Customer Testimonials

19,340 items found, displaying 16,201 to 16,300.[First/Prev] 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
01/02/2008 Enterprise 12/21/2007 PATRICK D. SNA Excellent experience, first time book rental from CarRentals.com and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks for an outstanding service from Enterprise staff.
01/02/2008 Alamo 12/27/2007 JOHN G. MCO I have used CarRentals.com several times and will continue, as it makes it very easy to rate shop. Also the AIG insurance is very well priced...
01/02/2008 Budget 12/14/2007 GEORGE G. H4A Great experience and great rate!
01/01/2008 Dollar 12/20/2007 PETER S. ATL CarRentals saved me money on my rental and insurance..
01/01/2008 National 12/24/2007 HOWARD O. LAS I was very pleased,Outsatanding!
01/01/2008 Fox 12/27/2007 LLOYD B. SEA We have recommended your web site to many of our friends. We have been very satisfied with the service and especially the rates. This was our 2nd rental through you.
01/01/2008 Alamo 11/12/2007 KELLY J. SFO We weren't sure if the vehicle would fit our needs, but the staff were great and offered us another vehicle if needed. The SUV we chose was perfect and we had a wonderful trip!
01/01/2008 Thrifty 12/29/2007 JIAN L. SFO great service!! will come again!!
01/01/2008 Alamo 12/20/2007 PAULA J. ATL Atlanta Rental Staff were very accommodating in meeting my needs with a last minute change in return location. They took care of me very professionally and made me feel like an important customer. I will not hesitate to rent from Alamo again. They were fantastic!!
01/01/2008 Alamo 11/19/2007 ELLEN P. DFW I really liked the ease of picking up the vehicle. We got into DFW around 2 a.m. and handled the first portion of our transaction via computer, which was quick and easy. Then we got to pick out our own vehicle from the lot, which was a cool bonus. Thanks for making our rental car experience a fun and efficient one. We'll definitely rent from Alamo again.
01/01/2008 Alamo 12/20/2007 JAIME L. ANAC71 All was very excellent Thank you Best Regards
01/01/2008 Budget 12/06/2007 ROBERTO D. IS1 Great service, thanks
12/31/2007 Alamo 12/24/2007 TROY S. OKC GREAT RATES---GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
12/31/2007 Budget 11/15/2007 CHRISTINE V. TPA Excellent service, excellent rate, excellent deal. Thank you.
12/31/2007 Budget 12/21/2007 ORLANDO M. QQ1 Excellent service. I am 100% satisfied I will use your service from now on Thanks
12/31/2007 Allied Car And Truck Rental 11/30/2007 STEPHANIE M. SJU we rented a brand new 7 passenger van. wonderful!
12/31/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 11/19/2007 GAIL G. MCO We were more than pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
12/31/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 09/14/2007 FRANCES F. OGG Even though we arrived very late in the evening the lady at the counter was very friendly and assisted us in updating to a larger vehicle. We so appreciated her help and clear directions.
12/31/2007 Fox 11/26/2007 SUE F. SEA This was a great new find for me... I had never used car rentals before
12/30/2007 Alamo 12/23/2007 ANITA P. DFW Thanks! Great experience and excellent value.
12/30/2007 Enterprise 12/09/2007 LAURIE B. GEG This was one of the best rentals I've ever had.
12/30/2007 Avis 12/10/2007 KYLIE W. SYD definitely will use your site for all future bookings
12/29/2007 Dollar 11/12/2007 SHARON S. EGE Great service, easy airport location, quick return... would definitely rent again.
12/29/2007 Thrifty 12/20/2007 DARLENE B. SNA I have used carrentals.com twice, and both experiences have been outstanding. I have recommended the site to friends and family. It is really great.
12/29/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/06/2007 MANIBALAN KUTTY R. LAX Your personal that was handling my registration was excellent. My special thanks to her. The car condition was excellent too. To wrap up, I must say that Deluxe Rent A Car MADE OUR HOLIDAYS.
12/28/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/07/2007 BRENDA C. SAN We loved the car we had. it was almost brand new!
