Customer Testimonials

18,022 items found, displaying 16,101 to 16,200.[First/Prev] 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
06/18/2007 Budget 06/08/2007 RAYMOND W. AX3 I was impressed with the ease of the WHOLE rental experience. From making the reservation to picking up the vehicle. The whole process took less than 20 minutes. I will definitely be renting again.
06/18/2007 U-Save 03/13/2007 BRIAN D. MYR Best Rate -- great service
06/18/2007 Thrifty 05/29/2007 APRIL L. HNL Thank you Car Rentals and Thrify!
06/18/2007 Fox 05/10/2007 MAURICE O. SFO Very satisfied!!! Fox team was excellent! I would recommend them to my family and friends.
06/18/2007 Budget 04/22/2007 GIORGIO C. LAS Good service, quick everything OK. Compliments.
06/18/2007 Budget 06/13/2007 MARIA S. SJU Outstanding service, everything was exceptional. very happy customer!
06/18/2007 Dollar 06/07/2007 JILL S. BOS The navigation system was a lifesaver for us! Very very useful to have when you are not familiar with an area.
06/18/2007 Thrifty 02/16/2007 LINDA B. DUB Great car. We even extended our stay by a few days and the rate was great. Thanks.
06/18/2007 Enterprise 06/06/2007 VIRGINIA H. MSP The gentleman that helped me was exceptionally courteous and friendly. I was extremely impressed. Kudos!
06/18/2007 National 06/13/2007 KELLEY S. ORF I was thank full to find National car rental. The ability to rent at Norfolk International and return to Newark International at a reasonable rate was a life saver. Thank you
06/18/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 06/08/2007 PAUL C. HNL Great experience! We located carrentals.com through kayak.com and we were very pleased. Thank you!
06/16/2007 Alamo 05/09/2007 KAY T. DAL Best car rental experience we have ever had. Not a minute of our time wasted. Will definitely use this service the next time and hope for identical service.
06/16/2007 Enterprise 06/02/2007 LAURA G. DEN The staff at the Enterprise location near Denver International Airport was awesome, both when I picked up the car and when I dropped it off. I will definitely use this service again.
06/15/2007 Enterprise 05/25/2007 DEVANG C. EWR outstanding service from everyone. brand new car given.
06/15/2007 Dollar 03/01/2007 RANDY C. ONT I have recommended you to other friends and family for their car rental needs.
06/15/2007 Thrifty 05/11/2007 WILLIAM R. LAS Great experience, from your wonderful people to the great running automobile. Two thumbs up for Thrifty & the Las Vegas crew.
06/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 04/27/2007 KATHLEEN J. DEN We were fortunate to have a well-informed agent named Karen at the Denver Airport. She informed us car we rented was too small and not going to perform very well in the Black Hills and mountains. She suggested we upgrade to a V-6 for more power up and down the hills, etc. She gave us a new Hyundai Santa Fe and we LOVED it. It truly was a most enjoyable trip. Thanks for the good service.
06/15/2007 Thrifty 04/08/2007 JAMES S. BDL It was great
06/15/2007 Enterprise 05/13/2007 ERIC W. HNL Everyone was outstanding at your Honolulu Airport location, especially Dan. He was very knowledgeable and took care of all of our needs
06/14/2007 Budget 05/01/2007 JUAN D. ELP Excellent, excellent experience. I will recommend your service along with Budget all the time.
06/14/2007 Enterprise 06/03/2007 LYDIA C. GRK Thank you for the great service. It was a ver pleasant exerience.
06/14/2007 Avis 05/09/2007 JAMES M. HV1 Excellent in all respects.
06/14/2007 ACE 06/04/2007 EVELYN C. IND Brice, the agent who helped us with the reservation and the return, was exceptionally effecient and a credit to ACE. He made getting this car a very good experience.
06/14/2007 Budget 06/07/2007 KATHLEEN Q. COS I have been very impressed with your service numerous times.
06/14/2007 Fox 06/06/2007 HERMAN F. LAX Excellent help from the attendant
06/13/2007 Enterprise 06/03/2007 TOD M. LGB Thank you, we enjoyed our experience with CarRentals.com very much. Because it was a positive experience, you can rest assured will would recommend your services to our friends.
