Customer Testimonials

18,492 items found, displaying 201 to 300.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/14/2014 Alamo 07/21/2014 WILLIAM H. GCM We had an enjoyable experience dealing with you. Everything was as promised and discussed. Thank you from Harold H
09/14/2014 Alamo 08/20/2014 RENE M. MIA Thank you Carrentals.com. Great rates all the time!!!
09/14/2014 Fox 08/14/2014 EUGENE R. DEN i have used carrentals.com several times and have been very happy with the results
09/14/2014 Dollar 08/23/2014 RICHARD H. PDX Entire experience with Dollar via CarRentals.com was superb. Portland staff extra good.
09/14/2014 Avis 09/10/2014 JOSIE B. D8V Service was excellent, from the reservation personnel to outside assistance, including a car/driver to follow me while I took my car to the airport parking area and bringing me back to the Avis rental car area to the gentleman at the security exit post as I left the lot. Wonderful service and always professional,with a smile and concern for their customer needs. Super people skills. Well done, Avis Car Rentals at Dulles Intetnational Airport in Vienna, Virginia. TAKE A BOW!!
09/14/2014 Thrifty 08/27/2014 CHARLES S. OGG Great service. Easy return.
09/14/2014 Alamo 09/10/2014 SHAWNA L. IAD BEST & most painless car rental experience I've ever had! I'll be back!
09/14/2014 Thrifty 09/09/2014 BRIAN N. ORD Fast, prompt, great staff. Definitely recommend!! Cannot go wrong!!
09/13/2014 Advantage 09/06/2014 CARMEN OR LES S. SFO Great Deals, would not go anywhere else.
09/13/2014 Alamo 08/28/2014 DANIEL H. SJC Great Value for the vehicle and service received!
09/13/2014 Alamo 07/23/2014 PAUL S. YTOC72 The CarRentals sight is the best value that I have used. I shall definitely use this site in the future.
09/13/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/31/2014 TRAVIS M. SEA great first experience with carrentals.com; would recommend to others
09/12/2014 Advantage 09/04/2014 PAMELA C. MIA overall great experience!
09/12/2014 Hertz 04/19/2014 JAMES L. LHR Great experience, would use again.
09/12/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/31/2014 JOHN DAVID K. DEN I was pleased with all aspects of the car rental service. Thank you!
09/11/2014 Alamo 06/09/2014 HALLIE A. HNL will inform friends to use carrentals.com, thank you
09/11/2014 Thrifty 08/20/2014 JILL F. SNA Outstanding in every way! Car rentals was a pleasure to work with!
09/11/2014 Enterprise 09/05/2014 DEMETRIOUS B. 5724 Excellent Experience and I've Already Recommended to Family and Friends.. Thank You..
09/11/2014 Alamo 08/19/2014 FREDA T. GSO Wonderful service. Thanks a million!!!!!
09/10/2014 Thrifty 08/24/2014 MADHUR A. CLA Extremely happy with the price, vehicle and service provided. No complaints.
09/10/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 ARTHUR N. DFW Great experience overall. Will definitely visit carrentals.com first for my future travel needs.
09/10/2014 Budget 09/07/2014 DAVID H. DTW Best car rental experience in quite some time.
09/10/2014 Fox 08/08/2014 NEIL E. OAK Very happy with my experience
09/10/2014 Enterprise 09/03/2014 ARLENE W. 6252 Thanks for the GREAT price.
09/10/2014 Advantage 08/15/2014 JIN T. BOS As always, reservation done through Carrentals turned out to be the best deals.
09/10/2014 Enterprise 09/03/2014 JANAE T. 12G5 Thank you so much! You helped me save a fair amount of money on what was to be a budget pushing trip. I'm glad I was able to get such a great deal and make it to my friend's wedding. Thanks again!
09/10/2014 Alamo 08/29/2014 KATHY Z. IAH The best smooth rental experience ever. Thanks a lot!
09/10/2014 Enterprise 08/31/2014 Hudson A. BOS This was my best car rental experience ever
09/09/2014 Alamo 08/13/2014 MARIA D. SFOC71 We've rented thru your website in the past. The experience was great, so we decided to do it again!
09/09/2014 Alamo 08/16/2014 KENNETH D. DCA Great, fast and convenient.
09/09/2014 Enterprise 08/14/2014 WILLIAM S. DAL I always use CarRentals.com. This again, was another great experience booking with them and receiving a car from their great partner. Washington DC
09/09/2014 Advantage 08/29/2014 DANE W. DEN Thank you! We will definitely contact you again for car rental in the future!