12/28/2007 Avis 12/13/2007 JYLL B. PP3 No problems, and the deciding factor in going with this company was the insurance. It was half of renting directly with Avis or any other rental company
12/28/2007 Dollar 12/19/2007 JOHN L. PVD You all made my rental experience very easy. Thanks!
12/28/2007 Alamo 10/04/2007 SUSAN F. PBI I loved that we could pick out our own car instead of the company giving us one. We picked the new Dodge Advenger and because we loved the car so much we want to purchase one. Thank you so much.
12/28/2007 Dollar 12/05/2007 JAMES H. SJOS01 The great staff at the Juan Santamaria Airport suggested an upgrade. This turned out to be a great idea. Their service was prompt, efficient and friendly. Muchas gracias!
12/28/2007 Enterprise 12/17/2007 RALPH F. PHL Outstanding service -- thank you!
12/27/2007 Carl's Van Rentals 10/19/2007 SILAS S. FLL Hugo at Carl's in Fort Lauderdale was great. He made sure I was able to complete my rental by following up with me various times and gave me info to make it happen after hours. He really made the rental experience a good one.
12/27/2007 Dollar 12/16/2007 KATRINA B. MCO We had a great vacation, and traveling in one of Dollar rental cars was part of the overall great time we had. The car was like new, everything clean and in great working order!! Thank you.
12/27/2007 Fox 11/07/2007 MIKE B. PHX 1st Time... Good people. Thanks
12/27/2007 Budget 12/13/2007 JEFFREY R. ABQ The Budget staff greeted me as I entered the premises and were extremely personable, friendly and helpful! Great doing business with them!
12/27/2007 Enterprise 12/18/2007 SOPHIA Y. BUR The rental rate offered by CarRentals.com was cheaper than that through Enterprise.com
12/27/2007 U-Save 11/06/2007 HARJIT K. MCO These people are great. Very professional and pleasent to work with.
12/26/2007 Alamo 12/19/2007 STEVEN H. SFB When I forgot a few items in the rental, I called the Alamo desk. They recovered the items from the vehicle and held them at the counter until I could come pick them up. Great Service!!
12/26/2007 Enterprise 11/02/2007 RUTH L. TPA Your rate was the best and the minivan was perfect. Thank you for making the car rental portion of our travels effortless.
12/26/2007 Dollar 12/04/2007 PAMELA G. PDX I had to extend my reservation before returning the car and the customer service by telephone was prompt and courteous. Thanks
12/26/2007 Budget 12/18/2007 ROBERTA R. OMA Best experience ever in renting a car in the past 25 years. I will definitely use your services again when I travel.
12/25/2007 National 11/07/2007 F CHRISTY M. ATL CarRentals.com is a great service. Great rates and I have never had a problem using your service. National car rental was excellent. I got to pick the car I wanted and the whole experience was very easy and a good value.
12/25/2007 Alamo 12/20/2007 MARTHA V. LAX For the first time renting from Alamo I was impressed. I loved the fact that the customer gets to choose a vehicle from the selection they buy into. I would advise my friends to rent from here. Thanks!
12/24/2007 Dollar 12/20/2007 TARIK F. RDU FANSTASTIC first experience. I have found my new car rental source!!!
12/24/2007 Thrifty 12/10/2007 CALVIN S. LAS The fact that I got a message that the rate had lowered and was able to make a change was terrific.
12/24/2007 National 12/18/2007 LUIS S. GRK I have the best expirience ever,your company is the best in the Industry.I hope I can get the same rate again.
12/23/2007 Budget 12/11/2007 DAVID M. CVG Wonderful;l experience particularly given our flight came in after closing. The staff waited for us and ensured we had and knew everything possible. Top notch service at every point of contact! Please ensure all are recognized and congratulated, a wonderful crew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/22/2007 Alamo 11/09/2007 FLORENCE R. PHL I think this was my first experience with Alamo and it was very satisfactory. I would definitely go with Car Rentals again when I need to rent a car. Even the Alamo agent was surprised at the great rate I got.
12/22/2007 Enterprise 12/07/2007 MARGARET J. YYZ I always check with CarRentals.com when I need to rent a car. I've never had any problems, and you provide the best rates and selection. Thanks for a great service!
