Customer Testimonials

18,570 items found, displaying 17,401 to 17,500.[First/Prev] 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
03/21/2007 Avis 03/16/2007 BURT R. CHS When I called the local location, no cars were available, but when I ordered on-line, I was given a reservation
03/21/2007 Dollar 03/16/2007 JIM E. MDW Great service from CarRentals.com. I'll use you again!
03/21/2007 Fox 03/17/2007 DAVID F. SNA 2nd time using your site I like it a lot...
03/21/2007 Budget 03/05/2007 CHRISTINA L. ALB thanks to carrentals.com
03/21/2007 Dollar 02/09/2007 CHARLES G. IND No waiting at all. Loved the experience. People friendly and helpful. Will definitely rent from Dollar again!
03/21/2007 Budget 03/15/2007 STEPHANIE R. PNS I just loved the rates. The rates were better than most other websites. Thanks again.
03/21/2007 Thrifty 01/19/2007 RANY R. MCO Personal service was outstanding. Rental clerk upgraded my vehicle without me asking because she was afraid my bags would not fit in the car I reserved. Shuttles were prompt and drivers very courteous.
03/21/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 JANICE W. PHL Thanks you saved me money
03/20/2007 Dollar 03/17/2007 ERIC H. BNA First time with CarRentals.com. Great experience. You are on my "to be used again" list. Thank you.
03/20/2007 Alamo 03/12/2007 LARRY T. DTW Great vehicle, clean, ready for us when we arrived. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff.
03/20/2007 Dollar 01/22/2007 MICHAEL S. LAX This was the first time I used CARRENTALS.COM and I thought they were great. I will undoubtly use you guys again. Great experence/Fantastic Price.
03/20/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/16/2007 SAMUEL A. LAX Sincer there was no credit card needed to hold the res, I was suspicious. You guys were great, and we loved having a PT Cruiser! Thanks! We'll be back!
03/20/2007 Dollar 02/16/2007 TIMOTHY W. ITO What's not to like. Jeep had 5 miles on it!
03/20/2007 Enterprise 03/08/2007 SANDRA L. SAV The entire car rental experience was a most enjoyable and satisfactory one. Thank you very much! I will definitely do this again in the future.
03/20/2007 Dollar 02/07/2007 THAKOR A. DTW Extremely happy with all expects of this car rental experience
03/20/2007 Avis 02/28/2007 MICHAEL K. CPT Car Rentals.com was substantially cheaper than booking with Avis direct. Well done!
03/20/2007 Enterprise 02/16/2007 LAWRENCE L. BUF I had no problems and everything was as I expected it. Thank you for a very good rental car experience.
03/20/2007 Dollar 01/25/2007 JAMES N. LASC22 The car was better than expected. I was given a brand new PT Cruiser and rented a compact. The Dollar staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the rate was a bit less than quoted. This was a most pleasant experience and will definitely use again.
03/20/2007 Alamo 03/14/2007 MACHELLE W. DAL Customer Service at check out in the DFW Love Airport service was great
03/20/2007 Dollar 03/08/2007 JEANNIE P. MSY Everything was outstanding. I will always do business with Car Rentals and Dollar. I wish I would have found Car Rentals and Dollar a long time ago. I am tired of the run around from the other car rental companies. Thank you again
03/20/2007 Thrifty 02/21/2007 SARAH S. DCA Satellite radio too! Wow!
03/20/2007 Thrifty 03/15/2007 ALEXANDER A. SAN Incredible experience. Best rental car experience ever! Hassle free, awesome car, outstanding staff. I'm a Sailor serving on USS Nimitz and I will recommend you to all my friends and colleagues. Job well done!
03/20/2007 Thrifty 03/13/2007 JEFFERY M. DEN No problem with anything. Got what I wanted. I was in and out in a short period of time.I will rent from CarRentals.com again if needed. Thanks
03/20/2007 Avis 02/14/2007 LAURA T. CUN Excellent! Keep those deals coming! I have a trip to North Carolina I'd like to make within the next couple of months, and will need a car. I'll check with you first!
03/20/2007 Thrifty 02/14/2007 MARY BETH H. APF It was a fantastic experience, no hidden costs!
