Customer Testimonials

18,429 items found, displaying 16,001 to 16,100.[First/Prev] 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/26/2007 Thrifty 08/14/2007 RAINA E. PVD I applaud the Thrifty staff for getting me in and out so quickly. When the reserved sized car was not available, they did not hesitate to give me an upgrade. I will use Thrifty again!
08/26/2007 Dollar 07/11/2007 PATRICIA M. DEN Everthing was great! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
08/26/2007 Thrifty 08/18/2007 LAURENCE A. TPA Second time in two weeks that we have rented a vehicle from Thrifty. Great value! They manage to beat the others, hands down!
08/25/2007 Dollar 08/13/2007 WENDY R. EWRE01 I was treated very well by the staff at Dollar in Jersey City. I would definitly rent from there again.
08/25/2007 Alamo 05/28/2007 MARY W. BMI The best rental we have ever had.
08/25/2007 Thrifty 08/04/2007 BARBARA P. PDX Great car and fast and efficient service. Thank you
08/24/2007 Thrifty 07/20/2007 EFRAIN E. MCO Had a nice experience and I will only rent from Thrifty!!!!!!
08/24/2007 U-Save 05/27/2007 GERALD A. TPA Very friendly, helpful, and excellent transportation to and from the airport.
08/24/2007 Dollar 08/14/2007 TERRY S. CLE Excellent experience from beginning to end. You have a new loyal customer.
08/24/2007 Avis 08/11/2007 ELBERT C. JAN I really liked how easy it was to return. Very little wait time. THANKS!
08/24/2007 Thrifty 08/17/2007 ERNEST G. MCI The entire transaction was outstanding from start to finish! I arrived very late and was expecting a tired staff But, they were friendly and helpful. When I left again, they met me at my car and finished the transaction in minutes.Thank you for a very satisfactory trip.
08/24/2007 Enterprise 07/18/2007 RANVEER A. HOU Good Job Guys! You make a gr8 team..
08/23/2007 Dollar 08/04/2007 ANDREA D. LAS Our experience was made even better by having a rep in the hotel we were staying at. We thank the reps at Excalibur for their helpfulness! Thank you for a great rental car experience!
08/23/2007 Enterprise 08/18/2007 MARY D. JAX Thank you for your great customer service.
08/23/2007 Alamo 04/30/2007 LORNE C. BUF Great rental car experience! Thank You all!
08/23/2007 Alamo 05/12/2007 JAN B. DEN This was the smoothest, easiest pick up and return of a car that we ever experienced. It really enhanced our trip!
08/23/2007 Enterprise 08/16/2007 GEOFFREY W. PDX very happy with the service and the PRICE Thank You Geoff
08/23/2007 Enterprise 06/03/2007 JUDITH L. SEA This was the best car rental experience we ever had. Thanks.
08/23/2007 Thrifty 08/15/2007 SARAH D. SYR My Car rental experience with Thrifty was great and will always recommend Thrifty to my friends.
08/23/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/16/2007 MICHAEL S. LAX I have nothing but good to say about Deluxe and Carrentals.com. Your rate was 35% less than the best rate on Expedia, and all aspects of service were terrific. I will use your service the first time, next time.
08/22/2007 ACE 07/06/2007 GWENDOLYN J. ORD I was very pleased and hope to use this rental car company again.
08/22/2007 Avis 08/16/2007 SYLVESTER O. KY4 The car was great. The service was excellent.
08/22/2007 Dollar 08/01/2007 TARA M. JAX the vehicle was wonderful and the staff was very courteous.
08/22/2007 U-Save 08/06/2007 PAUL F. FLL Love carrentals.com - only way I rent a car anymore. This is the second time I have used U-Save at that location. They do a great job and their price beats all the name brand competitors. I will continue to rent from them whenever I can.
08/22/2007 Alamo 08/18/2007 KIMBERLY C. RIC I felt that the price was great.
