Customer Testimonials

18,439 items found, displaying 201 to 300.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/06/2014 ACE 06/19/2014 THIERNO B. YUL All expectations were met. Friendly staff, convenient locations and hours. Thanks for a great experience.
09/06/2014 Hertz 07/12/2014 DECIO C. FCO great service & outstanding vehicle!!!!!!!!!!!
09/06/2014 Alamo 09/03/2014 LISA D. DAY From the counter help to the young men in the garage, I can't tell you how impressed I was with the helpful, kind CS I received! Keep up the good work, Dayton Staff!!!
09/05/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 PAMELA P. DFW I will rent from carrentals.com again
09/05/2014 Hertz 08/05/2014 BILL T. PHXW34 Very satisfied with the rental, very good value for money.
09/05/2014 Firefly 08/23/2014 WALTER O. DEN Outstanding service and rental car. Extremely satisfied.
09/05/2014 Alamo 08/28/2014 JADA B. OAK thanks will definitely use your service again. overall great experience
09/05/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 KATHLEEN M. 1007 Great experience, loved the collision waiver that was offered through CarRentals.com
09/05/2014 Firefly 06/27/2014 CONSTANCE S. MCO The entire experience was great from start to finish.
09/05/2014 Enterprise 08/25/2014 LORETTA F. 0805 overall...excellent service!
09/04/2014 Enterprise 01/23/2014 DONNA K. 1792 We received the best deal ever for a spacious, comfortable top quality vehicle. Thank you to CarRentals.com - you made our 16 hour drive feel amazing.
09/04/2014 ACE 08/03/2014 RAMKRISHNA P. CHIC01 You guys are amazing will rent again in the future.
09/04/2014 Firefly 08/01/2014 RODOLFO R. LAS Straight forward negotiations and booking, I like it, it saves time!
09/04/2014 Advantage 07/24/2014 LYN B. PHX I love CarRentals.com. I always use this website-10-12 times a year.
09/04/2014 Hertz 02/26/2014 LARA S. RNO We had a great experience! Thanks so much!
09/04/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/18/2014 ARIEL L. LAX Great experience. Best price I have ever gotten. Thank you!
09/04/2014 Avis 08/29/2014 MOHAMED B. CMH CarRentals.com is the best source for renting a car. I've used before and will in the future.
09/04/2014 Alamo 08/19/2014 JAMES W. DCA I was exceptionally pleased with the whole experience. Thanks!
09/04/2014 Thrifty 08/29/2014 ANGELICA G. TUS Wonderful service!!
09/03/2014 Enterprise 08/06/2014 MOHAMMAD E. EWR CarRentals.com is awesome - great variety to select from.
09/03/2014 Alamo 07/15/2014 DEBORAH R. ATL Great rates and easy to reserve. Thanks
09/03/2014 Alamo 08/30/2014 CHRISTINE N. CLT Two Thumbs Up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
09/03/2014 Alamo 08/15/2014 ELAINE M. PHX Got a tremendous rate PLUS a free up-grade! Alamo staff are always first rate!
09/03/2014 Enterprise 08/16/2014 MARIO M. 4154 great rates
09/03/2014 Thrifty 06/09/2014 ANNE-MARIE P. YUL Good service for the rate
09/02/2014 ACE 08/18/2014 JOSEPH H. MSP Thanks for a great service.
09/02/2014 Alamo 08/07/2014 DARRYL H. PBI Always a great experience so far with CarRentals.com!
09/02/2014 Firefly 08/21/2014 JOHN L. TPA You people were great, I will rent from you again thank you .
09/01/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 LENORE C. SAN The whole experience from rental to drop off was absolutely perfect! No hassle, fast, friendly personnel. I was a little apprehensive, rarely renting a vehicle, and everything went so smoothly I was very impressed.
09/01/2014 Payless 08/06/2014 KEM F. SAN I was very satisfied with the staff they we very friendly, and they helped me with all my needs.
09/01/2014 Avis 07/08/2014 STANLEY W. ZRH Car, rate,value, all excellent
09/01/2014 Dollar 06/05/2014 ANITA B. MCO This is the second time I made a reservation through Car Rentals using Dollar Rent-a-Car. Price quoted and type of vehicle was honored without any problems.
09/01/2014 Budget 07/12/2014 SHAKI B. RB4 Wonderful experience all the way around. The vehicle was excellent.
09/01/2014 Enterprise 08/23/2014 CATHY K. 1550 A great place to rent a car. It has friendly people working there. I would definitely rent from there again.
