Customer Testimonials

19,328 items found, displaying 401 to 500.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
12/17/2014 Enterprise 11/09/2014 GERALD N. SNA Outstandingly fast and professional service at both check-in and return. Thank you.
12/17/2014 Airport Van Rental 12/02/2014 MELVINA J. LAS Great thank you so much for making the process easy.
12/17/2014 ACE 12/09/2014 PAUL B. MKE I went to Hotwire first, which is where I usually start and saw the ad for CarRentals and a price that looked better than Hotwire so I clicked on that. I found the price to be better and my experience was outstanding. I will use CarRentals again!
12/17/2014 Budget 12/12/2014 CHARLETTE Z. AT2 The entire staff was very friendly, kind and most of all attentive. This was my first time dealing with this location and it will be my new location of business from here on out..... you have a wonderful group and I look forward to conducting business with them again in the near furture. Happy Holidays.
12/17/2014 Alamo 12/01/2014 RANDY B. ITO Alamo staff was outstanding, they helped me out and even exceeded everything I expected. Thank you Alamo you have great staff that go above and beyond.
12/17/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/02/2014 WILLIAM R. MCO Great experience with EZ Rent-A-Car. thank you!
12/17/2014 Avis 12/10/2014 MARCUS R. C0H Since We have used CarRentals.com it has been nothing but great service. Keep up the great work.
12/17/2014 ACE 10/05/2014 MARC P. JAX Very happy with the whole process! PERFECT!
12/16/2014 Fox 12/11/2014 HENRY L. SAN Everything was very good after all. No complaints. Will come back.
12/16/2014 Enterprise 12/12/2014 TANISHA L. 2055 I was completely satisfied!!!!! I will definetly be doing business with you all again very soon.
12/16/2014 Budget 12/08/2014 DARYL M. ZLO Went flawlessly, great customer experience, thank-you
12/16/2014 Alamo 11/17/2014 DIANN C. BDL CarRentals.com is the first site I will try the next time I need a car. I fly to CT 3-5 times a year.
12/16/2014 Alamo 10/11/2014 DAVID W. SAN Very smooth transaction. Thank you.
12/16/2014 Midway Car Rental 12/09/2014 VINCENT D. LAX Happy first timer !
12/16/2014 Dollar 11/08/2014 ROBERT Y. PBI FANTASTIC CAR AND SERVICE
12/16/2014 Dollar 12/11/2014 MALINI N. MCO Good experience
12/16/2014 Advantage 08/04/2014 BOB H. SFB everything was good!!!
12/15/2014 Enterprise 11/22/2014 LARRY Z. SFO Excellent in every aspect!!
12/15/2014 Enterprise 12/03/2014 MICHELLE E. YYC Love car rentals.com. They are always friendly and make things simple. Thank you!
12/15/2014 Firefly 12/08/2014 REBECCA K. OAK The customer service I received was outstanding.
12/15/2014 Economy Rent a Car 12/08/2014 NICE D. MIA Awesome experience!
12/15/2014 Thrifty 12/02/2014 ROXANNE K. HNL Good job!
12/15/2014 Alamo 12/09/2014 KIM P. SMF A+ all the way around. Thanks!
12/15/2014 Avis 11/26/2014 NORBERT B. HI8 Very good experience.
12/15/2014 Fox 11/18/2014 EDUARDO H. SLC Very good experience with your remarkable service.
12/15/2014 Dollar 11/17/2014 ANTHONY M. PBI Everything great I would like to receive all future deals in the future will be back in Jan thank you
12/15/2014 Enterprise 12/08/2014 ANTHONY B. ALB CarRentals.com sold me with their great rates.
12/15/2014 Advantage 11/10/2014 CHARLES LARRY H. LAS Great service and the prices were very competitive.
12/15/2014 Budget 12/08/2014 RODNEY R. LG9 The rental was fair for what I wanted and CarRentals.com was an EXCELLENT service provider from beginning to follow-up.
12/14/2014 Thrifty 11/12/2014 DOUG P. OGG It was all good! Thanks
12/14/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 12/09/2014 IVAN L. SJU Thanks for the good service!!
12/14/2014 Avis 11/23/2014 TOM S. ORD All was good
12/14/2014 NU Car Rentals 10/14/2014 TERRY H. MCO Great experience! thank you
12/14/2014 Thrifty 12/03/2014 JOHN B. FLL everything went perfectly
12/14/2014 Alamo 11/08/2014 JERRY G. OGG Excellent deal all the way around!
12/14/2014 Advantage 11/15/2014 FREDDY G. PBI Great company! Great Service!
