Customer Testimonials

19,096 items found, displaying 16,301 to 16,400.[First/Prev] 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166, 167 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
10/19/2007 Thrifty 10/13/2007 MERLE A. YQR Excellent service - super car and would highly recommend both Thrifty and CarRentals.com.
10/18/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/21/2007 FON C. DEN no surprises, excellent service, great pricing. you've got my business for sure
10/18/2007 Budget 10/04/2007 BRIAN F M. FRG This was my second rental through you. I have referred your service to many of my friends and collegues. Thank you
10/18/2007 ACE 10/09/2007 KATHY A. ORD This is my second time using ACE through Carrentals. I now choose them over the 'big guys'. They're small, friendly, personal--the van driver had my bag in the trunk of my car by the time I was done renting (which was only a minute!). Keep up what you're doing--we love it. :)
10/17/2007 Alamo 08/26/2007 NELS L. SMF Excellent service. Upgraded to Trail Blazer excellent price. I will be using CarRentals.com on all my future trips
10/17/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 VERONICA S. LAS Outstanding service!!!!!!!!
10/17/2007 Dollar 09/29/2007 JANICE R. ALB I have used CarRentals.com several times and have always had a great experience renting through the website. Great rates, good customer service.
10/17/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 JANICE W. DFW That was the most organized car rental company I have ever dealt with.
10/17/2007 Dollar 09/27/2007 MARK I. LAX very quick and easy from start to finish, will use you guys again for sure, thanks.
10/17/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 STEPHEN W. FL9 I love the side by side shopping CarRentals.com offered and will definately use them again whenever I need a Rental Car.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 07/17/2007 RENEE D. BDL Beautiful car, excellent Customer Care Staff, perfect experience, I will definitely recommend your location and company, and rent again next time I travel!!! Thank you!!!
10/16/2007 Alamo 08/27/2007 SANDRA H. PVD We would like to thank Alamo for their awesome crew in Providence RI. on Oct.11-12. Our plane was 2 hours late due to bad weather and didn't get in until 1:15 a.m. They stayed open until we arrived so we would be able to get the rental car. We were expecting the worse--being stuck at the airport until later in the morning with no guarantee that a car would be available. Thank you Alamo, without your sacrifice, our trip would have been a disaster.
10/16/2007 Thrifty 10/05/2007 AMY B. SNA I was astonished when I accidentally came across your site and was able to hold a rental car without having to pay for it up front or even put down my credit card information for a hold! Would highly recommend.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 08/07/2007 BILL B. MCO Carrentals.com is the ONLY car rental company I use...I have used you for my last half dozen and continue to use in the future as well as recommending to all my friends.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 10/09/2007 EDWARD L M. ATL Excellent drop off operation, quick and easy.
10/15/2007 Fox 09/13/2007 SHARON B. SFO David was so friendly and helpful and remembered us when we came back a week later. I've rented cars for years when traveling for business and never got such personal service.
10/15/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 MARY A. SFD Staff was very friendly, service efficient, prices excellent!
10/15/2007 Universal Rent A Car 09/16/2007 HELENE R. YYZ Our experience with Universal was satisfactory. We have already recommended Universal to our friends.
10/14/2007 Avis 10/09/2007 MICHAEL L. N1B Excellent services and reasonable rate.
10/14/2007 Alamo 09/09/2007 ROGER G. ABQ Excellent gas mileage with the Toyota RAV4
10/14/2007 U-Save 10/09/2007 MARILYN G. FLL Excellent service at a very good price. We saved money and time, as we had no lines, and had personal and prompt attention.
10/14/2007 Thrifty 08/30/2007 CAROLE U. PSP Very efficient and helpful. Thank you, Carole
10/14/2007 ACE 09/19/2007 RICHARD A. MCI I found your staff superior to other rental companies and I like the off-terminal location. I will rent from you again in April.
10/13/2007 Dollar 10/08/2007 FRANCISCO R. TPAC03 muy bien servicio
10/13/2007 Dollar 10/02/2007 MARCIA K. IND I was very pleased with CarRentals.com and Dollar. The automobile was ready for pickup with no hassles and the return was amazingly quick. Everything was great!
10/13/2007 Alamo 08/02/2007 DEBRA S. MHT I've already turned several co-workers on to your site - we work near an airport too, so last minute deals are great for us!!
10/13/2007 Dollar 09/17/2007 DALE B. JHM My BEST experience with ANY rental company. My hats off to them!!!!!!!!!
10/12/2007 Enterprise 09/28/2007 SANDY M. GJT GREAT experience.
10/12/2007 Fox 08/30/2007 JOHN B. PHX First time ever that we didn't have 'hidden' costs with a rental car. AMAZING!!!
10/12/2007 Thrifty 09/28/2007 MARIE P. SVR I had a great experience -- the best one yet. Thanks.
