Customer Testimonials

18,556 items found, displaying 201 to 300.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/22/2014 Alamo 07/14/2014 ALFREDO V. SJU Carrentals is so convenient and reliable
09/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/15/2014 CHEE WEI W. MCO As I travel often, I have rented almost every month and E-Z Rent-A-Car at Orlando airport is simply awesome. The best I have rented from these 3 to 4 years,
09/22/2014 Alamo 09/11/2014 DANA B. COS Great experience! First time using carrentals.com - will definitely use again!
09/22/2014 Enterprise 09/16/2014 CHANTAI S. 2422 This was my 7th time renting and hands down my best experience to date. Will definitely do business right here again with CarRentals.com
09/22/2014 Enterprise 09/02/2014 PAUL S. MIA This is my second time with CarRentals.com and everything was excellent.
09/22/2014 Budget 08/19/2014 OLYA Z. IAH Easy, fast, courteous, dependable, great rates!
09/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/03/2014 WILLIAM L. RSW I am a Gold Member with Hertz and prefer renting with CarRentals.com. The difference in price alone makes it a better value. Thank you.
09/21/2014 Alamo 09/08/2014 MICHEL L. YVRC79 Amazing service in Seattle. Saved us money on a shuttle and reimbursed us on gas we had filled. I've rented for 30 years and this was probably the best service ever.
09/21/2014 Dollar 09/13/2014 JULIE G. SLC Ben at DOLLAR has been great. This is the second time I have rented from them, possibly the second time via your site. My rate has been honored and everyone has been friendly, efficient, and made me fell like they actually cared that I was renting from them, including the young gentleman when I returned the car. Dollar is at the very back of the airport, but they are WELL WORTH THE WALK and I will likely rent from them from now on. They're great.
09/21/2014 Fox 08/17/2014 JUSTIN W. DEN your price was the best
09/21/2014 Dollar 08/19/2014 GEORGE A. SAV The pleasure was ALL mine.............
09/21/2014 Zoom Rent A Car 08/30/2014 MUSLEH H. YYZ A pleasant experience while dealing with staff at Toronto. All were polite, helpful, and courteous. Thank you.
09/21/2014 Enterprise 09/04/2014 NANCY L. YYT Amazing service overall. Booking through CarRentals.com was great and I would do it again for sure
09/21/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 03/02/2014 SALLY A. 7462 I was most impressed by the genuine friendliness of your staff. I don't remember the names of the 2 young women at the pick up counter in Atlanta on the evening of our arrival, but I want to make sure to that their higher-ups know what an awesome job they are doing! Thanks, Sally
09/20/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 CAROLE C. EWR I would rate your staff and service as number #1 of all the car rental companies!! Keep up the great work!!
09/20/2014 Enterprise 09/07/2014 JAN K. 4507 The staff at the Seattle Georgetown location was beyond wonderful. I visit there twice a year and will always rent there again
09/20/2014 Advantage 09/02/2014 RICHARD O. RSW Great value for the money.
09/20/2014 Alamo 09/08/2014 SUSANNE W. CLT Check in and out was soooo easy. Made renting a pleasure vs a chore when I had used a competitor previously. Swore I would never use them again. But your assistants were soooo helpful and car was in good shape as it should be.
09/20/2014 Enterprise 08/31/2014 ANNAMARIA V. 561G This was the first time I've rented a car in town, rather than at the airport, in Memphis. The service and rates were much better. High marks for the staff at the Poplar location in Memphis.
09/20/2014 Advantage 09/10/2014 NESTOR O. MCO great price & convenient location.
09/20/2014 Enterprise 08/27/2014 CHRISTOPHER S. ALB First time as a car renter and I was completely satisfied with the choice of company that I rented from. One of the greatest experiences. Thank you for your dedication to service. Will be renting from now on
09/20/2014 Advantage 09/17/2014 FRANKIE S. ORD Great experience with Advantage and CarRentals.com
09/20/2014 Enterprise 09/15/2014 JACKIE S. 1623 Jasmine at the Wheaton location was amazing! She was very helpful and knowledgeable of all aspects of the Enterprise rental system. As my first time renting a car, she made me feel comfortable and explained everything very well, even with a smile on her face :)
09/19/2014 Fox 07/02/2014 JACINTO B. SAN I was very pleased with the rental car from Fox and received great service from their staff. I will definitely rent from Fox in the future through CarRentals.com again. I have recommended Fox and CarRentals.com to my friends.
09/19/2014 Budget 09/04/2014 ALISHA H. MOD The price to rent was amazing.
09/19/2014 Dollar 08/13/2014 NOAH B. MCO I will use CarRentals.com again and hope Dollar be the company that gives the best deal. Thank U for your help.
09/19/2014 Alamo 07/04/2014 MECHELL M. PDX I travel a lot and this was the best experience! I even made a comment to my husband how awesome it was! Thanks!
09/19/2014 Enterprise 09/02/2014 DIANNE H. DTW Awesome staff at DTW.
