Customer Testimonials

17,870 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/02/2014 Alamo 07/22/2014 VIKAS R. BDL Great Service.. Will come again..Thank you
08/02/2014 Payless 07/19/2014 ESFANDIAR A. OAK great experience, keep doing what you are doing.
08/02/2014 A Plus Truck & Car Rentals. Inc 07/02/2014 JAMES A. 67_174805 Great price - great service
08/02/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/26/2014 KELLY O. TPA Very pleased with all services.
08/01/2014 AMPM Car and Truck Rentals 07/16/2014 ISABEL C. LAX Best experience we could have. Absolutely amazing and 100% recommend it
08/01/2014 Firefly 07/12/2014 ABIMELECK P. MCO great service, good price...highly recommended.
08/01/2014 Alamo 07/22/2014 ADRIAN S. LAX I love CarRentals.com and have been telling everyone I know about how many times I've had a great experience using your site. CarRentals.com rocks! You have my undying loyalty and respect forever. Keep being awesome! Adrian Spinelli
08/01/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 HARRISON H. 1020 Best service EVER!! I will never go elsewhere for my rental car needs. Thank you :)
08/01/2014 Dollar 07/27/2014 RAWN H. SLC CarRentals.com has always been 100% fantastic
08/01/2014 Fox 07/25/2014 GIOCONDA R. LAS The service was outstanding. I will definitely use car rentals again.
08/01/2014 Enterprise 07/24/2014 JASON E. LGA First time using car rentals app. Loved it and will tell my friends
08/01/2014 Enterprise 07/07/2014 CRAIG B. 32H6 CarRentals.com great easy service will use again
08/01/2014 Enterprise 06/04/2014 MICHAEL H. 6353 The charge was very reasonable (cheaper than most) and the vehicle was perfect for our family. Thank you so much!
08/01/2014 Advantage 07/23/2014 KELLY A. IAD Fantastic experience! Thanks to all involved!
08/01/2014 Advantage 07/09/2014 RODERICK F. PHX Great experience
08/01/2014 Budget 07/26/2014 JENNIFER S. HT4 Over all great experience.
07/31/2014 Enterprise 07/18/2014 LESLIE T. 415C I was thrilled with the price as I don't have my car in Fl. The prices were acceptable and better than actual Enterprise rates. Used you again for this coming weekend. Keep up the pricing values and I will keep returning to your site. The staff was terrific, polite and knowledgeable. Great experience.
07/31/2014 Routes Car Rentals 07/24/2014 ARTHUR B. YYC Everything was excellent! Very satisfied!
07/31/2014 Hertz 07/06/2014 KIMBERLY H. MCO Very pleased with the overall experience of using CarRentals.com and Hertz. I will definitely start my car rental search using CarRentals.com in the future.
07/31/2014 Hertz 07/15/2014 SCOTT A. CLTC17 CarRentals.com was super easy to use and it allowed me to see the exact address of rental car locations. I rented from location 5 min from home and never knew that location existed but only through CarRentals.com did I find it. Also was able to check for prices throughout a 3 week period to get the best deal. Will use this booking service again.
07/31/2014 ACE 07/21/2014 JOHN S. AUS The staff at ACE were wonderful. I left my sunglasses behind and was able to call the next day and they saved them for me.
07/31/2014 Budget 06/01/2014 VERA J. S5C STAFF VERY HELPFUL. EVVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT.
07/31/2014 Hertz 06/06/2014 JOHNETTA C. BOSC10 Unfortunately I had to cancel my vacation but was able to cancel this reservation without problem. Thanks for the great prices and service
07/31/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/25/2014 EDMOND L. LAS Rental was prepaid and agent worked perfectly with the order. Car suggested within the class ordered was clean, worked perfectly and provided total satisfaction. Overall outstanding experience working with E-Z.
07/31/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 Nicholas A. 32H2 Thanks for helping make my vacation a success
07/31/2014 Thrifty 05/22/2014 MELICENT H. RSW Everything was perfect.
07/30/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 RASHAWN D. 6838 I absolutely loved the car and service I got from CarRentals.com and Enterprise. My experience was great from picking up the car, the car itself, and the dropping off of the car. I loved that I got an economy hybrid car.
07/30/2014 Hertz 07/18/2014 JANE B. CMHN35 Thank you for having a wonderful cancelation policy!!! I was traveling for work and my plans changed at the last moment. It was nice to not be charged a fee. I will defiantly use your service in the future. Thank you!
07/30/2014 Thrifty 06/02/2014 GLENN S. HNL Our flight was delayed but Thrifty was accommodating when I called them to let them know of our delay. Great service Thrifty and CarRentals.com!!!
07/30/2014 Dollar 07/07/2014 JAMES B. GEG Very knowledgeable, best price around, very thorough in every way, very friendly. thank you,
07/30/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/17/2014 DOUGLAS M. RSW We had a great experience with CarRentals.com and will use them for all future car rentals.
