Customer Testimonials

18,492 items found, displaying 301 to 400.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/31/2014 Alamo 06/24/2014 ROBERT W. KOA Great value. Will rent from Alamo and CarRentals.com in the future.
08/31/2014 Hertz 08/26/2014 ERICKSONDENNIS T. SANC29 Staff was very accommodating Upgraded my sedan to a minivan for the same price which made our long trip comfortable for our 3 year old and 5 months old kiddos. Thank you Hertz and more power to your company.
08/31/2014 Enterprise 08/26/2014 ROBERT L. 10U9 Great to see an energized friendly polite staff member greet you in the morning.I was surprised when I saw the Kia Soul was the vehicle I had for the day.I thought I would not fit in the vehicle!Well,I was impressed,so much room.My niece who I was taking for a new car was so impressed,she tried to purchase a soul,no luck as of this writing,1st time car buyer.Gabriella L.Gilmartin IS an excellent cheerie welcome/sales staff.I will be back at Enterprise soon ,thanks to the excellent service of your staff.KEEP Gabriella there!Robert Linteri Sr.
08/31/2014 Enterprise 07/02/2014 WILLIAM L. DUB Really great to deal with.
08/30/2014 Hertz 07/30/2014 CLAUDIA G. MIAN04 Paul and Rask was absolutely great. Very helpful to me when I returned my car. THUMBS UP
08/30/2014 Fox 06/18/2014 MOHAMMADREZA S. LAX I was happy with my car rental.
08/30/2014 Alamo 06/26/2014 JOHN O. HNL You found us a better rate.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/19/2014 RUSSELL J. PWM staff very efficient & helpful. great experience. thank you.
08/30/2014 Alamo 08/26/2014 Ralph D. MIA Amazing experience
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/25/2014 DAN K. 163A Nice car, good price, good staff. Thank you.
08/30/2014 Payless 06/12/2014 DONNA Z. ORD Very friendly and helpful service.
08/30/2014 Alamo 07/01/2014 MARIBELLE M. LAS Great experience!! :)
08/30/2014 ACE 04/11/2014 YURIY K. YUL good service and affordable prices
08/30/2014 Alamo 08/13/2014 STEFANI M. PWM Thank you very much for making our vacation more enjoyable with an affordable vehicle that we could all fit in!
08/30/2014 Budget 07/15/2014 WARNER G. PWM MY RENTAL WAS THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD AND THAT IS NO BS . EXCEEDED BEYOND WHAT I HAD EVEN ASKED FOR . THANK YOU.
08/30/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/19/2014 GERALD P. LAX The vehicle that was provided was an upgrade from what I originally rented and was great. Thanks.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 JOY B. 2493 Greatest staff at this location, would definitely rent fro them again and again.
08/30/2014 Alamo 08/16/2014 PEGGY R. WASC71 The people at Alamo were so helpful. When I saw the full-size car I was doubtful that it would fit all the stuff my daughter was taking to college, and so they upgraded us to a larger car (SUV) at no extra charge. Definitely would rent from them again! Also would use Car Rentals.com again. It pointed us to the cheapest one-way car rental available in an in-town location.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 WILLIAM M. 1087 Great experience and value.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/03/2014 ANN M. 2437 Everyone at Enterprise was friendly helpful and efficient. I would definitely rent from that location again.
08/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/01/2014 JOHN F. SAN All in all a good and satisfying relationship. No hassles, no trouble. Keep up the good work!
08/29/2014 Midway Car Rental 07/27/2014 ANGELA R. 41790_SMO They were amazing! They upgraded me for free! I love Midway!
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/17/2014 JULIE S. 09EW Even received a unexpected upgrade at no additional cost to me! In and out quickly on both pick up and drop off. Very pleased!
08/29/2014 Advantage 07/10/2014 VALERIE C. MSP Everything was a great experience. Thank you.
08/29/2014 Hertz 08/24/2014 KEVIN N. RALC01 Staff was outstanding. Thank you Danny!
08/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/08/2014 VICKI C. SEA The car was very nice but the best part was the excellent customer service. I will be back.
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/22/2014 DEWAYNE H. 3218 Great customer service
08/29/2014 Payless 07/03/2014 CHARLOTTE I. SEA I was very pleased to get a good price for an upgraded vehicle, which came in very handy. Staff person who helped me was quick and knowledgeable.
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/24/2014 CARL S. 515B Perfection! The Enterprise staff that assisted me was perfect!
