Customer Testimonials

16,967 items found, displaying 201 to 300.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
03/02/2014 Thrifty 02/12/2014 ROBYN J. ANC Everytime I fly to Anchorage, I use CarRentals.com and am THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED with the prices and besides the price I love thrifty rent a car. They are excellent!!
03/02/2014 Thrifty 02/12/2014 ROBERT C. PBI You have a customer for life. I will be telling all my friends and family. Thanks. Robert C
03/02/2014 Thrifty 02/20/2014 MARIA W. PPM This was my first time use your site, and I would highly recommend carrentals.com to anyone who is looking for a good rental value. The rates you offered were the best.
03/02/2014 Fox 07/03/2013 MARK J. RSW We will recommend to all our friends!!
03/02/2014 Advantage 01/29/2014 SUNIL K. SMF thanks for the good deal
03/01/2014 Hertz 11/22/2013 JAMES S. RSW Total satisfaction, a comfortable car and a good price.
03/01/2014 Enterprise 01/01/2014 DARRYL B. AMS Excellent company and outstanding service. Took the time to show us how the car worked. Never had better service than from this company and we have rented hundreds of cars. Highly recommend Enterprise!!
03/01/2014 Enterprise 02/15/2014 CARLA T. 0921 GREAT service! No ridiculous airport taxes. Thanks! Will definitely use again!
03/01/2014 Enterprise 01/11/2014 DANIEL P. LHR CarRentals.com and especially Enterprise have been my very best and almost exclusive rental partners for over 10 years because of their outstanding level of customer service!
02/28/2014 Fox 02/24/2014 EILEEN L. SAN Great service and great price!
02/28/2014 National 02/02/2014 SARA A. ELP Our trip went great because of the great customer service!!...thanks so much!!el paso, tx..
02/28/2014 Enterprise 02/06/2014 SHANA L. LAX The efficiency and friendliness of the staff was amazing! The check in service was quick, easy and the staff was very helpful! The return process was even better. It took us maybe 5 min. The price we were quoted was what we paid and the vehicle was exactly what we hoped for. I would definitely recommend CarRentals.com as well as Enterprise!
02/28/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 02/22/2014 BABATUNDE O. ATL Excellent customer service, and the vehicles are in excellent working conditions. Please keep it up.
02/28/2014 ACE 02/19/2014 DAVID S. MCO Everything worked out well. Car was ready when we arrived and as promised. Great experience and will use CarRentals & ACE again.
02/27/2014 Fox 02/23/2014 GARY G. SNA Second time renting from Fox and CarRentals.com. Very happy with service and price.
02/27/2014 Enterprise 02/05/2014 DARRYL L. BWI The entire experience was perfect. CarRentals.com is especially beneficial because I did not have to pay in advance.
02/27/2014 Firefly 01/15/2014 KELLY B. LAS This was our first time experiencing the whole McCarran airport system and I have to say, it was pretty darn smooth. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and very knowledgeable. The car rental was AMAZING and I even stated we should buy one in the future. Great price, great company with great people. Keep it up because it works!!!
02/27/2014 Enterprise 01/18/2014 LORI S. SLC Outstanding experience, and I will always try to rent from Enterprise/CarRentals.com in the future! You turned around a rough start to our trip, delayed flight and damaged luggage.
02/27/2014 Enterprise 02/21/2014 JOHN R. RIC I have no complaints with my rental. The attendant was friendly and I got the car I wanted and the rate was exactly what I was quoted. I look forward to renting with enterprise and carrentals again soon
02/27/2014 Thrifty 02/06/2014 STEVEN P. JAX I was hospitalized and had to cancel , missed Dale Jr and Daytona, can't believe my luck. I called and cancelled my reservation and got a no - charge confirm thanks
02/27/2014 Payless 03/31/2013 JOSEPH W. FLL Very great experience. The vehicle was super and just what we reserved. The staff at Payless was great too. Thanks for everything.
02/27/2014 Fox 07/29/2013 BILLY R. TPA Very good service. We recommend you to our friends.
02/27/2014 Thrifty 01/10/2014 THAD K. SD4 Excellent service and value
02/27/2014 Alamo 02/22/2014 SHARLYN C. PSP My fav combo is carrentals.com & alamo - works so smooth for great rates every time
02/27/2014 Avis 02/22/2014 THOMAS D. W9M Fastest check time, in or out, for a rental car experience!!
