Customer Testimonials

18,022 items found, displaying 17,801 to 17,900.[First/Prev] 174, 175, 176, 177, 178, 179, 180, 181 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/02/2006 ACE 08/11/2006 BARBARA A. LAX VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE AND SERVICE
08/31/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/20/2006 SHELIA P. ATL I was very pleased with the level of service and professionalism of your establishment. This was a very pleasurable experience. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you very much for outstanding customer service!
08/30/2006 ACE 06/23/2006 ROGER M. MYR I was very impressed with your service. I will certainly rent from you again.
08/30/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/23/2006 SAAD J. LAX Both, Deluxe and Carrentals.com are assets to consumers like myself. Keep up the good work!!
08/30/2006 ACE 08/14/2006 RACHEL D. LAX I had an excellent experience with Carrentals.com/Ace rental. Such a value!!
08/29/2006 National 07/30/2006 WILLIAM D R. SJU Thank you for your excellent service. I will always rent from you. william
08/29/2006 ACE 06/27/2006 KATHERINE D. LAX CarRentals made renting online very easy. :-)
08/29/2006 ACE 07/21/2006 KIM F. MYR I gave you web address to a friend this week and she rented through CarRentals.com because she was able to save a few $'s as well. Think we'll both be using your service again.
08/29/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/22/2006 MARSHA M. LAX I've recommended you to family and friends.
08/29/2006 Enterprise 08/03/2006 SAMUEL S. DTW Our car was excellent and the staff was very nice. Very inexpensive for the quality we received. Using CarRentals.com was very easy, and the lowest price I could find as well.
08/29/2006 Dollar 08/15/2006 BERNICE V. DEN Great rental
08/29/2006 Avis 07/18/2006 ANNA MARIE P. P1P We loved our vehicle. We used it to take our son to college and it was perfect. Thanks.
08/28/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/21/2006 BEV M. ATL Thank you for the follow-up survey. Everything was just great with the rental and the folks at the counter were friendly and efficient.
08/28/2006 Avis 07/18/2006 JOSEPH O. LAX an absolutely excellent experience i'll be back !!
08/26/2006 Fox 08/08/2006 CHERYL L. SNA Thank you so much for a great car, and great service! Very much appreciated!
08/26/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/17/2006 VIKTOR B. SEA Thank's for your good job. You satisfied our needs completely. Good luck to EZ Rent a Car and nice to meet you again in the next year.
08/24/2006 Avis 08/11/2006 GENA N. OK2 The guys there were very friendly and thorough. I checked several other places and yours was the most reasonably priced. I've rented from you all for years and have always been extremely satisfied!
08/24/2006 Enterprise 08/07/2006 PAM K. SAN Very professional and friendly place to do business. Would highly recommend them to anyone, and would use them again.
08/24/2006 Enterprise 07/07/2006 ROYCE H. PWM the Enterprise staff in Portland, Maine went out of their way to treat us great!
08/24/2006 ACE 08/06/2006 HUNOR S. ORD It was a great Experience!!!!!!!!!:)
08/24/2006 Avis 08/15/2006 JANISE L. NF4 i'm glad you give renters the oppourtunity to buy collision rental insurance
08/23/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/13/2006 MATTHEW AND SHEILA N. ATL Great price with wonderful and friendly service. Thank You!!!
08/23/2006 ACE 07/20/2006 ILYNE R. ORD Great experience overall. Loved the PT Cruiser.
08/23/2006 U-Save 07/29/2006 SUSAN Z. TPA Great staff, good sense of humor.
08/23/2006 ACE 07/25/2006 VLADISLAV T. FLL thank you outstanding job.
08/23/2006 Budget 05/26/2006 EMMIE L. CHS Everything went smoothly again. Would definitely use CarRentals and Budget again
08/23/2006 US Rent-A-Car 07/05/2006 WANDA W. LAS The rental price was excellence.
