Customer Testimonials

17,803 items found, displaying 17,401 to 17,500.[First/Prev] 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/10/2006 Alamo 10/05/2006 PAMELA S. FLL I use CarRental.com for the best prices. Also, the rental agent in Ft. Laurderale. Florida was great, her name was Iris.
11/10/2006 Enterprise 11/02/2006 THOMAS K. MCI Everything from pick up at the airport to return to the airport was just great. The Enterprise people were wonderful in how they treated their customers. CarRentals.com did a good job finding me a good price and a very nice car rental agency.
11/10/2006 Thrifty 10/31/2006 DIANNE W. MYR great experience. The staff at the Myrtle Beach Ariport were friendly and professional.
11/09/2006 Thrifty 10/10/2006 LAURA K. DTW I use CarRentals every time I need a car. Your service is great!
11/08/2006 Thrifty 10/29/2006 JUAN J F. LAS OVER-ALL SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT & FAST. THE RETURN PROCESS WAS SUPER FAST. WE WERE OUT OF THERE IN NO TIME & TAKEN TO AIRPORT. WE WILL DEFINETELY RENT THRIFTY AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. THANKS...
11/08/2006 Enterprise 09/14/2006 JEAN S. MCO Customer service was outstanding. Help with my bags without even asking. Super employees at the counter and the buses.
11/08/2006 U-Save 11/01/2006 SUE N. FLL This was my first time with CarRentals.com and I definitely will use them again..Thanks!
11/07/2006 Thrifty 09/04/2006 RICHARD P. LAS Could not have been better. Thank You. R.C.
11/07/2006 U-Save 11/01/2006 MARGARITA V. FLL Everything went very well. I will surely use your website again in the future. Thanks!
11/07/2006 Dollar 11/02/2006 DESEREE S. MCO This is the second time that I have used carrentals.com to rent a car and I must say that I have been very satisfied each time. Thank you
11/07/2006 Enterprise 10/30/2006 KENNY D. DEN Have used carrentals.com for quite sometimes and still very happy with your service . Have also referred this site to friends and continue to use this service for all car rental needs
11/07/2006 Fox 10/31/2006 DAVID K. LAX My compliments to the Fox staff.
11/06/2006 Budget 11/01/2006 DILIP B. KP1 I used carentals a few times now.Every time I begin with my search in all websites and ultimately end up renting through carrentals.com just because I get the best price here.
11/06/2006 Dollar 10/30/2006 DEBORAH S. DAY Very pleasantly surprised at the expedience and friendly service. I left work early as I was concerned something may go wrong. Everything went right! Thank you!
11/06/2006 Dollar 10/05/2006 GEORGINE Y. DEN I am your newest fan! I love CarRentals.com and have been recommending it to my friends!
11/05/2006 Dollar 10/31/2006 DANIEL M. MHT car rentals has been great every time we have rented cars
11/05/2006 Dollar 10/22/2006 ROBERT G O. LAS It was an absolutely great experience. Would definitely use this site again. Thank you
11/05/2006 Thrifty 09/30/2006 SCOTT A. BOS All together it was a perfect and easy transaction.... will definately use again. Thanx.
11/04/2006 Rent 4 Less 10/25/2006 JEFF M. LGB Great value... thanks!
11/04/2006 Thrifty 11/01/2006 MICHAEL S. LAS Love carrentals.com!
11/03/2006 Enterprise 08/30/2006 WILLIAM C. EWR Used CaRentals.com & Enterprise twice this month on opposite ends of the country (Seattle & Newark). CaRentals.com got us a great rate and Enterprise was outstanding. Will definitely use both in the future.
11/03/2006 Thrifty 10/26/2006 LARRY S. DEN Thank you for the service and great price, we will use you again
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/17/2006 ELEANOR C. ATL Trip went well...all expectations met..
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/15/2006 ED M. PDX A very easy deal and most convenient!
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/20/2006 KIMBERLY B. CLE Additionally, checking the rental back in was quick and painless! A very smooth experience. Thank you!
11/02/2006 Avis 10/12/2006 KEVIN K. N2C Thank you for the good and easy-to-navigate website.