12/21/2007 Dollar 12/07/2007 MARIZETT W. BNA Thanks to you all for making my trip a great one. THANKS!
12/21/2007 Avis 11/16/2007 JOSE I P. SJU A real pleasure to deal with CarRentals.I will do it again.
12/21/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/14/2007 ANNE L. DAL I have had several great experiences with Carrentals.com and Advantage. I like doing business with both.
12/21/2007 Dollar 12/12/2007 JOHN M. LAS great, just great!!!!!
12/20/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/03/2007 GWENDOLYN C. MCO I loved the service and I will recommend you to friends, and I intend to use your service again.
12/20/2007 Enterprise 10/01/2007 LONNA P. RSW The rental updates by email were great, the ease of renting and location were great, and the value was the best. I will highly recommend your company and will use you again. Thank you!!
12/20/2007 Budget 12/05/2007 WILLIAM B. GSO Car Rentals is great...It's the ONLY place I go for car rental reservations and have used this sight at least a half dozen times, will continue in the future and have been telling all my friends about it..You are doing a great job!
12/20/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/11/2007 CHRISTY W. SAT My children loved the dodge caravan i rented. They were upset when i picked them up from school in my car and not the van.
12/20/2007 ACE 12/10/2007 BRENDA D. IND This was my first time using ACE rental car and I was pleased with the vehicle, the service and the price was right. I will use them again.
12/19/2007 Alamo 11/14/2007 STEPHANIE A. STL Interesting that I would receive this survey shortly after me talking with my husband about how easy it is to find the best rental rate through CarRentals.com. Thank You
12/19/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/08/2007 ERICA K. DFW Thank you, I will use CarRentals from now on.
12/19/2007 Dollar 11/14/2007 JOHN H. SAN Jose, the man at the counter told me that I was "going Topless"....and provided me with a convertible Sebring! Perfect for southern California! Thanks Jose!
12/19/2007 Thrifty 12/03/2007 CHRISTOPHER T. BTR great vehicle. You wouldn't know it was rental. Fully loaded Chrysler 300.
12/18/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 11/28/2007 ARICA A. MCO GREAT Thanks: )
12/18/2007 Enterprise 11/04/2007 CLENTON B. PSP I tell everyone about carrentals.com. I have always had excellent results when booking through this site. Thanks for the awesome service.
12/18/2007 Enterprise 12/05/2007 SHIRLEY M. PHL The staff was wonderful ..i had an emergency and they were so helpful..Enterprise was wonderful and the staff was unbelievable from start to finish.thank you for a pleasant experience
12/17/2007 Enterprise 12/08/2007 MICHELLE F. ATL Great service... great price! Thanks
12/17/2007 Alamo 12/04/2007 MICHAEL C. ROC Thank you for continuing to be my favorite on-line experience.
12/17/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 11/08/2007 CHRISTINA H. MCO I've rented from your site at least 3 times and I have never had a problem. thank you so much for your discounted site. I love it!!!
12/16/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/04/2007 GERALD G. DEN EXCELLENT!
12/16/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 11/29/2007 JOSEPH S. SLC I appreciated the experience with CarRentals.com.
12/16/2007 U-Save 10/16/2007 DANIELA C. FLL The best rental car service I've experienced... ever!!! Wonderful staff!!! Kudos to U-Save!!!
12/16/2007 Thrifty 12/10/2007 JAMES R. LAS GREAT price, GREAT car, GREAT experience. Thank you. Will definitely come to you guys again!
12/16/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/04/2007 ENRICO O. LAS Already reserved a car for March in Las Vegas.
12/15/2007 U-Save 11/05/2007 CRAIG B. GEG Customer service was superb and this has been the easiest car rental ever. Thanks
12/15/2007 Fox 11/20/2007 MICHAEL L. SFO I was very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the Fox staff. Keep up the good work!
12/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/01/2007 AMADO P. LAS They were great. I received a free upgrade because of the occasion - 25th wedding anniversary.
12/15/2007 Dollar 12/08/2007 CALVIN M. LAS Would use your services again and have already recommended to a friend.
12/14/2007 Thrifty 12/04/2007 JOHN S. SAN Fantastic in every way. Thrilled.