08/23/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/13/2006 SHIRLEY A. ATL GREAT SAVINGS AND SERVICE
08/22/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/17/2006 RAMIN N. LAX I was very satisfied and I have recommended you to other friends.
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/27/2006 ROGER P. MCO excellent experience-thank you-we will be back next year!
08/22/2006 ACE 08/09/2006 VANESSA G. SAN Great Job Guys!!!
08/22/2006 Alamo 07/28/2006 ROBERT L P. BHM I feel CarRentals.com is the best
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/17/2006 STEPHEN D. MCO I was very satisfied by the overall experience.
08/22/2006 Budget 08/01/2006 PHILIP M. BTV I like that you guys have better insurance rates than the rental companies offer.
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/11/2006 KENNETH C. MIA Great Company
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/15/2006 DOUG R. MCO Because I was already in Orlando I did not want to pick up the car at the airport. I called EZ directly and was able to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle at an alternate location. At the pickup location I was able to upgrade to a convertable for an extra 10 bucks per day. Great Value. THANKS!
08/22/2006 Enterprise 07/31/2006 JULIE C. RIC Our experience with Carrentals.com has been awesome -- we will continue to use your site for any future reservations. thank you!
08/22/2006 Dollar 08/06/2006 KEITHEN W. RDU we have found that carrentals.com is the most reasonable for the money, keep up the great work.
08/21/2006 Dollar 08/12/2006 DONALD W. LAX My final rate was actually slightly lower, much to my surprise. I was amazed by carrentals.com to be sure.
08/21/2006 Dollar 08/09/2006 KATHLEEN L. PDX Very affordable! We were very pleased with the price and service, and will definitely be using CarRentals.com again!
08/21/2006 Enterprise 08/09/2006 CAMILLE M. MCO Got a really nice upgrade in my favorite color!!
08/21/2006 Budget 08/03/2006 BRETT H. LGA This worked out just fine, and I would gladly use your website again..........Thanks
08/21/2006 Thrifty 08/02/2006 ROBERT N. SF5 THE MAN AT THE DESK WHO PROCESSED MY TRANSACTION AT THRIFTY WAS QUICK AND FRIENDLY. THANKS , ROBERT
08/21/2006 Budget 08/15/2006 CHUCK B. PIT The Budget staff was great. I definitely will rent from them again and use carrentals as well.
08/21/2006 ACE 08/15/2006 MIGUEL V. SJU A++
08/20/2006 Enterprise 08/06/2006 ROGER J. DFW Great experience. I'll use you folks again...
08/20/2006 Avis 07/24/2006 SONIA B. ALB on a previous rental from avis they charged a one-way fee which we had been led to believe by our travel agent was included in the quoted price. That experience was not satisfactory. This time, with carrentals, I double-checked that the oneway fee was included and all went well. Phone contact was very friendly, contact on pick-up was just satisfactory, drop off was again very friendly.
08/20/2006 Enterprise 08/06/2006 JEANNE B. ONT I will only rent from CarRentals.com and I am also referring CarRentals.com to everyone I know. Thank you so much. I saved a ton of money.
08/20/2006 Rent 4 Less 06/29/2006 FELIX F. SNA My compliments to the staff at Rent-4-Less, especially Phillip my pickup and return person. I enjoyed his candid and informative conversation and he is a definite asset to that company.. truly a blessing on my visit for my son's wedding in San Clemente. Thanks!!
08/19/2006 Enterprise 08/10/2006 SAMUEL O. ELP Fantastic deal. Good job guys.
08/19/2006 Enterprise 08/08/2006 EDDIE H. BHM I ENJOYED THE SERVICE OF CAR RENTALS AND ENTERPRISE. THE RATE I RECEIVED AT CAR RENTALS WAS THE BEST I COULD FIND. I WILL RENT WITH YOU AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP IN JULY 2007 TO DETROIT MICHIGAN. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS. SINCERELY, EDDIE.
