Customer Testimonials

18,439 items found, displaying 301 to 400.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/28/2014 Budget 06/16/2014 STEVEN J. BU1 Everything was great. This was the first time we used your service and budget; we will be renting from you the next time
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/19/2014 MICHELLE A. DEN I had a good experience with your website and the rental car company. I think the rate was better than what I could have gotten on other sites as well, I was just surprised by the cost. I am very happy with my overall experience.
08/28/2014 Alamo 07/22/2014 HORATIO R. ALB This being my first time renting worth Alamo Car service. The Experience was great, top level service and I will definitely encourage other to rent with Alamo. Thanks for the exquisite customer service offered by the outstanding staff of Alamo.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 ZANNETTA M. DAL I was thrilled with the rate and the overall options and service available to me from start to finish. I will definitely be using CarRentals.com in the future and will continue telling others about it.
08/27/2014 Fox 08/19/2014 JALILA F. ONT Always excellent
08/27/2014 Fox 08/19/2014 CHIC B. BUR always good experience with fox....have rented several times during the last year ...always happy
08/27/2014 Fox 08/11/2014 WILLIAM R. SAN This was a very good value!!
08/27/2014 Payless 07/20/2014 MARY A. ORD Very positive experience. Thank you!!
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 WILMA S. 09DQ Service at that Enterprise location was great, exceeding my expectations.
08/27/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 08/08/2014 ROBERT A. 40154 Great car for a great price. The staff was very friendly.
08/27/2014 ACE 07/12/2014 SANDRA H. FLL I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely use this service again.
08/27/2014 Firefly 08/14/2014 TINA M. HNL Thrilled to have found firefly! Great experience!
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/05/2014 MOLLIE F. TLH All contacts were efficient and hassle free. Very much appreciated.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 07/18/2014 LEILANI H. 5546 The staff was amazing. No complaints at all!
08/27/2014 Advantage 08/14/2014 PEDRO C. DAL Overall a pleasant experience would recommend to friends and family.
08/27/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/21/2014 RAE N. 40154 Best car rental site and best cars and staff
08/27/2014 Alamo 07/28/2014 HENRY G. BWI Awesome staff/thank you.
08/27/2014 Dollar 08/06/2014 ROBERT M. OGG Great deal. Will repeat for sure!
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 ANIKA E. C502 Great service from Enterprise and efficiently run through CarRentals.com. Would use both again.
08/27/2014 Budget 08/10/2014 STEVEN C. YYJ A very satisfactory experience. Thanks
08/27/2014 Budget 08/22/2014 CARLOS R. MIA Great people. Thanks
08/27/2014 Firefly 08/12/2014 GEORGE O. IAH excellent service
08/27/2014 Avis 05/14/2014 JAMES A. ANC Everything went very smoothly.
08/27/2014 Hertz 04/22/2014 MARILYN B. SYRN01 Carrentals.com and Hertz are always our first choice. Thank you.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 TEE O. MRY Employees at pickup counter are very nice & friendly.
08/27/2014 Alamo 08/09/2014 WAYNE J. HNL Love Alamo's self checkin!
08/27/2014 Alamo 07/17/2014 NICK A. RFD The rate was awesome and the staff was Very Friendly and helpful! Will visit again next year and use Alamo for all other vacations coming up.
08/27/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 08/05/2014 BIPAN S. FLL First time renting from Sixt Rent A Car, it's great experience, will rent it again.
08/27/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 DARNICE J. 0575 Thank you for helping me save money. I will use you again.
08/27/2014 Hertz 07/27/2014 ALAN LEE S. AUA Professional staff and excellent service
08/26/2014 Budget 07/18/2014 LAURIE M. S4N Went really smoothly, especially at drop off which was much appreciated!
08/26/2014 Fox 08/13/2014 JAMES H. ONT Overall experience was excellent!
08/26/2014 Fox 08/11/2014 CHARLES J K. BUR First time using Fox rentals and we were happy and appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Easy to work with on pick up and return of the vehicle.
08/26/2014 Fox 08/19/2014 ROSA F. SEA I feel good for this rental with Fox!
08/26/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 ERIC S. PIA I use you guys and Enterprise all the time. Great service, Thanks!
