Customer Testimonials

17,662 items found, displaying 17,401 to 17,500.[First/Prev] 170, 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/09/2006 Enterprise 06/28/2006 CARLA S. LAS MY RENTAL WAS GREAT!!! I HAD A HANDICAP PASSENGER AND THE HATCH WORKED GREAT FOR TRANSPORTING HIS WHEELCHAIR RATHER THAN HAVING TO PUT IT IN THE TRUNK. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.
09/09/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/27/2006 TERRY O. SEA A slight incovenience of not being able to drop it off at the airport, but the price made it worth the extra effort. Being able to use cheaper outside insurance was also a plus. Shall use it again.
09/09/2006 Thrifty 08/04/2006 GLADYS S. LAS Thanks for giving me a choice of 3 different vehicles to rent
09/09/2006 Enterprise 08/26/2006 MARGARET I. CMH I feel I got even more than expected in this rental experience. The rental car office manager carried my luggage to the car for me. I was given a bottled water for the trip ahead. When I returned the check-in was speedy and easy. Great service.
09/09/2006 Alamo 09/06/2006 SUKHDEV S. SMF i have been and am using various rental programmes for my car rentals which i rent 24/7/365. i have been renting cars since 2004 on a continous basis 365 days a year . carrentals.com is the best rate provider as at now.i use it all the time.
09/08/2006 Thrifty 08/22/2006 MARCUS E. MCO very good and quick customer service at orlando. Even quicker on drop off in jville... Good stuff!
09/07/2006 ACE 07/13/2006 FRED P. LAX You are my new car rental company. I just hope whne you get bigger you dont forget what got you there. Apparently the other companies did.
09/07/2006 Alamo 08/14/2006 EDWRAD R. FLL Alamo and CarRentals, you're both a great team
09/06/2006 Thrifty 08/10/2006 TERRENCE S. LAS Outstanding job!!!!!!!
09/06/2006 Fox 08/03/2006 DANIEL S. PHX Everything was excellent!
09/06/2006 Fox 08/01/2006 WILLIAM B. PHX Fox was the best price for the trip as I had a pick up in one city and a drop off in another. The car was nicer and the rate was the cheapest as well. As a matter of fact I was quoted $228 for the trip but my actual bill was only $205. I was very pleased with carrentals.com and Fox.
09/06/2006 Avis 08/23/2006 GEORGE A. LAX Guys: The rates you quoted were significantly cheaper than by my calling Avis direct and providing my Wizard number. Needless to say, you now have a new customer
09/06/2006 Enterprise 09/01/2006 SELINA Q. BWI Filling out this survey has been my absolute pleasure. Thanks Enterprise for the outstanding service. Greeting me with the use of my last name to show me to the car "of my choice" was exceptional service. I look forward to using you again.
09/06/2006 ACE 08/25/2006 VIET T. LAX Thanks for a very good, professional service that you offer. I'm glad I know this website. Keep up with your good work.
09/06/2006 Dollar 07/25/2006 DIANNA W. PHX Very good experience. Everything was just smooth!
09/06/2006 ACE 06/19/2006 BREE S. LAX We decided at the very last minute to cancel our car rental and I was so impressed by the ease at which we were able to cancel it. No charges, no arguements, no rude employees. THANK YOU!
09/06/2006 Budget 08/17/2006 NIALL B. BOI Good service. Good deal. Thank you.
09/06/2006 Dollar 07/25/2006 ROBERT M. JFK It was a very pleasurable experince. Thanks
09/06/2006 Fox 08/04/2006 BARBARA J. PHX Great service, beautiful car & very friendly/helpfull staff.
09/05/2006 Alamo 08/21/2006 GARY T. DAL Great deal and outstanding service by both CarRentals.com and also Alamo. Thanks
09/05/2006 ACE 08/14/2006 JEANETTE A. MCO My first experience with Ace and I appreciated all they're help. Especially with the rental of the GPS.. Thanks guys.....
