Customer Testimonials

18,429 items found, displaying 16,601 to 16,700.[First/Prev] 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168, 169, 170 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
06/05/2007 Enterprise 05/29/2007 ERIN B. ABQ Wonderful car rental experience. My first visit to carrentals.com and enterprise. I will be a return customer.
06/05/2007 Fox 05/25/2007 MICHAEL H. SJC I've been using carrentals.com exclusively for my last few rentals.
06/05/2007 Alamo 05/31/2007 ANNE-MARIE P. SJC I tell everyone about carentals.com
06/05/2007 Thrifty 05/26/2007 ANGELA H. MCO Thank you - everything was excellent
06/05/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 REGINA M. CHS I was very pleased with the online reservation it was very convenient and the rate was outstanding. I am already telling others to use the service!
06/05/2007 Dollar 03/16/2007 THOMAS T. LAS Thanks for a top notch rental experience
06/04/2007 Alamo 05/20/2007 STEPHANIE A. MCO Nice car. I appreciated not having to fill up before bringing it back in. I liked having that option.
06/04/2007 Alamo 04/17/2007 GWENDA M. TYS Thank You and hope to do business with you again.
06/04/2007 Enterprise 05/13/2007 NASR B. YUL Your staff members at the Montreal airport were extremely professional and considerate. Thanks.
06/04/2007 Enterprise 05/19/2007 SUSAN P. TUS I was delighted with everything. There were no problems at all. I will use Car Rentals and Enterprise again.
06/04/2007 Thrifty 05/28/2007 ELIZABETH T. H56 I love carrentals.com!
06/04/2007 Dollar 05/14/2007 KUNO F. SLC I appreciate the at-the-airport pickup of the vehicle (no shuttle to a remote parking lot). The gentleman at the check-in counter was very helpful, you may consider giving him a raise.
06/04/2007 Thrifty 04/17/2007 ABIGAIL W. BOS I have already sent an email to you but I will express again how good your rental service was on my trip. THe SUV was superb and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely rent from Thrifty again. I will be traveling to Chicago in September so let me know if you have any special rates. I will be arriving O'Hara Sept 15 and departing Sept 16th.
06/04/2007 ACE 05/30/2007 JAMES A. ORD We were pleased with the entire transaction! Thank you
06/04/2007 Dollar 05/29/2007 DAVID L. WASS01 This is a very good service. It is cheaper than working through the rental companies directly and simple to use.
06/04/2007 Avis 05/30/2007 DAVID B. R3N very concenient and easy to use, I will do so again.
06/04/2007 Enterprise 05/22/2007 JOLENE L. DEN I was very hesitant to do the transaction over the internet, since I had never heard of CarRentals.com but I couldn't have had a better experience with renting a car. Returning the car was very easy too - it might have taken 5 minutes total! I would be glad to rent from CarRentals.com again and also suggest it to my friends. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
06/04/2007 Avis 05/08/2007 TONYA T. LEX I was VERY pleased...I will use both CarRentals.com and Avis again...I really enjoyed the rental and vaction...Thank you...
06/03/2007 Budget 05/22/2007 PAUL S. LAS An outstanding experience. Way better than expected, staff was great and very helpful. No disappointment whatsoever.
06/03/2007 Enterprise 04/15/2007 PATRICIA S. OGG Quick and responsive both directions! Very satisfied! Thank you!
06/03/2007 Budget 05/31/2007 LIVIU G. NY5 hassle free experience
06/02/2007 Enterprise 04/20/2007 JOSEPH R. SMF We had received a personal atention from the staff that we had not received elsewhere.
06/02/2007 Thrifty 03/14/2007 ROGER L. PTY As always, Thrifty in Panama was great.
06/02/2007 Thrifty 03/10/2007 JULIE K. MU2 Another outstanding experience.
06/01/2007 Dollar 05/24/2007 DENNIS B. MCO I already reserved another car for another trip I need to take. Thank You for wonderful service.
06/01/2007 Thrifty 05/25/2007 NATASHA G. FLL Great rate! Thank you!
06/01/2007 Fox 05/11/2007 ANN P. LAX Everything went smoothly. What more could you ask for.
06/01/2007 Dollar 05/18/2007 MICHAEL G. DFW everthing was GREAT
06/01/2007 Enterprise 05/13/2007 RICK S. LAS We loved the new rental car building, who ever thought of that is a genius!!!!!
06/01/2007 Enterprise 04/29/2007 SHARON C. ATL I arrived on the evening of May 24th. Your staff greated me very warmly and welcomed me. She also gave me very good driving directions to where I wanted to go.
06/01/2007 Enterprise 03/29/2007 JOHN T. SEA Best car rental experience I have had in last several years. Seattle Enterprise team was outstanding!
06/01/2007 Enterprise 05/11/2007 ARNELLA F. MOB Thank you. I have referred your services to my friends and colleagues.
06/01/2007 Enterprise 04/04/2007 PATRICIA R. IAH It was a fine transaction all the way around. Pat
06/01/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 RODERICK L. PVD This is my 2nd experience with CarRentals.com and it was just like the last time - Great! Will absolutely recommend to others and visit again when I need a car.
