Customer Testimonials

18,791 items found, displaying 101 to 200.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/20/2014 Payless 10/19/2014 JOHN G. PHX Carrentals.com----awesome
11/20/2014 Enterprise 11/12/2014 SJOVANI L. 5043 I frequently rent from this location. Competent friendly, accomodating and professional. They're competitively priced and that is what makes my business successful in this economy
11/20/2014 Fox 11/11/2014 WILLIAM G. SEA First time using this company. Real positive experience. Would tell others.
11/20/2014 Thrifty 11/10/2014 CRAIG L. LAS Shuttle pickup was prompt considering it was 2 a.m. when my plane landed.
11/20/2014 Alamo 11/07/2014 CLAIR J. SJC Great experience. Thank you.
11/20/2014 Enterprise 09/01/2014 RONALD J. LAS Staff at Enterprise was GREAT. Customer satisfaction must be one of their primary goals. Can't believe how smoothly everything went. I had envisioned a lengthy wait from the time I arrived at the Enterprise Counter until I left the facility. Exactly the opposite was true. The entire process couldn't have taken more than 15 minutes. Every employee greeted us with a smile and made us feel like a valued customer. I can see why Enterprise has an A+ rating from the Las Vegas BBB.
11/20/2014 ACE 10/27/2014 ALAN A. PBI FIRST TIME WITH ACE,ALL POSITIVE FEELINGS. WILL DO AGAIN
11/20/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 10/09/2014 CATHY L. FLL It was an amazing experience. Best experience I have ever had with a car rental company. I always leave at least an hour leeway time to pick up or drop off a car, but even though it was off airport, it only took about 15 minutes to get picked up dropped off, serviced at the counter and in the car. AMAZING !!!!
11/20/2014 Budget 11/11/2014 KELVIN D. STL Keep up with the good customer service
11/20/2014 Advantage 10/24/2014 JAMES J G. SAT Outstanding service, friendly and knowledgable staff! Great experience for me!
11/20/2014 Enterprise 11/11/2014 ROBERTO V. IAD Keep up the good job!
11/20/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/11/2014 LINDA S. PBI Thank you for a wonderful experience!
11/20/2014 Enterprise 11/13/2014 MARY GASTON A. 03Q2 I had a fantastic experience. My car was great. My rate was great.
11/20/2014 Payless 11/12/2014 ABE A. YYZ Great car. Great service. Great company!
11/20/2014 Alamo 10/06/2014 SHIRLEY K. SRQ Treated great.
11/20/2014 Thrifty 11/07/2014 MARCIA M. CLT Thank you for your great service.
11/19/2014 Enterprise 11/16/2014 ALICIA N. 3266 thank you so much for the great rate. wow! another car in the near future!
11/19/2014 Fox 09/25/2014 THOMAS E. LAS overall good experience
11/19/2014 Payless 11/13/2014 ANTUAN B. DEN Best car rental experience ever.
11/19/2014 Avis 11/12/2014 ROY D. SAN Excellent service and exceptional value.
11/19/2014 Advantage 08/31/2014 APRIL S. HNL Really great experience!
11/19/2014 National 11/14/2014 CAROLYN B. CLT Awesome website and awesome service. Thanks CarRentals.com.
11/19/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/10/2014 WILLIAM M. TYS GREAT JOB! Thanks
11/19/2014 Alamo 11/07/2014 GARRY B. YWG Good pricing and experience.
11/18/2014 Dollar 11/13/2014 BRAD E. RSW nice and easy
11/18/2014 Hertz 10/24/2014 MARTHA E L. TTNN02 I love this website. Saves a lot of time searching for the best price
11/18/2014 Alamo 10/31/2014 STEPHEN R. YVR very good site and I have used it and let other people know
11/18/2014 Fox 11/01/2014 ANNA P. SNA Very happy. Great experience to rent cars multiple times with CarRentals.com. Great price and easy to book or cancel as needed. Thanks!
11/18/2014 Enterprise 08/15/2014 GRAY T. CHO Thanks again CarRentals staff.
11/18/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 VICTOR D. YWG Very pleased with this transaction.
11/18/2014 Enterprise 09/14/2014 JEFFREY J. AUS Good experience overall - we're satisfied!
11/18/2014 Fox 10/22/2014 ALIREZA R. LAX I like CarRentals. Good rates, good cars. Please keep up the good work.
11/18/2014 Advantage 11/13/2014 ELLEN T. HOU The vehicle was terrific, the website was easy to use, not to mention, this was a great bargain. Thx!
11/18/2014 Enterprise 11/14/2014 CHRISTINE B. SMF Thank you and great job!
11/18/2014 Alamo 11/10/2014 GERARDO S. ELP Great experience, will rent again. Thank you CarEentals.com !
