Customer Testimonials

18,773 items found, displaying 15,901 to 16,000.[First/Prev] 156, 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/01/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 MALEK R. SFO Great service/ great rates......thank you guys
11/01/2007 Enterprise 09/09/2007 GARY H. TPA We had a great experience with your website and Enterprise!!!
11/01/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 CATHERINE S. HHH SERVICE EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!! UPGRADE ON CAR GREAT>APPRECIATE THE PROMPT SERVICE> WILL USE COMPANY AGAIN
11/01/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/29/2007 TERRI K. HNL I wish there were more Advantage Rental locations in Hawaii. Staff was fabulous!!! They recognized me from previous rentals and had my car ready for me. GREAT customer service!
11/01/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/25/2007 CYNTHIA N. LAX This was, by far, the best rental car experience we have had. The car was great, the price was fantastic and the service was impeccable. We have already recommended Deluxe to friends and will continue to do so.
10/31/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 09/13/2007 JIM P. LAX Glad i found your web site.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/25/2007 MARK-ANTONY D. STL EXCELLENT SERVICE....GREAT VALUE....TOYOTA CORROLLA 2008 WAS UNBELIEVABLE...I WILL DEFINITELY RENT FROM CARRENTALS.COM AND THRIFTY AGAIN.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 09/26/2007 KIT W. SFO The CarRentals process made things very easy. Thank you!
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/21/2007 JOLENE K. PSP I bragged to EVERYONE in line about the great deal I got at CarRentals.com I just hope that I didn't brag myself out of a car to rent next time since I told all my friends, even ones that didn't want to know...now do..Thank you for a great experience
10/31/2007 Fox 10/01/2007 KRISTIN S. PHX I had the best experience ever! Thanks so much! Dawn @ the rental counter really made me feel special!
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/20/2007 ANN S. MCO My mother uses a wheelchair service at the airport. Your shuttle driver waited for me to get our luggage from upper level after I got my mother to the pick up point and was very friendly and helpful. The rental itself was done in record time! Thanks!
10/31/2007 ACE 10/03/2007 AMANDA M. ORD The staff went out of their way to make us happy. They even upgraded us to a hybrid for a minimal price increase.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 07/26/2007 WESLEY W. MCO Great experience.Thank You.
10/31/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 KARON W. LAS I have used CarRentals.com twice and will use it again. Thank you.
10/30/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/02/2007 ANDREW P. HNL The service was awesome and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
10/30/2007 Alamo 10/12/2007 FERAS H. IAD Very user friendly website, and the quick self pick up was great when I went to receive the car at Alamo.
10/30/2007 ACE 10/22/2007 PRASHANT I. ORD Good buy! Nice way to compare all deals.
10/30/2007 Thrifty 10/23/2007 SHAY C. CWB Great experience from the beginning, starting with the easiest car reservation ever.
10/30/2007 ACE 10/24/2007 KAIJA M. ORD Everything was fantastic! I really appreciated the no hassle way that the whole reservation and pick up process went. I am definitely using ACE again...the price was reasonable and everything moved quickly and easily...Thanks so much!
10/30/2007 Avis 10/01/2007 DAYNA H. LGB Thank you! CarRentals.com had the best price for getting to our friend's wedding and Avis honored this price and provided the best service! I look forward to using both again! :-)
10/30/2007 Fox 10/18/2007 KRYSTYNA L. SJC Wonderful helpful staff! Very customer orientated. Makes other car rental companies ashamed. Thank you!
10/30/2007 Dollar 10/16/2007 ELIZABETH N. YYC Excellent experience for both picking up and returning the vehicle. Great that counter was on site at the airport rather than having to deal with shuttle service. One of the "quicker" check-in services that I have experienced on picking up a vehicle which I much appreciated. Many thanks.
10/30/2007 Dollar 10/17/2007 HEIDI B. FRA They did not have the original car, so instead we got a bigger van, Mercedes for the same price of the smaller Volkswagon. Will be using the service again when we return in Dec. to Germany. Thanks
10/30/2007 National 10/26/2007 STEVEN P. EWR This was the smoothest rental experience I have ever had.
