Customer Testimonials

19,075 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
01/08/2015 Budget 12/26/2014 DEBORAH T. FCO I love CarRentals.com. I use this site at least 8 times a year! Thank you!
01/08/2015 Hertz 09/07/2014 DANIEL S. FLL You guys got me a great deal. Thanks!
01/08/2015 Advantage 12/08/2014 NANCY M. LAS I always use CarREntals.com for the best deals and prices. Have always been pleased. Advantage was new for me and it was a good experience.
01/08/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/21/2014 DAVID W. FLL Excellent experience. Fast, friendly and good value
01/08/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/21/2014 RICHARD F. MCO Experience was great!
01/08/2015 Alamo 12/31/2014 WALTER I. DEN Very nice rental experience
01/07/2015 Thrifty 12/17/2014 RUTH R. AGS The staff was very knowledgeable as well as helpful.
01/07/2015 Budget 10/20/2014 MICHAEL H. STL I love CarRentals.com. I pass along my secret money-saving website to anyone who listens!
01/07/2015 Dollar 01/01/2015 GLADYS S. JAX I think you company is the best, working alone with Dollar. I really enjoy the prices and looking forward to renting again soon. Keep up the good work. You're doing a great job for people.
01/07/2015 Hertz 12/22/2014 LESLIE R. CVGS10 My experience with CarRentals.com was amazing. The price was excellent and the vehicle was a dream to drive. I would rent from CarRentals.com again.
01/06/2015 Avis 01/03/2015 ROBERT L. V1H Great value! Thanks!
01/06/2015 Budget 12/17/2014 NATALIE D. BZ1 Easy to rent through your site, service all around was amazing. Thank you
01/06/2015 ACE 10/12/2014 BEN D. MIA We were delighted with our ACE car rental.
01/06/2015 Budget 11/09/2014 JOYCE K. SQ3 Great experience...Will come back next time I need a car
01/06/2015 Avis 12/10/2014 NAOMI W. F9L Thank you - well done!
01/06/2015 Allied Car And Truck Rental 09/22/2014 MARVIN M. SJU Best deal i found on high season,service,staff,car,everything perfect,a+a+a+ i will come back again thanks
01/06/2015 Dollar 12/07/2014 ANGELA M. ANC We've used CarRentals.com twice this past year in Anchorage, once in the summer and once over Christmas and New Years. We had great experiences both times. We definitely would use CarRentals.com again! You have the best rental prices of anyone!
01/05/2015 Airport Van Rental 12/30/2014 MARK A. LAX We had an excellent experience
01/05/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 12/30/2014 DAN W. GSP Great rate.
01/05/2015 Dollar 11/11/2014 TANYA B. PHX I have used CarRentals.com on several occasions. Always great prices & user-friendly website.
01/05/2015 Alamo 02/03/2014 FREDA H. BZN Great rates,great car, great experience!!!!!
01/05/2015 Advantage 10/29/2014 SHWETAL D. SFB great deal
01/05/2015 Hertz 07/11/2014 GARETH H. LGW Excellent overall experience - great rates and good service from Hertz.
01/05/2015 Hertz 12/15/2014 DEAN T. SPIC03 The very best
01/05/2015 Hertz 11/12/2014 SAMANTHA W. RICN04 Awesome experience! Thank you!
01/05/2015 Dollar 12/06/2014 CHARLENE B. YHZ Extremely pleased with the service of Dollar and CarRentals.com. Thank you!
01/04/2015 Alamo 12/23/2014 DANIEL L. DCA Great experience, simple & quick!
01/04/2015 Enterprise 05/14/2014 MARTY H. SLC Best rates and to deal with! Thank you for your great rates and overall great experience.
01/04/2015 Alamo 11/09/2014 LOUIS F. YVR Happy with CarRentals.com.
01/04/2015 Enterprise 12/07/2014 ANTONIO W. MOB Just keep being the best rates at car rentals
01/04/2015 Advantage 12/19/2014 MARK G. IAD I have used CarRentals on several occasions and usually get the best price available. You have never failed me yet. Thanks for the service.
01/04/2015 Enterprise 12/21/2014 DAVID G. 1458 you provided one of the best rates in the market. thanks.
01/04/2015 Fox 07/03/2014 TRINA Y. SLC Thanks! Great rental - nice staff.
01/04/2015 Alamo 10/01/2014 JEROME B. TPA We had a very positive experience renting
01/04/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/29/2014 PATRICIA B. RSW The online personnel were courteous and very helpful. Thank You.
01/03/2015 Sixt Rent A Car 12/30/2014 ANNESSA P. FLL First time using Sixt & CarRentals.com and I was extremely impressed! Will continue in the future
01/03/2015 Alamo 12/26/2014 CATHERINE L. PSP Seamless and easy.
