Customer Testimonials

18,240 items found, displaying 17,801 to 17,900.[First/Prev] 175, 176, 177, 178, 179, 180, 181, 182 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
12/06/2006 Budget 12/01/2006 WILELLA B. LAF Staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. They made it very easy for me to extend my contract to meet my needs. Check in and check out were quick and easy.
12/06/2006 Dollar 11/12/2006 RUSSELL J. IAD Excellent price. I have referred your site to others. Thank you.
12/06/2006 Enterprise 11/20/2006 STEVE T. DFW Agent at Enterprise in Dallas was one of the friendliest and helpful I have ever come across in all my years of renting cars around the world. Thank you!!
12/05/2006 Alamo 11/29/2006 ANGELIQUE D. ATL I have loved the prices that I have gotten from CarRentals.com and I have referred at least 6 people to this website.
12/05/2006 U-Save 11/26/2006 VINCENT R. MCO Just Thank You.
12/05/2006 Enterprise 11/26/2006 NICK F. DEN Outstanding experience renting a car from Enterprise and through CarRentals.com!
12/05/2006 Dollar 09/25/2006 CHAD M. PHX I have been renting cars through your site for the past year or more and have recommended your site to others. I really like your service. Chad
12/05/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 11/30/2006 MARY A. LAX Everyone involved was most gracious and competent! Thanks!
12/04/2006 National 11/13/2006 LES B. OGG I will continue to use your great service due to the fact that it is easy to use and gives me great value wherever I go. I work for an airline and travel to many different places and you continue to give me the best rates. I have reccomended your site to many of my friends and associates and will continue to do so. Thankyou for providing such a valuable service for travellers like myself and others. Do you have any special aggreements with airlines?
12/04/2006 Thrifty 09/19/2006 JAMES C. LAS EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED. tHANKS FOR YOUR HELP. WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
12/04/2006 Thrifty 11/22/2006 BARBARA W. LAS We were very pleased with the Suzuki station wagon, it was roomy, comfortable to drive and ride in, and got great mileage. Thank you so much!
12/04/2006 Thrifty 11/21/2006 NANCY L. LAS carrentals.com made it very easy to compare car rental rates and for making a reservation based on the comparison
12/03/2006 Enterprise 11/29/2006 MARY S. BWI I am extremely impressed with the BWI Enterprise staff. They were efficient, personable, and very polite. The rental experience was easy from start to finish. Many thanks!!! BWI Enterprise rocks!
12/03/2006 Thrifty 11/17/2006 JAMIE H. ATL It was very easy to get my car. Your return agent was helpful in making sure I was able to get the shuttle to the airport before it left the return area. Your staff was professional and helpful, even friendly. Thanks.
12/03/2006 Thrifty 11/25/2006 EMMY V. LAS Everything was organized and very simple. The rates were great and the staff was most helpful. Reserving on late was great, along with the followup/reminder emails. That was extremely important and helpful. Thank you.
11/15/2006 Dollar 08/15/2006 GINNY G. MIA It was a great value, Thanks
11/15/2006 Budget 11/07/2006 JEROME C. HHH Smooooooth deal
11/15/2006 Alamo 11/08/2006 GARVIN M. MAF All in all - it was a very professional atmosphere with courteous and knowledgeable staff and the car was great!
11/15/2006 Thrifty 11/06/2006 JEANNE M. ABQ You guys had the BEST deal for the vehicle and the time frame I was looking to find. I'll definitely use the CarRentals.com site again next time I travel!
11/14/2006 Fox 10/29/2006 PATI R. SAN Everything was great! Kudos to your San Diego staff!
11/14/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/06/2006 CHAKER K. LAX GREAT....... THANK YOU
11/14/2006 National 10/19/2006 JASON B. DCA I had a very smooth expierience from start to finish! Thank you!
11/14/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/22/2006 JAMES S. RSW Great customer service
11/14/2006 Dollar 10/24/2006 DIANE D. LAS It was wonderful and exactly what we wanted, Thank you for helping to make our trip a success.
11/14/2006 Value Rent A Car 09/21/2006 JAMES T. LAX Thanks !!!!
