Customer Testimonials

19,096 items found, displaying 16,201 to 16,300.[First/Prev] 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165, 166 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/05/2007 Fox 10/23/2007 KELSEY C. PHX i was impressed with the friendliness of every single employee that pleasantly helped me with the transaction. I travel and rent vehicles a lot and will be looking for Fox in the future. I wish I could remember specific names.....
11/05/2007 U-Save 10/22/2007 LORIE S. DAB It went way better than we had expected. Thanks!
11/05/2007 Thrifty 08/23/2007 DONNA A. TPA never had been so happy with a rental.
11/05/2007 Dollar 10/23/2007 STEPHEN R. JHM Dollar's Lock & Low plan was a nice affordable option
11/05/2007 Enterprise 10/10/2007 SILVIA P. CLT Excellent all around. Thanks
11/05/2007 Enterprise 10/06/2007 DAVID Y. BOI Excellent customer service at the Boise location
11/05/2007 Thrifty 10/28/2007 CHARLES M. SFO Smooth sailing. Thanks.
11/04/2007 Dollar 10/11/2007 MICHAEL H. LAX I a am a regular client with carrentals.com
11/04/2007 Thrifty 10/30/2007 JOANN K. STL Staff was very personable.....It's a bummer they weren't Spurs fans, though!
11/04/2007 Enterprise 10/23/2007 MOSHIRA D. SAT CarRentals definitely had the best prices overall. I had to rent a car again for this week and, although it wasn't with Enterprise, I found the best rate through CarRentals.com. Thanks!
11/04/2007 ACE 10/20/2007 CAROL H. FLL The ACE staff in Fort Lauerdale was great!
11/04/2007 Enterprise 10/22/2007 ELAINE Y. LAX We only waited a few minutes for the shuttle, the clerk was helpful and nice, the car was ready and shuttle was again waiting when we returned the car. Everything was very efficient and we enjoyed our trip. I'll definitely rent again when I come back next year!
11/04/2007 Avis 10/24/2007 ANGELA V. SYD Was great to be able to get a one way hire from and to the exact places we wanted and a good price as well.
11/04/2007 ACE 10/22/2007 JULIE S. ORD Everything was convenient and with good value for the price.
11/04/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 STEFANI M. OGG Overall a great value and great vehicle! Thank you!
11/03/2007 U-Save 10/25/2007 CHARLETTE D. TPA I really appreciated how smoothly the whole process went. The guys behind the counter were very nice and helpful. Thank you...
11/03/2007 U-Save 10/22/2007 ERIKA H. MYR I was extremely pleased with your service. The car we received was better than expected. Also, the process was so smooth and convenient that we were in our car in no time at all. Thank you for your wonderful service!
11/03/2007 Thrifty 10/28/2007 KATHRYN H. ABQ This was one of the best rental experiences I have ever had - and the best value. I made the reservation online while sitting in the airport killing time, waiting for the rest of my party to arrive. The car I got through carrentals.com was LESS THAN HALF the best rate I could get through any other web site. Great value!!!
11/03/2007 Budget 10/27/2007 KESTER I. KTN Very good friendly and professional. I had a great rental experience.
11/02/2007 Budget 09/27/2007 CARL G. OF1 Service was outstanding all around. Thank you!
11/02/2007 Dollar 10/11/2007 MICHAEL W. EWR Great car rental experience. You will see much more of my business
11/01/2007 Budget 10/26/2007 KARIN H. RSW I FIND CARRENTALS.COM A GREAT WEB SITE.
11/01/2007 Thrifty 04/26/2007 PATRICIA H. LAS I could not have had a better experience. Thank you so very much.
11/01/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 MALEK R. SFO Great service/ great rates......thank you guys
11/01/2007 Enterprise 09/09/2007 GARY H. TPA We had a great experience with your website and Enterprise!!!
