Customer Testimonials

18,240 items found, displaying 17,401 to 17,500.[First/Prev] 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
02/07/2007 Thrifty 01/04/2007 ELEANOR Z W. SRQ I have no complaints. The whole experience was better than expected, and CarRentals.com saved me a lot of time since I didn't have to do my own comparison shopping. Many thanks!
02/07/2007 Thrifty 01/25/2007 ELIZABETH D. ABQ I am always very satisfied with CarRentals.com
02/07/2007 Thrifty 02/04/2007 FORREST H. SD5 best rate I found and was very satisfied. Thank you very much!
02/07/2007 Thrifty 01/16/2007 GLENN H. HNL Very good service
02/07/2007 Enterprise 01/23/2007 RALPH M. DCA Very impressed with Carrentals.com. Always found Enterprise good.
02/07/2007 Budget 01/24/2007 PAM A. RNO the car we rented was new and we enjoyed it
02/07/2007 Thrifty 01/30/2007 RONALD G. MDT A+++ to customer service person in Harrisburg Airport
02/07/2007 Dollar 02/02/2007 JACOB S. CUN LOVED YOUR RATE, ONLINE RESERVATION, FOLLOW UPS, AND SERVICE. THANK YOU.
02/07/2007 Thrifty 01/08/2007 GEORGE H. BWI Nice job. Everything went as planned.
02/07/2007 Thrifty 02/02/2007 ELHAM A. IAD As always, you guys made it extremely easy for me.
02/06/2007 Budget 01/30/2007 TANGINICA B. GSP Great service. I would definitely use CarRentals.com again.
02/06/2007 Alamo 12/26/2006 MARTIN F. AUA VERY HAPPY
02/06/2007 Enterprise 11/15/2006 NORMA N. JAX This was the first time I have ever rented a car and the experience was excellent. It was so easy and the staff at the airport was great. The best part for me was the price. The car rental was so afordable. Norma
02/06/2007 Enterprise 11/16/2006 JULAINE K. SFO I feel that I got excellent value for the dollar spent. I am telling others about the CarRentals.com web site--great deals!
02/06/2007 Dollar 01/11/2007 MICHAEL A. LAS Very smooth transaction, Thanks!
02/06/2007 Fox 01/25/2007 KARI Y. PHX Walter and Linda at Pick Up and Michael at Drop Off were great and extremely helpful. I would rent from Fox again.
02/06/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/20/2006 TRACY M. LAX the staff was very helpful thank you
02/05/2007 Budget 01/21/2007 PAUL G. PHF CarRentals you are great. I've been telling people to go to your site for rentals to get excellent rates. Thanks!
02/05/2007 Thrifty 01/24/2007 ERIC B. OGG We have already recommended Thrifty to our friends, who plan on travelling to Maui in the spring/summer!
02/05/2007 Thrifty 01/31/2007 GEMMA D. SAN You guys are good, thanks for the rental car, I had a very good experience and will continue to rent from this company and recommend it to my colleague.
02/05/2007 Enterprise 01/26/2007 BABAK K. PHL great service
02/05/2007 Thrifty 11/04/2006 BONI B. MCO It was especially helpful to have the curbside car return. It saved so much time. Your staff was very helpful and accommodating.
02/04/2007 Fox 01/09/2007 DONALD Z. PHX MICHAEL WAS AN EXCELLENT HELP IN GETTING MY CAR
02/04/2007 Enterprise 12/29/2006 WILLIAM T. EWR Staff is super informative and even helped with our luggage. Will try to stick with Enterprise for the moment, at least in Newark!
02/03/2007 Thrifty 01/25/2007 LOUIS L. LAS welcomed the option to select among several different make of cars. Made a big difference!!!
02/03/2007 Enterprise 01/10/2007 BOB D. YVR Staff person who helped us was very efficient and aimed to please. It was nice to see staff who were HAPPY to serve us and also with a SMILE. The driver of the shuttle was very helpful and quick handling of our luggage. 10 out of 10. Thank you.
02/03/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/20/2007 NICOLE K. LAX Value was excellent!!! Easy and efficient
02/03/2007 Thrifty 01/09/2007 RICHARD D. LAS This was my first time to rent a car and the experence was great . I will use car rentals .com again . Thank you
02/02/2007 U-Save 01/18/2007 RICHARD R. SJU The staff at Usave was outstanding. The gentleman who took care of us at the office was great as was the young man who drove the shuttle. We hope that the franchise owner rrealizes how lucky he is to have such wonderful employees. We will tell any one who is looking to rent a car in San Juan to use Usave.
02/02/2007 Thrifty 01/19/2007 JAMES M. LAX I had a very good experience with CarRentals.com and Thrifty. I will definitely use them both again on my next car rental need.
02/02/2007 Fox 01/28/2007 JACKIE I. SFO thank you, I booked again.