01/03/2015 Advantage 12/23/2014 JOSE Q. FLL Great experience!
01/03/2015 Enterprise 12/05/2014 MICHAEL F. ANC Excellent
01/03/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/11/2014 HELEN W. LAX Great service, clean and problem free car, excellent value, would use again
01/03/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 12/20/2014 DAVID M. DEN Excellent service!
01/02/2015 Thrifty 07/20/2014 JOSE R. MCO Outstanding service upgraded car at no extra charge. We are very pleased especially with the no hassle to get and return the car. Thank you.
01/02/2015 Alamo 12/20/2014 AL R. FAY I LOVED IT, THE CAR WAS GREAT, THE SERVICE AWESOME AND I WOULD DO IT AGAIN😊
01/02/2015 ACE 11/10/2014 DALE R. MSP Ace Car Rental at the airport in the Twin Cities was a bargain and provided excellent service. I was so happy with them that I have already booked a car in San Diego during January. I'm an extremely satisfied customer. Thanks, Dale
01/02/2015 Payless 12/27/2014 MICHELE S. ORD I wish to really compliment the entire staff. They were terrific. Cars are just cars. It's the people you have to interact with that makes the difference. When I returned the car I passed the guy who took care of me two days prior. He stopped me and asked if everything went well with the car. He also asked after the funeral service and said he was sorry for my loss. The guy that checked me in when I returned the guy asked if he needed to delay the shuttle for a fast trip to the airport. I was early so we sent the shuttle on but he didn't make me wait for a group to gather before he put me on a shuttle. Everyone was very considerate, polite, and friendly. You have my business in the future.
01/02/2015 Enterprise 11/17/2014 ERNIE L. PHX Very impressed with price, service and car....
01/02/2015 Alamo 11/23/2014 FRANK C. ANC My experience was the best every step of the way. Thumbs Up to everyone at Alamo. Thank you FC
01/02/2015 Hertz 12/28/2014 MARA ELENA P. ONTC02 Your staff all professional A+
01/02/2015 Enterprise 12/25/2014 LAWRENCE H. 4139 I would like to thank Wendy Lehmann who did an outstanding job when the car I ordered was not available. Her magnificent legwork got my family in a vehicle pronto and she explained everything to me and I couldn't be more impressed. I noticed that she was a very hands on manager, covered a lot of ground for your company and would like to thank her again for her excellent work. Our family will return to this location anytime we travel north.
01/01/2015 Enterprise 11/15/2014 MANJUNATHA SHASTRI N. 4411 Excellent service.. keep it up..
01/01/2015 Enterprise 11/08/2014 JOAN M. 32H3 Excellent service, thank you!
01/01/2015 Enterprise 12/08/2014 DEBORAH M. 4034 Very good experience - would definitely rent again through carrentals.com
01/01/2015 Alamo 12/10/2014 RON D. CAE Everything was smooth and easy.
01/01/2015 Hertz 12/15/2014 RICHARD G. LGBE01 Very satisfied customer. I'll be back. ....
01/01/2015 Hertz 11/30/2014 LAURIE F. LGBC15 I was very satisfied :)
01/01/2015 E-Z Rent-A-Car 11/06/2014 BLANCA M. MCO Thank you!!! Awesome service!!!
01/01/2015 Enterprise 07/23/2014 JOHNATHAN C. BHX As usual, everything went according to plan. Thanks again.
12/31/2014 Avis 03/27/2014 JUAN MANUEL V. S4J Everything was beyond expectations. Thanks!
12/31/2014 Alamo 11/28/2014 JAMES L. LIT Excellent service--very pleased.
12/31/2014 Enterprise 10/21/2014 WILLIAM S. 4167 It was a great experience and will do business with you again
12/30/2014 Enterprise 12/14/2014 ALTON L. VGT great job guys !! will use you again :)
12/30/2014 Enterprise 11/09/2014 Garry S. PDX Great experience. Well done.
12/30/2014 Alamo 11/13/2014 ANTHONY N. ORD Great experience. Thank you. I really appreciated it.
12/30/2014 Enterprise 12/17/2014 THERESA R. 42B1 I am very happy with the service I received. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
12/30/2014 Alamo 12/26/2014 JEROME A W. PIT I have tried other online rental services, but I feel that you are the best. I will be back again. Have bookmarked your site for future use.
12/30/2014 Budget 12/26/2014 MICHAEL B. MCO CarRentals had great rates. . Beat everyone else!
