Customer Testimonials

18,492 items found, displaying 16,401 to 16,500.[First/Prev] 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167, 168 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
07/16/2007 ACE 06/05/2007 MARYBETH T. CZM I will be renting from ACE in the future. They were great! Very quick and helpful.
07/16/2007 Avis 06/26/2007 MICHAEL R. G4C That particular Avis is one of a kind!! They are a great bunch of people always ready to take care of my needs.
07/16/2007 Alamo 07/09/2007 DANNY H. SMF I had a very good experience. The employee that I dealt with was fast and courteous and I would definitely rent with Alamo and CarRentals again.
07/16/2007 Dollar 06/24/2007 KIM D. SMF we got a great deal using your site
07/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/04/2007 LYNDA B. OGG This was the second time I used Advantage and I am very happy with the service. Keep up the good work and please keep the prices low.
07/15/2007 Budget 04/04/2007 DERRY F. DLH THE STAFF WAS GREAT, WE REALLY HAD A GREAT SERVICE BOTH ARRIVING AND DEPARTING, THANK-YOU.
07/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 06/29/2007 JARROD F. MCI The Advantage staff was exceptionally helpful, and I will make it a point to look for them again when I have to rent a car anywhere.
07/15/2007 Avis 06/25/2007 FRANCISCO S. PCN Excellent service! we were amazed with the San Juan personnel. Great team!
07/15/2007 ACE 06/20/2007 JEANNINE K. FLL Our expierience was outstanding!
07/14/2007 Dollar 07/02/2007 CHRISTOPHER W. MDW CarRentals, you are doing a great job integrating with the major car rental companies and pricing is very competitive. Website very quick and easy to use.
07/14/2007 Enterprise 06/26/2007 RICHARD O. BDL Easy way through CarRentals.com to shop for the best value.
07/14/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 ERDLEN C. RSW I loved CarRentals.com. Very helpful. I was also very pleased with Enterprise. Would rent from them again.
07/14/2007 Enterprise 06/28/2007 HECTOR G. FLL The service you offered me was great!! I got a great car for a great price! Thank you very much!!!
07/14/2007 Dollar 07/10/2007 MATTHEW N. JFK Your rate was lower than the rate I received as a dollarexpress member on Dollar's own website!!! I'll be back.
07/14/2007 Thrifty 05/04/2007 MARTIN K. MCO Shuttle service was prompt and exceptional. Fast Quick and easy. A++++++ Here.
07/14/2007 Alamo 06/30/2007 TONYA M. FLL I enjoyed the CarRentals.com experience, and will use it again for my next car rental.
07/13/2007 Dollar 04/17/2007 LINDA B. LIH Effortless!! Thank you!
07/13/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/06/2007 KIM B. MSP This is the first time that I used this site. My father had booked a van through another company and it would have been twice the price if I had not used you. Thanks again!
07/13/2007 Avis 06/11/2007 LORI B. C05 REALLY EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY NICE! THANKS
07/13/2007 Alamo 06/24/2007 JANICE H. DFW This was a surprisingly good experience. The personnel were really super. The price was the most reasonable and quality was good. Thank you.
07/13/2007 Enterprise 04/09/2007 DENNIS C. SMF Very Happy and we will be renting again in the future.
07/12/2007 Alamo 06/19/2007 KEVIN C. LAX Your LAX facility was very fast, effecient. Alamo will be a company that I work with again.
07/12/2007 Enterprise 06/20/2007 RACHEL W. AUS Worked out very well. Will definitely recommend CarRentals.com to my friends and family.
07/12/2007 Dollar 07/06/2007 LEIB K. JAX The price had dropped, and I was able to quickly change my reservation to get the better price
07/12/2007 Enterprise 04/21/2007 CATHARINE W. BWI Great job.
07/12/2007 Alamo 07/01/2007 CARLEITTA R. CAK I was really pleased with the quality of the vehicle and would recommend Alamo or CarRentals.com to anyone needing a vehicle.
07/12/2007 Thrifty 05/28/2007 JAY W. KOA Great transaction, flawless service.
07/12/2007 Thrifty 07/02/2007 KIMSONN S. ICT CarRentals.com is an excellent website for comparing prices.
07/12/2007 ACE 07/08/2007 LEMAR T. ORD All around GREAT experience!!!
07/12/2007 Thrifty 06/19/2007 RUTH D. OMA It was great.. all the clerks had a great sense of humor and made the customer feel important
07/12/2007 Alamo 06/04/2007 BONNIE S. KOA Thanks Tee, you made our Alamo experience a good one and we will use Alamo again because of you. Thanks.
07/12/2007 Alamo 06/07/2007 JULIO A. CLE Great experience---quick service at airport via the electronic vehicle checkout---thank you ALAMO!!
07/11/2007 Dollar 07/03/2007 DORIS P. ELP great experience. I loved the car and it was a great deal. thank you.
