Customer Testimonials

18,470 items found, displaying 16,301 to 16,400.[First/Prev] 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
07/24/2007 Budget 07/01/2007 ALISON R. MHT CarRentals.com is a great service. I will definitely use you again!!
07/24/2007 Thrifty 06/30/2007 DAVID V. DSM The staff got me the exact vehicle we needed for our family vacation. Super job!!
07/24/2007 Alamo 07/04/2007 BENITA T. RIC CARRENTALS.COM IS BY FAR ONE OF THE MOST ECONOMICAL SITES AND I WILL BE INCLINED TO TRY U FIRST
07/24/2007 Thrifty 07/19/2007 DAVID Z. MKC great location ,super staff
07/24/2007 Thrifty 07/15/2007 CHRISTOPHER C. OAK Thank-you very much, and I hope to do business again soon.
07/24/2007 Dollar 07/10/2007 JOSE E. BRO Carrentals was an awesome experience. I will definitely do it again.
07/24/2007 Enterprise 07/14/2007 JEFFREY J. SDF Great all around! Made my stay in Louisville a lot more fun. Thanks!
07/24/2007 Thrifty 07/18/2007 VERONIE L. NY2 Very good
07/24/2007 National 07/18/2007 ROBERT D. CID thank you!!!!!!
07/24/2007 Enterprise 07/08/2007 JACKIE B. BHM Great experience working with CarRentals.com and Enterprise. Both easy to work with!
07/24/2007 Alamo 07/14/2007 FRANCES C. ELP Good deal, quick and easy!
07/24/2007 Dollar 07/13/2007 ROMAN S. YVR Pleasurable experience. Thank you.
07/24/2007 Alamo 07/02/2007 JOHN D. MCO I looked around at multiple sites including AAA and my own company page and your pricing was the best. I also took advantage of the discounted insurance coverage
07/24/2007 Dollar 07/18/2007 LAURA N. BNA the counter clerk was superb.
07/24/2007 Alamo 07/20/2007 JOHN S. GNV I'M COMING BACK BECOSUE OF THE STAFF.THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING,AND I FELT AT HOME.THANK YOU
07/24/2007 Fox 07/16/2007 HENRY F. LAX love this company...i always rent from you
07/24/2007 Alamo 07/05/2007 ROLAND K. PHL Thank you for your professional help
07/23/2007 Enterprise 07/14/2007 MARIE A. SAT Staff were very customer oriented....Keep up the great work!!! It was a pleasure working with your staff in San Antonio, Texas
07/23/2007 Alamo 07/13/2007 MARYDOUG B. SNA Great Car, Great price.
07/23/2007 Thrifty 07/08/2007 LORI M. BO2 Very Satisfied, Thank You
07/23/2007 Alamo 07/16/2007 ESMAT M. SFOS76 Keep up the good work!!!!!
07/23/2007 Thrifty 07/11/2007 MARY L. MCO No hitches. Happy!
07/23/2007 Thrifty 07/09/2007 DANIEL S. DTW My car rental was, without question, the smoothest and most satisfying part of my trip. I would absolutely use CarRentals.com in the future and have been recommending it to my friends and family.
07/23/2007 Fox 07/17/2007 KEVIN H. LAX Very good deal
07/23/2007 Dollar 07/09/2007 VICTOR G. ABE Your staff member was outstanding and I enjoyed doing business with him. Greatest experience ever
07/22/2007 Alamo 07/16/2007 JASON N. LAS This was my first CarRentals.com experience. It was great, smooth, and as promised. It will definitely be my first choice next time I have to rent a car. Do you have any affiliates that do hotels? Airfare? Anything? Thanks, thanks, thanks!
07/22/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/09/2007 JAMES S. MSP Overall positive experience, No negatives. I will use Advantage again.
07/22/2007 Thrifty 06/28/2007 AWILDA R. MCO Using carrental.com was beneficial for a family vacation. The deal with Thrifty was cost efficient and the service was fantastic! Thank you
07/22/2007 Thrifty 07/09/2007 BORIS G. CLT No cars were available uppon arrival. Only minivans and for much higher price. Ended up with different rental company. No more Thrifty for me. BG
07/22/2007 U-Save 07/11/2007 KYLENE M. 19697_HFG Super Transaction! Will always use again in the future. Thank you
07/22/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/16/2007 CECILIA S. IAH Thanks a lot I will be renting from the Advantage team again.
07/22/2007 Enterprise 07/02/2007 MARIA OLGA T. LIT The service was outstanding, we'll rent from Enterprise again for sure. Thanks.
07/22/2007 Fox 07/12/2007 JEFFREY W. LAX Second time using your booking service. Great rates, great service with Fox too. Thank you.
07/22/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/11/2007 GARY M. LAS I got a Hyundai with xm radio.This car handled extremely well in Vegas traffic and got amazingly good gas milage.The xm radio was a pleasant,unexpected bonus.I felt the car was an excellant value and exceeded my expectations,particularly at 25 MPG in stop-and-go city trafic.Very comfortable for 4 people.Very efficient processing coming and going.
