Customer Testimonials

19,050 items found, displaying 17,801 to 17,900.[First/Prev] 175, 176, 177, 178, 179, 180, 181, 182 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
03/31/2007 Avis 03/10/2007 VIEL G. B4C Keep up the excellent customer service!
03/30/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/06/2007 MARLENE M. LAX Upgraded to Chrysler 300 it was great!! I returned the car early and I was even credited $4. CarRentals.com is on my favorites list and I will return there when I have the need to rent a car again.
03/30/2007 Enterprise 03/14/2007 LAURETTE M. CAE We would definately use your service again. Thank you.
03/30/2007 Dollar 02/09/2007 SUSAN E. DAB Everything went smoothly. The agent was a wonderful multi-tasker...helping 3 people at once. I was impressed. It was only minutes to be able to drive away in the car rental. Thumbs up for Dollar.
03/30/2007 Thrifty 02/03/2007 ROBERT E. PHX I have rented from CarRentals.com many times--very satisfied
03/30/2007 Budget 03/26/2007 CAROLYN B. COS Making the reservation through CarRentals.com was very easy. Pick-up and drop-off with Budget was convenient and quick, and everyone was very friendly.
03/30/2007 Thrifty 03/20/2007 NORMA R. SN2 I like CarRentals website. It's easy to access and gives a clear view of the cars available in each company. Well done!!
03/30/2007 U-Save 03/02/2007 RICHARD D. MCO It was great! Best rate available and Usave agent was very helpful. We will definitely book from Car Rentals again. Thank you.
03/29/2007 Thrifty 01/08/2007 DIANNE M. LIR Very happy with the service and efficiency. Everything went very well.
03/29/2007 Enterprise 03/14/2007 NANCY W. ORD I am so glad I found your website before we booked a rental car! It was a great price, Enterprise was wonderful, had great directions, and the people are terrific! Everyone was so helpful. I will definitely use your website again the next time we need a car! Thank you.
03/29/2007 Budget 02/12/2007 JERRY C. IND Good Service, everything was honored to a 'T.'
03/29/2007 Enterprise 03/05/2007 BETTY P. SLC It was the smoothest rental I have ever had.........
03/29/2007 Thrifty 03/03/2007 MICHAEL M. SJO The staff were amazing especially the woman we dealt with (I'm sorry I can't remember her name) and she suggested a cell phone rental for us - which was invaluable. She also gave us great directions and advice on our road trip. Peg
03/29/2007 U-Save 03/20/2007 MELODIE G. MYR The reservation process online thru carrentals.com was quick and easy - I especially enjoyed not having to provide cc info for the reservation.
03/29/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/16/2007 EVE G. LAX Overall experience was excellent!
03/29/2007 Enterprise 03/02/2007 NANCY F. SJC I seldom rate anything as outstanding but I was very satisfied with my experience and the staff was probably the best I've had from any rental agency.
03/29/2007 Alamo 03/19/2007 JOY Y. BOS staff was flexible and friendly, great service, speedy return
03/28/2007 Enterprise 03/06/2007 EDWIN S. LAS From the time I was picked up at the airport (3 MIN wait) to the arrival at the rental center, was met with a cool bottle of water, a FIRST EVER, until I returned the car (2 MIN wait), I was at the airport aftr 10 MIN. Great service. THANK YOU
03/28/2007 Dollar 03/10/2007 JAVIER R. SJC Very affordable for a great car. Hope to do business with again in the future. Thanks.
03/28/2007 Autorent Car Rental 12/27/2006 SHIRLEY K. SAN All in all everything went as quoted. Was very satisfied.
03/28/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 MICHAEL W. IND A very pleasing and efficient experience! Thank you.
03/28/2007 U-Save 03/16/2007 PAU G. TPA The rental was a good value, clean, and quick service. I will use both Usave and CarRentals.com again!!!
03/28/2007 Thrifty 03/05/2007 RICK A. MCI Excellent rental experience. Thank you.
