Customer Testimonials

17,816 items found, displaying 16,301 to 16,400.[First/Prev] 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
05/01/2007 Dollar 04/24/2007 GADER M. DTW very good car rental and good service i will be back again next time A+++++++++++++++++++++++
05/01/2007 National 04/16/2007 MONIQUE P. ONT CarRentals.com couldn't have made my overall experience any easier than it was... I highly recommend using this site... CarRentals.com is awesome! : )
05/01/2007 Thrifty 04/24/2007 JOHN L. LAX Excellent website...excellent rates. Keep up the good work. Don't change anything.
05/01/2007 Alamo 04/27/2007 ANTOINETTE A. HNL I've always used carrentals.com and find it so convenient to utilize especially in spontaneous times. I refer people to go online and utilize carentals.com. I thank you for excellent service.
05/01/2007 Enterprise 02/06/2007 EILEEN P. IAH I thought the customer service was very personalized and the woman who handled us was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank You.
05/01/2007 Alamo 04/23/2007 KEVIN R. ATL Thanks. I booked late and many agencies didn't have cars or the cars they had were too expensive. I believe I received good value for my $$ during this trip by renting through your company.
05/01/2007 Thrifty 04/20/2007 ANTONY B. DEN The process from both Carrentals.com and Thrifty exceeded my expectations
05/01/2007 Enterprise 04/23/2007 ELIJAH V. PSP CarRentals.com was extremely fast and efficient but also provided the best overall search answers and matches for what I was looking for. Extremely pleased and plan on using CarRentals.com (and Enterprise) quite a bit in the future. Thank you.
04/30/2007 Thrifty 03/22/2007 GEORGE C. CLE Service and prices are great. This is my 2nd time using you and it will not be my last. Thanks!!
04/30/2007 Economy Rent A Car - Not Used 01/04/2007 CHARLOTTE C. SAN This rental experience exceeded my expectations largely due to the customer service in accommodating some small changes in my travel plans.
04/30/2007 Avis 03/22/2007 DON N. SHV Thank you for this convienient way to rent out some wheels!!!Looking foreward to going on your website again in the near future!!!!
04/30/2007 Thrifty 04/16/2007 ALLAN L. MCO Everything went perfect! I would do business with both entities again anytime! Plus, saved a ton of money on the insurance!!!!!
04/30/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 03/27/2007 LEOMA C. LAS They were outstanding...and I left my cell phone in the car and they brought it to me at the airport (best service I have ever had) looking forward to using your service again...going to Disneyland in October and will plan on using your company..thanks, Leoma
04/30/2007 Enterprise 04/04/2007 BETH K. DEN CarRentals.com came through for me as always! I'll continue to use the site for my car rental needs & to refer friends to the site. Thank you!
04/30/2007 Dollar 03/29/2007 VALERIE D. OAK I think CarRentals.com has been the most efficient car rental site that I've used yet! Thanks for a great experience!
04/29/2007 Alamo 04/22/2007 CHARLES N. HNL Overall my experince was great and because the information was already on hand at Alamo upon my arrival the transaction process was pain free.
04/29/2007 Dollar 04/23/2007 ALICIA S. LGA first time we used carrentals.com and were very pleased. we will definitely use it again!
04/29/2007 Thrifty 04/15/2007 DANIEL L. SFO Carrentals.com is number one
04/29/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/18/2007 MARSHA M. LAX I just recommended carrentals.com to my son.
04/29/2007 Budget 04/22/2007 SHARON M. AT8 I was having personal car problems and did not know how easy it would be to rent from Budget from Carrentals.com. Everything worked out so great, I was put at ease from the reservation on the Internet to the actual rental agreement at Budget. Thanks so much for making my trip an easy and stress free experience. I will be renting this way again!!!
04/28/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 SANDRA D. PHX I will continue to use CarRental.com and have recommended you to other people. Thanks.
04/28/2007 U-Save 03/14/2007 VINCENT F. MYR Went better than expected...first time renting a car and it was great! Thanks!