07/22/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 06/27/2007 SHEILA M. LAS Exactly what a car rental experience should be like! Thanks!!
07/21/2007 Thrifty 07/11/2007 GNADINE S. GCM I was in and out within 15 minutes, the rep. was great, she had a welcoming, great sense of humor. this was a great experience. the rep. should get a raise. I will definately be renting from you again when I go back to Cayman in November.
07/21/2007 ACE 07/12/2007 LESLEY M. ORD I must admit I was a little worried as I had never heard of Ace before but they were really good. The staff were really nice too.
07/21/2007 Thrifty 05/25/2007 BILLY W. CVG Great experience... I have used your service several times, and will use again.... Thanx...
07/21/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 07/03/2007 MICHAEL S. LAX very happy with price and service. Thanks
07/21/2007 U-Save 07/10/2007 C ALAN G. MIA I was thoroughly amazed at the customer service at Usave. My flight was delayed. I called the office and the representative said she would remain until I arrived. Once there, everything went smoothly. I am so happy to have found CarRentals.com!
07/21/2007 Enterprise 06/29/2007 LILLIAN M. MDW The service was courteous, prompt, and the people were very nice.
07/20/2007 Enterprise 06/16/2007 WILLIAM H. SEA staff were friendly and very personal. best treatment ever.
07/20/2007 Dollar 05/11/2007 RICHARD M. MKE good value, fair price, treated with honesty by folks at the airport.
07/20/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 06/14/2007 SANDRA R. LAX Great deal and car... Staff was good
07/19/2007 Alamo 06/29/2007 DIANE R. OKC Thanks for making my trip so pleasant!
07/19/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 06/14/2007 CYNTHIA M. LAS Excellent rental car experience. So easy--no lines to stand in. Car was clean. Price was fantastic. Will definitely use carrentals.com next time I need a rental in any location.
07/19/2007 Dollar 06/28/2007 CATALINA F. CMH I think your service was great. I was actually recommended to you by someone who spoke highly about your service and I am pleased to say that they were right. I too will recommend your service to those I know and I surely will use it again. Thank you.
07/19/2007 Enterprise 06/18/2007 DANIEL D. DAY Absolutely a trouble-free experience. That doesn't sound like much, but it was exactly what was hoped for.
07/19/2007 Thrifty 07/12/2007 CHERYL M. A57 I love your service including the insurance. I love having the peace of mind. I have not had to us it. Please keep your services and the great competive prices.
07/19/2007 Dollar 07/11/2007 SAMANTHA T. BNA I was very pleased with the rental. Overall it was carrentals.com that "sold" me. I will continue to use this website instead of going directly through the indivdual rental companies. I am happy that I found it by chance before my trip. Already I have began to spread the word. Thank you.
07/19/2007 Dollar 06/14/2007 STEVE R. ORD Thank you for all your attentions!!!
07/18/2007 Dollar 03/01/2007 PETER G. SFO We were very pleased with the whole rental car experience through carrentals.com and Dollar Rent A Car and look forward to using both services again for future rentals.
07/18/2007 Thrifty 07/12/2007 CARLOS C. HC3 The pretty lady made everything nice and easy. I love her.
07/18/2007 National 07/12/2007 UMANG P. YTOE21 overall experience was outstanding. Got 2007 model. Next time I would go with CarRentals.com and National
07/18/2007 Budget 07/14/2007 ERICA D. SC4 excellent car and customer service!
07/18/2007 Fox 07/13/2007 ANGELA M. SAN I had never heard of Fox car rental before, but thought I would give it a try. I was completely satisfied with the experience. Moreover, I will use carrentals.com again - great website. I have told several people about the site and how useful it is. Thank you.
07/18/2007 Thrifty 05/31/2007 NANCY L. RIC Thank you for a carefree rental experience
07/18/2007 Thrifty 07/06/2007 ELSA M. TUS The staff was friendly. Renting the car at Thrifty and through CarRentals.com was fast and easy. Thanks!
07/18/2007 Alamo 07/08/2007 THERESA W. ATL The automated system (kiosk) worked great. THe car was wonderful. Everything went very smoothly. THanks!
07/18/2007 Dollar 07/09/2007 CHANDRA N. YWG Fantastic!!
07/18/2007 Fox 07/09/2007 KATSUFUMI A. SFO I can't find any better deals
07/17/2007 Dollar 07/12/2007 ROBERT P. TLH this was my first experience using Dollar and Carretnals.com and I will definetely use them both agin.
07/17/2007 Avis 06/08/2007 ESTELA C. F9M The Avis reps were outstanding
07/17/2007 Dollar 07/13/2007 JOHN S. DAY It was great, walked up, and I seemed to be out and on my way in no time.
07/17/2007 Budget 07/09/2007 RICHARD L. RDM Just about perfect all around. A+
07/17/2007 Dollar 06/29/2007 ROSWELL Y. HNL I love your Lock Low & Go rate and your staff was wonderful.
