Customer Testimonials

17,870 items found, displaying 301 to 400.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
06/23/2014 Hertz 03/19/2014 MARK F. HPNE30 This was the best experience i have ever had with renting a car. David at Norwalk, Ct. was amazing. He anwered questions before I asked them. He was extremely cordial and was very, very helpful. He explained things to me thoroughly and I was very impressed with him. I would definitely rent from Hertz again just becasue of David. Thanks
06/23/2014 Advantage 06/16/2014 CHRISTOPHER B. ATL Great rental experience and hopefully it will be a repeat as I plan my vacation for next month.
06/23/2014 Enterprise 06/13/2014 VENORA H. 3262 It doesn't get any better.
06/23/2014 Peel Car Rentals 07/30/2013 LOUIS B. YYZ Totally impressed with car and staff; they really go out of their way to accomodate client.
06/23/2014 Avis 06/16/2014 MELISSA C. L4C Great car, decent fuel economy and good experience with staff.
06/22/2014 Fox 06/05/2014 KEITH S. LAS This is my second time using CarRentals.com and I must say that I'm impressed. I will definitely continue using them for all of my rental car needs.
06/22/2014 Budget 06/02/2014 ALMARR G. FRA Great service, I will use CarRentals.com again.
06/22/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 EVELYN M. BNA I think I got a good deal for my money!
06/22/2014 Advantage 06/03/2014 EURENA R B. SFB Great experience!
06/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/30/2014 JANE T. MCO Great experience. No problems. Quick and easy.
06/22/2014 Enterprise 06/08/2014 KEISHA S. 161F Outstanding experience . No extra pressure of anything. No hidden fees, the vehicle was BETTER then expected and the PRICE was awesome. We got in and out less then 10 minutes. THANK YOU!!!!!
06/21/2014 Fox 06/08/2014 MARYMITZI M. SAN great deal!
06/21/2014 Payless 05/13/2014 HAROLD C. PIT Great deals and great service.
06/20/2014 Thrifty 05/30/2014 ELVIRA K. ILM Great experience Got a great car Thank you CarRentals.com
06/20/2014 Avis 06/07/2014 CHRISTINE M. U1G I'm glad I bought the insurance online because at the counter it was so much more expensive. Thank you CarRentals.com :-)
06/20/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 TRESA B. 0610 It was a great experience and very much appreciated. I will recommend that my friends and family to use the service.
06/20/2014 ACE 06/05/2014 DENISE H. ORD Awesome! The folks at ACE are ACE!
06/20/2014 Firefly 05/11/2014 DARA R. SJC Fantastic price!
06/20/2014 Advantage 06/12/2014 JEFF B. RSW Terrific service and car! I am a convert! Advantage is now my go-to site for car rentals.
06/20/2014 ACE 06/03/2014 JENNY C. FLL Very satisfied customer!! Will come back again!!!
06/20/2014 National 06/17/2014 ISABELLE F. YUL I went to the National counter directly and was told there was no car available (all sold out). I went to Avis and the cost was $200. I went on carrentals.com and was able to book a car at National for $85. I went back to the same National car counter with the same agent with my reservation!
06/20/2014 Dollar 06/15/2014 SUE G. EWR Your crew in EWR airport were outstanding!
06/19/2014 National 05/29/2014 QAISER Y. CUN Great booking through CarRentals.com. I always use CarRentals.com for our car bookings. Great rates and good service. Your website is very user friendly!
06/19/2014 Hertz 05/19/2014 BRENDA B. MSYN42 Good rates!
06/19/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 BRENDA B. 01IB Thanks CarRentals.com! I appreciate the great values you offer in auto rentals. We have decided to reserve rentals thru you anytime we are traveling 5 or more hours from home.
06/19/2014 Alamo 06/09/2014 BRIAN M. BUF I always use CarRentals.com for cars. Best site, very easy to use with no problems. Cars are always available and I can rely on the site for a great value
06/18/2014 Alamo 05/26/2014 VALERIE R. SEA Alamo is the greatest, get to pick your own car and do not need to fill out those car damage diagrams as all cars are in tip top condition, also no hard sell for upgrades or extra insurance etc, will use Alamo again even if price is higher
06/18/2014 Alamo 06/02/2014 CHARMAINE P. PHL I love CarRentals.com; they have the best rates
06/18/2014 Alamo 06/02/2014 CLIF G. SMF One of the best car rental experiences I've had.
06/18/2014 Advantage 05/21/2014 DELBERT W. FLL Love Advantage. They have great rates and friendly service, plus the cars are at the airport and NOT at another location!!!!
06/18/2014 Enterprise 06/13/2014 GREGORY T. PHL Thank you. This site continues to meet and exceed my expectations
06/18/2014 Advantage 05/22/2014 DONNA S. PHX CarRentals.com has been my go to website for rental cars. I seem to get the best value! Thanks!