07/30/2014 Hertz 07/09/2014 SAMUEL F. WJFC10 Love the hertz staff. Amazing service
07/30/2014 Enterprise 07/10/2014 SHOUNAK D. C712 Great place to rent cars will recommend and continue to use the site :)
07/30/2014 Alamo 07/15/2014 ANGELA M. YYCC74 Reserving on CarRentals.com was easier than I expected... in fact, so easy, I was worried that I missed a step. But I got the car, it was great, no problemos. Thanks guys!
07/30/2014 Enterprise 07/17/2014 ELIZABETH P. SAT Fantastic customer service skills to Davonne and Matt who go out of their way to ensure an awesome rental experience :)
07/30/2014 Enterprise 07/18/2014 IVAN S. LAX I loved the service at Enterprise SO much. I am now a lifelong customer.
07/30/2014 Budget 07/25/2014 MALUSE DAVID M. JNB Renting with CarRentals.com was so good and I will do it over and over again
07/29/2014 Advantage 07/23/2014 JOHN S. MSP Excellent and timely service.
07/29/2014 Dollar 07/21/2014 LILIA P. RIC Great experience , no problems
07/29/2014 Alamo 07/17/2014 DAVID R. IAD excellent rental experience!
07/29/2014 Alamo 07/21/2014 OTONI J. MOB Thanks! Everything was Great!
07/29/2014 ACE 07/18/2014 JEFF M. SAN Great service, and great experience from CarRentals.com and Ace!
07/29/2014 Enterprise 07/21/2014 MARK T. ATL Love the service. Thank you.
07/29/2014 Firefly 04/22/2014 RUDOLPH M. DEN The easy method of being able to rent a car at a reasonable rate is greatly appreciated.
07/29/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 JAMES S. SAN This was great and I would recommend to others!
07/28/2014 Advantage 06/27/2014 JEFF L. OGG Great experience at the best price in Maui!
07/28/2014 Enterprise 07/22/2014 RATANYA R. TUS CarRentals.com is great - would always recommend to friends and family
07/28/2014 Advantage 07/19/2014 AMANDA S. MIA I have rented from CarRentals.com many times, and I have always been pleased.
07/28/2014 Fox 06/10/2014 OBDULIO P. FLL I AM VERY HAPPY WITH YOU PEOPLE.
07/28/2014 Thrifty 07/02/2014 DWAYNE B. FAY Great renting experience. I always use CarRentals.com for my renting needs. Thank You!!
07/28/2014 Firefly 06/30/2014 KEVIN D. SAN CarRentals.com was great from beginning to end.
07/28/2014 Fox 07/20/2014 OSCAR S. SFO From start to finish .... very easy & enjoyable
07/28/2014 Enterprise 07/24/2014 BARBARA H. 5862 I will give you a 5 star rating. Thank You.
07/28/2014 Payless 07/14/2014 LARRY H J. MCO Thanks for the good service!
07/27/2014 Enterprise 07/18/2014 JOHN R S. 3460 The whole experience was outstanding
07/27/2014 Enterprise 07/17/2014 JORGE D. 5286 Keep up with the good work
07/27/2014 ACE 05/04/2014 DANNY D. FLL the best car rental service in greater ft Lauderdale when it comes to off terminal locations.
07/27/2014 Budget 06/29/2014 KELLY C. ND5 I've rented from Budget in the past and always had a good experience which is why I choose them again however this experience was terrible. I have never been treated so badly as I was by them. From $600.00 I would expect to be treated good but I guess their customers mean nothing to them.
07/27/2014 Hertz 06/11/2014 NANCY V. SNAN10 Was very pleased with Car Rentals.com
07/27/2014 Enterprise 07/10/2014 DANIEL R. STL I have used your service several times and have always been very pleased.
07/27/2014 Dollar 06/20/2014 ANISSA S. SEA I love Carrentals.com I have been using them since 2008 and will not book a car any other way.
07/27/2014 Enterprise 07/15/2014 KAREN M. PIE Very easy website to use! Have used this website twice so far with no problems.
07/27/2014 A Plus Truck & Car Rentals. Inc 06/08/2014 JOHN R. SAN The manager was a delight to work with. The young man who drove me back to the airport was polite and cheerful. They made my rental experience a joy.
07/27/2014 Avis 07/16/2014 ROBERT H. L3U The staffer was friendly and exceptionally helpful. He made the experience a pleasurable one.
07/27/2014 Enterprise 07/24/2014 ALLYSON F. 1841 great customer service and addressed my needs
07/27/2014 Alamo 07/25/2014 JOHN F. BNA Excellent all around!
07/27/2014 Alamo 07/25/2014 VERONICA S. LFT Love the Customer Service!!!
07/26/2014 Fox 06/29/2014 BERNADETTE H. OAK Awesome seamless experience. Definitely will book again...Thank you!
07/26/2014 Budget 07/23/2014 GARY W. PHL When all else failed me Carrentals.com came through for me! Thank you!
07/26/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/11/2014 PRATIK S. TPA Excellent Value
07/26/2014 ACE 05/10/2014 BEVERLY P. YWG The staff person was very knowledgeable in all he did. I would certainly rent from ACE again. Thank you for the Nissan Altima.