07/17/2007 Dollar 05/17/2007 FRED H. ELP Everything was wonderful. Staff was very knowledgeable regarding rates and upgrades.
07/17/2007 Thrifty 06/25/2007 KATHY O. MCO Thank you CarRentals.com. It was a good experience.
07/17/2007 Thrifty 06/25/2007 DONALD H. MCO Car Rentals had the best rate which was 100.00 less than what Thrifty was offering.
07/17/2007 Alamo 07/01/2007 BONNIE P. LAS this was a great deal. I will use this service again.
07/17/2007 Enterprise 07/06/2007 JENNIFER L. ORD Chicago O'hare staff TOP NOTCH!
07/17/2007 ACE 06/13/2007 THOMAS P. SXM Very convenient to pick up and drop off car at the airport parking lot, rather than an off-site location. Muhammad was great. This was our second experience, with the same great result. We'll see you again in a few months.
07/17/2007 Budget 05/21/2007 LEO K. TVC The best car rental experience I've had on the web to date.
07/16/2007 Thrifty 06/28/2007 ELIZABETH W. PD1 Very courteous and helpful staff. No complaints!
07/16/2007 Thrifty 06/30/2007 DAWNN M. BN3 The service received from Thrifty and CarRentals.com helped my family and I have a worry free vacation!! We will definitely use these services and recommend to family and friends!
07/16/2007 Thrifty 04/18/2007 JONATHAN C. LAX It was our best rental in the last 10 years. It was well organized and fast.
07/16/2007 Budget 01/04/2007 JOSEPH L. SJU I loved the quick check out. No waiting in line and ready to board the bus to the airport.
07/16/2007 Enterprise 07/05/2007 BARBARA G. YWG Overall I was very pleased with the rental car and how convenient it was to pick it up at the airport. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Thanks.
07/16/2007 ACE 06/05/2007 MARYBETH T. CZM I will be renting from ACE in the future. They were great! Very quick and helpful.
07/16/2007 Avis 06/26/2007 MICHAEL R. G4C That particular Avis is one of a kind!! They are a great bunch of people always ready to take care of my needs.
07/16/2007 Alamo 07/09/2007 DANNY H. SMF I had a very good experience. The employee that I dealt with was fast and courteous and I would definitely rent with Alamo and CarRentals again.
07/16/2007 Dollar 06/24/2007 KIM D. SMF we got a great deal using your site
07/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/04/2007 LYNDA B. OGG This was the second time I used Advantage and I am very happy with the service. Keep up the good work and please keep the prices low.
07/15/2007 Budget 04/04/2007 DERRY F. DLH THE STAFF WAS GREAT, WE REALLY HAD A GREAT SERVICE BOTH ARRIVING AND DEPARTING, THANK-YOU.
07/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 06/29/2007 JARROD F. MCI The Advantage staff was exceptionally helpful, and I will make it a point to look for them again when I have to rent a car anywhere.
07/15/2007 Avis 06/25/2007 FRANCISCO S. PCN Excellent service! we were amazed with the San Juan personnel. Great team!
07/15/2007 ACE 06/20/2007 JEANNINE K. FLL Our expierience was outstanding!
07/14/2007 Dollar 07/02/2007 CHRISTOPHER W. MDW CarRentals, you are doing a great job integrating with the major car rental companies and pricing is very competitive. Website very quick and easy to use.
07/14/2007 Enterprise 06/26/2007 RICHARD O. BDL Easy way through CarRentals.com to shop for the best value.
07/14/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 ERDLEN C. RSW I loved CarRentals.com. Very helpful. I was also very pleased with Enterprise. Would rent from them again.
07/14/2007 Enterprise 06/28/2007 HECTOR G. FLL The service you offered me was great!! I got a great car for a great price! Thank you very much!!!
07/14/2007 Dollar 07/10/2007 MATTHEW N. JFK Your rate was lower than the rate I received as a dollarexpress member on Dollar's own website!!! I'll be back.
07/14/2007 Thrifty 05/04/2007 MARTIN K. MCO Shuttle service was prompt and exceptional. Fast Quick and easy. A++++++ Here.
07/14/2007 Alamo 06/30/2007 TONYA M. FLL I enjoyed the CarRentals.com experience, and will use it again for my next car rental.
07/13/2007 Dollar 04/17/2007 LINDA B. LIH Effortless!! Thank you!
07/13/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/06/2007 KIM B. MSP This is the first time that I used this site. My father had booked a van through another company and it would have been twice the price if I had not used you. Thanks again!
07/13/2007 Avis 06/11/2007 LORI B. C05 REALLY EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY NICE! THANKS
07/13/2007 Alamo 06/24/2007 JANICE H. DFW This was a surprisingly good experience. The personnel were really super. The price was the most reasonable and quality was good. Thank you.
07/13/2007 Enterprise 04/09/2007 DENNIS C. SMF Very Happy and we will be renting again in the future.
07/12/2007 Alamo 06/19/2007 KEVIN C. LAX Your LAX facility was very fast, effecient. Alamo will be a company that I work with again.