Customer Testimonials

19,096 items found, displaying 501 to 600.[First/Prev] 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/13/2014 Thrifty 11/04/2014 RANDI P. FLL Absolutely perfect from start to finish. I would use again in a minute!!
11/13/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/16/2014 DAVID M. TYS better than expected vehicle-new-immaculate-perfect for what we needed. Thank you!
11/13/2014 Fox 11/07/2014 SIMONE D. LAS everything was just as promised . No strings attached
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 CLARENCE L. GPT The rental agent was outstandingly friendly and professional and was there waiting to check the car in upon return. This is the first time I've seen the counter agent also responsible for releasing car (walking/checking car for scrapes). That could lead to long lines at counter with only two agents....but agent did it all with a smile. Shuttle driver was quite courteous also. Great experience!
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 CONNIE L. MKE love you guys! Always check with you when I travel and usually end up with Enterprise, which is great too! Thanks
11/12/2014 Payless 10/13/2014 JESSICA W. MSP Staff was very friendly even at 330am when I dropped off my vehicle! Shuttle was very prompt & friendly as well. Great experience!
11/12/2014 NU Car Rentals 09/01/2014 ROBERT B. MCO Price was right and the car was great.
11/12/2014 Enterprise 10/29/2014 JOYCE L. RDU great experience
11/12/2014 Enterprise 09/08/2014 DONALD L. OGG Best Car Rental experience I've had. Super friendly customer service at Enterprise makes me want to never rent anywhere else!
11/12/2014 Payless 09/17/2014 MICHAEL C. RIC Very, Very Good Experience. Staff had to take a little time doing paperwork but no real problem, everything was great.
11/12/2014 Firefly 06/04/2014 MARK H. PHX Good value, very efficient service.
11/12/2014 Thrifty 10/25/2014 EDWARD K. SN2 Thanks for a great value.
11/12/2014 Fox 11/03/2014 JAMES M. ONT We LOVE your company and the discounts offered for pre-pays.
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/04/2014 SABRINA C. 1529 There's two enterprise rental places that I go to rent cars because I like the service that I receive. I have no complaints. Keep up the good work!
11/12/2014 Enterprise 10/19/2014 KOU Y. CWA Michelle, our Enterprise staff was excellent and friendly, knowledgeable.
11/12/2014 Alamo 10/23/2014 KRISTEN R. MHT Great service. Loved the vehicle - brand new Chevy Cruze.
11/12/2014 Dollar 11/05/2014 ARTURO G. PDX The gentleman that helped me was fast efficient and friendly.
11/12/2014 Avis 11/09/2014 CARRIE M. DSM Had a great experience. I had to change my drop off state and I called and they made it very easy and stress free!!
11/12/2014 Alamo 11/09/2014 BILL H. SJU The staff went out of their way to help me get to my car, even carried one of my bags.
11/12/2014 Budget 11/04/2014 PETER C. BED Very pleased with experience. Outstanding staff member was very helpful.
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 PAULA J. 06C3 The price, service and overall experience was truly amazing! Thanks for privilege!
11/11/2014 Alamo 11/05/2014 FARBOD N. YYZ Really pleased with my experience with CarRentals and Alamo
11/11/2014 Enterprise 10/17/2014 CHARLES O. 32KJ No problems. Great experience across the board.
11/11/2014 Fox 10/09/2014 DOROTHY C. PHX I was very impressed with your company. The Chevy cruze I got handled very well, and got great mileage. The staff were very nice, and professional. Thank you so much for making my visit to my sister so enjoyable. Sincerely, Dorothy C
11/11/2014 Enterprise 11/08/2014 ANA S. SEA I travel quite a bit, and always get the best deals on CarRentals.com and the best service from Enterprise.
11/11/2014 Avis 10/31/2014 BARBARA D. Y6C Staff was excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
11/10/2014 Alamo 11/04/2014 MARIA K. BOS Great rate with out standing Customer Service.
11/10/2014 Dollar 10/17/2014 MARGARET S. PDX Very good experience: prompt courteous service, no problems at all.
11/10/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 ELIZABETH A. BDL Great service as always Enterprise it's awesome. CarRentals.com has great prices. I would definitely use it again.
11/10/2014 Enterprise 10/21/2014 GEORGE D. BOS The check in process was quick and efficient. The gentleman who issued our vehicle was great. Fast and friendly. Would definitely rent from again.
11/10/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 BRUCE G. BOS Very good experience with Enterprise ! I love CarRentals.com
11/10/2014 Advantage 07/16/2014 LARRY S. OGG Out of the three car companies we used while in Hawaii, Advantage was the most organized, timely and best company. They made it an easy rental experience!
11/10/2014 Alamo 10/28/2014 ETINA H. KOA I had a positive and outstanding service and was readily offered a bigger and luxury vehicle,which ended up working well for me, especially for the price I paid....totally satisfied and happy with the whole experience. ...thank you.....