08/18/2006 Alamo 07/03/2006 THOMAS K. MYR Everything was fantastic. I would recommend your company to my friends.
08/18/2006 Budget 08/09/2006 KENNETH E. PHX good experience - the car was very clean. The new rental facility is great and the shuttle service very courteous
08/18/2006 Fox 08/13/2006 PEARL J. LAX
08/18/2006 Enterprise 08/10/2006 LINDA S. EWR I was surprised to see such a positive team. They were right at the door when I was going to rent and ready to receive me as well when I was returning the car. Everything was expedited and courtesy was exemplified throughout. I will recommend this site and Enterprise to my coworkers and friends.
08/18/2006 Enterprise 08/07/2006 JOHN L. MCO Great price & great service will be back !!
08/18/2006 Budget 07/27/2006 MARLA U. MCO Excellent experience with Budget through CarRentals.com. Thank you so much!
08/17/2006 ACE 07/05/2006 ROBERT S. MCI I really liked the comparison chart that showed how many people and how much luggage we could take. I consider your website a valuable resource.
08/17/2006 Budget 08/10/2006 TERRI P. MYR Great job...thanks!
08/17/2006 National 04/13/2006 KENNETH T. OGG To the entire staff and management of National and CarRentals, Thank you very much.
08/17/2006 Avis 08/04/2006 FRANK G. LEX very dependable service, will use again
08/16/2006 US Rent-A-Car 05/29/2006 ILONA B. LAS Very Friendly service even though they were extremely busy, they were also very fast. Just a great experience all around.
08/16/2006 Enterprise 07/21/2006 HERBERT L. TPA We have consistently been pleased with our past three rentals from Enterprise. Thank you for a great experience
08/16/2006 Budget 08/12/2006 VERNON B. WF5 Knowledgeable agent, quick service, everything was great Thanks again it made our trip more enjoyable.
08/16/2006 US Rent-A-Car 08/08/2006 TERESITA S. LAS I would like to commend Carlos who was Exceptional (with a capital "E"). He took very good care of us and without any delay. He made my husband and I, US Rent-A-Car repeat customers from hereon. You have an outstanding employee and hope that when we return to Las Vegas, he will be there to greet us and accommodate us. God Bless, Carlos!
08/16/2006 Alamo 08/09/2006 GLAZIA N. DAL excellant deal and excellant service
08/16/2006 Fox 08/08/2006 JORDAN M. SJC Patrick of Fox'SJC branch epitomizes excellent customer service. Thanks and see you again in the very near future.
08/16/2006 Budget 07/23/2006 CAROL T. GRR The people at Budget were very professional and helpful. Love the new location of their off-site lot! So easy to get to!
08/15/2006 Thrifty 06/07/2006 ELIZABETH A. DTW The entire staff was marvelous. Yes we definitely will rent from Thrifty again. Thanks again for the wonderful service.
08/15/2006 Budget 07/18/2006 MARJORIE B. TYS when we got there they noticed my husband was a larg man, so the car we started with was not quite big enough for him to sit comfortly in! so for three dollars more the upgraded us to a full size car. Thanks for the great vacation. Marge
08/15/2006 Budget 07/10/2006 ANGELA D. ISP The service was professional and efficient, and I liked that they followed up with reminders. I will most likely use your services in the future.
08/15/2006 Alamo 07/31/2006 SHAUNTEL S. OKC I am very pleased with my transaction, and yes in the near future I will be using your service to rent another car.
08/15/2006 ACE 07/23/2006 DANUL C. MYR Good service. Nice car + a lot cheaper than the competitors
08/15/2006 Budget 08/11/2006 TANGINICA B. GSP I would DEFINITELY use your services again. The entire rental process was very smooth from the start to the finish. Thanks so much for your wonderful services.
08/15/2006 ACE 07/26/2006 PARISA A. LAX awesome service, good prices, great car, easy online rental process. cant ask for more.