06/13/2007 National 06/09/2007 DEBORAH C. LEX I never thought renting a car would be so easy!Thanks.National is the best yet.
06/13/2007 Thrifty 05/22/2007 GISELA T. PHL I was very pleased with the service. The price quoted was the price I paid. I liked that! :) Thank you!
06/13/2007 Fox 06/07/2007 MINH L. SJC Fox is the best car rental service. I have rented cars through many companies before, they are good, but Fox is just far better. Thank you the entire staff for a pleasant experience.
06/13/2007 Thrifty 06/05/2007 AARON K. DTW I found the CarRentals site through the Kayak.com site. My experience was very nice and easy! Thank you very much!
06/13/2007 Enterprise 06/05/2007 MATTHEW G. RSW You beat orbitz, priceline, expedia, and all the other big names for car rentals! You'll be seeing me again! Thanks!
06/13/2007 Thrifty 04/02/2007 MYRON K. BTV Great staff on both ends. Good value and sevice.
06/13/2007 Thrifty 06/07/2007 WENDY C. PD1 very friendly, helpful staff at Thrifty. The check out and check in was very speedy and friendly.
06/13/2007 Enterprise 05/22/2007 DEBBIE B. CMH loved the Nisson Altima....a large portion of discussion during my trip was everyone talking about that car and everyone including myself thinking about purchasing one!
06/13/2007 Thrifty 04/22/2007 V S W. ATL I really enjoy your site and it's very user friendly. I have rented numberous of times with Thrifty and will continue to
06/12/2007 Dollar 05/22/2007 GIACOMO P. FLL I have already spread the word on Carrentals.com to our sales staff to give it a try. Thanks for the OUTSTANDING VALUE! GIACOMO
06/12/2007 Alamo 06/06/2007 PHILLIS N. SJC CarRentals.com is a great website to work with! Simple entry fields, clearly named, good selection of cars/car companies, the print is big enough to see, info easy to read and the pictorals a big help. Would rate your site "customer friendly"!
06/12/2007 Alamo 05/26/2007 CHRISTINE F. SMF this was the best experience in renting a vehicle I have ever had!
06/12/2007 Enterprise 05/04/2007 JAMES P. MDW WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE STAFF AT MIDWAY.
06/12/2007 Fox 06/04/2007 TARSHA S. LAX I have rented from two Fox two locations - the one is San Diego and the one in Los Angeles. Everytime I rent from there I receive exceptional customer service. Great Job!
06/12/2007 Thrifty 04/25/2007 KRISTIN A. SJC Awesome overall experience. There was no line at check-in, the agent was incredibly friendly and warm, and the car was brand new and in perfect condition. And the rate was fantastic. I will definitely use carrentals.com again, and will make every effort to rent from Thrifty again.
06/12/2007 U-Save 06/05/2007 KATIE F. SWF I loved renting from here. The prices were much better than the Enterprise place even here on post. I have already recommended U Save to my friends who are also cadets, and will probably rent from here every time I need a car from now on.
06/12/2007 Dollar 05/28/2007 DEBORAH A. MCO I had an excellent experience from Dollar Rental. The associate was great with directions and very helpful with the area.
06/11/2007 U-Save 06/02/2007 SHERYL C. MYR WE HAD A GREAT TIME!!! THANKS FOR MAKING OUR TRIP SO COMFORTABLE!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GET BACK TO THE BEACH!!
06/11/2007 Thrifty 04/02/2007 KATHY Q. MCO Couldn't have had better service or a better upgrade! Thank you for the experience of driving a 2007 Dodge Charger! Not practical for my everday life, but awesome for a vacation!!
06/11/2007 Alamo 04/22/2007 JAMES A. SRQ I've had nothing but the best experiences in several rentals through CarRentals.com.
06/11/2007 Enterprise 05/14/2007 THERESA H. PIT OVERALL A GREAT EXPIERENCE.
06/11/2007 Dollar 03/27/2007 TIM G. LAX Flawless experience from start to finish. Car was great and all services provided were as expected. Would definitely do business with these folks again.