11/09/2014 Fox 10/07/2014 SHYAMAL G. PVR Good price, Good Car. Good Service.
11/09/2014 ACE 10/10/2014 KATHLEEN K. SAN All wonderful, thank you for great service!!
11/09/2014 Payless 08/05/2014 CHRISTINA G. ORD This was the best car rental I ever had. Very professional!
11/08/2014 Hertz 09/28/2014 DAVE D. BNAN01 I will be renting from same next month for a two week period. I was very pleased.
11/08/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/23/2014 RICHARD L. LAX Very efficient,easy and pleasurable experience.
11/08/2014 Alamo 09/23/2014 JOHN N. SAN Great rate with CarRentals.com.
11/08/2014 Payless 10/28/2014 MARC D. DEN My new source for all my car rental needs. Now I will turn to CarRentals.com.
11/07/2014 Alamo 10/20/2014 ANGEL R. SJU I love CARRENTALS.COM and Ive already recommended it to my friends. It's the best place to shop for a car rental at the lowest price which is very important to me. Thank You
11/07/2014 Thrifty 10/17/2014 PHILIP B. SLC Very happy with the whole experience
11/07/2014 Hertz 10/02/2014 KENNETH B. MYR Great Service.
11/07/2014 Fox 10/13/2014 GUSTAVO T. MIA Great experience
11/06/2014 Firefly 11/02/2014 MICHAEL S. HNL The staff at Firefly Honolulu were very friendly and professional. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you!
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/01/2014 PETER M. ANC Good experience with both CarRentals.com and Enterprise.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 07/11/2014 GRETTA W. MKE The check out process was quick and efficient. The price was great and I loved the car choice. I will continue to use CarRentals.com and choose Enterprise every time. The staff was friendly and courteous.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/30/2014 TARA C. C502 Overall great experience. Thanks!
11/06/2014 Enterprise 11/03/2014 FAISAL A. LHR I would like to thank both CarRental and Enterprise staff for this wonderful experience.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/09/2014 TEJA G. PDX Fantastic service and super friendly staff at Portland Airport Enterprise
11/06/2014 Hertz 11/02/2014 VRNKATA A. PHF The person who was at the counter was courteous, and most helpful.
11/06/2014 Advantage 11/03/2014 MARK B. OGG We use Advantage almost exclusively now because of the rates and the SERVICE! Mahalo, Mark
11/06/2014 Advantage 10/23/2014 GERALDINE W. DEN Was completely satisfied. I plan to come to Denver soon and would consider renting a car from Advantage if the price was right.
11/06/2014 Alamo 11/01/2014 ASHISH M. YYZ I cant belive the deal i got! the car was awesome and the price was unbelivable. thanks guys
11/06/2014 Alamo 10/14/2014 COLIN P. FLL This was a great experience and when I wanted to pay cash there was no issue....thank you for making my trip that much easier and issue free :)
11/06/2014 Thrifty 10/27/2014 KOSSIVI A. CHS Outstanding job. I appreciate that.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/29/2014 MADELAINE M. SMF Thankful that the staff drove me over to the airport since I had a lot of luggage.
11/05/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 10/30/2014 WALTER D. LAS Keep up the great value!
11/05/2014 Enterprise 10/30/2014 NIMROD F. 3252 Excellent help from you. Keep up the good service.
11/05/2014 Dollar 10/31/2014 CATHERINE B. SEA Very happy with rental car. Thank you for the good experience.
11/05/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/22/2014 LINDA E. PHX We rented a full size van for our tennis team. Never rented from CarRentals.com before....but, will DEFINITELY use in the future and will recommend them to my friends!!!
11/05/2014 Enterprise 10/24/2014 TONY D. 522C I was worried the rate was too good to be true, but sure enough I paid what i was quoted and nothing more.
11/05/2014 Enterprise 10/17/2014 DENNIS C. 32E1 This site gave me the best deal and savings. Thank you so much.
11/05/2014 Budget 10/07/2014 BARBARA B. B3F Always go to you first.
11/05/2014 Avis 09/30/2014 ADEYA P. ATL My experience with Car rental has been great. This is my fourth time using their service.
10/23/2014 Enterprise 10/01/2014 MILAGROS R. 17EB Great customer service
10/20/2014 Dollar 10/11/2014 EDDIE F. MIAN01 Even though there were no cars available and they kept accepting reservations online, the dollar rep was able to get me into a car at the quoted rate later in the day. Eduardo Fuentes at Dollar counter in Sunny Isles went out of his way to rectify the situation for me. Even though it was a smaller car than I reserved I was grateful to have one at all as there were no cars available anywhere in the city that day. Because of his excellent customer service i will continue to use Dollar and Carrentals.com.
