Customer Testimonials

18,077 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/22/2014 Enterprise 08/10/2014 CATHERINE A. 4845 Very satisfied
08/22/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/30/2014 STEVE L. LAX We always rent through carrentals.com as it is always the best value for our money. We love that you send us updates when the rates go lower that what we originally rented our vehicle for. We refer carrentals.com to everyone we know when the talk about renting a car.
08/22/2014 Budget 08/20/2014 LOIS T. HOU Since I began using CarRentals.com I have had great service, selections and a really great price.
08/22/2014 Firefly 07/21/2014 DAN L. HNL Without a doubt, the best rental price anywhere in Hawaii!
08/22/2014 Alamo 08/19/2014 LOVELY N. MIA Great level of customer service.
08/22/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/18/2014 GLORIA G. 3271 Everything went perfect and I have recommended you to several friends.
08/22/2014 Payless 08/13/2014 DEBORAH B. SEA I received an amazing deal through CarRentals.com!! More than satisfied! Thank you!
08/22/2014 Budget 08/14/2014 VALERIE M. LGA This is my first experience with Car Rentals.com. I am a travel agent and will use them every time. Thank you very much. I was very happy. Everyone was helpful. Thank you again.
08/22/2014 Payless 07/14/2014 ROBERT S. PIT Great site. Will use again.
08/22/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 STANLEY C. HRL No problems. Everything good!
08/22/2014 Avis 04/08/2014 MICHAEL M. JFK great service , thanks again
08/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/18/2014 ANTHONY S. FLL Great as usual.
08/22/2014 Firefly 08/10/2014 STEVEN E. MCO I was very happy with my rental experience. CarRentals was great. The online reservation was simple. The website and the rental company were very easy to deal with, I will use it in the future again. Thank you very much.
08/21/2014 Thrifty 08/16/2014 STEVEN M. SEA The overall experience was 5 out of 5 stars.
08/21/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 JACQUELINE G. JAN I was very pleased with the car I rented.
08/21/2014 Alamo 08/06/2014 THOMAS W. FLL Super Deal
08/21/2014 Firefly 07/28/2014 ANTHONY C. HNL Great Job...!!! Outstanding...!!!
08/20/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/05/2014 FRAYNEL A. TPA Very happy with the service
08/20/2014 Hertz 05/27/2014 ROSE S. CIDC07 The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and expeditious. Thank you.
08/20/2014 Enterprise 07/01/2014 THERESA F. 45A4 We have used Enterprise several times over the years. Always happy with the reasonable prices and excellent customer service. Once again we were not disappointed! Thank you Enterprise.
08/20/2014 Avis 08/06/2014 GREG H. KS4 The whole experience was great, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole process was.
08/20/2014 Alamo 08/05/2014 ADAM M. OGG Best rental car experience I have ever had.
08/20/2014 Advantage 07/18/2014 JAMES V. BOS Everyone was friendly, courteous, very helpful and in one case appreciatively humorous. I was late for my arrival but was still taken care of very promptly. The car was very clean and well maintained. I will be back... Thank you.
08/20/2014 Enterprise 07/10/2014 MARIBETH F. 546P Good service--even assistance with the baggage from the pick-up attendant!
08/20/2014 Thrifty 05/06/2014 RAY J D. GSP Perfect car and great value! Best deal available at time of booking
08/19/2014 Advantage 07/16/2014 LORI ANN R. BOS Great experience! Thanks so much ;-)
08/19/2014 Hertz 08/12/2014 SHANE A. ATLC20 Great customer service at this place. Thanks for everything!! Shane
08/19/2014 Avis 05/29/2014 STAN H. PNS Very easy rental.
08/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/08/2014 CESAR H. MCO pleasantly surprised. cheapest rate, in terminal, reliable and relatively new car. I'll look up your company next time. EZ rent also honored additional coupon I got from web.
08/19/2014 Budget 08/06/2014 TRAVIS R. MSY Staff assisted me in contacting the shuttle driver to locate a lost cell phone. This was service beyond my expectation! Thanks!