08/26/2014 Alamo 07/20/2014 JEAN-ROMAIN N. YOW The girl at the YOW Alamo desk was really helpful, professional, a very nice girl. I will definitely rent from her again. Overall great experience!! Very satisfied.
08/26/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/09/2014 SHARON W. LAS The service was great and this was my first time with E-Z Rent a Car. I will rent again I want to say thank you
08/26/2014 Dollar 08/21/2014 OGHENEKARHO O. BOS This was an overall wonderful experience. No hassles. Got a great car!!!
08/26/2014 Payless 07/28/2014 LLOYD W. MEM Everything was super easy from start to finish. Really nice and friendly staff. Good job!
08/26/2014 Advantage 08/23/2014 RULESHA M. OKC Excellent service
08/26/2014 Dollar 08/12/2014 JACQUELINE W. SJC Amazing help provided. I had been injured and was helped to my rental. Luggage was carried to vehicle for me. Very happy. No shuttle needed. Rental is at airport in San Jose.
08/26/2014 Fox 07/30/2014 DAVID C. SFO The service and car was great. I already recommended my friends to rent from Fox.
08/25/2014 Thrifty 06/14/2014 RAYMOND V. HNL Great rental at a great price.
08/25/2014 ACE 04/17/2014 KRISTA B. YVR Excellent service and upgrade. Thank you!
08/25/2014 Enterprise 08/20/2014 ERIKA G. LAX Love the easy to use website. Great prices. Will definitely use again!
08/25/2014 Thrifty 07/24/2014 ROXANNE H. KOA CarRentals is always my go to when renting a vehicle for vacation.
08/25/2014 National 06/01/2014 CARLOS V. SJU The service was outstanding
08/25/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/06/2014 DIANE S. SAN Very happy with CarRentals.com
08/25/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 ADENIKE A. C531 The staff was exceptionally helpful, polite and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
08/25/2014 Fox 08/18/2014 JOYCE B. BUR My experience was very satisfactory. Couldn't believe the low rate and my vehicle was perfect. Will definitely rent from FOX again
08/25/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 MARC B. LAX www.carrentals.com is the best, easiest, and most economical way to rent a car. It is the only site I use and I recommend it to my friends constantly. Bravo on a job well done!!
08/25/2014 Enterprise 06/15/2014 NESHAMA M. 24VH It was a really positive experience.
08/25/2014 Enterprise 08/14/2014 KATHY P. 2477 Great car rental experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. Car was outstanding and made our trip very enjoyable. THANK YOU.
08/25/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 CONNIE H. 17EB I was very please with everything, and the car had great gas millage. It was very nice. Thank You
08/25/2014 Enterprise 08/15/2014 JAMES O. 151G I am very satisfied with my experience renting from Enterprise as always they give excellence service.
08/25/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 07/10/2014 GARY L. LAX Awesome experience from start to finish!
08/24/2014 Dollar 08/04/2014 KENNETH S. MOB We were very satisfied with our rental. Great value.
08/24/2014 Dollar 07/27/2014 CASSANDRA N. DCA very easy reservation process
08/24/2014 Alamo 07/05/2014 KATHRYN S. BOS The rate was truly unbeatable. Way lower than anyone else offered.
08/23/2014 Economy Rent a Car 08/12/2014 R MARK T. YYZ Great value and excellent customer service! Thanks!
08/23/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 ALAA H. YUL Great value for money
08/23/2014 Economy Rent a Car 08/08/2014 JESSE C. MIA Awesome experience! Very happy!
08/22/2014 Enterprise 08/10/2014 CATHERINE A. 4845 Very satisfied
08/22/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/30/2014 STEVE L. LAX We always rent through carrentals.com as it is always the best value for our money. We love that you send us updates when the rates go lower that what we originally rented our vehicle for. We refer carrentals.com to everyone we know when the talk about renting a car.
08/22/2014 Budget 08/20/2014 LOIS T. HOU Since I began using CarRentals.com I have had great service, selections and a really great price.
08/22/2014 Firefly 07/21/2014 DAN L. HNL Without a doubt, the best rental price anywhere in Hawaii!
08/22/2014 Alamo 08/19/2014 LOVELY N. MIA Great level of customer service.