09/05/2006 Fox 08/28/2006 MICHAEL R. SJC Great people @ Fox, Great vehicle !
09/05/2006 Dollar 08/31/2006 STEVEN B. MHT Great job. Thx.
09/05/2006 Alamo 08/08/2006 WALTER C. SJU The best service that I ever received from any car rental company.
09/05/2006 Alamo 08/18/2006 DANG TONY H. TPA Very impressed with cost savings. Thanks!
09/05/2006 Dollar 08/16/2006 GABINA P. ONT This was my first time renting with your office and I was very pleased. Keep up the great service!
09/05/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/21/2006 SIMON D. LAX Great value for money.
09/05/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/22/2006 JOHN B. LAX I was given first rate service to begin with and after I had a road hazard experience the quality of service went up in my opinion.The gentleman who sent Victor out to help me had the presence of mind to send a replacement car for me, thus saving me time and aggravation. BRAVO!
09/05/2006 Avis 07/31/2006 TRACY B. BMI Car rentals was easy to reserve and very helpful with information I needed for my trip! I will book my reservation with CarRentals.com in the future! Thank You!
09/05/2006 Alamo 07/02/2006 DENNIS S. HNL I got a great rate from CarRentals.com.
09/05/2006 Dollar 08/03/2006 SHARON L. PDX Thanks CarRentals.com for such an easy way to get a GREAT rate! You saved me a lot of time...I'll be back!
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/29/2006 JOHN F. LAX Everything went well, I will use you again.
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/11/2006 RICHARD E. PHL Extremely courteous and friendly service on arrival from a man named Pat.
09/04/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/22/2006 JANICE P. LAX I'm telling all my friends about carrentals.com. I found this by accident, just surfing the web. Your website makes renting cars SO easy, and the prices are super low. I will definitely go to carrentals.com FIRST in the future.
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/20/2006 MONICA R. MCO Great experience----hassle free. Thank you.
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/27/2006 WILLIAM K. LAS Everything was great and I will use Carrentals.Com again this week. Thank you.
09/04/2006 Dollar 07/15/2006 RICKI S. BOS the car was an amazing value...appreciate being able to save some $$$
09/04/2006 Budget 07/20/2006 CLAIRE P. KT1 I have shared my discovery of CarRentals to my friends. Thank you for being there.
09/03/2006 Thrifty 08/16/2006 DAVE B. LAS I WAS REALLY SATISFY WITH THE RENTAL, IT WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. THE RATE WAS REALLY GREAT AND I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS GOING TO CHANGE WHEN WE GOT THERE. I REALLY APPRECIATE EVERY THING, THE STAFF, THE PRICE AND THE CAR...THANKS
09/03/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/24/2006 WILLIAM M. JAX I have never heard of EZ-RAC, but their service was really good. I may use this rental co always. Thank you CarRentals.com
09/02/2006 ACE 08/11/2006 BARBARA A. LAX VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE AND SERVICE
08/31/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/20/2006 SHELIA P. ATL I was very pleased with the level of service and professionalism of your establishment. This was a very pleasurable experience. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you very much for outstanding customer service!
08/30/2006 ACE 06/23/2006 ROGER M. MYR I was very impressed with your service. I will certainly rent from you again.
08/30/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/23/2006 SAAD J. LAX Both, Deluxe and Carrentals.com are assets to consumers like myself. Keep up the good work!!
08/30/2006 ACE 08/14/2006 RACHEL D. LAX I had an excellent experience with Carrentals.com/Ace rental. Such a value!!
08/29/2006 National 07/30/2006 WILLIAM D R. SJU Thank you for your excellent service. I will always rent from you. william
08/29/2006 ACE 06/27/2006 KATHERINE D. LAX CarRentals made renting online very easy. :-)
08/29/2006 ACE 07/21/2006 KIM F. MYR I gave you web address to a friend this week and she rented through CarRentals.com because she was able to save a few $'s as well. Think we'll both be using your service again.
