Customer Testimonials

18,781 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
12/01/2014 Enterprise 11/17/2014 CHESTINE H. 035A the customer service was exceptional! I was very pleased with how they treated me.
12/01/2014 Alamo 11/20/2014 DWITE B. MSP Because of winter snow, we upgraded to a car with snow tires and all-wheel drive -- we loved it.
12/01/2014 Dollar 11/25/2014 PETER M. DTW thanks for the great deal, a great price and an easy transaction. keep up the good work!!!
12/01/2014 Enterprise 11/16/2014 MIKE B. 09A7 They did not have the vehicle we requested, but they upgraded on their own initiative. No surprise charges. We were very pleased!
12/01/2014 Thrifty 11/23/2014 RONALD W. STL I have used this facility several times and find the staff very worthy of a good recommendation
12/01/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/30/2014 STACY E. MIA Great car for a great price!
12/01/2014 Enterprise 09/04/2014 EDWARD L. EWR I always use CarRentals.com because I have never been disappointed.
12/01/2014 Enterprise 11/12/2014 SHAWN D. SEA Was great, no hassle and was in and out very fast!
11/30/2014 Advantage 11/08/2014 JOHN O. LAS Very pleased with all aspects of this rental car experience.
11/30/2014 Budget 11/23/2014 PAMELA M. AU1 Outstanding staff at location. Best I've ever had.
11/30/2014 Enterprise 11/21/2014 PATRICE M. 15GH I want to personally thank you for all you have done to make this week of Thanksgiving possible. I am so grateful and look forward in doing business with you.I also recommended you to other coworker, family member and friends.
11/30/2014 Avis 06/12/2014 MICHAEL C. AUA Outstanding experience. Best we have had in Aruba in the last 20 years. Thank you!
11/30/2014 ACE 11/06/2014 MATHIAS S. JAX amazing rate through ACE compared to the bigger rental companies and they provided the exact same services and cars.
11/30/2014 Firefly 11/10/2014 WENDY J. HNL Firefly was great! Price was better than all others. Will definitely use again if pricing stays good!
11/30/2014 Alamo 09/27/2014 LAWRENCE R. MEM The staff at Alamo was very courteous , friendly and knowledgeable- great staff.
11/30/2014 ACE 11/24/2014 RAJNISH J. SAN They were really excellent and were helpful. I think if someone coming to SAN DIEGO and wanted to go economical, it is the best options. I would highly recommend them. The customer service and front desk guys were very helpful.
11/30/2014 Enterprise 01/19/2014 JAMIE Q. 24G9 The Staff at Enterprise was amazing. The best I've ever experienced!!!
11/30/2014 Advantage 11/23/2014 ROSEMARY R. SNA good value and I like that you don't have to take a shuttle to get the car...just walk across the street
11/29/2014 Firefly 11/11/2014 LOUISE S. HNL Thanks, by using car rentals.com we saved 15% and it was easy to use.
11/29/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/21/2014 DOUGLAS C. PBI wonderful experience before, during and after the rental
11/29/2014 Fox 07/28/2014 SANTO T. LAS Another great rental from Car Rentals.com.. Thank you
11/29/2014 Alamo 10/29/2014 ALLAN M. FLL A excellent way to rent an auto. Would definitely rent through CarRentals.com again.
11/29/2014 NU Car Rentals 10/03/2014 HARRY C. LAX Outstanding
11/29/2014 Enterprise 10/31/2014 JAMIE P. 5151 Great service! Great experience!
11/29/2014 Avis 11/18/2014 ROBERT L. E5C Courteous and prompt
11/29/2014 Thrifty 11/20/2014 MARIE D. SAN Excellent trip from start to finish.
11/29/2014 Enterprise 11/17/2014 MICHAEL D. 2359 FIRST CLASS
11/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/29/2014 RICHARD K L. LAS E-Z Rent A Car is a great company to rent car from!
11/29/2014 Enterprise 10/08/2014 ABHIJEET K. 2365 Love car rentals site and have been using it for almost 2 years now.
11/29/2014 Hertz 11/09/2014 JAMES R. MSPW23 Always enjoy my experiences with Hertz
11/29/2014 Dollar 11/25/2014 LAURA L. MCI I made this 'emergency' reservation 15 minutes before I needed to pick up the car! You would have thought I made it 2 weeks in advance for as smoothly as things went at the counter!
11/29/2014 Fox 10/20/2014 LOUIS PHILIPPE R. LAS Fox Rental Car was by far the best value for the money.
11/29/2014 Alamo 11/15/2014 SHIRLEY C. CLT This was the first time I use CarRental and was great most of all I like the value I got. Thanks
11/28/2014 Firefly 11/15/2014 RENEE C. PHL Excellent customer service from the desk staff, the easiest return I have ever experienced. Great parking for my own personal car. The location is easy to get to and even easier to get in and out of, with no congestion or traffic. I would reccomend this place and rent from here again. I was very pleased with my experience.
