Customer Testimonials

19,096 items found, displaying 101 to 200.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
12/29/2014 Dollar 12/04/2014 PERFECTO S. GRK At first I had a vehicle wich was not driveable but Dollar made sure I was very satisfied with their service and evrything came well and no complaints. Very grateful for their customer service. Was just a little over pricey but customer satisfaccion paid the rest.
12/29/2014 Enterprise 12/13/2014 MELISSA M. ABQ Enterprise has the best customer service bar none
12/29/2014 Enterprise 12/15/2014 LANISHA C. 08C3 The Enterprise staff were very accommodating during the busy holiday rental time.
12/29/2014 Enterprise 08/25/2014 DAVID N. MKE Wonderful experience. The Enterprise customer service exceeded my expectation and earned my future business.
12/29/2014 Firefly 12/03/2014 WILLIAM P. OAK The Firefly clerk was very professional and had excellent customer service skills.
12/29/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 12/20/2014 FRANCIS O. PHX I was shocked at what a great deal this was. I will definitely use both carrentals.com and sixt again.
12/29/2014 Enterprise 11/08/2014 PATRICK L. CLE Great service from Enterprise
12/28/2014 Alamo 12/20/2014 BRENT D. AUS Everything was great, good price, great service. I was very happy.
12/28/2014 Enterprise 12/15/2014 CODY J. 560H Great job thank you.
12/28/2014 Enterprise 12/14/2014 EURANA H. 32C9 I am always please the value of the rentals that I have made reservation for, through carrental.com Thank you!!!
12/28/2014 Thrifty 12/01/2014 ROBERT K. TPA Great website with the best available prices on the internet!
12/28/2014 Budget 12/07/2014 RONALD M. C4K service was very good and professional.
12/28/2014 Alamo 12/15/2014 TIMOTHY S. DEN Absolutely no complaints!
12/28/2014 Budget 11/22/2014 CHARLES H. SJC Super easy process and will definitely do again.
12/28/2014 Enterprise 12/20/2014 BYRON C. 2414 I always thought I would be the loser if I rented a car but this experience changed my thinking. It was convinient, cool and economic. Will definitely be back for some more.
12/28/2014 ACE 11/20/2014 RICHARD C. MSP Very nice. Much better than Hotwire!
12/28/2014 Avis 10/28/2014 JOSUE P. SJU Car rental is the easiest and cheapest way to get a car
12/27/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/12/2014 ARTHUR S R. FLL Outstanding car. Fair price. Great service! Many thanks!
12/27/2014 Fox 02/06/2014 MARK M. SAN I had read negative comments about Fox but wanted to give them a try anyway. I couldn't have been more satisfied. I am a very frequent traveler and this was the easiest rental I have experienced in a very long time. Way to go Fox!!!!
12/26/2014 Dollar 12/10/2014 SUSAN M. MKE Love this service!
12/26/2014 Fox 11/05/2014 RONALD R. LAS Great staff; appreciated the prompt service and courtesy.
12/26/2014 Dollar 11/15/2014 JOHN H. MCO Agent, Ali Guennoun provided excellent service; very knowledgable, courteous, and looked out for our interests. We give him an A+. 😃
12/26/2014 Enterprise 12/17/2014 TERESITA C. SEA My family and friends are currently using this website and most of us are renting from Enterprise. THANK YOU AND keep up the great service!
12/26/2014 ACE 11/21/2014 NORMAN H. FLL Great car. Great service. Very Impressed.
12/26/2014 Enterprise 12/02/2014 KHALILAH L. MCI Always a great experience with CarRentals.com
12/26/2014 Alamo 12/05/2014 MICHAEL P. HNL You guys made renting a car simple and affordable. Will definitely use you guys again. Thanks
12/25/2014 Budget 11/20/2014 LILY Z. QC7 Good experience renting the big car. Easy to drive, very smooth. Will rent it again as needed. Thank you!
12/25/2014 Alamo 12/15/2014 CHRISTOPHER F. ORD I was very happy with the vehicle they gave. The price to rent the vehicle for the week was outstanding. I would definately rent from you guys again. Keep up the good work.
12/25/2014 Fox 11/11/2014 RONALD G. LAS Great value, service, and overall experince
12/25/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/14/2014 MARY JO A. CUN I got lost dropping off my car and was really late for my flight! Your staff got the shuttle to pick us up ASAP and got us on our way. They worked really fast and really helped calm down my stress of missing my flight! EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT JOB!!!! Plus your prices were so affordable. Perfect for what we needed!!! Thanks so much!
