Customer Testimonials

19,328 items found, displaying 16,501 to 16,600.[First/Prev] 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168, 169 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
10/24/2007 U-Save 09/17/2007 JAMES D. MYR Best value, quick service!
10/24/2007 Thrifty 10/19/2007 NORBERT A. OAK This is absolutely the best site ever! I always use this site for all my car rentals! ~Norbert
10/24/2007 Fox 10/08/2007 KAREN S. SAN Best car rental website ever!
10/24/2007 ACE 10/07/2007 AUREA S. ORD Outstanding service, vehicle & cost! Please keep up the good work and you will be the #1 rental company out there!.
10/24/2007 Enterprise 10/13/2007 MELISSA H. PBI Not only was your rate the best, I was very impressed with the entire rental process. It was flawless and Enterprise was great. I will definitely recommend your service to others and use it again myself!
10/23/2007 National 10/16/2007 DAN E. DRO 1st time to use carentals.com. Recommended by a friend. Positive experience.
10/23/2007 Fox 09/27/2007 TRINA T. SEA I was Very happy with Fox. I had never rented with them before and I was on a tight schedule, so I was a little worried about how things would go. It went Great and I will rent from them again!
10/23/2007 Budget 10/19/2007 CORINNE B. AUS I'm very satisfied with Budget and with CarRentals.com! Thanks.
10/23/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/16/2007 ADAM H. LAX Staff at Deluxe incredibly helpful with directions, navigation, and overall pleasantness.
10/23/2007 National 10/10/2007 MARK L. SDF It was great to go to one site and view a matrix of different rental companies and costs. It simplified the process enormously. I was amazed at the range of expenses. For me it ranged from $320-$800. I picked the most economical because I prefer saving money.
10/23/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 09/05/2007 NATTIE S. MCO CarRentals.com had by far the best price on the internet....will definitly tell my friends and would use again. Thank you
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/23/2007 ALEX C. SNA Great experience. Great car. Great rate! Thanks so much! I will refer to my friends & family.
10/22/2007 Sixt Rent A Car 09/23/2007 JAMES H. MUC Courteous Rep. at check-in counter. Clean vehicle! I will rent from SIXT again!!!
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/05/2007 ROGER L. PTY As always, Thrifty of Panama was great.
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/01/2007 POY L. LAS I Always use carrentals.com.
10/22/2007 Alamo 09/20/2007 JOSEPH B. MCO everything was handled very professionally and will certainly use and recommend your service to others.
10/22/2007 Dollar 08/14/2007 DIANE W. TPAC03 My husband and I were very satisfied with our rental car. Hope to have the same experience again next year!!
10/22/2007 Alamo 10/06/2007 CLAIRE V. MCO I would rent from Alamo again! I found the pickup at the airport a great way to go. Easy find for pickup and for returning! Great Job Alamo employees!
10/22/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 ELIZABETH M. ABQ I was surprised and impressed with the service and the rate. I expected add ons at the counter when I arrived, but there weren't any. The price quoted was what we paid.
10/22/2007 Enterprise 10/05/2007 STEPEHEN C. YHZ I am a Hertz #1 Club Gold member that rents a car about 90 days per year. I use Hertz less and less. indifferent service and higher prices and surprise extra charges drove me to try Enterprise. Very pleasant surprise. Nicer support staff then Hertz's VIP service ..or Hertz's intollerable regular service.
10/22/2007 Thrifty 10/08/2007 JOHN S. FCO I'm hooked.....CarRentals.com is great! Thanks for two great rentals in one week! I'll be back!
10/21/2007 Budget 09/28/2007 KAREN L. MCO Excellent, The return process was simple and stress free!
10/21/2007 Dollar 09/22/2007 WILLIAM L. LIH Excellent service. Thank you. We'll be back.
10/20/2007 Fox 09/19/2007 KRYSTYNA L. SJC Wonderful value and terrific service.I will definitely be using Fox again. Thank you
10/20/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/08/2007 WILLIAM S. MCO thanx :=))
10/20/2007 Enterprise 10/05/2007 GORDON Q. DAY No problems - everything went like clockwork. Thanks!
10/20/2007 U-Save 09/09/2007 DUANE D. MYR The entire experance was very quick, easy and helped make our vacation most enjoyable. Thank you for the great service.
10/19/2007 Fox 10/07/2007 ROBERT W. SEA overall, a great experience!! Will use you again!
10/19/2007 Enterprise 09/13/2007 JOEY P. SEA Best experience yet with renting a van!
10/19/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/27/2007 JOHNNY A. LAS Wonderful experience. Especially the drop off of the car. Very professional and friendly
10/19/2007 Enterprise 10/08/2007 MELANIE B. BWI The service was very efficient and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you
10/19/2007 Alamo 10/02/2007 JOHN P. RDU CarRentals.com made car rental virtually painless
10/19/2007 Thrifty 10/13/2007 MERLE A. YQR Excellent service - super car and would highly recommend both Thrifty and CarRentals.com.
