Customer Testimonials

17,708 items found, displaying 17,401 to 17,500.[First/Prev] 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
10/03/2006 Thrifty 08/11/2006 BENJAMIN V. OAK Everything went well with your company. All went smooth and quickly. I do commend your staff on a job well done.
10/03/2006 Avis 09/28/2006 WALDEMAR J. JCS The experience was great, My first time ever renting a car and Avis Did a wonderful job. two thumbs up
10/03/2006 Alamo 08/31/2006 PHILLIP G. STL Everything was great and I will rent again from Carentals again.
10/03/2006 Thrifty 09/05/2006 TOM G. MYR Very pleased that Thrifty upgraded me to a van without the additional cost. I have recommended CARRENTALS.COM to everyone I know that travels and needs a rental at their destination. Very pleased with your company and rates....Thanks
10/03/2006 Thrifty 08/30/2006 MARSHA H. LAS Since I discovered CarRentals.com it is the only place I use for renting a vehicle. THANKS!
10/03/2006 Thrifty 09/29/2006 ALVIN F. KOA I DID MY RESERVATION LAST MINUTE AND I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PRICE AND THE AVAILABILITY OF CARS. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE CARRENTALS.COM AGAIN.
10/03/2006 Budget 04/26/2006 DAVID P. MLI Price and experince couldn't be beat. Great!!
10/03/2006 Enterprise 09/09/2006 NICK B C. ELP For me personally the combination of CarRentals.com and Enterprise is great. THank you.
10/03/2006 Enterprise 07/28/2006 PATRICIA E. BTR Enjoyed the experience. Definitely will use Enterprise again.
10/03/2006 Thrifty 09/19/2006 DOLORES W. DEN The service and promptness of the staff made my visit to Colorado remarkable. Thank you.
10/03/2006 Dollar 06/22/2006 HARRIET K. JAX The location at the Jacksonville airport was perfect.....our whole experience with Dollar was excellent.....
09/26/2006 Thrifty 09/17/2006 AUDREA C. LIT Outstanding web site!! I will always use this web site for further car rentals!!
09/26/2006 Enterprise 09/20/2006 HOLLY S. MCW This place was the best! I have used other car rental places and this one is the one that I will stick with for all my car rental needs!
09/26/2006 Dollar 09/04/2006 LOUIS P. PSP We just completed another reservation through CarRentals.com. Thanks.
09/25/2006 Thrifty 08/22/2006 PAMELA P. MCO Great deal on a rental. I will recommend Carrentals.com to all my friends, actually I already have!
09/25/2006 Thrifty 07/27/2006 ROBERT A. DEN A+ carrental.com thanks, Bob
09/25/2006 U-Save 09/20/2006 COLETTE D. TPA Counter staff was quick, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.
09/24/2006 Fox 09/08/2006 ROBERT P. PHX very very plesant, thank you and FOX
09/24/2006 Enterprise 09/08/2006 IRINA S. IAD CarRentals.com is great. Best quotes on the Internet and with flexible pick-up/drop-off locations, modifications and cancellation policy, it's the best service. Enterprise is great too. The service is quick. Staff is friendly. Thank you.
09/21/2006 Enterprise 08/11/2006 DENISE F. PHX My experience was great and the price was fantastic! I'll definitely use CarRentals.com again.
09/21/2006 Alamo 08/26/2006 LARRY H. DEN This was our first time to use CarRentals.com and we were very pleased and will use your service again.
09/21/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/08/2006 GERRIT B. LAX This was a very good experience, and exceptional value for the money spent. We will try to rent with you again!
09/21/2006 Thrifty 08/13/2006 BRUCE H. SNA CarRentals.com is the ONLY place I go to for car rentals. You have found the magic formula (IMO) with your web site to make car rental truly easy! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
09/20/2006 Budget 09/17/2006 ROBIN B. NY6 Just great. Quick.
09/20/2006 Thrifty 09/17/2006 TERESA A. ATL Everything was great, and moved quickly.
09/20/2006 Alamo 08/26/2006 MOHSSEN A. MSP Great Rate I got from you.