08/22/2007 Dollar 08/10/2007 LEN-ERNA C. MKK Fabulous service...
08/22/2007 Enterprise 08/14/2007 BARRY M. PBI Was very happy with services rendered through both Carrentals.com and Enterprise..Keep up the good work!!
08/22/2007 Avis 08/18/2007 ELIZABETH D. S51 Perfect and beyond expectation - they were AWESOME! The best rental experience I have had (and I'm 46!).
08/22/2007 Dollar 08/15/2007 DEBRA M. CLT I have now rented twice from CarRentals.com and both experiences have been excellent!
08/22/2007 Thrifty 07/10/2007 MYRA A. ORD I would recommend Thrifty to any and everyone looking to rent a vehicle.
08/22/2007 Fox 07/17/2007 PATRICIA G. LAX Agent at the counter was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I'd highly recommend Fox Rentals
08/21/2007 Thrifty 07/31/2007 CHARLOTTE H. COS I try to get to Colorado Springs about every other month to see my mother. I will rent again possibly next month. Thank you
08/21/2007 Alamo 08/14/2007 TRACEY D. INDW76 GREAT DEAL VERY AFFORDABLE. WILL RENT FROM ALAMO AGAIN AND AGAIN
08/21/2007 Dollar 08/09/2007 BARBARA C. FLLC03 This is the 2nd time in the past month that I have rented from Dollar using CarRentals.com. Both times I have been very satisfied. If I need to rent again I will diffently use CarRentals.com again.
08/21/2007 Enterprise 07/30/2007 KIMBERLY R. JFK As always everything went as planned. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty.
08/21/2007 Thrifty 06/21/2007 BEVERLY H. RDU Very satisfied with CarRentals.com. I have used you the last three times and would again. Thank you.
08/21/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/11/2007 PAULA P. DFW OUR SECOND EXPERIENCE WITH CARRENTALS.COM WAS DELIGHTFUL, AS WAS THE FIRST. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY AND THERE WERE NO HASSLES AT ALL. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR CAR RENTAL EASIER AND SAVING US MONEY TOO. Paula & Jim
08/21/2007 Enterprise 07/31/2007 TERESA C. PBI Returning car was so quick and easy, which did not create any delays in getting to airport.
08/21/2007 Enterprise 08/02/2007 ROBERT C. PBI good job by all and this was the lowest price that I found
08/21/2007 Dollar 08/11/2007 JEAN C. JAX First time won't be the last time, actually I am about to make another one right now.. thanks!
08/21/2007 Enterprise 08/07/2007 ANNETTE A. ORD I have used you several times before to rent cars and I have always been satisfied, I have given your information to many other car renters in my group and I have had no complaints. thank you
08/20/2007 Prestige Car Rental 08/16/2007 JUANITA L. 27_13374 Excellent service prompt, friendly, and very helpfull. Thank you very much. I will be back.
08/20/2007 Thrifty 08/08/2007 JAMES H. YJ1 A pleasure to do business with Thrifty and Car Rentals.com! Thank you
08/20/2007 Enterprise 08/08/2007 MARION B. BOS Many thanks for ALL your help. We had a wonderful experience using Enterprise.
08/20/2007 Thrifty 04/30/2007 JAMES F. LAS Very positive experience. Excellent experience. Easy.
08/20/2007 Thrifty 08/08/2007 CHARLES Z. LAX Quite good service. Compliments to all. See you next time.
08/20/2007 Thrifty 02/25/2007 MARIA B. LAS Excellent experience with carrental.com and thrifty. Definitely will be a return customer in the future. Pleasure to do business with.
08/20/2007 Dollar 08/08/2007 TAKAFUMI O. YYZ CarRentals.com is great. Everything smooth, follow up is also appropritate timing. I am very happy with you. Car itself and the price was great through you. Dollar is also good.
08/20/2007 Fox 07/21/2007 DIANE M. PHX The staff person I dealt with (Shirley) was wonderfully cheerful and put us off to a great start. Thanks!