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/17/2014 VALENTIN S. 245R The service was super excellent. The car was beautiful, super clean, reliable; and the kids loved it. Kevin was very professional, friendly and diplomatic. The tariff was the best. It is the best service I have had in a very long time. I will definitively rent from you again, maybe next week. Thanks a lot and keep doing what you are doing. Sincerely, VS.
08/29/2014 Advantage 08/19/2014 SCOTT F. BNA Service was prompt and courteous. Check in and check out was fast. Satisfied
08/29/2014 Alamo 08/25/2014 GILBERTO S. SJU The Alamo staff went beyond car rental expectations. I am very satisfied with your service.
08/29/2014 Alamo 08/25/2014 CORINNE R. CVG Everything was quick and easy. The van was very nice and the service was great!
08/29/2014 Firefly 08/22/2014 JOAN M. MCO Wonderful staff and vehicle !!
08/29/2014 Advantage 07/26/2014 CRAIG V. ORD everything turned out good i was very impressed
08/29/2014 Budget 07/25/2014 BUSHR M. GVA Thank you for a great service!
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/17/2014 ANGEL B. 4661 I am very impressed with the outstanding customer service and the rates. The models available at the downtown Portland location are great. Thank you!
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 SAURABH P. MKE Keep it up, guys. You are doing it right!
08/28/2014 Fox 08/23/2014 DOREEN Z. BUR I was very happy with the service the car and overall experience. Thank you
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 CARLOS I. SEA overall, great experience.
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/06/2014 JO-ANN T. BOS My whole experience was nothing short of excellent....from booking online all the way through dropping the car off. Thank you!
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/16/2014 LEE G. 15AN Everything was perfect
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/23/2014 PHILLIP O. MCI CarRentals.com is awesome! Fast, easy and hassle free!
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 RODNEY S. GSO Everything was great.
08/28/2014 Firefly 07/13/2014 JOHN P. DEN Really enjoyed the experience. Great staff, great vehicle. Easy process. We will definitely use Firefly again.
08/28/2014 ACE 08/22/2014 MWELWA M. ATL Excellent
08/28/2014 Avis 08/10/2014 ZOHAIR A. LAX This is my second experience in less than two months and I find it very easy and true
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 JUNE S. HNL Quick, easy and great rates
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 DANIEL H. JAX All Staff greetings were pleasant and knowledgeable. I felt like all were generally wanting to make my experience complete & satisfactory
08/28/2014 NU Car Rentals 07/08/2014 EMILE A. FLL We were totally satisfied!
08/28/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/24/2014 AMY S. LAX Fast service and very nice people. Fast shuttle service too! Thanks.
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/15/2014 CECELIA L. 546B The rental went so smoothly, staff was extremely professional. They were bombarded with customers but still showed professional courtesy and treated everyone equally important
08/28/2014 Fox 08/23/2014 CANDICE L. RSW Hassel free and Fox is conveniently located. Overall excellent experience with carrentals.com and Fox. Thx u for wonderful customer service
08/28/2014 Budget 06/16/2014 STEVEN J. BU1 Everything was great. This was the first time we used your service and budget; we will be renting from you the next time
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/19/2014 MICHELLE A. DEN I had a good experience with your website and the rental car company. I think the rate was better than what I could have gotten on other sites as well, I was just surprised by the cost. I am very happy with my overall experience.
08/28/2014 Alamo 07/22/2014 HORATIO R. ALB This being my first time renting worth Alamo Car service. The Experience was great, top level service and I will definitely encourage other to rent with Alamo. Thanks for the exquisite customer service offered by the outstanding staff of Alamo.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 ZANNETTA M. DAL I was thrilled with the rate and the overall options and service available to me from start to finish. I will definitely be using CarRentals.com in the future and will continue telling others about it.
08/27/2014 Fox 08/19/2014 JALILA F. ONT Always excellent
08/27/2014 Fox 08/19/2014 CHIC B. BUR always good experience with fox....have rented several times during the last year ...always happy
08/27/2014 Fox 08/11/2014 WILLIAM R. SAN This was a very good value!!
08/27/2014 Payless 07/20/2014 MARY A. ORD Very positive experience. Thank you!!
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 WILMA S. 09DQ Service at that Enterprise location was great, exceeding my expectations.
08/27/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 08/08/2014 ROBERT A. 40154 Great car for a great price. The staff was very friendly.