06/01/2007 Avis 05/25/2007 DAVID W. LW5 The Lakewood Store on South Wadsworth did a great job THANKS !
06/01/2007 Enterprise 05/11/2007 JANE M. RDU Great experience, very good communication through email - Thank you.
06/01/2007 U-Save 01/10/2007 DW H. DAB I am LOVING Usave. They really are FANTASTIC to work with. Keep up the great work!
05/31/2007 Alamo 05/17/2007 BARBARA K. INDW76 The car was awesome! We loved it and are thinking of getting one someday.
05/31/2007 Thrifty 05/07/2007 ROSE F. ME9 My experience was great and I will consider you for future service and will recommend you to other friends and family. Thank you so much.
05/31/2007 Thrifty 05/20/2007 GEORGE P. LAX I loved my car. So did everyone I hooked up with. Thank you for the upgrade!
05/31/2007 U-Save 04/05/2007 DEBORAH O. MCO Great, wonderful staff, with outstanding service. The car was better than I expected.
05/31/2007 Fox 05/25/2007 NATVAR K. SFO CarRentals.com is the first site I am going to search from now on. I was impressed at the rates I was given not only last minute but during the holiday weekend. -Pravina, CA
05/31/2007 Fox 05/09/2007 KATHLEEN M. OAK Amazing Service! Fantastic car! Thanks for everything
05/30/2007 Alamo 05/04/2007 WILLIAM C. SEAC71 excellent, our 4th time using you!
05/30/2007 Fox 05/06/2007 DONNA C. PHX Wish Fox was available in more places! Great service, great value for the money!
05/30/2007 Enterprise 05/22/2007 RHONA P. EVV The car was brand new and they gave me credit when I returned it early. Wonderful customer service.
05/30/2007 Alamo 05/09/2007 JOHN O. SEA A truly great experience. I got my luggage, got my keys, and away I went. Checking in was just as easy. I intend on travelling to SeaTac every month for the next 2 years, and you can be guaranteed that I will be using Alamo again. Thanks for the great trip!
05/30/2007 Dollar 05/19/2007 ETHEL M. DEN I have never rented from carRentals before but I would definitely use them again
05/30/2007 Budget 05/24/2007 NEFTALI Z. HOU Great service! Great value for my money! Will definitely rent again soon!
05/30/2007 Alamo 05/25/2007 CYNTHIA J. SDF Everything went well. This was my first time and it won't be my last time.
05/30/2007 Budget 05/18/2007 SANDRA G. STL Carrentals.com made the experience very fast and easy. Thanks!
05/30/2007 Budget 05/24/2007 CORINNE B. AUS I'm completely satisfied with my experience with CarRentals.com and with Budget!
05/30/2007 Budget 05/21/2007 ANGELI K. OMA Budget upgraded me to a brand new car with better gas mileage than the compact I had reserved. Thanks!
05/30/2007 Budget 05/26/2007 OLIVER V. ABE CarRentals.com makes my shopping experience much easier.
05/30/2007 Enterprise 05/09/2007 MAURICIO B. EWR Renting a car with Entreprise was a great experience. Entreprise has become my number one rent-a-car company choice!
05/30/2007 Enterprise 05/04/2007 PATRICK F. AUS The Enterprise staff was very professional, focused, and dedicated to customer satisfaction. My wife and I were very impressed. Thanks Enterprise. Pat
05/30/2007 Thrifty 04/30/2007 RITA G. PDX I was very impressed with the service that Thrifty provided. Everyone from the counter person to the shuttle bus driver were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend thrifty to friends and family.
05/30/2007 Budget 02/05/2007 WILLIAM A. LAS The experience was great and I would diffinitely use and recommend your service again.
05/29/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 SANDRA G. SEA We were upgraded when we arrived. No wait time. Greeted as we walked in the door. Excellent service from beginning to end. Courteous drivers for shuttle. I will chose Enterprise and CarRentals again.
05/29/2007 Thrifty 05/18/2007 CATHY S. ELP Thank you for such great service.
05/29/2007 Thrifty 04/23/2007 WENDY R. ORF I have always used carrentals.com and have never had any problems. Always great service!
05/29/2007 Budget 05/19/2007 HENRY T. SDF Always have good results with CarRentals no matter which rental company is involved.
05/29/2007 Thrifty 05/07/2007 CHERYL W. ELP Excellent service, great rate, and we thoroughly enjoyed the car. Thanks....
05/29/2007 Enterprise 05/12/2007 ALPHONSE K. MDW Great site....have used it now for 4 different car reservations and have always been very saitisfied...thanks for the great service... Al
05/29/2007 Thrifty 04/15/2007 DONNA H. DTW Best experience I have ever had when renting a vehicle!!!!
05/29/2007 Enterprise 05/03/2007 DELORES M. ATL I was very pleased with your level of professionalism.
05/29/2007 Alamo 04/18/2007 DENNIS G. INDW76 everything went better than expected.