08/19/2014 Firefly 07/31/2014 LESLIE H. LAX Excellent customer service! Our second time renting-two different states.
08/19/2014 Advantage 07/18/2014 JEFFREY S. DFW Awesome experience, will rent again
08/19/2014 Advantage 07/16/2014 MARK M. MCO The whole experience was excellent. Thank you!
08/18/2014 Budget 08/14/2014 VICTOR R. QW4 Thank you very much for a very satisfying experience renting a vehicle fast and very prompt service.
08/18/2014 Dollar 08/09/2014 RICHARD G. MSP Desk staff were great. Car was great. No problems.
08/18/2014 Enterprise 04/24/2014 TAMMY M. YYT The overall experience was wonderful and I would definitely rent from Enterprise again. The car was very clean upon rental and the staff was great! Thanks
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 MICHELE L. 1841 Great experience. Thank you!
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 ERIN M. 4829 Absolutely wonderful experience!
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 EMILY G. 5621 Excellent service, excellent experience. Thank you CarRentals.com & Enterprise, two great companies to do business with.
08/18/2014 Budget 08/04/2014 JACOB T. TD1 CarRentals.com made it so easy to get a rental car. I was impressed with the new Ford Focus, I think it might be my next car! Great work!
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 CARYN M. 0374 I enjoy booking my rentals through your sight.. Its easy, no stress and you get what you asked for.. I brag all the time about the great deals I get on carrentals.com I will always rent through your sight.. Thank you for also always checking in to remind us of pick up etc.. Thank you :) Caryn & Ray
08/18/2014 Budget 05/12/2014 GRACE W. SAN Everything went so smoothly. The car was great for our needs. With pick up and drop off at different places I was a little concerned that there would be a glitch, but there was not. I thought the price was very good and I would rent again through CarRentals.com.
08/18/2014 Fox 06/30/2014 BENJAMIN H. RSW Everything went as expected. Service and personnel were professional. Very satisfied with the overall experience. Will use Fox again in the future
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/13/2014 ALI A. FRA Very pleased with the service especially the agents that I have dealt with. Thank you.
08/18/2014 Enterprise 08/14/2014 DIANA L. 1731 Enterprise provided excellent service for a great price.
08/18/2014 Enterprise 07/27/2014 CAROL M. ACY We had excellant service, from the minute we walked in the door until we dropped off the key for return. Mark is an wonderful employee, he was very helpful and gave great service, from signing our agreement to walking around the car looking for marks on the car, to giving us the crash course about the operation of the car. I really appreciated his help. Thank you cant wait until next year.
08/17/2014 Thrifty 08/06/2014 ARNOLD H. LAS Instead of getting my expected full size car I had the opportunity to select a Mazda 5 SUV which I had never driven. It was terrific! Lot's of interior room, surprisingly it seated six if needed and when the 3rd row of seats were put down the rear storage area easily fit our many large suitcases. As a result of my good experience I am considering buying this model or an older version for my needs in Puerto Vallarta Mexico where we reside 4 months each year!
08/17/2014 Advantage 07/02/2014 JANIS F. RSW Our rental with Advantage was exceptional ! Everyone was very kind to us, even though our flight into Florida was delayed by 1 hour. Yes, we would definitely rent from this car rental again.
08/17/2014 Avis 08/01/2014 BRANDON G. PLS Best deal on the island!
08/17/2014 Enterprise 07/21/2014 JODIE S. HTS Outstanding experience from start to finish (online reservation process through car return). THANK YOU!
08/17/2014 Enterprise 08/11/2014 MARK M. 23GU I found Enterprises staff to be helpful, courtious and professional. I am pleased to pass on my experiences to my family and friends about your services.
08/17/2014 Value Car Rental 07/15/2014 SAUL V. MCO Great service and attention. Definitely will rent again from them.
08/17/2014 Enterprise 07/29/2014 JOSE C. JFK The best experience I've had with a car rental. The manager (Dan?) and staff were as friendly and helpful as they could possibly be.
