Customer Testimonials

18,563 items found, displaying 16,001 to 16,100.[First/Prev] 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/13/2007 Alamo 08/19/2007 KEITH M. RIC Excellent experience. I will keep coming back! I am very very satisfied. Thank you
09/13/2007 Thrifty 07/12/2007 LILLIAN T. GTF Great young woman at Thrifty in Great Falls.
09/13/2007 Dollar 09/03/2007 RUSSELL C. LAS You guys did an outstanding job on this one. I will surely rent through you again.
09/13/2007 Dollar 08/04/2007 ANA M. PHX We all had a great experience with the car rental from beginning to end. Thank you!
09/13/2007 Enterprise 08/21/2007 PAULA H. MCO Best value we've found and the service was good too.
09/13/2007 Thrifty 07/28/2007 GERALD C. RSW Excellent all round. Thrifty will be be my first choice next time.
09/13/2007 Thrifty 09/09/2007 RICHARD C. ABQ Thrifty staff was very professional.
09/12/2007 Alamo 08/20/2007 ALAN J. ABQ It was good, professional, prompt service and the car I got was great........I'm considering the same model for purchase in the future. Thanks, Al
09/12/2007 Fox 09/01/2007 JACKIE F. SNA I might not ever rent from anyone else again it was so good!
09/12/2007 Thrifty 09/07/2007 BEVERLY T. PBI one of my best rental experiences
09/12/2007 Enterprise 08/29/2007 JANET J. RSW The overall experience was very good and I'd definitely use CarRentals.com and Enterprise again.
09/12/2007 Enterprise 09/02/2007 LAURA C. IAH My rental experience was very favorable for a change, while I still will check for and rent from the agency that has the best price; Enterprise will be my choice if there is more than one agency with the same price. Thank you Enterprise for excellent service!!!
09/12/2007 Value Rent A Car 08/26/2007 MICHELLE C. LAX The entire rental experience went smoothly, from the online reservation process to pick up and return. All staff were very courteous. Thanks! I will definitely be a return customer on future trips to L.A.
09/12/2007 Avis 08/08/2007 NATASHA H. BZN excellent experience! thanks!
09/12/2007 Thrifty 02/13/2007 LORI B. SEA We have used CarRentals.com 3 times already and will continue to use it. Best value we can find! Thanks.
09/12/2007 U-Save 08/27/2007 NANCY M. MIA I was very please with the service of USave Thank you and will use you again
09/12/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 09/02/2007 LAKEISHA F. LAS THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME RENTING FROM ADVANTAGE IT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE, I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE STAFF FOR THERE HELPFULNESS.THANK YOU
09/11/2007 Budget 05/21/2007 NORM I. PBI GREAT JOB!! THANKS
09/11/2007 Budget 08/24/2007 AMBER W. MHT Customer Service Agent John at Manchester Airport was the most pleasant customer service agent I have ever met!
09/11/2007 Dollar 08/31/2007 ANUJ C. YYZ Excellent, very satisfying. keep it up!
09/11/2007 Enterprise 09/05/2007 JOHN S. RNO Good overall experience. Would suggest carrentals.com to others . As long as you have such great prices , I will continue to shop here. Thanks JS
09/10/2007 Thrifty 07/22/2007 PHILIP S. MHT Great deal! Great price! Great people! Keep up the good, sorry, GREAT work! And Thanks.
09/10/2007 Alamo 08/28/2007 DONNA M. TUL Wonderful experience. Agent went above and beyond what was necessary. flight was delayed,luggage lost. The agent helped me find a hotel nearby, Called to see if there was a room, wrote out directions. Encouraged a weary and disgruntled customer! She and ALAMO were the only bright spots in a grueling trip!
09/10/2007 Thrifty 07/24/2007 DANIEL K. CVG Very good customer service. Friendly knowledgable staff. Thanks
09/10/2007 Budget 05/02/2007 WILLIAM R. ONT Everything was better than promised - vehicle upgrade for the same rate. Will use carrentals.com again. Thanks.
09/10/2007 Dollar 07/25/2007 DANIEL R. SMF worked like a charm... appreciated the reminder regarding the reservation before the trip...and this survey following the trip. Good customer servce.
09/10/2007 Thrifty 08/12/2007 ALFONSO V. NY2 Loved your "wild car" feature. The Chrysler Seabring was a great car to drive!
09/10/2007 Enterprise 08/30/2007 JOYCE S. LAS Loved the car !
09/10/2007 Dollar 08/24/2007 ROBERT S. LAS Dollar Car Rentals, their staff and services were excellent. All transactions were done very quickly and professionally. Thank you.
09/09/2007 Enterprise 08/28/2007 JAMI T. PDX This was a seamless transaction both with carrentals.com and Enterprise. We are very happy with the service and will be reserving again and telling our friends about carrentals.com
09/09/2007 Budget 08/31/2007 LES H. SAN Had an excellent trip. Back home in Australia now. Thank you for your assistance.
09/08/2007 Budget 09/01/2007 WANDA M. TUS We were very pleased with the car and the service. Thank You.
