Customer Testimonials

17,662 items found, displaying 501 to 600.[First/Prev] 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
04/29/2014 Dollar 04/16/2014 BRIAN L. SLC Excellent service from both CarRentals.com, and your car rental vendor. Keep up the great work!
04/28/2014 NU Car Rentals 04/20/2014 ALBERT B. LAX great experience...when I looked online, the rate was so much lower than any other that I was almost afraid to book it, but it was exactly what it claimed...easy, not crowded, great car, good staff...thank you!!
04/28/2014 Dollar 04/18/2014 DEBBIE L. MCO CarRentals.com saved my family $100+ on our weekly rental. My co-worker introduced me, and I will be a frequent customer.
04/28/2014 Alamo 04/03/2014 JENNY V. MIAR71 Great price for the service at CarRentals.com. Would most def. do business again with this company!
04/28/2014 Enterprise 04/23/2014 MICHAEL G. 10M3 Gregory was AMAZING! Class-act! Car was AMAZING!!! Certainly will tell my friends and family! What a deal!!!
04/28/2014 Alamo 04/26/2014 MARY C. MCO I love CarRentals.com. Almost always awesome rates! and great cars!
04/28/2014 Firefly 03/27/2014 JEAN D. FLL I would like to have a good deal like that every time.
04/28/2014 Advantage 08/22/2013 GREGORY M. MCO I hate taking surveys but was compelled this time due to the outstanding (and speedy) service! Thank you very much for a smooth transaction.
04/28/2014 Payless 04/11/2014 ANTONIO E. SJU We had a great experience during this trip, specially with the rental car......service, price, attention, etc. was great at Payless Car Rental.
04/28/2014 Fox 04/14/2014 DALE M. SFO I was nervous to go with a small company. Only one guy working the counter was VERY slow with the first couple (they must have had a unique situation), but much faster with the next 3. My annoyance at waiting vanished when I got upgraded to a Camaro for free. Also easily extended my rental by phone. Good experience.
04/27/2014 Advantage 04/21/2014 CHARLES C. LAX Best price ever. Staff was friendly and quick checkout service.
04/27/2014 Alamo 04/12/2014 CODY H. AZA Best car rental experience I have ever had.
04/27/2014 Enterprise 04/15/2014 JEFFREY D. IAH Enterprise at IAH is the best!! Have rented from them several times. CarRentals.com gave me a very good price.
04/27/2014 Enterprise 03/29/2014 LEONARD M. OMA The staff was terrific, both at pick-up and drop-off.
04/27/2014 Avis 04/16/2014 KATHY P. PW1 The mini van was new, clean and filled with gas.
04/27/2014 ACE 03/30/2014 GEORGE D. ORD The ACE rental car staff at O'Hare are outstanding and more than that, the reasonable quote was honored. Something that never seems to happen at other rental car companies. All staff were friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. All the shuttle bus drivers rushed to grab the bags and load/unload the shuttle bus. (I had 6 bags with most weighing between 50 and 65 lbs, and they did this with a smile!) This is the second time I rented from ACE O"Hare, and both times no other car rental company can compare to their service and prices!
04/27/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/28/2014 MELANIE G. PHX This was the most hassle free friendly service I have experienced when renting a car! Also the wait was non-existent and drop off was the same!!
04/27/2014 Enterprise 04/18/2014 TIM M. 4626 What a great experience! Both CarRentals.com and Enterprise get a solid A+ with me! I will use both in the future!
04/27/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/10/2014 ABDEL M. DFW I was so happy and satisfied with E-Z Rent-A-Car personnel of their professionalism and handling of customers.
04/27/2014 Dollar 04/24/2014 WILLIAM F. LAX It's amazing how busy the LAX Dollar rent a car facility is and how courteous and efficient my counter person was. Thank You, Ravi.
04/27/2014 Firefly 04/06/2014 MICHAEL P. SAN very easy process from reserving online to pick-up/drop-off; no waiting in line at all at pick-up and drop-off; returned the car 1 day early with no problem!
04/26/2014 Enterprise 04/16/2014 ROMERICO D. HNL Wow, best rental experience ever in Honolulu, I'm used to the hour wait in line, Enterprise has streamlined the whole process to about a tenth of that!
04/26/2014 Alamo 03/28/2014 JOHN T. JFK While it was a trek to actually get to the Alamo site at JFK, the staff were so nice. The woman who drove the shuttle was great and we ended up in an upgraded car which was a pleasant surprise. They also gave us some cold bottles of water, which hit the spot after our long trip. Thanks!