11/14/2006 Avis 11/07/2006 SUSANA G. AEX CarRentals.com has been the best bargain, yet. I've rented from Avis twice now, and their service is outstanding!
11/14/2006 Fox 10/02/2006 EDWARD W. LAX The staff on rentals and returns were very cooperative, friendly and very helpful. I was extremely pleased and would look forward to doing business again.
11/14/2006 Thrifty 10/21/2006 STEFANO V. RSW Keep up the good work
11/14/2006 Enterprise 11/06/2006 JULIA G. AUS My expierence was great, I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
11/13/2006 Thrifty 09/18/2006 ROBERT C. LAS I will use CarRentals.com everytime I travel and Thrifty car rental. Just great service Thank-you.
11/13/2006 Thrifty 09/06/2006 WILLIAM W. MCO GREAT SERVICE!
11/12/2006 Value Rent A Car 10/17/2006 JAMES T. LAX you got me as a long time customer.
11/12/2006 Thrifty 10/13/2006 LESLIE O. LAS Will be in Las Vegas Dec. 6th to the 8th. Hope you have another car rental deal for those dates!!
11/12/2006 Thrifty 10/12/2006 MICHAEL K. LAS Flawless,and smooth. Service was great and all staff friendly. Thanks keep up the good work.
11/12/2006 Dollar 11/07/2006 MICHEL D. EWRE01 Never seen a better bunch in customer care. Great experience will definitely recommend to others
11/11/2006 Thrifty 09/13/2006 GREYCE L. LAS We had a great experience with Thrifty car rental and CarRentals.com. We would definitely book through CarRentals.com again!! I had reserved a compact and was given a choice of cars so we rented the PT Cruiser. What a fun car to drive/ride. Thank you so much, we were so very happy with the service and smoothness of renting a car in Las Vegas. An excellent experience. Best value in Vegas!! Thank you again!!
11/10/2006 Budget 11/02/2006 BUSHRA A. CMI awesome, wonderful, and superb
11/10/2006 Alamo 10/05/2006 PAMELA S. FLL I use CarRental.com for the best prices. Also, the rental agent in Ft. Laurderale. Florida was great, her name was Iris.
11/10/2006 Enterprise 11/02/2006 THOMAS K. MCI Everything from pick up at the airport to return to the airport was just great. The Enterprise people were wonderful in how they treated their customers. CarRentals.com did a good job finding me a good price and a very nice car rental agency.
11/10/2006 Thrifty 10/31/2006 DIANNE W. MYR great experience. The staff at the Myrtle Beach Ariport were friendly and professional.
11/09/2006 Thrifty 10/10/2006 LAURA K. DTW I use CarRentals every time I need a car. Your service is great!
11/08/2006 Thrifty 10/29/2006 JUAN J F. LAS OVER-ALL SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT & FAST. THE RETURN PROCESS WAS SUPER FAST. WE WERE OUT OF THERE IN NO TIME & TAKEN TO AIRPORT. WE WILL DEFINETELY RENT THRIFTY AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. THANKS...
11/08/2006 Enterprise 09/14/2006 JEAN S. MCO Customer service was outstanding. Help with my bags without even asking. Super employees at the counter and the buses.
11/08/2006 U-Save 11/01/2006 SUE N. FLL This was my first time with CarRentals.com and I definitely will use them again..Thanks!
11/07/2006 Thrifty 09/04/2006 RICHARD P. LAS Could not have been better. Thank You. R.C.
11/07/2006 U-Save 11/01/2006 MARGARITA V. FLL Everything went very well. I will surely use your website again in the future. Thanks!
11/07/2006 Dollar 11/02/2006 DESEREE S. MCO This is the second time that I have used carrentals.com to rent a car and I must say that I have been very satisfied each time. Thank you
11/07/2006 Enterprise 10/30/2006 KENNY D. DEN Have used carrentals.com for quite sometimes and still very happy with your service . Have also referred this site to friends and continue to use this service for all car rental needs
11/07/2006 Fox 10/31/2006 DAVID K. LAX My compliments to the Fox staff.
