Customer Testimonials

18,470 items found, displaying 16,601 to 16,700.[First/Prev] 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168, 169, 170 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
06/10/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 MONICA K. LAX I have always enjoyed using carrentals.com when I am out of town. Will continue to use and will tell my friends and family about it. Thanks!
06/10/2007 Enterprise 04/16/2007 ANTHONY A. DTW all your personal were top notch
06/10/2007 Dollar 06/05/2007 TIMOTHY P. CLT Thanks for getting me the best rate!
06/10/2007 Alamo 05/22/2007 JOSEPH G. LAS I got a free 2x upgrade on my car. No complaints!! You guys are the best!!! New Las Vegas car rental facility is awesome and not too far from the airport.
06/10/2007 Fox 05/04/2007 NORA L. OAK Great experience. I am currently using CarREntals.com (did not ship my car for work) and will use it on a semi-continuous basis. Love it - neat and simple design and great search engine. I know that it is a good deal because I phoned up 2 companies (with contracts to my company) and did not get a cheaper deal. Thanks.
06/10/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 05/23/2007 FEDRA W. LAX We were asked if we would like to rent a GPS system with our car and that was the best thing we could have done.We saw more of LA than we had expected and really enjoyed our trip.
06/10/2007 ACE 05/22/2007 FRANK J. ORD This rental was easy, quick and without any problems.
06/10/2007 Enterprise 05/20/2007 JOYCE N. YYC Especially apprecitae access to more reasonable price CDW insurance, thanks.
06/09/2007 Dollar 06/03/2007 JOHN W. JFK Simply excellent. Upgraded vehicle, JFK Dollar rep great, allthough it had been a very hard day; would hope Dollar (and others) realize it ultimately is all about their staff. I will be back. Thanks.
06/09/2007 Dollar 05/28/2007 SCOTT C. ONT Great experience. Best so far......
06/09/2007 Fox 06/03/2007 ANGEL A. OAK I loved the fact that my price rate was honored. I also got a better car for my money. Thank you so much for your wonderful, convenient service.
06/09/2007 Dollar 04/12/2007 MELANIE G. ITO Excellent hospitality and service, very fast return also at Hilo. We were very pleased.
06/08/2007 Fox 05/20/2007 JEROME S. SFO How could I complain about 50 MPG in a Honda Civic Hybrid, with gas prices at $3.50/gal. Great little car and good experience with Fox.
06/08/2007 Dollar 06/01/2007 JOE V. LAS Good stuff! My wife and I are very impressed with your company. Keep up the good work!
06/08/2007 Budget 04/30/2007 ZOREEN K. BUF Very pleased overall. Would definitely recommend.
06/08/2007 Alamo 05/16/2007 ROBERT R. YQB I love your service!
06/08/2007 U-Save 04/02/2007 DAVID R. MYR Great Bargain. Always welcome in today's world
06/08/2007 Alamo 05/21/2007 TOMMY K. PDX I have rented cars from other car rentals, however, my first time with the Alamo was so far the best. Service was more than I expected, EXCELLENT! I will absolutely recommend Alamo to my co-workers.
06/08/2007 Enterprise 05/05/2007 ELLEN P. SEA As a travel professional I can't tell you how unique this experience was! Enterprise was a dream to work with and your company gave me a good value for services received. I personally don't market car rentals as the commissions aren't worth my effort, but I'll recommend you!
06/08/2007 Alamo 04/04/2007 JENNIFER B. SFO EASIEST rental I have ever done. Online check-in is fabulous!
06/07/2007 Avis 04/06/2007 BRIAN S. DCA I was particularly surprised, and very pleased that the ONE WAY rate was so reasonable.
06/07/2007 Fox 05/15/2007 GWYN T. LAX oustanding experience!
06/07/2007 Thrifty 05/30/2007 SUZANNE M. BNA Thank you for making car rentals so easy. It makes comparing prices simple, and both times I've used your service I've been a little surprised that everything went so smoothly, just as promised. And I felt like I got the best deals!