09/09/2014 Advantage 08/24/2014 COWETHA C. SAT EXCELLENT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!
09/09/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 CECIL H. CMH Outstanding service from CarRentals.com. Awesome!
09/09/2014 Budget 09/05/2014 BHAVIN V. AX3 CarRentals.com combines quotes from all agencies in one simple interface - this is very useful in planning, especially a complex itinerary.
09/09/2014 Alamo 08/27/2014 SARA C. OAK Very pleased with the whole experience.
09/09/2014 Fox 08/28/2014 JOHN E. BUR Very good experience. Thank you!
09/09/2014 Enterprise 09/03/2014 TESHA E. SLC Extremely satisfied. I rent cars OFTEN, and only go through CarRentals.com. Thank you!
09/09/2014 Payless 08/25/2014 GERALD B. PHX I am telling everyone I come in contact with how happy I am with CarRentals.com So far, I am very happy with my experiences !!!
09/09/2014 Thrifty 08/19/2014 ARTHUR O. SNA Good experience all around.
09/09/2014 Enterprise 09/01/2014 STEPHEN R. 3212 terrific renting experience - wish it was always like that!
09/09/2014 Alamo 08/11/2014 MARILIN G. SJU Amazing service
09/09/2014 Hertz 08/06/2014 IRMA C. YUMC37 Awesome service
09/09/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 WILLIAM F. SFB We couldn't be happier with our experience with CarRentals.com.
09/09/2014 Enterprise 03/24/2014 CARSON B. BOS Excellent service all through the transaction. I have already referred 3 people to use both CarRentals.com.
09/08/2014 Enterprise 08/06/2014 AUSTIN H. OAK Great experience all the way around. Friendly staff, quick moving process, great job.
09/08/2014 Hertz 09/04/2014 Daniel F. CMH It was a great experience. Thanks !
09/08/2014 Budget 05/12/2014 ANNETTE K. YEG We were very pleased with the quality of the car and the price (and service!)
09/07/2014 Enterprise 08/29/2014 TERRY N. 32FM Very outstanding, I will rent again in the future.
09/07/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/04/2014 JORGE M. 6663 Liked the total price on your site with no gimmicks, nothing hidden.
09/07/2014 Thrifty 08/30/2014 TERRY M. PBI I have used your service about 10 times in the last year and have had great results. Keep providing the value you provide to your customers.
09/07/2014 Alamo 08/26/2014 THOMAS W. DCA excellent experience, thanks
09/06/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 08/19/2014 ROSE-ANNE V. PBI I rent frequently in West Palm Beach and found the car, service and value the best I have had in about six rentals the last 18 months.
09/06/2014 ACE 06/19/2014 THIERNO B. YUL All expectations were met. Friendly staff, convenient locations and hours. Thanks for a great experience.
09/06/2014 Hertz 07/12/2014 DECIO C. FCO great service & outstanding vehicle!!!!!!!!!!!
09/06/2014 Alamo 09/03/2014 LISA D. DAY From the counter help to the young men in the garage, I can't tell you how impressed I was with the helpful, kind CS I received! Keep up the good work, Dayton Staff!!!
09/05/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 PAMELA P. DFW I will rent from carrentals.com again
09/05/2014 Hertz 08/05/2014 BILL T. PHXW34 Very satisfied with the rental, very good value for money.
09/05/2014 Firefly 08/23/2014 WALTER O. DEN Outstanding service and rental car. Extremely satisfied.
09/05/2014 Alamo 08/28/2014 JADA B. OAK thanks will definitely use your service again. overall great experience
09/05/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 KATHLEEN M. 1007 Great experience, loved the collision waiver that was offered through CarRentals.com
09/05/2014 Firefly 06/27/2014 CONSTANCE S. MCO The entire experience was great from start to finish.
09/05/2014 Enterprise 08/25/2014 LORETTA F. 0805 overall...excellent service!
09/04/2014 Enterprise 01/23/2014 DONNA K. 1792 We received the best deal ever for a spacious, comfortable top quality vehicle. Thank you to CarRentals.com - you made our 16 hour drive feel amazing.
09/04/2014 ACE 08/03/2014 RAMKRISHNA P. CHIC01 You guys are amazing will rent again in the future.
09/04/2014 Firefly 08/01/2014 RODOLFO R. LAS Straight forward negotiations and booking, I like it, it saves time!
