Customer Testimonials

19,340 items found, displaying 16,401 to 16,500.[First/Prev] 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/14/2007 Enterprise 10/09/2007 SUZAN J. SLC I am a big fan or carrentals.com I have used you in the past and will contiinue. Enterprise even honored an upgrade coupon I had, making the value even better. Thanks!
11/13/2007 Alamo 11/06/2007 SAHAYA J. DCA Carrentals is doing a wonderful job by providing a one stop for all car rental solutions. Keep up the good work. I will definitely go with carrentals.com again and again
11/13/2007 Carl's Van Rentals 11/07/2007 DEBBIE R. FLL Hugo was wonderful...Carl's van was a LIFESAVER to my family!! A million thanks
11/13/2007 Fox 10/18/2007 TERESA W. SFO The staff were the friendliest car rental people I've ever met. I would definitely rent from them again.
11/13/2007 Dollar 09/13/2007 WILLIAM DOUGLAS D. YWG Very efficient and friendly service by the Dollar staff at Winnipeg airport, both at time of rental as well as when returning the car.
11/13/2007 ACE 10/27/2007 SHERYL T. SAN your site simplified our rental search and provided great value.. THANKS
11/12/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 11/01/2007 CYNTHIA P. DEN The car attendants at Advantage Rent a Car in Denver were excellent - very friendly and helpful. I got a great rate, too. The whole experience was easy and pleasant, and I will definitely rent from them again. Highly recommended!
11/12/2007 ACE 10/30/2007 UBALDO G. IND Excelente servicio y personal conciente y honesto. Congratulaciones.
11/12/2007 Alamo 10/18/2007 IAIN M. LAS The new set up at McCarran is very slick----no need to wait for a particular shuttle as a constant stream of busses is ready and waiting. The vehicle return is quick and easy.
11/12/2007 National 11/08/2007 HILERIE C. LGB CarRentals.com is the ONLY way I rent a car! I have always been 100% satisfied with the rate and service! Thank you so much!
11/11/2007 Alamo 11/05/2007 FRED G. FLL KEEP UP THE SERVICE, YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB.
11/11/2007 Dollar 10/20/2007 MARY F. LAX Thanks to the LAX airport location Dollar staff! It was a pleasant experience.
11/10/2007 Enterprise 10/08/2007 JOSEPH D. MCO We were very pleased and impressed with the level of service and would not hesitate to recommend CarRentals.com and Enterprise to all of our friends.
11/10/2007 Thrifty 10/04/2007 MARY S. CAK Great service and a little known secret to our area. Rented car for 2 weeks instead of one and will rent again.
11/09/2007 Budget 11/01/2007 CHRIS W. D10 The process was very easy...I'll use CarRentals.com again!
11/09/2007 Thrifty 09/05/2007 DEBI C. PSP Overall Great experience from an A+++++++ company!
11/09/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 11/02/2007 RON W. ABQ I Always use carrentals.com! best value!
11/08/2007 Enterprise 10/27/2007 JAMES C. PDX I throughly enjoyed renting from CarRentals.com, your service was great and accurate. I like Enterprise and most of the staff was very good to work with when picking up the car. The car drove well and I did upgrade to the next level at below the published upgrade fee, which was very nice. You will be having my business again soon I hope. I am also telling my friends and work peers about you. James
11/08/2007 Thrifty 10/06/2007 STEVEN D. PHX The new facility serving the Phoenix airport is phenominal. Most efficient airport car-rental experience ever.
11/08/2007 Thrifty 10/28/2007 TROY S. PHX This was truly the best car rental experience I have ever had. I was in and out of the airport so fast I was shocked, and check in went just as smooth and quick.
11/07/2007 Alamo 10/28/2007 ART H. LAS automated check-in was easy
11/07/2007 Allied Car And Truck Rental 11/01/2007 ANGEL O. SJU One of the best rental experiences I've had.
11/07/2007 Thrifty 10/20/2007 SYDELE S. GTF I will rent from CarRentals.com EVERY time because you provide the very best rates!
11/07/2007 ACE 10/17/2007 JOE C. MCI Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Thanks!
