Customer Testimonials

18,498 items found, displaying 16,001 to 16,100.[First/Prev] 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163, 164 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/04/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/28/2007 ANTHONY O. LAX Most definitely, I will come back again and also recommend you to friends. Thank you.
09/04/2007 Alamo 08/24/2007 VEVERLY B. CAE I got a better rate from you. Orbitz & Travelocity didn't even come close.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/10/2007 JESSICA F. MSP We loved the Prius!
09/04/2007 Avis 05/25/2007 AUBREY W. S73 The excellent Avis experience contributed greatly to an excellent vacation. Thanks
09/04/2007 Dollar 06/23/2007 ROBERT M. LGA Already passed on carrentals.com to several relatives.
09/04/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JOHN H. SAT We really liked that XM was on the radio. This one point really made a difference and made our trip a whole lot better.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/23/2007 AMY V. HNL perfect transaction
09/04/2007 Thrifty 08/26/2007 ANTONE K. IAD I love the mobile version of the site. I travel weekly and it's great to be able to make a reservation from the airport on my PDA phone. It literally only takes seconds to put in my info and make a reservation.
09/03/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/21/2007 ASIM A. LAX I really enjoyed the ease of the whole rental process that CarRentals.com facilitated. I will definitely use and refer CarRentals.com again and again. I thank you for providing this service.
09/03/2007 Dollar 08/25/2007 GARY C. DEN As wonderful as the last time I used carrentals.com Thanks.
09/03/2007 Thrifty 06/28/2007 PAULA K. ABQ Great experience! Again! Thanks for your help.
09/03/2007 U-Save 07/27/2007 SUZANNE M. MCO Thanks for a great van at a reasonable price--your staff was great amd gave us perfect directions to our hotel! I will definitely use USave again!!
09/03/2007 Enterprise 08/16/2007 JOHN P. FLL We were very happy after using carrentals.com. I even recommended you to my daughter. I will certainly use you next time.
09/03/2007 Enterprise 08/30/2007 KATIE K. LAS Amazing rate! Great car and service!
09/03/2007 Enterprise 07/12/2007 MICHELLE S. MKE Extremely friendly staff. Great overall service and value.
09/03/2007 Thrifty 08/10/2007 CATHERINE L. BUF Great car rental experience. Great staff, car was solid and easy to drive, clean... I would definitely rent from Thrifty again...
09/03/2007 Budget 06/12/2007 EUGENE V. LAS We will use your services for future car rentals because of the excellent responses, ease of transactions and fine value. Many thanks for your expertise.
09/02/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 DIANE B. FLL The rental went so well, and the customer service was outstanding. I got a luxury car and it was fantastic.
09/02/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 NICHOLAS C. TPA This is not the first time, and certainly not the last time, I've used both carrentals.com and Enterprise. I highly recommend both to my friends and family, and I was very satisfied with the booking experience and with the car rental (and everyone I dealt with at Enterprise). Thankz!
09/02/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/23/2007 GINA D. LAX Great car rental! Already recommended and I will use your service again
09/02/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 JANA B. MRF We were spoiled by the deluxe minivan we rented! We never imagined getting such a luxurious vehicle! We will rent from Thrifty and CarRentals.com again!!! Thank you for such an enjoyable experience!
09/01/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 VIKKI S. SEA The staff at this facility was absolutely fabulous. Very knowledgeable, gave excellent directions for how to avoid the road construction in the area. Shuttle driver was very patient and helpful to all patrons- great experience Thanks
09/01/2007 Alamo 08/13/2007 LOIS B. SEA Couldn't have improved on anything, and we loved the car!
08/31/2007 Dollar 07/24/2007 RAY M. FLL The staff was outstanding and friendly. The comraderie between the employees were a refreshing sight. They were both courteous and professional to each other and to me. Compliments on a job well done to facilitate a speedy and satisfying service. >>thanks.
08/31/2007 Alamo 08/20/2007 JO ELLEN MCELROY G. RAP Many thanks to your customer service associate in Rapid City,SD, Tara K. She was most pleasant, professional and helpful in all matters. Yes, I will certainly use CarRentals and Alamo
08/31/2007 Budget 05/17/2007 ABRAHAM E. BUR Outstanding service
08/31/2007 Thrifty 08/17/2007 MAX K. BDL Excellent service compared to your competitors!!!
08/31/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 STEVE Q. RSW I will continue to rent through Car Rentals. Always a pleasure.
08/30/2007 Dollar 08/17/2007 MICHAEL G. DEN I can't say enough about the professionalism and courtsey of the lady who helped us at our check in at 1 am. after a long day she made the process easy. It was a delight to meet someone who enjoyed dealing with people.
08/30/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/13/2007 STEVEN A. SNA great gas mileage on the PT Cruiser
08/30/2007 Dollar 03/12/2007 MARGARET S. MXP quick and easy!
08/30/2007 Enterprise 03/22/2007 DONNA B. SEA really like carrentals.com more than any other option online!