12/14/2014 Enterprise 10/29/2014 ROY F. PSP Very good on both price and vehicle.
12/14/2014 Budget 12/09/2014 AJMAL A. B07 We had fun and we look forward again.
12/14/2014 Hertz 12/09/2014 KRISTY P. AZOS01 Carrentals made it very easy to find a car close to home. Location that we did not know existed. Simple and easy to rent the car we wanted. Nice to see all the chioces. We will rentrn. Thank you!
12/14/2014 Advantage 11/29/2014 SANDRA S. LAS Very satisfied, will use again
12/14/2014 Budget 12/08/2014 SABRINA C. IN3 Got exactly what I needed quickly and for a good price.
12/12/2014 Enterprise 11/19/2014 SCOTT H. ITO was a great experience thank you so much.
12/12/2014 Alamo 12/04/2014 DENNIS C. PHL Exceeded expectations in every way
12/12/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/13/2014 JOHN B. ATL Everything was as contracted. Again happy with every aspect of the overall experience.
12/12/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 11/16/2014 HARVEY K. FLL Keep up the great work.
12/11/2014 Thrifty 11/15/2014 LEO C. PSP Everything went very well and I got a brand new 2015 Impala with less than 100 miles on it. Superb!
12/11/2014 Advantage 08/18/2014 ALISDAIR M. SFO We appreciate the no extra charge for additional driver. This is second time we've rented from Advantage in San Francisco and have been very pleased both times. Good work!
12/11/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/27/2014 STEVEN R. SAN I love your system. I often go to SAN from PHL and need flexibility re price and no early obligation. Keep up you flexibility and good communication.
12/11/2014 Airport Van Rental 12/04/2014 JACK L. LAS Small company but excellent service.
12/11/2014 Alamo 11/30/2014 ROBERT G. AUS Absolutely loved the Chevy Spark as a rental in Austin, TX. So easy to park, room for two plus luggage. Clean as a whistle. So nice to have the Alamo person drive it up to us in the lot. Probably the easiest rental car experience we've ever had, because the cars are so near the terminal, no shuttle required.
12/11/2014 Firefly 11/26/2014 JOSEPH N. RSW I was impressed by the customer service and the free upgrade from a Corolla to a Ford Fusion. The price was a great value. $189 for 12 days!
12/11/2014 ACE 11/10/2014 KELLIE H. FLL Great experience, thank you!
12/11/2014 Enterprise 11/29/2014 CAROLYN N. 626F My entire experience with booking until my return. was excellent. I will definitely do this again.
12/11/2014 Advantage 12/05/2014 DALE BERT J. MCO off airport site takes a little more planing and time. the price must (and did) make it worth it.
12/11/2014 Dollar 12/01/2014 MARY VICTORIA C. TUS smoothest transaction ever !!!! Friendly awesome staff. WILL rent from again !!!! A+++++
12/11/2014 Alamo 10/13/2014 DENNY N. SJU Vehicle, Service, price were all excellent.
12/11/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/22/2014 TODD C. LAS I'm sorry I have not completed a survey before. I have rented through Car Rentals.com many times and have recommended to probably a hundred of my friends and acquaintances. I have not found a better value on any website. The website is very easy and I will continue to use it. Thank you very much, Todd
12/11/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/16/2014 CHARLES R. FLL From a road warrior who has rented cars constantly for the last 16 years, EZ Rent a Car exceeded my expectations on this rental.
12/11/2014 Fox 11/22/2014 MICHAEL S. SAN I have used Fox several times and have never experienced a problem. CarRentals.com makes renting very easy.
12/11/2014 Thrifty 11/16/2014 IMA C. PNS Very satisfied. Would definitely tell friends ( already have) .I would definitely use you again.
12/11/2014 Enterprise 11/25/2014 SANDRA L D. 32NB i had a great experience using CarRentals.com and would use again and also recommend
12/10/2014 Midway Car Rental 11/22/2014 HENRI S. LAX great service great value! would definately rent again
12/10/2014 Thrifty 12/05/2014 JOE N. BDL Staff was excellent !!! Fast and friendly . When I return to the area again you will have a repeat customer . Thanks again
12/10/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/26/2014 JERRY F. LAS I love renting from Sixt. They provide top service and excellent equipment in top notch condition. I will definitely rent from them again. We travel a lot and I prefer to rent from them.