07/26/2014 Hertz 07/22/2014 DONALD L. LEX CarRentals.com is the best place to rent cars!!
07/25/2014 A Plus Truck & Car Rentals. Inc 07/12/2014 NATHAN K. SAN Best value hands down! Kind of beat up vehicle, but it got the job done. If you can set your vanity aside for a weekend out of town, you will not beat their price!
07/25/2014 Hertz 07/16/2014 MARY D. MOBC03 This was my first time using CarRentals.com and it was a great experience! The collision insurance was very reasonable too and made purchasing the insurance a smart decision.
07/25/2014 Budget 07/01/2014 MIKKO M. HEL You had the best price of all online car rental agencies I looked at and backed it up with a great car for the price, a Skoda Octavia hatchback with only 4000 kilometers on the odometer. The unlimited mileage, air conditioning and automatic transmission were all "gotta haves" for me. I would definitely rent from you guys and Budget again.
07/25/2014 Avis 07/06/2014 CINDY S. WAL The staff was amazingly nice and helpful. Best car rental experience I've ever had due to the staff at this Avis location!
07/25/2014 Enterprise 03/30/2014 KIM B. 4551 The staff was great, the car got good gas mileage, we had no trouble at all with it. Great experience!!
07/25/2014 Enterprise 06/22/2014 DONNA H. ABE I was extremely pleased with the service I received both checking in and returning the rental car. The vehicle I rented was clean, lots of space, and drove very well. I will absolutely rent from Enterprise again!
07/25/2014 Thrifty 06/19/2014 JEFFERY R. DCA Excellent service and the car was terrific! Also, the shuttle service was on time and courteous.
07/24/2014 Enterprise 07/14/2014 MICHAEL F. 1087 Enterprise was awesome, every person in the company was friendly, personable and a great experience renting from them.
07/24/2014 Alamo 05/22/2014 MAI Y. OGG The Alamo staff at the Kahului, Maui Airport was exceptional. They outside lot staff was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely use Alamo again.
07/24/2014 Hertz 07/07/2014 FRANSISCO V. BFLC02 Amazing and easy process. The staff was super helpful and friendly. I will definitely be renting from you again.
07/24/2014 Hertz 07/02/2014 TSUYOSHI H. SEAC09 This was my first time using CarRentals.com and the whole experience was great! Would definitely use again. Thanks!!
07/24/2014 Enterprise 06/18/2014 JOSE S. 4807 Good Job CarRentals.com
07/24/2014 Enterprise 07/12/2014 ANDREA D. ATL in 20 years of international travel; enterprise at atlanta airport was THE BEST experience ever
07/24/2014 Enterprise 03/21/2014 TONIA M. ECP I had a great experience with Enterprise, I would definitely rent from them again and recommend them to others!
07/24/2014 Firefly 06/26/2014 JOHN B. TPA I have allready booked another car for the week of Sept. 13th and will continue to book as long as the price points and service remain as I experienced. Thanks
07/23/2014 Advantage 06/12/2014 CHRIS H. BOS Keep up the good work!
07/23/2014 Avis 06/13/2014 CHARLIE L. WY5 Excellent service will use again
07/23/2014 Avis 07/11/2014 MYRNA G. DAO I was inpressed that with just a few hours notice, I was still able to get a car. Thanks.
07/23/2014 Enterprise 07/17/2014 TRACE T. 1582 CarRentals.com had the best prices out of all the sites I looked on!
07/23/2014 Enterprise 06/20/2014 CATHERINE G. 305F Fantastic experience...thank you so much!!!
07/22/2014 Alamo 05/15/2014 DON W. ORD I APPRECIATE THE FLEXIBILITY CARRENTALS.COM GIVES ME WHEN I AM TRYING TO ARRANGE FOR A RENTAL CAR.
07/22/2014 Enterprise 07/13/2014 ANISH G. 4502 First time using carrentals.com and everything was great. It was easy and hassle-free. Will likely use them again.
07/22/2014 Firefly 07/05/2014 HERBERT B. IAH Great experience from start to finish! I have used CarRentals.com before and love the website. I can trust them to find me the best car rental deals. Thanks CarRentals.com!
07/21/2014 Enterprise 07/04/2014 RENE P. MIA Mi experiencia fue MUY BUENA, vehículo excelente, atención al cliente en la recepción y devolución excelente! Volveré a contratar con ENTERPRISE de nuevo.
07/21/2014 National 04/19/2014 CYNTHIA L. YQB All interaction with the staff was exceptional - very helpful at all times. Thank you! Cindy
07/21/2014 Alamo 07/16/2014 CHERYL V. ATL I was very pleased with the smooth transaction. The price I paid was comfortable and would definitely use the service again especially being economical in such a rough economic state. Thank you so much!
07/21/2014 Enterprise 07/12/2014 DARREYL L. 0903 Overall everything was good, enterprise staff was great,very friendly.Car was excellent very good value for my money. I would definitely rent from CarRentals.com/Enterprise again.
07/21/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/16/2014 NORMAN A. LAX Extremely satisfied . One of the fastest pickup and drop off I've ever had. The rental price was great .The car was great. A very happy experience.