02/02/2007 U-Save 12/10/2006 DENNIS M. MCO Everyone was great! We have allready been recommending you. Thanks
02/02/2007 Avis 01/24/2007 ANA B. DIS it was convenient and easy to use the carrentals service. Avis people were great. It was a good experience. Thanks, Ana
02/02/2007 National 01/26/2007 MICHAEL B. SEA I bought insurance via your web-page, and made the mistake by buying insurance again from National. Your insurance was a much better deal. So I know for next time.
02/02/2007 Thrifty 12/28/2006 STEVEN D. LAS We lost our car keys [the car we own] We thought we may have left them in our rental car, so we call Thrifty in Las Vegas. They did everything to help us. Thrifty was wonderful.
02/02/2007 Fox 01/16/2007 CARLTON R. LAX This is the best site for car rentals...i have used a few times...thanks...keep up the great work...i will recommmend your site
02/02/2007 Dollar 01/01/2007 JON M. RNO great experience. will use carrental.com again
02/02/2007 Enterprise 01/21/2007 PAMELA K. DTW EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE...BEST EVER
02/02/2007 Enterprise 01/26/2007 JOSE LUIS V. SMF great staff !!! great rate and the pick up and drop off service makes all the difference for me!!
02/01/2007 Enterprise 01/27/2007 ALEX M. RNO My family and I felt safe in the vehicle. It drove like a new car.
02/01/2007 National 01/24/2007 ROBERT G. DEN The car was great as well as the service.
02/01/2007 Thrifty 11/19/2006 DAVID K. MU2 THIS WAS THE MOST CONVENIENT WAY TO TRANSPORT A LARGE FAMILY TO THE PORT of CAPE CANAVERAL. thank you!!!!
02/01/2007 Thrifty 01/28/2007 ESTELA H. MCO I've been renting on and off for the last 2 years, but this was the best rental rate. Also the staff was GREAT.
02/01/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/24/2007 ALDO C. LAX You guys at: CarRentals.com Are The Best!! you can send me special ofers any time. Thanks for your help! Aldo.
02/01/2007 Budget 01/26/2007 LUCCAS D. COS CarRentals saved me over $200.00. I had called all the companies before for a rate quote, finally I decide to google "car rental" and I tried and I recommend to anyone that wants to rent a car. Thanks for your services.
01/31/2007 Alamo 10/30/2006 DAVID N. BDL All worked as advertised -- great!
01/31/2007 Budget 12/27/2006 ANDRE H. FL7 service received from budget was excellent. Everything was done professionally in a timely manner.
01/31/2007 Thrifty 01/10/2007 DARRYL R. MIA I LOVE THIS WEB SITE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
01/31/2007 Enterprise 12/10/2006 FREDERICK W. SEA This is the 2nd time I've used your service and if it is always as good as it has been both times, I will always use your service and can't see why anyone wouldn't. Thank you so much for a great rate and excellent ease of operation!
01/31/2007 U-Save 12/14/2006 ERIC L. FLL The whole process was very easy and pleasant
01/31/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/12/2007 CAROL H. LAX I was very impressed with all aspects of my rental experience - I will definitely send some business your way! Thank you.
01/31/2007 Thrifty 10/24/2006 RICHARD N. FLL Car return was much easier than expected; attendant friendly and helpfull
01/31/2007 U-Save 01/23/2007 MARIA C. SJU Very happy with the service
01/31/2007 Thrifty 01/05/2007 LYMAN Y. ITO couldn't ask for an easier way to rent cars!
01/31/2007 Budget 01/21/2007 ROBERT H. YYC You are a great find!
01/31/2007 U-Save 01/19/2007 KAREN R. BOS We had a wonderful experience!! This is the first time we used Usave and unlike other car rental companies, they were prompt, courteous and happy we were there. I will definitely rent from you again and again. Thank you. Karen
01/31/2007 Fox 01/18/2007 MARIA I M. PHX Fox car rental really exceed my expectation. Thank you
01/31/2007 Avis 01/25/2007 NEKEYDA T. MEM Your website made car renting quick and easy. I will definitely use your site again and recommend it to others in the future.
01/31/2007 Eagle Rent A Car 01/03/2007 L H. MCO Great service, no lines, no hassles, awesome experience!
01/30/2007 Thrifty 01/22/2007 MICHAEL H. STL Very easy & affordable.
01/30/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/22/2007 CARMEN M. LAX this was the second time we rented from Deluxe Rent A Car thru CarRentals.com, and have been very satisfied with both. will use site/agency again.
01/30/2007 Enterprise 01/25/2007 BARBARA J. CAE The best car rental experience I have had..Thanks.
01/30/2007 Thrifty 01/03/2007 THOMAS H. TUS Smooth transaction!!!!
01/30/2007 Fox 12/27/2006 JAMES W. LAX Loved the car - appreciated the cleanliness and non-smoking atmosphere of the cabin. Your outlet was literally across the street from my hotel. All was smooth and friendly. Excellent rate, negligible fuel costs ... I'll go with Fox and carrentals.com again.