08/29/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/22/2006 MARSHA M. LAX I've recommended you to family and friends.
08/29/2006 Enterprise 08/03/2006 SAMUEL S. DTW Our car was excellent and the staff was very nice. Very inexpensive for the quality we received. Using CarRentals.com was very easy, and the lowest price I could find as well.
08/29/2006 Dollar 08/15/2006 BERNICE V. DEN Great rental
08/29/2006 Avis 07/18/2006 ANNA MARIE P. P1P We loved our vehicle. We used it to take our son to college and it was perfect. Thanks.
08/28/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/21/2006 BEV M. ATL Thank you for the follow-up survey. Everything was just great with the rental and the folks at the counter were friendly and efficient.
08/28/2006 Avis 07/18/2006 JOSEPH O. LAX an absolutely excellent experience i'll be back !!
08/26/2006 Fox 08/08/2006 CHERYL L. SNA Thank you so much for a great car, and great service! Very much appreciated!
08/26/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/17/2006 VIKTOR B. SEA Thank's for your good job. You satisfied our needs completely. Good luck to EZ Rent a Car and nice to meet you again in the next year.
08/24/2006 Avis 08/11/2006 GENA N. OK2 The guys there were very friendly and thorough. I checked several other places and yours was the most reasonably priced. I've rented from you all for years and have always been extremely satisfied!
08/24/2006 Enterprise 08/07/2006 PAM K. SAN Very professional and friendly place to do business. Would highly recommend them to anyone, and would use them again.
08/24/2006 Enterprise 07/07/2006 ROYCE H. PWM the Enterprise staff in Portland, Maine went out of their way to treat us great!
08/24/2006 ACE 08/06/2006 HUNOR S. ORD It was a great Experience!!!!!!!!!:)
08/24/2006 Avis 08/15/2006 JANISE L. NF4 i'm glad you give renters the oppourtunity to buy collision rental insurance
08/23/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/13/2006 MATTHEW AND SHEILA N. ATL Great price with wonderful and friendly service. Thank You!!!
08/23/2006 ACE 07/20/2006 ILYNE R. ORD Great experience overall. Loved the PT Cruiser.
08/23/2006 U-Save 07/29/2006 SUSAN Z. TPA Great staff, good sense of humor.
08/23/2006 ACE 07/25/2006 VLADISLAV T. FLL thank you outstanding job.
08/23/2006 Budget 05/26/2006 EMMIE L. CHS Everything went smoothly again. Would definitely use CarRentals and Budget again
08/23/2006 US Rent-A-Car 07/05/2006 WANDA W. LAS The rental price was excellence.
08/23/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/13/2006 SHIRLEY A. ATL GREAT SAVINGS AND SERVICE
08/22/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/17/2006 RAMIN N. LAX I was very satisfied and I have recommended you to other friends.
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/27/2006 ROGER P. MCO excellent experience-thank you-we will be back next year!
08/22/2006 ACE 08/09/2006 VANESSA G. SAN Great Job Guys!!!
08/22/2006 Alamo 07/28/2006 ROBERT L P. BHM I feel CarRentals.com is the best
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/17/2006 STEPHEN D. MCO I was very satisfied by the overall experience.
08/22/2006 Budget 08/01/2006 PHILIP M. BTV I like that you guys have better insurance rates than the rental companies offer.
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/11/2006 KENNETH C. MIA Great Company
08/22/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/15/2006 DOUG R. MCO Because I was already in Orlando I did not want to pick up the car at the airport. I called EZ directly and was able to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle at an alternate location. At the pickup location I was able to upgrade to a convertable for an extra 10 bucks per day. Great Value. THANKS!
08/22/2006 Enterprise 07/31/2006 JULIE C. RIC Our experience with Carrentals.com has been awesome -- we will continue to use your site for any future reservations. thank you!
