Customer Testimonials

18,430 items found, displaying 15,901 to 16,000.[First/Prev] 156, 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
09/07/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/24/2007 DANNY L. DEN Very pleased with our overall rating of your company!
09/07/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/26/2007 MICHAEL M. LAX I had a terrific experience with Deluxe Rent a Car all around. Thanks.
09/07/2007 Dollar 08/01/2007 SHARON C. FAT Total overall experience was definitely outstanding. Will definitely check out CarRentals.com/Dollar for future needs.
09/07/2007 Dollar 08/29/2007 DANIELLE N. CLE I did the wild card pick and was thrilled. I felt like I got a great value for my money (and I should know, I rent a lot of cars!). The process was quick and no headaches. I am very happy, and will use carrentals.com again.
09/07/2007 Alamo 08/22/2007 LORANT S. LAS this web-site gave me the best rate!alamo gave me the choice to choose whatever car a want it for the same money!(upgrade free!)
09/07/2007 ACE 05/31/2007 NICK S. SFO Prompt,courtious,and helpfull, a real good management staff at this location .
09/07/2007 Alamo 08/27/2007 PETER B. SEA Great prices, clean car, great value.
09/07/2007 Alamo 08/28/2007 CYNTHIA D. TUS I found my first rental experience very good. I have already recommended several people to the CarRentals.com website and to Alamo's car rental agency. Thanks for everything! Cindi
09/07/2007 Sixt Rent A Car 08/30/2007 SHAN-HAN F. SZG Nice Service, impressive Quality!!
09/07/2007 Dollar 07/12/2007 EILEEN H. LAX Thank you - We were quite pleased.
09/07/2007 Thrifty 07/24/2007 KRISTINE S. OGG We got a brand new car, and the rate for the convertible was as good or better than for just a regular car. It made our trip to Maui that much better. Thanks!
09/07/2007 Enterprise 08/17/2007 PHILIP W. ATL What a pleasant experience! No hassles, everything on time and as requested. Has to be the quickest and easiest we have ever picked up a rental car.
09/06/2007 Thrifty 07/04/2007 JOHN M. YYJ It cannot be better. Thank you every one. John.
09/06/2007 Budget 03/27/2007 ROBERT S. DEN We were very pleased. The staff was helpful and accommodated our coupon for an upgrade pleasantly. Yes we would use Budget again. Thank you!
09/06/2007 Budget 08/18/2007 ED B. RDM Love your service. This is the 2nd or 3rd time I've used you.
09/06/2007 Alamo 08/29/2007 TAMMY H. TOL It was a most enjoyable trip with such a great car (Grand Prix). I would definitly rent from Alamo again.
09/06/2007 U-Save 06/18/2007 KAREEM K. MYR I am very happy that I rented from USAVE. The car I rented exceeded my expectations and the customer service agent was excellent. Thank you
09/05/2007 Budget 09/01/2007 MIKKEA C. GRR The rate was great and so was the car. The price with CarRentals.com was way better then Hotwire.com which I have used in the past.
09/05/2007 Avis 08/29/2007 JUSTIN H. RDM Great car, great service. Thanks.
09/05/2007 U-Save 07/04/2007 TOM K. TPA Everything was GREAT.
09/05/2007 Alamo 08/31/2007 LAURA M. ELP Outstanding service and car. Thank you!
09/05/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/27/2007 TRACY R. MSP I had thought about purchasing a Subaru and this was my chance to give it a real test drive. Thanks for the opportunity.
09/05/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/27/2007 SHARIFF H. MSP Everything was great and the staff was very friendly.
09/05/2007 Enterprise 08/23/2007 JACQUELINE R. TPA love your website - i will definitely use it again.
09/05/2007 Thrifty 05/31/2007 JUDY S. FT3 I've just completed my next booking with Thrifty using CarRentals.com!
09/05/2007 Thrifty 08/31/2007 STEPHANIE W. SLC best deal again on carrentals.com! love you guys!
09/05/2007 Thrifty 08/27/2007 WILLIAM K. LAX Very professional and curteous service. I was treated like a king. Thnx
09/05/2007 Dollar 08/28/2007 JEN M. LAX carrentals.com is THE WAY to go!!!!
09/05/2007 Enterprise 08/14/2007 LLOYD S. YYC Gteat Staff...Great Service...Great Car Many Thanks.
09/05/2007 Dollar 08/31/2007 JOHN W. MSP I believe from recent use that CarRentals.com has the best prices and process on the web. It is on my "Favourites" for all car rentals going forward.
09/04/2007 Alamo 03/08/2007 NICOLE C. ABQ Fast, friendly service and the best price to be found. Pick up and return was quick and exceptional.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/15/2007 ELBERT W. DEN The Jeep I rented for two weeks, was accommodating in size and affordablility.
09/04/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/28/2007 ANTHONY O. LAX Most definitely, I will come back again and also recommend you to friends. Thank you.
09/04/2007 Alamo 08/24/2007 VEVERLY B. CAE I got a better rate from you. Orbitz & Travelocity didn't even come close.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 07/10/2007 JESSICA F. MSP We loved the Prius!
