Customer Testimonials

18,439 items found, displaying 17,401 to 17,500.[First/Prev] 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
03/06/2007 Enterprise 02/06/2007 PAUL O. TPA Your website and Enterprises service were both easy to use and very user friendly. I will certainly be a return customer and have referred 3 of my co-workers to your site already.
03/06/2007 Dollar 03/01/2007 CAROL K. PIT This was our first use of CarRentals, and your rate was better than the one we found at the Dollar web site! We had a yellow PT Cruiser, which was cute and fun to drive. Overall great experience - thanks!
03/06/2007 Enterprise 01/08/2007 ROBERT W. IAH no problems at all....in fact, will be looking to rent a vehicle for a trip to IL in March...will be checking rates in a few minutes!!! thanks!!!
03/06/2007 Fox 02/22/2007 KEVIN K. SNA I was a bit apprehensive after making the online reservation because the rate was sooo good. There were; however, no bumps or undisclosed charges, etc. and the overall experience was above expectations! Thank You!!
03/06/2007 Thrifty 02/26/2007 SYLVIA L. IAH Your Thrifty staff Trisha was very efficient and had a big smile. She was quick and knowledgeable. I feel all your staff should be commended for their excellent customer service. They made my experience with Thrifty pleasant and wondering why I ever used anyone else.
03/06/2007 Enterprise 01/21/2007 JIM T. TPA all was great, and I gave some friends that I met golfing your link to use in the future
03/05/2007 Autorent Car Rental 02/15/2007 ELIZABETH W. SAN I loved my bright blue PT Cruiser which was an upgrade from economy. Thanks. Yes, I will definitely check the price and consider using Autorent again. I go to San Diego frequently and this is my first time using Autorent. Just as good, and in some cases much better, than my many previous experiences with car rentals. Again thanks.
03/05/2007 Thrifty 02/18/2007 RONALD M. MU2 Staff at the Cape Canaveral location were wonderful, best car rental experience I've had!
03/05/2007 Alamo 11/05/2006 LIN P. MSY The 15 passenger van was great. The only rental company that offered it.
03/05/2007 Enterprise 12/26/2006 DAVID C. SAN Perfect setup for me! Thanks for great service and a great value.
03/05/2007 Dollar 01/19/2007 THERESA R. MSP A very positive experience
03/05/2007 Thrifty 02/25/2007 STEVE C. IAH wrinkle free
03/04/2007 Thrifty 02/18/2007 RICHARD B. LAS OUR PRICE QUOTE WAS SO UNREAL WE DIDNT BELIEVE IT WOULD HOLD WITH THRIFTY. BUT IT DID AND WILL ONLY USE CARRENTAL.COM FROM NOW ON. GREAT JOB.
03/04/2007 Thrifty 08/16/2006 TERRY S. DFW We really enjoyed our car and had no problems. Great experience.
03/04/2007 Fox 02/19/2007 ROCCO M. SFO the rate was excellent. It was at least $30/day below other rentals at SFO
03/04/2007 Dollar 02/12/2007 ROBERT G. SFOC03 Great Service ! Thanks
03/04/2007 Dollar 02/10/2007 EDWARD G. APF The service was wonderful. Luisa was exceptional at the rental site.
03/03/2007 National 07/28/2006 RICHARD L. OGG CarRentals.com is a great site---able to see quotes on all operators and all models in a single report. I've advised friends of your existence and will use you again.
03/03/2007 Thrifty 01/23/2007 JIMMY G. LAS car rentals.com found me the best deal for my buck!
03/03/2007 Eagle Rent A Car 12/26/2006 GERALD T. MCO Thank you so much for such a nice car, at a reasonable price.
03/03/2007 Thrifty 02/07/2007 ADALIA S. MAZ My vacation was so much more enjoyable do to having a comfortable reliable car.
03/02/2007 Enterprise 02/23/2007 CHRISTOPHER N. BOS Excellent value.. Saved 50% vs regular online billing. Low cost upgrade service available and taken advantage of. Will do business with again! Great Experience!!