08/27/2014 ACE 07/12/2014 SANDRA H. FLL I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely use this service again.
08/27/2014 Firefly 08/14/2014 TINA M. HNL Thrilled to have found firefly! Great experience!
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/05/2014 MOLLIE F. TLH All contacts were efficient and hassle free. Very much appreciated.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 07/18/2014 LEILANI H. 5546 The staff was amazing. No complaints at all!
08/27/2014 Advantage 08/14/2014 PEDRO C. DAL Overall a pleasant experience would recommend to friends and family.
08/27/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/21/2014 RAE N. 40154 Best car rental site and best cars and staff
08/27/2014 Alamo 07/28/2014 HENRY G. BWI Awesome staff/thank you.
08/27/2014 Dollar 08/06/2014 ROBERT M. OGG Great deal. Will repeat for sure!
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 ANIKA E. C502 Great service from Enterprise and efficiently run through CarRentals.com. Would use both again.
08/27/2014 Budget 08/10/2014 STEVEN C. YYJ A very satisfactory experience. Thanks
08/27/2014 Budget 08/22/2014 CARLOS R. MIA Great people. Thanks
08/27/2014 Firefly 08/12/2014 GEORGE O. IAH excellent service
08/27/2014 Avis 05/14/2014 JAMES A. ANC Everything went very smoothly.
08/27/2014 Hertz 04/22/2014 MARILYN B. SYRN01 Carrentals.com and Hertz are always our first choice. Thank you.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 TEE O. MRY Employees at pickup counter are very nice & friendly.
08/27/2014 Alamo 08/09/2014 WAYNE J. HNL Love Alamo's self checkin!
08/27/2014 Alamo 07/17/2014 NICK A. RFD The rate was awesome and the staff was Very Friendly and helpful! Will visit again next year and use Alamo for all other vacations coming up.
08/27/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 08/05/2014 BIPAN S. FLL First time renting from Sixt Rent A Car, it's great experience, will rent it again.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 DARNICE J. 0575 Thank you for helping me save money. I will use you again.
08/27/2014 Hertz 07/27/2014 ALAN LEE S. AUA Professional staff and excellent service
08/26/2014 Budget 07/18/2014 LAURIE M. S4N Went really smoothly, especially at drop off which was much appreciated!
08/26/2014 Fox 08/13/2014 JAMES H. ONT Overall experience was excellent!
08/26/2014 Fox 08/11/2014 CHARLES J K. BUR First time using Fox rentals and we were happy and appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Easy to work with on pick up and return of the vehicle.
08/26/2014 Fox 08/19/2014 ROSA F. SEA I feel good for this rental with Fox!
08/26/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 ERIC S. PIA I use you guys and Enterprise all the time. Great service, Thanks!
08/26/2014 Alamo 07/20/2014 JEAN-ROMAIN N. YOW The girl at the YOW Alamo desk was really helpful, professional, a very nice girl. I will definitely rent from her again. Overall great experience!! Very satisfied.
08/26/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/09/2014 SHARON W. LAS The service was great and this was my first time with E-Z Rent a Car. I will rent again I want to say thank you
08/26/2014 Dollar 08/21/2014 OGHENEKARHO O. BOS This was an overall wonderful experience. No hassles. Got a great car!!!
08/26/2014 Payless 07/28/2014 LLOYD W. MEM Everything was super easy from start to finish. Really nice and friendly staff. Good job!
08/26/2014 Advantage 08/23/2014 RULESHA M. OKC Excellent service
08/26/2014 Dollar 08/12/2014 JACQUELINE W. SJC Amazing help provided. I had been injured and was helped to my rental. Luggage was carried to vehicle for me. Very happy. No shuttle needed. Rental is at airport in San Jose.
08/26/2014 Fox 07/30/2014 DAVID C. SFO The service and car was great. I already recommended my friends to rent from Fox.
08/25/2014 Thrifty 06/14/2014 RAYMOND V. HNL Great rental at a great price.
08/25/2014 ACE 04/17/2014 KRISTA B. YVR Excellent service and upgrade. Thank you!
08/25/2014 Enterprise 08/20/2014 ERIKA G. LAX Love the easy to use website. Great prices. Will definitely use again!
08/25/2014 Thrifty 07/24/2014 ROXANNE H. KOA CarRentals is always my go to when renting a vehicle for vacation.
08/25/2014 National 06/01/2014 CARLOS V. SJU The service was outstanding