04/26/2014 Enterprise 04/13/2014 BEVERLEY D. 4031 I had the best customer service from your Pittsburgh, PA team that I have had in many years with any rental car company. This team was superb and even called me a few days later to see how I liked the car. WOW! Impressive. I will always call on your first for my rental car needs. TU for bringing customer service back into business. By the way, your rental prices were the best, and my rental car was spotless and a great driving car. Bev D
04/26/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/17/2014 WILLIAM P. LAS This was our first time to rent from you and we totally enjoyed it. The car was great and the people were very very nice.
04/26/2014 Advantage 04/15/2014 TROY A. DEN Overall was an excellent experience. Very smooth and efficient. Would definitely book again through both companies.
04/26/2014 Enterprise 04/08/2014 NORMA E. 3011 All Enterprise associates were very friendly & helpful. CarRentals.com was a great place to get my reservation & I will come back next time I need a car rental.
04/26/2014 ACE 03/19/2014 LAURIE B. FLL Great experience- would use this again! Thank you!
04/26/2014 Payless 03/29/2014 KATHLEEN D. MCO the best rate and very convenient for an off site rental. very satisfied.
04/25/2014 Advantage 04/17/2014 SCOTT C. PHX You guys are the bomb. Your pop-up add behind my Costco.com web reservation saved me $100 on a three day rental! Thanks
04/25/2014 Alamo 02/16/2014 FAITH B. DFW easiest pick-up and drop-off experience ever. Perfect!
04/25/2014 Advantage 04/21/2014 DANE B. CLT Excellent service from a friendly, competent staff, and a great vehicle. We were very impressed with Advantage's rates and will use them again.
04/25/2014 Dollar 04/01/2014 RONAN K. NCE Great value. Great service. Have already booked again!
04/24/2014 Enterprise 04/07/2014 YOUSSEF F. 53J7 Everything was great, thank you!
04/24/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/07/2014 CARMELA E. LAX Everyone was very nice and I was quite satisfied with EZ rental car. I will rent again from you. Jose who checked my car back in was exceptionally nice. Thank you!
04/24/2014 ACE 04/16/2014 VALENYA C. MSP The staff was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and took really good care of my family and me. Excellent Customer Service.
04/24/2014 Enterprise 03/06/2014 FREDDY P. HOU I love the price I received for the car rental. The car was new and very nice. I would definitely rent from CarRentals.com in the future.
04/24/2014 Avis 04/08/2014 FRANK D. SFB Best deals on the net!
04/24/2014 Enterprise 04/03/2014 CYNTHIA T. PWM Great car, comfortable and great on fuel!
04/23/2014 Firefly 02/05/2014 WILLIAM C. FLL Great trip, great service, wonderful car. All was good. Thank you!
04/23/2014 Hertz 04/03/2014 SARAH G. SJCN30 Absolutely satisfied with my car rental.... I'll always keep hertz & CarRentals.com in mind for my car rental needs in the future.. :))
04/23/2014 Fox 04/15/2014 LAURA H. RSW I had a wonderful experience using fox. the confusing thing in ft myers was where to pick up the shuttle. However, after I called and was directed to the correct spot, I had a fabulous experience! Since I was traveling alone, I was able to upgrade to a 2-seater that no family wanted to use, which was a little fun for an old lady! In my opinion, I would ALWAYS use fox, can't imagine why anyone would spend more for on site vendor. Great experience. See you again soon! Laura
04/23/2014 Fox 03/18/2014 NANCY V. MIA Manager went over and beyond to help us switch car to a lesser model we wanted. Manager ran office smoothly although crowded. Great value
04/23/2014 Fox 03/19/2014 GENEVIEVE I. LAS I was very satisfied with the price of the car rental and will continue to do business with CarRentals.com if I can get a reasonable price for renting a vehicle.
04/23/2014 Enterprise 04/13/2014 SHERYL V. ABQ Excellent experience!
04/23/2014 NU Car Rentals 04/13/2014 AMBER K. MCO Ellis, Ray, and the female manager (dont know her name) were all sooooo fantastic. Good job!!! Oh, and the guy who drove hte shuttle, him too!!
04/23/2014 Hertz 02/13/2014 CAROL V. TPAS01 Every phase of the car rental was great. Would definitely rent again. Thanks!
04/23/2014 Budget 04/17/2014 LISA J. AV9 I was not aware of this location. It was the cheapest rate during the Easter weekend. I will rent from this location from today on.