11/06/2006 Budget 11/01/2006 DILIP B. KP1 I used carentals a few times now.Every time I begin with my search in all websites and ultimately end up renting through carrentals.com just because I get the best price here.
11/06/2006 Dollar 10/30/2006 DEBORAH S. DAY Very pleasantly surprised at the expedience and friendly service. I left work early as I was concerned something may go wrong. Everything went right! Thank you!
11/06/2006 Dollar 10/05/2006 GEORGINE Y. DEN I am your newest fan! I love CarRentals.com and have been recommending it to my friends!
11/05/2006 Dollar 10/31/2006 DANIEL M. MHT car rentals has been great every time we have rented cars
11/05/2006 Dollar 10/22/2006 ROBERT G O. LAS It was an absolutely great experience. Would definitely use this site again. Thank you
11/05/2006 Thrifty 09/30/2006 SCOTT A. BOS All together it was a perfect and easy transaction.... will definately use again. Thanx.
11/04/2006 Rent 4 Less 10/25/2006 JEFF M. LGB Great value... thanks!
11/04/2006 Thrifty 11/01/2006 MICHAEL S. LAS Love carrentals.com!
11/03/2006 Enterprise 08/30/2006 WILLIAM C. EWR Used CaRentals.com & Enterprise twice this month on opposite ends of the country (Seattle & Newark). CaRentals.com got us a great rate and Enterprise was outstanding. Will definitely use both in the future.
11/03/2006 Thrifty 10/26/2006 LARRY S. DEN Thank you for the service and great price, we will use you again
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/17/2006 ELEANOR C. ATL Trip went well...all expectations met..
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/15/2006 ED M. PDX A very easy deal and most convenient!
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/20/2006 KIMBERLY B. CLE Additionally, checking the rental back in was quick and painless! A very smooth experience. Thank you!
11/02/2006 Avis 10/12/2006 KEVIN K. N2C Thank you for the good and easy-to-navigate website.
11/02/2006 U-Save 09/24/2006 JEAN B. MCO This was the best experience with a car rental company that i have ever had. Staff was friendly and helpful. Provided accurate and easy directions. Vehicle was brand new-so i got to enjoy new car smell during my stay. I would have never found this company without the help of CarRentals.com. This was an easy online company to work with.--thank you
10/30/2006 U-Save 10/18/2006 CHARLES B. FLL Pleasantly surprised for an off-site non-major rental company.
10/27/2006 U-Save 10/02/2006 MARY A. JAX Thank you for saving me almost half of what the competitors offered me!
10/25/2006 Dollar 10/10/2006 MYRA R. LAX My sister (who is in a wheelchair) was with me and I have to say that your shuttle drivers were very considerate and accomodating. Thank you so much.
10/25/2006 U-Save 09/17/2006 KATHLEEN R. 19609_MCO I'll be back
10/24/2006 Enterprise 10/20/2006 JOHN R. MSP excellent and fast. I made this reservation over my PDA.
10/24/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/13/2006 ANITA R. LAX I had a very pleasant experience with your company. Keep up the good work!
10/23/2006 Enterprise 09/03/2006 DEBBIE A. ANC It was a great rental experience-no hassepls no problems. Everything went off without a hitch. Staff at the rental counter (Justin) was professional, courteous, expedient and had a good sense of humor. It was a very pleasant experience for a change. Staff at the rental return(outside the airport) were just as good. Very pleasant, professional and helpful. Again, a great experience-nice for a change
10/22/2006 U-Save 09/18/2006 DUANE L. MCO This was awesome!! When I called around, the prices were much higher, you guys saved me a lot of money. I am renting a car in Panama for 2 months in December and I have already reserved through you as I was so impressed. Thank you.
10/20/2006 Enterprise 10/02/2006 CHERYL W. CID It was a joy to have everything go smoothly. Thank you!
10/20/2006 Dollar 10/03/2006 FREDERICK W. PDX Absolutely outstanding value, service, vehicle and experience. Everything was as stated and the car exceeded my expectations. I will always use your website and have already told all my friends about you. Thank you so much!
10/19/2006 Thrifty 08/04/2006 RICHARD W. SLC It was a pleasure dealing with CarRental and shall be delighted to use your service in the future!