01/30/2007 Dollar 01/22/2007 NORMA R. MFE Thank you very much for your knowledgeable staff. I had no trouble in picking up or dropping off the vehicle. I will gladly rent from you again for I have to travel once a month and need a rental. Thank you. Norma
01/30/2007 Dollar 01/23/2007 KATHLEEN O. MCO We also rented a GPS system from Dollar...best thing we ever did.
01/30/2007 Dollar 01/19/2007 CYRIL A. MCO Will use your service any time I need to get a car. thanks so much
01/30/2007 Budget 01/18/2007 HOWARD S. DFW Service & e-mail response/confirmations was excellent......Would definitely book through you on a future trip
01/30/2007 Fox 01/22/2007 ALAN C. SFO Returning customer - always been satisfied. Makes more sense to me renting to drive to SoCal and NV than using my own car. Thanks!
01/30/2007 Thrifty 12/21/2006 BETH C. TPA great experience ..........will use again!
01/30/2007 Autorent Car Rental 01/19/2007 DARRIN L. SAN You had by far the best rates on the net and I'll definitely plan on using your service again. Thank you!
01/30/2007 Thrifty 01/04/2007 MAVIS M. OGG Car was clean and no smoke! Impressed by quick car return. Thanks!
01/29/2007 Fox 01/15/2007 EDWARD S H. PHX This was by far the best car rental experience we have had in a long while. It is good to have the car you expect there when you check in. Great job, thanks, it helps to make our vacation that much better.
01/29/2007 Thrifty 01/26/2007 LUIS H. PHX Excellent Service,, I will rent again this weekend
01/29/2007 Dollar 12/16/2006 JACK G. RSW great rental experience
01/29/2007 Enterprise 01/27/2007 ERIKA S. HNL I've been able to find better deals on CarRentals.com and I like how the site compares rates for me. Very convenient.
01/29/2007 Dollar 01/11/2007 PAUL M. ATL I like how your website displays all the major's rates at the destination needed. It saves having to do each one separate and that is if you know which ones are available at the destination. Your website shows all available and without the inflated costs that I have seen some one stop search sites tack on.
01/29/2007 U-Save 12/28/2006 JOYCE S. FLL I had a wonderful experience with U Save . The staff was freindly, helpful and prompt. Excellent service
01/29/2007 Enterprise 11/28/2006 CARL W. EWR outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01/28/2007 Thrifty 12/28/2006 JANE M. LAS Fantastic!
01/28/2007 Thrifty 12/26/2006 FERNANDO C. MCO AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01/24/2007 U-Save 01/12/2007 COLLEEN K. MCO a very positive experience.
01/23/2007 Enterprise 01/06/2007 JAMIE N. LAS Thank you. It was about the only thing that went right in Vegas that weekend.
01/23/2007 Budget 07/18/2006 DAVID P. DEN Perfect in every way!
01/23/2007 Dollar 01/09/2007 PAUL F. JAX We were very happy with how easy it was to book, with the price, the car and the help.
01/22/2007 Enterprise 01/14/2007 SHANNON D. EWR I have never experienced a more respectful, engaging, or pleasant staff. From start to finish, they were top notch and made my rental experience the best- EVER! Thanks so much!
01/22/2007 Avis 01/10/2007 JANE LESLIE K. G4A Thank you. My experience was excellent.
01/22/2007 Thrifty 01/16/2007 DONNA J. SAN I have used CarRentals several times and have been ery happy with your low rates. The best I can find on the internet.
01/21/2007 Dollar 01/12/2007 DOUGLAS O. LAS I have nothing but good to say. I will definitely use your services again.
01/21/2007 Value Rent A Car 12/19/2006 LINDA J. LAX Very, very pleased!!
01/21/2007 Dollar 12/28/2006 PEGGY N. MTJ Montrose, CO Dollar staff was great! They gave me an upgrade to a nicer vehicle and waited for me when my plane was delayed. I will use Dollar again!
01/21/2007 Dollar 01/06/2007 STEPHEN B. BWI Keep up the GREAT job!
01/21/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/09/2007 MARIA F. LAX Overall it was a outstanding experience and I travel extensively and plan to rent thru you again. Thank you.
01/21/2007 OrliCar 01/16/2007 AHMAD N. MIA Wish we had a few more like Orli Car
01/20/2007 Enterprise 12/29/2006 ERIC T. DFW Very good experience
01/20/2007 Budget 11/03/2006 PAM K. MKE great set up at Milwaukee, thanks
01/20/2007 Dollar 12/30/2006 ISTVAN B. SLC excellent staff, polite and helpfull Thanks Steve
01/20/2007 Dollar 12/10/2006 MICHAL M. MIA Most satisfy, keep-up with good work
01/20/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/16/2007 BENJAMIN D. LAX Nice people, nice car.
01/20/2007 Thrifty 12/26/2006 LARRY G. LAS Our car rental experience was excellent. WE loved our little car.