Customer Testimonials

17,000 items found, displaying 16,301 to 16,400.[First/Prev] 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
01/16/2007 Avis 10/22/2006 VAN R. SJD Renting a car in Mexico is always a challenge. You took the pain out of the experience. Thanks you
01/16/2007 Dollar 01/09/2007 RAJESH K. DFW Fantastic experince...I booked the car from CarRentals.com on my BlackBerry in an Airport just hours before I picked the car. Earlier I had tried Budget and Enterprise and both didnt have a vehicle but carRental.com got me one from Dollar...amazing it actually saved me from calling every other car company at Dallas.
01/16/2007 Thrifty 12/20/2006 MARIE M. LAS We have recently purchased a home in Las Vegas and look forward to spending more time here. We will definately need your service again. Many thanks.
01/15/2007 Enterprise 01/01/2007 DENIS F. BUF Outstanding value service to public. Keep up the good work in such a competitive world.
01/15/2007 Budget 12/16/2006 MOHAMMED R. JFK Overall experience was excellent and easy. Thanks.
01/15/2007 Thrifty 08/14/2006 RAYMOND W. MCO Our girl at the check out was great... So friendly.. And I love this site, will visit again and again.
01/15/2007 Thrifty 01/05/2007 RUTH K. STT I was so pleased with the week of rental, I decided to add 2 more weeks to my reservation!
01/15/2007 Alamo 12/08/2006 ANDREW P. HNL I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the Alamo rental/return process and very happy with the location and easy to follow instructions for navigating back to the location for return.
01/15/2007 U-Save 12/20/2006 FERNANDO M. FLL Well satisfied. Good value and service. A good experience.
01/15/2007 Dollar 12/26/2006 THERALSINNA C. RDU My experience was very satisfactory and would love to use your servises again.
01/15/2007 Thrifty 11/02/2006 JOANNA K. TUS Terrific experience. Thrifty was great!
01/15/2007 Dollar 08/25/2006 EDWARD H. RNO Everything was perfect!
01/15/2007 Thrifty 12/28/2006 DANIEL L. SFO job well done
01/15/2007 Dollar 01/02/2007 DOROTHY D. YWG I ACTUALLY RECEIVED A FREE UPGRADE FROM A COMPACT CAR TO A GRAND CARAVAN. IT WAS AWESOME AND I CERTAINLY WOULD RENT FROM YOU AGAIN.
01/15/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/06/2007 RINALDO D. LAX everything was perfect
01/14/2007 Dollar 12/18/2006 BINOJ VARMA U. SFB It was a great offer. Thanks CARRENTAL.COM
01/14/2007 Budget 01/05/2007 MARIA F. CT3 Your staff in St Thomas was great! Once we debarked from the ship and we called your local office, someone was there within minutes to pick up our drivers for the 3 vehicles our group reserved. Thank you for helping to make our vacation experience a pleasant one! We look forward to renting from you again on our next vacation, wherever that may be! :-)
01/14/2007 Budget 12/07/2006 DENNIS H. MHT Great experience. Will definitely utilize your service when traveling.
01/14/2007 Thrifty 01/03/2007 GEORGE R. ANC This was an overall great experience and I have and will not hesitate to use carrentals.com again and recommend to friends.
01/14/2007 Thrifty 01/09/2007 RICHARD R. BOS Flawless!
01/14/2007 Dollar 12/28/2006 KATHLEEN M. LIH Exceptional experience.
01/14/2007 Thrifty 11/30/2006 DANIEL Z. TUS An excellent all around experience. Thank you.
01/13/2007 Rent 4 Less 12/19/2006 KEVIN L. PHX Very pleased with experience, and at less than half of Travelocity price quote. PT Cruiser is a great rental car!
01/13/2007 Fox 01/06/2007 SANDRA U. SJC well done!
01/13/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/12/2006 WILLIAM B. LAX Will consider renting again from Deluxe in the future. The location was easy to get to from the freeway.
