Customer Testimonials

17,000 items found, displaying 401 to 500.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
02/04/2014 Hertz 12/02/2013 RANDY H. RSW Excellent people on pickup and return.
02/04/2014 Thrifty 01/13/2014 SHARON R S. MSP Really positive experience. Would definitely use car rental.com again.
02/04/2014 Dollar 02/01/2014 TERRY P. DCA Thank you Dollar and CarRentals.com. You are always there for us CarRentals as we have used you for our trips around the world! Thanks for a wonderful trip.
02/04/2014 Fox 01/29/2014 DAVID C. MIA When retrieving the vehicle from the off-site location, our shuttle driver was very helpful loading bags for us. The checkout was very quick, and the staff was very friendly at the counter and in the vehicle area. One of the most friendly experiences I've had renting a car, to be honest. Same with the return- the lady who accepted our vehicle was VERY nice, and made us feel welcome. We will definitely rent there again.
02/03/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/24/2014 RAJIV C. FLL I haven't written any reviews about any car rental company yet and this is my first review. Good about the SIXTH rental : -The complimentary pickup shuttle was on time and I didn't had to wait. -Friendly and courteous staff. -The staff gave honest advice on the add-on products, such as ez pass for toll. -Vehicle given was very good, I actually received free upgrade. -Car was in very good condition and actually it almost new. -pickup and return was easy. Took hardly 5 mins. -I really liked the staff honesty and courteous behavior. -I highly recommend SIXTH rental to everyone.
02/03/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 01/07/2014 KENNETH W. BQN Great staff to deal with and the car was easy to operate and use. I feel we had very good value with the rental.
02/03/2014 Budget 01/22/2014 MILTON M. ITO Enjoy using your website and app.
02/03/2014 Alamo 01/30/2014 VINCENT T. MSP We were delayed a couple of times on our trip back home from Las Vegas to Ft Myers, FL. We relied on CarRentals.com to find us cars on very short notice, like 1 hour, in Las Vegas & Minneapolis. Great Job!! I tell everyone about your site.
02/03/2014 Alamo 01/20/2014 PAUL L. PBI I have used CarRentals.com a few times and it has been a sartisfactory experience each time. I use the mobile app to check and lock in reservations. Very convenient. It makes the car rental portion of travelling much easier. I will definitely continue to use this app. Also, Enterprise and Alamo are both outstanding and pain-free rental companies. I would recommend them as well.
02/03/2014 Enterprise 01/25/2014 HERMINDER B. SEA Excellent and prompt service!
02/02/2014 Avis 01/27/2014 WILLIAM W. NE4 Excellent experience! My sister recommended the site highly, so I tried it and was very satisfied.
02/02/2014 ACE 01/04/2014 ROBERT T. LAS Great price and value
02/02/2014 Dollar 12/26/2013 ROGER M. SNA Thanks for getting me this great rate !!!
02/02/2014 Alamo 01/02/2014 JOYCE M. PSP Your Price was amazing! I will always check your prices 1st.The young man at the counter couldn't have been nicer. I need a van in Sanford, or Tampa, Florida from March 28th till April 5th. Do you have a good price there?
02/02/2014 NU Car Rentals 11/15/2013 MARTIN G. MCO I think this is the first time I have rented with NU...I was satisfied with the rental and will give your company more of my rental business because your rates are what did it for me! Thank you!
02/02/2014 Enterprise 01/05/2014 JUDITH P. ICT Great service and staff was helpful and friendly.
02/01/2014 ACE 01/21/2014 JOSPEH A. ORD This is the first time that I have used either carrentals.com or Ace. I was concerned that since Ace was not one of the big guys that it wouldn't be as good. I was wrong. The only difference was that I had to call a number to get picked up at the airport, but they were there very quickly (apparently they do have vans that periodically go through the airport). When I got to the rental building, they were very nice, appreciative of my business, and helpful - from the van driver to the desk person. I was very impressed. On the return, I was in a very big hurry do to weather issues - the van driver was very helpful and assured me that he'd get me there in time - he loaded my bags and sure enough he did. All in all it was a great experience, and I'll definitely use carrentals.com and Ace Car rentals as well.
02/01/2014 Firefly 01/22/2014 ANGELA M. LAS My husband and I are very with CarRentals.com, it gave us the opportunity to choose and pick and got the best value overall.
02/01/2014 Advantage 01/27/2014 GEORGE H. MCO great value new cars! close to the airport good prompt shuttle service. Use them and save lots!!
02/01/2014 Enterprise 01/12/2014 SUSAN W. DAB Love Enterprise. They always seem to be a first class operation. Am very happy using carrentals.com. Always seem to get a good price and value.
