Customer Testimonials

19,340 items found, displaying 101 to 200.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
01/27/2015 Enterprise 01/18/2015 JAY C. 24EN Very good experience with both Enterprise and CarRentals
01/27/2015 Alamo 01/07/2015 JAMES B. CVG I've used CarRantals.com twice now. I will check in with you first every time I need to rent a car. And, I have mentioned you to a number of other folks. Glad you found me!
01/27/2015 Fox 01/18/2015 NEAL G. RSW I was pleasantly surprised that everything went exactly as planned. That doesn't always happen using 3 party providers.
01/27/2015 Enterprise 01/23/2015 SUZETTE P. 1222 Overall really wonderful experience. AWESOME!!!
01/27/2015 Avis 01/22/2015 WALTER J. QT2 Estoy Satisfecho!.... Gracias
01/27/2015 Fox 01/11/2015 LAWRENCE Y. OAK Customer service was very helpful by assisting me with the cancellation of my reservation. thank you.
01/27/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/15/2014 JAMISON H. MCO Quick pick up and drop off. I will rent from your company again in the future
01/27/2015 Dollar 01/17/2015 WALTER C. TPA Fast and awesome service
01/27/2015 National 01/14/2015 DENA W. SAN I love dealing with National, they are so friendly and helpful. They even gave me a booster seat to use for my grandson free of charge. I plan to use National whenever I need a rental car in the future. I am also excited to find this site, carrentals.com.
01/27/2015 Fox 10/18/2014 ALAN SANDRA P. SAN Good rental & experience
01/27/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 01/07/2015 EDUARDO G. PHX Thanks for all your help.
01/27/2015 Hertz 01/13/2015 FELIPE O. LAXN05 Excellent website. No need to go anywhere else in the future. Thank you.
01/27/2015 Enterprise 01/22/2015 KEVIN K. 4901 I just want to thank u for your assistance in renting a car. Thanks to you, I was able to not only get a great rate. I was able to upgrade to a 2014 chevy camaro for only about 20% of the actual cost! Thank you soo much carrentals.com!!
01/27/2015 Enterprise 01/12/2015 VIRGIL H. 32GP Great experience and value
01/27/2015 Advantage 01/10/2015 JULIE C. AUS Thanks for making my trip so easy! Everything was perfect.
01/27/2015 Alamo 01/23/2015 CHARLES LARRY H. OKC Excellent price and great experience with Alamo.
01/27/2015 Enterprise 01/17/2015 LINDA F. CLT Always excellent service with Enterprise and the best prices on Carrentals. Always use them
01/27/2015 Enterprise 01/22/2015 LELAND D. YTZ As usual, my experience with Enterprise and it's staff and processes was excellent, which is why I am so fiercely loyal to them. CarRentals.com had a great price and I do appreciate that and will definitely use you again.
01/27/2015 National 10/05/2014 LOUIS A. FLL excellent experience .
01/27/2015 Avis 01/03/2015 PAULA J. MUC I am an Avis preferred member, but I saved around $100 by going through CarRentals.com. Go figure.
01/26/2015 Advantage 01/17/2015 ROMEL D. HNL Satisfied overall.
01/26/2015 Advantage 01/22/2015 MOHAMED L B. BOS Very good thank you
01/26/2015 Alamo 01/23/2015 ALLEN K. RIC Great customer service and online with CarRentals.com was seamless. Thank you.
01/26/2015 Alamo 01/21/2015 RAUL A. PVD Good value for my money
01/26/2015 Alamo 01/23/2015 SANDRA K. SAN Awesome experience and rate..
01/26/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 01/17/2015 JESHU JAYANTHE C. SJC Superb Sixt! Thanks to car rentals for the great deal :0)
01/26/2015 Alamo 01/21/2015 CURTIS W. SFO Fast, easy process. Would do it again.
01/26/2015 Budget 01/14/2015 MARK A P. TZ8 Good quality vehicle at a reasonable price ! Served our vacation plans well and very comforatble for the entire family ! Many thanks !
01/26/2015 Enterprise 01/14/2015 JOSEPH T. 5663 I have rented from CarRentals.com previously and have been very satisfied with my experience. I will definately use them again. Thanks.
01/26/2015 Advantage 01/19/2015 DAVE H. MSP Thank you! Great bargain!
01/25/2015 Enterprise 01/06/2015 M JAY H. MCO Our car was great. Reasonable price. All the people we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Enterprise is the best company we've rented from in Orlando.
01/25/2015 ACE 01/01/2015 DALE R. SAN Two great rentals in a row - best and most economical service I've had!
01/25/2015 Enterprise 12/01/2014 STEVEN M. TPA Renting from Enterprise was the best rental I ever did. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will rent from them from now on.
01/25/2015 Enterprise 12/22/2014 DONALD G. PSP The whole experience was first rate! Thank you.
01/25/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 01/15/2015 JOHN D. 4598 Great job by ALL
01/25/2015 Enterprise 01/16/2015 DAVID B. 4613 Great customer service staff at both check-out and check-in.
01/25/2015 Enterprise 11/09/2014 HERBERT S. DEN Best rental experience I have ever had!
