Customer Testimonials

19,340 items found, displaying 15,901 to 16,000.[First/Prev] 156, 157, 158, 159, 160, 161, 162, 163 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
03/07/2008 Avis 02/28/2008 LINDA H. YL4 The rate from CarRentals was much lower than going directly to AVIS. I will definitely use CarRentals again and also AVIS.
03/06/2008 Thrifty 12/01/2007 WILLIAM J R. LAS I am ABSOLUTELY elated with the quality of service, price, and the vehicle exceed my expectations. Not only will I use your service again but will certainly tell all my friends and business associates. I found it to be the BEST value for the money over every expenditure I had on the trip. Count me as a VERY satisfied customer !!
03/06/2008 Fox 02/28/2008 JESSE D. SAN Perfect. I'll be back... :-)
03/06/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/08/2008 ESTEN L. MCO The best rental car experience in many years!
03/06/2008 Thrifty 02/19/2008 JANICE E. PDX Love Thrifty!!!!
03/05/2008 Thrifty 02/20/2008 SUSAN Z. MSN Love renting from CarRentals.com. Have told many friends about your great deals.
03/05/2008 Thrifty 02/28/2008 GERALD B. HN2 Car Rentals is the best value rental site that I have encountered over the past several years.
03/05/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 02/23/2008 JACQUELINE T. SNA Everyone was so pleasant and helpful! I had a great car and everything was perfect!! THANK YOU....I will call you everytime I go to Orange County!!
03/05/2008 Thrifty 02/25/2008 KEVIN H. FLL Seamless transaction! Thank you!!
03/05/2008 Fox 02/28/2008 LESLIE W. SAN I was offerrd a hybrid car for $7 more a day and should have taken advantage of that! Hindsight is ALWAYS 20/20! carrentals.com rocks! Thanks!
03/04/2008 Dollar 01/16/2008 COLLEEN K. YYC Great service at airport dropoff. Fast and efficient. See you next time I'm in Calgary! Colleen Kirby
03/04/2008 Dollar 02/06/2008 VICTOR G. PHX Very good job....I will rent from you guys again....
03/04/2008 Enterprise 02/12/2008 JOHN M. ABQ I have used Enterprise before and always received better than average service. I know that I would not have received as good a rate without using CarRentals.com. Your website is now on my favorite list, and I will be using you for all future car rentals. I have already recommended you to friends that will be renting cars soon. Thanks
03/04/2008 Alamo 02/21/2008 DAVID G. YYZ Thanks. This was well done, and I was very pleased. David
03/04/2008 Thrifty 02/07/2008 JEFFREY K. HNL Best experience with a rental car and company I have EVER had! Perfect in every way.
03/04/2008 Dollar 01/15/2008 LAURI W. TPA Not only did dollar honor my price but it was even 11 dollars cheaper when I picked it up. Very quick to pick up the car and very quick to drop it off. I was very pleased with the entire experience I had with Dollar and Car Rentals.com. I would highly recommend both. Thank, Lauri
03/03/2008 National 02/28/2008 RAFAEL G. RAP Great service all the way around...Thanks CARRENTALS......
03/03/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/05/2008 NELSON M. LAX One of the best car rental experiences we have ever had. Would definitely go the Deluxe again. Recommend highly.
03/03/2008 ACE 02/15/2008 JANNIFER M. FLL I have referred several clients to you all. They are coming to Florida within the next month.
03/03/2008 Dollar 02/19/2008 DIANNE M. SMF Absolutely the best deal I could imagine. I will definetly use your company again!! PLEASE keep up the good work!!
03/03/2008 ACE 02/18/2008 TARINA R. ORD It was by far the fastest and most pleasant experience I have ever had when dealing with a rental car company. The service was outstanding
03/01/2008 Budget 01/04/2008 PAUL A. MCO The entire process went quit smoothly. This was our second experience with CarRentals and Budget and it certainly won't be our last.
03/01/2008 Thrifty 02/06/2008 ANDREW R. FT3 great website. excellant rates. have used service before and will use iot again. four star
03/01/2008 Dollar 02/17/2008 JOANNE B. ORF Love the lock & go as we got a larger more comfortable car for the same price as a compact. Service was great. Highly recommend Dollar and CarRentals.com
03/01/2008 Avis 02/10/2008 JOHN S. MB2 I like the fact that I don't have to give you a cc to confirm a rental.