06/07/2007 Thrifty 05/26/2007 TIFFANY K. ORD VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
06/07/2007 U-Save 04/03/2007 STEPHEN G. MYR The extended cab pickup w/locking top was perfect for 4 people with luggage and golf clubs.
06/07/2007 Thrifty 05/28/2007 ROSS H. LIH Loved it and Loved it! First time renting a rental car. Didn't know what to expect. Very easy to understand. Loved it!
06/06/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 JAMES H. ONT We were very please and could not believe the price. The entire experience was excellent and we have been telling our friends.
06/06/2007 Budget 02/11/2007 JUDY B. PDX A very smooth rental ~ car was fine ~ staff in PDX excellent ~ a very very nice experience! Would rent from CarRentals again ~
06/06/2007 Dollar 05/02/2007 FREDERICK W. PDX Excellent once again!
06/06/2007 Thrifty 05/31/2007 KANWALDEEP SINGH A. MCO Wonderful website. It always gives me a great deal.
06/06/2007 Value Rent A Car 05/25/2007 BOB A. LAX Once again, a great deal from carrentals.com My friend is booking a trip to the midwest and I told him to be sure to use you guys.
06/06/2007 Fox 05/30/2007 KARI E. PHX Everything worked out perfect, no hassels no problems. We received what we ordered and were very pleased.
06/06/2007 ACE 05/25/2007 DR LAJUAN S. MCI I had a great experience with CarRentals.com and ACE. I will use CarRentals.com again. Orlantha and Joel at ACE have excellent Customer Service Skills.
06/06/2007 Dollar 05/31/2007 LYNN S. FLL I loved the offer for Travel Guard insurance. I use them for medical when I travel abroad - but never thought of them for car rental coverage.
06/06/2007 U-Save 03/19/2007 ROBERT R. MCO Excellent service from professional and friendly staff; thank you!
06/05/2007 U-Save 05/16/2007 ALICEN D. TPA Great rates and very friendly staff. Thanks.
06/05/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/16/2007 PATRICIA V. LAX I would always utilize and recommend carrentals.com, as it seems to provide the best rate. I have never had a problem with a reservation through this website.
06/05/2007 Enterprise 04/23/2007 CONNIE H. RIC The service was excellent, as was the price and also the quality of the vehicle. Everything was most satisfactory.
06/05/2007 Thrifty 05/27/2007 EMILY M. MSP I was both impressed by and quite satisfied with my entire experience with CarRentals.com and Thrifty. I will definitely use your services for future car rental needs!
06/05/2007 Thrifty 05/29/2007 GINA V. STL Thought it was a good experience. Have recommended Car Rentals to several others.
06/05/2007 Dollar 06/02/2007 SIVA G. MKE Good service from Car rentals and Dollar
06/05/2007 Enterprise 05/29/2007 ERIN B. ABQ Wonderful car rental experience. My first visit to carrentals.com and enterprise. I will be a return customer.
06/05/2007 Fox 05/25/2007 MICHAEL H. SJC I've been using carrentals.com exclusively for my last few rentals.
06/05/2007 Alamo 05/31/2007 ANNE-MARIE P. SJC I tell everyone about carentals.com
06/05/2007 Thrifty 05/26/2007 ANGELA H. MCO Thank you - everything was excellent
06/05/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 REGINA M. CHS I was very pleased with the online reservation it was very convenient and the rate was outstanding. I am already telling others to use the service!
06/05/2007 Dollar 03/16/2007 THOMAS T. LAS Thanks for a top notch rental experience
06/04/2007 Alamo 05/20/2007 STEPHANIE A. MCO Nice car. I appreciated not having to fill up before bringing it back in. I liked having that option.
06/04/2007 Alamo 04/17/2007 GWENDA M. TYS Thank You and hope to do business with you again.