06/11/2007 National 04/05/2007 EDDIE B. HSV For the first time in a long time I was will satisfaction!! Thanks for everything.
06/11/2007 Dollar 05/09/2007 DAVID D. DENC07 I will use you again and again and again. Great service and quick to get us in and out. Thanks
06/11/2007 Dollar 05/29/2007 ANNA E. IAD I had a very positive experience with both Dollar rent a car, and your service. I will definitely use carRentals.com in all of my future travels, and will also tell my friends and associates about your wonderful service. Thanks for being out there on the internet!
06/10/2007 Enterprise 05/05/2007 CARMELA A. MIA I was very satisfied and I will be sure to use your services again as well as advertise to friends and family of what great service that I received. Thank you for making my trip so great!
06/10/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 MONICA K. LAX I have always enjoyed using carrentals.com when I am out of town. Will continue to use and will tell my friends and family about it. Thanks!
06/10/2007 Enterprise 04/16/2007 ANTHONY A. DTW all your personal were top notch
06/10/2007 Dollar 06/05/2007 TIMOTHY P. CLT Thanks for getting me the best rate!
06/10/2007 Alamo 05/22/2007 JOSEPH G. LAS I got a free 2x upgrade on my car. No complaints!! You guys are the best!!! New Las Vegas car rental facility is awesome and not too far from the airport.
06/10/2007 Fox 05/04/2007 NORA L. OAK Great experience. I am currently using CarREntals.com (did not ship my car for work) and will use it on a semi-continuous basis. Love it - neat and simple design and great search engine. I know that it is a good deal because I phoned up 2 companies (with contracts to my company) and did not get a cheaper deal. Thanks.
06/10/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 05/23/2007 FEDRA W. LAX We were asked if we would like to rent a GPS system with our car and that was the best thing we could have done.We saw more of LA than we had expected and really enjoyed our trip.
06/10/2007 ACE 05/22/2007 FRANK J. ORD This rental was easy, quick and without any problems.
06/10/2007 Enterprise 05/20/2007 JOYCE N. YYC Especially apprecitae access to more reasonable price CDW insurance, thanks.
06/09/2007 Dollar 06/03/2007 JOHN W. JFK Simply excellent. Upgraded vehicle, JFK Dollar rep great, allthough it had been a very hard day; would hope Dollar (and others) realize it ultimately is all about their staff. I will be back. Thanks.
06/09/2007 Dollar 05/28/2007 SCOTT C. ONT Great experience. Best so far......
06/09/2007 Fox 06/03/2007 ANGEL A. OAK I loved the fact that my price rate was honored. I also got a better car for my money. Thank you so much for your wonderful, convenient service.
06/09/2007 Dollar 04/12/2007 MELANIE G. ITO Excellent hospitality and service, very fast return also at Hilo. We were very pleased.
06/08/2007 Fox 05/20/2007 JEROME S. SFO How could I complain about 50 MPG in a Honda Civic Hybrid, with gas prices at $3.50/gal. Great little car and good experience with Fox.
06/08/2007 Dollar 06/01/2007 JOE V. LAS Good stuff! My wife and I are very impressed with your company. Keep up the good work!
06/08/2007 Budget 04/30/2007 ZOREEN K. BUF Very pleased overall. Would definitely recommend.
06/08/2007 Alamo 05/16/2007 ROBERT R. YQB I love your service!
06/08/2007 U-Save 04/02/2007 DAVID R. MYR Great Bargain. Always welcome in today's world
06/08/2007 Alamo 05/21/2007 TOMMY K. PDX I have rented cars from other car rentals, however, my first time with the Alamo was so far the best. Service was more than I expected, EXCELLENT! I will absolutely recommend Alamo to my co-workers.
06/08/2007 Enterprise 05/05/2007 ELLEN P. SEA As a travel professional I can't tell you how unique this experience was! Enterprise was a dream to work with and your company gave me a good value for services received. I personally don't market car rentals as the commissions aren't worth my effort, but I'll recommend you!
06/08/2007 Alamo 04/04/2007 JENNIFER B. SFO EASIEST rental I have ever done. Online check-in is fabulous!
06/07/2007 Avis 04/06/2007 BRIAN S. DCA I was particularly surprised, and very pleased that the ONE WAY rate was so reasonable.
