Customer Testimonials

17,870 items found, displaying 17,401 to 17,500.[First/Prev] 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
12/11/2006 Enterprise 12/08/2006 STEPHANIE S. YOW always a great experience and you have our loyalty thanks
12/11/2006 Dollar 12/05/2006 ROKIE B. YWG Didn't have full size car. Car didn't have a brush in it - Winnipeg in the winter! Couldn't get lights to work. Staff weren't helpful. Were told by agent that we made the reservation on line and so the price was more and basically too bad they look after their own customers first and better.
12/11/2006 Alamo 12/04/2006 ROBERT O. SRQ
12/11/2006 Dollar 11/26/2006 KEITH H. MKE You provide quality service at fair prices. Thanks and I will use your service from now on.
12/11/2006 Thrifty 09/25/2006 JUDY G. TPA outstanding prices from you. We will use you again without question.
12/11/2006 Alamo 11/16/2006 FRAUKE D. GRR love the way you drop the car off with Alamo. It takes less than 5 minutes and you just have to park it at the end of the line! THis is the second time I rented from them and they are my favourite because of the drop off!!!
12/11/2006 Fox 12/02/2006 CARL M. SFO I appreciate the ability to compare pricing of off aiport and airport adjacent agencies.
12/11/2006 Enterprise 12/02/2006 DIANA W. MDW Got lucky with a brand new vehicle with approx. 600 miles....smooth as silk. Thanks.
12/11/2006 National 12/06/2006 RAHEEN N. RWIC02 Thank you for offering your services in this area. The rates really help because renting directly from the rental agency is over priced in this area. I will definitely use this service for all future rentals.
12/10/2006 U-Save 12/04/2006 JEFF S. MIA Great people part of a great little company with personal care. This is hard to find.
12/10/2006 Enterprise 12/02/2006 JEFF N. TYS Good service, good car and no hassels. Thank you and we look forward to using you again
12/10/2006 Budget 12/04/2006 RICHARD S. CC5 CarRentals .com saves The National Kidney Foundation money as well as time. It is so easy and the insurance rates renting this way are lower. Thank You
12/09/2006 Savmor Rent A Car 12/03/2006 CARLTON R. LAS Excellent Service from CarRentals.com
12/08/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 11/23/2006 DUANE B. LAX Everything was above what I expected. GOOD JOB!!!
12/08/2006 Budget 11/29/2006 PEGGY M. IAD Very pleased with CarRentals.com.
12/08/2006 Enterprise 12/02/2006 MONA S. BOS I appreciate CarRentals.com You provided the best online prices.
12/08/2006 Enterprise 11/30/2006 KARL D. FLL looking forward to my next esperience with you........
12/08/2006 Enterprise 11/28/2006 SALLY C. RNO I was very surprised at how wonderful everything turned out!
12/08/2006 Dollar 10/26/2006 LUIS F. EWRE01 Awesome service and the vehicle was better than what we expected. And for the price, I will surely use your service again.
12/08/2006 Budget 12/04/2006 MICHAEL G. LGA great soup to NUTS!
12/07/2006 U-Save 11/05/2006 CATHERINE M. MCO Absolutely perfect! Service, product and price was super and I would definitely use both USave and CarRental.com again...and recommend to others!
12/07/2006 Rent 4 Less 11/28/2006 DOROTHY P. 19367_CV I found this to be one of the most pleasant RENTAL experiences. All the people at Rent 4 Less were so very friendly and kind. I would not even hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.
12/07/2006 Enterprise 11/22/2006 CLEMENTE M. BOS Enjoyed the car very much, all involved were very professional and would rent again without thinking twice. A satisfied customer.
12/07/2006 Dollar 12/01/2006 RUBENS L. MIA excelente gracias
12/06/2006 Thrifty 08/22/2006 GUY M. SFO Best rental car experience ever!
12/06/2006 Budget 12/02/2006 BRENDA M. W06 I thought the whole process through CarRental.com was wonderful and very easy to use. Thank you very much.