11/01/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 CATHERINE S. HHH SERVICE EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!! UPGRADE ON CAR GREAT>APPRECIATE THE PROMPT SERVICE> WILL USE COMPANY AGAIN
11/01/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/29/2007 TERRI K. HNL I wish there were more Advantage Rental locations in Hawaii. Staff was fabulous!!! They recognized me from previous rentals and had my car ready for me. GREAT customer service!
11/01/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/25/2007 CYNTHIA N. LAX This was, by far, the best rental car experience we have had. The car was great, the price was fantastic and the service was impeccable. We have already recommended Deluxe to friends and will continue to do so.
10/31/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/13/2007 JIM P. LAX Glad i found your web site.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/25/2007 MARK-ANTONY D. STL EXCELLENT SERVICE....GREAT VALUE....TOYOTA CORROLLA 2008 WAS UNBELIEVABLE...I WILL DEFINITELY RENT FROM CARRENTALS.COM AND THRIFTY AGAIN.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 09/26/2007 KIT W. SFO The CarRentals process made things very easy. Thank you!
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 JOLENE K. PSP I bragged to EVERYONE in line about the great deal I got at CarRentals.com I just hope that I didn't brag myself out of a car to rent next time since I told all my friends, even ones that didn't want to know...now do..Thank you for a great experience
10/31/2007 Fox 10/01/2007 KRISTIN S. PHX I had the best experience ever! Thanks so much! Dawn @ the rental counter really made me feel special!
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/20/2007 ANN S. MCO My mother uses a wheelchair service at the airport. Your shuttle driver waited for me to get our luggage from upper level after I got my mother to the pick up point and was very friendly and helpful. The rental itself was done in record time! Thanks!
10/31/2007 ACE 10/03/2007 AMANDA M. ORD The staff went out of their way to make us happy. They even upgraded us to a hybrid for a minimal price increase.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 07/26/2007 WESLEY W. MCO Great experience.Thank You.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 KARON W. LAS I have used CarRentals.com twice and will use it again. Thank you.
10/30/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/02/2007 ANDREW P. HNL The service was awesome and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
10/30/2007 Alamo 10/12/2007 FERAS H. IAD Very user friendly website, and the quick self pick up was great when I went to receive the car at Alamo.
10/30/2007 ACE 10/22/2007 PRASHANT I. ORD Good buy! Nice way to compare all deals.
10/30/2007 Thrifty 10/23/2007 SHAY C. CWB Great experience from the beginning, starting with the easiest car reservation ever.
10/30/2007 ACE 10/24/2007 KAIJA M. ORD Everything was fantastic! I really appreciated the no hassle way that the whole reservation and pick up process went. I am definitely using ACE again...the price was reasonable and everything moved quickly and easily...Thanks so much!
10/30/2007 Avis 10/01/2007 DAYNA H. LGB Thank you! CarRentals.com had the best price for getting to our friend's wedding and Avis honored this price and provided the best service! I look forward to using both again! :-)
10/30/2007 Fox 10/18/2007 KRYSTYNA L. SJC Wonderful helpful staff! Very customer orientated. Makes other car rental companies ashamed. Thank you!
10/30/2007 Dollar 10/16/2007 ELIZABETH N. YYC Excellent experience for both picking up and returning the vehicle. Great that counter was on site at the airport rather than having to deal with shuttle service. One of the "quicker" check-in services that I have experienced on picking up a vehicle which I much appreciated. Many thanks.
10/30/2007 Dollar 10/17/2007 HEIDI B. FRA They did not have the original car, so instead we got a bigger van, Mercedes for the same price of the smaller Volkswagon. Will be using the service again when we return in Dec. to Germany. Thanks
10/30/2007 National 10/26/2007 STEVEN P. EWR This was the smoothest rental experience I have ever had.
10/29/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/11/2007 DORIS F. LAS I love the new rental location at the Last Vegas Airport. I thought it was very convenient and fast service.
