Customer Testimonials

19,258 items found, displaying 15,901 to 16,000.[First/Prev] 156, 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
02/13/2008 Avis 02/06/2008 ROSALINDA A. BOI I feel this was a very good experience and am impressed with the service. Thank You
02/12/2008 Avis 01/30/2008 MEREDITH W. AT1 What a user-friendly service in car rentals. The rate was good, and the service even better! Thank you!
02/12/2008 Budget 01/20/2008 JACK W. CW5 From my one experience, I LOVE and will go there first from now on.
02/12/2008 Alamo 01/18/2008 LYNN D. TPA This is my second experience with and Alamo and I have been very pleased. We just arranged our next rental for Turks & Caico and look forward to more excellent service. Thanks, its a pleasure working with a company that really understands customer service!
02/11/2008 Thrifty 01/20/2008 SABRA H. SJD I have always made my car rental reservations through Travelocity, but this time you saved me $60 over their quote! Thanks!
02/11/2008 Dollar 01/28/2008 NANETTE D. JAC I get the best rate comparison from you guys!
02/11/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/01/2008 DAVID A. LAX The employees were great to work with. The return was quick and easy. Shuttles were on time. A totally stress free experience!! Thanks to all.
02/11/2008 U-Save 02/05/2008 KATHLEEN O. MCO Excellent experience. I have rented literally hundreds of cars, and had my doubts about an off-airport rental, but I would definitely rent from this company again. They were outstanding.
02/10/2008 Alamo 01/19/2008 DANIEL M. STI Great staff at the Santiago Airport.....keep up the good work.....i will tell my friends
02/09/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/20/2008 JAMES B. LAX Great car and a great company to rent from. Trip was hassle free.
02/09/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 02/01/2008 RAMESH N. ABQ I like this web site and am using it all the time!! keep up the good work!
02/08/2008 Thrifty 01/30/2008 STEVE W. SAN Renting from Thrifty was incredibly effortless. I was stunned at the fluidity with which everything occurred. Bravo!
02/08/2008 Budget 01/31/2008 SCOTT F. SC4 Everything worked out very well. Good job to everyone involved
02/08/2008 Thrifty 01/11/2008 SALVATORE P. RSW CARRENTALS ONLY WAY TO GO
02/08/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/29/2008 WILLIAM L. RNO I have used you twice and referred two friends. Great site, great deals. Thanks
02/08/2008 Alamo 12/27/2007 MICHAEL H. TPA I have already shared how satisfied we were with our rental from Alamo. Thanks for the great value and information you provide.
02/07/2008 Fox 02/03/2008 DONALDO F. SFO This is my first time rent a car from Fox, the service excellent, in the future I don't need to look for other rental company, with Fox I get everything Outstanding. is in my Bookmarks already.
02/07/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/23/2008 KERRY D. LAS The whole experience, the ease and enjoyment and price, exceeded my expectations. I would definately rent from you again.
02/07/2008 Fox 01/28/2008 SAMUEL R. LAX Always, always excellent customer service - always with a smile - just tops in my book - The Staff at the Los Angeles Intl. Airport - I always look forward to my rental experience. Keep up the good work FOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
02/06/2008 U-Save 10/11/2007 SHARON M. FLL Bernard was great - fun to deal with; he is a credit to your company! We'll be back next year with more people!
02/06/2008 Thrifty 02/01/2008 DAWN K. MCO I'm happy I found - it's got unbelievable deals on cars! The prices there were half what I would have paid on travelocity or when I called the rental companies direct. I will DEFINITELY use them again and tell everyone I know to do the same! THANKS!!
02/06/2008 Enterprise 01/16/2008 LYNETTE C. PDX It was fast and easy and I was offered an upgrade which I took. I will use this service again and suggest it to friends and family!
02/06/2008 Alamo 01/22/2008 MICHAEL D. MCO This is our second time using your service and we will use you again!
02/06/2008 Dollar 01/30/2008 JEFFREY B. SAN I enjoyed renting from They had an awesome price for renting a car. I will definitely rent from again.
02/06/2008 Alamo 01/13/2008 RHONDA E. SMF The overall experience with Alamo was wonderful, quick in and quick out! Thanks.
02/06/2008 Thrifty 01/31/2008 CAROLYN W. MIA Excellent value Car Rentals is the best, I have told all my friends about you!
02/06/2008 Alamo 01/28/2008 LONI B. LAS Thanks for the great service! You've earned my business.
02/05/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/16/2008 MARY SHARON H. LAX It was an awesome experience! Thank You
02/05/2008 Alamo 01/30/2008 JENN C. OAK Good company!The service at Oakland CA airport rental office was great. The service person at the car port also very friendly.
02/05/2008 Dollar 11/25/2007 TODD V. TLH An amazing experience of customer satisfaction. Easy transaction, quick return, great value. Who could ask for more!!!
02/05/2008 Enterprise 01/30/2008 THERESA M. SHV The Enterprise person remembered me when I dropped off my car and asked how my visit with my mother was. Outstanding attention to the customer!
