Customer Testimonials

18,022 items found, displaying 16,001 to 16,100.[First/Prev] 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
07/07/2007 U-Save 06/18/2007 ANA D. MCO Thanks for everything and I'll go back again
07/07/2007 Alamo 06/07/2007 PATRICK M. TPA Alamo even provided shuttle service to and back from the Port of Tampa for our cruise after our rental period was done. SUPER!
07/06/2007 Thrifty 05/28/2007 WEI L. MCO Great experience with my car rental through both CarRentals.com and Thrifty. Thanks! I'll be back again.
07/06/2007 U-Save 07/02/2007 JEAN R B. 19697_HFG Thank you very much and I will come to you next time.
07/06/2007 Alamo 06/14/2007 JOHN A. FLL THE CAR WAS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND RODE WELL
07/06/2007 Thrifty 06/07/2007 NITHY S. MHT First time and great experience
07/06/2007 U-Save 06/04/2007 DAVID M. MYR Actually, we had to cut our trip short due to a family emergency and without even asking USave credited our account.
07/06/2007 Enterprise 06/01/2007 REGINA R. TPA Good service. I will be forwarding carrental.com to my co-workers.
07/06/2007 Enterprise 06/30/2007 DEREK W. BOS Excellent, thank you!
07/06/2007 Fox 06/16/2007 PHILIP L. SFO outstanding...great job FOX :)
07/06/2007 Dollar 06/04/2007 WILLIAM U. PHX Totally satisfied with customer service and vehicle choice in the class I reserved.
07/06/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 ALISON H. MCO absolutely terrific, as always. thank you.
07/05/2007 ACE 06/25/2007 CHRISTEL N. ORD great car, drove very well, friendly staff also great price, see you next time. CN
07/05/2007 Fox 04/04/2007 RUSSELL B. SFO A first rate experience. I loved the car, only 84 miles on it when I drove it out of the rental parking lot, so brand new. Friendly and helpful staff, no issues at all.
07/05/2007 Enterprise 06/05/2007 JAMES F. ORD flawless!
07/05/2007 Avis 06/27/2007 CHRISTOPHER I. JP6 It was a joyful experience. Thanks.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/18/2007 SCOTT S. PD3 I was delighted with the overall experience with Thrifty, and I *greatly* appreciated their outstanding rate!
07/05/2007 Dollar 06/22/2007 LISA H. CLE This was my best car rental experience yet. Completely smooth and very valuable. Thanx for a great trip. Sincerely, Lisa
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/05/2007 ROBERT H. YYC Excellent Rate - Thank You
07/05/2007 Enterprise 05/21/2007 JOHN D. BUR Everything worked out very well. Extremely pleased with service.
07/05/2007 Alamo 06/29/2007 PATRICIA H. SJC Both of the counter people were exceptionally friendly and efficient. I was very impressed!
07/05/2007 Budget 06/28/2007 EMILIO C. EA9 Great service. Wonderful value. Very helpful. Emilio
07/05/2007 Alamo 06/19/2007 PETER K. BOS Appreciate the flexibility of this process without the commitment of a credit card until pick-up.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 05/31/2007 LENITA W. ABY Great service and no hassles.
07/05/2007 National 06/16/2007 BONNIE E. LNK Smooth process. I love the reminder. Thanks for being so easy to do business with.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/27/2007 PAMELA T. BW4 Convenient, quick, no nonsense and inexpensive
07/05/2007 Alamo 04/22/2007 JOE C. SJC Everything was 'as advertised'. I will be back.
07/05/2007 Thrifty 06/29/2007 PENNY D. CLT Great customers Services!!!
07/04/2007 Thrifty 06/26/2007 CESAR R. A57 Thanks..It was great, the vehicle was the best and your rates very confortable
07/04/2007 Thrifty 06/13/2007 TREVOR S. YEG good job CarRentals.com, will be back again!!
07/04/2007 Fox 06/27/2007 STERLING H. LAX We were very pleased with the whole experience and we have already recommended Fox to several friends.
07/04/2007 Thrifty 06/24/2007 CHARLES B. TPA Outstanding service for a reasonable price, perfect!!!
07/04/2007 Dollar 06/27/2007 IRIS U. MIA todo el servicio estubo muy bueno.
07/04/2007 Avis 05/15/2007 CAROLYN S. S45 CarRentals.com saved me at least $50 this weekend!
07/04/2007 Dollar 03/31/2007 TONY L. PHX CarRentals was easy to use and a good value. An overall excellent experience.
07/03/2007 Thrifty 06/12/2007 JAMES B. CUN Thank you for giving us good value for our money.
07/03/2007 Alamo 06/29/2007 GERALD P. SMF Super value for the money. Under $20 for a car with A/C cruise and all the power accessories is outstanding.
07/03/2007 Alamo 06/19/2007 JANET P. SEA This is my second rental through CarRentals and I have been very satisfied each time. You will be my first choice.
