Customer Testimonials

18,241 items found, displaying 16,601 to 16,700.[First/Prev] 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168, 169, 170 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
05/15/2007 Alamo 04/29/2007 RUTH J. MAF Excellent!
05/15/2007 Enterprise 04/02/2007 RODERICK M. BDL This was a first time rental with CarRentals and I was very pleased. It was a very good experience and would rent through CarRentals again.
05/15/2007 Budget 03/03/2007 MAURICE Q. GEG The lady who checked me in was very attentive and professional. She made the experience enjoyable and efficient.
05/15/2007 Alamo 05/08/2007 ERIBERTO H. SAT Great vehicle! Great rates! We'll definitely rent again!
05/15/2007 Thrifty 05/08/2007 THOMAS N. MCO Great rate. The car was clean and ready to go.
05/15/2007 Alamo 04/25/2007 KAREN R. BDL Great service and prices. This is the second time I've used your service.
05/15/2007 Enterprise 05/04/2007 DANIEL P. JFK I'm not just going easy on them. Enterprise was great. So was your service. Thanks!
05/15/2007 Fox 04/26/2007 DEBORAH K. LAX The staff was very efficient and polite. We were treated as valuable customers. Thank you.
05/14/2007 Alamo 03/20/2007 COURTNEAY F. MIA Thanks for the great prices and the great service! You helped make this vacation as seamless as possible and worry free! We will be back in the future.
05/14/2007 Thrifty 04/13/2007 HARRY A. MCO Pick-up service:great and return service outstanding.
05/14/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 KRYSTIN M. MCO amazing customer service...really enjoyed renting from them and would do it again.
05/14/2007 Enterprise 05/04/2007 LISA H. OGG It was one of the best experiences I have had when renting a vehicle. It was a great price for the product!
05/14/2007 Alamo 04/07/2007 YONINA R. MIA I didn't imagin it would be so easy and effiecient both taking the car and returning. Thank you very much, I'll be back
05/14/2007 Alamo 05/09/2007 ANN B. NYCC71 All in all, my Alamo rental was an excellent experience. The office staff at pick-up was very helpful and accommodating (on a very busy Mother's Day weekend). The return was quick and easy. All your staff was efficient. All were nice people. Thank you.
05/14/2007 U-Save 04/24/2007 MARLENE T. TPA I will tell all my friends about you...we were extremely pleased with our experience!
05/14/2007 Enterprise 05/09/2007 LEAH V. CRW My experience was more than I had hoped for ;o) Thank you!
05/14/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 04/12/2007 CORRINE F. LAS Outstanding service. I hope to use Savmor again and have recommended you to others
05/14/2007 Autorent Car Rental 05/07/2007 KANDY Z. SAN My experience with Autorent was very enjoyable. My car was sporty and cute! I was taken care of very nice people who had great customer service skills. You should be proud of your employees at Autorent!!
05/14/2007 Enterprise 01/28/2007 MARY ANN C. RSW First time renter from this site and it was an excellent experience. I have told many and will continue to do so. This was the least expensive car rental I've used in Fort Myers. Thanks for a great experience.
05/14/2007 Dollar 05/07/2007 ALFRED B. WASS01 I have to admit I was a bit skeptical but was very happy with the overall experience. I get a better rate than going straight to the rental company. I gladly recommend CarRentals.COM to anyone.
05/14/2007 Fox 04/25/2007 THOMAS G. SFO Thank you very much--the staff in San Francisco were very helpful and a delight to rent from. The car was of excellent quality and we would love to rent from your company again. It was a pleasurable experience. Thank you again!
05/14/2007 Thrifty 05/10/2007 JONG Y. FLL It was good !
05/14/2007 Dollar 05/08/2007 GERMAINE T. HNL I am a business consumer. I fly several times in a month and consistently use this service. I have been very pleased and I will continue to use CaRentals.com
05/14/2007 Thrifty 04/30/2007 MARIA TERESA A. OGG We were so pleasantly surprised at the car they gave us. It was practically brand new and we did not expect to get the latest model (2008) at that price! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend Thrifty Kahului to everybody!
05/13/2007 Budget 05/09/2007 PHILIP S. PWM It was excellent. I forgot to bring the confirmaiton number and they had the info handy so I did not have to go home to get it. I am very pleased.
