Customer Testimonials

16,967 items found, displaying 301 to 400.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
02/15/2014 Fox 02/06/2014 JERRY G. LAS The staff there was very helpful. Jay at the front desk went above and beyond to help me. I will only rent from fox now. It was the best car rental place I ever been too. Thanks Jay for all your help. I will be back!!!!!
02/14/2014 ACE 02/10/2014 LETICIA G. AUS William was great, kind, and on point with the company's info/policies. I will definitely like to rent from ACE again.
02/14/2014 Advantage 02/10/2014 CARL S. DEN Quickest, surest car rental experience I've had both picking up and returning.
02/14/2014 Fox 01/20/2014 JOSEPH M. SFO Glad to use your service. Has always been a A+ experience.
02/13/2014 ACE 01/08/2014 RYAN H. SJU Everyone was very kind at ACE, it was a bit slow on the shuttle to the rental. But check in and check out time made up for it, very fast! I even forgot my luggage there and they held it for me for the entire week! We had a great experience and the best prices I could find was with ACE.
02/13/2014 Fox 01/07/2014 JAMES T. PHX car was great, staff even better. enjoyed our experience. thanks
02/13/2014 Enterprise 01/26/2014 WILLIAM L. HNL Very good service and vehicle was great! Thanks
02/13/2014 Thrifty 02/09/2014 DANIEL A. SAN I Thank you for being available to serve the need of customers with choice of cars, best prices and availability with timely service. Thank You!
02/13/2014 Alamo 01/25/2014 DEBRA L. FLL The most outstanding experience we have ever received in a car rental! I couldn't believe the ease of the whole experience. Most refreshing!
02/13/2014 Advantage 01/30/2014 CHRISTIA B. DEN Love Advantage rental!!!!!!!! and CarRentals.com prices :)
02/12/2014 Enterprise 02/03/2014 ANNIE M. DCA The service has outstanding. Due to my physical impairment, I was given a chair to use while my request was being processed. Very professional and courteous staff. Next time, I will take you up on your offer of buying insurance online. Thanks
02/12/2014 Enterprise 02/01/2014 ELENA S. 32FE wonderful, knowledgeable team
02/12/2014 ACE 12/16/2013 ROCCO F. ORD One of the best car rental experiences I have ever had. I will definitely rent from Ace again.
02/12/2014 Firefly 02/03/2014 ANTHONY P. LAS Had a great experience renting from Firefly. The price was excellent and the condition of the vehicle was completely satisfactory. I would definitely rent from you again if you are at a location I am in. Thanks for making me a customer for life!!!
02/12/2014 Budget 02/05/2014 WILLIAM H. ELP Hassle-free car rental experience. Thanks!
02/12/2014 ACE 12/05/2013 RICHARD R. SJU We were very pleased with renting our car through ACE and CarRentals.com!! Thank You!!
02/12/2014 Fox 02/03/2014 QUINCY T. SAN To the staff of Fox Rental Car, think you for making renting a car painless!! I am planning a family trip, and you will be my first choices, and I am telling all my friends about the great services.
02/12/2014 Midway Car Rental 01/30/2014 QUY L. LAX Outstanding service and promptness.
02/11/2014 Alamo 02/02/2014 RONALD H. PDX I have rented a lot with CarRentals and very pleased with your connections with the car companies. Keep sending me more rental deals. Thanks Ronald K. H
02/11/2014 Fox 12/22/2013 MATTHEW O. SJD this is the 4th time we rented from Fox. The service has been great and we always get the car that we request. Carrentals.com has given us very good pricing and we appreciate looking forward to using their website again. This past visit I left my coat on the desk and week later when I return the car they remembered me and have my coat waiting for me. Thank you for all the great service!
02/11/2014 Enterprise 02/02/2014 JAMILA J. SFO This is my second time renting through car rental.com, both times I had very good experience, and will continue to rent through CarRentals.com. Thank you, From one satisfies customer!!!
02/11/2014 Enterprise 02/05/2014 ABIMBOLA J. PGV Car rentals.com you are FABULOUS!!!!