04/28/2007 Budget 03/28/2007 JAYNE H. RSW It was a very positive experience. Thanks.
04/28/2007 Thrifty 04/10/2007 RUSSELL R. PHX Good servce, good car. Thanks.
04/28/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 03/07/2007 MARK D. LAS We were very happy with our Savmor Experience.
04/28/2007 Dollar 04/20/2007 DALE S. RNOC02 All went very well.
04/27/2007 Dollar 04/06/2007 JAN H. PHX Good, efficient service and solid vehicle.
04/27/2007 Budget 03/13/2007 THOMAS H. MCO I was very satisfied with this experience. The Budget staff was very helpful and efficient.
04/27/2007 Budget 12/31/2006 KAREL V. AMS Perfect experience !! Thanks !!
04/27/2007 Dollar 04/02/2007 CAROLYN C. JFK Got the best price quote through you!
04/27/2007 Enterprise 04/12/2007 RICHARD T. BIL checkin and checkout staff were courteous and knowledgable. Fantastic experience.
04/26/2007 Dollar 04/14/2007 LOUISE S. TPA The service was very prompt, and I was out of the airport in less than 10 minutes! Plus, you saved me over $50. Thanks!
04/26/2007 Budget 02/20/2007 LARRY S. BOS excellent, i am forwarding your website to my friends
04/26/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 LYNNETT J. DTW EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, GREAT STAFF! LOVED THE SILVER MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE. SAVE ME ONE FOR MY NEXT TRIP. THANKS!!!
04/26/2007 Budget 04/22/2007 TOKUNBO A. DAY It was a convinient and great experience. Thanks Guys!
04/26/2007 Thrifty 04/18/2007 SUSAN B. ILM Best car rental experience I have ever had. Thank you!
04/26/2007 Dollar 04/17/2007 STANFORD A. BWI Great service across the board.
04/26/2007 Thrifty 03/31/2007 THERESA B. SAT Car Rentals has always done a very good job and I would certainly use you again!
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 SUSAN W. JHM Fantastic folks at the Kapalua site - best ever!! Thank you
04/26/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 NANCY H. ONT When we returned our car, I was expecting to have a looong wait. To my surprise, Charles was right there waiting for us with a smile!!!What a nice man!! You should give him a BIG RAISE!! I'll definitely use Thrifty again!!!
04/26/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/11/2007 WAYNE I. LAX I was very pleased, and this is the fourth time I have rented through CarRental.com, and gone to Deluxe. No complaints! Great service and I felt comfortable going back again, and again.
04/26/2007 Dollar 03/24/2007 ELAINE M. EWR MY UNCLE LOVED THE CAR THAT WE HAD JUST AS MUCH AS I DID, AND I GAVE HIM YOUR WEBSITE SO THAT HE COULD REQUEST THE SAME CAR ON HIS TRIP TO GEORGIA.
04/26/2007 National 04/18/2007 LORENE K. TYS Counter staff was exceptional. I will rent again from National.
04/26/2007 Thrifty 03/23/2007 SHANNON B. CLE Our Thrifty representative was super! I give him two thumbs up!
04/26/2007 Dollar 04/01/2007 MICHAEL P W. MKE Rental was extremely reasonable. Staff was very friendly.
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 JAN M. SAT Excellent experience with Enterprise and CarRentals.com....Thanks
04/26/2007 Enterprise 04/13/2007 MELISA V. EWR I COULD HAVE NOT ASKED FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE.
04/25/2007 Fox 04/08/2007 MUKSARIN H. SNA Thank you so much --FOX-- Lowest price, good vehicle
04/25/2007 Budget 04/06/2007 ROBERT B. FLL I thought the overall service was very good. I liked the advance Email a few days prior confirming my rental. The process at Budget was quick and easy and I had no problems at all. Overall I had a great customer experience.
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/14/2007 GEORGE B. YYC My first experience with CarRentals.com and everything went without a hitch. I think the value was there in that I received a lower rate than I could have direct. I would definitely rent through CarRentals.com again, in fact you are bookmarked in my computer and I will tell others.