10/18/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/21/2007 FON C. DEN no surprises, excellent service, great pricing. you've got my business for sure
10/18/2007 Budget 10/04/2007 BRIAN F M. FRG This was my second rental through you. I have referred your service to many of my friends and collegues. Thank you
10/18/2007 ACE 10/09/2007 KATHY A. ORD This is my second time using ACE through Carrentals. I now choose them over the 'big guys'. They're small, friendly, personal--the van driver had my bag in the trunk of my car by the time I was done renting (which was only a minute!). Keep up what you're doing--we love it. :)
10/17/2007 Alamo 08/26/2007 NELS L. SMF Excellent service. Upgraded to Trail Blazer excellent price. I will be using CarRentals.com on all my future trips
10/17/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 VERONICA S. LAS Outstanding service!!!!!!!!
10/17/2007 Dollar 09/29/2007 JANICE R. ALB I have used CarRentals.com several times and have always had a great experience renting through the website. Great rates, good customer service.
10/17/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 JANICE W. DFW That was the most organized car rental company I have ever dealt with.
10/17/2007 Dollar 09/27/2007 MARK I. LAX very quick and easy from start to finish, will use you guys again for sure, thanks.
10/17/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 STEPHEN W. FL9 I love the side by side shopping CarRentals.com offered and will definately use them again whenever I need a Rental Car.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 07/17/2007 RENEE D. BDL Beautiful car, excellent Customer Care Staff, perfect experience, I will definitely recommend your location and company, and rent again next time I travel!!! Thank you!!!
10/16/2007 Alamo 08/27/2007 SANDRA H. PVD We would like to thank Alamo for their awesome crew in Providence RI. on Oct.11-12. Our plane was 2 hours late due to bad weather and didn't get in until 1:15 a.m. They stayed open until we arrived so we would be able to get the rental car. We were expecting the worse--being stuck at the airport until later in the morning with no guarantee that a car would be available. Thank you Alamo, without your sacrifice, our trip would have been a disaster.
10/16/2007 Thrifty 10/05/2007 AMY B. SNA I was astonished when I accidentally came across your site and was able to hold a rental car without having to pay for it up front or even put down my credit card information for a hold! Would highly recommend.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 08/07/2007 BILL B. MCO Carrentals.com is the ONLY car rental company I use...I have used you for my last half dozen and continue to use in the future as well as recommending to all my friends.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 10/09/2007 EDWARD L M. ATL Excellent drop off operation, quick and easy.
10/15/2007 Fox 09/13/2007 SHARON B. SFO David was so friendly and helpful and remembered us when we came back a week later. I've rented cars for years when traveling for business and never got such personal service.
10/15/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 MARY A. SFD Staff was very friendly, service efficient, prices excellent!
10/15/2007 Universal Rent A Car 09/16/2007 HELENE R. YYZ Our experience with Universal was satisfactory. We have already recommended Universal to our friends.
10/14/2007 Avis 10/09/2007 MICHAEL L. N1B Excellent services and reasonable rate.
10/14/2007 Alamo 09/09/2007 ROGER G. ABQ Excellent gas mileage with the Toyota RAV4
10/14/2007 U-Save 10/09/2007 MARILYN G. FLL Excellent service at a very good price. We saved money and time, as we had no lines, and had personal and prompt attention.
10/14/2007 Thrifty 08/30/2007 CAROLE U. PSP Very efficient and helpful. Thank you, Carole
10/14/2007 ACE 09/19/2007 RICHARD A. MCI I found your staff superior to other rental companies and I like the off-terminal location. I will rent from you again in April.
10/13/2007 Dollar 10/08/2007 FRANCISCO R. TPAC03 muy bien servicio
10/13/2007 Dollar 10/02/2007 MARCIA K. IND I was very pleased with CarRentals.com and Dollar. The automobile was ready for pickup with no hassles and the return was amazingly quick. Everything was great!
10/13/2007 Alamo 08/02/2007 DEBRA S. MHT I've already turned several co-workers on to your site - we work near an airport too, so last minute deals are great for us!!
10/13/2007 Dollar 09/17/2007 DALE B. JHM My BEST experience with ANY rental company. My hats off to them!!!!!!!!!
10/12/2007 Enterprise 09/28/2007 SANDY M. GJT GREAT experience.
10/12/2007 Fox 08/30/2007 JOHN B. PHX First time ever that we didn't have 'hidden' costs with a rental car. AMAZING!!!
10/12/2007 Thrifty 09/28/2007 MARIE P. SVR I had a great experience -- the best one yet. Thanks.
10/12/2007 Budget 04/07/2007 BRONA F. IAD We rented from Budget because they had the best rate for the time frame we needed. The return system was outstanding. No waiting and that is important when trying to meet airline schedules.
10/12/2007 U-Save 08/23/2007 DONALD G. EWR Saved about $100 for a five day lease. Thanks.