06/04/2007 Enterprise 05/13/2007 NASR B. YUL Your staff members at the Montreal airport were extremely professional and considerate. Thanks.
06/04/2007 Enterprise 05/19/2007 SUSAN P. TUS I was delighted with everything. There were no problems at all. I will use Car Rentals and Enterprise again.
06/04/2007 Thrifty 05/28/2007 ELIZABETH T. H56 I love carrentals.com!
06/04/2007 Dollar 05/14/2007 KUNO F. SLC I appreciate the at-the-airport pickup of the vehicle (no shuttle to a remote parking lot). The gentleman at the check-in counter was very helpful, you may consider giving him a raise.
06/04/2007 Thrifty 04/17/2007 ABIGAIL W. BOS I have already sent an email to you but I will express again how good your rental service was on my trip. THe SUV was superb and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely rent from Thrifty again. I will be traveling to Chicago in September so let me know if you have any special rates. I will be arriving O'Hara Sept 15 and departing Sept 16th.
06/04/2007 ACE 05/30/2007 JAMES A. ORD We were pleased with the entire transaction! Thank you
06/04/2007 Dollar 05/29/2007 DAVID L. WASS01 This is a very good service. It is cheaper than working through the rental companies directly and simple to use.
06/04/2007 Avis 05/30/2007 DAVID B. R3N very concenient and easy to use, I will do so again.
06/04/2007 Enterprise 05/22/2007 JOLENE L. DEN I was very hesitant to do the transaction over the internet, since I had never heard of CarRentals.com but I couldn't have had a better experience with renting a car. Returning the car was very easy too - it might have taken 5 minutes total! I would be glad to rent from CarRentals.com again and also suggest it to my friends. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
06/04/2007 Avis 05/08/2007 TONYA T. LEX I was VERY pleased...I will use both CarRentals.com and Avis again...I really enjoyed the rental and vaction...Thank you...
06/03/2007 Budget 05/22/2007 PAUL S. LAS An outstanding experience. Way better than expected, staff was great and very helpful. No disappointment whatsoever.
06/03/2007 Enterprise 04/15/2007 PATRICIA S. OGG Quick and responsive both directions! Very satisfied! Thank you!
06/03/2007 Budget 05/31/2007 LIVIU G. NY5 hassle free experience
06/02/2007 Enterprise 04/20/2007 JOSEPH R. SMF We had received a personal atention from the staff that we had not received elsewhere.
06/02/2007 Thrifty 03/14/2007 ROGER L. PTY As always, Thrifty in Panama was great.
06/02/2007 Thrifty 03/10/2007 JULIE K. MU2 Another outstanding experience.
06/01/2007 Dollar 05/24/2007 DENNIS B. MCO I already reserved another car for another trip I need to take. Thank You for wonderful service.
06/01/2007 Thrifty 05/25/2007 NATASHA G. FLL Great rate! Thank you!
06/01/2007 Fox 05/11/2007 ANN P. LAX Everything went smoothly. What more could you ask for.
06/01/2007 Dollar 05/18/2007 MICHAEL G. DFW everthing was GREAT
06/01/2007 Enterprise 05/13/2007 RICK S. LAS We loved the new rental car building, who ever thought of that is a genius!!!!!
06/01/2007 Enterprise 04/29/2007 SHARON C. ATL I arrived on the evening of May 24th. Your staff greated me very warmly and welcomed me. She also gave me very good driving directions to where I wanted to go.
06/01/2007 Enterprise 03/29/2007 JOHN T. SEA Best car rental experience I have had in last several years. Seattle Enterprise team was outstanding!
06/01/2007 Enterprise 05/11/2007 ARNELLA F. MOB Thank you. I have referred your services to my friends and colleagues.
06/01/2007 Enterprise 04/04/2007 PATRICIA R. IAH It was a fine transaction all the way around. Pat
06/01/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 RODERICK L. PVD This is my 2nd experience with CarRentals.com and it was just like the last time - Great! Will absolutely recommend to others and visit again when I need a car.