01/25/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/06/2014 MICHAEL L. MIA Reasonable price for SunPass was appreciated.
01/25/2015 Budget 01/21/2015 MARY ELIZABETH B. NP2 Much better price than I could find elsewhere. Everything worked out perfectly. I highly recommend the Budget on Davis in Naples, Florida.
01/24/2015 Advantage 01/16/2015 CAROLYN S. ATL I was very pleased with the vehicle I got for the money I paid.
01/24/2015 Enterprise 01/20/2015 JO ANNE B. 5603 Thank you for your assistance in this rental. The vehicle was great, I really felt safe in it.
01/24/2015 Dollar 01/16/2015 AL AND CHERYL M. SMF Adrian was a tremendous help in retrieving an item that we left in the car after returning it. All the Sacramento airport Dollar staff was very helpful and courteous.
01/24/2015 Advantage 12/31/2014 JOHN C. PHX Great overall customer service and the rental car was outstanding
01/24/2015 Budget 01/22/2015 STEVE F. LAS Real value for a rental car.
01/24/2015 Payless 10/09/2014 ROBERT H. LAX Even the Payless rep was impressed with the rate. No effort was made to sell extra insurance or the tank of gas, very impressive.
01/23/2015 Enterprise 12/30/2014 CARYN B. 1210 I had an excellent experience, with a great car and super customer service!
01/23/2015 National 01/20/2015 CHUKWUMA O. HOUS13 Thanks for all. What a good company
01/23/2015 Hertz 01/12/2015 CHERLVISE L. DTTN40 It was easy to book and the staff was very friendly/informative about the Detroit Auto Show 2015 and things around the city.
01/23/2015 Enterprise 01/10/2015 GREGORY P. IAD Great overall value and service, transactions on front and back end were seamless.
01/22/2015 Midway Car Rental 01/13/2015 MILLIE L. LAX I sent an email immediately following the car return - it was the best car rental experience I've ever had - everything was outstanding & I look forward to using you again!
01/22/2015 Thrifty 01/12/2015 LORAINE B. GSP Service at Thrifty was amazing and the rates from CarRentals.com couldn't be beat. I will use this again when I return which is around 5x a year. Thanks
01/22/2015 Alamo 01/13/2015 RICKY H. AGS I enjoy your website. Keep up the outstanding services!!!
01/22/2015 Advantage 01/02/2015 KENNY B. ELP Great site that finds the best price for your rental needs. I've let my friends know this site is the best. Easy to use and all reputable rental companies.
01/22/2015 Firefly 01/14/2015 GRANT S. PHX I had not heard of you till this rental. I will use you again.
01/22/2015 NU Car Rentals 01/03/2015 SEAN E. FLL Thanks for the great rental!
01/22/2015 Enterprise 01/01/2015 VALERIE E. 5524 Very easy to make a reservation on line. Everything went very smooth and used this site, again, to make a reservation for May!
01/21/2015 Budget 12/19/2014 WILLIAM C. C2M Great vehicle at a great rate. I'm very happy with my experience and will be a return customer.
01/21/2015 Enterprise 12/24/2014 JOEL R. MIA I will start using Enterprise more. I have used CarRentals.com several times and have always been happy.
01/21/2015 Economy Rent a Car 01/05/2015 B A P. MIA My experience with Economy Rent A Car exceeded all of my expectations!!! This company has just become my preference. Randy the customer agent at the desk could not have been better. Thanks! Anita
01/21/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 12/24/2014 JOHN S. SAN I was pleasantly surprised by the knowledge and efficiency of the counter personnel, the excellent condition of the car, the friendly drivers. I'll very likely rent from Sixt when you have a location where I'm visiting
01/21/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/24/2014 DAVID N. SAN E-Z car rentals was great! Would definitely use them and CarRentals.com again!
01/21/2015 Enterprise 08/14/2014 DAVID V. SNA Thank you. We are extremely impressed with Enterprise and will be back
01/21/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 12/08/2014 MARY K. 4599 Sixt was helpful, courteous and went beyond the call of duty when my son left his wallet in the glove compartment of the vehicle we had just turned in and we had already been taken to the airport by shuttle. A call to the phone number listed on a website got us to the shuttle driver and he graciously checked the vehicle, found the wallet and delivered it back to the airport in time for us to get through security and on our flight. Thanks Sixt
01/21/2015 Dollar 01/06/2015 JEFF A. OMA Dollar Rentals Omaha rocked. So did CarRentals.I WILL BE BACK. Jeff
01/21/2015 NU Car Rentals 01/06/2015 MARYANNE C. SJD I've been going to Mexico for 20 years. My experience with your company was the BEST I've ever experienced in Mexico. They met us at the airport, the car was new, the guy spoke perfect English and it was fast and easy. Also, the best price I've gotten on a rental in Cabo. And No, this isn't your mother!!!
01/21/2015 Payless 01/14/2015 THOMAS O. ORD We enjoyed the whole experience with CarRental.com and Payless. It was THE best value on the internet... and proved to be worth every penny saved. Keep up the affordable, great work !
01/21/2015 ACE 12/24/2014 DEREK M. RSW Very happy with this rental agency! They took excellent care of us.
