Customer Testimonials

18,563 items found, displaying 16,601 to 16,700.[First/Prev] 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168, 169, 170 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
06/29/2007 Enterprise 06/13/2007 CHERYL A. MSY Carrentals.com made this whole experience very easy and hassle free
06/23/2007 Fox 06/11/2007 STEPHANIE M. LAX Thanks for your service....it's awesome!
06/22/2007 Enterprise 06/14/2007 VICTOR S. EWR The best part of you website is the reasonable cost of the insurance per day. I will use this website again
06/22/2007 Fox 05/24/2007 JOHN H. PHX First time renting from Fox and we will be checking CarRentals again -- the rate was great! And to top it off, we had a new car. Thank you. Do you have a location in Ft. Myers, FL?
06/22/2007 Thrifty 06/18/2007 AMANDA Y. PDX I've never used carrentals before, but it was a great experience, and I will use it again when I need a car.
06/22/2007 Thrifty 06/18/2007 JANET C. SRQ Was surprized how fast it was to pick up car, and super fast to drop off before my flight. Thanks.
06/22/2007 Fox 05/17/2007 BARBARA M. SNA We were very pleased with the service, and the price we got for the weekly car rental for the type of car was excellent. We would definitely rent from Fox again! Thank you!
06/22/2007 Enterprise 06/14/2007 JENNIFER R. CLT Enterprise was tremendously helpful and such a lovely group of people.
06/22/2007 Alamo 05/10/2007 DAVID M. RNO Very pleased with the vehicle, Alamo, and CarRentals.com.
06/22/2007 Enterprise 06/06/2007 MEREDITH H. AUS This was a very good experience (aside from a tire losing air which was remedied with a replacement car), CarRentals service is excellent and will definitely use again. Have used Hotwire but that has a no cancellation policy and deducts charges on reservation. Your service is MUCH better and a breeze to use. No problems at rental agency with your service either. THank you.
06/21/2007 Enterprise 06/13/2007 STEPHEN L. YUL The staff at Trudeau airport were outstanding. Enterprise is my new favourite car rental company.
06/21/2007 Budget 06/16/2007 VILORI I. DFW CarRentals.com offered very competitive rates and service at Budget was absolutely great! I will continue to use carrentals.com and refer this site to all my friends and family!
06/21/2007 Dollar 06/05/2007 KENT B. PHX Great job overall, we'll use you again for sure!!
06/21/2007 Dollar 06/18/2007 NIKHIL P. ATLC06 I am very happy with the service provided by CarRentals.com and would certainly book from now on from this website only. Thank you for providing excellent service. NP, Duluth, GA
06/21/2007 Dollar 04/23/2007 YOLANDA P. DAL First time user and I'll be using your web-site again in the future
06/21/2007 Alamo 06/09/2007 MARY J. MSC The entire staff at the Alamo was great!. I was totally pleased with all things. Thank you CarRentals.com
06/21/2007 Fox 05/13/2007 FRANCIS H. SFO Outstanding service and will definetely use this service next time I come to California.
06/21/2007 Avis 06/03/2007 AMY C. MO2 Everyone I encountered at Avis was very helpful in making sure that we got the hand controls in the vehicle that we needed!
06/21/2007 Budget 06/10/2007 CONNIE S. DFW the email notice of special rates thru CarRentals.com arrived at just the right moment. Rates available were less than the best price thru Budget web site!! No problems with the rate being honored.
06/21/2007 Alamo 05/29/2007 ANDREW S. PHX We are already looking forward to booking another rental through CarRentals.com. We had a great trip and much of it was due to the car we were able to stretch out and relax in. Thank you so much!
06/20/2007 Thrifty 05/30/2007 RONALD S. DEN As a group, we had to modify our reservation status. Everyone could not have been most helpful. I would definitely go with Thrifty for any future travel needs. Thank you
06/20/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 ALAN B. DTW we have used carretals.com a few times now and are blown away by the great deals...we told our relatives on this most recent trip about the site because they couldn't believe the rate! thanks very much and the thrifty crew in Detroit was awesome...unbelievably friendly!
06/20/2007 Fox 05/05/2007 ELLYN L. SFO We had never heard of Fox but decided to give it a try. We're glad we did. It was a good value.