12/30/2014 Payless 12/11/2014 ELLEN C D. MCO Love CarRentals
12/30/2014 Avis 12/22/2014 MOHAMED O. AU1 Thanks CarRental so much. I received the confirmation email directly. This my first time with CarRental however it will never be the last.
12/30/2014 Dollar 09/25/2014 AMENDOLA C. PIT It was delightful dealing with CarRentals.com. I got a great deal.
12/30/2014 Alamo 12/21/2014 PHYLLIS D. GSP Great customer service from Alamo and great prices through CarRentals.com. The automobile was excellent.
12/30/2014 Alamo 11/06/2014 RODNEY P. SFB Very slick and easy process, especially for me who rarely rents cars. Vehicle was excellent condition. Website easy to use and will recommend. Thanks!
12/30/2014 Advantage 12/05/2014 RICKY T. SMF GREAT!!!! we travel and had the best ride ever.. THANK YOU
12/30/2014 Avis 12/26/2014 CINDY C. BPT Outstanding rental experience!!!
12/29/2014 Alamo 12/24/2014 UMAKANTH G. SJC Very good service. Thanks!!
12/29/2014 Dollar 12/22/2014 NYLEN A. PDX Beautiful new vehicle. Thank you!
12/29/2014 Avis 12/15/2014 PATRICIA V. KIM Keep up the high standards of excellent service delivery ! Thank you.
12/29/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/12/2014 JOHN D. SAN Nice people and quick service
12/29/2014 Enterprise 12/03/2014 SHAUNTIA W. 32DA The car was quiet very reliable the staff was very friendly they were thorough and offered shuttle service but I didn't need it.
12/29/2014 Advantage 11/18/2014 JOHN W. LAS The manager at the time of rental went out of his way for us to be satisfied! We always go directly to Advantage from the car rentals.com website.
12/29/2014 Dollar 12/04/2014 PERFECTO S. GRK At first I had a vehicle wich was not driveable but Dollar made sure I was very satisfied with their service and evrything came well and no complaints. Very grateful for their customer service. Was just a little over pricey but customer satisfaccion paid the rest.
12/29/2014 Enterprise 12/13/2014 MELISSA M. ABQ Enterprise has the best customer service bar none
12/29/2014 Enterprise 12/15/2014 LANISHA C. 08C3 The Enterprise staff were very accommodating during the busy holiday rental time.
12/29/2014 Enterprise 08/25/2014 DAVID N. MKE Wonderful experience. The Enterprise customer service exceeded my expectation and earned my future business.
12/29/2014 Firefly 12/03/2014 WILLIAM P. OAK The Firefly clerk was very professional and had excellent customer service skills.
12/29/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 12/20/2014 FRANCIS O. PHX I was shocked at what a great deal this was. I will definitely use both carrentals.com and sixt again.
12/29/2014 Enterprise 11/08/2014 PATRICK L. CLE Great service from Enterprise
12/28/2014 Alamo 12/20/2014 BRENT D. AUS Everything was great, good price, great service. I was very happy.
12/28/2014 Enterprise 12/15/2014 CODY J. 560H Great job thank you.
12/28/2014 Enterprise 12/14/2014 EURANA H. 32C9 I am always please the value of the rentals that I have made reservation for, through carrental.com Thank you!!!
12/28/2014 Thrifty 12/01/2014 ROBERT K. TPA Great website with the best available prices on the internet!
12/28/2014 Budget 12/07/2014 RONALD M. C4K service was very good and professional.
12/28/2014 Alamo 12/15/2014 TIMOTHY S. DEN Absolutely no complaints!
12/28/2014 Budget 11/22/2014 CHARLES H. SJC Super easy process and will definitely do again.
12/28/2014 Enterprise 12/20/2014 BYRON C. 2414 I always thought I would be the loser if I rented a car but this experience changed my thinking. It was convinient, cool and economic. Will definitely be back for some more.
12/28/2014 ACE 11/20/2014 RICHARD C. MSP Very nice. Much better than Hotwire!
12/28/2014 Avis 10/28/2014 JOSUE P. SJU Car rental is the easiest and cheapest way to get a car
12/27/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/12/2014 ARTHUR S R. FLL Outstanding car. Fair price. Great service! Many thanks!
12/27/2014 Fox 02/06/2014 MARK M. SAN I had read negative comments about Fox but wanted to give them a try anyway. I couldn't have been more satisfied. I am a very frequent traveler and this was the easiest rental I have experienced in a very long time. Way to go Fox!!!!
12/26/2014 Dollar 12/10/2014 SUSAN M. MKE Love this service!
12/26/2014 Fox 11/05/2014 RONALD R. LAS Great staff; appreciated the prompt service and courtesy.