02/11/2014 ACE 01/26/2014 DAN H. ORD I had never heard of Ace before I rented the car. They were efficient and very easy to deal with.
02/11/2014 Advantage 01/25/2014 ROBERT M. DEN Just loved the car rental experience. Thanks very much for all you do! - Rob
02/10/2014 Advantage 02/06/2014 FRED P. LAS CarRentals.com always hooks me up with a good deal. I will continue to use you.
02/10/2014 Budget 02/06/2014 ERIK D. LG7 Great fast service. Painless.
02/10/2014 Firefly 01/30/2014 LARRY M. LAX I was extremely pleased with my car rental from Firefly. I intend to rent from you again whenever there is the opportunity in the city I am visiting. Thank you very much.
02/10/2014 Enterprise 01/31/2014 LAUREEN S. 3288 My entire experience was exceptional... would definitely recommend Enterprise car rentals ... thanks again
02/10/2014 Fox 01/19/2014 DOUGLAS M. LAS I am truly pleased with Fox and CarRentals and will use them as often as necessary .
02/10/2014 Enterprise 01/15/2014 DAVID P. 36EW Great experience with carrentals.com. I searched on a few different sites as well as direct with Enterprise and other car rental companies. I feel I got the best rate. I was initially concerned that since I didn't have to pay upfront, that my rate may not be honored but it was and with no problems. It was a great experience and I will be using carrentals.com again as well as suggesting it to others I know who plan on renting cars.
02/10/2014 Hertz 02/07/2014 KRISTEN S. EWRE11 It was excellent to be able to make a reservation that included a return-time outside of business hours; because this location does have a mechanism for returning vehicles after hours. Other rental sites would only let me schedule my reservation time for business hours, which would not have been efficient in my case.
02/10/2014 Firefly 01/14/2014 SPENCER M. MCO I am long time Avis customer who decided to try Firefly for the first. Had never heard of them so was nervous. I was extremely pleased with my experience. The staff was nice, the car was outstanding and the price was fantastic. Excellent experience!!!
02/10/2014 Enterprise 01/14/2014 PATRICK G. BZN WE RENTED A FORD ESCAPE WITH AUTOMATIC 4 WHEEL DRIVE AND THAT INTERMEDIATE SUV WAS AMAZING. IT HANDLED BEAUTIFULLY. WOULD NOT WANT A DIFFERENT CAR BY ANY MEANS.
02/10/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 02/01/2014 DONALD M. 4599 Great agents...Thanks, Star!!
02/10/2014 Fox 01/13/2014 THOMAS J M. RSW continued satisfaction with carrentals.com.....
02/09/2014 Fox 01/27/2014 JAMES H. MIA Absolutely psyched to be able to get a Fiat for the day! Thanks especially to the Miami crew for making the process so easy. Great team there.
02/09/2014 Enterprise 01/21/2014 DUANE A. ORD Everything Enterprise is cracked up to be. The weather of course, was horrendous but staff was bundled up,and friendly. Shuttle drivers, both ways, courteous and efficient in Chicago traffic. All in all, a good experience.
02/09/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 12/29/2013 CHI S. MIA Nice car! Like it very much! Don't even what to return it! :)
02/09/2014 Dollar 01/17/2014 RADU I. IAH I already booked another car through your services. I'm very pleased with your rates and services.
02/09/2014 Thrifty 01/24/2014 LESTER W. MCO We received an exceptionally clean car .... gas consumption was great .... staff was very friendly, professional and speedy .... we would definitely rent from Thrifty on our next vacation.
02/08/2014 Alamo 02/05/2014 LYNELLE D. YYC I was very happy with the friendly staff and service. Outstanding and I will definitely rent from Alamo again and recommend them to my friends.
02/08/2014 ACE 01/29/2014 DAWN D. ORD Very satisfied with all aspects of ACE! Had never heard of this company before. Will definitely use this rental company again! Thank you.
02/08/2014 Economy Rent a Car 02/05/2014 ANDRINO K. MIA Your staff was great!!!This was my first time with you and you can be sure that I will rent from you again and recomend it to my family and friends.