07/03/2007 Thrifty 06/28/2007 ROBIN T. ILM I was very pleased with the vehicle and the courtesy of the staff. I have rented vehicles with your company in the past and have been very satisfied.
07/02/2007 Enterprise 06/23/2007 BENJAMIN H. BUR Excellent, easy site to book on. Definitely use again.
07/02/2007 Enterprise 06/04/2007 EILEEN Y. PHL You guys are fantastic!!
07/02/2007 Budget 06/20/2007 THOMAS K. BUR Great Price, I will only rent from Car Rentals.Com again. Thank you very much for a very nice experience.
07/02/2007 Enterprise 06/19/2007 MARY T. RSW Best Car Rental experience I ever had!
07/01/2007 Enterprise 05/15/2007 RODGER M. ACY Great experience, but that's what I expected, I rent from Enterprise regularly.
07/01/2007 ACE 06/18/2007 FRANCES L. SXM Probably the best rental car experience I've had.
07/01/2007 Thrifty 06/22/2007 WALLACE K. SEA CarRentals.com is an outstanding website. We were pleased with Thrifty's service. No waiting for pickup at airport nor return to airport. Very efficient!!
07/01/2007 Enterprise 01/27/2007 TERRY ANN N. HNL I've been recommending your site to almost everyone I know that travels as much as I do. Your rates are just awesome!
06/30/2007 ACE 06/26/2007 ANNETTE F. ORD Best price I could find with service exceeding other more expensive rentals I have made. You are great and I will use from now.
06/30/2007 Enterprise 06/20/2007 HAROLD F. GRR I wish I had taken your insurance as it was much cheaper.
06/30/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 05/29/2007 ALICE B. LAX Very good rate!!! good service and hassle free
06/30/2007 Dollar 04/13/2007 CARL S. BUF Completly satisfied with CarRentals.com experience. Kept me informed of all needed information.
06/30/2007 Enterprise 06/18/2007 TIM C. ORF I'm glad I found this on the net.
06/30/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 06/18/2007 REBECCA D. DEN I could not believe how wonderful this experience was. Thank you so much!!
06/29/2007 Budget 03/10/2007 ROBERT B. BOS I strive for the best price and CarRentals.com is usually the first place I search on the web.
06/29/2007 Alamo 06/21/2007 NEIL S. STL Overall good experience! Yes, would use Alamo again and again. NS
06/29/2007 Enterprise 05/24/2007 MARY LYNN D. MDW The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I have had many car rentals over the years. This one was one of the best! Plan to use car rentals.com and enterprise in the future.
06/29/2007 Thrifty 06/12/2007 PATRICIA M. BZN I like being able to comparison shop, so this is a good source for me.
06/29/2007 Alamo 05/08/2007 MARGARET N. LAX We really enjoyed being able to pick out the car we wanted at the Los Angeles airport. Thank you!
06/29/2007 Alamo 05/14/2007 YEE L. SEA Loved your website. Keep up the good work and find us more good deals!
06/29/2007 Enterprise 06/13/2007 CHERYL A. MSY Carrentals.com made this whole experience very easy and hassle free
06/23/2007 Fox 06/11/2007 STEPHANIE M. LAX Thanks for your service....it's awesome!
06/22/2007 Enterprise 06/14/2007 VICTOR S. EWR The best part of you website is the reasonable cost of the insurance per day. I will use this website again
06/22/2007 Fox 05/24/2007 JOHN H. PHX First time renting from Fox and we will be checking CarRentals again -- the rate was great! And to top it off, we had a new car. Thank you. Do you have a location in Ft. Myers, FL?
06/22/2007 Thrifty 06/18/2007 AMANDA Y. PDX I've never used carrentals before, but it was a great experience, and I will use it again when I need a car.
06/22/2007 Thrifty 06/18/2007 JANET C. SRQ Was surprized how fast it was to pick up car, and super fast to drop off before my flight. Thanks.
06/22/2007 Fox 05/17/2007 BARBARA M. SNA We were very pleased with the service, and the price we got for the weekly car rental for the type of car was excellent. We would definitely rent from Fox again! Thank you!
06/22/2007 Enterprise 06/14/2007 JENNIFER R. CLT Enterprise was tremendously helpful and such a lovely group of people.
06/22/2007 Alamo 05/10/2007 DAVID M. RNO Very pleased with the vehicle, Alamo, and CarRentals.com.
06/22/2007 Enterprise 06/06/2007 MEREDITH H. AUS This was a very good experience (aside from a tire losing air which was remedied with a replacement car), CarRentals service is excellent and will definitely use again. Have used Hotwire but that has a no cancellation policy and deducts charges on reservation. Your service is MUCH better and a breeze to use. No problems at rental agency with your service either. THank you.
06/21/2007 Enterprise 06/13/2007 STEPHEN L. YUL The staff at Trudeau airport were outstanding. Enterprise is my new favourite car rental company.
06/21/2007 Budget 06/16/2007 VILORI I. DFW CarRentals.com offered very competitive rates and service at Budget was absolutely great! I will continue to use carrentals.com and refer this site to all my friends and family!