12/06/2006 Enterprise 11/25/2006 MARYANN K. DEN I really appreciated the discount made available through carrentals.com and will definitely consider this service next time I need to rent a car. Thank you
12/06/2006 Alamo 11/27/2006 EWALD B. RDU Thank you for your services - I will certainly use them again. Ed
12/06/2006 Thrifty 08/09/2006 FRANK S. LAS Yes, I will countinue to use CarRentals again and will let others know about you.
12/06/2006 Thrifty 12/02/2006 RACHAEL K. STL CarRentals.com is a great resource and was tremendously helpful. I will definitely use it from now on in having to rent cars. Thank you!
12/06/2006 Budget 12/01/2006 WILELLA B. LAF Staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. They made it very easy for me to extend my contract to meet my needs. Check in and check out were quick and easy.
12/06/2006 Dollar 11/12/2006 RUSSELL J. IAD Excellent price. I have referred your site to others. Thank you.
12/06/2006 Enterprise 11/20/2006 STEVE T. DFW Agent at Enterprise in Dallas was one of the friendliest and helpful I have ever come across in all my years of renting cars around the world. Thank you!!
12/05/2006 Alamo 11/29/2006 ANGELIQUE D. ATL I have loved the prices that I have gotten from CarRentals.com and I have referred at least 6 people to this website.
12/05/2006 U-Save 11/26/2006 VINCENT R. MCO Just Thank You.
12/05/2006 Enterprise 11/26/2006 NICK F. DEN Outstanding experience renting a car from Enterprise and through CarRentals.com!
12/05/2006 Dollar 09/25/2006 CHAD M. PHX I have been renting cars through your site for the past year or more and have recommended your site to others. I really like your service. Chad
12/05/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 11/30/2006 MARY A. LAX Everyone involved was most gracious and competent! Thanks!
12/04/2006 National 11/13/2006 LES B. OGG I will continue to use your great service due to the fact that it is easy to use and gives me great value wherever I go. I work for an airline and travel to many different places and you continue to give me the best rates. I have reccomended your site to many of my friends and associates and will continue to do so. Thankyou for providing such a valuable service for travellers like myself and others. Do you have any special aggreements with airlines?
12/04/2006 Thrifty 09/19/2006 JAMES C. LAS EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED. tHANKS FOR YOUR HELP. WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
12/04/2006 Thrifty 11/22/2006 BARBARA W. LAS We were very pleased with the Suzuki station wagon, it was roomy, comfortable to drive and ride in, and got great mileage. Thank you so much!
12/04/2006 Thrifty 11/21/2006 NANCY L. LAS carrentals.com made it very easy to compare car rental rates and for making a reservation based on the comparison
12/03/2006 Enterprise 11/29/2006 MARY S. BWI I am extremely impressed with the BWI Enterprise staff. They were efficient, personable, and very polite. The rental experience was easy from start to finish. Many thanks!!! BWI Enterprise rocks!
12/03/2006 Thrifty 11/17/2006 JAMIE H. ATL It was very easy to get my car. Your return agent was helpful in making sure I was able to get the shuttle to the airport before it left the return area. Your staff was professional and helpful, even friendly. Thanks.
12/03/2006 Thrifty 11/25/2006 EMMY V. LAS Everything was organized and very simple. The rates were great and the staff was most helpful. Reserving on late was great, along with the followup/reminder emails. That was extremely important and helpful. Thank you.
11/15/2006 Dollar 08/15/2006 GINNY G. MIA It was a great value, Thanks
11/15/2006 Budget 11/07/2006 JEROME C. HHH Smooooooth deal
11/15/2006 Alamo 11/08/2006 GARVIN M. MAF All in all - it was a very professional atmosphere with courteous and knowledgeable staff and the car was great!
11/15/2006 Thrifty 11/06/2006 JEANNE M. ABQ You guys had the BEST deal for the vehicle and the time frame I was looking to find. I'll definitely use the CarRentals.com site again next time I travel!
