Customer Testimonials

17,816 items found, displaying 301 to 400.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
06/14/2014 Midway Car Rental 06/06/2014 RUBY D. BUR Very good value
06/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/07/2014 KARA H. RSW Frankly I had reservations as I have always gone with the larger name brand companies. I see no need to do that again. My experience was flawless, customer service was excellent and all terms promised were honored. You will now have a repeat customer. Thank you
06/14/2014 Enterprise 06/04/2014 JAMES C. BOS very happy with car rentals.com prices
06/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/03/2014 JEFF K. TPA Upgraded to a mustang convertable at 50 percent off, the car was great your counter person that we delt with was a pleasure to deal with would rent from you in the future without question.Thank you so much.
06/14/2014 Enterprise 04/01/2014 LANA L. LAS Easiest way to rent. No hassles at all
06/14/2014 Enterprise 05/10/2014 JAMES W. OAK Great experience overall. Thank you.
06/14/2014 Fox 06/03/2014 MARCO ANTONIO L. LAX You can use Debit card in LAX if you are planning a family trip to Disney, very accesible and nice rental experience!
06/14/2014 Firefly 05/23/2014 JAMES A. HNL Staff was exceptional, courteous and would certainly recommend Firefly to freinds
06/14/2014 Midway Car Rental 05/31/2014 TOBI P. LAX I would definitely rent from Midway again. They did not pressure me into buying additional insurance. Everyone I met was very friendly and efficient. Great experience!
06/14/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 ZULFIKAR L. C405 Was very happy overall with car rentals,com and enterprise rent a car thank you
06/14/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 CHRIS M. EWR Enterprise staff is outstanding in their service
06/14/2014 Advantage 06/05/2014 JAY H. TPA A very positive experience.
06/14/2014 Hertz 06/11/2014 DILIP L. HOUC64 I will continue to use carrentals.com in future. Thank you for your support.
06/14/2014 Hertz 05/13/2014 JILL P. MIAC17 Great staff at hertz
06/14/2014 Enterprise 04/14/2014 RUSSELL A. LAX Great experience.
06/13/2014 Dollar 05/22/2014 STEVEN L. BDL I have utilized carrentals.com several times and I have been satisfied with the results and value they provide.
06/13/2014 Alamo 05/14/2014 SYHUI T. DLH Great service! I had no problems with the car! Would definitely recommend Alamo to others and rent in the future if needed!
06/13/2014 Enterprise 05/11/2014 DOUGLAS L. TPA Great experience. Quick in and out...no hassles!
06/13/2014 Payless 06/05/2014 INGRID H. TPA The value of this car rental was excellent. The shuttle was very prompt the car was very clean and in every way Payless stands right next to the "big" names in car rentals.
06/13/2014 Advantage 06/04/2014 GARY P. MCO Agent explained toll situations and options for fuel purchase well and helped us to determine most cost effective plan. No pressure to purchase options. Great price, good car, great service.
06/12/2014 ACE 01/22/2014 SANTIAGO O. SJU Great Customer service
06/12/2014 Alamo 06/09/2014 TIM D. SCF I got a good rate on a 1 way travel from Phoenix to California. It was cheaper than flying and actually was faster in time.
06/12/2014 Dollar 04/01/2014 LUCILLE T. ORLC05 Everything was so smooth and the staff was great!! Thanks!!
06/12/2014 Fox 02/21/2014 CHANDRA B. FLL The staff was fast and friendly. That's my new car rental place.
06/12/2014 Enterprise 06/06/2014 DAMARYS S. 4807 Thank you for the great car rent experience. You gave me the best internet deal. Please continue to send me offers.
06/12/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 EDWARD H. 09AH Enterprise at Grapevine, Texas was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Friendly, efficient, courteous staff. Very good value.
06/12/2014 Thrifty 05/18/2014 JOANNE C. ELP Thrifty made renting a car quick and easy!! Best price and great service. CarRentals.com is a great value and easy to use. I've been using them for years and find the best prices, thanks!!
06/11/2014 Firefly 05/31/2014 ANTWANETTE C. FLL Firefly staff offered excellent customer service & I was extremely happy with the rental process.
06/11/2014 ACE 03/10/2014 JEFF S. ORD Ace is the place for me... great job!! Jeff
06/11/2014 Advantage 06/02/2014 ROBERT W. FLL great value vs. the biggies
06/11/2014 Enterprise 06/02/2014 LISA B. 5601 Great rate! Made for a great trip! So happy. Looking for another quick getaway so I can rent again. Thanks!
06/11/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 KEARSHA S. 522C Excellent staff, excellent experience, I would DEFINITELY use both companies again.
06/11/2014 Enterprise 05/28/2014 LAWRENCE H. C538 Excellent, prompt, no-hassle service. A great experience.