09/01/2014 Advantage 08/19/2014 RUFUS M. ATL A most exceptional car rental experience . I will be back .
09/01/2014 Alamo 08/29/2014 LUAIVA S. LAX Had a great experience on renting my car from LAX Alamo. The Alamo staff was very friendly, helpful and calm especially it was busy and packed with customers. T
09/01/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 08/25/2014 WENDY S. CLT my first experience with Sixt Rental Cars was outstanding and very prompt. The car was clean including the interior. I just booked another car for later in the week. Keep up the great service
09/01/2014 ACE 08/25/2014 BEN L. MCO So great. Thanks for your help.
09/01/2014 Payless 06/11/2014 FREDERICK S. LAS I recommended you to my sister who is going to Vegas next month. The rental went smoothly and was stress free.
09/01/2014 Alamo 08/23/2014 DANIEL T. FLL This is a great site. I couldn't find a better rate on the web.
09/01/2014 Budget 08/24/2014 GARY M. DY6 After shopping around carrentals.com was by far the best rate and a great car too. Thanks!
09/01/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 LINDA G. ORD Great Experience - rep's very helpful
08/31/2014 Alamo 06/21/2014 GERALD K. MHT Great service. Great car. Great price. Already working on another trip.
08/31/2014 Midway Car Rental 08/26/2014 DMITRI R. LAX Very good experience. Thank you
08/31/2014 Alamo 07/14/2014 STEVEN R. COS great car and great experience with Alamo
08/31/2014 Fox 08/18/2014 DAVID M. BUR I received great customer service from everyone at Fox. Thank you.
08/31/2014 Alamo 07/13/2014 ERIK J. MHT Easy & a good value.
08/31/2014 Alamo 06/24/2014 ROBERT W. KOA Great value. Will rent from Alamo and CarRentals.com in the future.
08/31/2014 Hertz 08/26/2014 ERICKSONDENNIS T. SANC29 Staff was very accommodating Upgraded my sedan to a minivan for the same price which made our long trip comfortable for our 3 year old and 5 months old kiddos. Thank you Hertz and more power to your company.
08/31/2014 Enterprise 08/26/2014 ROBERT L. 10U9 Great to see an energized friendly polite staff member greet you in the morning.I was surprised when I saw the Kia Soul was the vehicle I had for the day.I thought I would not fit in the vehicle!Well,I was impressed,so much room.My niece who I was taking for a new car was so impressed,she tried to purchase a soul,no luck as of this writing,1st time car buyer.Gabriella L.Gilmartin IS an excellent cheerie welcome/sales staff.I will be back at Enterprise soon ,thanks to the excellent service of your staff.KEEP Gabriella there!Robert Linteri Sr.
08/31/2014 Enterprise 07/02/2014 WILLIAM L. DUB Really great to deal with.
08/30/2014 Hertz 07/30/2014 CLAUDIA G. MIAN04 Paul and Rask was absolutely great. Very helpful to me when I returned my car. THUMBS UP
08/30/2014 Fox 06/18/2014 MOHAMMADREZA S. LAX I was happy with my car rental.
08/30/2014 Alamo 06/26/2014 JOHN O. HNL You found us a better rate.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/19/2014 RUSSELL J. PWM staff very efficient & helpful. great experience. thank you.
08/30/2014 Alamo 08/26/2014 Ralph D. MIA Amazing experience
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/25/2014 DAN K. 163A Nice car, good price, good staff. Thank you.
08/30/2014 Payless 06/12/2014 DONNA Z. ORD Very friendly and helpful service.
08/30/2014 Alamo 07/01/2014 MARIBELLE M. LAS Great experience!! :)
08/30/2014 ACE 04/11/2014 YURIY K. YUL good service and affordable prices
08/30/2014 Alamo 08/13/2014 STEFANI M. PWM Thank you very much for making our vacation more enjoyable with an affordable vehicle that we could all fit in!
08/30/2014 Budget 07/15/2014 WARNER G. PWM MY RENTAL WAS THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD AND THAT IS NO BS . EXCEEDED BEYOND WHAT I HAD EVEN ASKED FOR . THANK YOU.
08/30/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/19/2014 GERALD P. LAX The vehicle that was provided was an upgrade from what I originally rented and was great. Thanks.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 JOY B. 2493 Greatest staff at this location, would definitely rent fro them again and again.
08/30/2014 Alamo 08/16/2014 PEGGY R. WASC71 The people at Alamo were so helpful. When I saw the full-size car I was doubtful that it would fit all the stuff my daughter was taking to college, and so they upgraded us to a larger car (SUV) at no extra charge. Definitely would rent from them again! Also would use Car Rentals.com again. It pointed us to the cheapest one-way car rental available in an in-town location.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 WILLIAM M. 1087 Great experience and value.
