended this service to people already!!
08/08/2014 Fox 07/25/2014 THOMAS H. DEN Very pleased with a very reasonable price!
08/07/2014 Avis 08/03/2014 ANOOP B. VJ3 Thanks! You made it b'ful
08/07/2014 Thrifty 07/24/2014 IRMA M. SJU Great service!!! Thx!!
08/07/2014 Dollar 04/29/2014 DANIEL M. CDG Good service and good rate
08/07/2014 Alamo 07/14/2014 TRACI C. STL I had a wonderful experience with CarRentals.com. I received a great rate and will definitely use this service for my next car rental needs, which will be later this month.
08/07/2014 Fox 07/21/2014 MARIE D. SAN Great experience at a great price.
08/07/2014 Firefly 07/19/2014 SHIRAZ M. LAX you are the best
08/07/2014 Enterprise 07/19/2014 STEWART D. 32E3 great experience and a great price!
08/07/2014 Fox 08/02/2014 JOE B. SNA Best experience for the money
08/07/2014 Alamo 07/18/2014 DEBRA M. PGD Superb all the way around! I will be in need of a rental car a few times a year and I will be a return customer. Thank you.
08/06/2014 Advantage 06/21/2014 MARY P. ATL This was my best experience renting a vehicle (I've rented many over the years). I would definitely rent from CarRentals.com again!
08/06/2014 Budget 06/06/2014 ALMA V. P2B This was my first time using this website for CarRentals.com and it was a good experience for me and I will rent a car from this website again.
08/06/2014 Fox 06/28/2014 DAWNNESE H. MCO We received a great price online after looking and looking every day.
08/06/2014 Enterprise 07/30/2014 DARREN B. 0817 Great job guys!
08/06/2014 Enterprise 07/07/2014 STEVE S. 1206 CarRentals.com exceeded my expectations!
08/06/2014 Enterprise 07/17/2014 LES L. PHX I would also recommend CarRentals.com to anyone that asks for a rental service.
08/06/2014 Fox 07/15/2014 MICHAEL M. BUR The prices could not be beat. This is the second time I have used your service and will definitely use it again.
08/06/2014 Avis 07/30/2014 MARIA R. FLG I wouldn't go anywhere else but CarRentals.com! Really . . .
08/06/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 JAMES B. 415C Everything was great
08/06/2014 Advantage 07/31/2014 SHEILA S. IAD Excellent price, great service!!!
08/06/2014 Economy Rent a Car 07/31/2014 DAN L. LGB Great service
08/05/2014 Enterprise 06/29/2014 ROBERT C. TPA An absolutely excellent experience. I've never rented a car online before, and so glad I found CarRentals.com because the entire experience was excellent. From the online quote to the return of the car, I can be more pleased with the way I was treated. Thank you CarRentals.com. You will see me again.
08/05/2014 Dollar 08/01/2014 PATRICIA W. MCOS01 Had a great experience
08/05/2014 Thrifty 07/20/2014 ROLANDO F. PTY Everything went smoothly and perfectly. Thank you very much!
08/05/2014 Advantage 07/30/2014 EDWARD I. IAD every thing was great. this is not my first dealing with CarRentals.com i have previous very good experiences
08/04/2014 Avis 05/28/2014 THOMAS F. BWI Excellent service and value-for-money.
08/04/2014 Budget 07/31/2014 HELEN M. RI3 The agent at Budget, was wonderful! She was prompt and efficient; and very pleasant. I would definitely use Budget again; and also CarRentals.com. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
08/04/2014 Advantage 07/29/2014 CLAYTON J. LAS Everything was smooth and worked very well
08/04/2014 Dollar 07/25/2014 DAVID V. SEA Excellent service, will rent from you again.
08/04/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/17/2014 JOHN M. RSW Great Experience!
08/04/2014 NU Car Rentals 06/13/2014 MATT W. MDW All four individuals(drivers and service agents)I interacted with were polite and friendly. They upgraded me when my family was too tight for the model I ordered. Much appreciated!