01/13/2007 Avis 12/21/2006 SAMUEL T. CV5 Out of all the sites on the internet, Carrentals.com was the only one that could process my request over the internet and get me a good deal on the rate. Thanks. Avis could not offer me what you did.
01/13/2007 Enterprise 12/25/2006 SCOTT H. HOU Thank you so much. Your website provided the best prices we have ever seen. We even got upgraded for free. Thank you again for all your help. :)
01/12/2007 Dollar 01/03/2007 GREGGORY P. BOI I got a nice upgrade at the same price without having to request / staff was pleasant and provided directions also / excellent experience
01/12/2007 Enterprise 12/12/2006 TILOI L. SLC Car Rentals.com is the best way to get the best price on a car rental. I love using it.
01/12/2007 Alamo 12/30/2006 MICHAEL N. AUA I am glad that I found your site.
01/12/2007 Budget 01/07/2007 JAN M. EGE The staff in Grand Junction where I returned the car were outstandingly helpful. Thanks go to Ian and Andrew!
01/11/2007 Thrifty 11/22/2006 BRYAN M. PHX I like the fact that most companies are compared on your site for most airports - and generally you have the same lowest rates as the company's own websites...a real time savings.
01/11/2007 Enterprise 12/19/2006 PATRICIA S. DSM Definitely would use CarRentals.com again. In fact, I referred six additional individuals whom did not have a reservation to use your site. Great replies, great service, great price...could not be happier! Have a great year - 2007.
01/11/2007 U-Save 12/15/2006 MIKE S. GEG Jennifer at counter was great-Quick, Pleasant, Accurate and Knowledgeable delivery return and extension.
01/11/2007 Enterprise 01/04/2007 LAURA JANE D. AUS Very Good overall! I will definitely rent from Car Rentals.com again. Thank you. Jane
01/11/2007 Enterprise 12/20/2006 GINGER C. DFW Great experience. All levels of staff were knowlegeable and helpful.
01/11/2007 National 12/04/2006 LUCY D. TIJC02 Great experience, many thanks.
01/10/2007 Budget 11/25/2006 HAYMOND L. OGG Very efficient and fast!
01/10/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/22/2006 STEVEN M. LAX GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY! THANK YOU!!!
01/10/2007 Alamo 01/04/2007 JANA L. SJC We were delighted with the entire process. Beautiful car for the money. Thanks.
01/10/2007 National 10/24/2006 JOSEPH G. SJU carentals.com is a superb service! ty
01/10/2007 Thrifty 12/20/2006 JASMIIA W. MKE Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back again and rent from you guys, as well as recommend you to anyone in need of a rental car
01/10/2007 Budget 12/02/2006 MICHAEL W. YR4 I like CarRentals.com as it can give me a price reference of different car rental companies when booking a car. I think it shows even a little bit better price than when I would have booked from the original rental company. Continue the good work!
01/10/2007 Dollar 12/21/2006 STEPHEN S. MIA We rented from your organization last spring on a vacation to Hawaii. Then, and now, the service was great, and you certainly can't complain about the prices. We needed to rent a car last minute and wound up paying double through the hotel we booked. From now on, I'd have to say that we will reserve our cars through your service. It really simplifies everything.
01/10/2007 National 12/28/2006 MICHAEL O. SAN Great Car Rental Experience! National upgraded me to an SUV with no extra cost for an upgrade. The service was fast, helpful and extremely courteous. I would rent from National again in a heartbeat. Dropping the car off @ LAX was fast and easy as well! Thanks National and CarRental.com
01/09/2007 Dollar 12/22/2006 ROSE B. PVD Everybody was great. Your bus drivers were wonderful too. We certainly would rent from Dollar again. Thank you!
01/09/2007 Thrifty 01/06/2007 ANN A. SAN Thank you for a great service. Glad I found you and will use your services again.