09/04/2007 Avis 05/25/2007 AUBREY W. S73 The excellent Avis experience contributed greatly to an excellent vacation. Thanks
09/04/2007 Dollar 06/23/2007 ROBERT M. LGA Already passed on carrentals.com to several relatives.
09/04/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JOHN H. SAT We really liked that XM was on the radio. This one point really made a difference and made our trip a whole lot better.
09/04/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/23/2007 AMY V. HNL perfect transaction
09/04/2007 Thrifty 08/26/2007 ANTONE K. IAD I love the mobile version of the site. I travel weekly and it's great to be able to make a reservation from the airport on my PDA phone. It literally only takes seconds to put in my info and make a reservation.
09/03/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/21/2007 ASIM A. LAX I really enjoyed the ease of the whole rental process that CarRentals.com facilitated. I will definitely use and refer CarRentals.com again and again. I thank you for providing this service.
09/03/2007 Dollar 08/25/2007 GARY C. DEN As wonderful as the last time I used carrentals.com Thanks.
09/03/2007 Thrifty 06/28/2007 PAULA K. ABQ Great experience! Again! Thanks for your help.
09/03/2007 U-Save 07/27/2007 SUZANNE M. MCO Thanks for a great van at a reasonable price--your staff was great amd gave us perfect directions to our hotel! I will definitely use USave again!!
09/03/2007 Enterprise 08/16/2007 JOHN P. FLL We were very happy after using carrentals.com. I even recommended you to my daughter. I will certainly use you next time.
09/03/2007 Enterprise 08/30/2007 KATIE K. LAS Amazing rate! Great car and service!
09/03/2007 Enterprise 07/12/2007 MICHELLE S. MKE Extremely friendly staff. Great overall service and value.
09/03/2007 Thrifty 08/10/2007 CATHERINE L. BUF Great car rental experience. Great staff, car was solid and easy to drive, clean... I would definitely rent from Thrifty again...
09/03/2007 Budget 06/12/2007 EUGENE V. LAS We will use your services for future car rentals because of the excellent responses, ease of transactions and fine value. Many thanks for your expertise.
09/02/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 DIANE B. FLL The rental went so well, and the customer service was outstanding. I got a luxury car and it was fantastic.
09/02/2007 Enterprise 08/09/2007 NICHOLAS C. TPA This is not the first time, and certainly not the last time, I've used both carrentals.com and Enterprise. I highly recommend both to my friends and family, and I was very satisfied with the booking experience and with the car rental (and everyone I dealt with at Enterprise). Thankz!
09/02/2007 Deluxe Rent A Car 08/23/2007 GINA D. LAX Great car rental! Already recommended and I will use your service again
09/02/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 JANA B. MRF We were spoiled by the deluxe minivan we rented! We never imagined getting such a luxurious vehicle! We will rent from Thrifty and CarRentals.com again!!! Thank you for such an enjoyable experience!
09/01/2007 Enterprise 06/21/2007 VIKKI S. SEA The staff at this facility was absolutely fabulous. Very knowledgeable, gave excellent directions for how to avoid the road construction in the area. Shuttle driver was very patient and helpful to all patrons- great experience Thanks
09/01/2007 Alamo 08/13/2007 LOIS B. SEA Couldn't have improved on anything, and we loved the car!
08/31/2007 Dollar 07/24/2007 RAY M. FLL The staff was outstanding and friendly. The comraderie between the employees were a refreshing sight. They were both courteous and professional to each other and to me. Compliments on a job well done to facilitate a speedy and satisfying service. >>thanks.
08/31/2007 Alamo 08/20/2007 JO ELLEN MCELROY G. RAP Many thanks to your customer service associate in Rapid City,SD, Tara K. She was most pleasant, professional and helpful in all matters. Yes, I will certainly use CarRentals and Alamo
08/31/2007 Budget 05/17/2007 ABRAHAM E. BUR Outstanding service
08/31/2007 Thrifty 08/17/2007 MAX K. BDL Excellent service compared to your competitors!!!
08/31/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 STEVE Q. RSW I will continue to rent through Car Rentals. Always a pleasure.
08/30/2007 Dollar 08/17/2007 MICHAEL G. DEN I can't say enough about the professionalism and courtsey of the lady who helped us at our check in at 1 am. after a long day she made the process easy. It was a delight to meet someone who enjoyed dealing with people.
08/30/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/13/2007 STEVEN A. SNA great gas mileage on the PT Cruiser
08/30/2007 Dollar 03/12/2007 MARGARET S. MXP quick and easy!
08/30/2007 Enterprise 03/22/2007 DONNA B. SEA really like carrentals.com more than any other option online!
08/30/2007 Avis 02/12/2007 DAYNA B. PDX We were upgraded to a larger car (which we needed badly) for a very reasonable fee per day. This absolutely made the entire trip for us. THANK YOU!!!
08/30/2007 Thrifty 08/22/2007 NOEL C. HVN Staffing was great @ your Thrifty office in New Haven, Ct.
