Customer Testimonials

17,000 items found, displaying 201 to 300.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
03/08/2014 Enterprise 02/18/2014 BRIAN M. RDU Car Rentals.com is great!!
03/07/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 03/05/2014 WILLIAM P. PHX Can't compliment enough the uniquely competent Dulce at the counter. Personnel such as her are invaluable representatives of the company that will result in continued business.
03/07/2014 Alamo 03/04/2014 OSAMAH S. BOS Best company I dealt with so far!! Amazing!
03/07/2014 Midway Car Rental 01/17/2014 DON R. LAX Great service, great car, great rental. Will definitely rent from them again on my next L.A. visit.
03/07/2014 NU Car Rentals 01/01/2014 CATHERINE L. MCO We had a great experience. The staff was friendly and efficient, the car was a good value for the money and it was fun to drive. Thank you to the shuttle drivers that provided good, prompt service.
03/07/2014 Fox 01/30/2014 JAMES E L. LAS We were very pleasingly suprised with the rental. I will shop both CarRentals.com and Fox Car Rentals when I travel. Thanks
03/07/2014 Enterprise 02/09/2014 JUNE F. YYT I use CarRentals.com every time I rent, never an issue.
03/06/2014 Dollar 02/26/2014 EDUVIQUES M. DCA As always, my experience with carrentals was excellent
03/06/2014 America Car Rental 02/18/2014 CINDY S. SNA America Car Rental is fantastic! Friendly staff!
03/06/2014 Advantage 02/12/2014 JEREMIAH K. MSP Continue to be exceptionally happy with CarRentals.com and especially so with the Advantage franchise at the MSP airport -- they never disappoint!
03/06/2014 Enterprise 02/27/2014 MONIKA H. 3232 Great experience with Enterprise! Thank you!!!
03/06/2014 Advantage 02/21/2014 TOM A. ORD Frankly, I was pleasantly surprised at how happy I was with this whole deal. I am a bit of skeptic when it comes to the smaller car rental companies, and working through these website/companies like CarRentals.com, but I was extremely satisfied and will definitely use these companies again.
03/05/2014 Dollar 02/26/2014 DOROTHY S. MIA $1 per day was an amazing value, not just good value.
03/05/2014 Alamo 02/20/2014 MICHAEL E. KOA Best car rental experience I have had in a couple of years, with you and Alamo. thanks
03/05/2014 Enterprise 02/23/2014 MARK L. PHX You have a great concept. Enterprise is the best rental company in your group of companies that you work with. They are not the least expensive, but they are the best to work with
03/05/2014 Enterprise 12/18/2013 ROBERT C. SEA Really good experience. Staff was awesome and car was upgraded
03/05/2014 Enterprise 02/21/2014 MIMI R. 0701 Thank you so much for such excellent service!
03/05/2014 Thrifty 02/07/2014 CRAIG P. LIR This my third year renting from Car Rental.com and Thrifty. The airport pick up was fantastic. On leaving Liberia we were rear ended by a Toyota 4 Runner. Our back end was caved in and could not be driven. The Thrifty people brought me another car in an hour, and I was on my in another hour. I had the full insurance. The accident wasn't my fault but I am still glad i had the full insurance. The counter staff at the end of the rental was excellent. Thanks, Craig
03/05/2014 Alamo 02/27/2014 MISEL N. LAS Alamo was fantastic. I rented my car from a Kiosk, but there was an agent there who answered my questions after doing so. The car was brand new and incredible. I will absolutely rent from Alamo again. Excellent experience!
03/05/2014 Enterprise 02/25/2014 CHRISTOPHER B. ROC This was my first experience with CarRentals.com and I was very happy with every element. And the Enterprise staff at checkout and return were exceptional in every way. I was impressed all around.
03/04/2014 Alamo 11/30/2013 MURRAY DAVID R. FLL great service, fast and efficient. Enjoyed the car and would rent here again. Thanks
03/04/2014 Budget 02/25/2014 JOSE C. BU2 I POSTED A LINK WITH YOUR WEB ADDRESS I WAS SO HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING - WILL DEF USE THIS SITE AGAIN (AND AGAIN)
03/04/2014 Payless 02/22/2014 MARILYN M. DEN This was the easiest, the best, most enjoyable car rental I have ever experienced. Plus...when weather required an extra few hours - on my birthday - the staff extended my use of the vehicle - no charge - at a simple call. Yes! I will use Payless again in a heartbeat!