09/07/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/24/2007 JOSE MANUEL B. LAX Great service, guys, thank you very much!
09/07/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/24/2007 DANNY L. DEN Very pleased with our overall rating of your company!
09/07/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/26/2007 MICHAEL M. LAX I had a terrific experience with Deluxe Rent a Car all around. Thanks.
09/07/2007 Dollar 08/01/2007 SHARON C. FAT Total overall experience was definitely outstanding. Will definitely check out CarRentals.com/Dollar for future needs.
09/07/2007 Dollar 08/29/2007 DANIELLE N. CLE I did the wild card pick and was thrilled. I felt like I got a great value for my money (and I should know, I rent a lot of cars!). The process was quick and no headaches. I am very happy, and will use carrentals.com again.
09/07/2007 Alamo 08/22/2007 LORANT S. LAS this web-site gave me the best rate!alamo gave me the choice to choose whatever car a want it for the same money!(upgrade free!)
09/07/2007 ACE 05/31/2007 NICK S. SFO Prompt,courtious,and helpfull, a real good management staff at this location .
09/07/2007 Alamo 08/27/2007 PETER B. SEA Great prices, clean car, great value.
09/07/2007 Alamo 08/28/2007 CYNTHIA D. TUS I found my first rental experience very good. I have already recommended several people to the CarRentals.com website and to Alamo's car rental agency. Thanks for everything! Cindi
09/07/2007 Sixt Rent A Car 08/30/2007 SHAN-HAN F. SZG Nice Service, impressive Quality!!
09/07/2007 Dollar 07/12/2007 EILEEN H. LAX Thank you - We were quite pleased.
09/07/2007 Thrifty 07/24/2007 KRISTINE S. OGG We got a brand new car, and the rate for the convertible was as good or better than for just a regular car. It made our trip to Maui that much better. Thanks!
09/07/2007 Enterprise 08/17/2007 PHILIP W. ATL What a pleasant experience! No hassles, everything on time and as requested. Has to be the quickest and easiest we have ever picked up a rental car.
09/06/2007 Thrifty 07/04/2007 JOHN M. YYJ It cannot be better. Thank you every one. John.
09/06/2007 Budget 03/27/2007 ROBERT S. DEN We were very pleased. The staff was helpful and accommodated our coupon for an upgrade pleasantly. Yes we would use Budget again. Thank you!
09/06/2007 Budget 08/18/2007 ED B. RDM Love your service. This is the 2nd or 3rd time I've used you.
09/06/2007 Alamo 08/29/2007 TAMMY H. TOL It was a most enjoyable trip with such a great car (Grand Prix). I would definitly rent from Alamo again.
09/06/2007 U-Save 06/18/2007 KAREEM K. MYR I am very happy that I rented from USAVE. The car I rented exceeded my expectations and the customer service agent was excellent. Thank you
09/05/2007 Budget 09/01/2007 MIKKEA C. GRR The rate was great and so was the car. The price with CarRentals.com was way better then Hotwire.com which I have used in the past.
09/05/2007 Avis 08/29/2007 JUSTIN H. RDM Great car, great service. Thanks.
09/05/2007 U-Save 07/04/2007 TOM K. TPA Everything was GREAT.
09/05/2007 Alamo 08/31/2007 LAURA M. ELP Outstanding service and car. Thank you!
09/05/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/27/2007 TRACY R. MSP I had thought about purchasing a Subaru and this was my chance to give it a real test drive. Thanks for the opportunity.
09/05/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/27/2007 SHARIFF H. MSP Everything was great and the staff was very friendly.
09/05/2007 Enterprise 08/23/2007 JACQUELINE R. TPA love your website - i will definitely use it again.
09/05/2007 Thrifty 05/31/2007 JUDY S. FT3 I've just completed my next booking with Thrifty using CarRentals.com!
09/05/2007 Thrifty 08/31/2007 STEPHANIE W. SLC best deal again on carrentals.com! love you guys!
09/05/2007 Thrifty 08/27/2007 WILLIAM K. LAX Very professional and curteous service. I was treated like a king. Thnx
09/05/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 JEN M. LAX carrentals.com is THE WAY to go!!!!
09/05/2007 Enterprise 08/14/2007 LLOYD S. YYC Gteat Staff...Great Service...Great Car Many Thanks.
09/05/2007 Dollar 08/31/2007 JOHN W. MSP I believe from recent use that CarRentals.com has the best prices and process on the web. It is on my "Favourites" for all car rentals going forward.
09/04/2007 Alamo 03/08/2007 NICOLE C. ABQ Fast, friendly service and the best price to be found. Pick up and return was quick and exceptional.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/15/2007 ELBERT W. DEN The Jeep I rented for two weeks, was accommodating in size and affordablility.
09/04/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/28/2007 ANTHONY O. LAX Most definitely, I will come back again and also recommend you to friends. Thank you.
09/04/2007 Alamo 08/24/2007 VEVERLY B. CAE I got a better rate from you. Orbitz & Travelocity didn't even come close.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/10/2007 JESSICA F. MSP We loved the Prius!