02/08/2014 ACE 02/02/2014 DAVID L. AUS Great experience! I was hesitant to rent from an "off-brand" agency, but ACE lived up to its name. We received a car with less than 250 miles on it. Great rental and return service. I'd recommend ACE to anyone!
02/07/2014 Budget 02/03/2014 LAJUANA B. IV3 This was by far the best car rental experience I've ever had. I was in and out with my rental in under 5 minutes with an unbeatable rate. I will always use CarRentals.com!
02/07/2014 Payless 01/10/2014 JANET K. MCO Great value and good service. Thanks
02/07/2014 Budget 12/28/2013 LAUREL M. CAK Serius radio was a nice plus
02/07/2014 Alamo 02/01/2014 DANIEL P. OAK First time using CarRentals.com and was very pleased with great pricing and direct connection with rental company. Will definitely use the service again and will let friends and family know.
02/06/2014 Hertz 01/27/2014 CHRISTI K. CNS Great rate through CarRentals.com Also, had no trouble returning my hire car earlier than planned; staff at Cairns Airport were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Thanks!
02/06/2014 Enterprise 01/13/2014 JOEY N. YEG Staff at Enterprise at the YEG (Edmonton Airport), is always fantastic! Friendly and super helpful! Thank you to all!
02/06/2014 ACE 01/02/2014 DANIEL S. ORD The service was quick, the people friendly, and the vehicle was immaculate. Plus I got a nicer care than was promised. Keep up the good work!
02/06/2014 Midway Car Rental 01/31/2014 CHARNJEET S. LAX First time for us to rent from midway and use carrentals.com. Overall we were very impressed beginning with the shuttle and the driver's customer service to the pick up counter. They even gave us a deal for the GPS which is something we couldnot have done without as we did a lot of driving in LA area. I had spent a lot of time looking for good deals and this was one of the best. The car was new and very clean. Would highly recommend it to others and would also use them again....thank you!!
02/05/2014 Firefly 02/03/2014 MICHAEL D. LAS Carrentals.com is the best rental service out there. I like that you do not have to pay upfront and that you have great prices which are honored by any rental car company that I have reserved through car rentals.com. After using your site, I have used the most popular and biggest rental car companies as well as companies that I have never heard of and they all worked out extremely well. I have used the service in multiple states, at busy and slow times and you can keep checking the prices to see if there is a better deal! Awesome! I like it so much that I have referred many friends and business associates to your site. The iPhone app could be a little more user friendly, but overall, I recommend carrentals.com to anyone that rents a car! Well done!
02/05/2014 Alamo 01/09/2014 ISACHIRO O. PDX I think you guys are my favorite rental place wherever i go...
02/05/2014 Fox 01/27/2014 KEITH H. LAS You're the best. Keep on doing what you are doing. Customer service, ease-of-use of the web site, and your partners all measure up to a quality service. I'll be coming back as long as you continue to treat me like this!
02/05/2014 Alamo 01/27/2014 MELINDA B. SNA Great! I will always check out car rentals first when renting a car! Bravo!
02/05/2014 Enterprise 01/31/2014 TERRESA J. DCA Thanks wonderful service,very clean car and great prices.
02/05/2014 Dollar 02/01/2014 TERRY P. DCA You guys are the best!!!! I have been using CarRentals for quite sometime now and have never had a problem when I go to get my car, or return it! THANK YOU FOR THE PEACE OF MIND!
02/05/2014 Advantage 01/30/2014 SCOTT P B. TPA All I can say, renting a car from Advantage was very simple. The process was easy and the staff was very friendly. I will use Advantage again. Thanks for making my trip easy. Scott P B
02/05/2014 Enterprise 01/28/2014 BERNARDINO S. 2370 Ever since I've been using CarRentals.com I've always gotten good deals. and seem to pay a little less than I used to when renting a car. Thanks for helping.
02/04/2014 Hertz 01/31/2014 JUAN C. BOI Great offers on rentals greatly appreciated!