02/01/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 12/30/2013 MARY PAT S. PHX I tell everyone that Sixt is the way to go! New here in the US but caters to internationals so they have awesome foreign cars for "Budget" pricing! Will use Sixt more in the future. Second experience in 2 different cities, Tampa and Phoenix and both great!
02/01/2014 ACE 01/15/2014 WENDY U. DAL Best car rental experience that I've had - and I've had a lot!
01/31/2014 Alamo 10/21/2013 GORDON M. HNL We have used car rentals.com and Alamo many times with great appreciation....great service
01/31/2014 Dollar 01/23/2014 CHARLENE M. DEN VERY impressed with your service. Thank you!
01/31/2014 Hertz 01/19/2014 GENEVA M. CHIC27 This is my 2nd time renting from Hertz on 92nd and Stony Island and I have nothing but a great experience from everyone there. My last trip didn't go as planned and I returned the car a couple of days early due to inclement weather. The gentlemen were not only pleasant but also displayed a very positive character in general. As a trainer, these are the people I would love to have work with me. Keep up the great work.
01/31/2014 Payless 12/01/2013 TOM C. PHX I do not recall the gentleman's name that assisted me with the rental, but he was responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful.
01/31/2014 Enterprise 01/28/2014 DENISE A. 45N4 I appreciate the ground work you do. It was super easy. Thanks!
01/31/2014 Advantage 08/26/2013 HENRY R. LAS Great Price, Great Job CarRentals.com
01/31/2014 ACE 01/20/2014 GLORIA G. ORD I had never used Ace before. I was handled quickly and the gentleman who rented me the car was delightful.
01/30/2014 Thrifty 01/13/2014 MICHAEL D. TPA Very quick and easy. I love your policy that you don't have to prepay and can change if the price goes down.. Keep up the great work.
01/30/2014 Enterprise 01/15/2014 WILLIAM E. PHX I have nothing bad to say and would recommend CarRentals.com and enterprise. The rate was outstanding compare to other car rentals.
01/30/2014 Enterprise 01/11/2014 SERGEY M. MIA Have never been dissapointed with CarRentals.com. We've been using the service for years now. Always good!
01/28/2014 Firefly 01/23/2014 LATONYA B. FLL The online reservation process went very smoothly. Unfortunately circumstances of my trips changed, however, I would certainly use Carrentals.com again for future car rental needs. Thank you for the convenience and great rates.
01/28/2014 Advantage 01/23/2014 MICHAEL L. BOS Everything went smoothly and as expected. Great price for a full-sized car.
01/28/2014 ACE 12/15/2013 CYNTHIA R. SAN All perfect. Thank you !
01/28/2014 ACE 10/01/2013 RALPH H. JAX We had never heard of ACE before and were a little skeptical because it was an excellent price. You know . . . if it's too good to be true . . . Well, our experience turned out to be excellent and we will be sure to check with CarRentals.com and ACE first from now on.
01/28/2014 Dollar 01/16/2014 FREDDIE P. DAL I have already shared carrentals.com website...My experience was phenomenal!
01/28/2014 NU Car Rentals 11/29/2013 DEBRA F. MCO The shuttle driver on the way back to the airport was outstanding. I have never had such great service from any other car rental company.
01/28/2014 Dollar 01/24/2014 GERTRUDE R. DFW It was better than I expected and they charged me less than what was quoted. Those two combined make it a wonderful experience!
01/27/2014 Enterprise 01/09/2014 ANDREW S. JAN Carrentals is the only place I go when shopping for a rental car.
01/27/2014 Payless 01/22/2014 Jose B. MIA Excellent service!
01/27/2014 Enterprise 04/02/2013 STEVEN S. SLC You're a great company offering rentals below what the agencies themselves rent for. Would rent from you anything.
01/27/2014 National 01/25/2014 AMELIA T. PDX LOVE CarRentals.com and i LOVE national pdx!! Staff is ALWAYS helpful and prompt!!!!
01/26/2014 Alamo 01/18/2014 MICHELLE D. ATL Great service! Prompt, efficient, and ideal value..
01/26/2014 Enterprise 01/02/2014 JAMES W. ROA Outstanding experience. Terrific value.
01/26/2014 Fox 01/09/2014 MARK W. LAS I come here every year and Fox has been outstanding every time I will be back next year. Love the upgraded vehicles!
01/26/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/11/2014 JULIE B. PBI This was the best car rental experience I have ever had! When I returned the vehicle at 5:45 am the shuttle driver was there and I got to the airport in plenty of time. Car was great, price was outstanding and I am forever going to be a SIXT customer.