12/25/2014 Enterprise 12/01/2014 GORDON F. SLC Prearranged with enterprise people to get wheelchair for my wife at car reurn. They did a great job in helping us and the chair was there hen we arrived
12/25/2014 Alamo 12/12/2014 DIANE W. SEA Love the price and the fact you adhere to it. Very convenient rental facility. Nice car.
12/25/2014 Fox 12/18/2014 JANEEN V. SAN Great experience with Fox and CarRentals. Fox is reliable and honors their prices; their service is fast and fair. I will rent from them again and use CarRentals again.
12/25/2014 Alamo 11/04/2014 ALLEN H V. KOA Awesome experience. The staff at Alamo were extremely friendly and helpful. Their electronic kiosk system is very efficient and user-friendly. I will definitely use CarRentals.com again and Alamo will be my first choice of car rental agencies.
12/24/2014 ACE 12/17/2014 PHILLIP E. RSW Great experience. Highly recommended.
12/24/2014 Enterprise 12/18/2014 LOIDA F. 32CF The staff were so friendly and accommodating!
12/23/2014 Enterprise 12/09/2014 HERBERT F. 23D7 I have never been disappointed so far. I will only rent from CarRentals.com. I will also refer my friends wishing to rent a vehicle.
12/23/2014 Payless 12/16/2014 JEFF R. LAS This was the second time we used carrentals.com and have been very satisfied both times.
12/23/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 11/18/2014 DENNIS G. MCO great prices. would use again.
12/23/2014 Budget 12/13/2014 BRADFORD B. RDU Everything was great. I have already recommended carrentals.com to others.
12/23/2014 Budget 12/17/2014 PERCY A. OKC CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE
12/23/2014 Hertz 12/17/2014 PERCY A. OKC GREAT VALUE ON EVERY RENTAL
12/23/2014 Payless 12/10/2014 DANIEL O. MCO Carrentals.com is a great tool, a great resource. I've been using it for a long time. I travel all year around and go to a lot of different destinations in the USA.
12/23/2014 Advantage 11/24/2014 COLIN F. TPA A great experience. Loved the rental car.
12/22/2014 Payless 12/18/2014 HERLINDA M. SJC Great service. .I recommend it to all my friends
12/22/2014 Alamo 11/11/2014 HAROLD A. TPA Was quick, easy, no hassle - loved it!
12/22/2014 Budget 12/13/2014 EVETTE L. CI5 Great experience!!! Thank you so much!
12/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/13/2014 JOHN E. LAX Thank you CarRentals.com for putting together great deals.
12/21/2014 Advantage 12/11/2014 EDWARD C. DEN Super value great car!
12/20/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 11/28/2014 CRISPINO F. MCO thank you for a great ride!!
12/20/2014 Budget 11/09/2014 EDO K. TLV Great experience altogether.
12/19/2014 Enterprise 12/05/2014 TERESA R. 3270 excellent service
12/18/2014 Alamo 10/18/2014 DAVID K. SFOC71 great value
12/18/2014 Hertz 12/08/2014 GILBERTO C. PTKW01 Definitely will rent again. Will go nowhere else.
12/18/2014 Fox 12/09/2014 LIZ H. LAX Quick and efficient!
12/18/2014 Enterprise 11/21/2014 GERI G. PDX CarRentals.com Rules!!!!!!
12/18/2014 Enterprise 12/14/2014 VICTOR A. YOW Great experience
12/18/2014 Fox 10/21/2014 AILEEN W. LAS I have always used carrentals.com for as long as carrentals.com came into business. It has the best rates of all other car companies.
12/18/2014 Alamo 12/07/2014 MARILYN K. STL As a first time user, I was Very pleased with the customer service received. The vehicle was an excellent choice for the price. Definitely will use services again.
12/18/2014 Enterprise 12/15/2014 JAMES K. BWI Great service and value!
12/17/2014 U-Save 12/12/2014 DARRYL P. 41597_UN4 I was greeted nicely and all transactions were quick. I will definitely do business with this company again.
12/17/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/19/2014 ROBERT W. DEN good value, very frienly counter staff,shuttle driver was very friendly.Will use EZ the next time in town. Thanks,Bob.
12/17/2014 Alamo 11/25/2014 TONI P. MDW Stephanie of Alamo / National Car Rental at Chicago Midway Airport did an excellent job!
12/17/2014 NU Car Rentals 11/30/2014 KEVIN W. FLL CarRentals.com is the BEST!!!