08/20/2007 Thrifty 07/08/2007 MICHAEL W. PD3 Thanks for saving us money and getting us a great rental car. We will definintely use CarRentals.com again!
08/20/2007 Fox 08/07/2007 COREEN Q. PHX Outstanding, always! Thanks
08/20/2007 Thrifty 06/26/2007 FREDERICK H. LAS That was the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a car rental. I would definitely use CarRentals.com and Thrifty again. Thanks for a hassle free experience.
08/20/2007 Budget 08/02/2007 ALLEN O. RDM Everything worked out as planned. Counter personnel very friendly and accomodating. I'll be back!
08/20/2007 Enterprise 07/06/2007 MARK K. SEA Overall a very good experience. I was somewhat leery of an off airport location, but it was more than made up for in service and courtesy. Great job!
08/20/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/30/2007 STEPHEN M. PHX I really appreaciated how prompt your workers were at getting me out the door after returning the vehicle. I was running a bit late and they were very efficient in seeing that the return process was expeditious.
08/20/2007 Alamo 07/19/2007 ROBERT O. NYCC71 Excellent all the way around. Will use CarRentals again.
08/20/2007 National 08/07/2007 JOY S. YWL I found the staff to be very friendly and extremely helpful in providing directions needed.
08/19/2007 Fox 07/21/2007 MIDORI K. SJC The car which I rented was better than I thought. Thanks.
08/19/2007 Dollar 08/04/2007 ALBERT L D. IND Everything was great!!! We already plan on using your services in the future. Thanks!
08/19/2007 Dollar 07/18/2007 LAURA H. YYZ I liked that the prepaid gas was cheaper than in the city. Good incentive to rent again.
08/19/2007 Thrifty 08/14/2007 RONALD A. PDX very efficient and very rewarding experience. The car was perfect and the speed with which I got it and got it turned in was wonderful
08/19/2007 Dollar 08/02/2007 JILL U. IAH I travel for a living; every week of my life. I have never encountered such a warm and welcoming rental car agent, as the young woman at Dollar. I will rent again most definitely. She even gave me an upgrade. Unbelievable service. Thanks soooo much. -Jill
08/19/2007 Fox 08/07/2007 ROBERT N. PHX everybody and everything was excellent
08/19/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 07/29/2007 KC P. LAX Thanks.
08/19/2007 Thrifty 07/25/2007 VINCENT K. YYC I didn't get the car I booked, I got the Yaris instead. Surprisingly, that is one fun car to drive :)
08/18/2007 Savmor Rent A Car 08/05/2007 DONNA F. LAS Excellent! Thank you!!!
08/18/2007 Thrifty 07/31/2007 EDWARD I. YYZ Everything went according to plan - which means "hassle-free"
08/18/2007 Enterprise 08/08/2007 CHARLES G. LAS THE NEW RENTAL SYSTEM IN VEGAS, TAKES THE STRAIN OUT OF GETTING TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT.
08/18/2007 ACE 08/14/2007 JIM A. ORD Excellent crew. Good car, good mileage. I was very happy with them and would rent with them again.
08/17/2007 Enterprise 07/28/2007 SUSAN R. SNA Fast, easy, excellent on both ends - Enterprise and CarRentals.com. Will promote to others and definitely use again.
08/17/2007 Avis 08/02/2007 JOHN H. N3H Staff were awesome in helping me recover my cell phone left behind. Thank you so much. John
08/17/2007 Fox 07/01/2007 ALLEN Q. SAN We were very pleased overall. Thank you for being so reasonably priced!
08/17/2007 Thrifty 08/05/2007 BARRY L. SH3 I would definitely rent from Thrifty again...They are awesome people...The staff at 741 Professional in Shreveport, LA are the greatest... Very honest and cared about my needs...Thanks so much...
08/17/2007 Dollar 07/31/2007 NICOLE S. DTW great job--keep up the very good work, see you in about a yr. :- ) .