05/13/2007 Enterprise 04/15/2007 CLARENCE T. ATL The Enterprise service was the best I have ever experienced, prompt, friendly, and prepared to get us to a car immediately. I was also impressed that they had my name printed on a sheet of paper at the car lot. They were ready to serve us. Excellent in every aspect!!
05/13/2007 Dollar 04/30/2007 ALOYSIUS V. LAS I hated to turn it in...
05/12/2007 Thrifty 04/02/2007 DEBORAH P. RDU It was great. I only wish I checked my email the day before to purchase the additional insurance because yours was much cheaper!!!(1/2)
05/12/2007 Dollar 04/15/2007 DONALD S. HNL We will use Dollar car rental again, and we will also use CarRental.com again, what a great deal.
05/12/2007 Thrifty 05/05/2007 KEITH T. SAN It was a excellent experience, outstanding rate got a great value for my money thanks. Counter sales Rep were friendly.
05/11/2007 Thrifty 05/05/2007 FRANCO L. DTW I like the speed of your website. Get in, book a car and get out fast. I was in Europe on a pay per minute computer so speed was on my mind. It worked beautiful. Thanks
05/11/2007 Dollar 05/08/2007 TAMICA C. JAX I've found carrentals.com to be a blessing. The prices I've found are quite reasonable and you get your money's worth depending on how much you are willing to spend. I also like that it's easy to navigate on the site and your options are quite clear.
05/11/2007 Alamo 04/18/2007 BARRY W. FLL THE BEST CAR RENTAL SITE ON THE WEB
05/11/2007 Fox 05/01/2007 KELLY S. SNA Staff very plesant to deal with. Also very knowledgeable when it came to giving directions. I ended up going the wrong way coming back ended up in Disney. Your staff guided me back with patience & compassion. So glad I didn't miss my flight with all the traffic. Thank You! See you next year....Hopefully I will be able to get this rate again.BYE
05/11/2007 Dollar 03/04/2007 DANNIE B. ITO We will be using your services again in a short time.
05/11/2007 Thrifty 05/03/2007 FESOUAINA K. HNL Always a pleasure working with friendly people like you at THRIFTY. I recommend all my friends and families to rent through you! Thsnk you for making my rental experience easy and smooth. I appreciate all your help.
05/10/2007 Dollar 04/17/2007 AMBER T. OAK Thank you for prompt service by courteous and competent employees. It was a pleasure to deal with both parties.
05/10/2007 Enterprise 05/02/2007 CLIFFORD L. PDX The Car Rental attendant was extremely pleasant, introduced himself and took a personal interest in my transaction. What an unusual experience in today's marketplace. A pleasant surprise.
05/10/2007 Dollar 05/02/2007 MARY A. MSP GREAT SERVICE you guys are the best service on the Net. Way to go,
05/10/2007 Fox 04/24/2007 GRACE M. PHX Excellent excellent service. Thank you.
05/10/2007 Budget 04/28/2007 DELCINA C. SMF I would absolutely rent again from carrentals.com--got a good price and the staff at Budget was very helpful since I had to call them twice because my flight was delayed more than once!!
05/10/2007 Fox 04/30/2007 BARBARA S. PHX I will be recommending your company to friends. It was a good experience renting from Fox.
05/10/2007 Fox 04/29/2007 KATRINA D. SFO I received a fantastic deal, and would recommend carrentals and fox.
05/10/2007 Dollar 03/27/2007 C R. LAS I extended the rental an extra day and was very impressed that Dollar honored the special rate beyong my initial reservation dates.
05/10/2007 Thrifty 04/04/2007 THOMAS S. TPA WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEBLE STAFF OFFERED MANY OPTIONS AND PROMOTIONS TO ME TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THE PRE-PAY GAS OFFER SO I WOULD NOT HAVE TO STOP AND REFILL UPON RETURN OVERALL EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH SERVICES AND VEHICLE...THANK YOU AGAIN TOM
05/10/2007 U-Save 04/04/2007 CLARENCE W. MCO Every area of service was wonderful.
05/10/2007 Thrifty 03/31/2007 DANNY D. OGG We thoroughly loved our stay on Maui and the car added to an incredibly enjoyable experience!!! Customer Service was exceptional-thank you for providing the way to a 'top-down on a beautiful day' experience. Much Mahalo!
05/09/2007 Alamo 04/18/2007 WILLIAM B. FLL Carrentals.com is the best site for renting vehicles. I have used you for my last 3-4 trips and I always recommend you site to friends and family. You are all doing a great job..!