10/12/2007 Budget 04/07/2007 BRONA F. IAD We rented from Budget because they had the best rate for the time frame we needed. The return system was outstanding. No waiting and that is important when trying to meet airline schedules.
10/12/2007 U-Save 08/23/2007 DONALD G. EWR Saved about $100 for a five day lease. Thanks.
10/12/2007 Thrifty 09/29/2007 JOHN A. SNA You guys are great. Keep it up !!!
10/12/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 CLIFF B. SLC I appreciated the updates on rental prices going "down"..
10/12/2007 Dollar 08/11/2007 CHICOINE R. SFO Positive experience again!
10/11/2007 Budget 09/24/2007 GEORGE F. YVR great service, great price. will use you again.
10/11/2007 Thrifty 08/01/2007 PRISCILLA H. TYS I also loved having satellite radio in the car--I listened to a French Canadian station all weekend!
10/11/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/12/2007 PAUL C. LAX Always have been served well by DeLuxe and use them regularly.
10/11/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 TERRI K. PHX Very helpful, easy in/easy out!
10/11/2007 Alamo 10/01/2007 CINDY B. BWI Loved the automatic check-in!
10/11/2007 Enterprise 09/19/2007 SUSAN S. BOS In the past, we've always just rented from you without checking prices, since we always thought you were the best value. This time I checked CarRentals.com. Guess what! You're still the best!
10/11/2007 Dollar 09/24/2007 KEN M. BWI Will be using Carrentals.com for my next car in Orlando from Nov. 1st through the 3rd.
10/11/2007 Dollar 10/03/2007 ROCCO O. LASC10 I have used you before and it so easy. Like one stop shopping
10/11/2007 Budget 08/26/2007 KENDRICK S. MCO Thanks for the ease & convenience regarding pickup & dropoff at MCO. We felt we had a great vehicle at an outstanding price. We would happily use your services again!
10/11/2007 Budget 10/03/2007 CORINNE B. AUS I am extremely satisfied with Budget and with CarRentals.com. Thank you!
10/11/2007 Alamo 09/11/2007 ALLEN P. PVD Overall great experience. Expected to get a full size sedan and ended up with a Buick Ranier SUV. With the amount of luggage we had this worked out quite well.
10/11/2007 Dollar 10/04/2007 RIGIETA T. SMF I really love your discounts.
10/11/2007 Avis 09/28/2007 MOHAMMED A. JED It was the first time to deal with avis and I was happy with the services provided. speical thanks to all CarRentals.com members for their great services and follow up. once again, thank you very much
10/11/2007 Enterprise 07/31/2007 PAT H. PDX The service was quick and I enjoyed being able to select my car.
10/10/2007 Budget 08/20/2007 PAT B. CBR Overall an excellent experience. The hire was exactly what I required. Thank you.
10/10/2007 Alamo 10/03/2007 MICHAEL W. INDW76 We really appreciate the services of CarRentals.com -- many thanks!!
10/10/2007 Thrifty 08/30/2007 RANDY C. SFO i love your service.
10/10/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/23/2007 CELAIDA A. LAX very satisfied with the assitance and the service
10/10/2007 Budget 09/29/2007 GARETH D. GVA I have altraedy emailed yesterday to say what a superb service you carry out. CARRENTALS have once again looked after me exceptionally well. Thank you. PS I have told countless people about this excellent service and will continue to rave on about you. Many thanks. Gareth
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/23/2007 RUSHIKO N. EUG Excellent! Great price, wonderful staff. Car in great shape. Keep up the good work!
10/09/2007 Enterprise 10/03/2007 SAMUEL K. HNL Excellent agent, gentleman was very friendly and helpful. Also, excellent job on the return. The agent met all my needs.
10/09/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/24/2007 WINSTON M. LAS Everything went exactly as planned. We were very happy with the whole experience & felt that we received a very competitive rate on the car rental. We had a Toyota Camry - very nice car- economical on gas- very comfortable. We would definitely use CarRentals .com another trip.
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/23/2007 WILLIAM P. PHL I told other people about the great service and experience I had through CarRentals.com & Enterprise.
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/28/2007 CATHERINE M. IAD All went well. It was a very positive experience.
10/09/2007 Budget 09/06/2007 STEVE N. GRR I was pleased with everything. I would definitely use carrentals.com again.
10/09/2007 Alamo 09/27/2007 MARIO R. SJC I was completely satistfied with everything.
10/09/2007 Dollar 09/18/2007 RICHARD B. KOA We were extremely pleased with our car and the entire process at CarRentals and Dollar.
10/09/2007 U-Save 09/29/2007 GERASIM M. MCO Great rate, I will use CarRentals again, and have passed your name to others...
10/09/2007 Avis 09/26/2007 SALLY M. H31 Everything went very smoothly - we were pleased by how well it all fell into place
10/09/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JAMES C. MHT It was very simple process. Thank you.
