Customer Testimonials

18,429 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
10/02/2014 Fox 09/18/2014 TERRANCE R. LAX Nice car, great price..all good
10/02/2014 Enterprise 09/23/2014 ANNIE J. 03V1 Great experience all around!
10/02/2014 Dollar 09/02/2014 CONSTANCE W. TUS Great rates
10/02/2014 Enterprise 09/11/2014 MONIQUE M. OAK CarRentals.com was very easy to use, I would recommend this site to all my friends and most definitely use them again.
10/02/2014 Alamo 07/18/2014 LEOLA W. FLL Great service - thank you.
10/02/2014 Budget 09/17/2014 DIANA R. MFR No problems, price and car were exactly as promised!
10/01/2014 NU Car Rentals 09/04/2014 ZANE W. MCO Already referred a coworker to reserve his rental car on CarRentals.com for his upcoming vacation.
10/01/2014 Alamo 09/26/2014 GUSTAVO A. DFW Great experience
10/01/2014 Enterprise 09/22/2014 RICHARD S. 1721 Good Deal
09/30/2014 Enterprise 09/14/2014 THOSHA H. LAX I only use CarRentals.com to rent cars.. I love the site and it is easy to use. I've been 100% satisfied with this company. I tell any and everyone who will listen that CarRentals.com is the best site to use when looking to rent a car or a van!
09/30/2014 Enterprise 09/24/2014 RANDY D. LAX Great in & out experience. I Will come again and I will refer.
09/30/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/20/2014 MARC L. MAN Great experience. No issues.
09/30/2014 Fox 09/09/2014 RUBEN D. LAX I am definitely recommending this to my friends and family. Front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.I got a great deal and the front staff did such a great job that I will be back and I will yelp and recommend this place.
09/30/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/21/2014 STEPHEN L T. MIA Outstanding service. I will be renting from you again next week.
09/30/2014 Airport Van Rental 09/04/2014 JOHN A. SJC Staff was great. I needed an extra day and they gave it at the rate that was made prior. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
09/30/2014 Dollar 08/09/2014 MAX L. MHT You are doing things right. Keep it up.
09/30/2014 Dollar 09/22/2014 JAMES H. JAX A really outstanding experience with dollar and CarRentals.com
09/30/2014 Avis 09/24/2014 ELLEN G. LAX I have been using this site for all my car rental needs for over 7 years with great satisfaction.
09/30/2014 U-Save 09/03/2014 JAMIE S. SNA The man who took care of us was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond, thank you very much!
09/30/2014 Enterprise 09/17/2014 BARBARA S. PDX It was all perfect!
09/30/2014 Enterprise 09/08/2014 CYNTHIA N. DSM I forgot to bring the confirmation number with me when I went to picked up the car. The staff made it easy for me, I didn't have to worry about anything. They took care of everyhting for me.
09/30/2014 Enterprise 09/21/2014 WILLIE F. BUR You saved me money & made my business trip less stressful. Thanks
09/29/2014 Fox 06/22/2014 JAMES H. LAS Great experience, great customer service, great value. Thank you made my trip comfortable and relaxing
09/29/2014 Enterprise 09/17/2014 MARIO A. 1211 Great job. Thanks. Enterprise is my favorite car rental agency.
09/29/2014 Hertz 09/25/2014 MATT P. EWR Did two rentals from you folks and both went well and very professional. Thank You
09/29/2014 Advantage 09/21/2014 MARC J. LAX Carrentals. Com, you guys rule! : )
09/29/2014 Alamo 09/15/2014 BARTON N. ORF My experience using CarRentals.com and renting from Alamo was outstanding. I love the friendly service Alamo staff provided.
09/29/2014 Enterprise 09/19/2014 GREGORY F. 5004 awesome deal and service!
09/29/2014 Enterprise 09/25/2014 GHASSAN O. SMX Great value for the money Thank you
09/29/2014 Economy Rent a Car 09/22/2014 JANNA M. EWR At first I was angry because the car was not actually at the airport, but the ride was short and it was a very pleasant place to rent the car. It was also easy to get back to and was open during the hours we needed for the shuttle back to the airport.
09/29/2014 Alamo 08/11/2014 CAROL S. OAK I love CarRentals.com! I use it all the time because I can keep checking back to see if the rental price has dropped.
09/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/16/2014 LARRY R. FLL Best car rental experience. When do you expect to be in PBI?
09/29/2014 Alamo 09/25/2014 CHARMAINE R. DTW I dont normally respond to surveys but Alamo was the best experience I had renting a car to date. Josh, the manager of the Detroit, MI office was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The staff seemed happy, and they had a festive friday theme going on. I will definitely rent with Alamo again.