11/14/2006 Fox 10/29/2006 PATI R. SAN Everything was great! Kudos to your San Diego staff!
11/14/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/06/2006 CHAKER K. LAX GREAT....... THANK YOU
11/14/2006 National 10/19/2006 JASON B. DCA I had a very smooth expierience from start to finish! Thank you!
11/14/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/22/2006 JAMES S. RSW Great customer service
11/14/2006 Dollar 10/24/2006 DIANE D. LAS It was wonderful and exactly what we wanted, Thank you for helping to make our trip a success.
11/14/2006 Value Rent A Car 09/21/2006 JAMES T. LAX Thanks !!!!
11/14/2006 Avis 11/07/2006 SUSANA G. AEX CarRentals.com has been the best bargain, yet. I've rented from Avis twice now, and their service is outstanding!
11/14/2006 Fox 10/02/2006 EDWARD W. LAX The staff on rentals and returns were very cooperative, friendly and very helpful. I was extremely pleased and would look forward to doing business again.
11/14/2006 Thrifty 10/21/2006 STEFANO V. RSW Keep up the good work
11/14/2006 Enterprise 11/06/2006 JULIA G. AUS My expierence was great, I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
11/13/2006 Thrifty 09/18/2006 ROBERT C. LAS I will use CarRentals.com everytime I travel and Thrifty car rental. Just great service Thank-you.
11/13/2006 Thrifty 09/06/2006 WILLIAM W. MCO GREAT SERVICE!
11/12/2006 Value Rent A Car 10/17/2006 JAMES T. LAX you got me as a long time customer.
11/12/2006 Thrifty 10/13/2006 LESLIE O. LAS Will be in Las Vegas Dec. 6th to the 8th. Hope you have another car rental deal for those dates!!
11/12/2006 Thrifty 10/12/2006 MICHAEL K. LAS Flawless,and smooth. Service was great and all staff friendly. Thanks keep up the good work.
11/12/2006 Dollar 11/07/2006 MICHEL D. EWRE01 Never seen a better bunch in customer care. Great experience will definitely recommend to others
11/11/2006 Thrifty 09/13/2006 GREYCE L. LAS We had a great experience with Thrifty car rental and CarRentals.com. We would definitely book through CarRentals.com again!! I had reserved a compact and was given a choice of cars so we rented the PT Cruiser. What a fun car to drive/ride. Thank you so much, we were so very happy with the service and smoothness of renting a car in Las Vegas. An excellent experience. Best value in Vegas!! Thank you again!!
11/10/2006 Budget 11/02/2006 BUSHRA A. CMI awesome, wonderful, and superb
11/10/2006 Alamo 10/05/2006 PAMELA S. FLL I use CarRental.com for the best prices. Also, the rental agent in Ft. Laurderale. Florida was great, her name was Iris.
11/10/2006 Enterprise 11/02/2006 THOMAS K. MCI Everything from pick up at the airport to return to the airport was just great. The Enterprise people were wonderful in how they treated their customers. CarRentals.com did a good job finding me a good price and a very nice car rental agency.
11/10/2006 Thrifty 10/31/2006 DIANNE W. MYR great experience. The staff at the Myrtle Beach Ariport were friendly and professional.
11/09/2006 Thrifty 10/10/2006 LAURA K. DTW I use CarRentals every time I need a car. Your service is great!
11/08/2006 Thrifty 10/29/2006 JUAN J F. LAS OVER-ALL SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT & FAST. THE RETURN PROCESS WAS SUPER FAST. WE WERE OUT OF THERE IN NO TIME & TAKEN TO AIRPORT. WE WILL DEFINETELY RENT THRIFTY AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. THANKS...
11/08/2006 Enterprise 09/14/2006 JEAN S. MCO Customer service was outstanding. Help with my bags without even asking. Super employees at the counter and the buses.