02/26/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 01/18/2014 BERNARD S. 3271 Glad I found CarRentals.com! Will shop with them again thanks!
02/26/2014 Enterprise 02/21/2014 MELANIE E. EWR I like to drive out of town for races. When my own car is out of commission, I find myself always using CarRentals.com and Enterprise for the great rates and service.
02/26/2014 Hertz 02/17/2014 RON R. SANC17 Overall a great experience. Would use CarRentals.com again as well as Hertz. Very satisfied.
02/26/2014 Thrifty 02/19/2014 BEVERLY S. STL Excellent service, very prompt when returning vehicle Very professional and pleasant staff
02/26/2014 Dollar 01/18/2014 DAVID H. SFB We were very pleased with our price. The SUV was perfect. THank you!
02/26/2014 Alamo 02/19/2014 CATHERINE V. MCO Outstanding services!
02/26/2014 Enterprise 02/10/2014 JUDY K. HNL I did wait until the rental prices dropped prior to making the reservation. I chose Enterprise in HNL because I had such a good experience with them before. It was an excellent experience this time again!
02/25/2014 Avis 02/21/2014 JOSE G. SM9 It went perfect, will no doubt come back
02/25/2014 Alamo 01/22/2014 HARVEY W. MCO Great easy pick up and easy drop off. Thanks
02/25/2014 Enterprise 02/20/2014 GWEN S. SHV Fantastic in-and-out service! Thank you!
02/25/2014 Advantage 02/13/2014 ELIZABETH C. RSW A great experience! Particularly when I turned in the vehicle. Fast and courteous !
02/25/2014 Firefly 02/18/2014 TERRY T. SJC I loved how I did not have to pay in advance and the selection of rental companies was excellent. I liked that I was able to find a match for my budget in such short notice. I definitely will use this site again in the near future and recommend friends and family.
02/25/2014 Enterprise 01/26/2014 DENNIS P. SFO Everything was GREAT!!!!
02/25/2014 Firefly 02/06/2014 OLADAYO T. LAS Firefly was awesome...the car was even better than I imagined. I will definitely choose them again!!
02/25/2014 Enterprise 02/21/2014 CRAIG H. BOS Excellent as usual. . .
02/24/2014 Dollar 02/12/2014 GREGG W. BTV Car Rentals.com, you saved me about 50% with your great deal through Dollar Rent a car. You can bet on my next trip, the only car rental site I will go to, will be CarRentals.com!!! Thanks; Gregg Winters Studio City, CA
02/24/2014 Thrifty 02/14/2014 KOLYO K. SJU Great service!!! Special Thanks to Mr. Angel Guzman for his very professional, friendly customer service skills and kind attention to our needs. Thank you Mr. Guzman, Thank you "Thrifty"
02/24/2014 Enterprise 01/28/2014 RANDAL H. SEA Our recent car rental at the SeaTac airport went off without a hitch! All thanks to my using CarRentals.com and Enterprise. Very convenient , competent and professional experience. Thank you, both, very much. Randal H (Louisiana)
02/24/2014 Hertz 01/16/2014 CATHERINE M. HVNC13 I was VERY pleased with this entire experience! I will certainly use CarRentals.com again when I travel!
02/24/2014 Payless 02/03/2014 ROBERT G. SJC Great service. I'd always used Enterprise in the past, but found a great deal with Payless via CarRentals.com, so decided to give it a try. VERY HAPPY I did. I will be using you folks again in the future for sure!
02/24/2014 Enterprise 05/29/2013 DORI H. HNL Thank you! 3rd time I used CarRental.com and Enterprise - I will continue to get my cars through you!!!
02/24/2014 Midway Car Rental 02/05/2014 SHELLEY S. BUR My first rental with Midway. Overall, positive experience.
02/24/2014 Enterprise 01/18/2014 RAMON S. ATL Great deal! Did not have any issues with our rental experience.
02/24/2014 ACE 12/02/2013 DONIA M. JAX Had a great rental experience with ACE, and our car (Hyundai Elantra) was probably one of the nicest car rentals we've had in a long time!! So smooth and easy dealing with the ACE folks. I will definitely use them again!