03/03/2014 Payless 02/20/2014 JORDAN Y. SFO Great experience and very cost effective. I will always look to off-site rental facilities.
03/03/2014 Firefly 02/15/2014 AVERY A. SJC Great service and value!!!
03/03/2014 Avis 02/21/2014 VALERIE S. SK2 Great customer service. Price was affordable and overall process was very efficient!!!
03/03/2014 Enterprise 02/22/2014 JENI R. 622H Great experience and a bit of a price break over booking directly - thank you!
03/03/2014 Dollar 01/13/2014 EILEEN G. MCO Excellent!
03/03/2014 Firefly 01/29/2014 KAILASH M. SFO Although Firefly is a new company, it has knowledgeable staff and good customer service with great price. Thanks!
03/02/2014 Thrifty 02/17/2014 MOHAMED S. SAN I was amazed how easy it was and I received an excellent value. Reserving via carrentals website was far easier than using the rental car companies' website.
03/02/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 02/19/2014 SCOTT W. PHX We had a great experience, thank you very much. The gentleman at the counter, I believe his name was Jason, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was not familiar with Sixt rental care prior to this booking, but will definitely deal with them again.
03/02/2014 Dollar 01/07/2014 PATRICK M. DEN CarRentals was as GREAT as always.
03/02/2014 Enterprise 02/04/2014 MARY JANE C. SMF We were so pleased with the ease of pick up and easy drop off at the airport. Thank you,
03/02/2014 Thrifty 02/12/2014 ROBYN J. ANC Everytime I fly to Anchorage, I use CarRentals.com and am THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED with the prices and besides the price I love thrifty rent a car. They are excellent!!
03/02/2014 Thrifty 02/12/2014 ROBERT C. PBI You have a customer for life. I will be telling all my friends and family. Thanks. Robert C
03/02/2014 Thrifty 02/20/2014 MARIA W. PPM This was my first time use your site, and I would highly recommend carrentals.com to anyone who is looking for a good rental value. The rates you offered were the best.
03/02/2014 Fox 07/03/2013 MARK J. RSW We will recommend to all our friends!!
03/02/2014 Advantage 01/29/2014 SUNIL K. SMF thanks for the good deal
03/01/2014 Hertz 11/22/2013 JAMES S. RSW Total satisfaction, a comfortable car and a good price.
03/01/2014 Enterprise 01/01/2014 DARRYL B. AMS Excellent company and outstanding service. Took the time to show us how the car worked. Never had better service than from this company and we have rented hundreds of cars. Highly recommend Enterprise!!
03/01/2014 Enterprise 02/15/2014 CARLA T. 0921 GREAT service! No ridiculous airport taxes. Thanks! Will definitely use again!
03/01/2014 Enterprise 01/11/2014 DANIEL P. LHR CarRentals.com and especially Enterprise have been my very best and almost exclusive rental partners for over 10 years because of their outstanding level of customer service!
02/28/2014 Fox 02/24/2014 EILEEN L. SAN Great service and great price!
02/28/2014 National 02/02/2014 SARA A. ELP Our trip went great because of the great customer service!!...thanks so much!!el paso, tx..
02/28/2014 Enterprise 02/06/2014 SHANA L. LAX The efficiency and friendliness of the staff was amazing! The check in service was quick, easy and the staff was very helpful! The return process was even better. It took us maybe 5 min. The price we were quoted was what we paid and the vehicle was exactly what we hoped for. I would definitely recommend CarRentals.com as well as Enterprise!
02/28/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 02/22/2014 BABATUNDE O. ATL Excellent customer service, and the vehicles are in excellent working conditions. Please keep it up.
02/28/2014 ACE 02/19/2014 DAVID S. MCO Everything worked out well. Car was ready when we arrived and as promised. Great experience and will use CarRentals & ACE again.
02/27/2014 Fox 02/23/2014 GARY G. SNA Second time renting from Fox and CarRentals.com. Very happy with service and price.
02/27/2014 Enterprise 02/05/2014 DARRYL L. BWI The entire experience was perfect. CarRentals.com is especially beneficial because I did not have to pay in advance.