08/22/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/18/2014 GLORIA G. 3271 Everything went perfect and I have recommended you to several friends.
08/22/2014 Payless 08/13/2014 DEBORAH B. SEA I received an amazing deal through CarRentals.com!! More than satisfied! Thank you!
08/22/2014 Budget 08/14/2014 VALERIE M. LGA This is my first experience with Car Rentals.com. I am a travel agent and will use them every time. Thank you very much. I was very happy. Everyone was helpful. Thank you again.
08/22/2014 Payless 07/14/2014 ROBERT S. PIT Great site. Will use again.
08/22/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 STANLEY C. HRL No problems. Everything good!
08/22/2014 Avis 04/08/2014 MICHAEL M. JFK great service , thanks again
08/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/18/2014 ANTHONY S. FLL Great as usual.
08/22/2014 Firefly 08/10/2014 STEVEN E. MCO I was very happy with my rental experience. CarRentals was great. The online reservation was simple. The website and the rental company were very easy to deal with, I will use it in the future again. Thank you very much.
08/21/2014 Thrifty 08/16/2014 STEVEN M. SEA The overall experience was 5 out of 5 stars.
08/21/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 JACQUELINE G. JAN I was very pleased with the car I rented.
08/21/2014 Alamo 08/06/2014 THOMAS W. FLL Super Deal
08/21/2014 Firefly 07/28/2014 ANTHONY C. HNL Great Job...!!! Outstanding...!!!
08/20/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/05/2014 FRAYNEL A. TPA Very happy with the service
08/20/2014 Hertz 05/27/2014 ROSE S. CIDC07 The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and expeditious. Thank you.
08/20/2014 Enterprise 07/01/2014 THERESA F. 45A4 We have used Enterprise several times over the years. Always happy with the reasonable prices and excellent customer service. Once again we were not disappointed! Thank you Enterprise.
08/20/2014 Avis 08/06/2014 GREG H. KS4 The whole experience was great, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole process was.
08/20/2014 Alamo 08/05/2014 ADAM M. OGG Best rental car experience I have ever had.
08/20/2014 Advantage 07/18/2014 JAMES V. BOS Everyone was friendly, courteous, very helpful and in one case appreciatively humorous. I was late for my arrival but was still taken care of very promptly. The car was very clean and well maintained. I will be back... Thank you.
08/20/2014 Enterprise 07/10/2014 MARIBETH F. 546P Good service--even assistance with the baggage from the pick-up attendant!
08/20/2014 Thrifty 05/06/2014 RAY J D. GSP Perfect car and great value! Best deal available at time of booking
08/19/2014 Advantage 07/16/2014 LORI ANN R. BOS Great experience! Thanks so much ;-)
08/19/2014 Hertz 08/12/2014 SHANE A. ATLC20 Great customer service at this place. Thanks for everything!! Shane
08/19/2014 Avis 05/29/2014 STAN H. PNS Very easy rental.
08/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/08/2014 CESAR H. MCO pleasantly surprised. cheapest rate, in terminal, reliable and relatively new car. I'll look up your company next time. EZ rent also honored additional coupon I got from web.
08/19/2014 Budget 08/06/2014 TRAVIS R. MSY Staff assisted me in contacting the shuttle driver to locate a lost cell phone. This was service beyond my expectation! Thanks!
08/19/2014 Firefly 07/31/2014 LESLIE H. LAX Excellent customer service! Our second time renting-two different states.
08/19/2014 Advantage 07/18/2014 JEFFREY S. DFW Awesome experience, will rent again
08/19/2014 Advantage 07/16/2014 MARK M. MCO The whole experience was excellent. Thank you!
08/18/2014 Budget 08/14/2014 VICTOR R. QW4 Thank you very much for a very satisfying experience renting a vehicle fast and very prompt service.
08/18/2014 Dollar 08/09/2014 RICHARD G. MSP Desk staff were great. Car was great. No problems.
08/18/2014 Enterprise 04/24/2014 TAMMY M. YYT The overall experience was wonderful and I would definitely rent from Enterprise again. The car was very clean upon rental and the staff was great! Thanks
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 MICHELE L. 1841 Great experience. Thank you!
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 ERIN M. 4829 Absolutely wonderful experience!