12/17/2014 Alamo 12/07/2014 DELPHINE M. DFW Everyone was courteous and professional
12/17/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 11/11/2014 RICHARD M. LAX Manager and Asst. manager changed my car due to a bad tire. They came to Irvine to make the switch. Good people who care!!
12/17/2014 Enterprise 11/27/2014 JAMES PERRY C. PSP awesome from start to finish, super quick for pick up and drop off.
12/17/2014 Advantage 12/13/2014 RONALD A. MSP Easy fast process. Planning on renting again this weekend!
12/17/2014 Enterprise 11/09/2014 GERALD N. SNA Outstandingly fast and professional service at both check-in and return. Thank you.
12/17/2014 Airport Van Rental 12/02/2014 MELVINA J. LAS Great thank you so much for making the process easy.
12/17/2014 ACE 12/09/2014 PAUL B. MKE I went to Hotwire first, which is where I usually start and saw the ad for CarRentals and a price that looked better than Hotwire so I clicked on that. I found the price to be better and my experience was outstanding. I will use CarRentals again!
12/17/2014 Budget 12/12/2014 CHARLETTE Z. AT2 The entire staff was very friendly, kind and most of all attentive. This was my first time dealing with this location and it will be my new location of business from here on out..... you have a wonderful group and I look forward to conducting business with them again in the near furture. Happy Holidays.
12/17/2014 Alamo 12/01/2014 RANDY B. ITO Alamo staff was outstanding, they helped me out and even exceeded everything I expected. Thank you Alamo you have great staff that go above and beyond.
12/17/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/02/2014 WILLIAM R. MCO Great experience with EZ Rent-A-Car. thank you!
12/17/2014 Avis 12/10/2014 MARCUS R. C0H Since We have used CarRentals.com it has been nothing but great service. Keep up the great work.
12/17/2014 ACE 10/05/2014 MARC P. JAX Very happy with the whole process! PERFECT!
12/16/2014 Fox 12/11/2014 HENRY L. SAN Everything was very good after all. No complaints. Will come back.
12/16/2014 Enterprise 12/12/2014 TANISHA L. 2055 I was completely satisfied!!!!! I will definetly be doing business with you all again very soon.
12/16/2014 Budget 12/08/2014 DARYL M. ZLO Went flawlessly, great customer experience, thank-you
12/16/2014 Alamo 11/17/2014 DIANN C. BDL CarRentals.com is the first site I will try the next time I need a car. I fly to CT 3-5 times a year.
12/16/2014 Alamo 10/11/2014 DAVID W. SAN Very smooth transaction. Thank you.
12/16/2014 Midway Car Rental 12/09/2014 VINCENT D. LAX Happy first timer !
12/16/2014 Dollar 11/08/2014 ROBERT Y. PBI FANTASTIC CAR AND SERVICE
12/16/2014 Dollar 12/11/2014 MALINI N. MCO Good experience
12/16/2014 Advantage 08/04/2014 BOB H. SFB everything was good!!!
12/15/2014 Enterprise 11/22/2014 LARRY Z. SFO Excellent in every aspect!!
12/15/2014 Enterprise 12/03/2014 MICHELLE E. YYC Love car rentals.com. They are always friendly and make things simple. Thank you!
12/15/2014 Firefly 12/08/2014 REBECCA K. OAK The customer service I received was outstanding.
12/15/2014 Economy Rent a Car 12/08/2014 NICE D. MIA Awesome experience!
12/15/2014 Thrifty 12/02/2014 ROXANNE K. HNL Good job!
12/15/2014 Alamo 12/09/2014 KIM P. SMF A+ all the way around. Thanks!
12/15/2014 Avis 11/26/2014 NORBERT B. HI8 Very good experience.
12/15/2014 Fox 11/18/2014 EDUARDO H. SLC Very good experience with your remarkable service.
12/15/2014 Dollar 11/17/2014 ANTHONY M. PBI Everything great I would like to receive all future deals in the future will be back in Jan thank you
12/15/2014 Enterprise 12/08/2014 ANTHONY B. ALB CarRentals.com sold me with their great rates.
12/15/2014 Advantage 11/10/2014 CHARLES LARRY H. LAS Great service and the prices were very competitive.
12/15/2014 Budget 12/08/2014 RODNEY R. LG9 The rental was fair for what I wanted and CarRentals.com was an EXCELLENT service provider from beginning to follow-up.
12/14/2014 Thrifty 11/12/2014 DOUG P. OGG It was all good! Thanks
12/14/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 12/09/2014 IVAN L. SJU Thanks for the good service!!
12/14/2014 Avis 11/23/2014 TOM S. ORD All was good