02/27/2014 Firefly 01/15/2014 KELLY B. LAS This was our first time experiencing the whole McCarran airport system and I have to say, it was pretty darn smooth. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and very knowledgeable. The car rental was AMAZING and I even stated we should buy one in the future. Great price, great company with great people. Keep it up because it works!!!
02/27/2014 Enterprise 01/18/2014 LORI S. SLC Outstanding experience, and I will always try to rent from Enterprise/CarRentals.com in the future! You turned around a rough start to our trip, delayed flight and damaged luggage.
02/27/2014 Enterprise 02/21/2014 JOHN R. RIC I have no complaints with my rental. The attendant was friendly and I got the car I wanted and the rate was exactly what I was quoted. I look forward to renting with enterprise and carrentals again soon
02/27/2014 Thrifty 02/06/2014 STEVEN P. JAX I was hospitalized and had to cancel , missed Dale Jr and Daytona, can't believe my luck. I called and cancelled my reservation and got a no - charge confirm thanks
02/27/2014 Payless 03/31/2013 JOSEPH W. FLL Very great experience. The vehicle was super and just what we reserved. The staff at Payless was great too. Thanks for everything.
02/27/2014 Fox 07/29/2013 BILLY R. TPA Very good service. We recommend you to our friends.
02/27/2014 Thrifty 01/10/2014 THAD K. SD4 Excellent service and value
02/27/2014 Alamo 02/22/2014 SHARLYN C. PSP My fav combo is carrentals.com & alamo - works so smooth for great rates every time
02/27/2014 Avis 02/22/2014 THOMAS D. W9M Fastest check time, in or out, for a rental car experience!!
02/26/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/18/2014 BERNARD S. 3271 Glad I found CarRentals.com! Will shop with them again thanks!
02/26/2014 Enterprise 02/21/2014 MELANIE E. EWR I like to drive out of town for races. When my own car is out of commission, I find myself always using CarRentals.com and Enterprise for the great rates and service.
02/26/2014 Hertz 02/17/2014 RON R. SANC17 Overall a great experience. Would use CarRentals.com again as well as Hertz. Very satisfied.
02/26/2014 Thrifty 02/19/2014 BEVERLY S. STL Excellent service, very prompt when returning vehicle Very professional and pleasant staff
02/26/2014 Dollar 01/18/2014 DAVID H. SFB We were very pleased with our price. The SUV was perfect. THank you!
02/26/2014 Alamo 02/19/2014 CATHERINE V. MCO Outstanding services!
02/26/2014 Enterprise 02/10/2014 JUDY K. HNL I did wait until the rental prices dropped prior to making the reservation. I chose Enterprise in HNL because I had such a good experience with them before. It was an excellent experience this time again!
02/25/2014 Avis 02/21/2014 JOSE G. SM9 It went perfect, will no doubt come back
02/25/2014 Alamo 01/22/2014 HARVEY W. MCO Great easy pick up and easy drop off. Thanks
02/25/2014 Enterprise 02/20/2014 GWEN S. SHV Fantastic in-and-out service! Thank you!
02/25/2014 Advantage 02/13/2014 ELIZABETH C. RSW A great experience! Particularly when I turned in the vehicle. Fast and courteous !
02/25/2014 Firefly 02/18/2014 TERRY T. SJC I loved how I did not have to pay in advance and the selection of rental companies was excellent. I liked that I was able to find a match for my budget in such short notice. I definitely will use this site again in the near future and recommend friends and family.
02/25/2014 Enterprise 01/26/2014 DENNIS P. SFO Everything was GREAT!!!!
02/25/2014 Firefly 02/06/2014 OLADAYO T. LAS Firefly was awesome...the car was even better than I imagined. I will definitely choose them again!!
02/25/2014 Enterprise 02/21/2014 CRAIG H. BOS Excellent as usual. . .
02/24/2014 Dollar 02/12/2014 GREGG W. BTV Car Rentals.com, you saved me about 50% with your great deal through Dollar Rent a car. You can bet on my next trip, the only car rental site I will go to, will be CarRentals.com!!! Thanks; Gregg Winters Studio City, CA
02/24/2014 Thrifty 02/14/2014 KOLYO K. SJU Great service!!! Special Thanks to Mr. Angel Guzman for his very professional, friendly customer service skills and kind attention to our needs. Thank you Mr. Guzman, Thank you "Thrifty"
02/24/2014 Enterprise 01/28/2014 RANDAL H. SEA Our recent car rental at the SeaTac airport went off without a hitch! All thanks to my using CarRentals.com and Enterprise. Very convenient , competent and professional experience. Thank you, both, very much. Randal H (Louisiana)
02/24/2014 Hertz 01/16/2014 CATHERINE M. HVNC13 I was VERY pleased with this entire experience! I will certainly use CarRentals.com again when I travel!