11/08/2006 U-Save 11/01/2006 SUE N. FLL This was my first time with CarRentals.com and I definitely will use them again..Thanks!
11/07/2006 Thrifty 09/04/2006 RICHARD P. LAS Could not have been better. Thank You. R.C.
11/07/2006 U-Save 11/01/2006 MARGARITA V. FLL Everything went very well. I will surely use your website again in the future. Thanks!
11/07/2006 Dollar 11/02/2006 DESEREE S. MCO This is the second time that I have used carrentals.com to rent a car and I must say that I have been very satisfied each time. Thank you
11/07/2006 Enterprise 10/30/2006 KENNY D. DEN Have used carrentals.com for quite sometimes and still very happy with your service . Have also referred this site to friends and continue to use this service for all car rental needs
11/07/2006 Fox 10/31/2006 DAVID K. LAX My compliments to the Fox staff.
11/06/2006 Budget 11/01/2006 DILIP B. KP1 I used carentals a few times now.Every time I begin with my search in all websites and ultimately end up renting through carrentals.com just because I get the best price here.
11/06/2006 Dollar 10/30/2006 DEBORAH S. DAY Very pleasantly surprised at the expedience and friendly service. I left work early as I was concerned something may go wrong. Everything went right! Thank you!
11/06/2006 Dollar 10/05/2006 GEORGINE Y. DEN I am your newest fan! I love CarRentals.com and have been recommending it to my friends!
11/05/2006 Dollar 10/31/2006 DANIEL M. MHT car rentals has been great every time we have rented cars
11/05/2006 Dollar 10/22/2006 ROBERT G O. LAS It was an absolutely great experience. Would definitely use this site again. Thank you
11/05/2006 Thrifty 09/30/2006 SCOTT A. BOS All together it was a perfect and easy transaction.... will definately use again. Thanx.
11/04/2006 Rent 4 Less 10/25/2006 JEFF M. LGB Great value... thanks!
11/04/2006 Thrifty 11/01/2006 MICHAEL S. LAS Love carrentals.com!
11/03/2006 Enterprise 08/30/2006 WILLIAM C. EWR Used CaRentals.com & Enterprise twice this month on opposite ends of the country (Seattle & Newark). CaRentals.com got us a great rate and Enterprise was outstanding. Will definitely use both in the future.
11/03/2006 Thrifty 10/26/2006 LARRY S. DEN Thank you for the service and great price, we will use you again
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/17/2006 ELEANOR C. ATL Trip went well...all expectations met..
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/15/2006 ED M. PDX A very easy deal and most convenient!
11/03/2006 Enterprise 10/20/2006 KIMBERLY B. CLE Additionally, checking the rental back in was quick and painless! A very smooth experience. Thank you!
11/02/2006 Avis 10/12/2006 KEVIN K. N2C Thank you for the good and easy-to-navigate website.
11/02/2006 U-Save 09/24/2006 JEAN B. MCO This was the best experience with a car rental company that i have ever had. Staff was friendly and helpful. Provided accurate and easy directions. Vehicle was brand new-so i got to enjoy new car smell during my stay. I would have never found this company without the help of CarRentals.com. This was an easy online company to work with.--thank you
10/30/2006 U-Save 10/18/2006 CHARLES B. FLL Pleasantly surprised for an off-site non-major rental company.
10/27/2006 U-Save 10/02/2006 MARY A. JAX Thank you for saving me almost half of what the competitors offered me!
10/25/2006 Dollar 10/10/2006 MYRA R. LAX My sister (who is in a wheelchair) was with me and I have to say that your shuttle drivers were very considerate and accomodating. Thank you so much.
10/25/2006 U-Save 09/17/2006 KATHLEEN R. 19609_MCO I'll be back
10/24/2006 Enterprise 10/20/2006 JOHN R. MSP excellent and fast. I made this reservation over my PDA.
10/24/2006 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/13/2006 ANITA R. LAX I had a very pleasant experience with your company. Keep up the good work!