Customer Testimonials

17,662 items found, displaying 16,301 to 16,400.[First/Prev] 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
04/11/2007 Thrifty 03/17/2007 CARL J. RDU It was without a doubt the BEST car rental experience we have ever had. It is hard to believe but the weekend went perfectly and having a great car ready for the trip made everything so much easier. My thanks to Carl and his staff, they made getting and returning the car a piece of cake. YES I will rent my next car for CarRentals.com and Carl.
04/11/2007 National 03/28/2007 MELANIE W. MFE This was the best experience we've had. Thanks for your service.
04/11/2007 Budget 03/08/2007 MARIA S. SJU I was very satisfied with carrentals.com as well as with Budget. Service was EXCELLENT at both ends. Will do business with you and Budget again. thank you!
04/11/2007 Alamo 03/30/2007 JOSEPH M. MCO Thank You For Making This a Great Experience!
04/11/2007 Enterprise 03/23/2007 CINDY K. MDW Definitely. We will most likely be making another trip to Chicago within the next 3 months and I will use CarRentals.com Thanks.
04/11/2007 Dollar 03/06/2007 DONYELL F. SAN That was the fastest drop off I have ever seen. No hassle Quick
04/11/2007 Thrifty 03/18/2007 GERARD C. RIC Excellent service, I would use your company again thanks
04/11/2007 Thrifty 03/02/2007 BRENDA D. MCO THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE RENTED FROM THRIFTY AT ORLANDO AIRPORT AND BOTH RESERVATIONS WERE MADE THROUGH CARRENTALS.COM AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.
04/11/2007 Dollar 01/19/2007 KEVIN J H. LAS Thank You as CarRentals.com was GREAT !! and I will be Back !
04/11/2007 Alamo 04/03/2007 DAVID D. PHXW70 The staff in Glendale were very friendly and accomodating.
04/11/2007 Dollar 04/02/2007 LEN C. YYC Very smooth pickup and return experience. Thank you.
04/10/2007 Dollar 04/07/2007 RODRIGO F. FLL Excellent service and price!!!
04/10/2007 Avis 04/03/2007 TENCHY Z. EDG Great service, great car, THANKS!
04/10/2007 Dollar 02/20/2007 JANICE R. DAY I have rented from you in the past and was extremely satisfied. I recently made travel arrangements for my employer using carrentals.com and he was extremely satisfied as well. Keep up the outstanding work!
04/10/2007 Dollar 03/15/2007 JOY S. TPA absolutely thrilled with carrentals.com - far exceeded my expectations - the price was great compared to other companies and I will be using them again in June.
04/10/2007 National 03/30/2007 ALEJANDRO D. JAX Carrentals.com was by far the better quote
04/10/2007 Enterprise 04/03/2007 JUSTINE B. YEG Excellent friendly service. And the price... wow! What a good deal! Thanks.
04/10/2007 Dollar 03/27/2007 JANELLE R. IAD Overall, an excellent experience!
04/10/2007 Dollar 01/24/2007 PAMELA B. SJD Thank you so much! An excellent experience and hassle free!
04/10/2007 Enterprise 03/08/2007 CHRISTINE J R. TUS Very smooth transaction. Thanks.
04/10/2007 Alamo 04/04/2007 THERESA T. MFR Very easy to complete this whole transaction. Thanks!
04/10/2007 Thrifty 04/04/2007 VENUS C P. OAK Best rental I've had.
04/10/2007 Thrifty 04/06/2007 EKENEM I. ATL I got an awesome upgrade.
04/10/2007 Avis 03/29/2007 TERESA G. OA3 Very easy and accurate.
04/10/2007 Thrifty 04/03/2007 MONIQUE B. RDU Maurice was the agent that assisted me. He was very helpful. I requested the car be driven around to the front of the building and he willing complied with a smile. I appreciate the helpfulness of the agents and prompt pickup of the phone as I called for return directions. Great Job Thrifty!!!
04/10/2007 Alamo 03/12/2007 THOMAS S. TPA Best price and great service. Very easy
04/09/2007 Alamo 03/12/2007 EDDIE R. BDL I was very satisfied with the service . The agent was excellent and the car was better than expected.