06/10/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 Bill T. 3240 Jason and the staff there were awesome! We will surely be renting from them in the near future.
06/10/2014 Fox 05/10/2014 APRIL P. PHX The customer service at Phoenix Fox car rental place exceeded my expectations. Super friendly people. The car was perfect and I had no problems whatsoever. Thank you.
06/10/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/15/2014 GLENN B. LAS Will definitely use them again!
06/10/2014 Alamo 06/01/2014 NATHAN B. TYS The two female employees with whom I interacted, both at the service counter and at the return lot, were exceptionally helpful and should be recognized for their excellent service and attitude.
06/10/2014 Budget 06/05/2014 VIRGINIA D. S6L Please send me promotional deals. I will definitely use you again
06/10/2014 Thrifty 05/21/2014 LVONNE G. PPM The agent who checked me in was very friendly. Also advised me of the per paying of Tolls in Florida with the car was a great value and how easy it made travel.
06/10/2014 Alamo 05/29/2014 ALBERTO B. ONT everything was excelent
06/10/2014 Zoom Rent A Car 04/16/2014 ROBERT B. YYZ The staff was very courteous and friendly.
06/10/2014 Enterprise 05/02/2014 CHARLES B. JAX GREAT PRICE ON A FORD EXPLORER. WILL DEFINETLY USE CAR RENTALS.COM AGAIN.
06/10/2014 Budget 06/05/2014 EVONKIA B. JAN I was very much satisfied over all and well pleased with my rental. Thank you Budget.
06/10/2014 Enterprise 04/30/2014 CAROLE V. SDF Everything was great. Car was clean and handled very well. I would definitely rent again.
06/10/2014 Hertz 06/02/2014 JUNQI Q. MSP Great experience!
06/10/2014 Enterprise 05/29/2014 CARL F. 21F6 Excellent customer service
06/10/2014 Avis 05/11/2014 JHAMILA C. G4A The manager at this location was very helpful.
06/10/2014 Alamo 06/06/2014 BALYNDA H. ONT Top notch customer service! Alamo made it hassle free.
06/10/2014 Hertz 06/01/2014 JANNY D. LAXN08 Great experience. Totally pleased.
06/09/2014 Payless 05/26/2014 SANDRA G. LAS Staff was friendly. Rate charged was what was quoted. Would definitely rent from Payless again and would use CarRentals.com.
06/09/2014 Fox 05/31/2014 EMMA G. LAS Great Car! Great deal.
06/09/2014 Budget 06/04/2014 RITA E. C2I I will rent from CarRentals.com again. I was very pleased with the car I rented. It was easy to check out once you you pre-register on line. Thank you for a pleasant experience and great customer service.
06/09/2014 Thrifty 05/30/2014 DAVID R. TUS I love this service! Thanks CarRentals.com
06/09/2014 Advantage 04/28/2014 JIM K. PHX The entire experience was first class.
06/09/2014 Firefly 04/23/2014 DICK A. SFO Total all-around great rental experience. Thank you
06/09/2014 Enterprise 05/14/2014 LINDSEY T. OGG Enterprise was friendly and helpful. Got a wonderful price for our rental.
06/09/2014 Economy Rent a Car 05/16/2014 ANTONIO H. SDQ I was very please with the service.
06/08/2014 Budget 06/02/2014 NIVIN T. C74 good price....would use site again to rent cars
06/08/2014 Avis 05/30/2014 MICHAEL M. QV2 Excellent service, great experience. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be one.
06/08/2014 Airport Van Rental 01/02/2014 JIMMY K. SFO THis was an awesome rental.
06/08/2014 Hertz 05/10/2014 MARTHA C. SBA Omg I was actually so pleased with service and price - out of many years of renting and paying way too much
06/08/2014 Thrifty 05/25/2014 SHOBHAN A. SAN I have recommended CarRentals.com to multiple people over the last 2 weeks. Awesome experience!
06/07/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/01/2014 JENNI D. MCO Excellent experience!
06/07/2014 Enterprise 05/26/2014 SCOTT B. TYS overall a very pleasurable experience
06/07/2014 Enterprise 05/11/2014 JEAN-LAURENT R. OAK Love enterprise nice people exceptional service
06/07/2014 Thrifty 04/29/2014 COLLEEN H. SAV Had a great vehicle, great gas mileage at a good price. Easy return.
06/07/2014 Hertz 06/04/2014 APOLO R. SANN03 great experience and fast.
06/07/2014 Enterprise 05/18/2014 ANDREA A. COS Best price ever. I hope you keep it up. I am already planning my next road trip.
06/07/2014 Hertz 04/12/2014 ANTHONY C. LAS Great, pain-free rental car experience!
06/07/2014 Dollar 03/20/2014 GEORGE E. BCNS06 The Dollar staff were exceptionally friendly which made our rental a very good experience. Thank you!