06/07/2007 Fox 05/15/2007 GWYN T. LAX oustanding experience!
06/07/2007 Thrifty 05/30/2007 SUZANNE M. BNA Thank you for making car rentals so easy. It makes comparing prices simple, and both times I've used your service I've been a little surprised that everything went so smoothly, just as promised. And I felt like I got the best deals!
06/07/2007 Thrifty 05/26/2007 TIFFANY K. ORD VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
06/07/2007 U-Save 04/03/2007 STEPHEN G. MYR The extended cab pickup w/locking top was perfect for 4 people with luggage and golf clubs.
06/07/2007 Thrifty 05/28/2007 ROSS H. LIH Loved it and Loved it! First time renting a rental car. Didn't know what to expect. Very easy to understand. Loved it!
06/06/2007 Thrifty 04/11/2007 JAMES H. ONT We were very please and could not believe the price. The entire experience was excellent and we have been telling our friends.
06/06/2007 Budget 02/11/2007 JUDY B. PDX A very smooth rental ~ car was fine ~ staff in PDX excellent ~ a very very nice experience! Would rent from CarRentals again ~
06/06/2007 Dollar 05/02/2007 FREDERICK W. PDX Excellent once again!
06/06/2007 Thrifty 05/31/2007 KANWALDEEP SINGH A. MCO Wonderful website. It always gives me a great deal.
06/06/2007 Value Rent A Car 05/25/2007 BOB A. LAX Once again, a great deal from carrentals.com My friend is booking a trip to the midwest and I told him to be sure to use you guys.
06/06/2007 Fox 05/30/2007 KARI E. PHX Everything worked out perfect, no hassels no problems. We received what we ordered and were very pleased.
06/06/2007 ACE 05/25/2007 DR LAJUAN S. MCI I had a great experience with CarRentals.com and ACE. I will use CarRentals.com again. Orlantha and Joel at ACE have excellent Customer Service Skills.
06/06/2007 Dollar 05/31/2007 LYNN S. FLL I loved the offer for Travel Guard insurance. I use them for medical when I travel abroad - but never thought of them for car rental coverage.
06/06/2007 U-Save 03/19/2007 ROBERT R. MCO Excellent service from professional and friendly staff; thank you!
06/05/2007 U-Save 05/16/2007 ALICEN D. TPA Great rates and very friendly staff. Thanks.
06/05/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 04/16/2007 PATRICIA V. LAX I would always utilize and recommend carrentals.com, as it seems to provide the best rate. I have never had a problem with a reservation through this website.
06/05/2007 Enterprise 04/23/2007 CONNIE H. RIC The service was excellent, as was the price and also the quality of the vehicle. Everything was most satisfactory.
06/05/2007 Thrifty 05/27/2007 EMILY M. MSP I was both impressed by and quite satisfied with my entire experience with CarRentals.com and Thrifty. I will definitely use your services for future car rental needs!
06/05/2007 Thrifty 05/29/2007 GINA V. STL Thought it was a good experience. Have recommended Car Rentals to several others.
06/05/2007 Dollar 06/02/2007 SIVA G. MKE Good service from Car rentals and Dollar
06/05/2007 Enterprise 05/29/2007 ERIN B. ABQ Wonderful car rental experience. My first visit to carrentals.com and enterprise. I will be a return customer.
06/05/2007 Fox 05/25/2007 MICHAEL H. SJC I've been using carrentals.com exclusively for my last few rentals.
06/05/2007 Alamo 05/31/2007 ANNE-MARIE P. SJC I tell everyone about carentals.com
06/05/2007 Thrifty 05/26/2007 ANGELA H. MCO Thank you - everything was excellent
06/05/2007 Enterprise 04/19/2007 REGINA M. CHS I was very pleased with the online reservation it was very convenient and the rate was outstanding. I am already telling others to use the service!
06/05/2007 Dollar 03/16/2007 THOMAS T. LAS Thanks for a top notch rental experience
06/04/2007 Alamo 05/20/2007 STEPHANIE A. MCO Nice car. I appreciated not having to fill up before bringing it back in. I liked having that option.