11/02/2006 U-Save 09/24/2006 JEAN B. MCO This was the best experience with a car rental company that i have ever had. Staff was friendly and helpful. Provided accurate and easy directions. Vehicle was brand new-so i got to enjoy new car smell during my stay. I would have never found this company without the help of CarRentals.com. This was an easy online company to work with.--thank you
10/30/2006 U-Save 10/18/2006 CHARLES B. FLL Pleasantly surprised for an off-site non-major rental company.
10/27/2006 U-Save 10/02/2006 MARY A. JAX Thank you for saving me almost half of what the competitors offered me!
10/25/2006 Dollar 10/10/2006 MYRA R. LAX My sister (who is in a wheelchair) was with me and I have to say that your shuttle drivers were very considerate and accomodating. Thank you so much.
10/25/2006 U-Save 09/17/2006 KATHLEEN R. 19609_MCO I'll be back
10/24/2006 Enterprise 10/20/2006 JOHN R. MSP excellent and fast. I made this reservation over my PDA.
10/24/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/13/2006 ANITA R. LAX I had a very pleasant experience with your company. Keep up the good work!
10/23/2006 Enterprise 09/03/2006 DEBBIE A. ANC It was a great rental experience-no hassepls no problems. Everything went off without a hitch. Staff at the rental counter (Justin) was professional, courteous, expedient and had a good sense of humor. It was a very pleasant experience for a change. Staff at the rental return(outside the airport) were just as good. Very pleasant, professional and helpful. Again, a great experience-nice for a change
10/22/2006 U-Save 09/18/2006 DUANE L. MCO This was awesome!! When I called around, the prices were much higher, you guys saved me a lot of money. I am renting a car in Panama for 2 months in December and I have already reserved through you as I was so impressed. Thank you.
10/20/2006 Enterprise 10/02/2006 CHERYL W. CID It was a joy to have everything go smoothly. Thank you!
10/20/2006 Dollar 10/03/2006 FREDERICK W. PDX Absolutely outstanding value, service, vehicle and experience. Everything was as stated and the car exceeded my expectations. I will always use your website and have already told all my friends about you. Thank you so much!
10/19/2006 Thrifty 08/04/2006 RICHARD W. SLC It was a pleasure dealing with CarRental and shall be delighted to use your service in the future!
10/19/2006 Thrifty 09/11/2006 LORI B. SEA This was my 2nd car rental through CarRentals.com, and I have already made a 3rd. It is so easy and the rates are great! Thanks!
10/19/2006 US Rent-A-Car 09/15/2006 DONNA B. LAS Altogether a great experience!
10/18/2006 Avis 10/05/2006 ROBERT C. L4S Great value. Very pleased. Thank You.
10/18/2006 Enterprise 10/05/2006 FRANCESCA P. AUS Great. No surpirses. No worries. No waiting. No changes. Friendly, pleasant, polite, informed people. Clear, easy and good communication. Really, just wonderful.
10/18/2006 Budget 10/08/2006 JOSEE H. AMS Excellent experience. Great value. Will use Carrentals.com and Budget again.
10/17/2006 Enterprise 09/22/2006 JOHN D. MSN Overall experience was excellent from CarRentals and Enterprise. Hard to find this type of outstanding service these days, but a real pleasure to have found it on this trip. Will spread the word to business friends and family and thankyou for the service.
10/17/2006 Rent 4 Less 09/16/2006 JOHN T. SAN This is my second rental from Rent4Less and I have been very pleased both times. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'll be back when I return to San Diego. Thanks!
10/17/2006 Alamo 10/12/2006 CHRISTINE S. GJT Thank you for the easy process. Everything went very smoothly.
10/17/2006 Thrifty 09/29/2006 PAT M. OGG We had a wonderful experience not only with Thrifty car rental but also using the car rental website. Made our trip very enjoyable!
10/17/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/18/2006 JOAN D. MIA the car rental was superb
10/17/2006 Rent 4 Less 10/04/2006 MICHAEL L. SAN Good value at a good price.
10/17/2006 Thrifty 10/04/2006 WILLIAM N. PHL A very pleasurable experience.