08/22/2006 Dollar 08/06/2006 KEITHEN W. RDU we have found that carrentals.com is the most reasonable for the money, keep up the great work.
08/21/2006 Dollar 08/12/2006 DONALD W. LAX My final rate was actually slightly lower, much to my surprise. I was amazed by carrentals.com to be sure.
08/21/2006 Dollar 08/09/2006 KATHLEEN L. PDX Very affordable! We were very pleased with the price and service, and will definitely be using CarRentals.com again!
08/21/2006 Enterprise 08/09/2006 CAMILLE M. MCO Got a really nice upgrade in my favorite color!!
08/21/2006 Budget 08/03/2006 BRETT H. LGA This worked out just fine, and I would gladly use your website again..........Thanks
08/21/2006 Thrifty 08/02/2006 ROBERT N. SF5 THE MAN AT THE DESK WHO PROCESSED MY TRANSACTION AT THRIFTY WAS QUICK AND FRIENDLY. THANKS , ROBERT
08/21/2006 Budget 08/15/2006 CHUCK B. PIT The Budget staff was great. I definitely will rent from them again and use carrentals as well.
08/21/2006 ACE 08/15/2006 MIGUEL V. SJU A++
08/20/2006 Enterprise 08/06/2006 ROGER J. DFW Great experience. I'll use you folks again...
08/20/2006 Avis 07/24/2006 SONIA B. ALB on a previous rental from avis they charged a one-way fee which we had been led to believe by our travel agent was included in the quoted price. That experience was not satisfactory. This time, with carrentals, I double-checked that the oneway fee was included and all went well. Phone contact was very friendly, contact on pick-up was just satisfactory, drop off was again very friendly.
08/20/2006 Enterprise 08/06/2006 JEANNE B. ONT I will only rent from CarRentals.com and I am also referring CarRentals.com to everyone I know. Thank you so much. I saved a ton of money.
08/20/2006 Rent 4 Less 06/29/2006 FELIX F. SNA My compliments to the staff at Rent-4-Less, especially Phillip my pickup and return person. I enjoyed his candid and informative conversation and he is a definite asset to that company.. truly a blessing on my visit for my son's wedding in San Clemente. Thanks!!
08/19/2006 Enterprise 08/10/2006 SAMUEL O. ELP Fantastic deal. Good job guys.
08/19/2006 Enterprise 08/08/2006 EDDIE H. BHM I ENJOYED THE SERVICE OF CAR RENTALS AND ENTERPRISE. THE RATE I RECEIVED AT CAR RENTALS WAS THE BEST I COULD FIND. I WILL RENT WITH YOU AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP IN JULY 2007 TO DETROIT MICHIGAN. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS. SINCERELY, EDDIE.
08/18/2006 Alamo 07/03/2006 THOMAS K. MYR Everything was fantastic. I would recommend your company to my friends.
08/18/2006 Budget 08/09/2006 KENNETH E. PHX good experience - the car was very clean. The new rental facility is great and the shuttle service very courteous
08/18/2006 Fox 08/13/2006 PEARL J. LAX
08/18/2006 Enterprise 08/10/2006 LINDA S. EWR I was surprised to see such a positive team. They were right at the door when I was going to rent and ready to receive me as well when I was returning the car. Everything was expedited and courtesy was exemplified throughout. I will recommend this site and Enterprise to my coworkers and friends.
08/18/2006 Enterprise 08/07/2006 JOHN L. MCO Great price & great service will be back !!
08/18/2006 Budget 07/27/2006 MARLA U. MCO Excellent experience with Budget through CarRentals.com. Thank you so much!
08/17/2006 ACE 07/05/2006 ROBERT S. MCI I really liked the comparison chart that showed how many people and how much luggage we could take. I consider your website a valuable resource.
08/17/2006 Budget 08/10/2006 TERRI P. MYR Great job...thanks!
08/17/2006 National 04/13/2006 KENNETH T. OGG To the entire staff and management of National and CarRentals, Thank you very much.