04/09/2007 U-Save 02/24/2007 ELIZABETH F. MIA We were very pleased. Every worker at the rental agency was extremely friendly and professional! A big thank you to them!!!!
04/09/2007 Dollar 02/11/2007 FRANTIEK K. NYE An overall satisfaction with provided services.
04/09/2007 Enterprise 04/02/2007 BRION D. PHX Excellent rental!
04/09/2007 Alamo 04/01/2007 CINDY L. PHX Our check out person was especially friendly and helpful. Thank you!
04/09/2007 Budget 03/18/2007 BOBBIE T. TLV Awesome!
04/09/2007 Dollar 03/24/2007 CRAIG M. SFB Your service was very helpful and time-saving.
04/09/2007 Thrifty 04/03/2007 NANCY P. LIT My experience was great! They upgraded me to a van which was nice for the trip I had to take in it! I occasionally do have to rent a vehicle and I will continue to go to CarRentals.com. Thanks for the outstanding service! NancyP
04/09/2007 Alamo 03/13/2007 KATHY H. TPA We were very impressed with the quick and easy return procedures. Thanks
04/09/2007 Dollar 03/31/2007 RONNIE H. SDF GREAT JOB GUYS
04/09/2007 Thrifty 03/19/2007 MELISSA G. TYS Wonderful, user friendly site. Spreading the address with others. Very satified!
04/09/2007 Thrifty 03/28/2007 JAMES T. FL2 SERVICE WAS GREAT AND RATES WERE BETTER THAN ANY OTHER RENTAL COMPANY AT THAT TIME.
04/09/2007 Thrifty 03/26/2007 JANE B. SF2 Everything was as promised, will use car rentals again, thanks!
04/08/2007 Alamo 03/26/2007 JAMES M. RDU I was a little alarmed at all the add-ons that the company (Alamo) added. But you were cheaper than renting directly from them. Jim
04/08/2007 Budget 03/29/2007 MELODIE M. KC3 I have never gotten a rental car so quickly!! Great experience! Great price!
04/08/2007 Dollar 03/15/2007 SUZANNE S. MCO very fast and easy....will be checking for a great deal on my next car rental in June from CarRentals.com thanks!
04/08/2007 Thrifty 02/01/2007 REED E. LAX totally loved the value --going to recommend the website to friends
04/08/2007 Alamo 03/28/2007 ROCCO L. BOS Great service. Great prices. I am telling all my friends and my great uncle.
04/08/2007 Alamo 12/19/2006 BARBARA J. TPA I was extremely impressed with the smooth rental process. The rental and the return went smoother than any car rental experience I have ever had! Thanks!!
04/08/2007 Alamo 03/19/2007 BONITA H. LIT I was visiting my elderly father. He became ill while I was there and I had to extend my stay unexpectedly. Thank you for making it easy.
04/08/2007 Budget 03/11/2007 JOSEPHINE G. TP7 this was rented from an off-airport site location and i can't imagine why MORE people don't do this. not crowded, excellent service. the manager (i believe her name is ann martinez?) was really lovely and should be commended for how helpful she was.
04/08/2007 Alamo 03/30/2007 LORRAINE N. CMH Car Rentals is the best. I do ALL my car rentals through you now!
04/08/2007 Enterprise 01/09/2007 RICARDO D. LAS excellent service. thank you.
04/08/2007 Avis 03/20/2007 JOSE MIGUEL H. S9T outstandig service and value
04/08/2007 Enterprise 03/25/2007 DEBBIE H. DAL I loved your service, and I loved Enterprise. You gave me a great quote, they gave me a great car. The staff could not have been better. I had a fabulous car rental experience. I will use you again, and recommend you to anyone I know that will need this kind of service.
04/07/2007 Avis 03/31/2007 LESLIE W. L6V Everything was perfect. I was treated great (very personable) and I loved the car!! It helped make my trip easier and more enjoyable!!