06/07/2014 Avis 04/06/2014 ROBERT I. A9Y I was very satisfied with the vehicle I received and the final price paid. I was also allowed to use a coupon to reduce the already low price quoted by car rentals.com.
06/07/2014 Thrifty 05/26/2014 DEMO S. YXE The rental agent Went above and beyond to satisfy me. She was very courteous and friendly and Made me feel comfortable in a strange area.
06/07/2014 Fox 05/14/2014 SANDERS W. SNA Great experience
06/07/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 03/29/2014 GLADYS M. SJU Very professional staff and very helpful.
06/06/2014 Fox 05/24/2014 MICHAEL B. LAS Fox is the best deal in town----am a repeat customer due to the price, cars and great staff. Will be back.
06/06/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 MARK K. 1531 CarRentals.com was a great website to find my rental. The car rental agency was able to honor the pricing with no haggle or hassle. I will definitely use CarRentals.com again!
06/06/2014 Alamo 06/01/2014 FERNANDO A. FLL I love everything about CarRentals.com, especially since you do not get charged beforehand. For that reason, I ONLY use CarRentals.com and absolutely no other company
06/06/2014 Thrifty 06/02/2014 RHODENA B. GEG Awesome experience. Thanks.
06/06/2014 Avis 05/27/2014 SHAWN A. DXR We stopped going thru Kayak.com to rent cars and only go to carrentals.com for our reservation needs - everything is very easy to use and fast! Thanks!
06/06/2014 Firefly 05/19/2014 NANCY M. DEN Everything about my car rental experience was great, from the professional, efficient, and friendly staff to the economical, efficient and clean vehicle.
06/06/2014 Advantage 05/27/2014 ROBERT S. PHX One of the best car rental experiences I've ever had. Great, honest service and great value as well.
06/06/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/17/2014 DANIEL T. LAS My rental car experience was excellent.
06/05/2014 Firefly 04/03/2014 LANA M. MCO I was extremely pleased with the entire transaction!! Thanks
06/05/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 KAREN H. DAY CarRentals.com is my go to for rental cars.
06/05/2014 ACE 04/30/2014 ROBERT G. IND All aspects outstanding. Thanks
06/05/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/28/2014 BERNARDO Z. MIA Great service and great value.
06/05/2014 Alamo 06/01/2014 DEBORAH T. BWI I LOVE CarRentals.com... I rarely, if ever, take these surveys but I just wanted to say thank you for a simple, efficient site where I can always find a great deal no matter where I am in the world. My work takes me to other countries and, without fail, CarRentals.com, my "go to," never fails me... Thank you!
06/04/2014 Fox 05/12/2014 EDGAR T. SAN CarRentals.com is my preferred car rental service. If you check your records, you'll see how many times I've used your service in the past two years.
06/04/2014 Dollar 05/23/2014 YVETTE D. FLL Overall the experience was awesome and trust we will rent from you again.
06/04/2014 Budget 05/09/2014 JUDY Z. H4S I had a good experience overall. I suggested CarRentals.com to my friends.
06/04/2014 Advantage 05/31/2014 DERRICK R. HOU Services were highly appreciated. I have such great gratitude and loyalty to CarRentals.com.
06/04/2014 Enterprise 05/28/2014 DELISHA C. 03EV I love this site I have already referred it to over 10 people!
06/03/2014 Enterprise 05/28/2014 ROMAN D. DAL THANK YOU FOR GIVING US A VERY GOOD GOOD SERVICE.
06/03/2014 Hertz 05/23/2014 JULIE W. PHX My agent at the counter was awesome!! I loved the car she upgraded me to. The gas mileage was amazing!!!! All my experiences with Hertz has been great!! Think I wil only rent from Hertz in the future!
06/03/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/27/2014 ALI R. ATL Made the reservation and everything according to the reservation was honored at the time of rental. Great price and experience!
06/03/2014 Alamo 04/29/2014 JAN C. ORD All in all a pleasant and smooth experience.
06/03/2014 Dollar 05/29/2014 EDGAR V. LAX Domestic Vacation Car Rentals.com is the best.
06/03/2014 Advantage 05/07/2014 KIMBERLY P. MCO Upon arriving in Florida from the moment of boarding the shuttle I knew I was in good hands. Service from all that assisted me were TOP NOTCH!
06/03/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 03/27/2014 STEPHANIE M. MCO EZ Rental was awesome! One of the best rental experiences we have had. Car was upgraded for the same rate we got from car Rentals.com, which was great. Also, prompt pick-up and quick return. The vehicle was new and in excellent condition. Couldn't ask for more ....
06/03/2014 Enterprise 05/10/2014 WENDY K. PVD whole experience was painless, and I loved the rental rate!