03/19/2007 Fox 03/11/2007 SUSAN D. PHX I was most impressed with our return. That was the quickest, most pleasant and best part of it all. Left us with an outstanding experience...from the gentlemen who received the car and signed off to the gentlemen behind the computer. Thank you! Just a great ending to our stay in AZ.
03/19/2007 Thrifty 02/28/2007 SUSAN H. TUS Outstanding. Best and easiest car rental experience I have ever had.
03/19/2007 Alamo 02/27/2007 JOHN S. MCO Great service, good car - very satisfied. I will definitely book with CarRentals.com again.
03/19/2007 Budget 03/04/2007 M DIANA H N. SUN great experience overall. thank you.
03/19/2007 Enterprise 03/07/2007 FIDEL M. ELP great staff in El Paso, very helpful and very courteous
03/19/2007 Dollar 03/11/2007 JOHN D. LAS I have rented several cars through your website and I have been totally pleased with every encounter I've had.
03/19/2007 Dollar 03/08/2007 ROBERT B. ATL I liked the ability to make the reservation without having to give any credit card information on line. I was very pleased with the service.
03/18/2007 Thrifty 03/14/2007 KEVIN B. ATL very courteous and helpful Thrifty employees...great experience
03/18/2007 Enterprise 03/11/2007 ELLEN L. TPA Shuttle was not necessary; car pick-up was in parking structure. Very good experience. Thanks,
03/18/2007 Thrifty 02/25/2007 ANTANAS K. HNL The car was great for our vacation. We upgraded our vehicle when we arrived to the airport, it was easy and affordable. Thank You!
03/18/2007 Avis 03/08/2007 SCHANNEL P. OA0 The Avis staff were very helpful,thank you.
03/18/2007 Thrifty 03/09/2007 MAROLYN M. SGF I would recommend Thrifty to friends and family anytime.Your people were courteous and efficient. Thank you.
03/18/2007 Budget 03/14/2007 JOYCE M. SEA The website was easy to use and provided the information I needed to rent a car very quickly. I was dealing with a family emergency and was able to rent a car in just a couple of minutes so I could rush to the airport. I've already recommended your site to a friend who will need to rent a car.
03/18/2007 Thrifty 01/13/2007 BARRY D. SRQ service was quick and easy with check in and return,staff friendly and helpfull
03/18/2007 U-Save 03/02/2007 GEOFFREY S. MCO I was really impressed with service and quality of my rental. I would really consider USave and CarRentals.com in the future.
03/18/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/28/2007 MICHAEL R. LAX Outstanding service - I have already boked my next reservation with Carrentals.com, as well as Deluxe rental Car.
03/17/2007 Thrifty 01/19/2007 JACK R. LAX The whole experience went well. Will probably use Thrifty again.
03/17/2007 Fox 02/27/2007 VICTORIA P. SFO Overall I was very happy and will be recommending your site to everyone! Thanks for a great rental experience.
03/17/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/24/2007 HERMAN W. LAX Every facet of this transaction was outstanding.
03/17/2007 Dollar 03/11/2007 MARCIA G. LIH car rentals.com has become my first choice now for car rentals -- I have used your site a number of times and have always been very satisfied with the ease of your site, your prices and the ease of redeeming the reservation at the car rental agency -- thank you!
03/17/2007 Enterprise 02/24/2007 NORMAN M. ABQ Great, courteous and professional service. When we got to the desk to pick up the car, we were offered bottled water. A very nice touch! We were very pleased with everything.
03/17/2007 Budget 03/13/2007 MICHAEL L. S6P Excellent response and service
03/17/2007 Thrifty 01/24/2007 PAUL H. PHX I've rented cars through carrentals.com/Thrifty for over 4 years and have always had an outstanding experience. Thank you!
03/16/2007 Thrifty 02/22/2007 CHRISTIANE B. BOI I really liked renting from CarRentals.com. I will certainly do it again! Thanks
03/16/2007 Enterprise 03/07/2007 LISA B. PHX Car Rentals.com gave me the best rate I could find on the internet and the savings was significant. From start to finish the process was very easy and helpful.