05/09/2007 Enterprise 05/05/2007 L MICHI K. BUR This is the 2nd time I've used your web site. Your prices were much better than if I'd accessed the company on my own. I'm a very satisfied customer!
05/09/2007 Dollar 04/24/2007 KRYSTYNA M. LASC20 I had a great experience. It was so easy, and there were no glitches...and that's all I could ask for!
05/09/2007 Budget 04/10/2007 DANIEL E. ROC I have used CarRentals.com for my past 3 car rentals and have had excellent results using this website. I get the best rates always and I appreciate the fact they will notify you of a lower rate if applicable, which has occured on 2 of my rentals and saving money is always good. I will continue to use CarRentals.com for my car rental needs and look forward to the next rental I have reserved.
05/09/2007 U-Save 04/18/2007 JEFFREY R. MIA The folks in Miami were great. They were very friendly and should be commended for great customer service...
05/09/2007 Avis 05/01/2007 BLAIR S. LAS This is the second time I've used carentals.com and I've already made my next reservation! Your prices are the best, you make it easy and the people at the rental agencies treat you just as well as if you'd made the reserations thru them!
05/08/2007 Thrifty 05/03/2007 DEBORAH N. DEN Have used CarRentals twice now, both times with Thrifty and have been very pleased. Will do so again. Thanks, Deborah
05/08/2007 Enterprise 04/29/2007 JUDY H. ABQ A great experience. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Thanks.
05/08/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 WILFRED M W. TUS In addition to the excellent service and honored rate by Thrifty, I view your service -- carrentals.com -- a service that I will use as often as needed. Thanks and so you know, I found your website from a small article provided by bottomline. Well worth it. thanks again.
05/08/2007 Dollar 05/01/2007 KHAWAR G. IAH aweome deal!!! send me emails for promotions etc... I have referred my friends to this website.
05/08/2007 Alamo 04/29/2007 KAREN P. ATL CarRentals is a great site I was very satisified and I will definitely tell my friends and family about your service.
05/08/2007 Dollar 05/02/2007 RICK W. MDW I never rented from CarRentals before, but I will in the furture. The quotes were good and the service was great.
05/08/2007 Budget 05/03/2007 MARGARET S. LAS Your service made it so easy to rent a car. It was so quick with a confirmation that I was not sure if it was legitimate. But is was. I would not hesitate to use you again.
05/08/2007 Avis 04/27/2007 LINDA N. MSY always the best deals with carrentals.com
05/08/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 ANUP G. ATH EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
05/08/2007 Thrifty 04/25/2007 ELLEN G. DEN EVERYONE WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT SUCH A GOOD DEAL ON MY RENTAL. I TOLD THEM ABOUT CARRENTALS.COM
05/08/2007 Enterprise 04/27/2007 ROBYN R. SEA The staff at the Sea-Tac Enterprise were I rented my car was very nice and helpful, they also returned my CD that I left in the rental car to me before my plane took off. Thanks again for everything.
05/08/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 SPAS D. LAX Great service, great car, great price. Great web site!!!
05/08/2007 Dollar 04/25/2007 ERIC B. SDF Really nicely done, guys. I'll give it a shot again for a second test. I work for Yahoo and come from an advertising background, so I'm sensitive to giving appropriate feedback (meaning, I'd helpfully slam you if I thought it was deserved or would improve the experience) and honestly, the site performed perfectly. Thanks
05/08/2007 Dollar 04/08/2007 MANUEL B. LGA The service was great i will be renting another vehicle soon.
05/08/2007 Budget 04/25/2007 LETICIA G. AUS Wonderful experience and great price!!!!
05/08/2007 Dollar 03/09/2007 CYNTHIA D. MCO it was a great rental experience, plus it was very easy to drop off @ the Orlando airport ....
05/08/2007 Budget 05/03/2007 WENDY D. AU1 I found the van I needed for a reasonable price at a very convenient location. Thanks!
05/08/2007 Dollar 03/12/2007 KIM H. SAN I'll use Carrentals.com again.
05/08/2007 Avis 04/18/2007 JANELLE P. MCO I was very skeptical about using your services. Especially when no credit card was needed. However everything went so smoothly I was amazed. Thank you.
05/08/2007 Enterprise 04/23/2007 JAMES E H. LIT I will always you carrentals.com from now on.
05/07/2007 U-Save 05/01/2007 RODDRICK D. FLL Great job Guys.
05/07/2007 Thrifty 04/30/2007 MICHAL P. FLL gr8 car 4 gr8 price!