06/18/2014 Avis 06/11/2014 DAN L. E5C First class experience start to finish.
06/18/2014 Firefly 04/24/2014 DAVID R. FLL Best rental experience I've had since I have been renting cars.I would always recommend CarRentals.com, and 'Firefly'
06/18/2014 Allcar Rent A Car 06/09/2014 JAMES E W. 85_230444 A pleasant experience, I was more than pleased. Thank you.
06/18/2014 Thrifty 06/11/2014 STEVE B. SLC Great car, Great experience
06/17/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 PATRICIA F. DFW Was extremely pleased with the price and car I rented. Thanks for a great experience.
06/17/2014 Alamo 05/13/2014 BRIAN R. ORD FANTASTIC! and great value! I will continue to use CarRentals.com!
06/17/2014 Budget 06/14/2014 DEBORAH O. ORD The rate was incredible!
06/17/2014 Alamo 06/12/2014 MAE M. BWI Outstanding experience. From the first agent, to the checkout agent. Also the after hours dropoff was a breeze. Thank you for everything
06/16/2014 Firefly 05/28/2014 JAN G. PHX Will recommend Firefly to my friends. Very happy overall...thanks!
06/16/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 KELLY P. 4735 I was so glad my friend suggested CarRentals.com. I got a great price for a wonderful car through a rental company (Enterprise) that I trust. The Enterprise staff at the Fairview and Maple Grove location in Boise was extremely friendly. It was a great experience and I will use the service again
06/16/2014 Hertz 06/12/2014 REGINA A. BURW31 I always get a good rate and excellent service when I rent through CarRentals.com and Hertz.
06/16/2014 Hertz 06/07/2014 CORRI H. ANAC14 Both the issuing and return agents were fantastic! They exceeded my expectations. Because of the overall experience, I will come back next time I need a rental.
06/16/2014 Hertz 05/05/2014 ROBERT B. PEGS60 We were renting from Hertz in Italy: picked up in Orvieto and dropped off in Florence. Both places were professional and kind. We received a BMW suv which far exceeded what we asked for. It handled very well on the winding roads of Tuscany.
06/16/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/19/2014 ERNESTO C. LAX Best in and out car rental ever used
06/16/2014 Alamo 06/04/2014 DON P. ORD Excellent experience, as always.
06/16/2014 ACE 05/22/2014 WILLIAM T. JAX A most pleasurable experience
06/16/2014 Enterprise 06/11/2014 TESSA P. 3869 Excellent customer service at the Enterprise Miamisburg-Centerville, OH location. Very courteous, professional and prompt service.
06/15/2014 Alamo 06/11/2014 RUTH S. ATL I was extremely happy to learn about CarRentals.com
06/15/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 ANGEL G. 32J2 Thank you for your services. It was all quick, easy, affordable, and great customer service. Will definitely use again & recommend to others. Thank you once again.
06/15/2014 Budget 06/08/2014 GORDON M. YVR Best bang for my small business buck. I will go to CarRentals.com again.
06/14/2014 Hertz 05/20/2014 GREGORY S. PARC60 I have been a hertz gold customer for many years. Always outstanding service. Thank you CarRentals.com for a great rental!
06/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/21/2014 MICHAEL M. LAS 1st time with EZ but not the last Great service
06/14/2014 Midway Car Rental 06/06/2014 RUBY D. BUR Very good value
06/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/07/2014 KARA H. RSW Frankly I had reservations as I have always gone with the larger name brand companies. I see no need to do that again. My experience was flawless, customer service was excellent and all terms promised were honored. You will now have a repeat customer. Thank you
06/14/2014 Enterprise 06/04/2014 JAMES C. BOS very happy with car rentals.com prices
06/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/03/2014 JEFF K. TPA Upgraded to a mustang convertable at 50 percent off, the car was great your counter person that we delt with was a pleasure to deal with would rent from you in the future without question.Thank you so much.
06/14/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 LANA L. LAS Easiest way to rent. No hassles at all
06/14/2014 Enterprise 05/10/2014 JAMES W. OAK Great experience overall. Thank you.
06/14/2014 Fox 06/03/2014 MARCO ANTONIO L. LAX You can use Debit card in LAX if you are planning a family trip to Disney, very accesible and nice rental experience!
06/14/2014 Firefly 05/23/2014 JAMES A. HNL Staff was exceptional, courteous and would certainly recommend Firefly to freinds
06/14/2014 Midway Car Rental 05/31/2014 TOBI P. LAX I would definitely rent from Midway again. They did not pressure me into buying additional insurance. Everyone I met was very friendly and efficient. Great experience!
06/14/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 ZULFIKAR L. C405 Was very happy overall with car rentals,com and enterprise rent a car thank you
06/14/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 CHRIS M. EWR Enterprise staff is outstanding in their service
06/14/2014 Advantage 06/05/2014 JAY H. TPA A very positive experience.