04/25/2007 Alamo 04/19/2007 RICARDO P. DFW Thanks, good service, easy and good price
04/25/2007 Dollar 03/15/2007 EUGENE H. EWR This was my first experience with Dollar rental and it was a great one. Thanks so much for the great service given.
04/25/2007 Budget 04/02/2007 CHARLENE G. BOS Great experience. Recommended the website to a family member who is planning to rent a car this week
04/25/2007 Alamo 03/28/2007 GREGORY P. MAF Based upon this experience in Midland I would use CarRentals and Alamo every time I go there. I will be checking into car rental in Kansas City in early July and will check with CarRentals first.
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/20/2007 KATHLEEN A. RIC You guys are great! I found you on kayak.com and got a much better rate than I found anywhere else. I'm very pleased and will use you again the next time I need a rental!
04/25/2007 Dollar 04/12/2007 DENISE E. MSP Love your web site!
04/25/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 04/10/2007 DAVE T. LAS CarRentals.com is a great servive. I've used your site 10+ times in the last year and each time it has been great to deal with.
04/25/2007 Fox 04/11/2007 KRISTIN K. OAK Loved the Volvo and the price. Keep up the great work.
04/25/2007 Thrifty 04/21/2007 DIANA B. MIA The service is excellent, this is the best website to rent cars from and I will tell all my friends!
04/25/2007 Alamo 01/30/2007 DAVID F. RIC Definitely rent same again.. Thankyou.
04/25/2007 Thrifty 02/22/2007 ROSLYN E. PYU Great site - I am recommending to all my friends looking for a car. I will use again for sure.
04/24/2007 Dollar 03/30/2007 JAISHANKAR R. SFO Overall, I had a very experience. I will definitely use carrentals.com again. Thanks!!
04/24/2007 Enterprise 04/07/2007 ALAN D. BDL Great service overall - thanks.
04/24/2007 Budget 04/15/2007 MAJOR W. L3S KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
04/24/2007 Budget 04/19/2007 LASONJA J. BUR Great rate great service OUTSTANDING all around
04/24/2007 Budget 01/09/2007 JULAINE K. OGG Everything went well--thank you! Staff members were knowledgeable, quick, efficient, and friendly. Good job!
04/24/2007 Thrifty 04/12/2007 RUSSELL M. SGF I just can't believe that I had a Chrysler 300, with a TON of amenities for less than $10 a day!!! Thank you carrentals.com!!!
04/24/2007 Avis 04/20/2007 MELEANA T. LGB carrentals.com very helpful and easy to use
04/23/2007 Dollar 04/13/2007 JENNY S. MCO Excellent customer service. Very nice staff and the entire process was made very easy.
04/23/2007 Avis 02/21/2007 PAUL B. ZQN No problems, everything went well.
04/22/2007 Budget 03/17/2007 VINCENT F. LIH Great service, great value, thanks.
04/21/2007 Fox 03/29/2007 RAUF S. SNA I was very satisfied with the services I received from the Fox Car Rental. I will most certainly use Fox Rental again and will recomed fox Rental to my friends.
04/20/2007 Dollar 04/06/2007 TINA B. RNO Fantastic!
04/20/2007 Thrifty 01/22/2007 JANE B E. OGG I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The next time I want to rent a car I will certainly do it through this company. Thank you for the good service.
04/20/2007 National 04/04/2007 SAMUEL L. DUB Everyone at National in Dublin was very helpful and friendly. The car was perfect for our trip.
04/20/2007 Budget 03/22/2007 WILLIAM B. SYR Great vacation,thanks again.
04/20/2007 Thrifty 03/20/2007 DEBORAH M. LAX VERY EASY - no problems
04/19/2007 U-Save 04/10/2007 CHANNABEL L. TPA I travel frequently and rent a vehicle everytime. This was the very first time that I went in and out of the car rental in about 5 minutes. Most importantly, the $ amount that I was quoted online was exactly what I paid for the car at the counter, not a penny more. This has never happened in my years of renting cars online. I have always paid more when I got to the counter. Keep up the good work and I plan to rent through carrentals.com everytime, and specifically get Usave cars (which I never heard of before this rental). I'll spread the word.