04/23/2014 Enterprise 04/15/2014 WILLIS D. 4562 We were sooo pleased with the rate quoted by CarRentals.com. We had already contacted Enterprise and also checked several travel sites for rates, but CarRentals.com beat any of the quoted prices by far!! Thank you!!
04/23/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/15/2014 LANGELY M. DEN I had the best experience with you guys and would definitely rent with you again. I got an awesome Jeep Grand Cherokee that did so well in the Colorado mountains. Desk guy was great. Best rental experience I have ever had. Thank you!
04/23/2014 Avis 02/11/2014 NERISSA G. SNN This was a great experience for me and great value for my money. The staff were super friendly and the rental process from pick up to drop off was excellent! Thanks. I will definitely use CarRentals.com again and tell friends about it.
04/23/2014 Alamo 03/12/2014 LYDIA A. SJU I have traveled to Puerto Rico for the last 30 years. This was first time using Alamo. To my surprise the staff was awesome, courteous, accommodating while ensuring I was completely satisfied. Please, thank them for the excellence service and professionalism they provided me. You are my future agency and i already recommended your agency to my friends. Pleasantly surprised
04/23/2014 Thrifty 03/30/2014 DOMENIC C. CHS Very Happy with everything except the weather that week....LOL Thank you !! Jackie & Dom
04/22/2014 Fox 03/31/2014 MICHAEL S. SLC Another easy and wonderful experience with both Fox and CarRentals.com. Always my number once choice finding a car for my many travels.
04/22/2014 Midway Car Rental 04/13/2014 KAI Z. LAX this was a very good experience with Midway Car Rental as well as CarRentals.com. They both are excellent. Actually my rental has been upgraded for free. The service at front desk as well as staffs at rental garage are very professional. Midway Car Rental is the one that I definitely want to recommend to everyone!! Keep this outstanding service and competitive rental price!
04/22/2014 ACE 04/15/2014 BETTINA W. ORD It was a great experience. Shuttle was right there, staff was friendly and not trying to sell me anything. Good value for money - would definitely recommend it!
04/22/2014 Avis 01/18/2014 BOLESLAW S. N6H SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE BEST PRICE ! THANK YOU!!!
04/22/2014 ACE 04/04/2014 STACIA S. MKEN05 Thank CarRentals.com! You have great rates and I love renting from ACE - The manager over there, named Ron, is great always, good service and attitude. I will definitely rent again!
04/22/2014 Midway Car Rental 04/16/2014 DANIEL S. LAX Great staff at Midway!
04/22/2014 Budget 02/07/2014 AMIT S. LF6 Great Company...CarRentals.com !!!
04/22/2014 Advantage 04/11/2014 JAMES G. SMF Low rates and great service. Perfect combination!
04/22/2014 Airport Van Rental 04/05/2014 JEAN A. LAX I was very satisfied with the whole deal. I'll definitely rent with AVR in the future, and recommend my friends
04/22/2014 Fox 03/27/2014 ANDREW G. SLC It was a perfect trip. My car was ready, it was a beautiful suv. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
04/22/2014 Hertz 04/16/2014 LORI T. SBN It was, overall, a very satisfying and enjoyable experience. Thank you
04/22/2014 Alamo 04/18/2014 BEEJAL P. FAT Great customer service, and a nice clean car.
04/22/2014 Enterprise 04/18/2014 ROBERT H. BNA CarRentals was fast, easy, and at a great Price! The staff at BNA was fantastic, and with smiles!
04/21/2014 Thrifty 04/10/2014 PATRICIA A. MSP It was my first time renting a car and it was smooth, seamless, pleasant and hassle free.
04/21/2014 Enterprise 04/18/2014 GREGORY L. CLE Excellent car rental experience.
04/21/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 04/29/2013 ROSE L. TPA great car, great price - thank you !
04/21/2014 Firefly 04/07/2014 MARK R. RSW I was a little hesitant about renting from an off-site location, but the shuttle service was ready and waiting at the airport and I was driving the car in no time!
04/20/2014 Enterprise 03/29/2014 MARK T. SFB Very pleasant to do business with, I deal with no other rental company. Always good services.
04/20/2014 Firefly 03/31/2014 SANTO T. LAS Another great deal from CarRentals.com.... keep up the great job..
04/19/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 ROB B. OGG CarRemtals.com is the best site for renting cars I've ever sen. Very satisfied customer!
04/19/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 04/03/2014 REBECCA W. CLT Very satisfied! Love the customer service. Will rent again!
04/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/13/2014 JOHN E. DFW Great experience! One of the easiest rental experiences I've had.
04/18/2014 Dollar 02/01/2014 EDWIN L. BTV Pleased with the value. Good price.