09/29/2014 Payless 09/15/2014 JOHN W. DEN Well done. Thank you.
09/29/2014 Alamo 09/22/2014 BRANDON G. SAN Everything you would expect from renting a car was great (the rate, the car, the shuttle, etc.), but the staff was exceptional. From the counter staff to the car attendants to both of the shuttle bus drivers, everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first experience with Alamo, and I'd definitely make a point to rent from them again.
09/29/2014 Advantage 08/27/2014 PATRICIA B. RSW Very friendly staff, smooth pick-up, return and shuttle service. Thanks,
09/29/2014 Enterprise 08/21/2014 TROY P. LAS Enterprise staff all very friendly and helpful. Very fast check out and check in.
09/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/29/2014 JOHN K. FLL Nice upgrade from Corolla to Camray. The entire E-Z staff was top notch. Return was done quickly and the staff was very professional.
09/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/20/2014 HARRIET H. DFW I had not traveled without a family member for some time, and the E-Z Rental staff went out of their way to help me and make sure I was familiar with the car before I headed out from the airport. Great experience.
09/29/2014 Enterprise 09/14/2014 RONALD G. LGA Best car rental experience ever!
09/28/2014 ACE 09/11/2014 MARK H. MSP Great Value. Very good service.
09/28/2014 Enterprise 09/08/2014 CAMPBELL M. HSV Great rental experience
09/28/2014 Firefly 08/21/2014 DOLORES R. LAX Great experience
09/27/2014 Enterprise 09/18/2014 SAID A. 5339 great service thank you
09/27/2014 Enterprise 09/08/2014 JANIE B. 5563 We had an excellent vacation. Rental car was awesome, great gas mileage. Can't wait until next vacation. I will recommend your services to all my friends and family.
09/27/2014 Budget 09/12/2014 ANN H. A4T The best car rental experience I've ever had.
09/27/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/09/2014 KATHLEEN M. LAS the ease of use, the convenience and the knowledge that you have gotten the best deal are all a given with carrentals.com. no need to go anywhere else.
09/26/2014 Avis 09/23/2014 EDWARD S. CO3 Thanks, great job!
09/26/2014 Budget 08/21/2014 PELE T. UT6 services was great, price was great, will for sure return for more rentals
09/26/2014 Thrifty 09/12/2014 MARION L. OGG Excellent everything. The care was great, the price was better.
09/26/2014 Enterprise 09/14/2014 GEMMA G. 4609 Excellent service. No problems. Fluid interations. Will do it again. Thanks for the great experience.
09/26/2014 Aco Rent A Car 09/19/2014 GARRY H. MCO GREAT VALUE I WILL BE BACK THANKS
09/25/2014 Avis 09/04/2014 ARTHUR G. K6N I've always been very satisfied with CarRentals.com. I've always received the car (or a better one) at the rate quote I was given.
09/25/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/21/2014 ANTHONY E K. LAS great experience. will use this site again
09/25/2014 NU Car Rentals 09/07/2014 JAINAUTH D. FLL rate for the car was great and the car was outstanding
09/25/2014 Thrifty 09/16/2014 IBA A. IA4 Great website for car rentals. It has the best offers.
09/25/2014 Hertz 09/04/2014 HARVEY B. BZN good value
09/25/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 NANCY Y. PDX It was a great deal. Thank you.
09/25/2014 Enterprise 09/04/2014 DOUG S. 4504 All was awesome...thanks
09/24/2014 Advantage 09/15/2014 BALDE S. OGG the whole transaction was a breeze, and the service was great! keep up the good work.
09/24/2014 Avis 09/12/2014 JOYCE N. RNO The price was $300 better than any other car rental company.
09/24/2014 Alamo 09/01/2014 SHEILA S. LIT I was pleased with the car and price.
09/24/2014 Alamo 09/02/2014 DAVID C. DEN The best automotive rental experience we have ever had.
09/24/2014 Thrifty 09/16/2014 ANGELICA G. TUS Great service!!
09/24/2014 Alamo 09/06/2014 STEVE S. SFOC71 Thank you for a great experience!
09/24/2014 Hertz 08/05/2014 STEVEN M. DENC01 Great experience.
09/24/2014 Avis 08/22/2014 MARINETTE B. ISP fantastic!!!
