Customer Testimonials

17,662 items found, displaying 301 to 400.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
05/29/2014 Payless 05/10/2014 APOLLO T. SJC I have never heard of Payless and was leary of what to expect from the company but I found Payless to be a excellent company. Friendly staff, knowledgeable, and gave me a very nice upgrade. Yes, I would rent from CarRentals.com.
05/29/2014 Enterprise 04/15/2014 RICHARD M. PHL Easy to reserve, great price, everyone at Enterprise was great especially Mike, got a free upgrade, free water and snack...would highly recommend CarRentals.com and Enterprise.
05/28/2014 Enterprise 05/03/2014 RAHUL M. SMF Great price and experience... Thank you !
05/28/2014 Enterprise 03/18/2014 JILL B. OAK I only book my car reservations via CarRentals.com. I have been 100% satisfied with my bookings so much that I have shared with all my friends/family.
05/28/2014 Fox 03/22/2014 JENNIFER A. SFO Great service, lowest rate, and vehicle was excellent.
05/28/2014 Firefly 03/10/2014 EMILIA C. LAS CarRentals.com is where I have been getting my cars for the past year. It's great.
05/28/2014 Dollar 04/14/2014 JEFFREY H. ITO First time using CarRentals.com - was very pleased and will use again.
05/27/2014 Hertz 05/19/2014 ANTHONY E. GNV Thanks for making my Memorial Day vacation the best!!
05/27/2014 Enterprise 05/20/2014 DAVID T. PVD I AM TOTALLY 100% SATISFIED.. Thank you CarRentals.com!
05/27/2014 Fox 05/05/2014 SANDY S. LAS CarRentals.com is a great value and the only site I use and recommend. Thanks for getting me the greatest rates.
05/27/2014 Fox 05/17/2014 SEDA O. ADB Thank for your great support and service!
05/27/2014 Dollar 05/21/2014 GEORGE Z. BOI CarRentals.com makes car renting simple.
05/27/2014 Dollar 03/27/2014 JUAN CARLOS D. BWI Everything was great, customer services was excellent :):)
05/26/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 04/02/2014 DADMARY P. PSE Super satisfied.Thank you very much for everything.
05/26/2014 Dollar 03/14/2014 RICHARD H. MSP Love the pricing!
05/26/2014 Enterprise 05/21/2014 David P. YUL Very satisfied with the service from Enterprise and from car rentals
05/26/2014 Enterprise 01/18/2014 RONALD Z. 5009 The Dodge Minivan was fantastic. We had 5 adults and their luggage. It worked well.
05/26/2014 ACE 11/02/2013 RICHARD K. MSP Everything as good as I expected or better. THanks.
05/26/2014 Enterprise 04/19/2014 PAUL P. 1763 I forgot a few things in the car when I returned it. The staff took the time to drive back to my hotel to give me what I had forgotten.
05/26/2014 Enterprise 05/21/2014 LEIGH B. OAK The entire experience was awesome. Thank you!
05/26/2014 Payless 05/20/2014 EDGARDO A. SJU The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.
05/26/2014 Enterprise 02/16/2014 Alnashir J. YVR You are doing a great job keep it up I will always rent from CarRentals.com Thank You
05/26/2014 Fox 04/25/2014 ASHRAF I. MCO It was an Excellent Experience
05/25/2014 Dollar 04/19/2014 ROY M. PBI I Love you guys!
05/25/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 RICHARD M. 0692 All expectations were satisfied. Easy process.
05/25/2014 National 04/04/2014 WESLEY S. MCO Extremely satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you.
05/25/2014 Alamo 05/17/2014 PAULA G. MSP This was my first time using CarRentals.com and I happened upon it as a fluke. My experience with the whole process was spectacular. Will definitely use you again!
05/24/2014 Enterprise 05/07/2014 JAMES M. TUS As always, CarRentals.com is unbeatable!
05/24/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 CHENELLE G. ATL I've been renting from CarRentals.com for years and I have to say that your rates are the most wonderful ones in comparison to other rental sites. I am highly pleased and will always use CarRentals.com for all of my car rental needs!
05/24/2014 Alamo 05/01/2014 JOSE A. SJU I am very satisfied with my first experience at CarRentals.com!
05/24/2014 Enterprise 05/18/2014 MEGAN J. 3291 You guys make finding the best car rental rates easy! Thanks!
05/24/2014 Firefly 04/24/2014 PER S E. LAS Everything was as advertised. I'll be back!
05/24/2014 Alamo 05/17/2014 GERARD W. ALB Excellent experience - this is why i always use CarRentals.com when I am renting a vehicle.