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/01/2007 EILEEN M. ITO Our car rental at Hilo was my best car rental experience ever. We were on a cruise and our time was limited and your staff really cared. We were in and out of there in minutes. Keep up the good work.
10/29/2007 Budget 10/17/2007 GILBERT W. HHN I have rented many times from Budget, and several times from CarRentals.com. In Germany, where I live, I have used the Budget outlet in Ramstein, and have developed a great relationship with the people there. When I travel, I have used CarRentals.com, and have had cars from Alamo, National, Avis, and Budget, always with great results. I have recommended your site and service to a good number of my friends.
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/18/2007 DANIEL C. IAH Great prices... keep up the good job.
10/29/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/12/2007 PATRICIA L. LAS the quote I received on-line from CarRentals.com was by far the lowest anywhere, it beat Expedia as well as the individual rental agencies themselves. A very seamless, painless experience. Great customer service!
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/02/2007 DAVID F. HNL The staff in Honolulu was fantastic. A great value and experience.
10/28/2007 ACE 10/17/2007 JAMES R. SAN The value was excellent!!! We were treated very well by the rental staff.
10/28/2007 Dollar 10/15/2007 G MARK H. LAS The rate quote from CarRentals.com was much lower than any other source. I received an upgraded full-size car for only $10/day. Great job! You're the first place I'll look from now on.
10/28/2007 U-Save 10/19/2007 JASON S. MCO Best experience with rental car to date.
10/27/2007 Fox 09/12/2007 CAROLYN C. SEA Enjoyed the Car as well. Good gas mileage. And you will be seeing me again. Mahalo for your great staff and service. Thank you Fox Car Rentals.
10/27/2007 U-Save 10/15/2007 LOUIS C. MYR Fastest and easiest car rental I have ever had. Thank you.
10/27/2007 Alamo 09/26/2007 RANSOM L. PDX Not only was the rate among the best, the whole experience was very easy and "user friendly"
10/26/2007 Dollar 07/27/2007 RONALD N. MIA The overall service was very good.The best was the speedy process on returning the vehicle and swift return to airport. Thank you Ronald.
10/26/2007 Alamo 10/05/2007 LARRY S. IAD We were perfectly satisfied and overjoyed to have this part of the trip go so well!!!
10/26/2007 Alamo 10/04/2007 FERNANDO L. IAD Best car rental deal available at time of booking. Thanks guys!
10/26/2007 Alamo 09/17/2007 JOHN P. MCO Your web site is excellent.
10/26/2007 ACE 10/10/2007 DOROTHY A. ATL This was my first time renting from this company and it was a pleasant one. Keep up the good work.
10/26/2007 Avis 10/04/2007 ROBERT H. PRN fantastic deal.
10/25/2007 Budget 10/10/2007 LEONARD G. DCA your car rental and insurance prices were outstanding
10/25/2007 Thrifty 10/17/2007 BRUCE M. DEN Overall, a very satisfying experience with both CarRentals.com and Thrifty. Well done!
10/25/2007 Thrifty 09/18/2007 VIRGIL S. BNA I rent all my cars through carrentals.com. It's always the best deal I can find! THANK YOU
10/24/2007 U-Save 09/17/2007 JAMES D. MYR Best value, quick service!
10/24/2007 Thrifty 10/19/2007 NORBERT A. OAK This is absolutely the best site ever! I always use this site for all my car rentals! ~Norbert
10/24/2007 Fox 10/08/2007 KAREN S. SAN Best car rental website ever!
10/24/2007 ACE 10/07/2007 AUREA S. ORD Outstanding service, vehicle & cost! Please keep up the good work and you will be the #1 rental company out there!.
10/24/2007 Enterprise 10/13/2007 MELISSA H. PBI Not only was your rate the best, I was very impressed with the entire rental process. It was flawless and Enterprise was great. I will definitely recommend your service to others and use it again myself!
10/23/2007 National 10/16/2007 DAN E. DRO 1st time to use carentals.com. Recommended by a friend. Positive experience.