11/07/2007 Alamo 10/30/2007 JAMES M. BWI The staff was outstanding....
11/06/2007 Thrifty 10/26/2007 JOHN Q. SFO You have our business!
11/06/2007 Alamo 09/21/2007 MIKE S. TPA The staff at Alamo went far beyond what I would have exepected from a rental company. I was very pleased with the staff at Tampa.
11/06/2007 Budget 10/26/2007 MARK M. PFN You made it easy!
11/06/2007 Dollar 10/29/2007 NANCY M. ORLO03 YOU SERVICE WAS MARVELOUS WILL ALWAYS RENT FROM YOU. THANK YOU FOR EVRYTHING. YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE VAN WAS VERY NICE AND IT MADE MY TRIP VERY PLEASANT
11/06/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/16/2007 PETE O. SLC Excellent service from excellent staff
11/06/2007 Dollar 10/29/2007 BHAVIK T. MCI Great staff, great service, very satisfied
11/06/2007 Thrifty 10/15/2007 FERDINAND C. LAS Keep up the great work...looking forward to rent with you again in the near future...
11/06/2007 Enterprise 10/28/2007 KATHI H. SFO The SFO staff was so organized and smooth. Best I've ever dealt with! Thanks, KH
11/06/2007 Dollar 10/30/2007 ROBERT M. DEN The staff at Dollar in Denver was exceptional! I was very impressed at the lengths they went to to provide outstanding service. I would definitely rent with Dollar again in the future.
11/06/2007 Alamo 10/29/2007 KELLIE C. CLT If everything in life were as easy as my car rental experience I would have much less stress.
11/06/2007 Thrifty 10/23/2007 MICHAEL S. ABQ Excellent value and experience!!
11/06/2007 Enterprise 10/01/2007 KAREN D. SAV A very pleasant and easy experience. Thanks a lot!
11/06/2007 Thrifty 10/14/2007 WILLIAM L. DEN My experience with CarRental.com was outstanding and currenly looking for a rental to Ohio in Nov. 19-26. Please e-mail if you can help me find the same deal. Thanks
11/05/2007 Budget 11/02/2007 EDA U. YEG I'm very happy with CarRentals. Thanks for a great online service.
11/05/2007 Alamo 08/30/2007 WENDY D. LAS Even though there were no economy cars available, we were given a free upgrade with no problem. Parking garage attendant was very helpful. I LOVE the new rental car facility in Las Vegas. What an AWESOME idea and very convenient with a scenic drive from the location to the Airport.
11/05/2007 Fox 10/23/2007 KELSEY C. PHX i was impressed with the friendliness of every single employee that pleasantly helped me with the transaction. I travel and rent vehicles a lot and will be looking for Fox in the future. I wish I could remember specific names.....
11/05/2007 U-Save 10/22/2007 LORIE S. DAB It went way better than we had expected. Thanks!
11/05/2007 Thrifty 08/23/2007 DONNA A. TPA never had been so happy with a rental.
11/05/2007 Dollar 10/23/2007 STEPHEN R. JHM Dollar's Lock & Low plan was a nice affordable option
11/05/2007 Enterprise 10/10/2007 SILVIA P. CLT Excellent all around. Thanks
11/05/2007 Enterprise 10/06/2007 DAVID Y. BOI Excellent customer service at the Boise location
11/05/2007 Thrifty 10/28/2007 CHARLES M. SFO Smooth sailing. Thanks.
11/04/2007 Dollar 10/11/2007 MICHAEL H. LAX I a am a regular client with carrentals.com
11/04/2007 Thrifty 10/30/2007 JOANN K. STL Staff was very personable.....It's a bummer they weren't Spurs fans, though!
11/04/2007 Enterprise 10/23/2007 MOSHIRA D. SAT CarRentals definitely had the best prices overall. I had to rent a car again for this week and, although it wasn't with Enterprise, I found the best rate through CarRentals.com. Thanks!
11/04/2007 ACE 10/20/2007 CAROL H. FLL The ACE staff in Fort Lauerdale was great!