12/10/2014 Hertz 08/13/2014 JEANNE R. BGMW01 I didn't know that multi-month rentals were available. I am glad this seemed to have been considered in my quote from carrentals.com
12/10/2014 Advantage 08/24/2014 ROBERT B. RSW An exceptional experience for a first time user of Advantage. Beginning to end, it was a high caliber experience. Bob B
12/10/2014 Fox 10/28/2014 MARCO I. MIA Great Service, Great Rates
12/10/2014 Enterprise 11/17/2014 NIGEL T. DUB Enterprise in Dublin airport has the best team of car rental service agents I have encountered anywhere. Full stop! I have used them a number of times and they are always the same.
12/10/2014 Alamo 11/27/2014 CHRISTOPHER M. BTV Davida provided exceptional service. She kept in touch throughout the multiple delays United Airlines kept imposing, and stayed late at the counter to provide us with a vehicle. Truly outstanding service; thank you, Davida!
12/10/2014 Enterprise 11/13/2014 KENNETH B. IAD Excellent experience. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous staff.
12/10/2014 Alamo 10/24/2014 JAMES W. HNL Almao's the best. I rent quite a bit and when I get a competitive price with Alamo, will pick them every time.
12/10/2014 NU Car Rentals 11/19/2014 AUNDRE N. MDW Thank you for everything, it was very simple!
12/10/2014 Dollar 12/01/2014 MEAGHAN S. LAS Great customer service all around. We were very impressed.
12/10/2014 Advantage 12/01/2014 ASHOK G. MCO the rate were great. the car was great to nice and comfortable
12/10/2014 Enterprise 10/14/2014 JOHAN M. MUC very good, will rent again
12/10/2014 Enterprise 12/04/2014 BETHMARIE M. 2419 I cannot say enough about the staff of Enterprise Great Neck. They were courteous, friendly, helpful and simply fabulous. It feels really good, when customers spend their money and not only get a great product, but exceptional service! Enterprise Great Neck will be my location for car rental! Thank you!
12/10/2014 Enterprise 12/05/2014 Christina S. 016C They were great and I would rent a car with them anytime.
12/10/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/01/2014 CHRISTOPHER R. TPA Staff was knowledgeable and polite . Outstanding service by my rep. Thank u
12/10/2014 Advantage 10/29/2014 CHERYL W. MCO My experience with CarRentals.com was as always very good.
12/10/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 11/09/2014 JAMES R. DEN Overall a great experience
12/09/2014 Alamo 12/06/2014 DZMITRY B. OGG Good jobs, guys!!!
12/09/2014 Fox 12/03/2014 PETER C. LAS A new favorite for me!!!!
12/09/2014 Alamo 12/05/2014 CONNIE F. YYC User friendly website & looking forward booking through CarRentals.com again. Great rates & easy booking site.
12/09/2014 Enterprise 12/03/2014 JAMES T. SMF You are amazing! We originally had a reservation made elsewhere that was not honored. So we went online and found you and got the same size car for 1/2 the cost! And last minute too! THANK YOU!
12/09/2014 Enterprise 09/18/2014 DIEISHA H. OAK PERFECT SERVICE
12/09/2014 Advantage 11/30/2014 CHARLES LARRY H. OKC Great way to easily rent a car and the prices are exceellent
12/09/2014 Enterprise 11/25/2014 LARRY P. 5604 Experience was totally excellent in every respect and vehicle was awesome. Thanks for a great experience!
12/09/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/28/2014 JAMES J. LAS New experience for us......but it was GREAT!
12/09/2014 Alamo 12/01/2014 JOSE C. PHL Everything went perfectly and quickly
12/08/2014 Dollar 12/04/2014 ALEX F. LAX Low prices with great customer service, What more can anybody ask for? I will always use carrentals.com. Thank you for making my car rental experience awesome!
12/08/2014 Fox 10/15/2014 John D. LAS Very satisfied with easy of booking and rates offered.
12/08/2014 Enterprise 12/02/2014 Brent C. EWR This is a very valuable app and a great service.
12/08/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/31/2014 GREG M. MCO Great experience and great value.
12/08/2014 Enterprise 12/03/2014 MARCIA Q. 4162 great experience
12/08/2014 Enterprise 11/27/2014 TOM H. HNL Great service
12/07/2014 Advantage 11/30/2014 TED K. RSW Excellent experience. Thanks.
12/07/2014 Thrifty 11/21/2014 JOHN K. TYS My best experience yet
12/07/2014 Dollar 09/25/2014 IGOR S. STT I had great experience. Definitely will use CarRentals.com again.
12/06/2014 ACE 11/04/2014 LOUIS C. FLL Great car at a great price with great service.
12/06/2014 Advantage 11/15/2014 JENNIFER W. LIH great price - love CarRentals.com I have an outstanding price from you for trip to Florida! yahoo!