04/19/2007 Enterprise 02/14/2007 TOM H. PSP We were very pleased with the service and car that we received. thank you
04/19/2007 Dollar 03/21/2007 THOMAS T. PDX Couldn't have been better. Great car. Great price.
04/19/2007 Thrifty 04/12/2007 PELDEN M. MCO THE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS, RATES WERE GREAT,AND YOUR STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING LOOKING FORWARD TO USING YOUR RENTAL COMPANY AGAIN. THANKS AGAIN!!!
04/19/2007 U-Save 04/02/2007 STEPHEN K. MCO The people at U-Save were the most helpful that i have ever dealt with. I will use them for rentals again.
04/19/2007 Thrifty 03/27/2007 MARY D. SVR iT WAS A VERY EFFICIENT, PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE!
04/19/2007 Thrifty 02/19/2007 JUDITH M. SFB WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR COMPANY AND SERVICE. THE VEHICLE WAS ABOVE WHAT WE EXPECTED.
04/19/2007 Budget 04/07/2007 EARL B. STL By a wide margin the best car-rental experience I've had in over 30 years. Pickup and return personnel were extraordinarily courteous and helpful. Quickest, simplest cheapest rental experience ever. Kudos to Budget.
04/18/2007 Thrifty 04/06/2007 SHERYL B. RIC The vehicle was new and ran very well. It was clean and reliable and I enjoyed driving it. Thank you for a great trip. I hope to use your company again very soon.
04/18/2007 Alamo 03/30/2007 LESLIE E. LAS I enjoyed my experience at the airport rental center. It was very efficient and fast both coming and leaving. Thank you
04/18/2007 Enterprise 02/22/2007 CURTISS C. HOU The best experience I have ever had using a rental car. Wish all of rental places would be this efficient. Everyone was really nice and my needs were taken care of very quickly. Thanks to all of the attendants there.
04/18/2007 Avis 04/05/2007 SAMUEL C. MIA Best price on one way rentals. Thanks so much!
04/18/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 DEBORAH M. MCO Very satisfactory experience all around! Good value that I was not able to get with car rental agencies directly.
04/18/2007 Avis 04/10/2007 TERRY H. MRY THANK YOU VERY MUCH, IT WAS A PLEASURE RENTING FROM YOU, I WILL RENT FROM YOU AGAIN.
04/18/2007 Alamo 04/06/2007 JACQUELYN H. ILG Thank you for making this trip affordable.
04/18/2007 Budget 04/12/2007 JEANENE E. IAD I just happened upon your site when looking for something else. I'll definitely rent through carrentals.com again...and tell my friends about your site. Thank you.
04/18/2007 Alamo 03/09/2007 WILLIAM B. GSO Carrentals.com has become my car rental site of choice. I have used it at least 3 times and always have been extremely pleased with the selection, price, and customer service. I recommend it to my friends..You are all doing a fabulous job as I am big into customer service..!
04/18/2007 Enterprise 04/14/2007 MAJOR C T. MEM Great staff...........friendly, courteous........great experience in Memphis Enterprise (airport)..........will do it again!!!!!
04/18/2007 Enterprise 04/05/2007 MARY B. PHX I have referrred my friend to use your company. I saved a lot of money. Cheaper than going directly through enterprise. Tahnk You!
04/17/2007 Alamo 03/13/2007 GREG N. SMF I am very happy with the experience as a whole. I kept bragging to all of my friends how much I got my rental for, or I guess I should say how little. Thank you so much and I am looking forward to the next time I use your service.
04/17/2007 Enterprise 04/06/2007 FRANK F. MCO Great service, very friendly rep AJ, covered everyhting we needed.
04/17/2007 Thrifty 03/22/2007 TAMIZEN T LADHA SERVICES INC L. YYC Awsome service, Thanks
04/17/2007 Avis 03/29/2007 MARK C. W2B Service was terrific! Thank You!