05/29/2007 Dollar 05/23/2007 PA L. DFW Affordable rates. This would most likely be my car rental website in the future. Thank you!
05/29/2007 Alamo 05/07/2007 GIL C. BWI Rate was great. I will use CarRentals.com again.
05/29/2007 Fox 05/03/2007 ALISA M. PHX So far this is the best car rental service I've every had.
05/29/2007 Enterprise 05/13/2007 STANLEY S. PHX This was by far the best experience I have had in renting a vehicle in the past 25 years. The facility at the airport was fantastic. Thanks, Stan
05/29/2007 Thrifty 10/31/2006 MARSHA H. LAS The new car rental center makes "returns" so much easier since you don't have to go on to the airport... you just need to allow a little more time in your schedule.
05/28/2007 U-Save 05/08/2007 LAURIE K. SWF My USAVE experience in Newburgh, NY was, perhaps, my best car rental experience.
05/28/2007 Budget 05/16/2007 MICHAEL M. SPU Delivered as promised. Budget staff at Split is excellent.
05/28/2007 U-Save 04/15/2007 ANA R. MCO I have always had a great experience renting through carRentals.com and Usave specifically. Thank you for your service. I highly recommend it to all my friends.
05/28/2007 Alamo 03/05/2007 IAN C. BFS Second time i have used Car rentals .com Excellent I have told my friends and they are now using car rentals Thank you Ian
05/27/2007 Thrifty 05/17/2007 KAREN L. MCO The return was just as satisfactory as the rental.
05/27/2007 Fox 05/13/2007 JUDY S. PHX I showed up 12 hours early and asked if I could get my car then...the man at the counter was very friendly and gave me a very nice car to drive. I am a very happy customer...first time to rent with FOX
05/27/2007 Enterprise 05/01/2007 PAMELLA I. MIA Entire experience was outstanding.
05/27/2007 Fox 05/07/2007 MYRNA P. PHX I hope I am always able to get such a great car at such a reasonable rate!
05/27/2007 Dollar 05/15/2007 BOBBY A. IND I REALLY LOVE THE SERVICE AND I WILL BE RENTING AGAIN IN ABOUT FOUR WEEKS FROM NOW FOR MY KING ISLAND TRIP THANK FOR YOUR SERVICE
05/27/2007 Thrifty 05/22/2007 MARY G. PH6 Thank you. I truly value your service.
05/26/2007 Enterprise 04/23/2007 MARK D. MCO I had an excellent experience. Will do business again with Enterprise as well as carrentals.com
05/26/2007 Fox 04/25/2007 NANCY F. PHX I was surprised with the speed on returning the car. I expected to be held up for several minutes, but processing out was fast and efficient. Very happy with that. Will use you again. Thanks.
05/26/2007 Dollar 04/08/2007 MICHELE H. RSW My experience was great, and went off without a hitch. Thank you for your honest and professional assistance. There were no "hidden costs" anywhere......amazing! Thanks again!
05/26/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 05/18/2007 SUSAN C. HNL I really like the service I got from carrentals.com because it saved me time from hunting around all the different rental companies to find the cheapest rates. The companies I rented from which was Advantage was great. The staff was very helpful. The car was nice, clean and up dated. They shuttled us back to the airport on time. I am always going to us CarRentals.com from now on. Thank You, Susan
05/26/2007 National 05/19/2007 NARESH T. DTW i got the best deal , i really thank carrentals.com and national people.Keep it up.
05/26/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 04/23/2007 DANNY M. LAS best rates in vegas!
05/26/2007 Thrifty 04/18/2007 JERRY C. DEN We got a great rate on a Jeep Cherokee, less than quotes for a subcompact from other rental agancies. We were well pleased with CarRentals.com and will use them again. Thanks.
05/26/2007 Alamo 02/27/2007 RONALD D. OGG Had great vehicle and pickup and dropoff was breeze.
05/25/2007 Dollar 05/01/2007 KATHLEEN S. CLT The entire rental experience was great.... I would indeed rent thru carrentals.com
05/25/2007 Thrifty 05/18/2007 ROBERT G. MLB once again a great rental experience. very pleased.
05/25/2007 Fox 05/21/2007 JOHN B. SFO Everything was perfect, price, promptness, friendly staff and excellent vehicle.
05/25/2007 Thrifty 05/08/2007 DARRELL H. CMH We had an excellent experience!
05/25/2007 Fox 05/03/2007 DAVID Y. SFO very satisfactory experience and would definitely repeat in the future!
05/25/2007 Thrifty 04/19/2007 GREG B. OGG I was very satified.
05/25/2007 Thrifty 05/03/2007 FAY T. CLT absolutely no complaints - great service, great people - good price. Thanks
05/25/2007 Dollar 05/07/2007 JOSEPHINE N. YYC No complaints whatsoever!! It won't be long until I rent again and will definitely go with you people.
05/25/2007 Enterprise 05/20/2007 TOM M. LIT Enjoyed the service. Quick, seasy, dependable, good value.
05/25/2007 Enterprise 05/17/2007 FAY T. SEA Enterprise is doing an exception job at customer service. They treat you like VIP!!