03/02/2007 Fox 02/19/2007 BOBBY S. PHX We had to extend a rental we had already made with Avis...but the price was so high we checked CarRentals.com out and you beat Avis and Hotwire. Thanks
03/02/2007 Alamo 12/08/2006 MARC-ANDRE B. FLL CarRentals did assist me, again, in obtaining good value for my money !
03/02/2007 Fox 02/12/2007 MICHAEL J. SNA Thank you for offering such great deals. We will rent again from this website again, absolutely.
03/02/2007 Thrifty 01/05/2007 BRUCE H. OGG Carrentals.com is where I go for rentals...Thanks!
03/02/2007 Budget 12/13/2006 JOHN M. SU7 Exceeded our expectations.
03/02/2007 Enterprise 01/11/2007 KEVIN L. DEN Extremely satisfied with our experience.
03/02/2007 Enterprise 02/14/2007 ANNE M. RIC it all worked seamlessly
03/02/2007 Fox 02/19/2007 DORIN P. PHX I was pleased with the price and the service. Unbeatable!
03/01/2007 Enterprise 02/07/2007 BARBARA M L. ORD Not only were the people friendly and helpful, each person worked as a team in providing a bottle of water, mapquest directions to and from my destination, and easy to follow directions of how to operate the vehicle. I never had to lift my luggage as each step of the way it was handled by one of the staff. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
03/01/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/23/2007 SHARON G. LAX A great experience. Staff was very courteous, especially the drivers in assisting with luggage.
03/01/2007 Thrifty 02/18/2007 STEVEN W A. SJU Excellent service, value and vehicle. No tricks, hidden costs or surprises. I will use CarRentals.com again without question. THANK YOU!
03/01/2007 Dollar 04/04/2006 JOHN M. SFO Very satisfied with every aspect of the car rental.
03/01/2007 Avis 02/09/2007 LUIS R. ORF GREAT EXPERIENCE. GOOD SERVICE.
03/01/2007 Thrifty 02/24/2007 JOHN P. GPT I flew in late to Gulfport, MS and got the last car on the lot. I appreciated that your office made sure it was held for me until I arrived.
03/01/2007 Thrifty 01/23/2007 MELISSA A. TPA It was a great experience. Thanks to you!
03/01/2007 Budget 02/26/2007 ANDREA W. DCA very quick and easy with great prices. User interface simple and quick.
03/01/2007 Enterprise 01/11/2007 JANICE C. PHX The staff at Enterprise were very helpful, very friendly and seem to want to go that extra little step to make everything as easy and worry free as possible. Both my daughter and I were very impressed. Thank you.
03/01/2007 Dollar 02/21/2007 BERNICE V. DEN Great web site!
03/01/2007 Fox 01/20/2007 ROCCO I. SAN Great Job.
03/01/2007 Enterprise 02/11/2007 RACHEL P. MCI Thank You!! I will be seeing you guys again!!
03/01/2007 Budget 01/05/2007 LAURA Z. F07 The service at the Location where I picked up my car was EXCELLENT. Very friendly staff and I have already recomended the location to others at the Time share I attend, and plan on using carrentals.com and Budget again next year@!@
02/28/2007 Eagle Rent A Car 01/28/2007 BARRY C. MCO Good experience and clean car.
02/28/2007 Thrifty 02/14/2007 JOHN P. LAS This was a very good experience. Easy checking in and even easier checking out.
02/28/2007 Thrifty 02/16/2007 ROCIO D. FL2 I was very satisfied with my experience with Thrifty. I travel quite a bit to Ft. Lauderdale and I will most definitely rent at that location again. The car I got was brand new, very clean and confortable. Thanks so much.
02/28/2007 Alamo 02/01/2007 KANDAY B. TVC Was a great car. Will use alamo again. Thanks
02/28/2007 Dollar 02/23/2007 MICHAEL B. ABQ Have used CarRentals.com several times over the past 7 months. Rates have been equal to or lower than the actual car site.
02/28/2007 Alamo 02/01/2007 JAMES M. ISP Great Job I will visit many times more in the future!