10/17/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/10/2006 MARYAM H. LAX Very happy for the rate..... thank you
10/14/2006 Enterprise 09/04/2006 SIGRUN C. OGG I would like to congratulate your staff in Maui...They were friendly and very knowlegable when I asked some questions. yes I would rent again....
10/14/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/06/2006 CHARLES W. LAX Nice operation. Plan to try Deluxe on my next trip to LA. As this is first experience, I only hope my experience is as good next time.
10/14/2006 Enterprise 10/02/2006 RICK R. DTW Outstanding customer service. They were a pleasure to work with.
10/14/2006 Dollar 09/26/2006 PHILIP C. OAK Dear Friends, I will definitely use your services again. Your reservation saved my over $300 for the minivan I rented for this week.
10/13/2006 Thrifty 08/21/2006 MICHAEL C. SNA Was astonished by the quickness of the check-in. The young lady that checked me in was very pleasant and a definite asset to your company. Thank you.
10/13/2006 Enterprise 10/05/2006 GREGORY M. STL A great bunch of people in St. Louis. Could not have been more prompt and helpful. I am using Enterprise from now on and hope it is as good (can't be better) at other locations.
10/13/2006 Alamo 10/03/2006 DARRELL W. DFW The folks were very nice to me and yes i will use both services when travling
10/12/2006 Budget 10/03/2006 DORINDA T. AT2 GREAT SERVICE!!! Very helpful staff. The whole process was easy and convenient. I'll recommend this service to anyone!
10/12/2006 Thrifty 08/16/2006 RONALD R. FLL BEST RENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER. FIRST TIME EVER WITH THRIFTY NOW IT WILL BE MY ONLY RENTAL AGENGY. KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE
10/12/2006 National 10/04/2006 HOWARD S. PHL Excellent service, one that I would use again, thank you.
10/12/2006 Dollar 10/08/2006 MARCELLE P. FMYN01 This was a GREAT experience!!! The price was the lowest (I checked around) The car was new, clean, comfortable. I was extremely satisfied and would absolutely recommend and rent from here again!!!!!!!!
10/11/2006 Fox 09/21/2006 RHINDA N. PHX Great experience! Everything as I expected without pushing any sales/upgrades. Thanks!
10/11/2006 Avis 10/04/2006 TIFFANY D. GSP I was really excited with my overall experience, the only thing that I was not happy with, and that was, I got a convertible, and it rained the entire time I had the car, but other than that, everything was great!! :)
10/11/2006 Dollar 08/23/2006 DIANE S. DEN Expected a Kia and got a PT Cruiser. Price at CarRentals.com was the best....would definitely use them again.
10/11/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/05/2006 ERIKA F. LAX Everything worked out perfect! Very happy will definitely use again and recommend.
10/09/2006 Thrifty 08/18/2006 DONALD G. MCO That was a great rate for the car you gave me. I will use Thrifty every time I can from now on...
10/09/2006 Thrifty 09/24/2006 GERALD M. MCO Thanks Everyone....the car was great...wish I could bring it home..HEHEHEHE! Thanks Again Gerald
10/09/2006 Thrifty 09/20/2006 LOWELL M. DTW Easy to use - Will do it again!!
10/09/2006 Thrifty 09/27/2006 AARON B. CPT Easy and reliable. Would definitely rent using Carrentals.com.
10/09/2006 Enterprise 06/21/2006 WILLIAM W. ABQ ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE WHEN USING CARRENTAL.COM THANKS! KEEP UP THE GOOOD WORK
10/09/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/27/2006 MELISSA W. TPA I was very satisfied with my car renting experience with EZ Rent A Car. Thank you for your excellent service. I will refer you to all of my friends & family.
10/09/2006 Thrifty 09/14/2006 PAT J. YFN We were very happy with this arrangement and will do it again.
10/08/2006 Enterprise 07/21/2006 JACQUELINE D. LAS Very accommodating staff. Took the handicaps of our group into consideration and gave us a vehicle to best suit us. Fast service all around, including shuttle. My first experience renting a car, and it was a great one.
