Customer Testimonials

18,077 items found, displaying 16,601 to 16,700.[First/Prev] 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168, 169, 170 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
04/26/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 NANCY H. ONT When we returned our car, I was expecting to have a looong wait. To my surprise, Charles was right there waiting for us with a smile!!!What a nice man!! You should give him a BIG RAISE!! I'll definitely use Thrifty again!!!
04/26/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/11/2007 WAYNE I. LAX I was very pleased, and this is the fourth time I have rented through CarRental.com, and gone to Deluxe. No complaints! Great service and I felt comfortable going back again, and again.
04/26/2007 Dollar 03/24/2007 ELAINE M. EWR MY UNCLE LOVED THE CAR THAT WE HAD JUST AS MUCH AS I DID, AND I GAVE HIM YOUR WEBSITE SO THAT HE COULD REQUEST THE SAME CAR ON HIS TRIP TO GEORGIA.
04/26/2007 National 04/18/2007 LORENE K. TYS Counter staff was exceptional. I will rent again from National.
04/26/2007 Thrifty 03/23/2007 SHANNON B. CLE Our Thrifty representative was super! I give him two thumbs up!
04/26/2007 Dollar 04/01/2007 MICHAEL P W. MKE Rental was extremely reasonable. Staff was very friendly.
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 JAN M. SAT Excellent experience with Enterprise and CarRentals.com....Thanks
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/13/2007 MELISA V. EWR I COULD HAVE NOT ASKED FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE.
04/25/2007 Fox 04/08/2007 MUKSARIN H. SNA Thank you so much --FOX-- Lowest price, good vehicle
04/25/2007 Budget 04/06/2007 ROBERT B. FLL I thought the overall service was very good. I liked the advance Email a few days prior confirming my rental. The process at Budget was quick and easy and I had no problems at all. Overall I had a great customer experience.
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/14/2007 GEORGE B. YYC My first experience with CarRentals.com and everything went without a hitch. I think the value was there in that I received a lower rate than I could have direct. I would definitely rent through CarRentals.com again, in fact you are bookmarked in my computer and I will tell others.
04/25/2007 Alamo 04/19/2007 RICARDO P. DFW Thanks, good service, easy and good price
04/25/2007 Dollar 03/15/2007 EUGENE H. EWR This was my first experience with Dollar rental and it was a great one. Thanks so much for the great service given.
04/25/2007 Budget 04/02/2007 CHARLENE G. BOS Great experience. Recommended the website to a family member who is planning to rent a car this week
04/25/2007 Alamo 03/28/2007 GREGORY P. MAF Based upon this experience in Midland I would use CarRentals and Alamo every time I go there. I will be checking into car rental in Kansas City in early July and will check with CarRentals first.
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/20/2007 KATHLEEN A. RIC You guys are great! I found you on kayak.com and got a much better rate than I found anywhere else. I'm very pleased and will use you again the next time I need a rental!
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/12/2007 DENISE E. MSP Love your web site!
04/25/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 04/10/2007 DAVE T. LAS CarRentals.com is a great servive. I've used your site 10+ times in the last year and each time it has been great to deal with.
04/25/2007 Fox 04/11/2007 KRISTIN K. OAK Loved the Volvo and the price. Keep up the great work.
04/25/2007 Thrifty 04/21/2007 DIANA B. MIA The service is excellent, this is the best website to rent cars from and I will tell all my friends!
04/25/2007 Alamo 01/30/2007 DAVID F. RIC Definitely rent same again.. Thankyou.
04/25/2007 Thrifty 02/22/2007 ROSLYN E. PYU Great site - I am recommending to all my friends looking for a car. I will use again for sure.
04/24/2007 Dollar 03/30/2007 JAISHANKAR R. SFO Overall, I had a very experience. I will definitely use carrentals.com again. Thanks!!
04/24/2007 Enterprise 04/07/2007 ALAN D. BDL Great service overall - thanks.