08/17/2007 Thrifty 08/01/2007 FELICIA H. MCO Thank you, this was easy, economical and satisfactory.
08/17/2007 Enterprise 05/29/2007 LINDA D. EWR I found all your employees to be very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I was very impressed by the service I received. Thank-you.
08/16/2007 Alamo 07/09/2007 MARY LOU V. SFO What an excellent service we had, thank you!!
08/16/2007 Dollar 08/07/2007 WILLIAM H. DEN You guys are great. Keep up the good work.
08/16/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/12/2007 APRILLE C. SAN Great car, fabulous price. We are very satisfied.
08/16/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/12/2007 DAN O. HOU Advantage upgraded from full size to SUV at no chg. Efficient, courteous staff.
08/16/2007 Dollar 08/13/2007 DANA S. JFK Absolutely no problems. Worked out great.
08/16/2007 Fox 07/27/2007 MICHAEL S. PHX Your counter agents were great! The experience was one of our better ones and we will be back. Keep up the good service - it's truly refreshing these days!
08/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/05/2007 TIFFANI F. DEN I upgraded to a Jeep commander and it was awesome!!!!!!!!! I was so happy I'm thinking about going out and buying one!!! Thank you
08/15/2007 Alamo 07/27/2007 EDELFIDIO N V. FLL Very good service and will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks.
08/15/2007 Thrifty 07/26/2007 REGINA J. GSO I feel I made a new friend
08/15/2007 Thrifty 05/30/2007 IRENE G. PDX thank you ! We had great value for our money.
08/15/2007 Dollar 08/10/2007 AKHIL P. IAH There was a young man by the name of Zafar who took care of me at the Dollar Counter at the Rental Car Facility at IAH. He was very courteous and his professionalism was exemplary The entire renting experience was awesome, thank you
08/15/2007 Budget 07/02/2007 LAUREN B. PDX great service! friendly staff. wonderful vehicle (we might even buy one!). perfect for our trip. thanks!
08/15/2007 Dollar 08/04/2007 TOM F. PIT Very satisfied and will use you again. I really liked the comparison page, very easy to follow and use.
08/15/2007 Thrifty 06/12/2007 RONALD P. ICT CarRentals.com has been bookmarked.Thank you for your fantastic service.
08/15/2007 Thrifty 08/08/2007 IDOLIDIA C F. MIA Thrifty honor the rate that was given to us and the staff was friendly.
08/15/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/11/2007 BRENDA B. SNA I had a great experience with both CarRentals.com and with Advantage. I have never used either before but have you both bookmarked in my computer now! Staff ( young man) was extremely helpful and professional. He acts like great management material. You want to hang on to this one.
08/15/2007 Fox 07/25/2007 CARMEN G. PHX I can't wait to go on another trip and use your services. I also recommend your website to all my friends and family
08/14/2007 ACE 08/07/2007 PAUL R. IND LOVE CARRENTALS.COM!!!
08/14/2007 U-Save 08/03/2007 PATRICIA H. MCO I found the staff to be friendly and outstanding. It was a smooth process and they helped us by upgrading our reservation. We were very happy with everyhting and you will get my business again.
08/14/2007 Avis 07/15/2007 LANDRUM M. NF4 Avis gave me a super deal...far better than the others. Customer Service was great, the vehicle that I used was great...I had a great vacation and it started with Avis. I will continue doing business with Avis. Thanks from a totally satisfied customer.
08/14/2007 Avis 08/02/2007 MIRELA C. AMS Wonderful car and great experience with Avis staff.
08/13/2007 Enterprise 07/10/2007 VALERIE A. COS Several weeks after I made the reservation I needed to cancel it. It was so easy to do that on line! Thank you.
08/13/2007 Enterprise 07/23/2007 MICHAEL D. ACY very satisfied. nice!
08/13/2007 Budget 07/20/2007 SUSAN H. NAS fantastic rates -- thanks