Customer Testimonials

18,570 items found, displaying 17,801 to 17,900.[First/Prev] 175, 176, 177, 178, 179, 180, 181, 182 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
01/30/2007 Autorent Car Rental 01/19/2007 DARRIN L. SAN You had by far the best rates on the net and I'll definitely plan on using your service again. Thank you!
01/30/2007 Thrifty 01/04/2007 MAVIS M. OGG Car was clean and no smoke! Impressed by quick car return. Thanks!
01/29/2007 Fox 01/15/2007 EDWARD S H. PHX This was by far the best car rental experience we have had in a long while. It is good to have the car you expect there when you check in. Great job, thanks, it helps to make our vacation that much better.
01/29/2007 Thrifty 01/26/2007 LUIS H. PHX Excellent Service,, I will rent again this weekend
01/29/2007 Dollar 12/16/2006 JACK G. RSW great rental experience
01/29/2007 Enterprise 01/27/2007 ERIKA S. HNL I've been able to find better deals on CarRentals.com and I like how the site compares rates for me. Very convenient.
01/29/2007 Dollar 01/11/2007 PAUL M. ATL I like how your website displays all the major's rates at the destination needed. It saves having to do each one separate and that is if you know which ones are available at the destination. Your website shows all available and without the inflated costs that I have seen some one stop search sites tack on.
01/29/2007 U-Save 12/28/2006 JOYCE S. FLL I had a wonderful experience with U Save . The staff was freindly, helpful and prompt. Excellent service
01/29/2007 Enterprise 11/28/2006 CARL W. EWR outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01/28/2007 Thrifty 12/28/2006 JANE M. LAS Fantastic!
01/28/2007 Thrifty 12/26/2006 FERNANDO C. MCO AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01/24/2007 U-Save 01/12/2007 COLLEEN K. MCO a very positive experience.
01/23/2007 Enterprise 01/06/2007 JAMIE N. LAS Thank you. It was about the only thing that went right in Vegas that weekend.
01/23/2007 Budget 07/18/2006 DAVID P. DEN Perfect in every way!
01/23/2007 Dollar 01/09/2007 PAUL F. JAX We were very happy with how easy it was to book, with the price, the car and the help.
01/22/2007 Enterprise 01/14/2007 SHANNON D. EWR I have never experienced a more respectful, engaging, or pleasant staff. From start to finish, they were top notch and made my rental experience the best- EVER! Thanks so much!
01/22/2007 Avis 01/10/2007 JANE LESLIE K. G4A Thank you. My experience was excellent.
01/22/2007 Thrifty 01/16/2007 DONNA J. SAN I have used CarRentals several times and have been ery happy with your low rates. The best I can find on the internet.
01/21/2007 Dollar 01/12/2007 DOUGLAS O. LAS I have nothing but good to say. I will definitely use your services again.
01/21/2007 Value Rent A Car 12/19/2006 LINDA J. LAX Very, very pleased!!
01/21/2007 Dollar 12/28/2006 PEGGY N. MTJ Montrose, CO Dollar staff was great! They gave me an upgrade to a nicer vehicle and waited for me when my plane was delayed. I will use Dollar again!
01/21/2007 Dollar 01/06/2007 STEPHEN B. BWI Keep up the GREAT job!
01/21/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/09/2007 MARIA F. LAX Overall it was a outstanding experience and I travel extensively and plan to rent thru you again. Thank you.
01/21/2007 OrliCar 01/16/2007 AHMAD N. MIA Wish we had a few more like Orli Car
01/20/2007 Enterprise 12/29/2006 ERIC T. DFW Very good experience
01/20/2007 Budget 11/03/2006 PAM K. MKE great set up at Milwaukee, thanks
01/20/2007 Dollar 12/30/2006 ISTVAN B. SLC excellent staff, polite and helpfull Thanks Steve
01/20/2007 Dollar 12/10/2006 MICHAL M. MIA Most satisfy, keep-up with good work
01/20/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/16/2007 BENJAMIN D. LAX Nice people, nice car.
01/20/2007 Thrifty 12/26/2006 LARRY G. LAS Our car rental experience was excellent. WE loved our little car.
01/20/2007 Budget 11/28/2006 JULIAN A. SF3 Keep up the good work! All was great
01/20/2007 Dollar 01/12/2007 CHERYL S. PSP everything was great thanks
01/20/2007 Budget 01/10/2007 DINO F. BUF I'm really glad I goolgled and found carrentals.com. It saved me $$ and was a very convenient way to rent. I'll be back!
01/19/2007 Budget 01/09/2007 GWENDELLYN O. RD1 Overall my rental experience was a good one. I was pleased with the CarRental.com website.
01/19/2007 Fox 12/12/2006 LAURITZ Q. SFO Everything was perfect.
01/19/2007 Budget 01/06/2007 MARSHALL T. C20 Excellent experience and will definitely use these services again.
01/19/2007 Dollar 12/21/2006 DESMOND M. ATL Very good customer serice
01/19/2007 Budget 01/05/2007 MYRNA A. LAS THANK YOU!