04/07/2007 U-Save 02/07/2007 DWIGHT N. JAX Much faster than the larger rental agencies - I was very pleased
04/07/2007 Thrifty 03/30/2007 NOLA M. HNL Wonderful experience!
04/07/2007 Enterprise 03/22/2007 BARTLEY H. LGB I have used Carrentals.com several times and every time has been a great experience. I always have the feeling of being smarter than the general public thanks to your service. On one rental I found the previous renters paper work in the glove box and noted that the person paid over $40 per day more than I did. Thank you
04/06/2007 U-Save 02/19/2007 JIM BARBARA W. FLL We were very impressed with the girl who handled our car rental at the desk when we arrived to pick up our car. The car was clean and ready to go. Also impressed that we were taken to the airport without having to wrestle our bags into another vehicle. That innovation was a first for us and surely gained you points. We were given directions to more easily find your location when it was time to return our car to you. All in all, you were great and if possible, in the future, yes, we will rent from you again. Thanks so much for your service.
04/06/2007 Avis 03/16/2007 LINDA P. VLD The car was great! The staff very pleasant and helpful. Thanks to all!!
04/06/2007 Thrifty 03/08/2007 RICK S. LAS I would use CarRentals.com on every trip where I need a rental car. Rates were better than I could get, going direct to each renal car company. Good experience.
04/06/2007 Enterprise 03/16/2007 ANN V. MCO CarRentals staff was amazingly helpful and helped me change my pick up time when I couldn't get it done online myself. I was already stressed about my travel agent making a last-minute flight change and it was a relief to have that kind of assistance with my car rental. Thank you.
04/05/2007 Enterprise 02/19/2007 STEVEN L. TUS Your website is awesome for checking the prices at different locations..I never realized how much prices changed..but your site is right with the changes..thank you!
04/05/2007 National 09/25/2006 ROGER OR DONNA K. SCF Excellent deal.
04/05/2007 Avis 03/19/2007 SHANETTE W. B5K We saved close to $400! Thank You CarRentals.com I've recommended your site to family and friends.
04/05/2007 U-Save 01/14/2007 EILEEN K. MYR Everything went smoothly, which is what you want on vacation. thanks
04/04/2007 Enterprise 03/24/2007 BEVERLY C. FLL I have not had such an easy on-oine experience as this. You search for availability and cost was so simple! Thank you.
04/04/2007 Avis 03/29/2007 CHARLES M. SJC CarRentals had better rates for Avis than the Avis on-line site.
04/04/2007 Budget 03/07/2007 SAMUEL C. PIT This was the first pleasant experience i've had renting a vehicle. In a word OUTSTANDING! I've been telling all my co-workers about my experience. Thank You! Sam
04/04/2007 Carl's Van Rentals 03/30/2007 PEYTON L. MCO They helped me even after hours. You couldn't ask for a better rental company.
04/04/2007 Enterprise 03/31/2007 HOLIDAY S. DAY I couldn't believe I rented a car at the last minute, the morning before I got on the plane, and I was able to rent a PT Cruiser for $15!
04/03/2007 Thrifty 03/20/2007 BRAD L. LAX Everything was great, in and out quickly with a friendly staff and good directions. We will use this again at the end of summer. Thanks
04/03/2007 Budget 03/23/2007 THERESA B. PHF Keep up the excellent work. Everything was great.
04/03/2007 Thrifty 03/20/2007 ROBERT K. LNK Thank you so much for the great service it really topped off my honeymoon. Thank you
04/03/2007 Enterprise 03/20/2007 TOM T. DFW Melvin was a really great guy and very helpful... we'll be back.
04/03/2007 Fox 02/19/2007 RONALD M. PHX We were very pleased in all aspects of this transaction.
04/03/2007 Dollar 03/26/2007 DAVID K. ORF It was my first experience renting a car, and I received overwhelming support and genuine opinions especially concerning insurance options and implications of the same. Keep the good job up!
04/03/2007 Alamo 03/30/2007 TAMMY B. TUSC72 Fast, easy and pain free. Time was a factor. I was in and out quickly. Thank you!
04/03/2007 Budget 03/30/2007 TONY J. CG8 Great site! Great value!