08/15/2006 Alamo 08/10/2006 JEFF B. MEM The entire experience was very pleasant. I will use CarRentals.com and Alamo whenever possible.
08/15/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/31/2006 LUCIA R. JAX The staff was very professional and knowleageble. Treated us as acquaintances not solely as customers. Thanks
08/14/2006 Avis 07/31/2006 THEODORE M. DCA I was very satisfied. The price was better than expected and the service excellent.
08/14/2006 US Rent-A-Car 08/08/2006 TODD K. LAS everything was good. All 4 employees I spoke with were great, shuttle service was very good, and the car was great and the price was great.
08/14/2006 Budget 08/03/2006 SANDY H. CC5 Excellent customer service
08/14/2006 Alamo 07/10/2006 BRIAN H. MYR excellant staff, very courteous, loved the car
08/14/2006 Budget 08/06/2006 JIM F. PDX Great service! Jim
08/14/2006 Alamo 07/19/2006 GWENN M. GNV Great experience!
08/14/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/27/2006 ALINA C. MCO Excellent service and rate!!!
08/14/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/23/2006 FERRELL M. SEA All is well that ends well and this did.
08/14/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/02/2006 GUY R. SEA Wonderful experience, and a great staff. I will make EZ my first choice from now on.
08/13/2006 Alamo 07/27/2006 NANCY C. LAX check in was smooth and efficient. i would definitely give CarRentals.com another try. thank you
08/13/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/19/2006 SANTA R. MCO thank u so much We loved the pc crusier
08/13/2006 Avis 08/07/2006 ALAN H. HV1 Great experience. Great rental car Let me know if you have any disounts or promotions. Thanks.
08/13/2006 Budget 08/02/2006 MR AND MRS RICHARD T. RS3 We were satisfied with our rental car experience. We will use your service again and we will recommend it to others!
08/13/2006 Alamo 07/25/2006 SCOTT C. PHX The rental experience was quick and easy...just what i needed for my vacation..thank you
08/12/2006 Enterprise 08/01/2006 DONNA A. LEX Even though there was a much closer Enterprise branch location, we decided to go with your website/airport location because of the outstanding weekly rate and package arrangements. The other Enterprise branches locally as well as the other companies around our area could not compare/compete with the rate we were quoted. We will definitely drive the extra miles to obtain an outstanding quote, service, and experience. Thanks for all that you guys do for consumers.
08/12/2006 Thrifty 08/01/2006 MARTHA M. CVG Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Our original rental was upgraded at no charge. Great experience!
08/12/2006 Enterprise 07/14/2006 VICTORIA P. OKC Absolutely great rate with you! Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
08/12/2006 US Rent-A-Car 08/07/2006 MICHAEL C. LAS The counter clerk was phenomenal. Thanks! Mike
08/12/2006 Thrifty 07/28/2006 PETER E. LAS Your quotes matched the vendor's own; usually the discount sites are actually higher. This was a great site to find the best deal on. Thanks.
08/12/2006 Rent 4 Less 08/07/2006 SHARI R. BUR very nice and helpful people to work with, will rent from them again...
08/11/2006 Budget 08/02/2006 THOMAS M. MZT Great Price! Great Service.
08/11/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/12/2006 LEO S. SEA Enjoyed doing business with your company and would be quick to recomend it to others and be sure we will use your cars again.
08/11/2006 Dollar 07/30/2006 MARY S. TPA We were upgraded at the same low cost of our reservation. From Chevy Aveo to Lincoln Towncar and it was a great experience. We were recommended to purchase the tank of gas instead of filling up upon arrival, that was a very good suggestion and was cheaper. And, we were very grateful that the counter agent assisted us immediately and ahead of the long line to split our bill for 2 credit card payments. This was the 3rd time I've used CarRentals.com and will always check availability with them first. I am just disappointed that I cannot rent a car in Cleveland, OH through CarRentals.com. Thanks again.