03/28/2007 Dollar 03/20/2007 OLYMPIA L. LGA The associate who handles our rental at Laguardia was excellent. I will be needing to rent a car again in June and will use carrental.com again. My only problem is that I will be flying into Mcgarthur and flying out of Kennedy and the price was so much higher that I have not made a reservation yet.
03/28/2007 Dollar 03/08/2007 JAMES L. LGW The two guys at GTW went out of their way with maps and assisting with luggage on the way home. Thanks.
03/28/2007 Avis 03/12/2007 CHARLYE B. HM0 The entire process was simple and painless. It was a great deal for the rental and I will definitely be back when the need arises again.
03/28/2007 Budget 03/23/2007 RICHARD R. MDW I'll be using this method to rent cars in the future. Easy and economical.
03/28/2007 Avis 02/16/2007 SANDRA G. JAX I inadvertently reserved for PM instead of AM; the van had to be retrieved from Gainesville and I didn't think we were going to be in attendance for my niece's wedding. But, somehow, the staff got the van there, we were but an hour behind, and everything went well. We had plenty of room for three carseats and everyone else, plus all our belongings. Please tell the manager there in Jacksonville I really, really appreciate all she did for us.
03/28/2007 Thrifty 02/18/2007 SEAN P. BOS Perfect vehicle for the trip. Price was great!
03/28/2007 National 01/02/2007 DENNIS S. HNL Best experience ever on pick-up and drop-off of vehicle and the processing of the paperwork.
03/28/2007 Enterprise 03/14/2007 BARBARA K. DEN Glad I found this site, and will use it again. Thanks
03/27/2007 Alamo 03/17/2007 CLINT P. SJC loved the experience thank you!!
03/27/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 KEVIN C. CHS No shuttle, the rental lot was just otside the terminal building.
03/27/2007 U-Save 01/01/2007 LINDA B. FLL We had a very good experience with you and U-Save and will definitely return to use you!
03/27/2007 U-Save 03/12/2007 LISA M. MCO Exceptional experience!
03/27/2007 Avis 03/22/2007 JOHN H. ATL Great experience. I enjoy using CarRentals.com and Avis.
03/27/2007 Dollar 03/21/2007 JANICE P. ORF CarRentals.com a great site!
03/27/2007 Fox 02/26/2007 KAY R. SAN It was a good experience. I'd definitely rent from you folks again.
03/27/2007 Thrifty 03/04/2007 MIKE G. MU2 I felt the customer service from thrifty staff was outstanding. They have earned my loyalty. Thank You Thrifty!!!
03/27/2007 Enterprise 03/13/2007 IMOGEN T. DTW employees at Detroit airport branch are fantastic.
03/26/2007 Enterprise 03/05/2007 JOHN B. SEA This has been our best car rental experience to date.
03/26/2007 Thrifty 03/10/2007 LYLE J. OGG XLT rental experience! I will recommend to everyone I know to use your service.
03/26/2007 Thrifty 02/15/2007 TOM O. OGG Great service.
03/26/2007 Dollar 02/19/2007 MARIA T S. HRL Overall excellent in every area of service. Very satisfied. Thank you.
03/26/2007 Enterprise 03/13/2007 VEDA O. TUS Very happy consumer and website user - everyone did their jobs/honored their committment as hoped and expected. Keep up the good work everyone!
03/26/2007 Fox 03/18/2007 MAURICE O. SFO Thank you, my trip was excellent. No trouble with a car rental makes it go even smoother! The folks at FOX was wonderful. My thanks!
03/26/2007 Thrifty 03/13/2007 MILES L. PDX The car had been warmed up before I got there which really impressed me.
03/26/2007 Enterprise 02/28/2007 LYDIA C. SAT My experience with your company went smoothly. No hidden cost or tricks. Thank you for your service. Will be using you again.
03/26/2007 Budget 03/17/2007 DONNA C. PWM I think you guys are great. It made finding a suitable rental so much easier (I've worked with Expedia in a former corporate life...and your's is much simpler to deal with) Thanks.