10/23/2007 Fox 09/27/2007 TRINA T. SEA I was Very happy with Fox. I had never rented with them before and I was on a tight schedule, so I was a little worried about how things would go. It went Great and I will rent from them again!
10/23/2007 Budget 10/19/2007 CORINNE B. AUS I'm very satisfied with Budget and with CarRentals.com! Thanks.
10/23/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/16/2007 ADAM H. LAX Staff at Deluxe incredibly helpful with directions, navigation, and overall pleasantness.
10/23/2007 National 10/10/2007 MARK L. SDF It was great to go to one site and view a matrix of different rental companies and costs. It simplified the process enormously. I was amazed at the range of expenses. For me it ranged from $320-$800. I picked the most economical because I prefer saving money.
10/23/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 09/05/2007 NATTIE S. MCO CarRentals.com had by far the best price on the internet....will definitly tell my friends and would use again. Thank you
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/23/2007 ALEX C. SNA Great experience. Great car. Great rate! Thanks so much! I will refer to my friends & family.
10/22/2007 Sixt Rent A Car 09/23/2007 JAMES H. MUC Courteous Rep. at check-in counter. Clean vehicle! I will rent from SIXT again!!!
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/05/2007 ROGER L. PTY As always, Thrifty of Panama was great.
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/01/2007 POY L. LAS I Always use carrentals.com.
10/22/2007 Alamo 09/20/2007 JOSEPH B. MCO everything was handled very professionally and will certainly use and recommend your service to others.
10/22/2007 Dollar 08/14/2007 DIANE W. TPAC03 My husband and I were very satisfied with our rental car. Hope to have the same experience again next year!!
10/22/2007 Alamo 10/06/2007 CLAIRE V. MCO I would rent from Alamo again! I found the pickup at the airport a great way to go. Easy find for pickup and for returning! Great Job Alamo employees!
10/22/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 ELIZABETH M. ABQ I was surprised and impressed with the service and the rate. I expected add ons at the counter when I arrived, but there weren't any. The price quoted was what we paid.
10/22/2007 Enterprise 10/05/2007 STEPEHEN C. YHZ I am a Hertz #1 Club Gold member that rents a car about 90 days per year. I use Hertz less and less. indifferent service and higher prices and surprise extra charges drove me to try Enterprise. Very pleasant surprise. Nicer support staff then Hertz's VIP service ..or Hertz's intollerable regular service.
10/22/2007 Thrifty 10/08/2007 JOHN S. FCO I'm hooked.....CarRentals.com is great! Thanks for two great rentals in one week! I'll be back!
10/21/2007 Budget 09/28/2007 KAREN L. MCO Excellent, The return process was simple and stress free!
10/21/2007 Dollar 09/22/2007 WILLIAM L. LIH Excellent service. Thank you. We'll be back.
10/20/2007 Fox 09/19/2007 KRYSTYNA L. SJC Wonderful value and terrific service.I will definitely be using Fox again. Thank you
10/20/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/08/2007 WILLIAM S. MCO thanx :=))
10/20/2007 Enterprise 10/05/2007 GORDON Q. DAY No problems - everything went like clockwork. Thanks!
10/20/2007 U-Save 09/09/2007 DUANE D. MYR The entire experance was very quick, easy and helped make our vacation most enjoyable. Thank you for the great service.
10/19/2007 Fox 10/07/2007 ROBERT W. SEA overall, a great experience!! Will use you again!
10/19/2007 Enterprise 09/13/2007 JOEY P. SEA Best experience yet with renting a van!
10/19/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/27/2007 JOHNNY A. LAS Wonderful experience. Especially the drop off of the car. Very professional and friendly
10/19/2007 Enterprise 10/08/2007 MELANIE B. BWI The service was very efficient and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you
10/19/2007 Alamo 10/02/2007 JOHN P. RDU CarRentals.com made car rental virtually painless