01/19/2007 Fox 01/07/2007 CRAIG L. SAN Your site and Fox were a great find. Great rates and it all worked well. We were very satisfied.
01/19/2007 Dollar 01/09/2007 ALEXANDER K. SFO Thanks, everything was smooth and easy.
01/19/2007 Dollar 01/14/2007 MARSHALL I. NYA Staff was very friendly & propmt and they upgraded the car free of charge because it was available.
01/19/2007 Fox 01/08/2007 MARY R. PHX Shirley at the pick up Zone was fantastic
01/19/2007 Autorent Car Rental 12/25/2006 MOSES L. SAN appreciate the reminder emails prior to departure date
01/18/2007 Enterprise 10/29/2006 DALE K. MCO I have never had such "customer service" at any other rental company or location. I thought the days of this special treatment was long gone. This Enterprise location was fabulous and I will definitely use them when I return to Orlando.
01/18/2007 U-Save 12/21/2006 DAN C. TPA Using CarRentals.com was very much beneficial to me and I want to Thank You for the assistance finding a very economical car at a very reasonable rate. I look forward to using CarRentals.com again.
01/18/2007 Budget 01/12/2007 ARVA D. HSV Very convienent pick-up of rental car at the airport. Didn't have to struggle with luggage and walk to a shuttle and wait, etc. Rental was quick and painless both at pick-up and return. Thank you.
01/18/2007 Thrifty 01/12/2007 MARLO W. STL I HAD NO PROBLEM ...EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT FROM THE CHECK OUT TO THE CHECK IN..I WILL BE RENTING FROM YOU ALL AGAIN THE FIRST OF FEB "07"..I LOVE YOU GUYS AN WOULD NOT RENT FROM ANYONE ELSE...MARLO
01/18/2007 U-Save 12/01/2006 WILLIAM G. FLL Great !!
01/18/2007 Thrifty 01/08/2007 GEORGE P. IAD The best!
01/18/2007 Thrifty 12/26/2006 FRIZENA S. ABQ The car I rented was outstanding especially for the price I paid. Thank you so much!
01/18/2007 U-Save 10/11/2006 LAURA L. MCO Our hats off to all the employees at USave. From the van driver to especially, Mike, at the check in. Mike saved us on getting the rental vehicle back as I got lost on the freeway. He is an outstanding employee. Give him a raise!
01/18/2007 Budget 12/22/2006 PATRICIA R. KIN Very friendly and efficient staff at Kingston rental office. Smooth check in and check out procedures and the car was better than we expected!!
01/18/2007 U-Save 01/12/2007 KATHYANN M. MCO The people at Usave were very nice and helpful. Thank you!
01/18/2007 Thrifty 01/09/2007 BRUCE H. MCI great experience!!! you've got my business!!!
01/18/2007 Thrifty 12/23/2006 ROGELIO P. PTY What I liked best was how friendly using CarRentals.com was. And I loved the rates that were offered. Thanks! Keep it up!
01/18/2007 Thrifty 08/26/2006 CYNTHIA B. MCO Best prices by far; great new car...I will definitely rent from you again! Thanks.
01/18/2007 Thrifty 12/27/2006 ELIZABETH R. PIT Perfect as usual. Thanks
01/17/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/15/2006 BILL R. LAX The rate was outstanding; very convenient location; helpful staff. There was even a small refund since I brought the car back 2 hours early. I have never experienced that before! Prompt service to the airport. Thank you.
01/17/2007 Thrifty 12/26/2006 ELSA Y. LAS Great exsperience
01/17/2007 Fox 11/20/2006 KRISTINA Y. PHX Good Experience; I'd Rent from Fox again.
01/17/2007 Thrifty 01/12/2007 WILLIAM O. ELP Mike at the desk and the guys at express check-in at the El Paso Airport made this experience hassle-free and enjoyable. Will for sure call Thrifty again. Thanks.
01/17/2007 Dollar 12/09/2006 JANE T. LAX Amazing rate ($12/day) ... hope to rent a car through your website again. Many thanks.
01/17/2007 Value Rent A Car 01/02/2007 SHIRLEY H. LAX Service was very prompt and friendly. Rates were excellent - definitely less expensive than the more well-known rental companies.
01/17/2007 Budget 01/11/2007 CLARICE R. DTW I have rented from Budget many times before but this was my 1st using carrentals.com. My overall experience was great and I was especially satisfied and impressed with the discounted insurance liability offered while making my reservation. I will definitely use your service from this point on.
01/17/2007 Budget 01/05/2007 ALEXANDER D. BFL Making my on-line reservation was easy and effective. Thanks!
01/17/2007 Budget 01/11/2007 SUSAN S. STL I have recommended your site to several people.
01/17/2007 Dollar 01/12/2007 THEOPHILUS N. BWI Impressed!
01/16/2007 U-Save 01/12/2007 LATOSHIA J. TPA USave was God sent. I had a wonderful experience. This was my 1st USave rental experience> it will never be my last. I have already told my friends about you.