03/26/2007 Budget 03/19/2007 SANDRA C. AT3 extremely painless!!!!!
03/25/2007 Dollar 03/05/2007 LEONARD G. TUS Car was new with 40 miles on it. Probably never been rented before. Very satisfied. Yes, I will rent from you again, as long as the price is competitive.
03/25/2007 Thrifty 02/10/2007 EFRAIN R. MCO GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU!
03/25/2007 Thrifty 11/14/2006 SHIRLEY M. SJU I was very pleased and will use again
03/25/2007 Budget 03/19/2007 EDWARD V. JFK I got exactly what I wanted and paid the quoted price!!! Thank you
03/25/2007 Thrifty 03/17/2007 ELIZABETH S. LAX Everything went very well. I would recommend you and definitely use you again for my next trip. Thank you and the staff at Thrifty.
03/25/2007 Thrifty 03/20/2007 LISA J. MIA I was pleasantly surprised in the speediness of the service and the cleanliness and condition of the vehicle. It was new and washed and ready to go. I appreciate it when there is not a long wait and get spend more time on the road than at the office.
03/25/2007 U-Save 01/10/2007 FLORINDA S. FLL I was not sure what to expect,being I had not used carrental.com before? Everything went great. Thanks
03/24/2007 Thrifty 03/17/2007 RITA S. PHL The rate was even better than quoted and the car was a multiple upgrade! I was very happy with CarRentals.com and recommended it to 3 other people already and recommended Thrifty to someone else the very same day!
03/24/2007 Dollar 01/15/2007 STEPHEN E. LAS Best rates, quick service. Totally trouble free!
03/24/2007 Alamo 03/13/2007 ALLAN E. HNLR71 very impressed with alamo and carrentals.com service
03/24/2007 Dollar 03/13/2007 SANDRA A. ELPC02 I really love your services.
03/24/2007 Budget 03/14/2007 MARGARITA R. OAK Over all Budget was great and met all my demands Thank-you so much.
03/23/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/13/2006 NATHANIEL D. LAX Excellent service and a great rate. I was very satisfied with this company.
03/23/2007 U-Save 02/10/2007 SANDRA C. TPA Everything went very smoothly - thanks for a great experience, and for saving us over $100 on the mini van we rented.
03/23/2007 Enterprise 02/19/2007 PAUL C. SAN I have been renting cars for over 40 years. The service I received at the Lindberg Field Enterprise was the best I have encountered. The agent knew his job and personally directed us to our car. After explaining the upgrade options, he completed the paperwork on the spot.
03/23/2007 Dollar 03/13/2007 ANNA J. OAK Both picking up and returning, the staff I dealt with went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Thank you!
03/23/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 JAMES C. LAX Rental agent at LAX was great! Best yet! I enjoyed working with CarRentals.com and will use you again.
03/22/2007 Dollar 03/12/2007 RONALD B. MKE We were very pleased. Thanks for all you do!
03/22/2007 Budget 02/28/2007 GEORGE D. SAN CarRentals manages to get a better rate than Budget itself. I know where to shop when I need a car rental. Thank you.
03/22/2007 Budget 10/31/2006 DANNA F. CHS This was a very smooth rental and we enjoyed the car very much! Thanks!!
03/22/2007 Fox 02/12/2007 NANCY K. PHX We were lucky to receive an upgrade on the vehicle and got to drive a Liberty with only 2000 miles on it-like new. Loved it!! Thanks
03/22/2007 Thrifty 03/16/2007 DOUGLAS P. PBI Outstanding. Saved us lots! Thanks.
03/22/2007 Enterprise 01/07/2007 FRANK H. JAX This is a great way to reserve a car when traveling. I wil recommend this service to my friends and family.
03/22/2007 Thrifty 03/13/2007 NICHOLAS G. MSP Great experience, everything went as we had planned. Thanks.
03/22/2007 Enterprise 02/19/2007 MARTHA S. BOS CarRentals.com and Enterprise were both excellent. Will contact CarRentals.com in the future and will hope to rent from Enterprise again.