09/19/2014 Enterprise 08/30/2014 ALLEN D. PBI Great service. Fast check in and check out process.
09/19/2014 Midway Car Rental 09/02/2014 ROBERT P. LAX Again Midway never disappoints! The only time I don't rent from them is when my flight arrives too late. They're awesome!
09/18/2014 Avis 09/15/2014 LORRAINE B. A8V A really great service
09/18/2014 Enterprise 09/10/2014 MIKE T. STL This was the easiest,quickest and most pleasurable experience i've had with a rental company. I'm looking forward to my next rental experience with Enterprise!
09/18/2014 Alamo 08/07/2014 PETER O. DEN Great service, great rate as always. Thankyou!
09/18/2014 Fox 09/13/2014 MAELIEN S. PHX Overall my experience was great and I would definitely rent from CarRentals.com - best value for the money. Unfortunately the airport rental car taxes/fees are outrageous but that isn't due to CarRentals.com.
09/18/2014 Fox 09/12/2014 LARRY S. YMM Server at kiosk was fantastic. Great kid, friendly and helpful.
09/18/2014 Avis 08/03/2014 RONNY M. CCS Outstanding customer service by Pedro , very helpful, I would like to receive info.on prices on a monthly basis ans info on car rentals.com discounts
09/18/2014 Dollar 08/21/2014 KEN G. PDX Totally excellent place to rent a car.
09/17/2014 Enterprise 09/03/2014 DAVID A. 4542 Excellent service. Everything was as you promised.
09/17/2014 Budget 09/10/2014 THOMAS H. BV1 VERY PLEASED WITH CAR RENTALS.COM. I HAVE USED SERVICE SEVERAL TIMES WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS. EVERYTHING WAS COMPLETED ACCORDING TO PRICE QUOTED. ALSO ABLE TO PURCHASE INSURANCE WHILE BOOKING RENTAL CAR SO EVERYTHING COMPLETED AT SAME TIME.
09/17/2014 Thrifty 09/04/2014 THOMAS C. DTW Very satisfied
09/17/2014 Enterprise 08/27/2014 CRAWFORD B. JAX Excellent car rental experience on all levels.
09/17/2014 Payless 08/10/2014 JOHN S HANSON H. DEN Great deals and excellent service
09/17/2014 Alamo 08/31/2014 GAIL F. SFO The entire transaction was perfect. Thank you CarRentals.com
09/17/2014 Enterprise 09/11/2014 FRANCIS S. 4429 Great rates!
09/17/2014 Payless 09/11/2014 JOSEPH F. CVG Great deal thanks!!
09/17/2014 Enterprise 09/03/2014 JAMES D. XNA Excellent experience!
09/17/2014 Enterprise 09/12/2014 THIAGO P. 1516 Keep up the good work guys!
09/17/2014 Enterprise 08/28/2014 CHARLENE L. SFO Excellent service
09/17/2014 Advantage 08/19/2014 STEPHEN S. MSP Overall positive experience
09/17/2014 Enterprise 09/06/2014 JESSIE D. 1863 Very good service and very reliable and dependable website for car rentals. Exceeding my family's expectations.
09/16/2014 Enterprise 06/24/2014 MATTHEW H. 20C6 Everything went smooth and was a great transaction. Thanks again for a great rental experience.
09/16/2014 Enterprise 09/10/2014 ALFREDO C. 4608 Good Car, good price!!!!!
09/16/2014 Midway Car Rental 09/09/2014 ILKA S. BUR Great customer service!
09/16/2014 Enterprise 09/08/2014 KEVIN N. PIT Excellent experience. Thank you
09/15/2014 Alamo 09/06/2014 DAVID E. DAL Very simple process and price was a great value!
09/15/2014 Thrifty 09/10/2014 PETER S. LAX I got exactly what I expected, which is not what I get from most online discount travel sites! Thank you!
09/15/2014 Advantage 08/30/2014 DAGHILD R. HNL keep up the good rates
09/15/2014 Alamo 07/15/2014 YOLANDA S. BWI Great price..great service..just as quoted!!!
09/15/2014 Dollar 09/08/2014 DIEUGRAND M. ATL Great service
09/15/2014 Thrifty 07/25/2014 SYLVIO LSL K. YXE Everything exceeded my expectation. Thank you.
09/15/2014 ACE 09/06/2014 MARIUSZ M. TPA thank you, job well done.
09/14/2014 Alamo 08/21/2014 YVONNE A. SAT This was the first time I used car rentals.com, & I'm really impressed. Very easy to reserve & the service from Alamo was amazing!!! I will again on my next trip in November!! Thk you!!
09/14/2014 ACE 08/29/2014 MARION S. JAX Excellent price and great car...Great service and Staff was Super Friendly...
09/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/05/2014 LUIS C. TPA I rented for first time with Sixt a week ago in Tampa and had a good experience. Good price!.