11/18/2014 Payless 11/14/2014 NGHIA T. SFO I can always find the cheapest price on CarRentals.com
11/17/2014 Firefly 08/08/2014 ANTHONY J. OAK You make it easy to find a great car rental. Thank you
11/17/2014 Hertz 11/12/2014 Kimberly C. LASC21 Love you guys!
11/17/2014 Alamo 10/24/2014 RONALD L. PHL The site was easy to use, find, search, rent and complete the reservation. I will recommend CarRentals.com to all.
11/17/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 07/20/2014 WANDA S. LAX Beautiful car, good service, good price. Will use you again.
11/17/2014 Payless 11/13/2014 BARBARA D. MLB2 excellent service
11/17/2014 Thrifty 11/04/2014 SHAHRIAR T. SJ8 Very satisfied with good rates and good service, thanks.
11/17/2014 Thrifty 11/07/2014 SUE L. MCI love your service
11/17/2014 Dollar 10/17/2014 ALEXANDER H. SFO Booking was easy. Many choices on rental vehicle. Got great rates for my reservation. I will defiitely rent from CarRentals.com again. Thank you very much had a fantastic trip!
11/17/2014 Thrifty 11/14/2014 JAMES R. MDW Carrentals made this transaction FAST & EASY. This is great when time is limited these days and now more so as we go into the holidays! Thanks!
11/17/2014 Budget 11/14/2014 JUDITH E. PE4 Best experience I have had with renting a car this year!
11/16/2014 Advantage 11/09/2014 DIANA F. IAH They gave me a much better car than the one i rented! Staff was fast and friendly
11/16/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/09/2014 GLORIA B. TPA When we left a laptop in the car, the van driver was exceptionally helpful in getting us back to pick it up so that we had no problem making the flight. The counter staff was very helpful, friendly at check in and when we had to retrieve the laptop. We were impressed with how quickly and efficiently the whole process was handled. Would definitely rent again. Much better than popular budget brands we have used.
11/16/2014 Enterprise 10/29/2014 LAUREN K. 159D The 3 gentlemen working were so professional and treated everyone with respect. They could not have done a better job. I even wanted to buy the car I drove! Thank you guys - Lauren Keys
11/16/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/09/2014 CHARLES H. ATL The staff at pickup and turn in were exceptional and my experience was outstanding with EZ car rental.
11/16/2014 Enterprise 11/10/2014 BRIAN K. HOU I found that I will always use Enterprise. The service and speed of us getting a car was exceptionally fast. Always with Enterprise.
11/16/2014 Fox 10/24/2014 KRISHNA G. SFO Great experience
11/16/2014 Fox 08/28/2014 TIMOTHY S. LAS Very friendly staff
11/16/2014 Fox 11/05/2014 KAREN L. RSW Surprisingly easy and straight-forward. Great value. Loved having no drop-off fee.
11/16/2014 Alamo 11/03/2014 DON P. ORD Excellent experience, as usual.
11/16/2014 Budget 11/12/2014 LISA A G. GSO Staff really help in any way they can. I appreciate that.
11/16/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 DANE S. 1557 Leasing from Enterprise is always a great and easy experience...they are simply the BEST!
11/16/2014 Enterprise 11/04/2014 JOHANNE G. PIE For a second time, I rent a car from Enterprise and the experience was very good. It will be my favorite company in the future.. Thank you.
11/16/2014 Fox 11/12/2014 CHARLIE C. MIA Perfect thanks
11/16/2014 Dollar 09/03/2014 HAROLD W. DAB Agent at the Dollar counter in Daytona Beach was friendly, courteous and very helpful. A great experience.
11/16/2014 ACE 10/13/2014 HILARY P. FLL Excellent service
11/15/2014 ACE 06/27/2014 ROBERT L. SJU Experience was VERY satisfactory. Keep up the good work.
11/15/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/02/2014 ROBERT E. LAX Great experience wit E-Zcar rental ! No more than 10 minutes and we drove away from the lot ! Return was 2 minutes ! I would recommend to all my friends !
11/15/2014 Budget 10/27/2014 JAMES Z. F54 Excellent experience
11/15/2014 Budget 11/07/2014 DAVE D. YVR Awesome thanks
11/15/2014 Hertz 11/12/2014 ERIN Y. LGBN01 My experience through renting from hertz was great. They provided a good car for a reasonable rate and I am confident to say I will probably go back there next time I need to rent a car. Customer satisfaction depends on customer service. Thank you hertz.
11/15/2014 Alamo 09/22/2014 BARRY M. LIH Good experience all around.
11/15/2014 Hertz 11/08/2014 IMRAN J. BDRS32 Always rent with carrentals :-)
11/15/2014 Fox 10/14/2014 MATANYAH L. LAS I was very satisfied with the card I rented and the price of the rental. It was very affordable. It was nice to rent a vehicle for the convenience and price.