03/16/2007 Fox 02/26/2007 JOHN H. PHX Great vehicle and service for such a small staff! Good luck in the future. Thanks from a very satisfied customer, JH
03/16/2007 Thrifty 02/22/2007 JAMES C. FL9 Great experance. Will rent from you again.
03/16/2007 Thrifty 02/28/2007 ARMANDO R. DAL Everything went as planned and everything was as advertised. Can't really ask for much more. Great Experience.
03/16/2007 Budget 03/06/2007 DUSAN G. CJ7 Great Staff had a perfect experience.
03/15/2007 Enterprise 03/03/2007 JEANIE S. CLE The employee was extremely helpful. She explained how to use a GPS and even set it up for me. The unit was easy to use and a very big help. I would never have rented one if she had not suggested it. Now I won't go anywhere without one.
03/15/2007 Dollar 03/04/2007 MELANIE L. SLC The staff was very friendly and helpful. My bags were quickly put in the trunk and I was on my way much faster than I expected.
03/15/2007 Avis 03/08/2007 ROXANNE S. A0N The guy was great and I didn't have to drive all the way to the airport. I loved it!
03/15/2007 Dollar 02/16/2007 JANUARY F. LAX Excellent service...Great Price!
03/15/2007 Thrifty 02/18/2007 DOUGLAS C. LAS Very good overall experience. Never had gone through carrentals.com but have told a few people about you already. Best price I came across. Better than AAA rate, or any advertised.
03/15/2007 Dollar 03/04/2007 SERGIO S. MIA CarRentals is a company any body should trust.
03/15/2007 Enterprise 03/07/2007 ALAN S. BHM We signed up for an Avio and got a brand spankin' new Dodge Avenger (it only had 13 miles on it when we picked it up). Fantastic!
03/15/2007 Alamo 03/03/2007 FREDRICK G. ELM The process of renting from you couldn't have been easier! What luck--we got the same car we drive at home!
03/15/2007 Fox 02/28/2007 RICHARD M. LAX First time renting from Fox and using CarRental.com so I was a little skeptical. All worked great so I would definitely use both again.
03/15/2007 Dollar 03/08/2007 MARY D. RIC Outstanding, great experience all the way around.
03/15/2007 Alamo 03/03/2007 DAVID T. SCF REALLY IMPRESSED
03/15/2007 Thrifty 02/01/2007 CARLO B. JNB I have rented a few times in Thrifty, US 3 times some years ago and I was always satisfied 100%. for that reason I will be with your company again, hoping to find your cost competitive again. all the best 4u. karlo
03/15/2007 Budget 03/06/2007 ROBERT K. FSM Excellent and Super. I was 100 percent satisfied. Budget staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
03/14/2007 Dollar 02/08/2007 KARNA J D. SAT The staff at Dollar were TREMENDOUS! They helped me with my luggage, were super-friendly. competent, and appeared generally interested in me and my well being. KUDOS to the staff - all of them
03/14/2007 Thrifty 03/03/2007 KUMAR M. SJC This was my first time renting from THRIFTY and Car Rentals. Excellent Service..Good Experience. Pleasure doing business with you.
03/14/2007 Thrifty 03/02/2007 DONNA G. SAN Everything went wonderfully and it was a real pleasure booking this as it was a one way rental and not many companies do that with the ease that I found with Thrifty and CarRentals.com. Thanks again and I will be booking with you again in the future.
03/14/2007 Thrifty 02/22/2007 RICHARD P. LAS Great job especially for such a busy weekend(NASCAR)
03/14/2007 Thrifty 01/21/2007 RICHARD F. PDX This is my second time going thru CarRentals.com and it has been an amazing experience. I have recieved the best prices and best of service. Thank you.
03/14/2007 Fox 02/20/2007 TRACEY T. LAX I had a GREAT experience with Fox. I would absolutely rent again!!!!
03/14/2007 Avis 03/11/2007 EVERTH R. AB8 thank you so much. you did a excellent service/ gracias
03/14/2007 Budget 03/07/2007 ANNA B. TUS I was very impressed with the mini van I was given for my trip. Very comfortable driving, very roomy and the gas mileage was incredible. I would recommend this van to a family preparing for a trip out of town.