02/29/2008 Budget 02/23/2008 LORI D. OR1 Excellent, I will rent again without a doubt!
02/29/2008 Enterprise 01/27/2008 GARY B. ATL Once again an exceptional experience from CarRentals.com. Everytime we rent from you we get the car we want at the price you quote. Thank you
02/29/2008 National 02/13/2008 SHARON H. SRQ Great in every way! They gave us a free upgrade too! The price was unbeatable!
02/28/2008 Enterprise 12/31/2007 LOU P. CVG CarRental.com gave me the best bang for the buck...bar none. mahalo(thanks)
02/28/2008 Alamo 02/06/2008 TERI H. TPA I was really glad I discovered CarRentals.com and will refer to it in the future.
02/28/2008 Dollar 02/18/2008 NITIN R. JAX The whole concept of carrentals.com is outstanding. I have used the service few times in the past also and so far I dont have any regrets. I definitely look forward to use this service. Nitin
02/28/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 12/17/2007 CAROL S. PHX Great car and a very pleasant trip thanks to the size and convenience of the mini van that I rented. Will be back for more rentals.
02/27/2008 Dollar 02/18/2008 JOHN W. YHZ Fantastic web site, easy to use, and by far the best rate available. Keep up the good work. You will hear from me again!
02/27/2008 Budget 01/14/2008 CHARLOTTE D. JFK The office at JFK is outstanding and does a great job of giving great service to customers. They always make my stay easier when I am in NY. Please thank them for me.
02/26/2008 National 02/21/2008 JOANN R. AGS This was actually one of the best car rental experiences yet!! I have also been telling EVERYONE about carrentals.com! Thank you again!! Joann
02/26/2008 U-Save 02/15/2008 SOPHIA B. MYR I received the quality and professional customer service i had expected. Thank you for my savings!!
02/26/2008 Alamo 01/16/2008 CAROL C. SFO I thought your service was very effective in showing us what was available across companies. I will definitely use your service again.
02/24/2008 Dollar 01/01/2008 STEVE W. FMYN01 Really appreciated the manager who offered me a ride if my taxi didn't come.
02/24/2008 Enterprise 02/14/2008 BAN S. MCO WONDERFUL SERVICE AND QUICK SHUTTLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
02/24/2008 Alamo 02/18/2008 TINA S. SMF The Toyota Hybrid was great. A little getting use to since it was a key-less entry and ignition. GREAT on gas a great savings!!
02/24/2008 National 01/27/2008 CHARLES W. SJD I was very pleased with the rate and the car's performance. The staff was very cordial.
02/23/2008 Enterprise 02/03/2008 HARVEY F. CMH Best experience I ever had with a rental car company from beginning to end.
02/22/2008 Budget 02/18/2008 MICHAEL J. YLW second time is less than a month using your services. Very satisfied with your system
02/22/2008 Thrifty 11/18/2007 ERIC S. HNL Big Mahalo to staff at HNL. Very friendly and full of Aloha. Was very pleased-enough to take the time to do this!!! Aloha, Eric
02/22/2008 ACE 02/13/2008 CONSTANTINE A. YUL Great service and prices. Definetely would use carrentals.com again. Thanks.
02/22/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/31/2008 RICHARD O. RNO Love the up-front pricing with no pre-purchase requirement.
02/22/2008 Budget 02/10/2008 DAVID A. MFR Carrentals.com had the BEST web interface out of all the different car rental aggregation sites, which is why I chose it. I will definitely use carrentals.com again.
02/21/2008 Dollar 01/26/2008 MARTHA L. RNO We were VERY, VERY pleased with the entire rental process!! Thank you for making our "get away" so easy! We will definitely use CarRental.com again!!!!
02/21/2008 Thrifty 01/31/2008 SUMIT D. KOA I only use CarRentals.com now. Very very good service and the reservations have never failed me yet [I'm on my 5+ number of res with CarRentals]. And, I always recommend this method of renting cars to people.
02/21/2008 Thrifty 01/28/2008 ANA C. FLL it was a great experience, never rented from your company, it was a great experience!!!!!!
02/21/2008 U-Save 02/01/2008 JUD M. SJU Your Folks were great, friendly, prompt and professional. My only complaint was that the car had a strong smell of cigarette smoke.
