Customer Testimonials

18,439 items found, displaying 16,101 to 16,200.[First/Prev] 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164, 165 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/15/2007 Thrifty 08/08/2007 IDOLIDIA C F. MIA Thrifty honor the rate that was given to us and the staff was friendly.
08/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/11/2007 BRENDA B. SNA I had a great experience with both CarRentals.com and with Advantage. I have never used either before but have you both bookmarked in my computer now! Staff ( young man) was extremely helpful and professional. He acts like great management material. You want to hang on to this one.
08/15/2007 Fox 07/25/2007 CARMEN G. PHX I can't wait to go on another trip and use your services. I also recommend your website to all my friends and family
08/14/2007 ACE 08/07/2007 PAUL R. IND LOVE CARRENTALS.COM!!!
08/14/2007 U-Save 08/03/2007 PATRICIA H. MCO I found the staff to be friendly and outstanding. It was a smooth process and they helped us by upgrading our reservation. We were very happy with everyhting and you will get my business again.
08/14/2007 Avis 07/15/2007 LANDRUM M. NF4 Avis gave me a super deal...far better than the others. Customer Service was great, the vehicle that I used was great...I had a great vacation and it started with Avis. I will continue doing business with Avis. Thanks from a totally satisfied customer.
08/14/2007 Avis 08/02/2007 MIRELA C. AMS Wonderful car and great experience with Avis staff.
08/13/2007 Enterprise 07/10/2007 VALERIE A. COS Several weeks after I made the reservation I needed to cancel it. It was so easy to do that on line! Thank you.
08/13/2007 Enterprise 07/23/2007 MICHAEL D. ACY very satisfied. nice!
08/13/2007 Budget 07/20/2007 SUSAN H. NAS fantastic rates -- thanks
08/13/2007 Alamo 08/07/2007 LUANN R. GSO Fabulous again!!!
08/13/2007 Eagle Rent A Car 07/09/2007 ELOISE A. MCO This was my first experience with Eagle Rent A Car and I was totally happy and satisfied.
08/13/2007 Enterprise 07/19/2007 CARLENE V. LAS The new car rental in Vegas is spectacular. The fast service 24/7 no waiting is the greatest. Will return later in the year. Thank you for the great service.
08/13/2007 Budget 07/22/2007 SURANTO S. LGA I was obviously very pleased with the entire experience at LaGuardia. I compared rates and stories with others and felt quite pleased. Thanks/
08/12/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 DANIEL K. YYC Wow...you've got a great operation at Calgary Airport. Employees as friendly and efficient as those that served me are rare these days.
08/12/2007 Thrifty 08/02/2007 JENILEIGH S. RDU The manager at the Ronald Regan airport drop off was extremely friendly and helpful.
08/12/2007 Thrifty 05/08/2007 MICHAEL N. SEA I still am puzzled why Thrifty's rate for a Dodge mini-van was so much better than anyone else's at this time, but some things can remain a mystery, I suppose.
08/12/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 07/30/2007 KYOKO V. LAX everything was smooth and great!! I would like to rent a car from you again.
08/12/2007 Thrifty 07/29/2007 SHELLIE B. BOI Yes, I will rent from you again. The srevice was great. The car was perfect and the price was excellent! Thank you again, Shellie
08/12/2007 Alamo 08/01/2007 DONALD H. OKC I received exactly the car I expected. Thanks.
08/11/2007 Thrifty 08/03/2007 JOHN D. SAN I had to extend my rental 4 more days.. They were happy to assist me, AND at the origional rate..
08/11/2007 Thrifty 07/31/2007 TIMOTHY L. TPA This is two times in a row I have used your services to rent cars...went well both times...
08/11/2007 Thrifty 05/27/2007 MICHAEL C. TUS EXCELLENT!
08/10/2007 Enterprise 07/18/2007 MARK L. RSW Your company has treated me better than any other car rental company in my 25 years of travel. Thanks
08/10/2007 ACE 07/12/2007 JACQUELINE S. ORD We loved the car and the service. Our shuttle driver was prompt and nice to talk to you.