01/26/2014 Advantage 01/19/2014 VENKATA M. CLE Thanks to CarRentals.com. I'm getting the Rental Car deals within my budget and so greatful to you.
01/26/2014 Budget 07/12/2013 TIM C. AUA I always have a great experience with CarRentals.com. I often recommend your site to family and friends.
01/26/2014 Enterprise 01/09/2014 YVONNE B. 150N My car rental experience was a seamless experience. I want to specifically thank Kyle & Charlie for going above and beyond to answer all my questions, accommodate my schedule & for making me feel like my satisfaction was of the utmost importance. Great job!
01/25/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 12/30/2013 AUDREY D. TPA Our car rental experience was overall wonderful.. The car was great. and upgrade was very very nice Volvo.. We will definitely rent through you again...
01/25/2014 ACE 12/14/2013 ILYA P. SAN Yes, everything was great. No complaints whatsoever. Thank you. Very nice staff...
01/25/2014 Alamo 01/21/2014 PATRICK E. WASC71 I had a very good experience using Alamo trough Car Rentals.com.I will use it again. As a matter of fact, I must return to Washington in 15 days, so I will use your services again Best regards and thank you Patrick
01/25/2014 Thrifty 01/21/2014 ROBYN J. ANC I want to thank BOTH companies. Car rentals.com and thrifty !!i was treated excellent!!! It's hard to find companies such as your companies with such nice and caring employees. THANK YOU!!!!! FROM ROBYN J. VALDEZ,AK
01/24/2014 Enterprise 10/31/2013 DAVID L. CDG It was almost half the price for the same length of time than the last time I went in 2010! Will use you as a first point of reservation from now on.
01/24/2014 Budget 12/27/2013 LUANN J. MRY Superior!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01/24/2014 Advantage 01/13/2014 CHRISTOPHER W. DTW My experience was smooth and easy. While at the counter, there was a difficult customer who was not having a good experience. The staff did their best to work with him, and did not let his experience in any way diminish the service to me. Great job!
01/24/2014 Firefly 01/02/2014 JEFFREY R. SAN I had never heard of Firefly- but was very satisfied with the car and the service!
01/23/2014 Thrifty 01/20/2014 Jose Giovanni A. TUS Thanks for that great deal.
01/23/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/10/2014 RICHARD W. PBI We extended the rental First time with Sixt. Will always try to rent from Sixt. Excellent car and experience!
01/23/2014 ACE 01/16/2014 LISA M. IND I was very pleased with my decision to rent from ACE. The staff went over and beyond, and they were able to upgrade my rental, without me asking, for no additional fee. VERY pleased, and will rent with them again.
01/23/2014 Avis 01/20/2014 DONALD T. YVR I will continue to use CarRentals.com. Have not been disappointed yet.
01/23/2014 Fox 01/07/2014 CARLOS M. SJD Excellent service from Fox Car Rental and CarRentals.com
01/23/2014 Enterprise 01/06/2014 J.R. L. 6267 Thanks for the Car Rental Site. I use it all of the time in planning ahead for the year. Thanks Again
01/23/2014 Fox 01/14/2014 JEFF B. SEA Great overall experience! I will continue to use carrentals.com on all trips!
01/23/2014 Enterprise 01/03/2014 DIRK B. YVR Great Job as always .... Many Thx !!! :-)
01/23/2014 Thrifty 01/18/2014 JAMES K. DEN Change to Firefly--great rate thu carrentals.com. --Excellent service, prompt, professional!!!
01/23/2014 Midway Car Rental 01/16/2014 ELENA G. LAX Excellent service from both companies
01/23/2014 Economy Rent a Car 01/10/2014 LARRY M. MIA Exceptionally pleased with the service and vehicle from Economy. Well worth the short extra bus ride from the airport and the drop off in front of check in upon return was great. Friendly professional staff.
01/22/2014 Alamo 01/13/2014 LATASHA J. HSV I love booking through Carrentals and always looking forward to getting my cars from Alamo
01/22/2014 Dollar 01/15/2014 SCOTT D. DFWC01 Great value, easy process, everything honored, staff great. What more could you ask for?
01/22/2014 Firefly 01/16/2014 TYRA C. LAX Everything and everybody involved with my rental experience exceeded my expectations. These are the things I looked for: no credit card needed to hold reservations, choices for payment, option for insurance, low quote, low rate, and rate being honored, excellent vehicle, excellent condition, staff went over and beyond expectations, professional staff members. To be honest I had very low expectations and I was very surprised at how I was treated by staff which was wonderful. And I also observed how the staff treated others around me, they were very professional. No gum chewing, phone talking, degrading staff members. All around me including myself was treated fairly and this is so important to excellent customer service. Thank you for the wonderful experience. You made my vacation so much more easier and fun. I will be using your services again and will tell others about your service.