04/18/2014 Enterprise 04/06/2014 MIKE R. JAX You guys ROCK!!!
04/18/2014 Firefly 04/12/2014 JOE J. MCO Extremely helpful in Orlando Intl Airport, I would rent again just because of the manager you helped. Great job great value. Bravo!!
04/18/2014 Advantage 04/09/2014 JOSE M. ELP Excellent service!!
04/18/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 CARITA D. 4713 I would like to take a moment and thank Jon, Kenny and Dean at Enterprise. They were very courteous an knowledgeable. Even though they were extremely busy, the made sure I was taken care of over the six weeks I was in my rentals. Thank you CarRentals.com for setting up this pleasant venture!
04/18/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/09/2014 BENNETT R. LAS It was an awesome experience! Thank you
04/18/2014 Alamo 04/08/2014 ELAINE I. PDX Excellent experience, great value, very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. THANKS
04/18/2014 Midway Car Rental 04/12/2014 ROBYN M. SAN The staff at Midway was really awesome.
04/18/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 DAVID M. RDU We rented at the Raleigh-Durham airport. My wife and I were really impressed with their whole operation. From the minute we walked in the door our experience was one of a very high level of customer service with a smile. My experiences with Enterprise have always been good, but this outfit is excellent!
04/17/2014 Fox 04/13/2014 TINA D. MCO The staff was very friendly. I have nothing but good comments regarding my experience. Thank you for great service. I appreciate the great value as well. It is so wonderful when you get a good value. So many places try to take advantage of vacationers with extra high prices. I feel like I was treated wonderfully by Fox.
04/17/2014 Alamo 04/08/2014 BREE T. ANC So pleased with CarRentals.com When I arrived, the clerk told me she did not have any cars for me. I pushed saying, "I have a reservation, what can you do to honor it." She went a while and came back with a car in the class that I was renting. GREAT CAR! Loved it!
04/17/2014 Enterprise 04/06/2014 ERNEST B. PHX Great service from Enterprise, and good rates through CarRentals was the perfect combination!
04/17/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/10/2014 RALPH R. LAS Quick n easy service. . Would rent with EZ rent again. . Great service!
04/17/2014 Enterprise 01/06/2014 HAROLD J S. PHL I rent from Enterprise 5-10 times a year, and I'm always impressed with their professionalism at the Phila airport location. I will continue to rent from them. They are first class. Setting up my rental through CarRentals.com is also first class and gets me the best deal at the best rental car company. thank you
04/17/2014 Value Car Rental 03/03/2014 NORMAN R. MCO I have never rented a car before and was a little concerned about getting my deposit back. Everything went fine and the staff was great. I returned the car as I received it and there were no problems.
04/17/2014 Enterprise 04/04/2014 KERI O. 3042 Outstanding service as always! I will continue to skip renting at the airport and go straight to enterprise ...
04/17/2014 Alamo 04/04/2014 GILLES L. MSY overall service: excellent. Thanks G L
04/17/2014 Zoom Rent A Car 03/18/2014 ALI A. YYZ Despite being very busy the staff was very friendly and professional, I would definitely use Zoom Rent A Car again...
04/17/2014 Firefly 04/12/2014 PATRICIA K. OAK I was very pleased with everything involved with Firefly. It was my first time using this car rental company, and I was apprehensive. It was a great experience, and I will use them again.
04/17/2014 Enterprise 02/26/2014 DENNIS H. PHX best rental rate at an airport that I ever received!
04/17/2014 Advantage 03/18/2014 BARBARA J. RSW CarRentals was great...good rate and value. I spent a lot of time online to get the rate I did.
04/17/2014 Fox 04/07/2014 GARY A. RSW I had a fantastic experience with Fox Car Rental in Ft Myers. As I search for rental deals on Orbitz, CarRentals.com kept popping up in the background with deals far lower. I figured that it was too good to be true. When the price spread was $14 per day for basically the same car, I decided to take the risk. I'm glad I did because it was an incredible value for the basically the same vehicle over the Nationally known rental agencies. Two thumbs up for Fox Rental!
04/17/2014 Advantage 03/20/2014 PIERRE C. FLL The Two guys that work for Advantage were GREAT , they were VERY professional . They helped us with all the directions and gave us maps to everything . They were very HAPPY guys in doing they job.
04/16/2014 Alamo 04/10/2014 BRIAN B. MSP Carrentals.com is the first place I look for our car rentals.
04/16/2014 Enterprise 03/19/2014 WALTER K. PHX Always a pleasant experience through CarRentals.com!