09/19/2006 Thrifty 09/14/2006 DEB B. SAT We will be using CarRentals.com for all future car rentals...will also refer them to friends...
09/18/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/08/2006 STEPHEN C. MCO can't beat the price!
09/12/2006 Thrifty 08/14/2006 NICOLE A. KOA The rental process went very smoothly and I's recommend this process to everyone I know. I was very happy with the service and quality.
09/12/2006 Dollar 09/01/2006 LINDA G. DEN VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING,AND WE ARE USING CAR RENTALS AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE......
09/11/2006 US Rent-A-Car 08/14/2006 RANDY L. LAS I was very pleased with both the car I received and also the service from your staff. I would definitely recommend your service to others and would use your service again myself.
09/11/2006 ACE 09/02/2006 ROSALINDA F. AUS Best rates I could find was on carrentals.com Thanks
09/11/2006 US Rent-A-Car 08/29/2006 BRUCE G. LAS It's nice to be able to choose from so many dealers with all the car types with just a simple form to fill out and no credit card info up front. AAA++++
09/11/2006 US Rent-A-Car 08/14/2006 DANIEL T. LAS I will definitely use your service again on my next vehicle rental. Your rate was superb compared to other companies. The customer service provided by US Rent A Car was outstanding. I will recommend your service to others as a result of my car rental experience with your company. Thanks again!
09/11/2006 Thrifty 08/23/2006 LOGAN S. OGG we had a great experience renting from thrifty. the jeep we rented was great. service was great. next time i need a vehicle i will rent again from there. couldnt be happier!!!
09/11/2006 Budget 08/31/2006 PRAHLADACHAR J. SEA I saved atleast $100 by visiting and booking thru' carrentals portal. Great!
09/11/2006 Alamo 08/13/2006 MARTIN D. FLL The overall experience was outstanding
09/10/2006 U-Save 08/30/2006 MAURICE C. FLL I was VERY pleased with my reservation and rental. U-Save was prompt and helpful on every aspect on this rental. I will certainly use CarRentals.com and U-Save again!!
09/10/2006 Budget 08/29/2006 JEANNINE T. AF1 The Outlander was a FABULOUS vehicle. Budget staff in both Flagstaff and Albuquerque were outstanding -- both friendly and professional. Definitely my top pick for next driving trip.
09/10/2006 U-Save 09/05/2006 HAYMEE P. MIA Very satisfied with the service and promptness of service of US Save staff. It has been the best experience we have had in renting a car.
09/10/2006 Thrifty 08/28/2006 GAIL R. PNS Best car rental service I have ever received. I look forward to using this service again
09/10/2006 Enterprise 09/03/2006 MARY L. CLE The Enterprise team was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly, despite the late hour I arrived at the airport and the early hour I left. It made my trip more enjoyable to have the reservation handled in such a professional manner. I will rent through carrentals.com again and will refer friends and family to them and Enterprise. Thank you!
09/10/2006 Budget 08/19/2006 TERRY S. SLC I cancelled a reservation with another company because you had one size larger for the same price. The car was great and the price was better than your competitors.
09/10/2006 Enterprise 09/03/2006 MARK C. ALB Good service at Albany New York Airport. The best I ever experienced!
09/10/2006 Avis 08/29/2006 BENNY P. HN3 Everything was perfect
09/09/2006 Thrifty 08/28/2006 ELYSE H. SAN It was a very smooth transaction
09/09/2006 Enterprise 06/28/2006 CARLA S. LAS MY RENTAL WAS GREAT!!! I HAD A HANDICAP PASSENGER AND THE HATCH WORKED GREAT FOR TRANSPORTING HIS WHEELCHAIR RATHER THAN HAVING TO PUT IT IN THE TRUNK. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.
09/09/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/27/2006 TERRY O. SEA A slight incovenience of not being able to drop it off at the airport, but the price made it worth the extra effort. Being able to use cheaper outside insurance was also a plus. Shall use it again.