08/16/2014 Hertz 08/06/2014 MARTYN B. ANCC12 Staff at downtown anchorage location where great. Manager on duty was superb - thank you
08/16/2014 Advantage 08/13/2014 VERA M. ATL I have used Advantage several times this year,and each experience has been excellent. Than you for great! customer service.
08/16/2014 Thrifty 07/20/2014 JAMES W. SJU CarRentals.com and Thrifty exceeded my expectations. The whole process flowed seamlessly and the experience was as pleasurable as could be expected. If possible, I would certainly use both CarRentals.com and Thrifty again.
08/15/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/26/2014 HERB J. DEN Great experience; no hassles, no lines, car was ready for us when we arrived, checking in the car took 5 minutes.
08/15/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 ANNA D. 4807 Staff members in New Britain were friendly and very professional. It's nice to deal with people who take pride in what they do.
08/15/2014 Payless 07/26/2014 ALAN H. PHX Have used CarRentals last few times, good experiences, will be looking to you first ongoing.
08/15/2014 Enterprise 07/29/2014 ERIC F. C723 Excellent service, thanks to the wonderful staff.
08/15/2014 Budget 08/06/2014 EARL T. BUR Since I've been using your website, it has saved me a lot of time checking around. Thank you.
08/15/2014 Fox 07/30/2014 ANTHONY D. TPA Great value, great price..easy pick up and drop off. I will use again and again when flying into Florida. Great work and thank you!
08/15/2014 Enterprise 07/10/2014 WILLIAM C S. 2914 Great service, very friendly.:-):-):-):-):-):-)
08/15/2014 Advantage 07/30/2014 MARION C. RDU Great car.Want a new one just like it! Great service, too.
08/15/2014 Avis 07/10/2014 ROBERT M. WR4 Overall satisfaction Great!
08/15/2014 Advantage 07/28/2014 NANCY T. DEN My experience with Advantage made my trip easier for me. Thank you.
08/15/2014 Avis 05/03/2014 DAWN S. ACY I was very satisfied with the service provided by the Avis staff and and our car was very nice. I would definately use Avis again. I rate our experience excellent.
08/15/2014 Advantage 07/28/2014 ROBERT G. MSP Overall I was very pleased with my experience with Advantage and CarRentals.com. The only issue was the challenge finding the Advantage counter in the Minneapolis Airport because it was undergoing construction
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 MARY N. BDL Overall, this was a great experience. The CarRentals.com rate was so good that I was able to upgrade to a hybrid for a very reasonable price -- something I had no intention of doing but an offer I couldn't resist! Thank you.
08/14/2014 Alamo 07/13/2014 ERIK J. APF Great price, Great car and easy transaction. Very happy. Would definitely use this service again.
08/14/2014 Firefly 07/28/2014 LILLY P. MCO The car was extremely clean. The staff was nice. This is my 3rd time to rent with Firefly.
08/14/2014 Hertz 08/04/2014 PAUL H. OMAS25 Great experience. I would use you again and recommend you
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/16/2014 CHRIS H. GRB it was nice that the Enterprise people were not overly pushy about buying the insurance, etc....
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/05/2014 JAMES BOYD V. 10Q4 Extremely pleased from start to finish with both Car Rentals.com and Enterprise car rental
08/14/2014 Hertz 06/19/2014 ROBYN R. DSM OUR PLANE WAS DELAYED AND WE DIDN'T GET TO OUR DESTINATION UNTIL AFTER CLOSING IN DES MOINES BUT THE HERTZ STAFF WAITED FOR US SO WE COULD GET OUR VEHICLE -- EXCELLANT SERVICE!!
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 ALAN D. HNL Hands down, this was the best car rental experience that I have EVER had. It was amazing. Reservation through carrentals.com was smooth and easy. The staff at Enterprise went above and beyond to make sure that I felt welcome and got what I needed to get. The enterprise employee that got me in my car was Richard i believe and the one i returned it to was Jason. They were both spectacular and should be acknowledged for outstanding customer service. The experience was amazing overall. Thank you carrentals.com and a huge THANK YOU to Enterprise.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/19/2014 FRANK K. ARB outstanding service person who checked me in and did final bill at end. This guy promotable for sure!