10/29/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/11/2007 DORIS F. LAS I love the new rental location at the Last Vegas Airport. I thought it was very convenient and fast service.
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/01/2007 EILEEN M. ITO Our car rental at Hilo was my best car rental experience ever. We were on a cruise and our time was limited and your staff really cared. We were in and out of there in minutes. Keep up the good work.
10/29/2007 Budget 10/17/2007 GILBERT W. HHN I have rented many times from Budget, and several times from CarRentals.com. In Germany, where I live, I have used the Budget outlet in Ramstein, and have developed a great relationship with the people there. When I travel, I have used CarRentals.com, and have had cars from Alamo, National, Avis, and Budget, always with great results. I have recommended your site and service to a good number of my friends.
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/18/2007 DANIEL C. IAH Great prices... keep up the good job.
10/29/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/12/2007 PATRICIA L. LAS the quote I received on-line from CarRentals.com was by far the lowest anywhere, it beat Expedia as well as the individual rental agencies themselves. A very seamless, painless experience. Great customer service!
10/29/2007 Dollar 10/02/2007 DAVID F. HNL The staff in Honolulu was fantastic. A great value and experience.
10/28/2007 ACE 10/17/2007 JAMES R. SAN The value was excellent!!! We were treated very well by the rental staff.
10/28/2007 Dollar 10/15/2007 G MARK H. LAS The rate quote from CarRentals.com was much lower than any other source. I received an upgraded full-size car for only $10/day. Great job! You're the first place I'll look from now on.
10/28/2007 U-Save 10/19/2007 JASON S. MCO Best experience with rental car to date.
10/27/2007 Fox 09/12/2007 CAROLYN C. SEA Enjoyed the Car as well. Good gas mileage. And you will be seeing me again. Mahalo for your great staff and service. Thank you Fox Car Rentals.
10/27/2007 U-Save 10/15/2007 LOUIS C. MYR Fastest and easiest car rental I have ever had. Thank you.
10/27/2007 Alamo 09/26/2007 RANSOM L. PDX Not only was the rate among the best, the whole experience was very easy and "user friendly"
10/26/2007 Dollar 07/27/2007 RONALD N. MIA The overall service was very good.The best was the speedy process on returning the vehicle and swift return to airport. Thank you Ronald.
10/26/2007 Alamo 10/05/2007 LARRY S. IAD We were perfectly satisfied and overjoyed to have this part of the trip go so well!!!
10/26/2007 Alamo 10/04/2007 FERNANDO L. IAD Best car rental deal available at time of booking. Thanks guys!
10/26/2007 Alamo 09/17/2007 JOHN P. MCO Your web site is excellent.
10/26/2007 ACE 10/10/2007 DOROTHY A. ATL This was my first time renting from this company and it was a pleasant one. Keep up the good work.
10/26/2007 Avis 10/04/2007 ROBERT H. PRN fantastic deal.
10/25/2007 Budget 10/10/2007 LEONARD G. DCA your car rental and insurance prices were outstanding
10/25/2007 Thrifty 10/17/2007 BRUCE M. DEN Overall, a very satisfying experience with both CarRentals.com and Thrifty. Well done!
10/25/2007 Thrifty 09/18/2007 VIRGIL S. BNA I rent all my cars through carrentals.com. It's always the best deal I can find! THANK YOU
10/24/2007 U-Save 09/17/2007 JAMES D. MYR Best value, quick service!
10/24/2007 Thrifty 10/19/2007 NORBERT A. OAK This is absolutely the best site ever! I always use this site for all my car rentals! ~Norbert
10/24/2007 Fox 10/08/2007 KAREN S. SAN Best car rental website ever!
10/24/2007 ACE 10/07/2007 AUREA S. ORD Outstanding service, vehicle & cost! Please keep up the good work and you will be the #1 rental company out there!.