09/09/2006 Thrifty 08/04/2006 GLADYS S. LAS Thanks for giving me a choice of 3 different vehicles to rent
09/09/2006 Enterprise 08/26/2006 MARGARET I. CMH I feel I got even more than expected in this rental experience. The rental car office manager carried my luggage to the car for me. I was given a bottled water for the trip ahead. When I returned the check-in was speedy and easy. Great service.
09/09/2006 Alamo 09/06/2006 SUKHDEV S. SMF i have been and am using various rental programmes for my car rentals which i rent 24/7/365. i have been renting cars since 2004 on a continous basis 365 days a year . carrentals.com is the best rate provider as at now.i use it all the time.
09/08/2006 Thrifty 08/22/2006 MARCUS E. MCO very good and quick customer service at orlando. Even quicker on drop off in jville... Good stuff!
09/07/2006 ACE 07/13/2006 FRED P. LAX You are my new car rental company. I just hope whne you get bigger you dont forget what got you there. Apparently the other companies did.
09/07/2006 Alamo 08/14/2006 EDWRAD R. FLL Alamo and CarRentals, you're both a great team
09/06/2006 Thrifty 08/10/2006 TERRENCE S. LAS Outstanding job!!!!!!!
09/06/2006 Fox 08/03/2006 DANIEL S. PHX Everything was excellent!
09/06/2006 Fox 08/01/2006 WILLIAM B. PHX Fox was the best price for the trip as I had a pick up in one city and a drop off in another. The car was nicer and the rate was the cheapest as well. As a matter of fact I was quoted $228 for the trip but my actual bill was only $205. I was very pleased with carrentals.com and Fox.
09/06/2006 Avis 08/23/2006 GEORGE A. LAX Guys: The rates you quoted were significantly cheaper than by my calling Avis direct and providing my Wizard number. Needless to say, you now have a new customer
09/06/2006 Enterprise 09/01/2006 SELINA Q. BWI Filling out this survey has been my absolute pleasure. Thanks Enterprise for the outstanding service. Greeting me with the use of my last name to show me to the car "of my choice" was exceptional service. I look forward to using you again.
09/06/2006 ACE 08/25/2006 VIET T. LAX Thanks for a very good, professional service that you offer. I'm glad I know this website. Keep up with your good work.
09/06/2006 Dollar 07/25/2006 DIANNA W. PHX Very good experience. Everything was just smooth!
09/06/2006 ACE 06/19/2006 BREE S. LAX We decided at the very last minute to cancel our car rental and I was so impressed by the ease at which we were able to cancel it. No charges, no arguements, no rude employees. THANK YOU!
09/06/2006 Budget 08/17/2006 NIALL B. BOI Good service. Good deal. Thank you.
09/06/2006 Dollar 07/25/2006 ROBERT M. JFK It was a very pleasurable experince. Thanks
09/06/2006 Fox 08/04/2006 BARBARA J. PHX Great service, beautiful car & very friendly/helpfull staff.
09/05/2006 Alamo 08/21/2006 GARY T. DAL Great deal and outstanding service by both CarRentals.com and also Alamo. Thanks
09/05/2006 ACE 08/14/2006 JEANETTE A. MCO My first experience with Ace and I appreciated all they're help. Especially with the rental of the GPS.. Thanks guys.....
09/05/2006 Fox 08/28/2006 MICHAEL R. SJC Great people @ Fox, Great vehicle !
09/05/2006 Dollar 08/31/2006 STEVEN B. MHT Great job. Thx.
09/05/2006 Alamo 08/08/2006 WALTER C. SJU The best service that I ever received from any car rental company.
09/05/2006 Alamo 08/18/2006 DANG TONY H. TPA Very impressed with cost savings. Thanks!
09/05/2006 Dollar 08/16/2006 GABINA P. ONT This was my first time renting with your office and I was very pleased. Keep up the great service!
09/05/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/21/2006 SIMON D. LAX Great value for money.