08/10/2007 Rent2Save 08/07/2007 KENNETH R. BUR The guys in Burbank are great, Ken
08/10/2007 Enterprise 06/29/2007 MITZI W. SLC I drove a Toyota Prius Hybrid. It was Great! Thanks
08/10/2007 Fox 08/02/2007 KEVIN H. LAX A great experience at Fox
08/10/2007 Thrifty 08/05/2007 PATRICK S. YYC dealing with COLLEEN was pure joy, she made my day:)))
08/10/2007 Alamo 07/29/2007 LUIS V. FLL Wonderful experience
08/10/2007 National 07/15/2007 JAYMA N. BIOS38 Excellent customer service!!!, both when we picked up the car, as well as, when we dropped it off. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you!
08/09/2007 Dollar 07/31/2007 RUTH A. MIA I have rented from other companies and your return policy is fast and easy. thank you!
08/09/2007 Dollar 07/06/2007 JOEL S. SRQ So quick & easy. I will use CarRentals.com every time.
08/09/2007 Thrifty 07/27/2007 MARIA C. FL9 Superior service, Thank you so much.
08/09/2007 Thrifty 07/10/2007 STEVEN B. CAK The Akron/Canton airport counter folks were outstanding both checking in and checking out!
08/09/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 06/16/2007 MARNIE S. LAX I love carrentals.com and I tell everyone I know about it. Thanks for the great service.
08/09/2007 Thrifty 07/09/2007 DANIEL E. PH4 Great experience. The late pickup of the vehicle allowed us to depart home earlier than planned. Thank you to the gentleman that waited for me for that pickup. We will be back again on our next trip.
08/09/2007 Thrifty 07/28/2007 PAUL P. LAX Thanks for a pleasant experience. The service was outstanding.
08/09/2007 Thrifty 07/26/2007 JAMIE D. TUS wonderful experience, i couldnt ask for anything to have been better
08/09/2007 Enterprise 06/20/2007 LORI C. IAD Everything was great ...thank you very much.
08/09/2007 Alamo 06/24/2007 PAUL S. NYCC73 A-OK. Thanks for helping me get a fine car at an affordable price. The reservation was honored as promised.
08/09/2007 Thrifty 08/03/2007 TREVA K. MDW Agents at your Midway-Chicago location had very professional attitudes it was a very nice experience. I will be using your services in the furture. Keep up the Good Work.
08/09/2007 Avis 06/20/2007 LYNN M. TP6 I could not have gotten a better deal anywhere (and I looked around a lot!). I would highly recommend CarRentals.com & Avis to anyone. We ended up with a free upgrade. It was a great car; and so much better on gas than we thought it would be. Thank you so much for everything!
08/09/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 07/19/2007 MICHAEL S. LAS Fantastic! All around.
08/08/2007 Alamo 07/20/2007 CAROLYN M. BHM Everything exceeded my expectations. Thanks for outstanding quality service.
08/08/2007 Fox 06/14/2007 RUMANA B. SFO Fox is an abosolute great car rental with really great price. The car which was given was wonderful to drive. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
08/08/2007 Dollar 07/27/2007 AMY R. SJU GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU
08/08/2007 Dollar 07/02/2007 ANNETTA F. GEG This was the easiest experience I have ever had when renting a vehicle. I walked right up to the counter; confirmed my reservation; picked up my car and was out the door within ten minutes or less! I will definitely rent from Dollar first if at all possible. Thank you!
08/08/2007 Alamo 07/30/2007 SANTA V. LAS CarRentals.com Is the Best!
08/08/2007 Thrifty 07/28/2007 DONNA B. HYA Always a pleasure and we will for sure use this system again!
08/08/2007 Alamo 07/27/2007 ANGIE S. MLI Everything was wonderful! I was skeptical using an Internet site to reserve a car, but was happily surprised that everything exceeded my expectations! Thanks so much.