04/24/2007 Budget 04/15/2007 MAJOR W. L3S KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
04/24/2007 Budget 04/19/2007 LASONJA J. BUR Great rate great service OUTSTANDING all around
04/24/2007 Budget 01/09/2007 JULAINE K. OGG Everything went well--thank you! Staff members were knowledgeable, quick, efficient, and friendly. Good job!
04/24/2007 Thrifty 04/12/2007 RUSSELL M. SGF I just can't believe that I had a Chrysler 300, with a TON of amenities for less than $10 a day!!! Thank you carrentals.com!!!
04/24/2007 Avis 04/20/2007 MELEANA T. LGB carrentals.com very helpful and easy to use
04/23/2007 Dollar 04/13/2007 JENNY S. MCO Excellent customer service. Very nice staff and the entire process was made very easy.
04/23/2007 Avis 02/21/2007 PAUL B. ZQN No problems, everything went well.
04/22/2007 Budget 03/17/2007 VINCENT F. LIH Great service, great value, thanks.
04/21/2007 Fox 03/29/2007 RAUF S. SNA I was very satisfied with the services I received from the Fox Car Rental. I will most certainly use Fox Rental again and will recomed fox Rental to my friends.
04/20/2007 Dollar 04/06/2007 TINA B. RNO Fantastic!
04/20/2007 Thrifty 01/22/2007 JANE B E. OGG I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The next time I want to rent a car I will certainly do it through this company. Thank you for the good service.
04/20/2007 National 04/04/2007 SAMUEL L. DUB Everyone at National in Dublin was very helpful and friendly. The car was perfect for our trip.
04/20/2007 Budget 03/22/2007 WILLIAM B. SYR Great vacation,thanks again.
04/20/2007 Thrifty 03/20/2007 DEBORAH M. LAX VERY EASY - no problems
04/19/2007 U-Save 04/10/2007 CHANNABEL L. TPA I travel frequently and rent a vehicle everytime. This was the very first time that I went in and out of the car rental in about 5 minutes. Most importantly, the $ amount that I was quoted online was exactly what I paid for the car at the counter, not a penny more. This has never happened in my years of renting cars online. I have always paid more when I got to the counter. Keep up the good work and I plan to rent through carrentals.com everytime, and specifically get Usave cars (which I never heard of before this rental). I'll spread the word.
04/19/2007 Enterprise 02/14/2007 TOM H. PSP We were very pleased with the service and car that we received. thank you
04/19/2007 Dollar 03/21/2007 THOMAS T. PDX Couldn't have been better. Great car. Great price.
04/19/2007 Thrifty 04/12/2007 PELDEN M. MCO THE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS, RATES WERE GREAT,AND YOUR STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING LOOKING FORWARD TO USING YOUR RENTAL COMPANY AGAIN. THANKS AGAIN!!!
04/19/2007 U-Save 04/02/2007 STEPHEN K. MCO The people at U-Save were the most helpful that i have ever dealt with. I will use them for rentals again.
04/19/2007 Thrifty 03/27/2007 MARY D. SVR iT WAS A VERY EFFICIENT, PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE!
04/19/2007 Thrifty 02/19/2007 JUDITH M. SFB WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR COMPANY AND SERVICE. THE VEHICLE WAS ABOVE WHAT WE EXPECTED.
04/19/2007 Budget 04/07/2007 EARL B. STL By a wide margin the best car-rental experience I've had in over 30 years. Pickup and return personnel were extraordinarily courteous and helpful. Quickest, simplest cheapest rental experience ever. Kudos to Budget.
04/18/2007 Thrifty 04/06/2007 SHERYL B. RIC The vehicle was new and ran very well. It was clean and reliable and I enjoyed driving it. Thank you for a great trip. I hope to use your company again very soon.
04/18/2007 Alamo 03/30/2007 LESLIE E. LAS I enjoyed my experience at the airport rental center. It was very efficient and fast both coming and leaving. Thank you
04/18/2007 Enterprise 02/22/2007 CURTISS C. HOU The best experience I have ever had using a rental car. Wish all of rental places would be this efficient. Everyone was really nice and my needs were taken care of very quickly. Thanks to all of the attendants there.
04/18/2007 Avis 04/05/2007 SAMUEL C. MIA Best price on one way rentals. Thanks so much!