01/21/2015 Hertz 01/14/2015 RICHARD B. BOSW01 Everything was absolutely perfect. Even the office carpet was amusing. You're beautiful; don't change a thing.
01/20/2015 Fox 11/18/2014 GARY W. PHX Never heard of fox rentals but I was very impressed for this being the first time I've rented from fox.
01/20/2015 Fox 01/01/2015 DALE S. MCO I mistakenly booked for Orlando, FL instead of Denver, Co. Thanks for the prompt response when I emailed you about this and also for refunding my payment. This was much appreciated.
01/20/2015 Alamo 12/28/2014 PAOLA M. FLL Professional knowlegable and friendly staff
01/20/2015 Budget 01/05/2015 JEFFREY R. LFT We have used CarRentals.com for years and have always been extremely happy. Thank you!
01/20/2015 ACE 01/13/2015 ANDREW W. PSP fantastic service and people,, you helped make the boys weekend and lacrosse tournament a great time with that convertable!
01/20/2015 Enterprise 01/16/2015 JANEEN V. SAF The staff at this Enterprise location was so friendly! The car ran great. I was impressed with how nice the staff was and how they all had on suits and ties. Very very nice people I always appreciate that.
01/20/2015 Enterprise 01/09/2015 DENNIS P. SLC Enterprise is the best in the business. Took great care of me in Utah!!
01/20/2015 Dollar 01/16/2015 GERRY S. YYC I requested snow tires for a drive up into the mointains, and not only got them for a reasonable additional fee, but also got an upgrade to a 4WD vehicle which was very helpful under the circumstances. Excellent service all around!
01/20/2015 Advantage 01/09/2015 DAVID M. SNA I was extremely pleased with the service provided by the agents and the vehicle exceeded my expectations. I was reluctant to return it. I plan to rent other vehicles several times in the near future and will give preference to this agency.
01/19/2015 Alamo 12/27/2014 JUDITH H. PBI First time using CarRentals.com and was very pleased. Got a very good price and have not rented from Alamo in a long time but it was a very good experience.
01/19/2015 Hertz 01/14/2015 JAMES F. BHM Great experience. Thanks!
01/19/2015 Fox 01/02/2015 BETH D. MCO Very smooth transaction and experience.
01/19/2015 Thrifty 12/08/2014 Allen D. MYR Excellent experience!
01/19/2015 Advantage 12/11/2014 JANET A. RSW This was the best car rental experience I have ever had!
01/19/2015 Dollar 12/05/2014 LAURIE U. ABQ Fabulous experience - thank you!
01/18/2015 Dollar 12/01/2014 SUSAN B. LAX We appreciate using CarRentals.com to find the best price for our travel. We use you exclusively now.
01/18/2015 Thrifty 11/16/2014 BEN A. LAX Was very pleased with car rental experience. I have used CarRentals.com for car rental before and will use in the future.
01/17/2015 Enterprise 11/16/2014 SUZANNE C. PDX Love CarRentals.com. I will use CarRentals.com again!
01/17/2015 Enterprise 12/20/2014 PATRICIA S. PBI Love you guys! Keep me on your email list!
01/17/2015 Fox 12/28/2014 REINHARD B. RSW Very pleased with entire experience and we are grateful to CarRentals.com and Fox.
01/17/2015 Fox 12/29/2014 LINDA W. RSW we were impressed by the excellent rate we received and will continue to use your service and recommend you to others
01/16/2015 Alamo 01/09/2015 RICKY H. AGS Keep up the outstanding customer service. You guys have great rates!!
01/16/2015 Enterprise 01/08/2015 SUZANNE B. BOI Thank you. It was a great experience renting a car through your agency and Enterprise.
01/15/2015 America Car Rental 01/05/2015 ABIGAIL R. LAX Very accommodating and pleasant!
01/15/2015 Alamo 12/24/2014 STEVEN T. MDW I travelled with my 94 year old mother. The people at Alamo and the shuttle driver were great. They helped us with luggage, wheelchair etc. going way beyond whatthey needed to do. I was very pleased with the Alamo people at Midway who helped us.
01/15/2015 Enterprise 12/24/2014 HIGUANIONA A. 2443 Great car and great staff!
01/15/2015 Alamo 12/28/2014 HEJA M. BNA Over all very pleasant to deal with and the rental price was great. Thank you once again
01/15/2015 Hertz 12/30/2014 JOHN B. DUB I have been using your site for a few years and recommend it to all my friends. My experience has always been great. Thank you..
01/15/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 01/05/2015 ANTHONY S. TPA Everything went well. Nothing took very long including checking in the vehicle. I was glad because I was running late for my flight. Thank you.
01/15/2015 Enterprise 01/06/2015 JANE M. 3217 The staff was courteous and efficient. I'll definitely use Enterprise again. Thank you.
01/15/2015 Fox 12/31/2014 GARY P. DEN Appreciate that my quote was accurate and there were no hidden charges. Thank you! Also - the staff is outstanding.
01/15/2015 Enterprise 01/11/2015 GEORGE L. EWR Both CarRentals.com and Enterprise were a good experience.