08/30/2007 Avis 02/12/2007 DAYNA B. PDX We were upgraded to a larger car (which we needed badly) for a very reasonable fee per day. This absolutely made the entire trip for us. THANK YOU!!!
08/30/2007 Thrifty 08/22/2007 NOEL C. HVN Staffing was great @ your Thrifty office in New Haven, Ct.
08/30/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 JOSEPH B. MFD Very good value and I appreciate it.
08/30/2007 Sixt Rent A Car 08/24/2007 FAZ J. ATH Excellent service & car beat the athens taxi system with each one trying to rip the passengers off. Sixt car was excellent and would go back again. Thank you
08/29/2007 National 07/07/2007 REUBEN M. GEG Our Mini van was great! It had nice amenities. The kids had a smooth ride because of the DVD player & the seats were comfortable for my husband who is tall. Thanks Hopefully National has an office in Maui, Hawaii we will rent from National again!!
08/29/2007 Alamo 08/21/2007 ANDRE F. YYZ This is the second time we used carrentals.com and have been very happy both times!!! You are always the first place we check for a quote for a rental. We tell all our friends to check your website out before going on a trip. We will be back! Keep the rates low!!!!
08/29/2007 Alamo 08/17/2007 AARON P. YTON74 CarRentals.com found me the vehicle I wanted when calling each renter directly yielded no response. Very great service, I will use CarRentals.com again for sure.
08/29/2007 Dollar 07/26/2007 JERILYN L. GSO everything was very easy and I hope to use carrentals again
08/29/2007 Dollar 04/28/2007 JOSE O. MCO THE VEHICLE WAS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING. IT WAS GOOD WITH GAS, HAD GREAT LEG ROOM IN THE BACK AND WAS ENORMOUSLY LARGE. I COULDN'T BELIEVE YOU COULD FIT 7 PASSENGERS IN THAT CAR. IT WAS LIKE DRIVING A MINIBUS. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND MADE OUR TRIP GREAT. THANKS AGAIN AND I'M SURE ON OUR NEXT TRIP WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN.
08/29/2007 Enterprise 08/18/2007 WARREN C. BNA I really enjoyed the XM2 radio in the car
08/29/2007 Thrifty 08/20/2007 JANET J. MIA Wonderful and flexible experience. Good value for money.
08/29/2007 Dollar 08/18/2007 MIGUEL R. PBI Thank you so much for your help!!!! Mike
08/29/2007 Budget 08/09/2007 BARON S. YUL I will recommend this website thanks
08/29/2007 Thrifty 07/11/2007 KEE S. SEA The service is excellent and I got more than I expected. Thanks again..... Kee
08/28/2007 Enterprise 08/22/2007 BARBARA O. PDX Everything was very easy and return was easy too. Good experience
08/28/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 JESSICA W. DEN It was a great experience - very fast and friendly! I would definitely go through CarRentals.com on my next trip!
08/28/2007 Rent2Save 07/31/2007 DONNA H. BUR Overall, I great experience. Chuck, at Rent2Save was so accomodating. Thank you.
08/28/2007 Dollar 05/02/2007 HANK F. RNO Great experience. Very smooth. Thank you
08/28/2007 Thrifty 07/19/2007 FRED G. TUS amazing service!!!!
08/28/2007 Budget 07/31/2007 SUSAN C. MSY Best car rental I have experienced anywhere.
08/28/2007 Dollar 08/16/2007 CELESTE W. SJC This was a really good experience and, yes, I will rent from Dollar again.
08/28/2007 Thrifty 07/13/2007 IRENE S. ORF KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
08/28/2007 Thrifty 08/23/2007 TINA S. A55 Great rate, Great service. Thank you!
08/27/2007 Dollar 08/15/2007 DIAN A. DFW COUNTERSTAFF WAS EXCELLENT - VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.
08/27/2007 Avis 08/04/2007 KAREN E. CHE Excellent in all respects
08/27/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JAIME F. LAX TERRIFIC!
08/27/2007 Alamo 06/28/2007 ERROL Z. LAS EASY, FAST AND EFFICIENT!
08/27/2007 National 07/26/2007 SHIRLEY G. SNN Our best decision was to use a GPS tracking system. It saved us many headaches since we were traveling in a "lonely" part of Ireland. It recognized small back-roads and was a great aid. You may want to suggest it to other travelers.
08/27/2007 Dollar 08/14/2007 DANILO G. LAX Wonderful Deal and Good Service
08/27/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/14/2007 RHONDA L. LAX Great service and staff. I would definitely rent from CarRentals and Advantage and refer others. Thanks!!!!!
08/27/2007 Enterprise 08/14/2007 TIMOTHY M. MCO Easiest Car rental I ever had.
08/27/2007 Thrifty 08/22/2007 TONYA M. RD2 Great rates, glad I found you...Thanks
08/27/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JANICE A. ATL CarRentals.com is the best!!!!!!!
08/26/2007 Thrifty 08/15/2007 ARNOLD F. MSY Smooth as glass.