02/04/2014 Advantage 09/18/2013 TERRY J. MCO Awesome experience and best I've had with a car rental. I will look for Advantage every time I need to rent a car. Great value! Price beat everyone else!
02/04/2014 Enterprise 01/31/2014 CHRIS E. SEA I did complain to you that the rate wasn't honored. You did a beautiful and prompt job of taking care of the problem and the extra money that I paid was refunded. Thanks so much for your help.
02/04/2014 Enterprise 01/13/2014 JOSEPH C. SNA Best car rental website!!!
02/04/2014 Enterprise 01/13/2014 LORI T. 15LS Best overall rental experience at an Enterprise location that I have ever received. Would definitely recommend this Enterprise location to others.
02/04/2014 Enterprise 01/30/2014 PATRICE F. BWI I usually reserve cars through Hotwire, but this time I decided to give CarRentals a try. I was very pleased to say the least. The car was, both, efficient and reliable for a really great price! Thank you so much for such outstanding customer service. I'll definitely be referring this company to my friends and family members!
02/04/2014 Payless 01/05/2014 DAVID H. TPA So happy to get a brand new mini van which is normally triple the price of a regular car. The staff at Payless were very nice and helpful.
02/04/2014 Hertz 12/02/2013 RANDY H. RSW Excellent people on pickup and return.
02/04/2014 Thrifty 01/13/2014 SHARON R S. MSP Really positive experience. Would definitely use car rental.com again.
02/04/2014 Dollar 02/01/2014 TERRY P. DCA Thank you Dollar and CarRentals.com. You are always there for us CarRentals as we have used you for our trips around the world! Thanks for a wonderful trip.
02/04/2014 Fox 01/29/2014 DAVID C. MIA When retrieving the vehicle from the off-site location, our shuttle driver was very helpful loading bags for us. The checkout was very quick, and the staff was very friendly at the counter and in the vehicle area. One of the most friendly experiences I've had renting a car, to be honest. Same with the return- the lady who accepted our vehicle was VERY nice, and made us feel welcome. We will definitely rent there again.
02/03/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/24/2014 RAJIV C. FLL I haven't written any reviews about any car rental company yet and this is my first review. Good about the SIXTH rental : -The complimentary pickup shuttle was on time and I didn't had to wait. -Friendly and courteous staff. -The staff gave honest advice on the add-on products, such as ez pass for toll. -Vehicle given was very good, I actually received free upgrade. -Car was in very good condition and actually it almost new. -pickup and return was easy. Took hardly 5 mins. -I really liked the staff honesty and courteous behavior. -I highly recommend SIXTH rental to everyone.
02/03/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 01/07/2014 KENNETH W. BQN Great staff to deal with and the car was easy to operate and use. I feel we had very good value with the rental.
02/03/2014 Budget 01/22/2014 MILTON M. ITO Enjoy using your website and app.
02/03/2014 Alamo 01/30/2014 VINCENT T. MSP We were delayed a couple of times on our trip back home from Las Vegas to Ft Myers, FL. We relied on CarRentals.com to find us cars on very short notice, like 1 hour, in Las Vegas & Minneapolis. Great Job!! I tell everyone about your site.
02/03/2014 Alamo 01/20/2014 PAUL L. PBI I have used CarRentals.com a few times and it has been a sartisfactory experience each time. I use the mobile app to check and lock in reservations. Very convenient. It makes the car rental portion of travelling much easier. I will definitely continue to use this app. Also, Enterprise and Alamo are both outstanding and pain-free rental companies. I would recommend them as well.
02/03/2014 Enterprise 01/25/2014 HERMINDER B. SEA Excellent and prompt service!
02/02/2014 Avis 01/27/2014 WILLIAM W. NE4 Excellent experience! My sister recommended the site highly, so I tried it and was very satisfied.
02/02/2014 ACE 01/04/2014 ROBERT T. LAS Great price and value
02/02/2014 Dollar 12/26/2013 ROGER M. SNA Thanks for getting me this great rate !!!
02/02/2014 Alamo 01/02/2014 JOYCE M. PSP Your Price was amazing! I will always check your prices 1st.The young man at the counter couldn't have been nicer. I need a van in Sanford, or Tampa, Florida from March 28th till April 5th. Do you have a good price there?