02/28/2007 Dollar 02/23/2007 BECKY P. SDF Excellent service...great value...terrific vehicle!! I will be using your service again this weekend! Thanks!!!!!!!!! Becky
02/28/2007 Fox 02/02/2007 RON W. OAK You guys are the BEST!!! I spread the word to all my friends and family!! Love carrentals.com! Ron
02/28/2007 Budget 10/17/2006 EDWARD B. OGG Getting the car was quick as well as the return all done in less than 5mins.
02/28/2007 Thrifty 12/14/2006 RAMON Q. ATL It was the best experience I have had renting cars. Great, prompt, reliable service.
02/28/2007 Fox 01/06/2007 MICHAEL G. PHX Friendly staff!
02/28/2007 Dollar 02/12/2007 LINDA S. NYA The people at the counter were outstanding.
02/28/2007 Enterprise 02/23/2007 DON W. BUR I work in Corporate Aviation and travel often. This was without a doubt the best experience ! I extended the rental period 2 days without any hassle and the return was fast and friendly. I will only use CarRentals.com and Enterprise when I need a rental car from now on ! !
02/28/2007 Thrifty 01/19/2007 ALLAN J. FLL Very appreciative of the great rate you were able to provide for us. Various other attempts from other websites were priced unacceptably high. We will definitely try you again in the future. Thank you!
02/28/2007 Dollar 01/07/2007 THOMAS M. RNO I was completely satisfied with CarRentals.com particularly with the reminder e-mail. Thank you.
02/27/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/17/2007 MAURY H. LAX Very impressed. Great deal for the money. No waiting in line to get the car.
02/26/2007 U-Save 01/21/2007 BOBBY N. MCO Quick pickup by shuttle driver. Shuttle was clean and staff was helpful. Will rent from again
02/25/2007 Thrifty 01/21/2007 LYNDA N. TPA I was very pleased how easy the whole process was, thank you.
02/22/2007 Budget 02/16/2007 ROBERT I. PDX Great way to get the best value from price-shopping!
02/22/2007 Budget 01/17/2007 TODD M. TPA It was extremely important to us that we could pick up in Tampa and drop off at a different location in Venice
02/22/2007 Budget 02/15/2007 MONIQUA R. HOU I thought Hotwire was good, but you've got them beat! I'll be using your services again. Thanks bunches!!
02/21/2007 Avis 02/09/2007 BARB G. YYC This is the second time I have rented a car at the Calgary Airport in this manner and both times have been great. Simple, easy, and quick. Since our daughter now lives in Calgary we will be continuing to travel there whenever we can and will of course rent through CarRentals.com and Avis. The service has been exceptional.
02/21/2007 Dollar 02/05/2007 JAMES M. LAX This was my first rental experience with both CarRentals.com and Dollar and I was very satisfied with everything. I'll certainly try you guys the next time I rent a car. Thanks for the very good service my family and I received on our first experience.
02/21/2007 U-Save 02/03/2007 FRANK B. MYR Great rental, no problems. Highly recommend!!!
02/21/2007 Budget 02/15/2007 JAMES H. PFN The rental agent looked at the size of my brother and me--he is 6'3" and 290 pounds, I'm 6'4" and 260 pounds--and offerred an upgrade. Everything worked out perfectly--GOOD JOB!
02/21/2007 Avis 02/09/2007 MICHAEL C. SM9 It was great and I'll probably do it again 3/3. thanks you very much...
02/21/2007 Thrifty 02/13/2007 MICHAEL C. SAV great job !!! keep up the excellent work
02/21/2007 Thrifty 02/15/2007 MICHAEL M. MKE First time I have used you, great rate and selection, I will use you again.
02/21/2007 Dollar 02/16/2007 LAVONNE H. SFO Nice work, you got me a car with a different drop off location, and no hassles.
02/21/2007 Budget 01/25/2007 JACQUELINE F. SJ1 This is my second vacation retal with Carrentals.com and I know that I'm always getting a good deal. Thank you.