11/15/2014 Avis 11/01/2014 HULDAH T. AXE I have rented through Carrentals.com several times and I have NEVER been disappointed! Prices are as stated and honored, never have I had a problem...I ONLY rent through Carrentals.com and tell my friends to do the same.
11/15/2014 Economy Rent a Car 10/29/2014 WILLIAM Z. YEG I'm a very satisfied customer..
11/14/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 ROBERT B. C9E3 love carrentals.com and love enterprise
11/14/2014 Alamo 10/29/2014 JEFF M. LIH Everything was good. CarRentals.com is a great company that I've used before and will use again.
11/14/2014 Fox 11/09/2014 ANNMARIE N. RSW Never knew that Fox existed until I rented off of your website. Was a tad misleading saying that the car rental was on airport premises (thought we would not have to take shuttle), however, the place was relatively close and the customer service was really great. Would definitely rent from again ~
11/14/2014 Alamo 10/13/2014 PATRICIA B. PIT The biggest thing for me ... you honored your rate quote. Thank you.
11/14/2014 Firefly 08/26/2014 ROBERT T. LAS Seamless transaction. A+++
11/14/2014 Enterprise 11/10/2014 STEVEN C. 21H7 Great price! Great Service! Thank you,
11/14/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 10/27/2014 CARMEN R. SJU Staff was very cordial and professional.
11/14/2014 Enterprise 10/31/2014 KATHY B. YWG Excellent service, very helpful staff!
11/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/13/2014 NORMAN A. LAX totaly satisfied in every way.
11/14/2014 Enterprise 08/24/2014 THORSTEINN G. SFB The National guy at Sanford airport was outstanding !
11/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/11/2014 PHILIP H. ATL Sixt is by far the best rental agency out there.
11/14/2014 NU Car Rentals 10/23/2014 MICHAEL Z. FLL Very good value no hidden cost.
11/14/2014 Budget 09/03/2014 YASAMIN M. NY5 The team at the NYC budget office were outstanding - very nice, professional, and helpful.
11/14/2014 NU Car Rentals 10/15/2014 TODD F. MCO Thank you for being a part of a very relaxing vacation.
11/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/29/2014 ROBERT C. FLL Far exceeded my expectations.
11/13/2014 ACE 11/05/2014 RODNEY P. AUS Great Service. Great Rate! Thank you
11/13/2014 Alamo 11/08/2014 WILLIAM H C. IAD A special commendation to "Teddie" on the nights staff at the Alamo desk. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and in every way a great ambassador for Alamo. Give him a promotion, or a raise, or both!
11/13/2014 Budget 11/02/2014 JUDY D. ATL Very pleased with the Start in Atlanta and Tri Cities - all very personable and appreciative of our business. Especially impressed how the Atlanta staff handled the car change after we noticed the tail light broken during inspection.
11/13/2014 Hertz 11/05/2014 THOMAS H. LAXC03 VERY SATISFIED WITH BOTH HERTZ AND CAR RENTALS.com!
11/13/2014 Enterprise 11/08/2014 ALAN D. PDX my last 2 experiences renting from Enterprise through carrentals.com have been spectacular. i have ZERO complaints and have nothing but positive things to say about the speed of the transactions and the quality. The enterprise staff is by far the most friendly i have ever encountered at any car rental company. Unparalleled service. I will never rent from another car company
11/13/2014 Aco Rent A Car 11/08/2014 STEPHANY P. MCO Aco Counter Customer was excellent. He was very knowledge and friendly.
11/13/2014 Avis 10/28/2014 EUGENE M. R6M FANTASTIC I WILL BE BACK THANK YOU SO MUCH
11/13/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 PETER M. LAS Enterprise works hard at customer satisfaction and ease / efficiency in the rental process. Very well done. A refreshing rental experience.
11/13/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/02/2014 BUDDY S. MCO My 4th Rental with Sixt, many rentals thru Car Rentals. I am happy with Sixt, service, quality, etc. will rent again.
11/13/2014 Thrifty 11/04/2014 RANDI P. FLL Absolutely perfect from start to finish. I would use again in a minute!!
11/13/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/16/2014 DAVID M. TYS better than expected vehicle-new-immaculate-perfect for what we needed. Thank you!
11/13/2014 Fox 11/07/2014 SIMONE D. LAS everything was just as promised . No strings attached
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 CLARENCE L. GPT The rental agent was outstandingly friendly and professional and was there waiting to check the car in upon return. This is the first time I've seen the counter agent also responsible for releasing car (walking/checking car for scrapes). That could lead to long lines at counter with only two agents....but agent did it all with a smile. Shuttle driver was quite courteous also. Great experience!
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 CONNIE L. MKE love you guys! Always check with you when I travel and usually end up with Enterprise, which is great too! Thanks