11/28/2014 Advantage 11/19/2014 JAMES C. MCO Great experience renting with you
11/28/2014 Alamo 09/24/2014 JONATHAN V. DCA Loved that the Alamo staff didn't push hard to sell extras.
11/28/2014 Alamo 11/03/2014 ELBIN N. TPA I was very surprised about the vehicle selection, especially with the Corolla. Great car. Everything about my experience was fantastic and I will highly recommend you again
11/28/2014 Fox 11/19/2014 WILLEM W. LAX repeat fox / car rentals user - thanks
11/28/2014 Hertz 11/17/2014 EDWARD P. HPNE31 Excellent service on point with everything
11/28/2014 Advantage 11/03/2014 JON R. RSW Advantage was great. I appreciated the very easy return, all done with a hand held computer. I didn't have to go into the building at all.
11/27/2014 National 10/16/2014 DOLORES S. AVP Love National and Love CarRentals. The National crew at AVP is always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
11/27/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/14/2014 RANDOLPH M. LAS Great job! Very Satisfied!
11/27/2014 Payless 11/12/2014 GERALD K. ORD I love carrental.com as my go to source.
11/27/2014 Enterprise 10/02/2014 JAY K. 3286 Great car--good price, good experience
11/27/2014 Advantage 11/10/2014 KIMBERLY H. CLT Front Counter staff was amazing! overall experience was really great! Thank you.
11/27/2014 Enterprise 10/04/2014 COLONEL C. 166N Great Staff Great Service..
11/26/2014 Alamo 11/20/2014 JOSEPH T. PHL Fantastic rate, excellent service, great car...very impressed!
11/26/2014 Fox 11/21/2014 JEFF L. DEN Awesome everything awesome! A1 service. a1 prices Can't beat that
11/26/2014 Fox 11/18/2014 AMARJIT S. LHR Pleasant Experience. Amad was extremely co operative and helpful
11/26/2014 U-Save 11/17/2014 ALAN G. FLL Staff great----car fine----fuel economy excellent. Fees far superior to other car rentals.
11/26/2014 Advantage 11/12/2014 WILLIAM M. FLL My experience with Advantage was one of the best rental experiences I have had. Great personnel!
11/26/2014 Enterprise 11/19/2014 HECTOR D. ORD It was a great experience. I got a Toyota Prius for my rental, the mileage was great, but most important, the service and value I received from CarRentals.com. This is the main reason I keep going back and always rent cars thru CarRentals. Thank you for such an excellent service.
11/26/2014 Alamo 11/17/2014 RICHARD K. ECP On site manager at ECP airport site (Katie)was extremely helpful and went out of her way to resolve a problem! The pick-up and drop-off experience was easy. There was no push to upgrade or purchase insurance.
11/26/2014 NU Car Rentals 10/16/2014 MARC G. YUL Good staff... great vehicle
11/25/2014 Alamo 08/11/2014 STEVEN D. KOA Always rent from Alamo. They go above and beyond.
11/25/2014 Economy Rent a Car 11/21/2014 JOSEPH H. MIA Overall professional experience with a friendly staff.
11/25/2014 Fox 10/14/2014 MURTUZA K. DEN First time using carrentals.com, but they gave me the best rate for the type of vehicle I needed. I would definitely use the website again, and will definitely refer! Thank you.
11/25/2014 Thrifty 11/01/2014 JEAN J. PBI I love the fact that you do not have to give credit card info online
11/25/2014 Enterprise 11/21/2014 ANISH G. 45D1 Everything was super easy and hassle-free. Great car renting experience...
11/25/2014 Fox 11/19/2014 BIGGI K. BUR I love Fox Rental Car. They are great every time :)
11/25/2014 Thrifty 11/10/2014 RANDOLPH S. MCI A great rental experience. I will be using CarRentals.com from now one. Very easy.
11/25/2014 Alamo 11/21/2014 P M. DAL Alamo is great! Check-in does not take a long time and the staff is professional and friendly. The Lovefield location is in a great place, easy to get in and out. The vehicles are always clean and nice. CarRentals.com is the best!
11/25/2014 Budget 11/22/2014 LORRAINE H. RSW Friendly staff and most obliging!
11/24/2014 Alamo 11/18/2014 JENNIFER S. DTW 100% pleased. I really appreciate the shuttle bus driver waiting for us to catch the bus and helping us with our luggage bags. The car was clean and didn't have a smell. It was nice to have a choice of cars. It was great the driver's seat had adjustable lumbar support - I'm 5'2" and sometimes the driver's seat is way too wide and deep.
11/24/2014 Enterprise 11/21/2014 CONNIE R. SNA Love CarRentals.com
11/24/2014 Enterprise 11/20/2014 WASYL K. ROC Great Experience! Quality Operation....