11/04/2007 Enterprise 10/22/2007 ELAINE Y. LAX We only waited a few minutes for the shuttle, the clerk was helpful and nice, the car was ready and shuttle was again waiting when we returned the car. Everything was very efficient and we enjoyed our trip. I'll definitely rent again when I come back next year!
11/04/2007 Avis 10/24/2007 ANGELA V. SYD Was great to be able to get a one way hire from and to the exact places we wanted and a good price as well.
11/04/2007 ACE 10/22/2007 JULIE S. ORD Everything was convenient and with good value for the price.
11/04/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 STEFANI M. OGG Overall a great value and great vehicle! Thank you!
11/03/2007 U-Save 10/25/2007 CHARLETTE D. TPA I really appreciated how smoothly the whole process went. The guys behind the counter were very nice and helpful. Thank you...
11/03/2007 U-Save 10/22/2007 ERIKA H. MYR I was extremely pleased with your service. The car we received was better than expected. Also, the process was so smooth and convenient that we were in our car in no time at all. Thank you for your wonderful service!
11/03/2007 Thrifty 10/28/2007 KATHRYN H. ABQ This was one of the best rental experiences I have ever had - and the best value. I made the reservation online while sitting in the airport killing time, waiting for the rest of my party to arrive. The car I got through carrentals.com was LESS THAN HALF the best rate I could get through any other web site. Great value!!!
11/03/2007 Budget 10/27/2007 KESTER I. KTN Very good friendly and professional. I had a great rental experience.
11/02/2007 Budget 09/27/2007 CARL G. OF1 Service was outstanding all around. Thank you!
11/02/2007 Dollar 10/11/2007 MICHAEL W. EWR Great car rental experience. You will see much more of my business
11/01/2007 Budget 10/26/2007 KARIN H. RSW I FIND CARRENTALS.COM A GREAT WEB SITE.
11/01/2007 Thrifty 04/26/2007 PATRICIA H. LAS I could not have had a better experience. Thank you so very much.
11/01/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 MALEK R. SFO Great service/ great rates......thank you guys
11/01/2007 Enterprise 09/09/2007 GARY H. TPA We had a great experience with your website and Enterprise!!!
11/01/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 CATHERINE S. HHH SERVICE EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!! UPGRADE ON CAR GREAT>APPRECIATE THE PROMPT SERVICE> WILL USE COMPANY AGAIN
11/01/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/29/2007 TERRI K. HNL I wish there were more Advantage Rental locations in Hawaii. Staff was fabulous!!! They recognized me from previous rentals and had my car ready for me. GREAT customer service!
11/01/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/25/2007 CYNTHIA N. LAX This was, by far, the best rental car experience we have had. The car was great, the price was fantastic and the service was impeccable. We have already recommended Deluxe to friends and will continue to do so.
10/31/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/13/2007 JIM P. LAX Glad i found your web site.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/25/2007 MARK-ANTONY D. STL EXCELLENT SERVICE....GREAT VALUE....TOYOTA CORROLLA 2008 WAS UNBELIEVABLE...I WILL DEFINITELY RENT FROM CARRENTALS.COM AND THRIFTY AGAIN.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 09/26/2007 KIT W. SFO The CarRentals process made things very easy. Thank you!
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 JOLENE K. PSP I bragged to EVERYONE in line about the great deal I got at CarRentals.com I just hope that I didn't brag myself out of a car to rent next time since I told all my friends, even ones that didn't want to know...now do..Thank you for a great experience
10/31/2007 Fox 10/01/2007 KRISTIN S. PHX I had the best experience ever! Thanks so much! Dawn @ the rental counter really made me feel special!
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/20/2007 ANN S. MCO My mother uses a wheelchair service at the airport. Your shuttle driver waited for me to get our luggage from upper level after I got my mother to the pick up point and was very friendly and helpful. The rental itself was done in record time! Thanks!
10/31/2007 ACE 10/03/2007 AMANDA M. ORD The staff went out of their way to make us happy. They even upgraded us to a hybrid for a minimal price increase.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 07/26/2007 WESLEY W. MCO Great experience.Thank You.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 KARON W. LAS I have used CarRentals.com twice and will use it again. Thank you.