02/05/2008 Thrifty 01/23/2008 STEFANIE J. OAK Excellent. Did the WILD CARD car of the day and really happy with the results. They seemed to have my information and turns out the are was a Convertible for an outstanding price. Too bad it was raining. Thank you. Will rent with again. No hassle.
02/04/2008 Thrifty 01/02/2008 JESSICA R. PDX I have used your services several times now. And even my husband who has credit of over 2 million Air miles & All the "elite clubs", can't believe how "WE" beat what the "Other Guys" offer. Thank you for the Excellent job you do!
02/03/2008 Enterprise 12/26/2007 ANNA R. MCO Thanks for the excellent value. We had a great trip and our car was perfect. We will definitely use your site again.
02/03/2008 Dollar 01/14/2008 FRED H. DEN Great experience overall!!
02/03/2008 Thrifty 01/26/2008 GUSTAVO T. TUS Shuttle driver (Peter) what a great and friendly guy. Thanks.
02/03/2008 ACE 12/03/2007 ALLEN B. SXM This was as efficient and pleasant and satifactory a car rental as was possible. It was executed professionally and smoothly by nice people. Couldn't have been better.
02/02/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/12/2007 COLLEEN L. PHX This was one of the best rental experiences I've ever had and the price was unbelieveable! Thanks.
02/02/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/05/2008 JEFFREY C. LGB Outstanding value! I'm spreading the word.
02/02/2008 Thrifty 01/15/2008 JESSIE H. MCO I am extremely impressed by the quickness and efficiency of the site. Will definitely rent my next car through this portal.
02/02/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/23/2008 OMAR A. LAS Awsome manager. Great staff. They made every effort to satisfy the customer. Keep up the good work Advantage.
02/01/2008 Budget 12/18/2007 DONALD L. KOA Everything went absolutely perfect. Even the trunk space was so outstanding that we were able to put numerous sets of golf clubs into the compartment.
02/01/2008 Enterprise 01/24/2008 RICHARD F. LAS enjoyed my first experience with Thanx
02/01/2008 Sixt Rent A Car 01/18/2008 HEDWIG K. MUC My experience with Sixt couldn't have been more pleasant and satisfactorly. I was very pleased with the promt service and easy drop off procedures. Thank you.
02/01/2008 National 01/28/2008 JOSEPH O. BNA I love your automated check-in machines, great time savers when there is a line of people. Thanks.
02/01/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/26/2008 R K. HNL Great people in HNL office!!!
01/31/2008 Dollar 01/20/2008 QUEENIE H. DCA The experience was wonderful! Thank You much!!!
01/31/2008 Enterprise 01/09/2008 ALAN S. IAD another outstanding experience and value from thanks i will rent again.
01/31/2008 Budget 01/21/2008 KELLY B. TPA Excellent service at drop off point. Very fast and efficient.
01/30/2008 Enterprise 01/17/2008 CRAIG W. YUL gave amazing quotes. I will definitely use them again, I have told all my friends / family about them.
01/30/2008 Enterprise 01/10/2008 RITA S. BNA This was flawless! I will definitely use this site again.
01/30/2008 Thrifty 01/21/2008 KATHRYN G. MCO I cancelled my reservation with Travelocity when they tried to raise my cost by $100 for the same car through Thrifty. They said the car rental company had raised rates but gave me the rate Travelocity originally did AND honored it. I won't use Travelocity again.
01/30/2008 Budget 01/09/2008 SUSAN S. DT2 i highly reccommend to anyone!!
01/30/2008 Avis 01/14/2008 ALI A. YEG The service I received from Avis was outstanding and now they will be my first choice in car rental.
01/29/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/20/2008 ALISON A. LAS Gorgeous car for an even more gorgeous price!!!!
01/29/2008 U-Save 01/14/2008 DIANA M. MIA I was so pleased with my rental experience I wrote to Usave and let them know. I will definitely use CarRentals again and again.
01/29/2008 Dollar 11/03/2007 STEVEN P. KOA Everything went flawlessly. Car was clean. Pick up and return time was quick. Overall great experience.
01/29/2008 Thrifty 01/24/2008 MARY M. LAS Loved the new car rental center in Vegas!
01/29/2008 Thrifty 11/11/2007 STEVEN H. PBI We had an excellent experience with Thrifty. We were upgraded as our reserved category had no cars available. Your pricing was fabulous. Thank you.
01/29/2008 Thrifty 01/21/2008 CHRIS C. HP5 Mahalo. for a great weekend touring around Oahu.
01/29/2008 ACE 01/08/2008 YVONNE B. SAN I was truly surprised at the value I got for my money!! (a very nice surprise)
01/29/2008 Fox 01/23/2008 THOMAS L. SNA Very happy with my car rental. I will use Fox anytime they are available. Excellent rate good service.
01/29/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/19/2008 ROGER N. LAX I love this rental car agency and I have used them before, and I will continue to use them!!!!
01/29/2008 Enterprise 12/19/2007 LINDA O. YVR Everything was wonderful. We had a great time and your car upgrade rate was terrific.