10/08/2006 Thrifty 09/26/2006 CINDY K. OGG car rentals.com was the easiest and best priced car I've ever rented. So great to easily compare prices and car styles!! thanks. I bookedmarked you.
10/08/2006 Enterprise 09/27/2006 HELMUT S. HSV Thanks for everything, I hope, we'll see us next year again.
10/08/2006 Thrifty 10/01/2006 FARIEN C. HNL I had a wonderful experience renting from Thrifty and I will do it again and refer my friends as well.
10/08/2006 Enterprise 09/20/2006 IRINA S. IAD Great experience every week. Thank you.
10/08/2006 Enterprise 09/29/2006 CAROLYN J. PSC I wish I had bookmarked your site, I stumbled on to it and tried it out. I have discovered it is easier to rent a car for my trips than to drive my own. In fact, on this trip, I saved enough in gas alone to pay for my rental car. (and I didn't have any wear and tear on my home car.)
10/08/2006 Enterprise 09/27/2006 PHILIP D. CLT We are very happy with both your service and Enterprise.
10/08/2006 Thrifty 09/14/2006 JESSE Z. DEN I really enjoyed the ease of making a reservation online - it was quick and painless. You will be my online "Go to" folks from now on.
10/07/2006 Enterprise 08/31/2006 NORMAN T. BWI excellent service through every step of the rental. Van was in excellent shape.
10/07/2006 Enterprise 09/25/2006 KIM PHILLIP M. DAY I had a great experience from beginning to end. Thanks for making it easy for me!
10/06/2006 Enterprise 09/18/2006 DELIA B. GRK Y'all did a great job and we will definitely come back to you next time we need to rent a car.
10/06/2006 Enterprise 08/16/2006 RAYMOND T. YHZ The Chev Impala was an outstanding vehicle,a pleasure to drive with many extras. the staff at Halifax were most friendly and helpfull.A great experience all round!
10/06/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/03/2006 CEDRIC L. LAX great site!
10/06/2006 Thrifty 09/24/2006 RHONDA G. PHX We were VERY pleased with our car rental. Thank you so much. I would recommend you to anyone! THANKS! Rhonda
10/05/2006 Thrifty 09/22/2006 MYRON C. MCI WE were late and we got an upgrade by an excellent staff that made everything happen. It was our screw-up and we appreciate everything your staff did to help us.
10/05/2006 Thrifty 09/15/2006 HENRY L. PHL Best car rental we've had! Thanks!
10/04/2006 Enterprise 08/13/2006 MARC C. OAK Enterprise customer service was OUTSTANDING. OUTSTANDING. OUTSTANDING!!
10/04/2006 Thrifty 09/22/2006 CYNTHIA C. ME9 Great experience.... thanks!
10/04/2006 Dollar 09/18/2006 ALICE B. LAX Thank you for providing this service. I am recommending it to my friends and family!
10/04/2006 Thrifty 09/20/2006 LINDA S. STL Thrifty made it very easy for me to obtain my vehicle in a city I knew nothing about and was quite pressed for time. I had a great experience and will certainly use Thrify and CarRentals.com in the future.
10/03/2006 Thrifty 09/22/2006 STEVE D. ATL IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
10/03/2006 Enterprise 07/03/2006 JOYCE M. BDL Great job on everything. Thank you.
10/03/2006 Thrifty 08/11/2006 BENJAMIN V. OAK Everything went well with your company. All went smooth and quickly. I do commend your staff on a job well done.
10/03/2006 Avis 09/28/2006 WALDEMAR J. JCS The experience was great, My first time ever renting a car and Avis Did a wonderful job. two thumbs up
10/03/2006 Alamo 08/31/2006 PHILLIP G. STL Everything was great and I will rent again from Carentals again.
10/03/2006 Thrifty 09/05/2006 TOM G. MYR Very pleased that Thrifty upgraded me to a van without the additional cost. I have recommended CARRENTALS.COM to everyone I know that travels and needs a rental at their destination. Very pleased with your company and rates....Thanks
10/03/2006 Thrifty 08/30/2006 MARSHA H. LAS Since I discovered CarRentals.com it is the only place I use for renting a vehicle. THANKS!