10/09/2007 Dollar 09/29/2007 STELIAN N. YYZ All good and happy with it.
10/09/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/12/2007 JERRY J. LAX The car was near new and in excellent condition. I drove it for over 2000 miles and we had a great trip.
10/09/2007 ACE 08/25/2007 HERBY S. FLL I was very pleased.
10/09/2007 Budget 09/20/2007 BRUCE K. EWR Very professional people and very courteous.
10/09/2007 Thrifty 09/27/2007 PAUL F. ONT Very friendly staff at the counter and upon return!
10/09/2007 U-Save 10/03/2007 DEMETRIUS J. MCO It was my first time renting with USave and I must say that the experience was wonderful.. Thank You So Much & See You Guys In The Near Future!!
10/09/2007 Fox 09/28/2007 RANDY E. SEA I travel extensively but for some reason had not used either Fox or CarRentals.com before. As such, honestly, I was a little unsure going into this, particularly as things needed to go extremely smoothly on this trip. Frankly, I was amazed at how smoothly, and professionally this rental was handled by both Fox and CarRentals. Those qualities, and the lack of hiccups in the system seem to be rare in traveling these days. Needless to say, I was remarkably impressed with both Fox and CarRentals and will use both again in the future.
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/13/2007 PAUL P. MHT great experience - delivered what was promised
10/09/2007 Alamo 09/10/2007 JAMES R. DTW AWESOME - PERFECT - FANTASTIC SERVICE!! THANKSSSSSSS
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/03/2007 FRANCIS E. BOS Great car; new, clean; professional, friendly employees.
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/25/2007 CHRISTOPHER K. PBI A pleasant experience.
10/09/2007 ACE 09/21/2007 SANTOS P. FLL everything was to my satisfaction, will use you again. thanks
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/10/2007 HEATHER P. AUS Thank you -- this was one of my best experiences renting a car.
10/09/2007 Enterprise 09/27/2007 TODD J. TPA Everything was great...helped make my vacation enjoyable...thanks!
10/09/2007 Budget 09/27/2007 RENEE K. D1V I love car rentals and Budget! you are the best!!
10/09/2007 National 09/13/2007 MAUREEN P. LAS Loved every thing about the experience with National! I have shared my experience with my family and highly recommend National and CarRentals.com. It was the best price found. Thanks. Maureen
10/09/2007 Budget 09/24/2007 MATT S. RNO I like the feature of being able to compare rates at one website.
10/08/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 DUC N. SNA Thanks for great rate, and services!
10/08/2007 ACE 09/27/2007 WILLIAM M. SFO everyone was very nice.
10/08/2007 ACE 09/23/2007 ALBERT R. FLL It was a very satisfying experience, and look forward to using you again. Thanks.
10/08/2007 Thrifty 10/01/2007 NJAGI M. GRK very good customer service
10/08/2007 Fox 10/05/2007 EDWARD B. SAN Friendly staff, very helpful, car was in fine shape.
10/08/2007 Thrifty 09/16/2007 LENORE L. YYZ Excellent value for the money - very, very pleased and will choose Thrifty again.
10/08/2007 ACE 09/22/2007 KEVIN B. IND thanks for everything the service was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10/08/2007 Enterprise 10/02/2007 GORDON M. LAX Excellent personal service at Enterprise!
10/08/2007 Thrifty 09/06/2007 CRISTY H. LAS It was great experience. This was the first time I've used either Thrifty or CarRentals.com and I can assure you it won't be the last! Thanks for everything. -jim
10/08/2007 Dollar 09/12/2007 DUNCAN T. SFD absolutely zero problems with the entire experience
10/08/2007 Thrifty 09/13/2007 KIMBERLEY G. PDX Everyone was very nice even though it was after midnight - thank you!
10/08/2007 Alamo 09/18/2007 RYAN E. DEN Everything was great!
10/08/2007 Dollar 09/26/2007 JAMES A. PHX I have rented from Dollar in the past and my CarRentals.com experience was no different than renting from Dollar direct.
10/08/2007 Enterprise 09/26/2007 VICKIE Y. PHX 1st time to rent a car and had an excellent experience.
10/07/2007 Alamo 08/16/2007 WILLIAM H. KOA Your staff was very helpful, the car was clean & new, & the return was super easy & fast. The return shuttle to the airport was very prompt & the driver was so helpful in loading our bags. Overall...al great experience! Thanks!
10/07/2007 Enterprise 08/23/2007 JANICE D. PBI I was very pleased with the service. From the pick up shuttle to the return to the airport, everyone was friendly, nice, kind. Excellent service.
10/06/2007 U-Save 09/26/2007 SILVIA T. SJU As usual, the service was outstanding!!
10/06/2007 Enterprise 09/19/2007 MARY E D. RSW Enjoyed our stay and experience with Enterprise and we would definitely book our car with your agency. We do plan to return and we will be in touch. Thanks.