08/08/2007 Dollar 07/31/2007 ROSEMARY M. RSW Funny enough, I'd just found your site before we left and it was great, we plan to use yours and hopefully Dollar's services again in a few weeks! Thanks again!
08/08/2007 Dollar 06/16/2007 BRIAN F. DFW I felt like i got a great car and deal for the money
08/08/2007 Thrifty 07/18/2007 JAMES M. MCO Excellent service all the way through. From searching through available quotes on CarRentals.com to setting foot in the Thrifty offices ~ From the desk staff picking up to the (very) early morning check-in staff dropping off, we had a very positive impression of Thrifty and CarRentals. Thank you very much.
08/07/2007 Fox 07/24/2007 WILLIAM M. LAX Service was exceptional. The price was perfect. Thank you.
08/07/2007 Fox 07/31/2007 ARLECIA S. LAX Great experience. Efficient and friendly Staff
08/07/2007 Dollar 06/20/2007 BRUCE S. LAX We have used carrentals.com 3 times and the rates have been unbeatable.
08/07/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/22/2007 RONALD M. LAS You made renting a car so easy. It was a very big part of our vacation experience. We had a great time. I'm sure we will be back soon. Thank you!
08/07/2007 Dollar 07/10/2007 JEFFREY T. EYW I will not hesitate to go through CarRentals.com. Dollar was fantastic when they couldn't get the car I reserved, they got us one better. Great work!
08/07/2007 U-Save 05/06/2007 JOSEPH B. TPA What an enjoyable rental week, the staff and the cars were great. They did all they could do to make us happy. See you next year.
08/07/2007 National 05/13/2007 JACKIE G. JAX This was the best experience we have ever had using a rental car. You were quick to get us the vehicle requested and just as prompt upon our return. Thanks for the worry free and excellent service. We will be using National the next trip!!!!!!
08/06/2007 Thrifty 07/13/2007 JEFF M. VCE You guys are great!! Very easy to book a car on your web site. I have recommended you to all of my colleague's. Keep up the good work
08/06/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/26/2007 CLOTILDE M. OGG Loved our little PT Cruiser Convertible!
08/06/2007 Enterprise 07/30/2007 SUESUE S. HNL It was a fast, efficient, knowledgeable staff, and affordable experience. Thank You.
08/06/2007 Alamo 07/24/2007 SHARON M. BDL Thank you for a pleasant experience. The no-hassle, no-problem attitudes made for an uncomplicated, enjoyable trip.
08/06/2007 Budget 07/23/2007 ETTA W. TT2 I have begun to recommend CarRental to other friends and family, the service is unbelievable. Thanks for the time and effort put forth to allow us to shop online and get the best service ever. Thanks
08/06/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 07/30/2007 ARTURO C. LAX Congratulations for a job well done.
08/06/2007 Thrifty 07/30/2007 IRIS H. ILM I had a very pleasant experience dealing with your company and look forward to future business.
08/06/2007 Enterprise 07/09/2007 ALISON W. ANC Excellent service - I will use CarRentals again for a future trip ..... Tx.
08/05/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/26/2007 DAVID R. DEN great overall experience. Nice car. fast service
08/05/2007 ACE 06/28/2007 LINDA Z. SAN wonderful service from curb to curb......and we loved the vehicle...we will recommend ace rentals as well as use them in the future...
08/05/2007 Enterprise 05/31/2007 SANDRA E. SDF Fantastic experience. I would use CarRentals.com again!!!!! Thanks.
08/05/2007 Dollar 07/24/2007 TIM T. MSY I have rented with Car Rentals a few times. It has been very good so far Thanks Tim
08/05/2007 Alamo 07/22/2007 EMILY K. MTJ I wish all rental agents were so nice and went out of their way for customer service. thanks
08/05/2007 Thrifty 07/08/2007 CHARLES C. HNL The man at the counter who had us sign the paperwork was OUTSTANDING!
08/05/2007 Dollar 04/12/2007 LOUIS C H. MCO Excellent service, great vehicle, good value for the money. I will rent from you in the future.