02/20/2008 Enterprise 01/28/2008 DIANNE B. HNL This was by far the best car rental experience I have had in Honolulu. I go over about 4 times a year so I will definitly use them again. thank you.
02/20/2008 Dollar 12/05/2007 BRUCE G. PHX Great rental from Dollar again!!...Car was new,clean,Fresh Smelling PT Cruiser...thanks...Bg.
02/20/2008 Thrifty 01/21/2008 CARRIE F. LAX Use Car Rentals.com all the time when renting a car.
02/20/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/30/2008 GERARDO M. MCO I already made another reservation with Advantage thru CarRentals.com.
02/20/2008 U-Save 02/08/2008 BARBARA M. MYR fast, great service. Will rent from CarRental.com again!
02/20/2008 Thrifty 01/31/2008 JOSE RICARDO G. MIA quedamos muy satisfechos con el trato recibido y con el vehiculo que nos fue otorgado.
02/20/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/09/2008 RODERICK J. LAS My experience was very nice and pleasant. My expectations were surpassed. I will definitely use your services again and will share my experience with others. THANK YOU.
02/19/2008 Dollar 02/14/2008 DAYNA L. DCA I have used this website many times and have completed my reservations without problems. You have an easy to use one stop shop website. I have found it to be very easy fast and reliable. Your negotiated prices are great and most often the lowest. I like that even after i book on your site I can still find my reservation for changes or modifications as well as adding coupons on the actual rental websites. Thank you for your website.
02/19/2008 Thrifty 01/26/2008 COURTNEY B. LAS I have already rented another vehicle from Thrifty through carrentals.com. I'm very satisfied with both companies.
02/18/2008 Dollar 02/06/2008 KEN F. DEN I always get outstanding value with CarRentals.com This is where I go to rent cars!
02/18/2008 Thrifty 02/16/2008 GINA LARS G. MYR I think you guys (carrentals.com) are great!
02/18/2008 Enterprise 02/05/2008 JOSEPH D. PHL This was a good deal. Thanks.
02/17/2008 Budget 01/02/2008 GERALD F. FLL Excellent price, excellent car, excellent service.
02/17/2008 Enterprise 11/27/2007 KENNETH H. SAN I tried expedia, travelocity and some car rental agencies direct, but didn't come up with a decent price til I found CarRentals.com on the internet.
02/16/2008 Dollar 02/08/2008 TAMMI J. EGE I was very pleased with the complete suvice from online booking to the car rental at the airport. Thank you very much.
02/16/2008 U-Save 01/22/2008 REBECCA O. MCO This is the first time we have used both Car Rentals.Com, as well as USave. We were very pleased with how efficient and friendly USave was upon both the pick-up and drop-off process. We would definitely recommend both Car Rentals.Com and USave to our family and friends.
02/16/2008 Thrifty 02/09/2008 JERRY D. LAS World Class service from a world class company...THX
02/16/2008 Dollar 01/19/2008 BARBARA L. FLL We were very happy with the service and the automobile that was given to us. The car, a Ford Mustang with very little mileage, practically a new model was easy to drive and well worth the money we paid for the 11 nights. We would definitely rent from Dollar again
02/16/2008 Enterprise 01/21/2008 JACKIE P. ABQ I needed a four wheel drive for the mountains and was very satisfied with the Nissan Extera. While other drivers were having difficulty in the snow laden conditions I felt confident and secure in this vehicle. You exceeded my needs and safety-- Thank you.
02/15/2008 U-Save 01/06/2008 LEE F. BQN Thanks for the great car, it was clean, and comfortable. The ride from the airport to the car, and back to the airport was fantastic.
02/15/2008 ACE 01/30/2008 LAUREL N. ORD I was very happy with the experience. You gave me much more personalized service than the big companies. Also, your office was a lot easier to find than some others around O'Hare. Thank you.
02/15/2008 U-Save 01/31/2008 SHERRICA W. MCO I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE!
02/15/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 02/02/2008 WILL T. DAL All around great experience. I was pleasantly surprised. Will definitely be my first choice in the future. Will
02/15/2008 Thrifty 02/06/2008 MIKE S. RSW best experience in quite some time , in and out very efficient.