05/24/2014 Enterprise 01/10/2014 MICHAEL P. IND Great and professional service and a great car for value.
05/23/2014 Thrifty 05/06/2014 WILLIAM C. LB7 Very professional and friendly. Great excellent company. Happy to do business with any time.
05/23/2014 Enterprise 05/12/2014 SEBASTIEN B. C554 I usually never give any feedback for any service I use. I'm making this effort because you guys deserve it greatly. I'm over satisfied with my experience with Enterprise, I would come back again for sure, and will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you very much for everything!
05/23/2014 Advantage 05/17/2014 PAUL S. ORD Love carrentals.com Typically rent from ACE and LOVE ACE
05/23/2014 Advantage 05/11/2014 MARGIE W. IAD 40 years, 60 countries, road weary, found this branch exceptional, surprising, longing for more places that understand customer care while traveling.
05/23/2014 Dollar 05/19/2014 GEORGE Z. BOI CarRentals.com makes car renting extremely simple! GTZ
05/23/2014 Dollar 05/11/2014 A LOLA R. JFK I appreciated the quick check-in and check-out plus the free upgrade.
05/23/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 ALAN D. 2470 Better price than available directly from Enterprise!
05/23/2014 Enterprise 03/26/2014 KABEL W. LIH The overall process and everything was awesome. The staff had their hands full with an overwhelming wave of renters and still gave everyone the same great services. The Enterprise of Kuaui will always get my business. Thanks to all.
05/23/2014 NU Car Rentals 05/12/2014 HAIM B. LAX If you are looking for a great deal go to CarRentals.com
05/23/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/14/2014 JOHN K. DFW We like EZ because of the price and quality of their full size cars
05/22/2014 Enterprise 05/12/2014 LEROY D. 5195 keep doing what you 're doing!
05/22/2014 Alamo 05/06/2014 CHRISTINE W. OGG This is the 3rd time I have rented this year from CarRentals.com. Love the discounts!
05/22/2014 Firefly 05/09/2014 UMUT M. SAT Just thanks, CarRentals.com!
05/22/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 CHARLES T. 4152 Excellent excellent customer service!!!
05/22/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 KIMBERLY A B. 1014 This was my second time renting from your website and same location-- that's how pleased I was with everything. Will rent again.
05/22/2014 Firefly 04/30/2014 FREDERICO R. FLL I'm a happy customer of CarRentals.com!
05/22/2014 Alamo 04/22/2014 GUILLERMO B. PSP Great travel tool. Will definitely use CarRentals.com again!
05/21/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 HANKS F. 4704 Great experience- will use CarRentals.com again for sure and I will let my friends know.
05/21/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 04/28/2014 KIMBERLY E. PHX Fabulous experience! Thank you.
05/21/2014 Alamo 04/10/2014 MARY G. DCA This was SUCH a good deal! Thank you. I will definitely rent through CarRentals.com again. Great car, great value, convenient and consumer-friendly. What more could one ask?!
05/21/2014 ACE 05/09/2014 NICK K. LAS Very satisfied with your whole process. I will be a future customer and will tell my friends.
05/21/2014 Budget 05/16/2014 GUY W. INT Great experience! Great car!
05/21/2014 ACE 02/05/2014 JEFF C. IND Excellent on everything.
05/21/2014 Avis 05/02/2014 KATHY S. S5Q Great experience overall!
05/20/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/28/2014 ASHLEY M. LAS Love your site and the deals I always find.
05/20/2014 Thrifty 10/07/2013 PATRICK G. ISP Great experience! Thanks much!
05/19/2014 NU Car Rentals 05/13/2014 ANNIE A. LAX great staff--efficient, courteous and professional
05/19/2014 Thrifty 05/10/2014 KELLY G. YNL Overall it was a pleasant experience. The staff were professional and very courteous!
05/19/2014 Enterprise 04/28/2014 PETER M. LAS The Enterprise rental system and efficiency measures currently in place in LAS were excellent! I rent a lot of cars and this was the most efficient and satisfying process to date. Bravo!
05/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/03/2014 STEPHANIE T. LAS thank you for the great service. truly was an E-Z experience!!!
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/09/2014 JANEEN V. SAN I use only carrentals.com. It's a great site. Firefly was great and will use them again and again. Thanks!
05/19/2014 Alamo 05/06/2014 GERALD G. TUS Always very happy with car rentals.com Love the fact you don't have to give a credit card at time of reservation!! Very quick checkout and check in at Alamo this trip!!