04/03/2007 Enterprise 03/20/2007 JAMES D. PVD The Enterprise rental staff know how to satisfy the customer. They were excellent!!!
04/03/2007 Alamo 03/14/2007 VICKY B. DCA The process was so quick with no problems. Will definitely use you guys in the very near future.
04/03/2007 Enterprise 03/19/2007 CLIFF W. LAS Great overall experience. Not a hitch anywhere in the process. Thanks, Cliff
04/03/2007 Avis 01/19/2007 RUTH K. STT I was VERY satisfied with this rental!
04/03/2007 Dollar 02/26/2007 JON L. MIA I truly enjoy the ease of use with CarRentals.com and will continue to use your services each time I need to rent a vehicle!
04/03/2007 Thrifty 02/12/2007 CANDACE H. MCO This was a very pain-free experience and I was impressed with Thrifty and CarRentals.com. Thank you for helping to make my vacation so enjoyable.
04/03/2007 Enterprise 03/08/2007 ALISON W. PVD This was the fastest most pleasant car rental experience I've ever encountered. Thank you.
04/03/2007 Dollar 03/23/2007 MICHAEL W. CLE I will deinitely use CarRental.com next time I need to rent a car, your website is outstanding.
04/03/2007 Dollar 01/05/2007 MARY R. PHX I was very happy with Dollar. The picking up and returning of the car was one of the easiest transactions I have had in renting a car.
04/03/2007 Alamo 03/24/2007 JEFFREY M. DFW That was the best experience I have ever had reserving a rental car. I loved the ability to compare pricing of major brands in one spot. Reservation was amazingly quick and simple. I will always use this service/website in the future, and in fact have already recommended it to several friends! Thank you!
04/03/2007 Enterprise 03/28/2007 DON S. MSP I already forwarded your e-mail as a reference to another Pastor friend who is traveling this month. He was very impressed with your service.
04/03/2007 Thrifty 12/28/2006 HARRISON W. LAS you web site has been wonderful -we have used at least 3-4 times now and plan to continue!
04/03/2007 Thrifty 03/21/2007 FRANKLYN M. MCO Greeeeaatt!!!!service!!!!!!!!!!!!!
04/02/2007 Alamo 02/03/2007 ROBIN M. MCO I have reccommended car rentals.com to everyone.thank you
04/02/2007 Alamo 02/03/2007 RON P. PHX OUTSTANDNG...THANK YOU!!!!
04/02/2007 Enterprise 01/24/2007 MELISSA H. TPA The Enterprise agent that assisted my family and I did a super job! He went above and beyond by ensuring we had the right car to fit our luggage and stroller. It was nice to rent from a company that truly cared about the customer! Would definitely rent from Enterprise again.
04/02/2007 Enterprise 03/23/2007 VENUGOPAL A. PHL Excellent Service
04/02/2007 Enterprise 03/29/2007 NED B. RNO I was able to get a great rate from CarRentals.com much better that the rate I was quoted over the phone. I would not have rented a car if it had not been for CarRentals.com
04/02/2007 Avis 03/29/2007 JOY S. C9N This was the easiest car rental I have ever done. I will most definitely use your site again. I made the reservation on line on your website, printed off the sheet showing the rate and reservation number, took it to the Avis counter, and within 5 minutes I was in my car. It was just too simple. I will definitely use your site again and tell everyone I know to use your site. I was very excited to find your website. Thank you so much for making my car rental reservation an enjoyable experience!!!
04/02/2007 Thrifty 03/26/2007 BRUCE W. TUS This was one of the better car rental experiences I have had.
04/02/2007 Enterprise 02/14/2007 RICHARD W. DAL very pleasing experience overall.
04/02/2007 Budget 03/24/2007 ROSE F. SC4 Good customer service is a thing of the past but not at Tempe Arizona. Thank you!
04/02/2007 Alamo 03/27/2007 REBECCA S. DFW First used carrentals.com during recent trip to Hawaii and have always had positive experiences.
04/02/2007 Fox 03/20/2007 JANET M. LAX We have had excellent service and vehicles from carrentals.com. We will definitely use this website again.