08/30/2014 Enterprise 08/03/2014 ANN M. 2437 Everyone at Enterprise was friendly helpful and efficient. I would definitely rent from that location again.
08/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/01/2014 JOHN F. SAN All in all a good and satisfying relationship. No hassles, no trouble. Keep up the good work!
08/29/2014 Midway Car Rental 07/27/2014 ANGELA R. 41790_SMO They were amazing! They upgraded me for free! I love Midway!
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/17/2014 JULIE S. 09EW Even received a unexpected upgrade at no additional cost to me! In and out quickly on both pick up and drop off. Very pleased!
08/29/2014 Advantage 07/10/2014 VALERIE C. MSP Everything was a great experience. Thank you.
08/29/2014 Hertz 08/24/2014 KEVIN N. RALC01 Staff was outstanding. Thank you Danny!
08/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/08/2014 VICKI C. SEA The car was very nice but the best part was the excellent customer service. I will be back.
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/22/2014 DEWAYNE H. 3218 Great customer service
08/29/2014 Payless 07/03/2014 CHARLOTTE I. SEA I was very pleased to get a good price for an upgraded vehicle, which came in very handy. Staff person who helped me was quick and knowledgeable.
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/24/2014 CARL S. 515B Perfection! The Enterprise staff that assisted me was perfect!
08/29/2014 Enterprise 08/17/2014 VALENTIN S. 245R The service was super excellent. The car was beautiful, super clean, reliable; and the kids loved it. Kevin was very professional, friendly and diplomatic. The tariff was the best. It is the best service I have had in a very long time. I will definitively rent from you again, maybe next week. Thanks a lot and keep doing what you are doing. Sincerely, VS.
08/29/2014 Advantage 08/19/2014 SCOTT F. BNA Service was prompt and courteous. Check in and check out was fast. Satisfied
08/29/2014 Alamo 08/25/2014 GILBERTO S. SJU The Alamo staff went beyond car rental expectations. I am very satisfied with your service.
08/29/2014 Alamo 08/25/2014 CORINNE R. CVG Everything was quick and easy. The van was very nice and the service was great!
08/29/2014 Firefly 08/22/2014 JOAN M. MCO Wonderful staff and vehicle !!
08/29/2014 Advantage 07/26/2014 CRAIG V. ORD everything turned out good i was very impressed
08/29/2014 Budget 07/25/2014 BUSHR M. GVA Thank you for a great service!
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/17/2014 ANGEL B. 4661 I am very impressed with the outstanding customer service and the rates. The models available at the downtown Portland location are great. Thank you!
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 SAURABH P. MKE Keep it up, guys. You are doing it right!
08/28/2014 Fox 08/23/2014 DOREEN Z. BUR I was very happy with the service the car and overall experience. Thank you
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 CARLOS I. SEA overall, great experience.
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/06/2014 JO-ANN T. BOS My whole experience was nothing short of excellent....from booking online all the way through dropping the car off. Thank you!
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/16/2014 LEE G. 15AN Everything was perfect
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/23/2014 PHILLIP O. MCI CarRentals.com is awesome! Fast, easy and hassle free!
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 RODNEY S. GSO Everything was great.
08/28/2014 Firefly 07/13/2014 JOHN P. DEN Really enjoyed the experience. Great staff, great vehicle. Easy process. We will definitely use Firefly again.
08/28/2014 ACE 08/22/2014 MWELWA M. ATL Excellent
08/28/2014 Avis 08/10/2014 ZOHAIR A. LAX This is my second experience in less than two months and I find it very easy and true
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 JUNE S. HNL Quick, easy and great rates
08/28/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 DANIEL H. JAX All Staff greetings were pleasant and knowledgeable. I felt like all were generally wanting to make my experience complete & satisfactory
08/28/2014 NU Car Rentals 07/08/2014 EMILE A. FLL We were totally satisfied!
08/28/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/24/2014 AMY S. LAX Fast service and very nice people. Fast shuttle service too! Thanks.
08/28/2014 Enterprise 08/15/2014 CECELIA L. 546B The rental went so smoothly, staff was extremely professional. They were bombarded with customers but still showed professional courtesy and treated everyone equally important
08/28/2014 Fox 08/23/2014 CANDICE L. RSW Hassel free and Fox is conveniently located. Overall excellent experience with carrentals.com and Fox. Thx u for wonderful customer service