01/09/2007 Budget 08/27/2006 NELLIE M. SJU Great Service overall...l
01/09/2007 Budget 01/04/2007 MALISSA K. PHF thank you. Everything went well and I hae already recommended Budget and CArRentals to others. MK
01/09/2007 Thrifty 11/23/2006 MELINDA F. SNA I have used you all several times. You are who I look to first when I need to rent a vehicle. Thanks Melinda
01/09/2007 Thrifty 09/13/2006 JOSEPH P. SAN I have been renting every month in San Diego now for years and have found service very good with Thrifty...Value and service.
01/09/2007 Rent 4 Less 11/30/2006 JOSEPH R. SAN Great place to rent a car!!! Great staff as well!! Thanks for your service!!!
01/09/2007 Alamo 12/19/2006 VIVIAN Y. CCR Very happy with everything.
01/09/2007 Avis 09/23/2006 ROBERT J. YUL Keep up the good work CarRentals.com. I will continue to use you for the best rates and service!
01/08/2007 Alamo 12/20/2006 DAYTON P. RDU Very good service & will use again.
01/08/2007 Enterprise 12/19/2006 KELLY J. EWR Their staff was excellent.
01/08/2007 Dollar 12/22/2006 GERARDO V. MCO I allready gave some friends the Internet address
01/08/2007 Thrifty 01/02/2007 MAREESA F. HNL Thank You very much.
01/08/2007 Thrifty 12/22/2006 HARRISON D. DAL Outstanding services and what was quoted was what was actually charged.
01/08/2007 Budget 11/13/2006 ALVARO C. AUA Great service guys!
01/08/2007 Thrifty 12/05/2006 BARBARA L. LIH I'm so glad I got a quote from your Company. We'll definitely use you again. Trip was awesome and enjoyed the convertible we had.
01/08/2007 Budget 12/26/2006 GEORGIA L. HPN I was very happy with this rental and overall transaction.
01/08/2007 Dollar 01/02/2007 MARIANNE H. EDD It was a great experience - I'm glad I found your web site. Thanks, Marianne
01/07/2007 Enterprise 12/21/2006 CLEMENT B. PHL This was , by far, our best rental experience. Enterprise - PHL was exceptional in every way.
01/06/2007 Thrifty 11/30/2006 SHANTAY S. MI6 This was my first time renting a vehicle from Thrifty and my experience was Excellent. I will definitely rent again from Thrifty and I am singing your praises to my friends and family. Thanks.
01/06/2007 Enterprise 12/31/2006 SUSAN O. ELP CarRentals.com was great. Made reservation that morning and in 4 hours was in my car. Everything was ready and correct at Enterprise when I arrived. Thanks a bunch, Susan
01/06/2007 U-Save 11/14/2006 THERESE F. PVD The staff was awesome. Definitely went above and beyond to do everything for us. Would recommend to anyone.
01/06/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/13/2006 JIM K. LAX We had great experiance all around. Thanks!
01/06/2007 Enterprise 11/04/2006 MODESTA R. MFE This was the smoothest and most professional of the rentals that we have experienced. no snags hidden fees and exactly as promised.
01/06/2007 Alamo 11/16/2006 WAYNE T. AVL Very enjoyable, prompt and efficent way to rent a car.
01/05/2007 Thrifty 09/25/2006 GARY C. PHX Great experience, everything was went as planned Thank You!!
01/05/2007 Alamo 12/22/2006 JOSE M. TPA I am very happy with CarRentals.com
01/04/2007 Alamo 12/28/2006 CARLOS G. LGB Great car, price, and experience. This is my second time renting through carrentals.com...keep up the good work.
01/04/2007 Budget 12/25/2006 RONELL S. STL It was great. Happy New Year. Keep up the good work.
01/04/2007 Avis 12/31/2006 RICHARD H. DEN Kudos to Dennis in Denver( AVIS )for his help. He made a difficult situation enjoyable. CarRentals saved me almost $400.00. Any other quote I got included a drop fee and you guys got me around it. I may never fly again. I am extremely satisfied and grateful to you and your service. Thank you.