08/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 07/12/2014 FADEL A. 378 I appreciate the staff in SIXT office in Freiburg i Breisgau for their friendly and their help to support me,,It was a great honor to deal with them. Thanks a lot again and regards to all...
08/14/2014 Advantage 06/19/2014 KATHLEEN S. SLC Upon pick-up, the exterior of the car was quite dirty. Lots of bugs in the front grill.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 VISHAL P. EWR It was great experience.
08/14/2014 Budget 07/30/2014 SARAH S. P1W The staff at the rental office was experiencing higher than normal business, and although it took longer than I had anticipated, the staff was friendly and worked very fast - I appreciated their ability to stay cool under pressure, and the fantastic attitude in dealing with a heavy flow of business.
08/14/2014 Advantage 07/22/2014 WILFORD A. PHX I love CarRentals.com! I also love Advantage, they have been great to work with.
08/14/2014 Fox 07/06/2014 SALVATORE D. TPA very good experience, I would definitely encourage anyone to use carrentals.com
08/14/2014 Hertz 08/01/2014 Vache A. BURS01 Employee in Hertz Rent-A-Car in Glendale they are really nice people and take care Very well thanks.
08/14/2014 ACE 06/04/2014 SHEREE K. YYG I was completely pleased. The staff at ACE was great, friendly and everything you'd want from a car rental place. The car was wonderful and they even called me a few days after I picked the car up to see if I needed any help and to see how the car was working. Great people!
08/14/2014 Budget 08/07/2014 SOHAIB Y. OAK Great rate! would highly recommend CarRentals.com to every one...
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/01/2014 DUANE W. RDU Auto quoted was not available but Enterprise honored the price on an upgrade.
08/14/2014 ACE 07/30/2014 BRUCE R. YYC The customer service I received in Calgary was exceptional. The shuttle drivers and counter staff were prompt, obliging, courteous, and knowledgeable. They want above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. I will return to ACE and CarRentals.com and recommend these companies without hesitation. Thank you.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/17/2014 ANDREA C. 24VL The staff at this location changes a lot but is consistently very good. Thank you!
08/14/2014 Advantage 07/29/2014 BERNITA H. DAL Staff encountered were very courteous and friendly.
08/14/2014 Fox 03/14/2014 RICHARD KURT S. SFO FANTASTIC SERVICE! Thanks!
08/14/2014 Alamo 07/02/2014 KATHERINE B. DAY So convenient bc the cars were right across the street in the parking garage of the airport. No shuttle required so returning was much easier. Reserved an economy car but ended up with a much nicer car! Was so happy!!
08/14/2014 Alamo 08/09/2014 ANTHONY M. ONT Your staff was by far the best in the business. I rent cars 1 or 2 times a week so I can easily compare your friendly and smart staff to the others. Keep up the good job!
08/14/2014 Payless 08/09/2014 DARLA S. DEN Smooth transaction from beginning to end. 2nd time to rent at Denver with Payless and will rent with them again,
08/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/09/2014 DOUGLAS F. PHX The person we dealt with at the Sixt reservation desk was very nice. Didn't have the car we rented but gave us a different class car which we liked. We would use Sixt again and we would recommend Sixt to a friend.
08/14/2014 Payless 07/27/2014 JERRY B. LAS I continue to use your site several times annually, and I am always happy with the results.
08/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/10/2014 LAVERGNE S. DEN Easiest car rental I've had of late.
08/14/2014 Alamo 05/31/2014 BRIJESH G. SEA Overall, we were satisfied. Checkout was prompt and hassle free.
08/14/2014 Dollar 05/25/2014 ROBERT M. YHZC02 Polite and friendly people to deal with. A stress free experience.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/02/2014 JOHN P. 1020 Enterprise was tremendous. The staff at the Boston Commonwealth Ave.office went out of their way to make my experience a positive one. I will definitely rent from them again, and recommend them to all my friends.