05/07/2007 Enterprise 04/24/2007 EDWARD W. DFW Excellent and will use car rentals.com again
05/07/2007 Enterprise 04/18/2007 GUSTAVO G. EWR Overall it was a great experience. It was my first experience with the company and it was excellent in every sense.
05/07/2007 Alamo 04/19/2007 GUSTAVO G. PBI Overall it was a highly rewarding experience. i will definitely use CarRentals.com in my next trip.
05/07/2007 Enterprise 04/02/2007 MARIA C. MYR Was very easy/quick to make our online reservation and service at Myrtle Beach airport was excellent. The whole process took about 10 minutes. Thank you!
05/07/2007 Enterprise 05/03/2007 JILL L. YUL You beat me to it! I was going to e-mail you about the outstanding car rental experience I had last week with Enterprise at Dorval Airport as soon as I unpacked my bags. I am so impressed with the easy online reservation system, the amazing low rates ( especially for an airport pick up/drop off), the friendly and informative staff ay both Enterprise counters (inside the airport terminal and in the parkade) and the time it took from start to finish! I was staying with friends in Pointe Claire. Previously when I rented I had to be driven to the office in DDO which was out of the way for my friend. But I needed a car to help my son and his fiance look for venues for their upcoming wedding so went online at 1:50pm to search and reserve, and was on the road with the rental before 3 pm! My husband couldn't believe it either. Thanks you Enterprise - Keep up the great service and we will keep renting!
05/07/2007 Thrifty 04/28/2007 DANIEL S. MCO CarRentals.com is the only place I'm going for my auto rentals...
05/07/2007 Dollar 03/26/2007 ANGELES C. MCO This was a great experience. I would definitely use CarRentals.com again.
05/07/2007 Budget 04/30/2007 STEPHEN M. YW4 Excellent job and ease of booking on-line was well worthwhile.
05/06/2007 Thrifty 04/29/2007 MIKE M. OGG Thanks for the car it was great
05/06/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/22/2007 DORIS A. LAX I found Deluxe Rent A Car is the best rental car going with the best prices I have referred you to people out of state visiting Los Angeles
05/06/2007 Enterprise 04/20/2007 DAVID F. PSP Great overall experience. Thanks.
05/06/2007 Enterprise 03/27/2007 JOHN S. PVD It was a very enjoyable experience.
05/05/2007 Thrifty 04/20/2007 MARIO P. HNL Thank you much and alohas...It was a pleasure doing business with you guyz, take care
05/04/2007 Dollar 04/28/2007 RAMJI A. ABE Overall, It was Great experience with CarRentals and Dollar. Will do business again. Thank you for your Great service.
05/04/2007 Budget 02/09/2007 EILEEN B. BOS Very smooth and pleasant rental in every respect.
05/04/2007 Avis 05/01/2007 HANNAN H. F4W I was impressed with the service you have provided me. Keep up the good work.
05/04/2007 Dollar 05/01/2007 ALAN M. SFO The excellent service and positive attitude by the Dollar staff at SFO was a real plus.
05/04/2007 Fox 04/26/2007 JSKAHLONGMAILCOM K. OAK Good staff with great attitude!
05/04/2007 Budget 04/25/2007 DAVID S. GCM Budget was knowledgable, polite and prepared. This made the check in and out process go very smooth!
05/04/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 04/16/2007 DOMENIC R. LAS I will recommend Savmor to everyone and use this company in the future. Thank you for everything and keep your prices great!
05/03/2007 Enterprise 04/24/2007 BRIAN M. YYC Very happy with the personal service given from your staff.
05/03/2007 Fox 04/24/2007 MELVIN Q. OAK very good rate for the rental of the car at fox
05/03/2007 Enterprise 04/27/2007 PAUL J. COS The choiced is clear -- CarRentals. The enterprise agent told me, "You stole this car." Of couse. Great rate -- never better. I'll be back to CarRentals for future rentals for sure. Thanks again for the great rate.
05/03/2007 Fox 04/04/2007 DIANE G. LAX The best experience I've had in rently a car. The Staff was fantastic.
05/03/2007 Alamo 03/03/2007 ROGER F. MRY the whole experience was a yawn - as it should be. I have Always found your quoted rates a REAL bargain, as compared to folks renting in frount of us. We are old folks, 68 and money saved allows us to move around more. If you check your records, we have used your service for several years and when we do travel, carrentals.com is our supplier. THX