09/14/2014 Alamo 07/21/2014 WILLIAM H. GCM We had an enjoyable experience dealing with you. Everything was as promised and discussed. Thank you from Harold H
09/14/2014 Alamo 08/20/2014 RENE M. MIA Thank you Carrentals.com. Great rates all the time!!!
09/14/2014 Fox 08/14/2014 EUGENE R. DEN i have used carrentals.com several times and have been very happy with the results
09/14/2014 Dollar 08/23/2014 RICHARD H. PDX Entire experience with Dollar via CarRentals.com was superb. Portland staff extra good.
09/14/2014 Avis 09/10/2014 JOSIE B. D8V Service was excellent, from the reservation personnel to outside assistance, including a car/driver to follow me while I took my car to the airport parking area and bringing me back to the Avis rental car area to the gentleman at the security exit post as I left the lot. Wonderful service and always professional,with a smile and concern for their customer needs. Super people skills. Well done, Avis Car Rentals at Dulles Intetnational Airport in Vienna, Virginia. TAKE A BOW!!
09/14/2014 Thrifty 08/27/2014 CHARLES S. OGG Great service. Easy return.
09/14/2014 Alamo 09/10/2014 SHAWNA L. IAD BEST & most painless car rental experience I've ever had! I'll be back!
09/14/2014 Thrifty 09/09/2014 BRIAN N. ORD Fast, prompt, great staff. Definitely recommend!! Cannot go wrong!!
09/13/2014 Advantage 09/06/2014 CARMEN OR LES S. SFO Great Deals, would not go anywhere else.
09/13/2014 Alamo 08/28/2014 DANIEL H. SJC Great Value for the vehicle and service received!
09/13/2014 Alamo 07/23/2014 PAUL S. YTOC72 The CarRentals sight is the best value that I have used. I shall definitely use this site in the future.
09/13/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/31/2014 TRAVIS M. SEA great first experience with carrentals.com; would recommend to others
09/12/2014 Advantage 09/04/2014 PAMELA C. MIA overall great experience!
09/12/2014 Hertz 04/19/2014 JAMES L. LHR Great experience, would use again.
09/12/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/31/2014 JOHN DAVID K. DEN I was pleased with all aspects of the car rental service. Thank you!
09/11/2014 Alamo 06/09/2014 HALLIE A. HNL will inform friends to use carrentals.com, thank you
09/11/2014 Thrifty 08/20/2014 JILL F. SNA Outstanding in every way! Car rentals was a pleasure to work with!
09/11/2014 Enterprise 09/05/2014 DEMETRIOUS B. 5724 Excellent Experience and I've Already Recommended to Family and Friends.. Thank You..
09/11/2014 Alamo 08/19/2014 FREDA T. GSO Wonderful service. Thanks a million!!!!!
09/10/2014 Thrifty 08/24/2014 MADHUR A. CLA Extremely happy with the price, vehicle and service provided. No complaints.
09/10/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 ARTHUR N. DFW Great experience overall. Will definitely visit carrentals.com first for my future travel needs.
09/10/2014 Budget 09/07/2014 DAVID H. DTW Best car rental experience in quite some time.
09/10/2014 Fox 08/08/2014 NEIL E. OAK Very happy with my experience
09/10/2014 Enterprise 09/03/2014 ARLENE W. 6252 Thanks for the GREAT price.
09/10/2014 Advantage 08/15/2014 JIN T. BOS As always, reservation done through Carrentals turned out to be the best deals.
09/10/2014 Enterprise 09/03/2014 JANAE T. 12G5 Thank you so much! You helped me save a fair amount of money on what was to be a budget pushing trip. I'm glad I was able to get such a great deal and make it to my friend's wedding. Thanks again!
09/10/2014 Alamo 08/29/2014 KATHY Z. IAH The best smooth rental experience ever. Thanks a lot!
09/10/2014 Enterprise 08/31/2014 Hudson A. BOS This was my best car rental experience ever
09/09/2014 Alamo 08/13/2014 MARIA D. SFOC71 We've rented thru your website in the past. The experience was great, so we decided to do it again!
09/09/2014 Alamo 08/16/2014 KENNETH D. DCA Great, fast and convenient.
09/09/2014 Enterprise 08/14/2014 WILLIAM S. DAL I always use CarRentals.com. This again, was another great experience booking with them and receiving a car from their great partner. Washington DC
09/09/2014 Advantage 08/29/2014 DANE W. DEN Thank you! We will definitely contact you again for car rental in the future!
09/09/2014 Advantage 08/24/2014 COWETHA C. SAT EXCELLENT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!
09/09/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 CECIL H. CMH Outstanding service from CarRentals.com. Awesome!
09/09/2014 Budget 09/05/2014 BHAVIN V. AX3 CarRentals.com combines quotes from all agencies in one simple interface - this is very useful in planning, especially a complex itinerary.
09/09/2014 Alamo 08/27/2014 SARA C. OAK Very pleased with the whole experience.