10/12/2007 Thrifty 09/29/2007 JOHN A. SNA You guys are great. Keep it up !!!
10/12/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 CLIFF B. SLC I appreciated the updates on rental prices going "down"..
10/12/2007 Dollar 08/11/2007 CHICOINE R. SFO Positive experience again!
10/11/2007 Budget 09/24/2007 GEORGE F. YVR great service, great price. will use you again.
10/11/2007 Thrifty 08/01/2007 PRISCILLA H. TYS I also loved having satellite radio in the car--I listened to a French Canadian station all weekend!
10/11/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/12/2007 PAUL C. LAX Always have been served well by DeLuxe and use them regularly.
10/11/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 TERRI K. PHX Very helpful, easy in/easy out!
10/11/2007 Alamo 10/01/2007 CINDY B. BWI Loved the automatic check-in!
10/11/2007 Enterprise 09/19/2007 SUSAN S. BOS In the past, we've always just rented from you without checking prices, since we always thought you were the best value. This time I checked CarRentals.com. Guess what! You're still the best!
10/11/2007 Dollar 09/24/2007 KEN M. BWI Will be using Carrentals.com for my next car in Orlando from Nov. 1st through the 3rd.
10/11/2007 Dollar 10/03/2007 ROCCO O. LASC10 I have used you before and it so easy. Like one stop shopping
10/11/2007 Budget 08/26/2007 KENDRICK S. MCO Thanks for the ease & convenience regarding pickup & dropoff at MCO. We felt we had a great vehicle at an outstanding price. We would happily use your services again!
10/11/2007 Budget 10/03/2007 CORINNE B. AUS I am extremely satisfied with Budget and with CarRentals.com. Thank you!
10/11/2007 Alamo 09/11/2007 ALLEN P. PVD Overall great experience. Expected to get a full size sedan and ended up with a Buick Ranier SUV. With the amount of luggage we had this worked out quite well.
10/11/2007 Dollar 10/04/2007 RIGIETA T. SMF I really love your discounts.
10/11/2007 Avis 09/28/2007 MOHAMMED A. JED It was the first time to deal with avis and I was happy with the services provided. speical thanks to all CarRentals.com members for their great services and follow up. once again, thank you very much
10/11/2007 Enterprise 07/31/2007 PAT H. PDX The service was quick and I enjoyed being able to select my car.
10/10/2007 Budget 08/20/2007 PAT B. CBR Overall an excellent experience. The hire was exactly what I required. Thank you.
10/10/2007 Alamo 10/03/2007 MICHAEL W. INDW76 We really appreciate the services of CarRentals.com -- many thanks!!
10/10/2007 Thrifty 08/30/2007 RANDY C. SFO i love your service.
10/10/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/23/2007 CELAIDA A. LAX very satisfied with the assitance and the service
10/10/2007 Budget 09/29/2007 GARETH D. GVA I have altraedy emailed yesterday to say what a superb service you carry out. CARRENTALS have once again looked after me exceptionally well. Thank you. PS I have told countless people about this excellent service and will continue to rave on about you. Many thanks. Gareth
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/23/2007 RUSHIKO N. EUG Excellent! Great price, wonderful staff. Car in great shape. Keep up the good work!
10/09/2007 Enterprise 10/03/2007 SAMUEL K. HNL Excellent agent, gentleman was very friendly and helpful. Also, excellent job on the return. The agent met all my needs.
10/09/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/24/2007 WINSTON M. LAS Everything went exactly as planned. We were very happy with the whole experience & felt that we received a very competitive rate on the car rental. We had a Toyota Camry - very nice car- economical on gas- very comfortable. We would definitely use CarRentals .com another trip.
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/23/2007 WILLIAM P. PHL I told other people about the great service and experience I had through CarRentals.com & Enterprise.
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/28/2007 CATHERINE M. IAD All went well. It was a very positive experience.
10/09/2007 Budget 09/06/2007 STEVE N. GRR I was pleased with everything. I would definitely use carrentals.com again.
10/09/2007 Alamo 09/27/2007 MARIO R. SJC I was completely satistfied with everything.
10/09/2007 Dollar 09/18/2007 RICHARD B. KOA We were extremely pleased with our car and the entire process at CarRentals and Dollar.
10/09/2007 U-Save 09/29/2007 GERASIM M. MCO Great rate, I will use CarRentals again, and have passed your name to others...
10/09/2007 Avis 09/26/2007 SALLY M. H31 Everything went very smoothly - we were pleased by how well it all fell into place
10/09/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JAMES C. MHT It was very simple process. Thank you.
10/09/2007 Dollar 09/29/2007 STELIAN N. YYZ All good and happy with it.
10/09/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/12/2007 JERRY J. LAX The car was near new and in excellent condition. I drove it for over 2000 miles and we had a great trip.
10/09/2007 ACE 08/25/2007 HERBY S. FLL I was very pleased.