06/20/2007 Enterprise 05/15/2007 NANCY O. CLE I have passed your web address to all my friends for service and value- Thanks
06/20/2007 Enterprise 05/30/2007 BILL C. SEA Appreciate the excellent rates CarRentals.com gets for us. Better than AARP or AAA. Enterprise is the best. They always do a great job.
06/20/2007 Dollar 06/05/2007 ROBERT J. SEA Great Job Dollar. We will be back. Thank you
06/20/2007 Alamo 06/07/2007 ELSIE C. FLL Was amazed on the Ft Lauderdale set up...you were able to pick your own car and better yet the kiosk saved me tons of time.
06/20/2007 Thrifty 06/14/2007 JO MARY T. ATL service was very good and expedient.very good experience
06/19/2007 Alamo 06/10/2007 SHELLEY H. LAS this was an excellent experience and we will do it again....
06/19/2007 Avis 05/16/2007 ARTHUR K. BLI THE FELLOW WHO CHECKED US IN AT SEATAC WAS A FANTASTIC SERVICE MINDED PERSON. I WOULD HIRE HIM IN A MINUTE.
06/19/2007 Dollar 04/28/2007 WILLIAM W. TPAC03 We were very pleased with the service and the vehicle as well as the easy access from the airport terminal. We will definitely choose Dollar and CarRentals.com again.
06/19/2007 Dollar 06/14/2007 DAN L. SLC Wonderful experience. Great agent at the counter, and great guys at the garage when I returned. Thanks all. Will be back.
06/19/2007 Dollar 06/08/2007 KATHLEEN R. MFE Very pleased with the whole experience! It was my first time using carrentals.com. Thanks.
06/19/2007 Budget 06/08/2007 MARY ANN D. PVD Our experience was pain free and wonderful all the way around. Thank you!
06/19/2007 Thrifty 06/02/2007 KATHLEEN M. MSP A truly seamless experience. Thanks so much.
06/19/2007 Dollar 06/13/2007 YOLANDA J. MDW Overall excellent service!
06/19/2007 Budget 05/02/2007 BETTY P. B02 I greatly appreciated having the insurance paid in full and up front before the rental, it was a great savings compared to Budgets rates. certainly look forward to renting through you again in the future.
06/19/2007 Fox 05/08/2007 KIMBERLY L. SAN I was a little scared as I never heard of either site > Car Rentals nor Fox....I actaully kept my other reservation until I received a comfirmation email the day as a reminder...At this point I felt good and actually cancelled the "Other" company...I will use again and I have already told others about this site.. THANKS!
06/19/2007 Budget 06/05/2007 KIMMBLEE M. SAV I love the site of CarRentals.com to rent cars.
06/19/2007 Avis 03/08/2007 MARGARET N. MSY I'm glad I found this website. The savings are superb and we didn't have to get a car from an unknown source to save $$.
06/18/2007 National 05/02/2007 DAWNE L. LGA I was delighted with the price, the car and the service. I shopped around before making my reservation and this was by far the best deal.
06/18/2007 Budget 06/08/2007 RAYMOND W. AX3 I was impressed with the ease of the WHOLE rental experience. From making the reservation to picking up the vehicle. The whole process took less than 20 minutes. I will definitely be renting again.
06/18/2007 U-Save 03/13/2007 BRIAN D. MYR Best Rate -- great service
06/18/2007 Thrifty 05/29/2007 APRIL L. HNL Thank you Car Rentals and Thrify!
06/18/2007 Fox 05/10/2007 MAURICE O. SFO Very satisfied!!! Fox team was excellent! I would recommend them to my family and friends.
06/18/2007 Budget 04/22/2007 GIORGIO C. LAS Good service, quick everything OK. Compliments.
06/18/2007 Budget 06/13/2007 MARIA S. SJU Outstanding service, everything was exceptional. very happy customer!
06/18/2007 Dollar 06/07/2007 JILL S. BOS The navigation system was a lifesaver for us! Very very useful to have when you are not familiar with an area.
06/18/2007 Thrifty 02/16/2007 LINDA B. DUB Great car. We even extended our stay by a few days and the rate was great. Thanks.
06/18/2007 Enterprise 06/06/2007 VIRGINIA H. MSP The gentleman that helped me was exceptionally courteous and friendly. I was extremely impressed. Kudos!