01/04/2007 Prestige Car Rental 12/22/2006 CHRISTOPHER B. 27_13355 Thanks. I really appreciated the friendly and prompt service, and would definitely rent again from Prestige. The location is exceptionally convenient, too, as is the late-night dropoff.
01/04/2007 Budget 12/14/2006 JOSEE H. AMS Great value!
01/04/2007 Enterprise 08/30/2006 RICK J. TUS THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME WE USED YOUR SERVICE WE WERE PLEASED BOTH TIMES AND WILL USE YOU AGAIN THANKS
01/04/2007 Fox 12/27/2006 LUCITA R. SFO great service. User-friendly reservation system.
01/04/2007 Budget 12/18/2006 BLAKE C. LNK Using CarRentals.com was excellent and I will definitely use it again.
01/04/2007 Alamo 12/20/2006 LESLIE L. RDU Every thing went smoothly. The gentleman who took me back to the airport when I returned the car was especially gracious. Made the trip a pleasure.
01/04/2007 Budget 10/10/2006 CAROLE T. MHT I liked the fact that my husband was allowed to drive the vehicle as well as me.
01/03/2007 Thrifty 11/09/2006 TREISHA A. SAT Absolutely loved the experience. Fastest and best car rental experience ever! Will definately use Thrify rentals again...
01/03/2007 Thrifty 11/20/2006 DONALD S. LAS The service was extremely quick! and painless! Thank you!!!!
01/03/2007 Fox 12/21/2006 PAUL L. PHX Everything worked out perfect. I was even upgraded to a premium car at check in without any additional expense. My rate quoted by your internet site and Fox matched to the penny. I will not only use you again, I will reccomend your services to others! Thank You!!!
01/03/2007 Enterprise 12/15/2006 KATHRYN G. SFB They upgraded me to a Mustang! What a week I had! Thanks for finding be such a bargain!
01/03/2007 Dollar 12/14/2006 DAN P. TPAC03 First time to use carrentals.com Very happy with the rate, hope to continue to find great deals!
01/02/2007 Thrifty 12/21/2006 OMMAR A. SAT You provide an awesome service. Thank you so very much for everything. God bless and press on!
01/02/2007 Alamo 10/30/2006 VIVIAN C. MLI My flight was delayed by 3 hours, yet I had no problem getting my reserved car. Thank you for one less hassle on this trip. You guys were all great!
01/02/2007 Thrifty 08/15/2006 DONALD C. RSW Great price and nice people..thanks..
01/02/2007 Avis 12/13/2006 ANDREW T. LAS EXCELLENT!!!!!
01/02/2007 Thrifty 09/19/2006 MICHAEL S. MCI Nice job. I have never used carrentals.com before, but I will definitely use it in the future.
01/02/2007 National 12/26/2006 SUSAN S. CMH I made two reservations (different times) and it worked out GREAT. Thank you so much. . . I'll use your site again.
01/02/2007 Alamo 06/07/2006 BONNIE K. FLL The whoe process with your company and alamo was superb: easy to arrange, simple to find, excellent in quality and care of the car, and a good price. thanks!!!
01/02/2007 Avis 12/23/2006 DOINA J. FR1 Good service and the quote was honored. Thanks!
01/02/2007 Thrifty 12/17/2006 CYNTHIA H. IND I was very happy to find CarRentals and their lower prices at a late date. Thanks for the good services from all.
01/02/2007 National 12/24/2006 PAMELIA S. CHS I was referred to you by a friend who was also quite happy with your service.
01/02/2007 Enterprise 12/11/2006 GENE G. LAS great result! I booked using your service for 2nd trip out to Vegas today.
01/02/2007 Eagle Rent A Car 12/19/2006 DAVID M. MCO Staff was very helpful. Car was brand new.
01/02/2007 Thrifty 11/25/2006 CARLOS Y. TUS excellent rate and good people at counter