Customer Testimonials

19,340 items found, displaying 17,801 to 17,900.[First/Prev] 175, 176, 177, 178, 179, 180, 181, 182 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
05/03/2007 Thrifty 04/02/2007 STACIE A. LAX Thank you. My rental car was more than adequate for my vacation. I especially loved the gps.
05/03/2007 Budget 04/29/2007 JEFFREY G. LAS I ALWAYS USE CARENTALS,COM BECAUSE ITS CHEAPER AND A LOT OF VENDORS TO CHOOSE FROM,AND RATES ARE AFFORDABLE.
05/03/2007 Dollar 03/18/2007 PAT L. OGG Super value!
05/03/2007 Fox 04/22/2007 SURESH S. SFO i really like the sevice. i will recommand to all my friends.
05/03/2007 Alamo 04/26/2007 THEODORE K. FLL A very good experience and the price was more than competitive.
05/03/2007 Avis 04/21/2007 PETER R. MCO Very good experience; the Avis person helping me at the airport was terrific! I appreciated the rate for the car as well. Have already told my neighbor about my experience as he is renting a car soon.
05/03/2007 Fox 04/23/2007 VIVIENNE R. LAX Great Car! I will rent from Fox again.
05/03/2007 Thrifty 03/28/2007 JOAN P. FLL keep me on your database and send me offers...i was really happy with the rent experience. thanks
05/03/2007 Dollar 04/27/2007 OLUYOMI A. WASS01 Good idea providing insurance
05/02/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/16/2007 SCOTT B. LAX very pleased, thanks for everything
05/02/2007 Dollar 04/25/2007 JOHN S. CLE I thought overall the experince was painless, quick and easy.
05/02/2007 Alamo 04/18/2007 JOSEPH A B. ORD I was treated with complete professionalism..Yes I will rent from Alamo again..
05/02/2007 Enterprise 04/17/2007 SUZANNE D. AUS As a matter of fact I just booked another rental through CarRentals.com for May 10
05/02/2007 U-Save 03/28/2007 TAMIKA W. FLL
05/02/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 04/25/2007 TERI G. SLC I have rented from many companies, nationwide, and because of the service that I received from Advantage, I will be a loyal Advantage customer for a long time.
05/02/2007 U-Save 04/14/2007 RICHARD A. FLL The experience was very satisfactory. And I will most certainly make use of the service of both Carrentals.com and of USave. Thankyou
05/02/2007 Dollar 03/14/2007 ONEIDA H. TPA Thank you for such a pleasant experience. I will use carrentals.com again!
05/02/2007 Thrifty 03/27/2007 KIMBERLY C. OAK Thank you for providing such good rates, from great companies!
05/02/2007 Dollar 04/10/2007 HIMANSHU S. SFO This is the first time I rented through you. I will certainly try again to receive good value.
05/02/2007 Fox 04/25/2007 TAD G. LAX Great deal--will definitely try this option again!
05/01/2007 Thrifty 02/23/2007 MURRAY G. MCO I also rented a GPS unit. I liked it so much I bought one as soon as I got home. It was GREAT!!!!
05/01/2007 Thrifty 04/02/2007 ELIZABETH D. MCO I really appreciate the service and value for the price. I will be using you again and refer others to you.
05/01/2007 Enterprise 04/17/2007 KEITH P. TPA We got a great deal from CarRentals.com and will definately use you again. Thanks so much
05/01/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/27/2007 EMILY D. LAX I'm renting again this weekend, thanks!
05/01/2007 Dollar 04/24/2007 GADER M. DTW very good car rental and good service i will be back again next time A+++++++++++++++++++++++
05/01/2007 National 04/16/2007 MONIQUE P. ONT CarRentals.com couldn't have made my overall experience any easier than it was... I highly recommend using this site... CarRentals.com is awesome! : )
05/01/2007 Thrifty 04/24/2007 JOHN L. LAX Excellent website...excellent rates. Keep up the good work. Don't change anything.
05/01/2007 Alamo 04/27/2007 ANTOINETTE A. HNL I've always used carrentals.com and find it so convenient to utilize especially in spontaneous times. I refer people to go online and utilize carentals.com. I thank you for excellent service.
05/01/2007 Enterprise 02/06/2007 EILEEN P. IAH I thought the customer service was very personalized and the woman who handled us was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank You.
05/01/2007 Alamo 04/23/2007 KEVIN R. ATL Thanks. I booked late and many agencies didn't have cars or the cars they had were too expensive. I believe I received good value for my $$ during this trip by renting through your company.
05/01/2007 Thrifty 04/20/2007 ANTONY B. DEN The process from both Carrentals.com and Thrifty exceeded my expectations
05/01/2007 Enterprise 04/23/2007 ELIJAH V. PSP CarRentals.com was extremely fast and efficient but also provided the best overall search answers and matches for what I was looking for. Extremely pleased and plan on using CarRentals.com (and Enterprise) quite a bit in the future. Thank you.