09/04/2014 Advantage 07/24/2014 LYN B. PHX I love CarRentals.com. I always use this website-10-12 times a year.
09/04/2014 Hertz 02/26/2014 LARA S. RNO We had a great experience! Thanks so much!
09/04/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/18/2014 ARIEL L. LAX Great experience. Best price I have ever gotten. Thank you!
09/04/2014 Avis 08/29/2014 MOHAMED B. CMH CarRentals.com is the best source for renting a car. I've used before and will in the future.
09/04/2014 Alamo 08/19/2014 JAMES W. DCA I was exceptionally pleased with the whole experience. Thanks!
09/04/2014 Thrifty 08/29/2014 ANGELICA G. TUS Wonderful service!!
09/03/2014 Enterprise 08/06/2014 MOHAMMAD E. EWR CarRentals.com is awesome - great variety to select from.
09/03/2014 Alamo 07/15/2014 DEBORAH R. ATL Great rates and easy to reserve. Thanks
09/03/2014 Alamo 08/30/2014 CHRISTINE N. CLT Two Thumbs Up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
09/03/2014 Alamo 08/15/2014 ELAINE M. PHX Got a tremendous rate PLUS a free up-grade! Alamo staff are always first rate!
09/03/2014 Enterprise 08/16/2014 MARIO M. 4154 great rates
09/03/2014 Thrifty 06/09/2014 ANNE-MARIE P. YUL Good service for the rate
09/02/2014 ACE 08/18/2014 JOSEPH H. MSP Thanks for a great service.
09/02/2014 Alamo 08/07/2014 DARRYL H. PBI Always a great experience so far with CarRentals.com!
09/02/2014 Firefly 08/21/2014 JOHN L. TPA You people were great, I will rent from you again thank you .
09/01/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 LENORE C. SAN The whole experience from rental to drop off was absolutely perfect! No hassle, fast, friendly personnel. I was a little apprehensive, rarely renting a vehicle, and everything went so smoothly I was very impressed.
09/01/2014 Payless 08/06/2014 KEM F. SAN I was very satisfied with the staff they we very friendly, and they helped me with all my needs.
09/01/2014 Avis 07/08/2014 STANLEY W. ZRH Car, rate,value, all excellent
09/01/2014 Dollar 06/05/2014 ANITA B. MCO This is the second time I made a reservation through Car Rentals using Dollar Rent-a-Car. Price quoted and type of vehicle was honored without any problems.
09/01/2014 Budget 07/12/2014 SHAKI B. RB4 Wonderful experience all the way around. The vehicle was excellent.
09/01/2014 Enterprise 08/23/2014 CATHY K. 1550 A great place to rent a car. It has friendly people working there. I would definitely rent from there again.
09/01/2014 Advantage 08/19/2014 RUFUS M. ATL A most exceptional car rental experience . I will be back .
09/01/2014 Alamo 08/29/2014 LUAIVA S. LAX Had a great experience on renting my car from LAX Alamo. The Alamo staff was very friendly, helpful and calm especially it was busy and packed with customers. T
09/01/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 08/25/2014 WENDY S. CLT my first experience with Sixt Rental Cars was outstanding and very prompt. The car was clean including the interior. I just booked another car for later in the week. Keep up the great service
09/01/2014 ACE 08/25/2014 BEN L. MCO So great. Thanks for your help.
09/01/2014 Payless 06/11/2014 FREDERICK S. LAS I recommended you to my sister who is going to Vegas next month. The rental went smoothly and was stress free.
09/01/2014 Alamo 08/23/2014 DANIEL T. FLL This is a great site. I couldn't find a better rate on the web.
09/01/2014 Budget 08/24/2014 GARY M. DY6 After shopping around carrentals.com was by far the best rate and a great car too. Thanks!
09/01/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 LINDA G. ORD Great Experience - rep's very helpful
08/31/2014 Alamo 06/21/2014 GERALD K. MHT Great service. Great car. Great price. Already working on another trip.
08/31/2014 Midway Car Rental 08/26/2014 DMITRI R. LAX Very good experience. Thank you
08/31/2014 Alamo 07/14/2014 STEVEN R. COS great car and great experience with Alamo
08/31/2014 Fox 08/18/2014 DAVID M. BUR I received great customer service from everyone at Fox. Thank you.
08/31/2014 Alamo 07/13/2014 ERIK J. MHT Easy & a good value.