11/24/2014 Advantage 10/31/2014 WILLIAM T. OGG Great car at a good price....everyone was helpful
11/24/2014 Dollar 11/13/2014 AL B. SAT Smooth and flawless process--thank you.
11/24/2014 Fox 11/11/2014 LOUIS A. ONT Great job CarRentals!
11/24/2014 Budget 11/12/2014 RAJKIRAN G. TTN This was a great deal and was pleasure for me for using CarRentals for the first time.. It worth the money and time spent for searching car rentals. Thank you
11/24/2014 Advantage 11/14/2014 SUE H. PHX Overall great service! Will certainly use again!
11/24/2014 Enterprise 11/21/2014 CHRISTOPHER M. ROC I had a really great experience with Enterprise. I would definitely use them again.
11/24/2014 Alamo 11/12/2014 TARAN B. MIA great service, great company, great vehicles, great price,......will rent again
11/24/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 11/20/2014 MELISSA R. MIA Jules the rep who helped us was awesome!!
11/23/2014 Hertz 11/12/2014 JANE W. SAFC24 Great service both picking up car and returning it. Really good staff.
11/23/2014 Enterprise 11/13/2014 KENNEDY A. LGW Value for money. The car booked was gotten and was outstanding. Looking forward to renting in the nearest future.
11/23/2014 Enterprise 11/03/2014 STEVE H. SAV Everything was very smooth! Loved the car and your staff were really nice and personable!
11/23/2014 Fox 11/19/2014 Timothy I. SAN Awesome service! They got me in and out in a flash! Super easy return as well. No problems at all.
11/23/2014 Alamo 11/18/2014 AKASH S. SEA Thanks to CarRentals.com, u guys r doing great job
11/23/2014 Thrifty 11/16/2014 KENNETH W. CLT Very courteous and professional service. Outstanding overall!!
11/22/2014 Dollar 11/20/2014 MELVIN G. BWI CarRentals.com are the best..
11/22/2014 Advantage 11/11/2014 LAURA G. ORD Very good experience here.
11/21/2014 Advantage 11/12/2014 ESTHER C. DCA Great service all around.
11/21/2014 Budget 10/22/2014 DONALD E. AVL Everything was done so promptly and efficiently. We will rent again on our way home.
11/21/2014 ACE 10/20/2014 PAVEL N. SXM Excellent, will come again.
11/21/2014 Alamo 10/15/2014 THEODORE K. LAX among the best auto rental experiences in many years!
11/21/2014 Dollar 11/06/2014 IVY T. MIAN01 Thank you! You made my car rental much more easier.
11/21/2014 Budget 11/15/2014 BARBETTE R. HPN Keep up the good work offering low rental rates.
11/20/2014 Alamo 11/11/2014 SUSAN W. BWI Great first experience, will use again.
11/20/2014 Alamo 11/15/2014 KIM C. FLL Wonderful experience!
11/20/2014 Payless 10/19/2014 JOHN G. PHX Carrentals.com----awesome
11/20/2014 Enterprise 11/12/2014 SJOVANI L. 5043 I frequently rent from this location. Competent friendly, accomodating and professional. They're competitively priced and that is what makes my business successful in this economy
11/20/2014 Fox 11/11/2014 WILLIAM G. SEA First time using this company. Real positive experience. Would tell others.
11/20/2014 Thrifty 11/10/2014 CRAIG L. LAS Shuttle pickup was prompt considering it was 2 a.m. when my plane landed.
11/20/2014 Alamo 11/07/2014 CLAIR J. SJC Great experience. Thank you.
11/20/2014 Enterprise 09/01/2014 RONALD J. LAS Staff at Enterprise was GREAT. Customer satisfaction must be one of their primary goals. Can't believe how smoothly everything went. I had envisioned a lengthy wait from the time I arrived at the Enterprise Counter until I left the facility. Exactly the opposite was true. The entire process couldn't have taken more than 15 minutes. Every employee greeted us with a smile and made us feel like a valued customer. I can see why Enterprise has an A+ rating from the Las Vegas BBB.
11/20/2014 ACE 10/27/2014 ALAN A. PBI FIRST TIME WITH ACE,ALL POSITIVE FEELINGS. WILL DO AGAIN
11/20/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 10/09/2014 CATHY L. FLL It was an amazing experience. Best experience I have ever had with a car rental company. I always leave at least an hour leeway time to pick up or drop off a car, but even though it was off airport, it only took about 15 minutes to get picked up dropped off, serviced at the counter and in the car. AMAZING !!!!
11/20/2014 Budget 11/11/2014 KELVIN D. STL Keep up with the good customer service
11/20/2014 Advantage 10/24/2014 JAMES J G. SAT Outstanding service, friendly and knowledgable staff! Great experience for me!