03/21/2007 Dollar 03/13/2007 ILLINOIS I. LAS Thank you for providing your services, it really helps the overall speed of booking a trip.
03/21/2007 Enterprise 03/18/2007 WILLIAM P. EVV I'm glad I found this site for my car rental, but it wasn't the first one that came up. I will try to remember it for future use.
03/21/2007 Thrifty 03/04/2007 NANCY R. IND We had a wonderful staff member of Thrify help us. He was pleasant and helpful. CarRental was easy to use and will use it again! Thank You!
03/21/2007 Dollar 03/16/2007 KAREN C. SJC Overall experience was Great!!!!
03/21/2007 Avis 03/18/2007 BRUCE G. AU8 Again,just great service from Avis, and excel.deals from CarRentals.Com....Thanks...B.g
03/21/2007 Avis 03/16/2007 BURT R. CHS When I called the local location, no cars were available, but when I ordered on-line, I was given a reservation
03/21/2007 Dollar 03/16/2007 JIM E. MDW Great service from CarRentals.com. I'll use you again!
03/21/2007 Fox 03/17/2007 DAVID F. SNA 2nd time using your site I like it a lot...
03/21/2007 Budget 03/05/2007 CHRISTINA L. ALB thanks to carrentals.com
03/21/2007 Dollar 02/09/2007 CHARLES G. IND No waiting at all. Loved the experience. People friendly and helpful. Will definitely rent from Dollar again!
03/21/2007 Budget 03/15/2007 STEPHANIE R. PNS I just loved the rates. The rates were better than most other websites. Thanks again.
03/21/2007 Thrifty 01/19/2007 RANY R. MCO Personal service was outstanding. Rental clerk upgraded my vehicle without me asking because she was afraid my bags would not fit in the car I reserved. Shuttles were prompt and drivers very courteous.
03/21/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 JANICE W. PHL Thanks you saved me money
03/20/2007 Dollar 03/17/2007 ERIC H. BNA First time with CarRentals.com. Great experience. You are on my "to be used again" list. Thank you.
03/20/2007 Alamo 03/12/2007 LARRY T. DTW Great vehicle, clean, ready for us when we arrived. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff.
03/20/2007 Dollar 01/22/2007 MICHAEL S. LAX This was the first time I used CARRENTALS.COM and I thought they were great. I will undoubtly use you guys again. Great experence/Fantastic Price.
03/20/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/16/2007 SAMUEL A. LAX Sincer there was no credit card needed to hold the res, I was suspicious. You guys were great, and we loved having a PT Cruiser! Thanks! We'll be back!
03/20/2007 Dollar 02/16/2007 TIMOTHY W. ITO What's not to like. Jeep had 5 miles on it!
03/20/2007 Enterprise 03/08/2007 SANDRA L. SAV The entire car rental experience was a most enjoyable and satisfactory one. Thank you very much! I will definitely do this again in the future.
03/20/2007 Dollar 02/07/2007 THAKOR A. DTW Extremely happy with all expects of this car rental experience
03/20/2007 Avis 02/28/2007 MICHAEL K. CPT Car Rentals.com was substantially cheaper than booking with Avis direct. Well done!
03/20/2007 Enterprise 02/16/2007 LAWRENCE L. BUF I had no problems and everything was as I expected it. Thank you for a very good rental car experience.
03/20/2007 Dollar 01/25/2007 JAMES N. LASC22 The car was better than expected. I was given a brand new PT Cruiser and rented a compact. The Dollar staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the rate was a bit less than quoted. This was a most pleasant experience and will definitely use again.
03/20/2007 Alamo 03/14/2007 MACHELLE W. DAL Customer Service at check out in the DFW Love Airport service was great
03/20/2007 Dollar 03/08/2007 JEANNIE P. MSY Everything was outstanding. I will always do business with Car Rentals and Dollar. I wish I would have found Car Rentals and Dollar a long time ago. I am tired of the run around from the other car rental companies. Thank you again