09/04/2007 Avis 05/25/2007 AUBREY W. S73 The excellent Avis experience contributed greatly to an excellent vacation. Thanks
09/04/2007 Dollar 06/23/2007 ROBERT M. LGA Already passed on carrentals.com to several relatives.
09/04/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JOHN H. SAT We really liked that XM was on the radio. This one point really made a difference and made our trip a whole lot better.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/23/2007 AMY V. HNL perfect transaction
09/04/2007 Thrifty 08/26/2007 ANTONE K. IAD I love the mobile version of the site. I travel weekly and it's great to be able to make a reservation from the airport on my PDA phone. It literally only takes seconds to put in my info and make a reservation.
09/03/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/21/2007 ASIM A. LAX I really enjoyed the ease of the whole rental process that CarRentals.com facilitated. I will definitely use and refer CarRentals.com again and again. I thank you for providing this service.
09/03/2007 Dollar 08/25/2007 GARY C. DEN As wonderful as the last time I used carrentals.com Thanks.
09/03/2007 Thrifty 06/28/2007 PAULA K. ABQ Great experience! Again! Thanks for your help.
09/03/2007 U-Save 07/27/2007 SUZANNE M. MCO Thanks for a great van at a reasonable price--your staff was great amd gave us perfect directions to our hotel! I will definitely use USave again!!
09/03/2007 Enterprise 08/16/2007 JOHN P. FLL We were very happy after using carrentals.com. I even recommended you to my daughter. I will certainly use you next time.
09/03/2007 Enterprise 08/30/2007 KATIE K. LAS Amazing rate! Great car and service!
09/03/2007 Enterprise 07/12/2007 MICHELLE S. MKE Extremely friendly staff. Great overall service and value.
09/03/2007 Thrifty 08/10/2007 CATHERINE L. BUF Great car rental experience. Great staff, car was solid and easy to drive, clean... I would definitely rent from Thrifty again...
09/03/2007 Budget 06/12/2007 EUGENE V. LAS We will use your services for future car rentals because of the excellent responses, ease of transactions and fine value. Many thanks for your expertise.
09/02/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 DIANE B. FLL The rental went so well, and the customer service was outstanding. I got a luxury car and it was fantastic.
09/02/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 NICHOLAS C. TPA This is not the first time, and certainly not the last time, I've used both carrentals.com and Enterprise. I highly recommend both to my friends and family, and I was very satisfied with the booking experience and with the car rental (and everyone I dealt with at Enterprise). Thankz!
09/02/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/23/2007 GINA D. LAX Great car rental! Already recommended and I will use your service again
09/02/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 JANA B. MRF We were spoiled by the deluxe minivan we rented! We never imagined getting such a luxurious vehicle! We will rent from Thrifty and CarRentals.com again!!! Thank you for such an enjoyable experience!
09/01/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 VIKKI S. SEA The staff at this facility was absolutely fabulous. Very knowledgeable, gave excellent directions for how to avoid the road construction in the area. Shuttle driver was very patient and helpful to all patrons- great experience Thanks
09/01/2007 Alamo 08/13/2007 LOIS B. SEA Couldn't have improved on anything, and we loved the car!
08/31/2007 Dollar 07/24/2007 RAY M. FLL The staff was outstanding and friendly. The comraderie between the employees were a refreshing sight. They were both courteous and professional to each other and to me. Compliments on a job well done to facilitate a speedy and satisfying service. >>thanks.
08/31/2007 Alamo 08/20/2007 JO ELLEN MCELROY G. RAP Many thanks to your customer service associate in Rapid City,SD, Tara K. She was most pleasant, professional and helpful in all matters. Yes, I will certainly use CarRentals and Alamo
08/31/2007 Budget 05/17/2007 ABRAHAM E. BUR Outstanding service
08/31/2007 Thrifty 08/17/2007 MAX K. BDL Excellent service compared to your competitors!!!
08/31/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 STEVE Q. RSW I will continue to rent through Car Rentals. Always a pleasure.
08/30/2007 Dollar 08/17/2007 MICHAEL G. DEN I can't say enough about the professionalism and courtsey of the lady who helped us at our check in at 1 am. after a long day she made the process easy. It was a delight to meet someone who enjoyed dealing with people.
08/30/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/13/2007 STEVEN A. SNA great gas mileage on the PT Cruiser
08/30/2007 Dollar 03/12/2007 MARGARET S. MXP quick and easy!
08/30/2007 Enterprise 03/22/2007 DONNA B. SEA really like carrentals.com more than any other option online!
08/30/2007 Avis 02/12/2007 DAYNA B. PDX We were upgraded to a larger car (which we needed badly) for a very reasonable fee per day. This absolutely made the entire trip for us. THANK YOU!!!
08/30/2007 Thrifty 08/22/2007 NOEL C. HVN Staffing was great @ your Thrifty office in New Haven, Ct.
08/30/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 JOSEPH B. MFD Very good value and I appreciate it.