06/14/2014 Hertz 06/11/2014 DILIP L. HOUC64 I will continue to use carrentals.com in future. Thank you for your support.
06/14/2014 Hertz 05/13/2014 JILL P. MIAC17 Great staff at hertz
06/14/2014 Enterprise 04/14/2014 RUSSELL A. LAX Great experience.
06/13/2014 Dollar 05/22/2014 STEVEN L. BDL I have utilized carrentals.com several times and I have been satisfied with the results and value they provide.
06/13/2014 Alamo 05/14/2014 SYHUI T. DLH Great service! I had no problems with the car! Would definitely recommend Alamo to others and rent in the future if needed!
06/13/2014 Enterprise 05/11/2014 DOUGLAS L. TPA Great experience. Quick in and out...no hassles!
06/13/2014 Payless 06/05/2014 INGRID H. TPA The value of this car rental was excellent. The shuttle was very prompt the car was very clean and in every way Payless stands right next to the "big" names in car rentals.
06/13/2014 Advantage 06/04/2014 GARY P. MCO Agent explained toll situations and options for fuel purchase well and helped us to determine most cost effective plan. No pressure to purchase options. Great price, good car, great service.
06/12/2014 ACE 01/22/2014 SANTIAGO O. SJU Great Customer service
06/12/2014 Alamo 06/09/2014 TIM D. SCF I got a good rate on a 1 way travel from Phoenix to California. It was cheaper than flying and actually was faster in time.
06/12/2014 Dollar 04/01/2014 LUCILLE T. ORLC05 Everything was so smooth and the staff was great!! Thanks!!
06/12/2014 Fox 02/21/2014 CHANDRA B. FLL The staff was fast and friendly. That's my new car rental place.
06/12/2014 Enterprise 06/06/2014 DAMARYS S. 4807 Thank you for the great car rent experience. You gave me the best internet deal. Please continue to send me offers.
06/12/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 EDWARD H. 09AH Enterprise at Grapevine, Texas was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Friendly, efficient, courteous staff. Very good value.
06/12/2014 Thrifty 05/18/2014 JOANNE C. ELP Thrifty made renting a car quick and easy!! Best price and great service. CarRentals.com is a great value and easy to use. I've been using them for years and find the best prices, thanks!!
06/11/2014 Firefly 05/31/2014 ANTWANETTE C. FLL Firefly staff offered excellent customer service & I was extremely happy with the rental process.
06/11/2014 ACE 03/10/2014 JEFF S. ORD Ace is the place for me... great job!! Jeff
06/11/2014 Advantage 06/02/2014 ROBERT W. FLL great value vs. the biggies
06/11/2014 Enterprise 06/02/2014 LISA B. 5601 Great rate! Made for a great trip! So happy. Looking for another quick getaway so I can rent again. Thanks!
06/11/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 KEARSHA S. 522C Excellent staff, excellent experience, I would DEFINITELY use both companies again.
06/11/2014 Enterprise 05/28/2014 LAWRENCE H. C538 Excellent, prompt, no-hassle service. A great experience.
06/10/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 Bill T. 3240 Jason and the staff there were awesome! We will surely be renting from them in the near future.
06/10/2014 Fox 05/10/2014 APRIL P. PHX The customer service at Phoenix Fox car rental place exceeded my expectations. Super friendly people. The car was perfect and I had no problems whatsoever. Thank you.
06/10/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/15/2014 GLENN B. LAS Will definitely use them again!
06/10/2014 Alamo 06/01/2014 NATHAN B. TYS The two female employees with whom I interacted, both at the service counter and at the return lot, were exceptionally helpful and should be recognized for their excellent service and attitude.
06/10/2014 Budget 06/05/2014 VIRGINIA D. S6L Please send me promotional deals. I will definitely use you again
06/10/2014 Thrifty 05/21/2014 LVONNE G. PPM The agent who checked me in was very friendly. Also advised me of the per paying of Tolls in Florida with the car was a great value and how easy it made travel.
06/10/2014 Alamo 05/29/2014 ALBERTO B. ONT everything was excelent
06/10/2014 Zoom Rent A Car 04/16/2014 ROBERT B. YYZ The staff was very courteous and friendly.
06/10/2014 Enterprise 05/02/2014 CHARLES B. JAX GREAT PRICE ON A FORD EXPLORER. WILL DEFINETLY USE CAR RENTALS.COM AGAIN.
06/10/2014 Budget 06/05/2014 EVONKIA B. JAN I was very much satisfied over all and well pleased with my rental. Thank you Budget.
06/10/2014 Enterprise 04/30/2014 CAROLE V. SDF Everything was great. Car was clean and handled very well. I would definitely rent again.
06/10/2014 Hertz 06/02/2014 JUNQI Q. MSP Great experience!
06/10/2014 Enterprise 05/29/2014 CARL F. 21F6 Excellent customer service