10/18/2014 Thrifty 10/06/2014 LYN P. OMA I like their wild card feature.
10/18/2014 Fox 09/04/2014 RENEE D. DEN Great experience. Thank you
10/17/2014 Dollar 10/09/2014 PETER C. FNT Everything went exactly as planned with excellent service and smiling faces.
10/17/2014 Enterprise 09/16/2014 SUNGBUM K. BOS Nice car, nice trip. Thanks
10/16/2014 ACE 09/24/2014 MELANIE B. IND There was a difference between my prepaid rate and the actual rental rate and I am being reimbursed. Customer service was excellent in rectifying this discrepancy.
10/16/2014 Thrifty 10/09/2014 ANISH J. YY5 Loved my first experience in canada renting from you guys..Great job keep up
10/16/2014 Enterprise 10/02/2014 ANGELITA D. 3211 I'm a very satified customer. I intend to continue to use CarRentals.com for my future car rentals. Thank you so much for your service and most importantly the unbeatable price against your competitors.
10/16/2014 Dollar 10/11/2014 WILLIAM M S. RNO Fantastic deal through car rentals .com Thank you for the great reservations I will definitely rent from your company again.
10/15/2014 Thrifty 09/04/2014 ANGELICA G. TUS Wonderful service
10/15/2014 Advantage 09/01/2014 KAREN K. BOS An excellent experience in every way. Thanks.
10/15/2014 Thrifty 09/23/2014 JERRY W. DAY Excellent experience. I will use CarRentals.com for my next car rental.
10/15/2014 Dollar 09/29/2014 TANGELA A. DCA OMG, i am so flabbergasted and get goosebumps when I receive quotes from using the CarRentals.com website to reserve my cars. I have had nothing but great experiences and really affordable prices. I am truly satisfied.
10/15/2014 National 10/01/2014 TONYA H. ATL Great customer service
10/13/2014 National 10/11/2014 BLESSING A. AUS It was an awesome experience. i chose from very good variety of cars. National is the best
10/13/2014 Advantage 10/02/2014 TIMOTHY M. SLC It all worked exactly as planned and expected.
10/13/2014 Dollar 10/04/2014 MICHELLE S. PDX great company. great cars.
10/13/2014 Airport Van Rental 10/05/2014 KYLE S. SAN We were very pleased with AVR. The company was unknown to us before this trip, but would certainly look to renting from them when we schedule our next trip. Very satisfied.
10/13/2014 Budget 03/15/2014 LINDA O. OV4 I picked up my car at the Sanford Orlando airport the guy that helped me was outstanding I was very very satisfied
10/13/2014 Advantage 10/08/2014 CYNTHIA C. SMF Awesome service and price. Definitely will rent from you again. So far 2 weekends in a row.
10/13/2014 Fox 10/04/2014 STEVEN M. SEA Excellent rate in Seattle, I'll check with CarRentals and Fox again.
10/13/2014 Enterprise 09/29/2014 SALEM S. SLC Tough to beat the electronic checkin for me. Loved it.
10/13/2014 ACE 10/02/2014 ROSEMARY S F. JAX My experience was better than expected given the low cost of the rental vis a vis other rental companies. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Wiould rent from Ace again.
10/12/2014 Enterprise 09/30/2014 DENNIS Z. 39K5 This is the first time we used CarRentals.com ....... it won't be the last. Very pleased with the whole transaction.
10/12/2014 Enterprise 09/19/2014 SYNDI E. CLE This was the first time I used carrentals.com and I will use it again. very very easy
10/11/2014 Budget 06/05/2014 DANIEL O. SNN WONDERFUL! Good car, just what I needed for a drive to Skibbereen and back to Shannon. Looking forward to my next visit in early 2015. It will be my 38th visit.
10/11/2014 Enterprise 10/09/2014 SANDRA S. 41B4 I love Enterprise. My favorite is the free pick up and take home service although this time it took a while because of staffing. Otherwise I love the car, the value of the rental and it gave me such piece of mind to know that you were there for me when I needed a car most!!!! Thank you!!
10/11/2014 Avis 10/07/2014 LEE H. GF4 Best car rental experience ever, super fast in and out.
10/11/2014 Enterprise 09/26/2014 ELIZABETH H. 4502 This was one of my best rental car experiences. Thank you!
10/11/2014 Thrifty 08/05/2014 JANICE T. GSP The agent that assisted me was one of the best customer service agents. She made my experience a happy one.
10/10/2014 Advantage 09/12/2014 HAMISH M. ORD The whole rental process was easy and without any issues. Great service all around!
10/10/2014 Enterprise 09/22/2014 DENNIS F. ABQ Renting cars for 30 yrs. this was the easiest ever. Thank you.
10/09/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/29/2014 JOHN W. DFW Thank you for a good experience.
10/09/2014 Fox 09/29/2014 CANDACE B. LAX Always great and best price :)