01/16/2007 Fox 01/11/2007 DANIELLE B. SNA This is the second car rental from Carrentals.com this year for me and each time I've been very happy with the results. Good service, convenient, and great cars. Thank you.
01/16/2007 Alamo 01/02/2007 JAY T. LAS Fast and hassle free. Just what this traveler needs!
01/16/2007 Avis 10/22/2006 VAN R. SJD Renting a car in Mexico is always a challenge. You took the pain out of the experience. Thanks you
01/16/2007 Dollar 01/09/2007 RAJESH K. DFW Fantastic experince...I booked the car from CarRentals.com on my BlackBerry in an Airport just hours before I picked the car. Earlier I had tried Budget and Enterprise and both didnt have a vehicle but carRental.com got me one from Dollar...amazing it actually saved me from calling every other car company at Dallas.
01/16/2007 Thrifty 12/20/2006 MARIE M. LAS We have recently purchased a home in Las Vegas and look forward to spending more time here. We will definately need your service again. Many thanks.
01/15/2007 Enterprise 01/01/2007 DENIS F. BUF Outstanding value service to public. Keep up the good work in such a competitive world.
01/15/2007 Budget 12/16/2006 MOHAMMED R. JFK Overall experience was excellent and easy. Thanks.
01/15/2007 Thrifty 08/14/2006 RAYMOND W. MCO Our girl at the check out was great... So friendly.. And I love this site, will visit again and again.
01/15/2007 Thrifty 01/05/2007 RUTH K. STT I was so pleased with the week of rental, I decided to add 2 more weeks to my reservation!
01/15/2007 Alamo 12/08/2006 ANDREW P. HNL I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the Alamo rental/return process and very happy with the location and easy to follow instructions for navigating back to the location for return.
01/15/2007 U-Save 12/20/2006 FERNANDO M. FLL Well satisfied. Good value and service. A good experience.
01/15/2007 Dollar 12/26/2006 THERALSINNA C. RDU My experience was very satisfactory and would love to use your servises again.
01/15/2007 Thrifty 11/02/2006 JOANNA K. TUS Terrific experience. Thrifty was great!
01/15/2007 Dollar 08/25/2006 EDWARD H. RNO Everything was perfect!
01/15/2007 Thrifty 12/28/2006 DANIEL L. SFO job well done
01/15/2007 Dollar 01/02/2007 DOROTHY D. YWG I ACTUALLY RECEIVED A FREE UPGRADE FROM A COMPACT CAR TO A GRAND CARAVAN. IT WAS AWESOME AND I CERTAINLY WOULD RENT FROM YOU AGAIN.
01/15/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/06/2007 RINALDO D. LAX everything was perfect
01/14/2007 Dollar 12/18/2006 BINOJ VARMA U. SFB It was a great offer. Thanks CARRENTAL.COM
01/14/2007 Budget 01/05/2007 MARIA F. CT3 Your staff in St Thomas was great! Once we debarked from the ship and we called your local office, someone was there within minutes to pick up our drivers for the 3 vehicles our group reserved. Thank you for helping to make our vacation experience a pleasant one! We look forward to renting from you again on our next vacation, wherever that may be! :-)
01/14/2007 Budget 12/07/2006 DENNIS H. MHT Great experience. Will definitely utilize your service when traveling.
01/14/2007 Thrifty 01/03/2007 GEORGE R. ANC This was an overall great experience and I have and will not hesitate to use carrentals.com again and recommend to friends.
01/14/2007 Thrifty 01/09/2007 RICHARD R. BOS Flawless!
01/14/2007 Dollar 12/28/2006 KATHLEEN M. LIH Exceptional experience.
01/14/2007 Thrifty 11/30/2006 DANIEL Z. TUS An excellent all around experience. Thank you.
01/13/2007 Rent 4 Less 12/19/2006 KEVIN L. PHX Very pleased with experience, and at less than half of Travelocity price quote. PT Cruiser is a great rental car!
01/13/2007 Fox 01/06/2007 SANDRA U. SJC well done!
01/13/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/12/2006 WILLIAM B. LAX Will consider renting again from Deluxe in the future. The location was easy to get to from the freeway.
01/13/2007 Avis 12/21/2006 SAMUEL T. CV5 Out of all the sites on the internet, Carrentals.com was the only one that could process my request over the internet and get me a good deal on the rate. Thanks. Avis could not offer me what you did.
01/13/2007 Enterprise 12/25/2006 SCOTT H. HOU Thank you so much. Your website provided the best prices we have ever seen. We even got upgraded for free. Thank you again for all your help. :)
01/12/2007 Dollar 01/03/2007 GREGGORY P. BOI I got a nice upgrade at the same price without having to request / staff was pleasant and provided directions also / excellent experience
01/12/2007 Enterprise 12/12/2006 TILOI L. SLC Car Rentals.com is the best way to get the best price on a car rental. I love using it.
01/12/2007 Alamo 12/30/2006 MICHAEL N. AUA I am glad that I found your site.