02/14/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/07/2008 CHRISTINA L. LAX the $4.95/day GPS system was amazing and helped us have a wonderful trip to LA
02/14/2008 Enterprise 02/06/2008 TOM L. SNA I will continue to use CarRentals.com in the future, please keep up the good work and good value. Thank you, Tom
02/14/2008 Avis 12/04/2007 BOB D. SUN The folks at the Hailey rental were knowledgeable and relly great. BIG help when needed.
02/14/2008 Avis 02/05/2008 KEES Z. CLT Outstanding and swift service, friendly staff, complete car, quick return handling.
02/14/2008 Thrifty 01/07/2008 KIMBERLY S. TPA I had a Chrysler Pacifica with a ton of options for $13.68 a day. It only had 6000 miles, was very clean and the staff had me on the road in under 15 minutes. Very pleasurable experience.
02/14/2008 U-Save 01/08/2008 MARIE P. MCO Next time I am in Town, I will definetely rent from Usave. The car was in good condition, very affordable. It kind of reminding me of my own car which was a Toyota Highlander. Keep up the good work. Mrs. P.
02/14/2008 Dollar 01/25/2008 BARBARA L. GSP I left my cell phone in the car and the shuttle promptly brought it to me, before my plane left. The staff at GSP was very friendly and helpful in many ways. Well done!!
02/14/2008 Dollar 02/09/2008 DIANE P. SFD Extremely pleasant experience with staff. They're great!
02/13/2008 Avis 02/06/2008 ROSALINDA A. BOI I feel this was a very good experience and am impressed with the service. Thank You
02/13/2008 Thrifty 01/25/2008 GARY B. RSW THE VEHICLE WE RCVD WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS. I AM NOT A SMALL PERSON BUT THE CALIBER THAT WAS GIVEN TO ME IN THE ECONOMY CLASS WAS ROOMY AND ECONOMICAL. VERY SATISFIED. THANKS
02/12/2008 Avis 01/30/2008 MEREDITH W. AT1 What a user-friendly service in car rentals. The rate was good, and the service even better! Thank you!
02/12/2008 Budget 01/20/2008 JACK W. CW5 From my one experience, I LOVE carrentals.com and will go there first from now on.
02/12/2008 Alamo 01/18/2008 LYNN D. TPA This is my second experience with CarRentals.com and Alamo and I have been very pleased. We just arranged our next rental for Turks & Caico and look forward to more excellent service. Thanks, its a pleasure working with a company that really understands customer service!
02/11/2008 Thrifty 01/20/2008 SABRA H. SJD I have always made my car rental reservations through Travelocity, but this time you saved me $60 over their quote! Thanks!
02/11/2008 Dollar 01/28/2008 NANETTE D. JAC I get the best rate comparison from you guys!
02/11/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 02/01/2008 DAVID A. LAX The employees were great to work with. The return was quick and easy. Shuttles were on time. A totally stress free experience!! Thanks to all.
02/11/2008 U-Save 02/05/2008 KATHLEEN O. MCO Excellent experience. I have rented literally hundreds of cars, and had my doubts about an off-airport rental, but I would definitely rent from this company again. They were outstanding.
02/10/2008 Alamo 01/19/2008 DANIEL M. STI Great staff at the Santiago Airport.....keep up the good work.....i will tell my friends
02/09/2008 Deluxe Rent A Car 01/20/2008 JAMES B. LAX Great car and a great company to rent from. Trip was hassle free.
02/09/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 02/01/2008 RAMESH N. ABQ I like this web site and am using it all the time!! keep up the good work!
02/08/2008 Thrifty 01/30/2008 STEVE W. SAN Renting from Thrifty was incredibly effortless. I was stunned at the fluidity with which everything occurred. Bravo!
02/08/2008 Budget 01/31/2008 SCOTT F. SC4 Everything worked out very well. Good job to everyone involved
02/08/2008 Thrifty 01/11/2008 SALVATORE P. RSW CARRENTALS ONLY WAY TO GO
02/08/2008 Advantage Old - Dont Use 01/29/2008 WILLIAM L. RNO I have used you twice and referred two friends. Great site, great deals. Thanks
02/08/2008 Alamo 12/27/2007 MICHAEL H. TPA I have already shared how satisfied we were with our rental from Alamo. Thanks for the great value and information you provide.