10/19/2006 Thrifty 09/11/2006 LORI B. SEA This was my 2nd car rental through CarRentals.com, and I have already made a 3rd. It is so easy and the rates are great! Thanks!
10/19/2006 US Rent-A-Car 09/15/2006 DONNA B. LAS Altogether a great experience!
10/18/2006 Avis 10/05/2006 ROBERT C. L4S Great value. Very pleased. Thank You.
10/18/2006 Enterprise 10/05/2006 FRANCESCA P. AUS Great. No surpirses. No worries. No waiting. No changes. Friendly, pleasant, polite, informed people. Clear, easy and good communication. Really, just wonderful.
10/18/2006 Budget 10/08/2006 JOSEE H. AMS Excellent experience. Great value. Will use Carrentals.com and Budget again.
10/17/2006 Enterprise 09/22/2006 JOHN D. MSN Overall experience was excellent from CarRentals and Enterprise. Hard to find this type of outstanding service these days, but a real pleasure to have found it on this trip. Will spread the word to business friends and family and thankyou for the service.
10/17/2006 Rent 4 Less 09/16/2006 JOHN T. SAN This is my second rental from Rent4Less and I have been very pleased both times. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'll be back when I return to San Diego. Thanks!
10/17/2006 Alamo 10/12/2006 CHRISTINE S. GJT Thank you for the easy process. Everything went very smoothly.
10/17/2006 Thrifty 09/29/2006 PAT M. OGG We had a wonderful experience not only with Thrifty car rental but also using the car rental website. Made our trip very enjoyable!
10/17/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/18/2006 JOAN D. MIA the car rental was superb
10/17/2006 Rent 4 Less 10/04/2006 MICHAEL L. SAN Good value at a good price.
10/17/2006 Thrifty 10/04/2006 WILLIAM N. PHL A very pleasurable experience.
10/17/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/10/2006 MARYAM H. LAX Very happy for the rate..... thank you
10/14/2006 Enterprise 09/04/2006 SIGRUN C. OGG I would like to congratulate your staff in Maui...They were friendly and very knowlegable when I asked some questions. yes I would rent again....
10/14/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/06/2006 CHARLES W. LAX Nice operation. Plan to try Deluxe on my next trip to LA. As this is first experience, I only hope my experience is as good next time.
10/14/2006 Enterprise 10/02/2006 RICK R. DTW Outstanding customer service. They were a pleasure to work with.
10/14/2006 Dollar 09/26/2006 PHILIP C. OAK Dear Friends, I will definitely use your services again. Your reservation saved my over $300 for the minivan I rented for this week.
10/13/2006 Thrifty 08/21/2006 MICHAEL C. SNA Was astonished by the quickness of the check-in. The young lady that checked me in was very pleasant and a definite asset to your company. Thank you.
10/13/2006 Enterprise 10/05/2006 GREGORY M. STL A great bunch of people in St. Louis. Could not have been more prompt and helpful. I am using Enterprise from now on and hope it is as good (can't be better) at other locations.
10/13/2006 Alamo 10/03/2006 DARRELL W. DFW The folks were very nice to me and yes i will use both services when travling
10/12/2006 Budget 10/03/2006 DORINDA T. AT2 GREAT SERVICE!!! Very helpful staff. The whole process was easy and convenient. I'll recommend this service to anyone!
10/12/2006 Thrifty 08/16/2006 RONALD R. FLL BEST RENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER. FIRST TIME EVER WITH THRIFTY NOW IT WILL BE MY ONLY RENTAL AGENGY. KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE
10/12/2006 National 10/04/2006 HOWARD S. PHL Excellent service, one that I would use again, thank you.
10/12/2006 Dollar 10/08/2006 MARCELLE P. FMYN01 This was a GREAT experience!!! The price was the lowest (I checked around) The car was new, clean, comfortable. I was extremely satisfied and would absolutely recommend and rent from here again!!!!!!!!
10/11/2006 Fox 09/21/2006 RHINDA N. PHX Great experience! Everything as I expected without pushing any sales/upgrades. Thanks!