02/21/2007 Dollar 02/08/2007 ROBERT M. RNO Car return was the easiest I've ever experienced. A very smooth and efficient system.
02/21/2007 Dollar 02/07/2007 JAMIE B. MYR The staff in Myrtle Beach was exceptional and extremely helpful.
02/21/2007 Fox 02/05/2007 PATRICK R. SNA very good rental, and the website was easy to use and understand, thanks
02/21/2007 Thrifty 09/15/2006 JEREMY P. DEN Great car at a great price. Thank you!
02/21/2007 Enterprise 02/07/2007 MALINDA P. ATL The staff in Atlanta was superb! Very hospitable, very helpful and showed genuine concern. I was traveling with my 88 year old mother. Everything was great!
02/21/2007 Budget 02/08/2007 EDUARDO A. ELP Overall A++
02/21/2007 U-Save 02/09/2007 MICHAEL M. FLL EXCELLENT SERVICE, PRICE, AND OVERALL SATISFACTION
02/21/2007 Dollar 01/16/2007 CHESTERJOSEPH S. FLL I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE TO MY FRIENDS AND I WILL BE USING YOUR SERVICES ON MY NEXT TRIP
02/21/2007 Budget 01/16/2007 AMY A. HNL OVERALL GREAT DEAL
02/20/2007 Alamo 02/03/2007 WAYNE A. CHIW71 great service, great price, I will use your service again and recommend it to my friends.
02/20/2007 Dollar 01/21/2007 LORI M. JAX This was our second rental with carrentals.com, and both rentals have been great experiences. We will definitely be renting again!! Thanks
02/20/2007 Dollar 02/09/2007 KATHLEEN R. PDX I am rapidly becoming a loyal CarRentals.com customer. It's easy, doesn't even require a credit card number and your prices are great! Thanks.
02/20/2007 Avis 01/31/2007 DOLORES M. AUS great value, great service -- will definitely use carrentals again.
02/20/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 02/06/2007 JOYCE W. LAS Savmor agent was outstanding. Drove us back to hotel without charging us. Did way more than we expected. Will definitely rent there again.
02/20/2007 Avis 02/12/2007 PATSY ARNOLD M. ROA There was an Avis employee at the Greensboro, NC airport named Jimmy who was exceedinly helpful and very nice. Please send these compliments to his supervisor!
02/20/2007 Value Rent A Car 01/12/2007 MARY M. LAX We were very pleased with our experience
02/20/2007 Thrifty 02/13/2007 SALLY L. LAX the Thrifty representative provided me with excellent customer service. thank you.
02/20/2007 Enterprise 01/23/2007 REBECCA S. CMH I'm glad I found CarRentals.com! I had a very smooth transaction, no problems at all, and was able to set it up through your site with ease. What a great service!
02/20/2007 Avis 02/09/2007 CHARISE D. ORD I was very happy with my CarRentals.com reservation. It was much cheaper than the rate I received directly from Avis. Thanks!
02/20/2007 Dollar 01/27/2007 EARL H. MIA excellent service from carrentals.com
02/20/2007 Dollar 02/06/2007 ROCIO R. HNL I really didn't think that going through one site (yours) you could get a listing of the best rates AND make a reservation that would actually be located and honored and not even need credit card information to hold. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!! THANKS!
02/20/2007 Thrifty 02/02/2007 RANDALL C. MKE Was upgraded to a larger vehicle for less. Very impressed.
02/20/2007 Thrifty 01/23/2007 SEETARAMAIAH A. MCO WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.
02/20/2007 Avis 01/05/2007 JOYCE F. SUN Pickup was the perfect skier rental with bed to load lots of luggage and ski equipment. Also four wheel drive was helpful.
02/19/2007 Fox 01/21/2007 ANDREW A. LAX Staffs are polite and approachable.There was a free use of computer and printer in Fox office for use to find your direction.
02/19/2007 Thrifty 02/04/2007 CLAUDINE T. FL9 thank you it was a great experience
02/19/2007 Dollar 01/03/2007 DAVE B. PHX Rates and service was excellent. I have used carrentals.com several times and will continue to do so.