06/01/2007 Avis 05/25/2007 DAVID W. LW5 The Lakewood Store on South Wadsworth did a great job THANKS !
06/01/2007 Enterprise 05/11/2007 JANE M. RDU Great experience, very good communication through email - Thank you.
06/01/2007 U-Save 01/10/2007 DW H. DAB I am LOVING Usave. They really are FANTASTIC to work with. Keep up the great work!
05/31/2007 Alamo 05/17/2007 BARBARA K. INDW76 The car was awesome! We loved it and are thinking of getting one someday.
05/31/2007 Thrifty 05/07/2007 ROSE F. ME9 My experience was great and I will consider you for future service and will recommend you to other friends and family. Thank you so much.
05/31/2007 Thrifty 05/20/2007 GEORGE P. LAX I loved my car. So did everyone I hooked up with. Thank you for the upgrade!
05/31/2007 U-Save 04/05/2007 DEBORAH O. MCO Great, wonderful staff, with outstanding service. The car was better than I expected.
05/31/2007 Fox 05/25/2007 NATVAR K. SFO CarRentals.com is the first site I am going to search from now on. I was impressed at the rates I was given not only last minute but during the holiday weekend. -Pravina, CA
05/31/2007 Fox 05/09/2007 KATHLEEN M. OAK Amazing Service! Fantastic car! Thanks for everything
05/30/2007 Alamo 05/04/2007 WILLIAM C. SEAC71 excellent, our 4th time using you!
05/30/2007 Fox 05/06/2007 DONNA C. PHX Wish Fox was available in more places! Great service, great value for the money!
05/30/2007 Enterprise 05/22/2007 RHONA P. EVV The car was brand new and they gave me credit when I returned it early. Wonderful customer service.
05/30/2007 Alamo 05/09/2007 JOHN O. SEA A truly great experience. I got my luggage, got my keys, and away I went. Checking in was just as easy. I intend on travelling to SeaTac every month for the next 2 years, and you can be guaranteed that I will be using Alamo again. Thanks for the great trip!
05/30/2007 Dollar 05/19/2007 ETHEL M. DEN I have never rented from carRentals before but I would definitely use them again
05/30/2007 Budget 05/24/2007 NEFTALI Z. HOU Great service! Great value for my money! Will definitely rent again soon!
05/30/2007 Alamo 05/25/2007 CYNTHIA J. SDF Everything went well. This was my first time and it won't be my last time.
05/30/2007 Budget 05/18/2007 SANDRA G. STL Carrentals.com made the experience very fast and easy. Thanks!
05/30/2007 Budget 05/24/2007 CORINNE B. AUS I'm completely satisfied with my experience with CarRentals.com and with Budget!
05/30/2007 Budget 05/21/2007 ANGELI K. OMA Budget upgraded me to a brand new car with better gas mileage than the compact I had reserved. Thanks!
05/30/2007 Budget 05/26/2007 OLIVER V. ABE CarRentals.com makes my shopping experience much easier.
05/30/2007 Enterprise 05/09/2007 MAURICIO B. EWR Renting a car with Entreprise was a great experience. Entreprise has become my number one rent-a-car company choice!
05/30/2007 Enterprise 05/04/2007 PATRICK F. AUS The Enterprise staff was very professional, focused, and dedicated to customer satisfaction. My wife and I were very impressed. Thanks Enterprise. Pat
05/30/2007 Thrifty 04/30/2007 RITA G. PDX I was very impressed with the service that Thrifty provided. Everyone from the counter person to the shuttle bus driver were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend thrifty to friends and family.
05/30/2007 Budget 02/05/2007 WILLIAM A. LAS The experience was great and I would diffinitely use and recommend your service again.
05/29/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 SANDRA G. SEA We were upgraded when we arrived. No wait time. Greeted as we walked in the door. Excellent service from beginning to end. Courteous drivers for shuttle. I will chose Enterprise and CarRentals again.