02/23/2014 Aco Rent A Car 01/16/2014 HERBERT G. MIA Staff went above and beyond to assist us. Couldn't be more pleased!
02/23/2014 Advantage 08/05/2013 DENNIS R. TPA not one of the major rental companies....but overall a good experience and the price was right!
02/23/2014 Fox 02/17/2014 JULIE U. SAN Excellent service! I'm glad that while Iwas was searching for car rental, your site popped up.
02/22/2014 Budget 11/14/2013 JASON G. BNE The staff were so good and helpful- will only hire from you always when we are needing a car Thank you Jason
02/22/2014 Firefly 10/16/2013 DAVID W. MCO We were very please about the shuttle to and from the airport and that your pickup point and drop off point had a gas station 1 block away We will be going to Orlando in Feb 2015 and will book thru you again
02/22/2014 ACE 12/02/2013 MARVIN S. FLL very pleased with Ace. Would definitely rent again from them
02/21/2014 Fox 01/25/2014 WILLIAM PATRICK J. SFO We were expecting a Hyundi Elantra but was put in a Toyota Corolla. The Fox Staff were wonderful to work with.
02/21/2014 Midway Car Rental 01/29/2014 MARIO G. LAX I would like to thank everyone at Midway Car Rental; you guys were awesome. From the courteous shuttle driver, to the rental agent that was friendly and offered great customer service especially now a days when that's unheard of,to the garage attendant that had my car pulled up and even opened the back door of the suv so I could put my bag in. Thank you all, awesome job.
02/21/2014 Hertz 02/05/2014 WILLIAM S. HOUN01 Very good experience with CarRentals.com and Hertz. Would certainly use both again.
02/21/2014 ACE 02/17/2014 MICHAEL S. INDN01 The Ace Rep (Pete)was great!He was very friendly and made sure I was well satisfied with my accommodations.
02/21/2014 Hertz 02/14/2014 ATIQULLAH S. LVKC01 Great service,I will always rent from this location in Livermore. Thank you
02/21/2014 Enterprise 02/05/2014 ARTHUR W. ABQ Best car rental experience I've had in years.
02/21/2014 Hertz 02/06/2014 JOSEPH A P. RSW I rented from Hertz because of comparison prices I received from CarRentals.com. I will definitely use CarRentals.com again.
02/21/2014 Alamo 02/03/2014 MORTON K. SEAC71 Excellent experience. Staff terrific; perfect vehicle.
02/20/2014 Enterprise 01/21/2014 Laura Michele M. RSW Great app i will keep it on my phone for next time. I usually use expedia but this works just as well
02/20/2014 Thrifty 02/09/2014 JAMES A. YEG This was by far the best rental experience I've had. Be sure to tell them I was extremely happy with how they made our experience an enjoyable one.
02/20/2014 ACE 01/31/2014 MICHAEL S. JAX Staff was outstanding and very helpfull - Thank you!
02/20/2014 Thrifty 02/14/2014 JULIE S. GSP This was a great car rental experience. Great staff at the office in GSP.
02/20/2014 Enterprise 02/08/2014 KATHERINE F. BNA It was a great experience and we will definitely use both companies again.
02/20/2014 Budget 02/14/2014 ANN C. WE3 Great service and value. Thanks!
02/20/2014 Dollar 02/17/2014 HELEN H. SAV Always great service when I choose CarRental.com.
02/20/2014 Enterprise 11/23/2013 MICHAEL D. 3603 excellent value for the money...Enterprise, you have my business!!!
02/20/2014 Enterprise 02/07/2014 CHRISTINE B. 3236 Prices are great, especially in todays economy. They afford me the ability to travel in comfort & safety. Thank you!
02/19/2014 Alamo 01/08/2014 CHERYL T. SAN Alamo was fantastic!!! I had not used them in the past, I assure you I will in the future! Mason was on the desk and was great!!!
02/19/2014 Dollar 01/20/2014 MICHAEL P. SFO Got an UNBELIEVABLE rate on Dollar through CarRentals.com, first of all. Secondly, the Dollar staff were great - particularly the gentleman who handled my return at SFO on 2/18 around 3:50 AM, he's great - friendly, efficient, pleasant to deal with. I've had him handle my return before and thought he was very good then as well.