08/26/2007 Budget 07/24/2007 MICHAEL A. BU4 Great car and a great discount...thank you!
08/26/2007 U-Save 07/11/2007 DIANE W. TPA I was very satisfied with the rental. It was a much nicer car than I expected and the service was great. Thanks.
08/26/2007 Dollar 06/22/2007 KAREN S. GEG Thank you!!!! :)
08/26/2007 Thrifty 08/14/2007 RAINA E. PVD I applaud the Thrifty staff for getting me in and out so quickly. When the reserved sized car was not available, they did not hesitate to give me an upgrade. I will use Thrifty again!
08/26/2007 Dollar 07/11/2007 PATRICIA M. DEN Everthing was great! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
08/26/2007 Thrifty 08/18/2007 LAURENCE A. TPA Second time in two weeks that we have rented a vehicle from Thrifty. Great value! They manage to beat the others, hands down!
08/25/2007 Dollar 08/13/2007 WENDY R. EWRE01 I was treated very well by the staff at Dollar in Jersey City. I would definitly rent from there again.
08/25/2007 Alamo 05/28/2007 MARY W. BMI The best rental we have ever had.
08/25/2007 Thrifty 08/04/2007 BARBARA P. PDX Great car and fast and efficient service. Thank you
08/24/2007 Thrifty 07/20/2007 EFRAIN E. MCO Had a nice experience and I will only rent from Thrifty!!!!!!
08/24/2007 U-Save 05/27/2007 GERALD A. TPA Very friendly, helpful, and excellent transportation to and from the airport.
08/24/2007 Dollar 08/14/2007 TERRY S. CLE Excellent experience from beginning to end. You have a new loyal customer.
08/24/2007 Avis 08/11/2007 ELBERT C. JAN I really liked how easy it was to return. Very little wait time. THANKS!
08/24/2007 Thrifty 08/17/2007 ERNEST G. MCI The entire transaction was outstanding from start to finish! I arrived very late and was expecting a tired staff But, they were friendly and helpful. When I left again, they met me at my car and finished the transaction in minutes.Thank you for a very satisfactory trip.
08/24/2007 Enterprise 07/18/2007 RANVEER A. HOU Good Job Guys! You make a gr8 team..
08/23/2007 Dollar 08/04/2007 ANDREA D. LAS Our experience was made even better by having a rep in the hotel we were staying at. We thank the reps at Excalibur for their helpfulness! Thank you for a great rental car experience!
08/23/2007 Enterprise 08/18/2007 MARY D. JAX Thank you for your great customer service.
08/23/2007 Alamo 04/30/2007 LORNE C. BUF Great rental car experience! Thank You all!
08/23/2007 Alamo 05/12/2007 JAN B. DEN This was the smoothest, easiest pick up and return of a car that we ever experienced. It really enhanced our trip!
08/23/2007 Enterprise 08/16/2007 GEOFFREY W. PDX very happy with the service and the PRICE Thank You Geoff
08/23/2007 Enterprise 06/03/2007 JUDITH L. SEA This was the best car rental experience we ever had. Thanks.
08/23/2007 Thrifty 08/15/2007 SARAH D. SYR My Car rental experience with Thrifty was great and will always recommend Thrifty to my friends.
08/23/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/16/2007 MICHAEL S. LAX I have nothing but good to say about Deluxe and Carrentals.com. Your rate was 35% less than the best rate on Expedia, and all aspects of service were terrific. I will use your service the first time, next time.
08/22/2007 ACE 07/06/2007 GWENDOLYN J. ORD I was very pleased and hope to use this rental car company again.
08/22/2007 Avis 08/16/2007 SYLVESTER O. KY4 The car was great. The service was excellent.
08/22/2007 Dollar 08/01/2007 TARA M. JAX the vehicle was wonderful and the staff was very courteous.
08/22/2007 U-Save 08/06/2007 PAUL F. FLL Love carrentals.com - only way I rent a car anymore. This is the second time I have used U-Save at that location. They do a great job and their price beats all the name brand competitors. I will continue to rent from them whenever I can.
08/22/2007 Alamo 08/18/2007 KIMBERLY C. RIC I felt that the price was great.
08/22/2007 Dollar 08/10/2007 LEN-ERNA C. MKK Fabulous service...
08/22/2007 Enterprise 08/14/2007 BARRY M. PBI Was very happy with services rendered through both Carrentals.com and Enterprise..Keep up the good work!!
08/22/2007 Avis 08/18/2007 ELIZABETH D. S51 Perfect and beyond expectation - they were AWESOME! The best rental experience I have had (and I'm 46!).
08/22/2007 Dollar 08/15/2007 DEBRA M. CLT I have now rented twice from CarRentals.com and both experiences have been excellent!
08/22/2007 Thrifty 07/10/2007 MYRA A. ORD I would recommend Thrifty to any and everyone looking to rent a vehicle.
08/22/2007 Fox 07/17/2007 PATRICIA G. LAX Agent at the counter was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I'd highly recommend Fox Rentals