01/22/2014 Hertz 01/13/2014 JAYNE C. BOSS11 First time on your stie. I will absolutley use it again. I called location directly to cancel. They were polite and friendly!
01/22/2014 Firefly 01/13/2014 BRIDGET C. HNL GREAT EXPERIENCE! DEFINITELY WILL REUSE THEM!!
01/22/2014 Thrifty 01/02/2014 DIANE E. FLL Very happy with my entire transaction from CarRentals.com. Will continue to trust you to rent ALL future cars! Thanks for an easy way to get away!
01/21/2014 ACE 01/12/2014 GABRIEL R. MSP Attentive, fast, courtesy. Awesome
01/21/2014 Enterprise 01/16/2014 KENNETH D. EWR Excellent service all the way around!!!
01/21/2014 NU Car Rentals 01/15/2014 MANUEL F. MCO The personnel are customer service oriented. The car is in excellent conditions and also the terminal is very close to the airport.
01/21/2014 Dollar 01/13/2014 ELOISA A. OAK The staff went above and beyond in providing excellent service! I definitely would rent from Dollar again!
01/21/2014 Payless 01/15/2014 NICOLE G. LAS I love Payless! They have the best prices and the customer service is excellent!
01/21/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/12/2014 CLOTILDE F. CLT Everything was perfect
01/20/2014 Enterprise 01/17/2014 JANESE W. BDL Absolutely wonderful staff at Enterprise on National Drive in windsor locks, ct. Thank you!
01/20/2014 Enterprise 01/13/2014 SHELDONNETTE C. HOU Service was excellent and the full size can was perfect for our use. We would definitely use and recommend Carrentals.com and Enterprise rentals. Mahalo nui! Thank you so much! :-)
01/19/2014 Fox 01/04/2014 KATHLEEN D. PHX easy to find good rates and compare car rental companies. I use CarRentals.com whenever I rent a car.
01/19/2014 Firefly 01/15/2014 WILLIAM M. SAT ONline with Carrentals.com was awesome.
01/19/2014 Fox 12/27/2013 ANTHONY B. LAS Price was fantastic value for what I got.
01/19/2014 ACE 01/02/2014 TAMARA O. TPA Best rental experience I've ever had. Thank you, Ace!
01/19/2014 ACE 12/27/2013 JOHN K. MSP Very nice locally owned and operated agency. They are my preferred rental agency in Minneapolis
01/18/2014 Fox 01/07/2014 ANA MARIA P. FLL Excellent service from Fox Staff!! car was great brand new !! like always!! CarRentals is the best value for my money!! Love the great service.. I always recommend to my friends!!
01/18/2014 Advantage 01/12/2014 SHEILA J. ABQ This was the best experience I've ever had with car rental mostly because it was the first time my quote was honored. Will definitely rent from CarRentals.com from now on!
01/18/2014 ACE 01/02/2014 LESLIE C. ORD I Love You Guys ,, you guys will be the only place I rent from
01/18/2014 Firefly 01/08/2014 JERRI V. TPA Would definitely rent and recommend Firefly again.
01/17/2014 Fox 12/30/2013 GARY P. LAS Have used Car Rentals.com for the past 6 years for business and pleasure. Good value for the price nowadays!
01/17/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 12/18/2013 PAUL H. TPA Excellent car rental experience. Service was great as was the rental car. Very impressed with Sixt!!
01/17/2014 Hertz 01/15/2014 KEVIN S. BZN This on-line site, CarRentals.com, saved me hundreds of what Hertz would have charged me directly.
01/16/2014 Enterprise 12/20/2013 JACQUELINE T. DAY Enterprise was excellent. They offered me 2 free upgrades! Amazing!
01/16/2014 ACE 01/14/2014 CARY S. SFO The team at AVr was exceptional. I was taken by surprise by their courteous, professional and grace they displayed.
01/16/2014 Enterprise 01/01/2014 BEN F. SNA Best experience I have ever had. Very friendly, VERY fast. Very fair and helpful. Greatly appreciated the customer service. Well done!
01/16/2014 Fox 01/01/2014 David D. PHX CarRentals.com is a GREAT app and I've had some wonderful deals from them!
01/16/2014 ACE 01/05/2014 DONALD P. ORD The initial employee, Ivette, was outstanding. I rent lots of cars and deal with many types of associates and Ivette was the most professional, friendly and informative person Ive dealt with at an agency. Please pass along my thanks.