05/19/2014 Thrifty 05/05/2014 MUHSIN A. RDU Thanks for that great experience
05/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/12/2014 DIANE H. ATL Return experience was best I've had in ATL airport, and really needed that expediency since I was late for plane. Thank you!
05/19/2014 Alamo 05/06/2014 GERALD P. ATL Staff and services were almost effortless. The employees were professonals friendly helpfull...Atlanta and Fort Myers Airport check in and out was a breeze.
05/19/2014 Airport Van Rental 04/30/2014 DIANA A. LAX Excellent customer satisfaction. I will definitely rent from you again in future. Thanks!
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/02/2014 CRAIG D. LAS CarRentals.com was terrific and saved me money with the car I used. I would recommend and use use CarRentals.com again!!
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/02/2014 Gary S. SAN Great location. Fast pick-up and even faster return. Would definitely rent from Firefly again.
05/19/2014 Avis 05/10/2014 AVERY M. WH8 Excellent!!!!!!
05/19/2014 National 07/24/2013 RANDEE G. IAD Better than expected.
05/19/2014 Dollar 05/16/2014 DAVE B. RSW Great website! I tell anyone looking for a rental car to go to you all first.
05/19/2014 Fox 04/12/2014 LOUISE-MARIE C. RSW I will recommand Fox to family and friends.
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/02/2014 PAUL C. RSW Very very satisfied.
05/19/2014 Dollar 02/16/2014 FREDRICA C. LASC20 I will definitely reserve a car through car rentals.com again. We were very pleased with our car, the service and price.
05/19/2014 Enterprise 05/13/2014 MARTIN R. OAK Enterprise does an absolutely great job. They are so friendly and and very efficient.
05/19/2014 ACE 05/11/2014 CHERYL W. TPA Very easy transaction. Minimal wait for shuttle to and from the hotel.
05/19/2014 Thrifty 05/03/2014 SHENGQIANG T. SLC Great car great value!
05/18/2014 Midway Car Rental 05/06/2014 STEVEN N. LAX I was unfamiliar with Midway and was a little reticent. at their premises in an anonymous block/car parking lot. But the car was fine; clean and in very good condition. I feel I got excellent value for money
05/18/2014 Enterprise 05/08/2014 BRYAN B. 3885 Excellent staff, very helpful all the way around!
05/18/2014 ACE 03/18/2014 ROLANDO R. AUS My family and I were very impressed with the professional staff and with the vehicle. The vehicle exceeded our expectations for comfort, quality and the overall experience was fantastic. I will certainly be open to renting another vehicle with ACE car rentals in the future.
05/18/2014 Thrifty 04/23/2014 RANDOLPH B. TPA Outstanding service 100% satisfied
05/18/2014 Airport Van Rental 05/08/2014 LISA R. LAX Great vehicle, price, and service! Thank you!
05/18/2014 NU Car Rentals 04/25/2014 JULIO S. SJU I was very satisfied and happy.
05/18/2014 Avis 05/14/2014 MICHAEL C. S6C excellent experience and great value. thanks
05/18/2014 Firefly 04/06/2014 SUSAN C. PHX The pick up of the car was the best part of my entire trip!
05/18/2014 Fox 05/12/2014 LELAND F. LAX Easy search & booking
05/17/2014 Alamo 05/14/2014 PEDRO B. APF Absolutely, I was thrilled with car and price. Would rent anytime
05/17/2014 Avis 04/23/2014 DEBORAH J. NWA Thoroughly enjoyable rental and convenient!
05/16/2014 Avis 05/09/2014 DONALD T. YVR I am always happy doing business with you. Thank you
05/16/2014 Budget 04/26/2014 MICHAEL K. DN7 Thank you for the reservation reminder and the ease of making the reservation on your site :-)
05/16/2014 Aco Rent A Car 05/06/2014 NANI B. MIA I am completely satisfied with all the transactions and services that had helped me with getting the transportation I needed. Thank You again ACO Rental A Car and CarRentals.com
05/16/2014 Budget 04/29/2014 P KELLY C. PSP Great overall experience, nice, quick, friendly and easy! Thanks!
05/16/2014 Payless 05/11/2014 TRACEY M. ORD great experience, excellent attention and friendliness by everyone, speedy transfers were really important and you came through with flying colours
05/16/2014 Fox 05/11/2014 ROBYN B. SEA Very easy and pleasant experience! Thank you
05/15/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 TAVARES S. 09PW Awesome deal!
05/15/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/26/2014 ERIC B. MCO Thanks CarRentals.com - even the lady who checked us in was surprised at the rate we got. Will definitely book through you again!