04/18/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 DEBORAH M. MCO Very satisfactory experience all around! Good value that I was not able to get with car rental agencies directly.
04/18/2007 Avis 04/10/2007 TERRY H. MRY THANK YOU VERY MUCH, IT WAS A PLEASURE RENTING FROM YOU, I WILL RENT FROM YOU AGAIN.
04/18/2007 Alamo 04/06/2007 JACQUELYN H. ILG Thank you for making this trip affordable.
04/18/2007 Budget 04/12/2007 JEANENE E. IAD I just happened upon your site when looking for something else. I'll definitely rent through carrentals.com again...and tell my friends about your site. Thank you.
04/18/2007 Alamo 03/09/2007 WILLIAM B. GSO Carrentals.com has become my car rental site of choice. I have used it at least 3 times and always have been extremely pleased with the selection, price, and customer service. I recommend it to my friends..You are all doing a fabulous job as I am big into customer service..!
04/18/2007 Enterprise 04/14/2007 MAJOR C T. MEM Great staff...........friendly, courteous........great experience in Memphis Enterprise (airport)..........will do it again!!!!!
04/18/2007 Enterprise 04/05/2007 MARY B. PHX I have referrred my friend to use your company. I saved a lot of money. Cheaper than going directly through enterprise. Tahnk You!
04/17/2007 Alamo 03/13/2007 GREG N. SMF I am very happy with the experience as a whole. I kept bragging to all of my friends how much I got my rental for, or I guess I should say how little. Thank you so much and I am looking forward to the next time I use your service.
04/17/2007 Enterprise 04/06/2007 FRANK F. MCO Great service, very friendly rep AJ, covered everyhting we needed.
04/17/2007 Thrifty 03/22/2007 TAMIZEN T LADHA SERVICES INC L. YYC Awsome service, Thanks
04/17/2007 Avis 03/29/2007 MARK C. W2B Service was terrific! Thank You!
04/17/2007 Alamo 04/05/2007 RAYMOND C. TPA Whole lot faster and easier than I thought it would be.
04/17/2007 Dollar 03/20/2007 KENNETH L. HNL MOST OUTSTANDING WAS THE EFFICIENCY AND SPEED IN WHICH THE TURN IN WAS ACCOMPLISHED ------TOOK ABOUT 30 SECONDS----
04/17/2007 Enterprise 04/01/2007 DON A. SLC Great customer service, your people understand what it takes to service the customer. Thanks for detail to the customer.
04/17/2007 Dollar 03/16/2007 CAROL A. TPA Your people that worked the counter were wonderful. It was quick and easy. The price was right and the car was at the airport. Easy return system just taking a minute. Thank you!!!
04/17/2007 Thrifty 01/31/2007 JOSEPH G. TUS Excellent! The price was right, the car just right, too. Fast service in and out, as we needed. We'd definitely check you out again.
04/17/2007 Alamo 04/04/2007 HECTOR Z. DFW My experience with the use of CarRental.com was so good that today I recommended your site to a co-worker for a car rental. It will be for 15 days in July'07, which we found excellent in quotation.
04/17/2007 U-Save 02/12/2007 MARIANNE L. MCO My parents had a great experience with Carrentals.com in Feb 2007 as did we in Apr 2007. Will definitely use you again. Cheaper than my corporate discount through work.
04/17/2007 Thrifty 03/01/2007 LAURA B. PDX Never look anywhere else for my car rental needs. Have always been very satisfied. Thank You...
04/16/2007 Budget 11/20/2006 SLAVO C. KOA positive experience all around, thank you
04/16/2007 Enterprise 03/12/2007 PATRICIA A. SLC very helpful staff. good rates nice car, quick check in and return
04/16/2007 Enterprise 04/04/2007 RODERICK M. SAT This was a great car rental experience. Service was very fast, the car was great, and the price was reasonable.
04/16/2007 Thrifty 04/12/2007 CAROL B. MCO A very unstressful experience. Everything went without a hitch.
04/16/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 LINDA N. MCO Always, always get a great deal with CarRentals. Will always be my first choice.