02/19/2014 Alamo 02/14/2014 WILL R. YYZ I booked through Alamo. They had a bottle of water for me at check in, I was upgraded and everyone was very friendly. I was provided a list of contact numbers in case I needed anything and someone called 24 hours in to make sure everything was going well. I work in management at a five star hotel in Toronto and Alamo did EVERYTHING right. They've got a new customer for life.
02/19/2014 Alamo 02/17/2014 SHARLYN C. PBI Love CarRentals.com and love Alamo. I use that combo a lot, can't go wrong thx quick, fast, reliable service every time in every city all over the country.
02/19/2014 Thrifty 02/14/2014 RUDOLPH A. FAY CarRentals saved me so much money that i was able to use that saved money to enjoy the long weekend with my son prior to him deploying back to Afghanistan. Thanks CarRentals.com
02/18/2014 Firefly 01/21/2014 STEPHEN C. HNL Rental car rates was affordable. Thank you Car Rentals.....
02/18/2014 Airport Van Rental 02/11/2014 KYOUNG R. LAX Wish I knew about AVR before. The price for minivan is very very good - actually cheaper than economy car.
02/18/2014 Midway Car Rental 01/26/2014 JON B. LAX Loved that the line at the rental counter was non-existent. Very quick and professional service.
02/18/2014 Enterprise 08/22/2013 MARK A. 3643 The experience was the best we have had renting a vehicle on Kauai!! Looking forward to the next time!!!
02/18/2014 Firefly 01/20/2014 ALEXANDER S. LAX Excellent experience first time with Firefly! Will pick Firefly again!
02/18/2014 Enterprise 02/02/2014 KARTHIK K. SEA I love this service, have rented many times using CarRentals and I am impressed each time.
02/18/2014 Payless 02/10/2014 CORA R. PHL2 Your staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about my reservation. They had my vehicle ready for me upon arrival.
02/18/2014 Enterprise 02/05/2014 DENIS C. PBI Great staff at the PBI location. Upon returning the car, I wasn't out of the driver's seat and our bags were already on the shuttle waiting for me. Would gladly recommend Enterprise and more specifically this location to other people.
02/18/2014 Fox 02/09/2014 TRACY S. PHX FOX was awesome. Upgraded A LOT!!! Great deal. NO questions on my rates.
02/18/2014 Firefly 01/15/2014 JEFF L. FLL Your staff was Outstanding
02/17/2014 Alamo 01/31/2014 KAREN D. YYZ excellent customer service from CarRentals.com and Alamo. I would use both services again indeed...
02/17/2014 Alamo 01/14/2014 DAVID O. TPA Used the KIOSK at rental counter, IT WAS GREAT,Quick, Efficient, no lines, never spoke with a counter representative.
02/17/2014 Budget 01/29/2014 RICHARD T. TRI Very enjoyable experience. An automatic upgrade was extended to me for no additional charge, and this made for a more than expected enjoyable experience. Many Thanks!
02/17/2014 Hertz 02/11/2014 CESAR L. ANAC14 First time using CarRentals.com and definitely will do so again.
02/17/2014 Advantage 01/15/2014 CHARLES S. LAS I've rented two times with CarRentals.com. Both rentals were great! Thanks.
02/17/2014 Enterprise 01/11/2014 MANUBHAI B. SFO Car rental experience was positive and as expected.
02/17/2014 Thrifty 11/11/2013 RONALD M. FLL Thank you "CarRentals.com".
02/17/2014 Enterprise 02/11/2014 WILLIAM P. 06D1 Best service ever from this local office
02/16/2014 Alamo 02/10/2014 EHAB J. LAS Loved the upgrade to the Mustang. That was the cherry on top for my honeymoon :)
02/16/2014 Hertz 02/05/2014 STEVEN W. FAYC17 worked great, will rent again next week.
02/15/2014 Enterprise 02/10/2014 MYRON E. 3210 Great experience, manager of the store was awesome!
02/15/2014 ACE 01/19/2014 RICHARD C. JAX Alicia was exceptional, and the rest of the staff we're great. I will reccomend their company
02/15/2014 Advantage 12/11/2013 KENNETH C. SMF I was very satisfied! I mistakenly reserved the car for the wrong day. I called the Sacremento desk directly. They accommadated me by moving the reservation one day.