08/04/2007 Dollar 05/30/2007 REGAN C. SDF Excellent job!! Friendly and helpful staff!! Vehicle in beautiful condition!!
08/04/2007 U-Save 07/31/2007 KISHA S. MYR I will always rent from CarRentals.com. It was so convenient. I was a little leery at first but now I will not rent any other place.
08/04/2007 Fox 07/11/2007 KELLY G. PHX This was simple and reduced any stress associated with my trip to know these details were handled before even leaving my computer room at home. Thanks.
08/04/2007 Enterprise 07/27/2007 ROSE M. HNL The service was outstanding, as it usually is for us. Mahalo for your efforts.
08/03/2007 Budget 05/28/2007 RICHARD D. AVP Very pleased.
08/03/2007 Enterprise 07/17/2007 JUDY A. TPA Very efficient rental system both by CarRentals and Enterprise. Thanks for the two reminders prior to the reservation date!
08/03/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/29/2007 GREG A. SLC I will now go to you first rather than Priceline. Better service and less hassle to reserve a car, and I found a better car at a lower rate than PL.
08/03/2007 Enterprise 07/18/2007 ARTURO P. SBN Excellent experience!
08/02/2007 Alamo 07/23/2007 KEITH M. RIC Excellent experience! I will definitely use CarRentals.com in the near future.
08/02/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/18/2007 BAHADOORSINGH M. MCO I would definitely rent again and again from Advantage. Shuttle was prompt, staff was friendly and I was in and out of the office in a short amount of time. I highly recommend Advantage Car rental.
08/02/2007 National 07/25/2007 HENRY H. SLC The website was great, easy to judge the options & pick the car/price that best met my needs. National staff was prompt & courteous. Thanks for a pleasant experience. Henry Heslop
08/02/2007 Budget 07/10/2007 PATRICIA H. PI2 Great job guys, you saved us a lot of money and the quality was outstanding (all around)
08/02/2007 Enterprise 07/06/2007 JOSEPH C. TUS keep up the great service...you are number one with us!
08/01/2007 Avis 07/26/2007 ANTONIO A. LE6 Thank you it was a wonderful expierence. We will definetly be using your service again.
08/01/2007 Enterprise 02/12/2007 RONALD L. DEN GREAT SERVICE, I COULDN'T ASKS FOR ANYTHING BETTER, SERVICE OUTSTANDING.
08/01/2007 Thrifty 06/25/2007 ERIN B. SE2 I used carrentals.com when my trip changed, and it was by far the best rate I could find on the Internet. Very easy to use, and a great service. Wouldn't change a thing!
08/01/2007 Avis 05/03/2007 ERYNN L. OGG CarRentals.com gave me the best deals! I am very satisfied with the deals I get from you. I always recommend my friends and family to you. Thank you!!!
08/01/2007 Enterprise 07/14/2007 ACHETON A. EWR Hi I must confess to you that everything was fine. I wish I could repeat the experience with you. thanks!
08/01/2007 Thrifty 07/25/2007 DEBRA M. LIT Using CarRental.com was an excellent experience!I will definitely use this service again!
07/31/2007 Alamo 12/06/2006 MARYDEE M. FAI The rate you got me for my rental van was AWESOME!!! You saved me over 50% off the regular price!! Let's do it again!! :o)
07/31/2007 Alamo 04/26/2007 KATHLEEN W. PHLC78 I got a really great price for my rental on CarRentals.com. I reserved a GMC Envoy XL and was given a Jeep Comander....it was such a great truck and brand new!! The rental agent was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely use the website (and Alamo) again!!
07/31/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 06/18/2007 ALEX H. LAX I already referred Deluxe to few friends.
07/31/2007 Fox 06/26/2007 XIAOQING J. SNA I really appreciate this excellent experience with Fox car rental.
07/31/2007 Dollar 07/26/2007 MAYBELL M. TLH My car rental experience was wonderful. I shared the price quote with my daughter who had to write the website down for her next car rental experience. Thank you for being there when I needed a great bargain!