04/30/2007 Thrifty 03/22/2007 GEORGE C. CLE Service and prices are great. This is my 2nd time using you and it will not be my last. Thanks!!
04/30/2007 Economy Rent A Car - Not Used 01/04/2007 CHARLOTTE C. SAN This rental experience exceeded my expectations largely due to the customer service in accommodating some small changes in my travel plans.
04/30/2007 Avis 03/22/2007 DON N. SHV Thank you for this convienient way to rent out some wheels!!!Looking foreward to going on your website again in the near future!!!!
04/30/2007 Thrifty 04/16/2007 ALLAN L. MCO Everything went perfect! I would do business with both entities again anytime! Plus, saved a ton of money on the insurance!!!!!
04/30/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 03/27/2007 LEOMA C. LAS They were outstanding...and I left my cell phone in the car and they brought it to me at the airport (best service I have ever had) looking forward to using your service again...going to Disneyland in October and will plan on using your company..thanks, Leoma
04/30/2007 Enterprise 04/04/2007 BETH K. DEN CarRentals.com came through for me as always! I'll continue to use the site for my car rental needs & to refer friends to the site. Thank you!
04/30/2007 Dollar 03/29/2007 VALERIE D. OAK I think CarRentals.com has been the most efficient car rental site that I've used yet! Thanks for a great experience!
04/29/2007 Alamo 04/22/2007 CHARLES N. HNL Overall my experince was great and because the information was already on hand at Alamo upon my arrival the transaction process was pain free.
04/29/2007 Dollar 04/23/2007 ALICIA S. LGA first time we used carrentals.com and were very pleased. we will definitely use it again!
04/29/2007 Thrifty 04/15/2007 DANIEL L. SFO Carrentals.com is number one
04/29/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/18/2007 MARSHA M. LAX I just recommended carrentals.com to my son.
04/29/2007 Budget 04/22/2007 SHARON M. AT8 I was having personal car problems and did not know how easy it would be to rent from Budget from Carrentals.com. Everything worked out so great, I was put at ease from the reservation on the Internet to the actual rental agreement at Budget. Thanks so much for making my trip an easy and stress free experience. I will be renting this way again!!!
04/28/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 SANDRA D. PHX I will continue to use CarRental.com and have recommended you to other people. Thanks.
04/28/2007 U-Save 03/14/2007 VINCENT F. MYR Went better than expected...first time renting a car and it was great! Thanks!
04/28/2007 Budget 03/28/2007 JAYNE H. RSW It was a very positive experience. Thanks.
04/28/2007 Thrifty 04/10/2007 RUSSELL R. PHX Good servce, good car. Thanks.
04/28/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 03/07/2007 MARK D. LAS We were very happy with our Savmor Experience.
04/28/2007 Dollar 04/20/2007 DALE S. RNOC02 All went very well.
04/27/2007 Dollar 04/06/2007 JAN H. PHX Good, efficient service and solid vehicle.
04/27/2007 Budget 03/13/2007 THOMAS H. MCO I was very satisfied with this experience. The Budget staff was very helpful and efficient.
04/27/2007 Budget 12/31/2006 KAREL V. AMS Perfect experience !! Thanks !!
04/27/2007 Dollar 04/02/2007 CAROLYN C. JFK Got the best price quote through you!
04/27/2007 Enterprise 04/12/2007 RICHARD T. BIL checkin and checkout staff were courteous and knowledgable. Fantastic experience.
04/26/2007 Dollar 04/14/2007 LOUISE S. TPA The service was very prompt, and I was out of the airport in less than 10 minutes! Plus, you saved me over $50. Thanks!
04/26/2007 Budget 02/20/2007 LARRY S. BOS excellent, i am forwarding your website to my friends
04/26/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 LYNNETT J. DTW EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, GREAT STAFF! LOVED THE SILVER MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE. SAVE ME ONE FOR MY NEXT TRIP. THANKS!!!
04/26/2007 Budget 04/22/2007 TOKUNBO A. DAY It was a convinient and great experience. Thanks Guys!
04/26/2007 Thrifty 04/18/2007 SUSAN B. ILM Best car rental experience I have ever had. Thank you!
04/26/2007 Dollar 04/17/2007 STANFORD A. BWI Great service across the board.
04/26/2007 Thrifty 03/31/2007 THERESA B. SAT Car Rentals has always done a very good job and I would certainly use you again!
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 SUSAN W. JHM Fantastic folks at the Kapalua site - best ever!! Thank you
04/26/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 NANCY H. ONT When we returned our car, I was expecting to have a looong wait. To my surprise, Charles was right there waiting for us with a smile!!!What a nice man!! You should give him a BIG RAISE!! I'll definitely use Thrifty again!!!
04/26/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/11/2007 WAYNE I. LAX I was very pleased, and this is the fourth time I have rented through CarRental.com, and gone to Deluxe. No complaints! Great service and I felt comfortable going back again, and again.