07/11/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 06/24/2007 ROBERTO R. PHX Actually the rental process exceeded my expectations! It was quick and problem free: in and out and i appreciated that.
07/11/2007 Thrifty 05/21/2007 BRYAN M. TPA We had a medical emergency and had to extend our rental 2 days - they honored our discount daily rate with no problem.
07/11/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 05/22/2007 RICHARD M. SLC First time using Advantage,,will use again even though its off airport sight. Fast,great service and price. Staff and drivers exceptional.
07/11/2007 Alamo 05/15/2007 JOHN T. LAS I have used CarRentals.Com before and everytime I have I have had a positive experience.
07/11/2007 Alamo 07/04/2007 DAVID V. RDU keep up the good work
07/11/2007 Dollar 06/29/2007 MINNIE H. JAX The employees are to be commended highly in all areas. Thank you for your kindness one and all.
07/11/2007 Thrifty 01/21/2007 CONNIE M. LAS Return was fast and convenient. Thanks
07/11/2007 Enterprise 06/22/2007 DENISE G. DFW I would definitely rent from CarRentals.com again. It was so convenient and the best deal in town! Thank you!
07/11/2007 Dollar 04/30/2007 RAY J. YWG I would like to make sure that you are aware of the exceptional person that took care of us. She is a Rental Sales Agent and her name is Debbie at the Winnipeg Airport. She took care of us with 5+ Star service. Ray
07/10/2007 Enterprise 07/05/2007 CALVINA C. MSN This is a great service and I will use it every time I need a rental and recommend it to others.
07/10/2007 Thrifty 06/26/2007 ROBERT G. CLT I was a bit concerned about dealing with something other than the car company itself, but this rental ran without a hitch. I don't know if I got more value; I used this because I wanted a minivan and was having trouble finding one through the agent channels. You found the car I wanted, and it was ready for me.
07/10/2007 Enterprise 06/08/2007 LORRI G. IAH I truly had a wonderful experience with your car. Never had i received such treatment from your Houston staff. Thanks again for everything.
07/10/2007 Alamo 06/11/2007 LYNETTE C. SAN fast freindly service and good knowledge of the area I was visiting. It was very refreshing to deal with helpful and friendly people. Thank you!
07/10/2007 Budget 05/31/2007 TED F. FLL Very impressed with entire system. From reserv. to swift pick-up and drop-off. Very well organized.
07/10/2007 Alamo 06/30/2007 CHERYL T. MAF in a single word: !!*~EXCELLENT~*!! thanks.
07/10/2007 ACE 06/27/2007 JACQUI R. SAN Awesome deal. I'll be using Ace again very soon.
07/10/2007 Budget 05/28/2007 SUE C. DEN AWESOME SERVICE. IN AND OUT QIUCKLY. SO SIMPLE!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!!!! SUE
07/10/2007 Enterprise 06/27/2007 NANCY A. OKC They even gave us bottles of water for the road! Little touches like that make a big difference.
07/10/2007 Budget 06/27/2007 ROBERT N. DB2 I was very please with the whole experience with CarRentals.com
07/09/2007 Enterprise 06/27/2007 REBEKAH M. PDX Exceptionally happy:)
07/09/2007 Thrifty 07/03/2007 AMBIKAIPAHAN P. LAS The experience with Thrifty was fantastic and of great value.
07/09/2007 U-Save 01/17/2007 KATHLEEN B. MYR We plan on visiting the Myrtle Beach area often and will definitely look to using USave and CarRentals.com again as long as they can retain their good service and price. Thanks again.
07/09/2007 Budget 06/23/2007 MARY M. GRR I'm renting again this week from Budget and Carrentals.com!
07/09/2007 Thrifty 06/15/2007 JAIME D. ONT We had an exceptional experience renting a minivan from Thrify through carrentals.com. Tina at the rental counter was very friendly and helpful in finding us the vehicle that best met our needs. The minivan was extremely comfortable and in great condition for our trip. We had a very pleasant experience!
07/09/2007 Alamo 06/01/2007 TED K. SFO The experience and the car were outstanding.
07/09/2007 Alamo 06/20/2007 KEVIN B. FLL I had never used CarRentals before but it all went very well so I'm sure I'll use your services again.
07/09/2007 Thrifty 02/21/2007 KAREN E. MCO THE VEHICLE WAS GREAT...WE ALSO RENTED A GPS WHICH WAS A LIFE SENT....EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH AT THIS LOCATION. THANK YOU
07/09/2007 Enterprise 06/11/2007 CAROLYN B. YOW Your Ottawa airport staff was fantastic. I have rented many vehicles and I believe this was the best customer service I have received. I will definitely rent from Enterprise again. THANKS!
07/08/2007 Enterprise 05/19/2007 TUAN T. MSY GIVE VERY OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL SERVICES.100% HAPPY.WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
07/08/2007 Budget 04/28/2007 CHRISTOPHER B. SNA Excellent value for the money spent. A very good car rental experience in general.