02/24/2014 Payless 02/03/2014 ROBERT G. SJC Great service. I'd always used Enterprise in the past, but found a great deal with Payless via CarRentals.com, so decided to give it a try. VERY HAPPY I did. I will be using you folks again in the future for sure!
02/24/2014 Enterprise 05/29/2013 DORI H. HNL Thank you! 3rd time I used CarRental.com and Enterprise - I will continue to get my cars through you!!!
02/24/2014 Midway Car Rental 02/05/2014 SHELLEY S. BUR My first rental with Midway. Overall, positive experience.
02/24/2014 Enterprise 01/18/2014 RAMON S. ATL Great deal! Did not have any issues with our rental experience.
02/24/2014 ACE 12/02/2013 DONIA M. JAX Had a great rental experience with ACE, and our car (Hyundai Elantra) was probably one of the nicest car rentals we've had in a long time!! So smooth and easy dealing with the ACE folks. I will definitely use them again!
02/23/2014 Aco Rent A Car 01/16/2014 HERBERT G. MIA Staff went above and beyond to assist us. Couldn't be more pleased!
02/23/2014 Advantage 08/05/2013 DENNIS R. TPA not one of the major rental companies....but overall a good experience and the price was right!
02/23/2014 Fox 02/17/2014 JULIE U. SAN Excellent service! I'm glad that while Iwas was searching for car rental, your site popped up.
02/22/2014 Budget 11/14/2013 JASON G. BNE The staff were so good and helpful- will only hire from you always when we are needing a car Thank you Jason
02/22/2014 Firefly 10/16/2013 DAVID W. MCO We were very please about the shuttle to and from the airport and that your pickup point and drop off point had a gas station 1 block away We will be going to Orlando in Feb 2015 and will book thru you again
02/22/2014 ACE 12/02/2013 MARVIN S. FLL very pleased with Ace. Would definitely rent again from them
02/21/2014 Fox 01/25/2014 WILLIAM PATRICK J. SFO We were expecting a Hyundi Elantra but was put in a Toyota Corolla. The Fox Staff were wonderful to work with.
02/21/2014 Midway Car Rental 01/29/2014 MARIO G. LAX I would like to thank everyone at Midway Car Rental; you guys were awesome. From the courteous shuttle driver, to the rental agent that was friendly and offered great customer service especially now a days when that's unheard of,to the garage attendant that had my car pulled up and even opened the back door of the suv so I could put my bag in. Thank you all, awesome job.
02/21/2014 Hertz 02/05/2014 WILLIAM S. HOUN01 Very good experience with CarRentals.com and Hertz. Would certainly use both again.
02/21/2014 ACE 02/17/2014 MICHAEL S. INDN01 The Ace Rep (Pete)was great!He was very friendly and made sure I was well satisfied with my accommodations.
02/21/2014 Hertz 02/14/2014 ATIQULLAH S. LVKC01 Great service,I will always rent from this location in Livermore. Thank you
02/21/2014 Enterprise 02/05/2014 ARTHUR W. ABQ Best car rental experience I've had in years.
02/21/2014 Hertz 02/06/2014 JOSEPH A P. RSW I rented from Hertz because of comparison prices I received from CarRentals.com. I will definitely use CarRentals.com again.
02/21/2014 Alamo 02/03/2014 MORTON K. SEAC71 Excellent experience. Staff terrific; perfect vehicle.
02/20/2014 Enterprise 01/21/2014 Laura Michele M. RSW Great app i will keep it on my phone for next time. I usually use expedia but this works just as well
02/20/2014 Thrifty 02/09/2014 JAMES A. YEG This was by far the best rental experience I've had. Be sure to tell them I was extremely happy with how they made our experience an enjoyable one.
02/20/2014 ACE 01/31/2014 MICHAEL S. JAX Staff was outstanding and very helpfull - Thank you!
02/20/2014 Thrifty 02/14/2014 JULIE S. GSP This was a great car rental experience. Great staff at the office in GSP.