10/24/2007 Enterprise 10/13/2007 MELISSA H. PBI Not only was your rate the best, I was very impressed with the entire rental process. It was flawless and Enterprise was great. I will definitely recommend your service to others and use it again myself!
10/23/2007 National 10/16/2007 DAN E. DRO 1st time to use carentals.com. Recommended by a friend. Positive experience.
10/23/2007 Fox 09/27/2007 TRINA T. SEA I was Very happy with Fox. I had never rented with them before and I was on a tight schedule, so I was a little worried about how things would go. It went Great and I will rent from them again!
10/23/2007 Budget 10/19/2007 CORINNE B. AUS I'm very satisfied with Budget and with CarRentals.com! Thanks.
10/23/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 10/16/2007 ADAM H. LAX Staff at Deluxe incredibly helpful with directions, navigation, and overall pleasantness.
10/23/2007 National 10/10/2007 MARK L. SDF It was great to go to one site and view a matrix of different rental companies and costs. It simplified the process enormously. I was amazed at the range of expenses. For me it ranged from $320-$800. I picked the most economical because I prefer saving money.
10/23/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 09/05/2007 NATTIE S. MCO CarRentals.com had by far the best price on the internet....will definitly tell my friends and would use again. Thank you
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/23/2007 ALEX C. SNA Great experience. Great car. Great rate! Thanks so much! I will refer to my friends & family.
10/22/2007 Sixt Rent A Car 09/23/2007 JAMES H. MUC Courteous Rep. at check-in counter. Clean vehicle! I will rent from SIXT again!!!
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/05/2007 ROGER L. PTY As always, Thrifty of Panama was great.
10/22/2007 Thrifty 08/01/2007 POY L. LAS I Always use carrentals.com.
10/22/2007 Alamo 09/20/2007 JOSEPH B. MCO everything was handled very professionally and will certainly use and recommend your service to others.
10/22/2007 Dollar 08/14/2007 DIANE W. TPAC03 My husband and I were very satisfied with our rental car. Hope to have the same experience again next year!!
10/22/2007 Alamo 10/06/2007 CLAIRE V. MCO I would rent from Alamo again! I found the pickup at the airport a great way to go. Easy find for pickup and for returning! Great Job Alamo employees!
10/22/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 ELIZABETH M. ABQ I was surprised and impressed with the service and the rate. I expected add ons at the counter when I arrived, but there weren't any. The price quoted was what we paid.
10/22/2007 Enterprise 10/05/2007 STEPEHEN C. YHZ I am a Hertz #1 Club Gold member that rents a car about 90 days per year. I use Hertz less and less. indifferent service and higher prices and surprise extra charges drove me to try Enterprise. Very pleasant surprise. Nicer support staff then Hertz's VIP service ..or Hertz's intollerable regular service.
10/22/2007 Thrifty 10/08/2007 JOHN S. FCO I'm hooked.....CarRentals.com is great! Thanks for two great rentals in one week! I'll be back!
10/21/2007 Budget 09/28/2007 KAREN L. MCO Excellent, The return process was simple and stress free!
10/21/2007 Dollar 09/22/2007 WILLIAM L. LIH Excellent service. Thank you. We'll be back.
10/20/2007 Fox 09/19/2007 KRYSTYNA L. SJC Wonderful value and terrific service.I will definitely be using Fox again. Thank you
10/20/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 10/08/2007 WILLIAM S. MCO thanx :=))
10/20/2007 Enterprise 10/05/2007 GORDON Q. DAY No problems - everything went like clockwork. Thanks!
10/20/2007 U-Save 09/09/2007 DUANE D. MYR The entire experance was very quick, easy and helped make our vacation most enjoyable. Thank you for the great service.
10/19/2007 Fox 10/07/2007 ROBERT W. SEA overall, a great experience!! Will use you again!
10/19/2007 Enterprise 09/13/2007 JOEY P. SEA Best experience yet with renting a van!