06/18/2007 National 06/13/2007 KELLEY S. ORF I was thank full to find National car rental. The ability to rent at Norfolk International and return to Newark International at a reasonable rate was a life saver. Thank you
06/18/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 06/08/2007 PAUL C. HNL Great experience! We located carrentals.com through kayak.com and we were very pleased. Thank you!
06/16/2007 Alamo 05/09/2007 KAY T. DAL Best car rental experience we have ever had. Not a minute of our time wasted. Will definitely use this service the next time and hope for identical service.
06/16/2007 Enterprise 06/02/2007 LAURA G. DEN The staff at the Enterprise location near Denver International Airport was awesome, both when I picked up the car and when I dropped it off. I will definitely use this service again.
06/15/2007 Enterprise 05/25/2007 DEVANG C. EWR outstanding service from everyone. brand new car given.
06/15/2007 Dollar 03/01/2007 RANDY C. ONT I have recommended you to other friends and family for their car rental needs.
06/15/2007 Thrifty 05/11/2007 WILLIAM R. LAS Great experience, from your wonderful people to the great running automobile. Two thumbs up for Thrifty & the Las Vegas crew.
06/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 04/27/2007 KATHLEEN J. DEN We were fortunate to have a well-informed agent named Karen at the Denver Airport. She informed us car we rented was too small and not going to perform very well in the Black Hills and mountains. She suggested we upgrade to a V-6 for more power up and down the hills, etc. She gave us a new Hyundai Santa Fe and we LOVED it. It truly was a most enjoyable trip. Thanks for the good service.
06/15/2007 Thrifty 04/08/2007 JAMES S. BDL It was great
06/15/2007 Enterprise 05/13/2007 ERIC W. HNL Everyone was outstanding at your Honolulu Airport location, especially Dan. He was very knowledgeable and took care of all of our needs
06/14/2007 Budget 05/01/2007 JUAN D. ELP Excellent, excellent experience. I will recommend your service along with Budget all the time.
06/14/2007 Enterprise 06/03/2007 LYDIA C. GRK Thank you for the great service. It was a ver pleasant exerience.
06/14/2007 Avis 05/09/2007 JAMES M. HV1 Excellent in all respects.
06/14/2007 ACE 06/04/2007 EVELYN C. IND Brice, the agent who helped us with the reservation and the return, was exceptionally effecient and a credit to ACE. He made getting this car a very good experience.
06/14/2007 Budget 06/07/2007 KATHLEEN Q. COS I have been very impressed with your service numerous times.
06/14/2007 Fox 06/06/2007 HERMAN F. LAX Excellent help from the attendant
06/13/2007 Enterprise 06/03/2007 TOD M. LGB Thank you, we enjoyed our experience with CarRentals.com very much. Because it was a positive experience, you can rest assured will would recommend your services to our friends.
06/13/2007 National 06/09/2007 DEBORAH C. LEX I never thought renting a car would be so easy!Thanks.National is the best yet.
06/13/2007 Thrifty 05/22/2007 GISELA T. PHL I was very pleased with the service. The price quoted was the price I paid. I liked that! :) Thank you!
06/13/2007 Fox 06/07/2007 MINH L. SJC Fox is the best car rental service. I have rented cars through many companies before, they are good, but Fox is just far better. Thank you the entire staff for a pleasant experience.
06/13/2007 Thrifty 06/05/2007 AARON K. DTW I found the CarRentals site through the Kayak.com site. My experience was very nice and easy! Thank you very much!
06/13/2007 Enterprise 06/05/2007 MATTHEW G. RSW You beat orbitz, priceline, expedia, and all the other big names for car rentals! You'll be seeing me again! Thanks!
06/13/2007 Thrifty 04/02/2007 MYRON K. BTV Great staff on both ends. Good value and sevice.
06/13/2007 Thrifty 06/07/2007 WENDY C. PD1 very friendly, helpful staff at Thrifty. The check out and check in was very speedy and friendly.
06/13/2007 Enterprise 05/22/2007 DEBBIE B. CMH loved the Nisson Altima....a large portion of discussion during my trip was everyone talking about that car and everyone including myself thinking about purchasing one!
06/13/2007 Thrifty 04/22/2007 V S W. ATL I really enjoy your site and it's very user friendly. I have rented numberous of times with Thrifty and will continue to
06/12/2007 Dollar 05/22/2007 GIACOMO P. FLL I have already spread the word on Carrentals.com to our sales staff to give it a try. Thanks for the OUTSTANDING VALUE! GIACOMO
06/12/2007 Alamo 06/06/2007 PHILLIS N. SJC CarRentals.com is a great website to work with! Simple entry fields, clearly named, good selection of cars/car companies, the print is big enough to see, info easy to read and the pictorals a big help. Would rate your site "customer friendly"!