08/30/2007 Thrifty 08/24/2007 JOSEPH B. MFD Very good value and I appreciate it.
08/30/2007 Sixt Rent A Car 08/24/2007 FAZ J. ATH Excellent service & car beat the athens taxi system with each one trying to rip the passengers off. Sixt car was excellent and would go back again. Thank you
08/29/2007 National 07/07/2007 REUBEN M. GEG Our Mini van was great! It had nice amenities. The kids had a smooth ride because of the DVD player & the seats were comfortable for my husband who is tall. Thanks Hopefully National has an office in Maui, Hawaii we will rent from National again!!
08/29/2007 Alamo 08/21/2007 ANDRE F. YYZ This is the second time we used carrentals.com and have been very happy both times!!! You are always the first place we check for a quote for a rental. We tell all our friends to check your website out before going on a trip. We will be back! Keep the rates low!!!!
08/29/2007 Alamo 08/17/2007 AARON P. YTON74 CarRentals.com found me the vehicle I wanted when calling each renter directly yielded no response. Very great service, I will use CarRentals.com again for sure.
08/29/2007 Dollar 07/26/2007 JERILYN L. GSO everything was very easy and I hope to use carrentals again
08/29/2007 Dollar 04/28/2007 JOSE O. MCO THE VEHICLE WAS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING. IT WAS GOOD WITH GAS, HAD GREAT LEG ROOM IN THE BACK AND WAS ENORMOUSLY LARGE. I COULDN'T BELIEVE YOU COULD FIT 7 PASSENGERS IN THAT CAR. IT WAS LIKE DRIVING A MINIBUS. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND MADE OUR TRIP GREAT. THANKS AGAIN AND I'M SURE ON OUR NEXT TRIP WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN.
08/29/2007 Enterprise 08/18/2007 WARREN C. BNA I really enjoyed the XM2 radio in the car
08/29/2007 Thrifty 08/20/2007 JANET J. MIA Wonderful and flexible experience. Good value for money.
08/29/2007 Dollar 08/18/2007 MIGUEL R. PBI Thank you so much for your help!!!! Mike
08/29/2007 Budget 08/09/2007 BARON S. YUL I will recommend this website thanks
08/29/2007 Thrifty 07/11/2007 KEE S. SEA The service is excellent and I got more than I expected. Thanks again..... Kee
08/28/2007 Enterprise 08/22/2007 BARBARA O. PDX Everything was very easy and return was easy too. Good experience
08/28/2007 Enterprise 08/20/2007 JESSICA W. DEN It was a great experience - very fast and friendly! I would definitely go through CarRentals.com on my next trip!
08/28/2007 Rent2Save 07/31/2007 DONNA H. BUR Overall, I great experience. Chuck, at Rent2Save was so accomodating. Thank you.
08/28/2007 Dollar 05/02/2007 HANK F. RNO Great experience. Very smooth. Thank you
08/28/2007 Thrifty 07/19/2007 FRED G. TUS amazing service!!!!
08/28/2007 Budget 07/31/2007 SUSAN C. MSY Best car rental I have experienced anywhere.
08/28/2007 Dollar 08/16/2007 CELESTE W. SJC This was a really good experience and, yes, I will rent from Dollar again.
08/28/2007 Thrifty 07/13/2007 IRENE S. ORF KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
08/28/2007 Thrifty 08/23/2007 TINA S. A55 Great rate, Great service. Thank you!
08/27/2007 Dollar 08/15/2007 DIAN A. DFW COUNTERSTAFF WAS EXCELLENT - VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.
08/27/2007 Avis 08/04/2007 KAREN E. CHE Excellent in all respects
08/27/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JAIME F. LAX TERRIFIC!
08/27/2007 Alamo 06/28/2007 ERROL Z. LAS EASY, FAST AND EFFICIENT!
08/27/2007 National 07/26/2007 SHIRLEY G. SNN Our best decision was to use a GPS tracking system. It saved us many headaches since we were traveling in a "lonely" part of Ireland. It recognized small back-roads and was a great aid. You may want to suggest it to other travelers.
08/27/2007 Dollar 08/14/2007 DANILO G. LAX Wonderful Deal and Good Service
08/27/2007 Advantage Old - Dont Use 08/14/2007 RHONDA L. LAX Great service and staff. I would definitely rent from CarRentals and Advantage and refer others. Thanks!!!!!
08/27/2007 Enterprise 08/14/2007 TIMOTHY M. MCO Easiest Car rental I ever had.
08/27/2007 Thrifty 08/22/2007 TONYA M. RD2 Great rates, glad I found you...Thanks
08/27/2007 Alamo 08/08/2007 JANICE A. ATL CarRentals.com is the best!!!!!!!
08/26/2007 Thrifty 08/15/2007 ARNOLD F. MSY Smooth as glass.
08/26/2007 Budget 07/24/2007 MICHAEL A. BU4 Great car and a great discount...thank you!
08/26/2007 U-Save 07/11/2007 DIANE W. TPA I was very satisfied with the rental. It was a much nicer car than I expected and the service was great. Thanks.