09/05/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/22/2006 JOHN B. LAX I was given first rate service to begin with and after I had a road hazard experience the quality of service went up in my opinion.The gentleman who sent Victor out to help me had the presence of mind to send a replacement car for me, thus saving me time and aggravation. BRAVO!
09/05/2006 Avis 07/31/2006 TRACY B. BMI Car rentals was easy to reserve and very helpful with information I needed for my trip! I will book my reservation with CarRentals.com in the future! Thank You!
09/05/2006 Alamo 07/02/2006 DENNIS S. HNL I got a great rate from CarRentals.com.
09/05/2006 Dollar 08/03/2006 SHARON L. PDX Thanks CarRentals.com for such an easy way to get a GREAT rate! You saved me a lot of time...I'll be back!
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/29/2006 JOHN F. LAX Everything went well, I will use you again.
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/11/2006 RICHARD E. PHL Extremely courteous and friendly service on arrival from a man named Pat.
09/04/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/22/2006 JANICE P. LAX I'm telling all my friends about carrentals.com. I found this by accident, just surfing the web. Your website makes renting cars SO easy, and the prices are super low. I will definitely go to carrentals.com FIRST in the future.
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/20/2006 MONICA R. MCO Great experience----hassle free. Thank you.
09/04/2006 Thrifty 08/27/2006 WILLIAM K. LAS Everything was great and I will use Carrentals.Com again this week. Thank you.
09/04/2006 Dollar 07/15/2006 RICKI S. BOS the car was an amazing value...appreciate being able to save some $$$
09/04/2006 Budget 07/20/2006 CLAIRE P. KT1 I have shared my discovery of CarRentals to my friends. Thank you for being there.
09/03/2006 Thrifty 08/16/2006 DAVE B. LAS I WAS REALLY SATISFY WITH THE RENTAL, IT WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. THE RATE WAS REALLY GREAT AND I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS GOING TO CHANGE WHEN WE GOT THERE. I REALLY APPRECIATE EVERY THING, THE STAFF, THE PRICE AND THE CAR...THANKS
09/03/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/24/2006 WILLIAM M. JAX I have never heard of EZ-RAC, but their service was really good. I may use this rental co always. Thank you CarRentals.com
09/02/2006 ACE 08/11/2006 BARBARA A. LAX VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE AND SERVICE
08/31/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/20/2006 SHELIA P. ATL I was very pleased with the level of service and professionalism of your establishment. This was a very pleasurable experience. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you very much for outstanding customer service!
08/30/2006 ACE 06/23/2006 ROGER M. MYR I was very impressed with your service. I will certainly rent from you again.
08/30/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/23/2006 SAAD J. LAX Both, Deluxe and Carrentals.com are assets to consumers like myself. Keep up the good work!!
08/30/2006 ACE 08/14/2006 RACHEL D. LAX I had an excellent experience with Carrentals.com/Ace rental. Such a value!!
08/29/2006 National 07/30/2006 WILLIAM D R. SJU Thank you for your excellent service. I will always rent from you. william
08/29/2006 ACE 06/27/2006 KATHERINE D. LAX CarRentals made renting online very easy. :-)
08/29/2006 ACE 07/21/2006 KIM F. MYR I gave you web address to a friend this week and she rented through CarRentals.com because she was able to save a few $'s as well. Think we'll both be using your service again.
08/29/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/22/2006 MARSHA M. LAX I've recommended you to family and friends.
08/29/2006 Enterprise 08/03/2006 SAMUEL S. DTW Our car was excellent and the staff was very nice. Very inexpensive for the quality we received. Using CarRentals.com was very easy, and the lowest price I could find as well.
08/29/2006 Dollar 08/15/2006 BERNICE V. DEN Great rental
08/29/2006 Avis 07/18/2006 ANNA MARIE P. P1P We loved our vehicle. We used it to take our son to college and it was perfect. Thanks.
08/28/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/21/2006 BEV M. ATL Thank you for the follow-up survey. Everything was just great with the rental and the folks at the counter were friendly and efficient.
08/28/2006 Avis 07/18/2006 JOSEPH O. LAX an absolutely excellent experience i'll be back !!