03/14/2007 Fox 02/21/2007 JOE M. LAX The representives both when we checked in and came back were most excellent!
03/14/2007 Enterprise 03/08/2007 JOAN B. ORD I have never experienced such wonderful service from start to finish - My brother and I thought if people would treat others this way - what a wonderful world we would live in - Thanks
03/14/2007 Enterprise 03/06/2007 RANDY C. FAR Very impressive....I will definitely use CarRentals.com again. Thanks.
03/14/2007 Budget 02/19/2007 TIM W. MFR I was very pleasently satisfied with how courtious you all were and I will be renting a Hummer3 from you guys VERY soon.
03/13/2007 Fox 02/27/2007 KATHLEEN H. OAK You guys made everything so easy and fast. I really appreciated it!
03/13/2007 Thrifty 03/08/2007 FLORENCE P. BO2 I love this car rental web site. This was my second experience with you and will continue to use you for my car rental needs. Again thank you!!!
03/13/2007 Thrifty 02/21/2007 JEFFREY M. LHR great car with a good nav system.
03/13/2007 Fox 03/02/2007 DARIUS D. SFO Everything whent great and was very easy. I have already used carrentals.com for my next trip and most likely will use this website for all my car rental needs.
03/13/2007 Enterprise 01/21/2007 DAVID P. FLL our experience was most enjoyable. We loved the fact that the cars were at the airport and we didn't have to use a shuttle. we will definitely use CarRentals.com again. thanks
03/13/2007 Dollar 03/08/2007 TAMANIKA M. RNO I love renting from CarRentals and I have referred many friends to use the service. Dollar rental was very helpful and also gave me a free upgrade due to the shortness of cars available. I was very happy.
03/13/2007 Budget 03/03/2007 JODY W. FNT Very smooth transaction and great value. Very satisified.
03/13/2007 Budget 02/27/2007 EILEEN N. PHF this was an outstanding experience and i will definitely use CarRentals.com again and definitely use Budget again. It was a pleasure working with both of you
03/13/2007 Dollar 02/24/2007 JEFF M. HNL WOULD NOT CHANGE ANYTHING! GREAT EXPERIENCE
03/12/2007 Enterprise 03/07/2007 MALIK B. SAN Excellent service all- around. Will definetly re-use.
03/12/2007 Dollar 03/08/2007 GERMAINE T. HNL AWESOME!!!!!!
03/12/2007 Enterprise 02/12/2007 DIANE B. DEN Price quoted was the best
03/11/2007 Fox 02/22/2007 HANNAH G. SFO It really was a fabulous experience. We are incredibly grateful and happy, and that's coming from an under-25 year old client.
03/11/2007 Rent 4 Less 12/12/2006 VICTOR P. PHX This is the second time I or a friend have used CarRentals.com. I hope in the future I can obtain the same great rates. Regards.
03/11/2007 Thrifty 01/22/2007 GARY N. OGG BEST OF ALL,NO SURPISES THANKS
03/11/2007 Dollar 01/18/2007 BARBARA D. FLL The staff was very nice and very accomadating with our reservation. They took their time and I did not feel rushed before I was ready to leave the reservation counter. Excellent service!!!
03/11/2007 Dollar 07/27/2006 WILLIAM M. LAS We have used CarRentals.com in the past and loved the pricing, service, and accuracy. We are using the services of CarRentals.com in a few weeks for Baltimore trip and using Dollar Rental as well. Best value for the money!!!
03/11/2007 Thrifty 02/06/2007 JAMES M. LAS Thank you for your service. I appreciate it and will use you again. Better yet I'll tell my friends about your service. I'm a good bird dog.... Jim
03/11/2007 Fox 02/09/2007 EDITH D. PHX I was very impressed with all service and especially the email reminder about the info. for the rental. Only wish they had had a Ferrari to drive for the same price
03/11/2007 Dollar 02/28/2007 DAVID S. CLE Very pleased with the service and the knowledge of the sales person who handed over our car.
03/10/2007 Enterprise 03/05/2007 JOE V. LAS 1st timer, good stuff! My wife swears by your company.