01/29/2008 Dollar 11/13/2007 DAVE B. APFS01 I had a great time and the car/value that was given me was exceptional. Thank You, Dave
01/29/2008 Enterprise 01/01/2008 JAMES P. TPA everything went very smoothly.service was excellent.
01/29/2008 U-Save 01/10/2008 LISA K. MCO Best kept secret in Orlando. Everything was perfect.
01/29/2008 National 01/24/2008 ROBERT W. ORF You site is the only site I now use. I have always received great value through your organization and highly recommended it to others.
01/29/2008 Alamo 01/16/2008 CHRIS G. PHX The Nissan Versa we rented was awesome. We're considering purchasing one. Thank you.
01/29/2008 U-Save 12/19/2007 J B A. MCO Customer Service at check in at USAVE was exceptional. Polite, friendly service is spite of all she was doing (e.g. checking customers in, answering phone,answering other customers questions).
01/29/2008 Budget 01/08/2008 LISA E. SNA I loved picking up from John Wayne airport. The whole pick up and drop off were seamless, and I would definately do it again.
01/28/2008 Dollar 01/13/2008 PAUL S. RDU Excellent and easy. Close to airport for easy access in and out. Thanks.
01/28/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/23/2008 JEREMY P. LAS We originally did not plan to rent a car. I found this rental available at and was somewhat skeptical. I was extremely happy with the experience. We are planning to return to Las Vegas in May and have already searched Advantage Vehicles on to begin planning. Thank you.
01/28/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/14/2007 TIMOTHY P. PHX I was very pleased with both Advantage and and will definitely be using both companies again, as well as recommending them to friends.
01/28/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/01/2008 ABEL R. MCO Loved your prices.... very very reasonable
01/27/2008 Thrifty 01/23/2008 SHANDA D. SAV I couldnt believe how fast check-in and return was! Great Job!
01/26/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/22/2008 PATRICIA M. LAX Would absolutely use CarRentals again!
01/26/2008 Enterprise 01/02/2008 MICHAEL P. MCO All in all very positive and much cheaper than usual. I would definitely book with Carrentals again. Thanks!
01/26/2008 Dollar 01/14/2008 ABBY G. PVD Service with a smile goes a long WAY. Thanks again
01/25/2008 Budget 01/15/2008 ALFONSO V. HOU Great job! Very happy with the entire experience and will contact next time i need a rental. Great car, customer service and reservation. Thank you very much, av
01/25/2008 Thrifty 01/13/2008 RACHEL D. LAS Got a much nicer car than expected. Easy to get car, easy to return. Overall, a great experience.
01/25/2008 Enterprise 01/19/2008 BARBARA P. LAS They offered me a brand new car for the same rate. I was thrilled.
01/25/2008 Thrifty 01/11/2008 MARY M. HNL I love Thrifty Rentals and I found the best rates through I plan to use both at all times. Thank You for making my trips grand!
01/24/2008 Alamo 11/26/2007 LAURA C. SJU Excellent Service. The car was brand new and exactly as depicted. Thanks!
01/24/2008 Fox 01/11/2008 JOHN T. PHX Great rates/great vehicles so far/great service to those of us who travel by plane a lot.
01/24/2008 Dollar 01/12/2008 DIANE B. SAT Everything was perfect, including the staff, the shuttle drivers, the car itself, the helpline..Dollar is a great company doing a great job in San Antonio...
01/24/2008 Fox 01/10/2008 FRANCES A. SEA I am from the East coast and hadn't heard of Fox Rentals until my trip to Seattle last weekend prompted me to rent a car. The value was outstanding and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
01/24/2008 Enterprise 01/09/2008 PAULA N. ABQ I regularly use and am always more than satisfied with your business.
01/24/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 12/14/2007 NATHAN A. LAX The car was a very good value for the price. It was the best deal in LA.
01/24/2008 Dollar 01/16/2008 JOSEPH G. FLL I was skeptical at first when I received e-mail offer from, but I am sold on it now. I saved over 25% on a 4-day rental! Thanks.
01/24/2008 Budget 01/16/2008 TRACY M. V04 fantastic experience! you and budget have my business for sure :O)
01/24/2008 Thrifty 01/16/2008 DANIEL B. PSP Overall experience was great. Thanks for the comfortable transportation!
01/23/2008 Alamo 01/18/2008 SHEILA N. STL I've used twice this month. Both were great values. You'll be the first place I go to, now, when we need a car.
01/23/2008 Thrifty 12/14/2007 JESUS A. MUC This was the best rental car experience for me with any company. All the rates were straight forward with no hidden charges. This really made my vacation more pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you.
01/22/2008 Avis 01/02/2008 MAURICE R. FLL Another great rental for us! Thank you!
01/22/2008 Enterprise 01/10/2008 REBECCA A. GEG is great!
01/22/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/17/2008 LELAND L. DEN I use and recommend you all the time. keep it up the good work.
01/22/2008 Alamo 12/31/2007 LONI B. LAS Thank you for the great service! I have used the last two trips and plan to use your service in the future when I rent cars during my travels.
01/21/2008 Alamo 01/17/2008 STEVEN S. ERI All in all it was perfect. I want to thank the Alamo staff as well as the staff.