04/16/2007 Thrifty 02/19/2007 ROBERT F. LAS Great job, thanks for contributing to a great vacation.
04/16/2007 Enterprise 03/15/2007 DANIEL S. LAS Excellent service and prices overall!! This is the second time I have used carrentals.com and now I am hooked for good. Keep up the excellent service and prices!!!
04/16/2007 Fox 04/11/2007 DANA K. PHX Oustanding experience -- maybe the best ever.
04/16/2007 Budget 04/06/2007 TERRY S. PDX First time using CarRentals.com...great.
04/16/2007 Thrifty 03/20/2007 BECKY C. OGG The staff were very friendly and helpfull!!!! Shuttle service to and from the Cruiseship harbour was fast!
04/16/2007 Budget 03/27/2007 ANITA D. T6R A Great experience all around !
04/16/2007 Dollar 04/03/2007 JOHN R. LAS thanks for making my vacation stress free :)
04/16/2007 Alamo 04/07/2007 PETER G. ROC I have used CarRentals.com many times and have been pleased!
04/16/2007 U-Save 04/04/2007 ROBERT K. MYR Great experience, great service. In and out of the airport in record time. Thanx!
04/15/2007 Thrifty 04/09/2007 KENNETH L. SLC I consistantly use CarRentals for my rental cars. the rates are always the most competitive and I have never had any issues with any of my rentals. I probably use CarRentals 18-20 times a year.
04/15/2007 Budget 03/15/2007 KAREN W. VV1 Your prices and customer service helped make my trip a success.
04/15/2007 National 04/09/2007 MALCOLM M. STN definitely the best service I have received in the UK and I rent regularly.
04/15/2007 Dollar 03/09/2007 DEBORAH G. PBI YOUR RATE WAS CHEAPER THEN GOING THRU DOLLAR DIRECTLY...I WILL DEFINITELY USE YOU AGAIN.....DEBBIE
04/14/2007 U-Save 03/03/2007 ALFRED C. DAB The staff at Usave Datona Beach was very helpful and accommodating.I would definitely rent from them again.
04/14/2007 U-Save 02/15/2007 NORMAN C. MCO People were some of the best if not the best service and helpfullness I've had in renting before. Thanks
04/14/2007 Enterprise 02/20/2007 HOWARD E. IAD I was pleased with the service, the car and the price, and I would not hesitate to use Enterprise again. Thanks.
04/14/2007 Enterprise 03/19/2007 FREDERICK E. MFE I had a car with 15 miles on it; it must have come right from the dealership! Excellent service!
04/14/2007 Enterprise 01/05/2007 MICHAEL C. TUS OUTSTANDING service, price, staff well-done!
04/14/2007 Thrifty 04/06/2007 GABRIEL M. MHT You guys seem pretty cool so far...I think I'll use you again.
04/13/2007 Dollar 03/03/2007 DAVID F. IAD The process was efficient and the car was brand new and exceeded our expectations. We will rent from Dollar again.
04/13/2007 Enterprise 02/13/2007 JOANN E. ICT When we turned our car back in, we specifically went to the Enterprise desk and told them how extremely pleased we were with our choice. We have rented cars many times in the past from other agencies, but this was the best experience ever. Thank you!
04/12/2007 Thrifty 03/04/2007 THOMAS P. RSW CarRentals.com did a real good job - would go thru them again. Thanks!
04/12/2007 Fox 04/06/2007 BARBARA D. LAX The staff at the check out counter was so efficient and pleasant. He was extremely prompt, courteous, and knowledgable and I would rent again from Fox. When we returned the car, the service again was superb. Everyone seemed to happy doing their job, which always makes for better customer service.
04/12/2007 Thrifty 03/21/2007 MICHELLE L. DEN THE SERVICE WAS WONDERFUL.
04/12/2007 Enterprise 03/22/2007 RUTH L. SEA Excellent assistance with an insurance problem. Staff was VERY helpful and drop off location at Comfort Inn staff was also very very good. Happy with my recent car rental experience.
04/12/2007 Fox 04/04/2007 FARZAD G. SNA Thanks for your service.