10/30/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/02/2007 ANDREW P. HNL The service was awesome and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
10/30/2007 Alamo 10/12/2007 FERAS H. IAD Very user friendly website, and the quick self pick up was great when I went to receive the car at Alamo.
10/30/2007 ACE 10/22/2007 PRASHANT I. ORD Good buy! Nice way to compare all deals.
10/30/2007 Thrifty 10/23/2007 SHAY C. CWB Great experience from the beginning, starting with the easiest car reservation ever.
10/30/2007 ACE 10/24/2007 KAIJA M. ORD Everything was fantastic! I really appreciated the no hassle way that the whole reservation and pick up process went. I am definitely using ACE again...the price was reasonable and everything moved quickly and easily...Thanks so much!
10/30/2007 Avis 10/01/2007 DAYNA H. LGB Thank you! CarRentals.com had the best price for getting to our friend's wedding and Avis honored this price and provided the best service! I look forward to using both again! :-)
10/30/2007 Fox 10/18/2007 KRYSTYNA L. SJC Wonderful helpful staff! Very customer orientated. Makes other car rental companies ashamed. Thank you!
10/30/2007 Dollar 10/16/2007 ELIZABETH N. YYC Excellent experience for both picking up and returning the vehicle. Great that counter was on site at the airport rather than having to deal with shuttle service. One of the "quicker" check-in services that I have experienced on picking up a vehicle which I much appreciated. Many thanks.
10/30/2007 Dollar 10/17/2007 HEIDI B. FRA They did not have the original car, so instead we got a bigger van, Mercedes for the same price of the smaller Volkswagon. Will be using the service again when we return in Dec. to Germany. Thanks
10/30/2007 National 10/26/2007 STEVEN P. EWR This was the smoothest rental experience I have ever had.
10/29/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/11/2007 DORIS F. LAS I love the new rental location at the Last Vegas Airport. I thought it was very convenient and fast service.
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/01/2007 EILEEN M. ITO Our car rental at Hilo was my best car rental experience ever. We were on a cruise and our time was limited and your staff really cared. We were in and out of there in minutes. Keep up the good work.
10/29/2007 Budget 10/17/2007 GILBERT W. HHN I have rented many times from Budget, and several times from CarRentals.com. In Germany, where I live, I have used the Budget outlet in Ramstein, and have developed a great relationship with the people there. When I travel, I have used CarRentals.com, and have had cars from Alamo, National, Avis, and Budget, always with great results. I have recommended your site and service to a good number of my friends.
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/18/2007 DANIEL C. IAH Great prices... keep up the good job.
10/29/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/12/2007 PATRICIA L. LAS the quote I received on-line from CarRentals.com was by far the lowest anywhere, it beat Expedia as well as the individual rental agencies themselves. A very seamless, painless experience. Great customer service!
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/02/2007 DAVID F. HNL The staff in Honolulu was fantastic. A great value and experience.
10/28/2007 ACE 10/17/2007 JAMES R. SAN The value was excellent!!! We were treated very well by the rental staff.
10/28/2007 Dollar 10/15/2007 G MARK H. LAS The rate quote from CarRentals.com was much lower than any other source. I received an upgraded full-size car for only $10/day. Great job! You're the first place I'll look from now on.
10/28/2007 U-Save 10/19/2007 JASON S. MCO Best experience with rental car to date.
10/27/2007 Fox 09/12/2007 CAROLYN C. SEA Enjoyed the Car as well. Good gas mileage. And you will be seeing me again. Mahalo for your great staff and service. Thank you Fox Car Rentals.
10/27/2007 U-Save 10/15/2007 LOUIS C. MYR Fastest and easiest car rental I have ever had. Thank you.
10/27/2007 Alamo 09/26/2007 RANSOM L. PDX Not only was the rate among the best, the whole experience was very easy and "user friendly"
10/26/2007 Dollar 07/27/2007 RONALD N. MIA The overall service was very good.The best was the speedy process on returning the vehicle and swift return to airport. Thank you Ronald.