08/04/2014 Enterprise 07/25/2014 JESSICA N. ATL I had a great experience with Enterprise. EFFICIENT. Which is exactly what I wanted after a 9 hour flight! Excellent service. If only Atlanta traffic cooperated as well.....
08/04/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/20/2014 CATHERINE M. MCO Good job good price great friendly helpful people
08/04/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 SHARON M. 4210 Staff was very friendly and courteous. Will tell my friends how easy it was to rent from you.
08/04/2014 Budget 02/25/2014 JON W F. SEA Excellent experience from booking the car to turn-in.
08/04/2014 Alamo 07/31/2014 MARIA G. DCA satisfied with the car. i will recomend this service again...
08/04/2014 Fox 06/15/2014 AMIROUCHE S. PHX Excellent service, car, people
08/04/2014 Enterprise 07/16/2014 RYAN S. 1023 I was extremely pleased with the car I received. It was completely clean and a super smooth ride. The agent at the counter was extremely personable and I felt good about renting with Enterprise. I will definitely use their cars again.
08/04/2014 Enterprise 07/19/2014 JOEL R. 0994 Keep up the great work
08/04/2014 Alamo 07/06/2014 SABA G. SNA the staff was awesome.
08/04/2014 Budget 07/27/2014 TED C. DX7 Very satisfied
08/04/2014 Enterprise 02/24/2014 AMY A. MAN Good conscientious crew, great price---will be back!
08/04/2014 Enterprise 07/23/2014 PRANAV KUMAR K. 0301 Great experience. Keep it up!
08/04/2014 Budget 07/31/2014 Jeff D. FB5 Quick and very easy reservation system that translated smoothly to car pick up. Will definitely use car reservations again and recommend to friends and family
08/04/2014 Budget 07/27/2014 SHIRLEY E. BD4 Very pleased with my first time using CarRentals.com
08/04/2014 Alamo 07/14/2014 MASSIMO B. LAX Alamo at LAX. Great check in with the automated service. We were in and out within minutes!
08/03/2014 Fox 07/19/2014 LARRY M. LAS Fox car rental was perfect! Great location and very friendly staff! Thanks
08/03/2014 NU Car Rentals 07/20/2014 DEBBIE T. LAX Best deal by far for a rental car in L.A.
08/03/2014 Advantage 07/27/2014 GERALD R. DEN CarRentals.com provided the best value I could find
08/03/2014 Alamo 06/24/2014 SHELDON K. BWI Absolutely wonderful experience, no problems.
08/03/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 BEN N. 166V Carrentals rates where fantastic. I needed a one day rental with very short notice. The best rate on the Enterprise website was $35. Standing at the counter, I completed the online CarRentals reservation form using my smartphone and got the same car for $25. The registration showed up immediately in the Enterprise computer system and the staff honored the rate. I was happy with the car and with the savings.
08/02/2014 Alamo 07/22/2014 VIKAS R. BDL Great Service.. Will come again..Thank you
08/02/2014 Payless 07/19/2014 ESFANDIAR A. OAK great experience, keep doing what you are doing.
08/02/2014 A Plus Truck & Car Rentals. Inc 07/02/2014 JAMES A. 67_174805 Great price - great service
08/02/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/26/2014 KELLY O. TPA Very pleased with all services.
08/01/2014 AMPM Car and Truck Rentals 07/16/2014 ISABEL C. LAX Best experience we could have. Absolutely amazing and 100% recommend it
08/01/2014 Firefly 07/12/2014 ABIMELECK P. MCO great service, good price...highly recommended.
08/01/2014 Alamo 07/22/2014 ADRIAN S. LAX I love CarRentals.com and have been telling everyone I know about how many times I've had a great experience using your site. CarRentals.com rocks! You have my undying loyalty and respect forever. Keep being awesome! Adrian Spinelli
08/01/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 HARRISON H. 1020 Best service EVER!! I will never go elsewhere for my rental car needs. Thank you :)
08/01/2014 Dollar 07/27/2014 RAWN H. SLC CarRentals.com has always been 100% fantastic
08/01/2014 Fox 07/25/2014 GIOCONDA R. LAS The service was outstanding. I will definitely use car rentals again.