10/19/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/27/2007 JOHNNY A. LAS Wonderful experience. Especially the drop off of the car. Very professional and friendly
10/19/2007 Enterprise 10/08/2007 MELANIE B. BWI The service was very efficient and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you
10/19/2007 Alamo 10/02/2007 JOHN P. RDU CarRentals.com made car rental virtually painless
10/19/2007 Thrifty 10/13/2007 MERLE A. YQR Excellent service - super car and would highly recommend both Thrifty and CarRentals.com.
10/18/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/21/2007 FON C. DEN no surprises, excellent service, great pricing. you've got my business for sure
10/18/2007 Budget 10/04/2007 BRIAN F M. FRG This was my second rental through you. I have referred your service to many of my friends and collegues. Thank you
10/18/2007 ACE 10/09/2007 KATHY A. ORD This is my second time using ACE through Carrentals. I now choose them over the 'big guys'. They're small, friendly, personal--the van driver had my bag in the trunk of my car by the time I was done renting (which was only a minute!). Keep up what you're doing--we love it. :)
10/17/2007 Alamo 08/26/2007 NELS L. SMF Excellent service. Upgraded to Trail Blazer excellent price. I will be using CarRentals.com on all my future trips
10/17/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 VERONICA S. LAS Outstanding service!!!!!!!!
10/17/2007 Dollar 09/29/2007 JANICE R. ALB I have used CarRentals.com several times and have always had a great experience renting through the website. Great rates, good customer service.
10/17/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 JANICE W. DFW That was the most organized car rental company I have ever dealt with.
10/17/2007 Dollar 09/27/2007 MARK I. LAX very quick and easy from start to finish, will use you guys again for sure, thanks.
10/17/2007 Thrifty 10/10/2007 STEPHEN W. FL9 I love the side by side shopping CarRentals.com offered and will definately use them again whenever I need a Rental Car.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 07/17/2007 RENEE D. BDL Beautiful car, excellent Customer Care Staff, perfect experience, I will definitely recommend your location and company, and rent again next time I travel!!! Thank you!!!
10/16/2007 Alamo 08/27/2007 SANDRA H. PVD We would like to thank Alamo for their awesome crew in Providence RI. on Oct.11-12. Our plane was 2 hours late due to bad weather and didn't get in until 1:15 a.m. They stayed open until we arrived so we would be able to get the rental car. We were expecting the worse--being stuck at the airport until later in the morning with no guarantee that a car would be available. Thank you Alamo, without your sacrifice, our trip would have been a disaster.
10/16/2007 Thrifty 10/05/2007 AMY B. SNA I was astonished when I accidentally came across your site and was able to hold a rental car without having to pay for it up front or even put down my credit card information for a hold! Would highly recommend.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 08/07/2007 BILL B. MCO Carrentals.com is the ONLY car rental company I use...I have used you for my last half dozen and continue to use in the future as well as recommending to all my friends.
10/16/2007 Enterprise 10/09/2007 EDWARD L M. ATL Excellent drop off operation, quick and easy.
10/15/2007 Fox 09/13/2007 SHARON B. SFO David was so friendly and helpful and remembered us when we came back a week later. I've rented cars for years when traveling for business and never got such personal service.
10/15/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 MARY A. SFD Staff was very friendly, service efficient, prices excellent!
10/15/2007 Universal Rent A Car 09/16/2007 HELENE R. YYZ Our experience with Universal was satisfactory. We have already recommended Universal to our friends.
10/14/2007 Avis 10/09/2007 MICHAEL L. N1B Excellent services and reasonable rate.
10/14/2007 Alamo 09/09/2007 ROGER G. ABQ Excellent gas mileage with the Toyota RAV4
10/14/2007 U-Save 10/09/2007 MARILYN G. FLL Excellent service at a very good price. We saved money and time, as we had no lines, and had personal and prompt attention.
10/14/2007 Thrifty 08/30/2007 CAROLE U. PSP Very efficient and helpful. Thank you, Carole
10/14/2007 ACE 09/19/2007 RICHARD A. MCI I found your staff superior to other rental companies and I like the off-terminal location. I will rent from you again in April.