02/02/2014 NU Car Rentals 11/15/2013 MARTIN G. MCO I think this is the first time I have rented with NU...I was satisfied with the rental and will give your company more of my rental business because your rates are what did it for me! Thank you!
02/02/2014 Enterprise 01/05/2014 JUDITH P. ICT Great service and staff was helpful and friendly.
02/01/2014 ACE 01/21/2014 JOSPEH A. ORD This is the first time that I have used either carrentals.com or Ace. I was concerned that since Ace was not one of the big guys that it wouldn't be as good. I was wrong. The only difference was that I had to call a number to get picked up at the airport, but they were there very quickly (apparently they do have vans that periodically go through the airport). When I got to the rental building, they were very nice, appreciative of my business, and helpful - from the van driver to the desk person. I was very impressed. On the return, I was in a very big hurry do to weather issues - the van driver was very helpful and assured me that he'd get me there in time - he loaded my bags and sure enough he did. All in all it was a great experience, and I'll definitely use carrentals.com and Ace Car rentals as well.
02/01/2014 Firefly 01/22/2014 ANGELA M. LAS My husband and I are very with CarRentals.com, it gave us the opportunity to choose and pick and got the best value overall.
02/01/2014 Advantage 01/27/2014 GEORGE H. MCO great value new cars! close to the airport good prompt shuttle service. Use them and save lots!!
02/01/2014 Enterprise 01/12/2014 SUSAN W. DAB Love Enterprise. They always seem to be a first class operation. Am very happy using carrentals.com. Always seem to get a good price and value.
02/01/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 12/30/2013 MARY PAT S. PHX I tell everyone that Sixt is the way to go! New here in the US but caters to internationals so they have awesome foreign cars for "Budget" pricing! Will use Sixt more in the future. Second experience in 2 different cities, Tampa and Phoenix and both great!
02/01/2014 ACE 01/15/2014 WENDY U. DAL Best car rental experience that I've had - and I've had a lot!
01/31/2014 Alamo 10/21/2013 GORDON M. HNL We have used car rentals.com and Alamo many times with great appreciation....great service
01/31/2014 Dollar 01/23/2014 CHARLENE M. DEN VERY impressed with your service. Thank you!
01/31/2014 Hertz 01/19/2014 GENEVA M. CHIC27 This is my 2nd time renting from Hertz on 92nd and Stony Island and I have nothing but a great experience from everyone there. My last trip didn't go as planned and I returned the car a couple of days early due to inclement weather. The gentlemen were not only pleasant but also displayed a very positive character in general. As a trainer, these are the people I would love to have work with me. Keep up the great work.
01/31/2014 Payless 12/01/2013 TOM C. PHX I do not recall the gentleman's name that assisted me with the rental, but he was responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful.
01/31/2014 Enterprise 01/28/2014 DENISE A. 45N4 I appreciate the ground work you do. It was super easy. Thanks!
01/31/2014 Advantage 08/26/2013 HENRY R. LAS Great Price, Great Job CarRentals.com
01/31/2014 ACE 01/20/2014 GLORIA G. ORD I had never used Ace before. I was handled quickly and the gentleman who rented me the car was delightful.
01/30/2014 Thrifty 01/13/2014 MICHAEL D. TPA Very quick and easy. I love your policy that you don't have to prepay and can change if the price goes down.. Keep up the great work.
01/30/2014 Enterprise 01/15/2014 WILLIAM E. PHX I have nothing bad to say and would recommend CarRentals.com and enterprise. The rate was outstanding compare to other car rentals.
01/30/2014 Enterprise 01/11/2014 SERGEY M. MIA Have never been dissapointed with CarRentals.com. We've been using the service for years now. Always good!
01/28/2014 Firefly 01/23/2014 LATONYA B. FLL The online reservation process went very smoothly. Unfortunately circumstances of my trips changed, however, I would certainly use Carrentals.com again for future car rental needs. Thank you for the convenience and great rates.