08/01/2014 Enterprise 07/24/2014 JASON E. LGA First time using car rentals app. Loved it and will tell my friends
08/01/2014 Enterprise 07/07/2014 CRAIG B. 32H6 CarRentals.com great easy service will use again
08/01/2014 Enterprise 06/04/2014 MICHAEL H. 6353 The charge was very reasonable (cheaper than most) and the vehicle was perfect for our family. Thank you so much!
08/01/2014 Advantage 07/23/2014 KELLY A. IAD Fantastic experience! Thanks to all involved!
08/01/2014 Advantage 07/09/2014 RODERICK F. PHX Great experience
08/01/2014 Budget 07/26/2014 JENNIFER S. HT4 Over all great experience.
07/31/2014 Enterprise 07/18/2014 LESLIE T. 415C I was thrilled with the price as I don't have my car in Fl. The prices were acceptable and better than actual Enterprise rates. Used you again for this coming weekend. Keep up the pricing values and I will keep returning to your site. The staff was terrific, polite and knowledgeable. Great experience.
07/31/2014 Routes Car Rentals 07/24/2014 ARTHUR B. YYC Everything was excellent! Very satisfied!
07/31/2014 Hertz 07/06/2014 KIMBERLY H. MCO Very pleased with the overall experience of using CarRentals.com and Hertz. I will definitely start my car rental search using CarRentals.com in the future.
07/31/2014 Hertz 07/15/2014 SCOTT A. CLTC17 CarRentals.com was super easy to use and it allowed me to see the exact address of rental car locations. I rented from location 5 min from home and never knew that location existed but only through CarRentals.com did I find it. Also was able to check for prices throughout a 3 week period to get the best deal. Will use this booking service again.
07/31/2014 ACE 07/21/2014 JOHN S. AUS The staff at ACE were wonderful. I left my sunglasses behind and was able to call the next day and they saved them for me.
07/31/2014 Budget 06/01/2014 VERA J. S5C STAFF VERY HELPFUL. EVVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT.
07/31/2014 Hertz 06/06/2014 JOHNETTA C. BOSC10 Unfortunately I had to cancel my vacation but was able to cancel this reservation without problem. Thanks for the great prices and service
07/31/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/25/2014 EDMOND L. LAS Rental was prepaid and agent worked perfectly with the order. Car suggested within the class ordered was clean, worked perfectly and provided total satisfaction. Overall outstanding experience working with E-Z.
07/31/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 Nicholas A. 32H2 Thanks for helping make my vacation a success
07/31/2014 Thrifty 05/22/2014 MELICENT H. RSW Everything was perfect.
07/30/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 RASHAWN D. 6838 I absolutely loved the car and service I got from CarRentals.com and Enterprise. My experience was great from picking up the car, the car itself, and the dropping off of the car. I loved that I got an economy hybrid car.
07/30/2014 Hertz 07/18/2014 JANE B. CMHN35 Thank you for having a wonderful cancelation policy!!! I was traveling for work and my plans changed at the last moment. It was nice to not be charged a fee. I will defiantly use your service in the future. Thank you!
07/30/2014 Thrifty 06/02/2014 GLENN S. HNL Our flight was delayed but Thrifty was accommodating when I called them to let them know of our delay. Great service Thrifty and CarRentals.com!!!
07/30/2014 Dollar 07/07/2014 JAMES B. GEG Very knowledgeable, best price around, very thorough in every way, very friendly. thank you,
07/30/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/17/2014 DOUGLAS M. RSW We had a great experience with CarRentals.com and will use them for all future car rentals.
07/30/2014 Hertz 07/09/2014 SAMUEL F. WJFC10 Love the hertz staff. Amazing service