12/14/2007 Alamo 11/17/2007 JULIE M. HNL Rental Car service was outstanding....enjoyed the rental car choice and pricing. Thanks!
12/13/2007 Alamo 11/19/2007 IAN D. MAN Staff at Manchester airport offered free maps for my journey. Alamo permitted me to extend the rental at the quoted rate and drop off at another location at their standard relocation rate.
12/13/2007 Enterprise 12/03/2007 WILLIAM F. IAH I've been using CarRentals quite a bit this fall. You are the best. Great rates. Great service. Thanks.
12/13/2007 Enterprise 11/09/2007 KIMBERLY S. ATL It was great to get off the shuttle and be immediately escorted to my car. Very efficient!
12/13/2007 Alamo 11/14/2007 SAUNDRA W. MCO My husband and I had an outstanding experience renting our car from you. Everything went just great. Thanks so much.
12/13/2007 Enterprise 11/14/2007 JILL F. DAB I was completely satisfied with service, vehicle and especially satisfied with price. GREAT VALUE!!!
12/13/2007 U-Save 11/30/2007 PATRICIA B. TPA Outstanding Customer Service.....I was very please and will re-book for my next trip.
12/13/2007 ACE 11/20/2007 GEORGE S. SAN We are very , very pleased with this company. From now on this is the way we will travel. We thank you so much for the fine service and reasonable rates. the agents were so helpful in getting us to our final destination w/o us getting lost. Our return checkin only took a couple of minutes and we were taken to the airport in due time. Thank you all so much.
12/12/2007 Dollar 10/31/2007 MARY Z. LAS I was so impressed w/ the inexpensive rates that CarRentals.com provided that I shared the website w/ many of the other travelers in our group. They too made reservations and received great rates. CarRentals.com prices are unmatched by far and the customer service was outstanding! I will recommend the site to everybody.
12/12/2007 Thrifty 12/06/2007 POMA D. DAY This was first time I ever used Thrifty before I will always use them now. GREAT SERVICE I will return.
12/12/2007 Thrifty 11/26/2007 ALEXANDER T W. LAS Wow! What service and a brand new vehicle on top of everything!! The check-in was the easiest I can remember. Move over HERTZ!
12/12/2007 Budget 12/03/2007 EGLENIS C. AUA BUENOS DIAS, ME PARECIO EXCELENTE EL SERVICIO QUE RECIBI, CONTINUEN ASI LOS FELIITO!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/11/2007 Thrifty 11/27/2007 JOSE B. MCO I got the best deal with the best service. I will surely rent from you guys again....Thanks
12/11/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/03/2007 ALAN P. MCO Great experience will recommend to friends and family. Keep me posted on any offers.
12/11/2007 Alamo 12/03/2007 ED C. MBS Will check you first for a Munich rental in January!!!
12/11/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 11/30/2007 JOSE J B. MCO This has been the best experience ever. The price on the Dodge Grand Caravan was absolutely out of this world. We travel a lot to Miami also (we are always moving between Orlando and Miami); are you planning on opening one in Miami?? Please keep the good work!
12/11/2007 ACE 11/07/2007 KIMBERLY H. ATL That was the best and easiest experience I have ever had with a car rental company. Thank you
12/11/2007 Enterprise 12/03/2007 DOUG B. PHL They gave me the "pick" of the entire lot, and since bad weather was predicted, I choose a huge Suburban and was only charged my original booking price. VERY pleased.
12/11/2007 Thrifty 12/06/2007 JAIME T. SFO All my rentals have been through you. I do not understand why anybody would go any other route!
12/11/2007 Airport Van Rental 09/21/2007 YARDENA R. LAX The service was really good, and the rates were very competitive. Any opportunity that we'll have to rent from Universal we'll do it again
12/11/2007 Thrifty 11/28/2007 DAVID P. CHS Gentleman at the counter was EXCEPTIONALLY courtious and helpful. Excellent customer service skills. Please recognize his customer service skills!
12/10/2007 Budget 12/06/2007 JIM B. YYZ I was offered a GPS to rent (that was impressive). Upon returning I didn't know where the gas station was, and one of the attendents said he had time to take me there. Couldn't have been a better experience.