06/21/2007 Dollar 06/05/2007 KENT B. PHX Great job overall, we'll use you again for sure!!
06/21/2007 Dollar 06/18/2007 NIKHIL P. ATLC06 I am very happy with the service provided by CarRentals.com and would certainly book from now on from this website only. Thank you for providing excellent service. NP, Duluth, GA
06/21/2007 Dollar 04/23/2007 YOLANDA P. DAL First time user and I'll be using your web-site again in the future
06/21/2007 Alamo 06/09/2007 MARY J. MSC The entire staff at the Alamo was great!. I was totally pleased with all things. Thank you CarRentals.com
06/21/2007 Fox 05/13/2007 FRANCIS H. SFO Outstanding service and will definetely use this service next time I come to California.
06/21/2007 Avis 06/03/2007 AMY C. MO2 Everyone I encountered at Avis was very helpful in making sure that we got the hand controls in the vehicle that we needed!
06/21/2007 Budget 06/10/2007 CONNIE S. DFW the email notice of special rates thru CarRentals.com arrived at just the right moment. Rates available were less than the best price thru Budget web site!! No problems with the rate being honored.
06/21/2007 Alamo 05/29/2007 ANDREW S. PHX We are already looking forward to booking another rental through CarRentals.com. We had a great trip and much of it was due to the car we were able to stretch out and relax in. Thank you so much!
06/20/2007 Thrifty 05/30/2007 RONALD S. DEN As a group, we had to modify our reservation status. Everyone could not have been most helpful. I would definitely go with Thrifty for any future travel needs. Thank you
06/20/2007 Thrifty 05/01/2007 ALAN B. DTW we have used carretals.com a few times now and are blown away by the great deals...we told our relatives on this most recent trip about the site because they couldn't believe the rate! thanks very much and the thrifty crew in Detroit was awesome...unbelievably friendly!
06/20/2007 Fox 05/05/2007 ELLYN L. SFO We had never heard of Fox but decided to give it a try. We're glad we did. It was a good value.
06/20/2007 Enterprise 05/15/2007 NANCY O. CLE I have passed your web address to all my friends for service and value- Thanks
06/20/2007 Enterprise 05/30/2007 BILL C. SEA Appreciate the excellent rates CarRentals.com gets for us. Better than AARP or AAA. Enterprise is the best. They always do a great job.
06/20/2007 Dollar 06/05/2007 ROBERT J. SEA Great Job Dollar. We will be back. Thank you
06/20/2007 Alamo 06/07/2007 ELSIE C. FLL Was amazed on the Ft Lauderdale set up...you were able to pick your own car and better yet the kiosk saved me tons of time.
06/20/2007 Thrifty 06/14/2007 JO MARY T. ATL service was very good and expedient.very good experience
06/19/2007 Alamo 06/10/2007 SHELLEY H. LAS this was an excellent experience and we will do it again....
06/19/2007 Avis 05/16/2007 ARTHUR K. BLI THE FELLOW WHO CHECKED US IN AT SEATAC WAS A FANTASTIC SERVICE MINDED PERSON. I WOULD HIRE HIM IN A MINUTE.
06/19/2007 Dollar 04/28/2007 WILLIAM W. TPAC03 We were very pleased with the service and the vehicle as well as the easy access from the airport terminal. We will definitely choose Dollar and CarRentals.com again.
06/19/2007 Dollar 06/14/2007 DAN L. SLC Wonderful experience. Great agent at the counter, and great guys at the garage when I returned. Thanks all. Will be back.
06/19/2007 Dollar 06/08/2007 KATHLEEN R. MFE Very pleased with the whole experience! It was my first time using carrentals.com. Thanks.
06/19/2007 Budget 06/08/2007 MARY ANN D. PVD Our experience was pain free and wonderful all the way around. Thank you!
06/19/2007 Thrifty 06/02/2007 KATHLEEN M. MSP A truly seamless experience. Thanks so much.
06/19/2007 Dollar 06/13/2007 YOLANDA J. MDW Overall excellent service!
06/19/2007 Budget 05/02/2007 BETTY P. B02 I greatly appreciated having the insurance paid in full and up front before the rental, it was a great savings compared to Budgets rates. certainly look forward to renting through you again in the future.
06/19/2007 Fox 05/08/2007 KIMBERLY L. SAN I was a little scared as I never heard of either site > Car Rentals nor Fox....I actaully kept my other reservation until I received a comfirmation email the day as a reminder...At this point I felt good and actually cancelled the "Other" company...I will use again and I have already told others about this site.. THANKS!
06/19/2007 Budget 06/05/2007 KIMMBLEE M. SAV I love the site of CarRentals.com to rent cars.
06/19/2007 Avis 03/08/2007 MARGARET N. MSY I'm glad I found this website. The savings are superb and we didn't have to get a car from an unknown source to save $$.
06/18/2007 National 05/02/2007 DAWNE L. LGA I was delighted with the price, the car and the service. I shopped around before making my reservation and this was by far the best deal.