06/12/2007 Alamo 05/26/2007 CHRISTINE F. SMF this was the best experience in renting a vehicle I have ever had!
06/12/2007 Enterprise 05/04/2007 JAMES P. MDW WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE STAFF AT MIDWAY.
06/12/2007 Fox 06/04/2007 TARSHA S. LAX I have rented from two Fox two locations - the one is San Diego and the one in Los Angeles. Everytime I rent from there I receive exceptional customer service. Great Job!
06/12/2007 Thrifty 04/25/2007 KRISTIN A. SJC Awesome overall experience. There was no line at check-in, the agent was incredibly friendly and warm, and the car was brand new and in perfect condition. And the rate was fantastic. I will definitely use carrentals.com again, and will make every effort to rent from Thrifty again.
06/12/2007 U-Save 06/05/2007 KATIE F. SWF I loved renting from here. The prices were much better than the Enterprise place even here on post. I have already recommended U Save to my friends who are also cadets, and will probably rent from here every time I need a car from now on.
06/12/2007 Dollar 05/28/2007 DEBORAH A. MCO I had an excellent experience from Dollar Rental. The associate was great with directions and very helpful with the area.
06/11/2007 U-Save 06/02/2007 SHERYL C. MYR WE HAD A GREAT TIME!!! THANKS FOR MAKING OUR TRIP SO COMFORTABLE!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GET BACK TO THE BEACH!!
06/11/2007 Thrifty 04/02/2007 KATHY Q. MCO Couldn't have had better service or a better upgrade! Thank you for the experience of driving a 2007 Dodge Charger! Not practical for my everday life, but awesome for a vacation!!
06/11/2007 Alamo 04/22/2007 JAMES A. SRQ I've had nothing but the best experiences in several rentals through CarRentals.com.
06/11/2007 Enterprise 05/14/2007 THERESA H. PIT OVERALL A GREAT EXPIERENCE.
06/11/2007 Dollar 03/27/2007 TIM G. LAX Flawless experience from start to finish. Car was great and all services provided were as expected. Would definitely do business with these folks again.
06/11/2007 National 04/05/2007 EDDIE B. HSV For the first time in a long time I was will satisfaction!! Thanks for everything.
06/11/2007 Dollar 05/09/2007 DAVID D. DENC07 I will use you again and again and again. Great service and quick to get us in and out. Thanks
06/11/2007 Dollar 05/29/2007 ANNA E. IAD I had a very positive experience with both Dollar rent a car, and your service. I will definitely use carRentals.com in all of my future travels, and will also tell my friends and associates about your wonderful service. Thanks for being out there on the internet!
06/10/2007 Enterprise 05/05/2007 CARMELA A. MIA I was very satisfied and I will be sure to use your services again as well as advertise to friends and family of what great service that I received. Thank you for making my trip so great!
06/10/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 MONICA K. LAX I have always enjoyed using carrentals.com when I am out of town. Will continue to use and will tell my friends and family about it. Thanks!
06/10/2007 Enterprise 04/16/2007 ANTHONY A. DTW all your personal were top notch
06/10/2007 Dollar 06/05/2007 TIMOTHY P. CLT Thanks for getting me the best rate!
06/10/2007 Alamo 05/22/2007 JOSEPH G. LAS I got a free 2x upgrade on my car. No complaints!! You guys are the best!!! New Las Vegas car rental facility is awesome and not too far from the airport.
06/10/2007 Fox 05/04/2007 NORA L. OAK Great experience. I am currently using CarREntals.com (did not ship my car for work) and will use it on a semi-continuous basis. Love it - neat and simple design and great search engine. I know that it is a good deal because I phoned up 2 companies (with contracts to my company) and did not get a cheaper deal. Thanks.
06/10/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 05/23/2007 FEDRA W. LAX We were asked if we would like to rent a GPS system with our car and that was the best thing we could have done.We saw more of LA than we had expected and really enjoyed our trip.
06/10/2007 ACE 05/22/2007 FRANK J. ORD This rental was easy, quick and without any problems.