07/08/2007 Fox 07/02/2007 PATRICK M. SFO Great experience at a time when my wife were in dire need of one.......Thanks
07/08/2007 Fox 05/12/2007 YIUFAI C. SFO Very satisfacatory for the services being rendered. I will recommend to other people.
07/08/2007 Alamo 06/26/2007 NOELLE S. LAS Fantastic experience, thank you!
07/08/2007 Alamo 05/12/2007 GUSTAVO G. FLL Good deal, just as promised Thanks a lot Gustavo
07/08/2007 Thrifty 06/04/2007 CARLOS G. MCO Overall a very pleasent and stress free experience. Thank you
07/07/2007 Alamo 07/01/2007 DONTAY R. MEM best rental site I have used; I really love the option to cover vehicle with a third party insurer
07/07/2007 Enterprise 05/07/2007 CHARLES D. ORD The staff at the O'Hare was the friendliest I've ever been to among rental car companies. The staff was cheerful and willing to help everyone. Water bottles were offered to customers since Chicago was experiencing high temps for the week we visited.
07/07/2007 U-Save 06/18/2007 ANA D. MCO Thanks for everything and I'll go back again
07/07/2007 Alamo 06/07/2007 PATRICK M. TPA Alamo even provided shuttle service to and back from the Port of Tampa for our cruise after our rental period was done. SUPER!
07/06/2007 Thrifty 05/28/2007 WEI L. MCO Great experience with my car rental through both CarRentals.com and Thrifty. Thanks! I'll be back again.
07/06/2007 U-Save 07/02/2007 JEAN R B. 19697_HFG Thank you very much and I will come to you next time.
07/06/2007 Alamo 06/14/2007 JOHN A. FLL THE CAR WAS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND RODE WELL
07/06/2007 Thrifty 06/07/2007 NITHY S. MHT First time and great experience
07/06/2007 U-Save 06/04/2007 DAVID M. MYR Actually, we had to cut our trip short due to a family emergency and without even asking USave credited our account.
07/06/2007 Enterprise 06/01/2007 REGINA R. TPA Good service. I will be forwarding carrental.com to my co-workers.
07/06/2007 Enterprise 06/30/2007 DEREK W. BOS Excellent, thank you!
07/06/2007 Fox 06/16/2007 PHILIP L. SFO outstanding...great job FOX :)
07/06/2007 Dollar 06/04/2007 WILLIAM U. PHX Totally satisfied with customer service and vehicle choice in the class I reserved.
07/06/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 ALISON H. MCO absolutely terrific, as always. thank you.
07/05/2007 ACE 06/25/2007 CHRISTEL N. ORD great car, drove very well, friendly staff also great price, see you next time. CN
07/05/2007 Fox 04/04/2007 RUSSELL B. SFO A first rate experience. I loved the car, only 84 miles on it when I drove it out of the rental parking lot, so brand new. Friendly and helpful staff, no issues at all.
07/05/2007 Enterprise 06/05/2007 JAMES F. ORD flawless!
07/05/2007 Avis 06/27/2007 CHRISTOPHER I. JP6 It was a joyful experience. Thanks.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/18/2007 SCOTT S. PD3 I was delighted with the overall experience with Thrifty, and I *greatly* appreciated their outstanding rate!
07/05/2007 Dollar 06/22/2007 LISA H. CLE This was my best car rental experience yet. Completely smooth and very valuable. Thanx for a great trip. Sincerely, Lisa
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/05/2007 ROBERT H. YYC Excellent Rate - Thank You
07/05/2007 Enterprise 05/21/2007 JOHN D. BUR Everything worked out very well. Extremely pleased with service.
07/05/2007 Alamo 06/29/2007 PATRICIA H. SJC Both of the counter people were exceptionally friendly and efficient. I was very impressed!
07/05/2007 Budget 06/28/2007 EMILIO C. EA9 Great service. Wonderful value. Very helpful. Emilio
07/05/2007 Alamo 06/19/2007 PETER K. BOS Appreciate the flexibility of this process without the commitment of a credit card until pick-up.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 05/31/2007 LENITA W. ABY Great service and no hassles.
07/05/2007 National 06/16/2007 BONNIE E. LNK Smooth process. I love the reminder. Thanks for being so easy to do business with.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/27/2007 PAMELA T. BW4 Convenient, quick, no nonsense and inexpensive
07/05/2007 Alamo 04/22/2007 JOE C. SJC Everything was 'as advertised'. I will be back.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/29/2007 PENNY D. CLT Great customers Services!!!
07/04/2007 Thrifty 06/26/2007 CESAR R. A57 Thanks..It was great, the vehicle was the best and your rates very confortable
07/04/2007 Thrifty 06/13/2007 TREVOR S. YEG good job CarRentals.com, will be back again!!