04/26/2007 Dollar 03/24/2007 ELAINE M. EWR MY UNCLE LOVED THE CAR THAT WE HAD JUST AS MUCH AS I DID, AND I GAVE HIM YOUR WEBSITE SO THAT HE COULD REQUEST THE SAME CAR ON HIS TRIP TO GEORGIA.
04/26/2007 National 04/18/2007 LORENE K. TYS Counter staff was exceptional. I will rent again from National.
04/26/2007 Thrifty 03/23/2007 SHANNON B. CLE Our Thrifty representative was super! I give him two thumbs up!
04/26/2007 Dollar 04/01/2007 MICHAEL P W. MKE Rental was extremely reasonable. Staff was very friendly.
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 JAN M. SAT Excellent experience with Enterprise and CarRentals.com....Thanks
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/13/2007 MELISA V. EWR I COULD HAVE NOT ASKED FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE.
04/25/2007 Fox 04/08/2007 MUKSARIN H. SNA Thank you so much --FOX-- Lowest price, good vehicle
04/25/2007 Budget 04/06/2007 ROBERT B. FLL I thought the overall service was very good. I liked the advance Email a few days prior confirming my rental. The process at Budget was quick and easy and I had no problems at all. Overall I had a great customer experience.
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/14/2007 GEORGE B. YYC My first experience with CarRentals.com and everything went without a hitch. I think the value was there in that I received a lower rate than I could have direct. I would definitely rent through CarRentals.com again, in fact you are bookmarked in my computer and I will tell others.
04/25/2007 Alamo 04/19/2007 RICARDO P. DFW Thanks, good service, easy and good price
04/25/2007 Dollar 03/15/2007 EUGENE H. EWR This was my first experience with Dollar rental and it was a great one. Thanks so much for the great service given.
04/25/2007 Budget 04/02/2007 CHARLENE G. BOS Great experience. Recommended the website to a family member who is planning to rent a car this week
04/25/2007 Alamo 03/28/2007 GREGORY P. MAF Based upon this experience in Midland I would use CarRentals and Alamo every time I go there. I will be checking into car rental in Kansas City in early July and will check with CarRentals first.
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/20/2007 KATHLEEN A. RIC You guys are great! I found you on kayak.com and got a much better rate than I found anywhere else. I'm very pleased and will use you again the next time I need a rental!
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/12/2007 DENISE E. MSP Love your web site!
04/25/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 04/10/2007 DAVE T. LAS CarRentals.com is a great servive. I've used your site 10+ times in the last year and each time it has been great to deal with.
04/25/2007 Fox 04/11/2007 KRISTIN K. OAK Loved the Volvo and the price. Keep up the great work.
04/25/2007 Thrifty 04/21/2007 DIANA B. MIA The service is excellent, this is the best website to rent cars from and I will tell all my friends!
04/25/2007 Alamo 01/30/2007 DAVID F. RIC Definitely rent same again.. Thankyou.
04/25/2007 Thrifty 02/22/2007 ROSLYN E. PYU Great site - I am recommending to all my friends looking for a car. I will use again for sure.
04/24/2007 Dollar 03/30/2007 JAISHANKAR R. SFO Overall, I had a very experience. I will definitely use carrentals.com again. Thanks!!
04/24/2007 Enterprise 04/07/2007 ALAN D. BDL Great service overall - thanks.
04/24/2007 Budget 04/15/2007 MAJOR W. L3S KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
04/24/2007 Budget 04/19/2007 LASONJA J. BUR Great rate great service OUTSTANDING all around
04/24/2007 Budget 01/09/2007 JULAINE K. OGG Everything went well--thank you! Staff members were knowledgeable, quick, efficient, and friendly. Good job!
04/24/2007 Thrifty 04/12/2007 RUSSELL M. SGF I just can't believe that I had a Chrysler 300, with a TON of amenities for less than $10 a day!!! Thank you carrentals.com!!!
04/24/2007 Avis 04/20/2007 MELEANA T. LGB carrentals.com very helpful and easy to use
04/23/2007 Dollar 04/13/2007 JENNY S. MCO Excellent customer service. Very nice staff and the entire process was made very easy.
04/23/2007 Avis 02/21/2007 PAUL B. ZQN No problems, everything went well.
04/22/2007 Budget 03/17/2007 VINCENT F. LIH Great service, great value, thanks.
04/21/2007 Fox 03/29/2007 RAUF S. SNA I was very satisfied with the services I received from the Fox Car Rental. I will most certainly use Fox Rental again and will recomed fox Rental to my friends.
04/20/2007 Dollar 04/06/2007 TINA B. RNO Fantastic!
04/20/2007 Thrifty 01/22/2007 JANE B E. OGG I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The next time I want to rent a car I will certainly do it through this company. Thank you for the good service.
04/20/2007 National 04/04/2007 SAMUEL L. DUB Everyone at National in Dublin was very helpful and friendly. The car was perfect for our trip.
04/20/2007 Budget 03/22/2007 WILLIAM B. SYR Great vacation,thanks again.