09/24/2014 Budget 09/17/2014 STEPHANIE W. RR3 Very pleased
09/24/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/15/2014 IRMA M. FLL Keep up the good Work. Thank you
09/24/2014 Enterprise 09/19/2014 SANDRA P. COS excellent experience
09/23/2014 Enterprise 09/11/2014 ANN FRANCES D. 3214 I loved EVERYTHING about my experience! The car was awesome, rate was unbeatable, and service was wonderful :-D
09/23/2014 Dollar 05/27/2014 BRIAN K. CLE Very satisfied!
09/23/2014 Alamo 09/12/2014 BRENDA V. JAX Very pleased with every aspect of this rental
09/23/2014 Fox 09/14/2014 MERCEDITA K. LAS Great customer service! Very satisfied!
09/23/2014 Dollar 09/15/2014 WILLEM W. YMQC03 Excellent experience!
09/23/2014 Budget 09/19/2014 RALPH D. RSW Great experience
09/23/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/03/2014 CATHERINE A F. TPA I was very happy with the car and the reasonable price!
09/22/2014 Alamo 09/18/2014 MARTI P. DAY Best company in the Dayton airport! Never disappointed. Thank you.
09/22/2014 ACE 09/16/2014 MICHAEL D. TPA I thought this was the best car rental deal I have ever had. I hope my next experience is as great as this one.
09/22/2014 Fox 09/17/2014 GENKA C. SNA Fox staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you again!!!
09/22/2014 Thrifty 09/13/2014 ADEFUYI A. MU2 I am very satisfied with CarRentals.com ease of use for quick and competitive car reservation. Great tool! Thanks.
09/22/2014 Alamo 08/07/2014 VANESSA H. MEM Best rental car experience I have ever had. Alamo was amazing and their customer service in Memphis was tops.
09/22/2014 Airport Van Rental 09/04/2014 DANNY C. LAX AVR was very good at what they do. Would rent from them again. Thank You
09/22/2014 Alamo 07/14/2014 ALFREDO V. SJU Carrentals is so convenient and reliable
09/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 09/15/2014 CHEE WEI W. MCO As I travel often, I have rented almost every month and E-Z Rent-A-Car at Orlando airport is simply awesome. The best I have rented from these 3 to 4 years,
09/22/2014 Alamo 09/11/2014 DANA B. COS Great experience! First time using carrentals.com - will definitely use again!
09/22/2014 Enterprise 09/16/2014 CHANTAI S. 2422 This was my 7th time renting and hands down my best experience to date. Will definitely do business right here again with CarRentals.com
09/22/2014 Enterprise 09/02/2014 PAUL S. MIA This is my second time with CarRentals.com and everything was excellent.
09/22/2014 Budget 08/19/2014 OLYA Z. IAH Easy, fast, courteous, dependable, great rates!
09/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/03/2014 WILLIAM L. RSW I am a Gold Member with Hertz and prefer renting with CarRentals.com. The difference in price alone makes it a better value. Thank you.
09/21/2014 Alamo 09/08/2014 MICHEL L. YVRC79 Amazing service in Seattle. Saved us money on a shuttle and reimbursed us on gas we had filled. I've rented for 30 years and this was probably the best service ever.
09/21/2014 Dollar 09/13/2014 JULIE G. SLC Ben at DOLLAR has been great. This is the second time I have rented from them, possibly the second time via your site. My rate has been honored and everyone has been friendly, efficient, and made me fell like they actually cared that I was renting from them, including the young gentleman when I returned the car. Dollar is at the very back of the airport, but they are WELL WORTH THE WALK and I will likely rent from them from now on. They're great.
09/21/2014 Fox 08/17/2014 JUSTIN W. DEN your price was the best
09/21/2014 Dollar 08/19/2014 GEORGE A. SAV The pleasure was ALL mine.............
09/21/2014 Zoom Rent A Car 08/30/2014 MUSLEH H. YYZ A pleasant experience while dealing with staff at Toronto. All were polite, helpful, and courteous. Thank you.
09/21/2014 Enterprise 09/04/2014 NANCY L. YYT Amazing service overall. Booking through CarRentals.com was great and I would do it again for sure
09/21/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 03/02/2014 SALLY A. 7462 I was most impressed by the genuine friendliness of your staff. I don't remember the names of the 2 young women at the pick up counter in Atlanta on the evening of our arrival, but I want to make sure to that their higher-ups know what an awesome job they are doing! Thanks, Sally
09/20/2014 Enterprise 08/18/2014 CAROLE C. EWR I would rate your staff and service as number #1 of all the car rental companies!! Keep up the great work!!
09/20/2014 Enterprise 09/07/2014 JAN K. 4507 The staff at the Seattle Georgetown location was beyond wonderful. I visit there twice a year and will always rent there again
09/20/2014 Advantage 09/02/2014 RICHARD O. RSW Great value for the money.