Customer Testimonials

18,020 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
08/15/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/26/2014 HERB J. DEN Great experience; no hassles, no lines, car was ready for us when we arrived, checking in the car took 5 minutes.
08/15/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 ANNA D. 4807 Staff members in New Britain were friendly and very professional. It's nice to deal with people who take pride in what they do.
08/15/2014 Payless 07/26/2014 ALAN H. PHX Have used CarRentals last few times, good experiences, will be looking to you first ongoing.
08/15/2014 Enterprise 07/29/2014 ERIC F. C723 Excellent service, thanks to the wonderful staff.
08/15/2014 Budget 08/06/2014 EARL T. BUR Since I've been using your website, it has saved me a lot of time checking around. Thank you.
08/15/2014 Fox 07/30/2014 ANTHONY D. TPA Great value, great price..easy pick up and drop off. I will use again and again when flying into Florida. Great work and thank you!
08/15/2014 Enterprise 07/10/2014 WILLIAM C S. 2914 Great service, very friendly.:-):-):-):-):-):-)
08/15/2014 Advantage 07/30/2014 MARION C. RDU Great car.Want a new one just like it! Great service, too.
08/15/2014 Advantage 07/28/2014 NANCY T. DEN My experience with Advantage made my trip easier for me. Thank you.
08/15/2014 Avis 05/03/2014 DAWN S. ACY I was very satisfied with the service provided by the Avis staff and and our car was very nice. I would definately use Avis again. I rate our experience excellent.
08/15/2014 Advantage 07/28/2014 ROBERT G. MSP Overall I was very pleased with my experience with Advantage and CarRentals.com. The only issue was the challenge finding the Advantage counter in the Minneapolis Airport because it was undergoing construction
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/31/2014 MARY N. BDL Overall, this was a great experience. The CarRentals.com rate was so good that I was able to upgrade to a hybrid for a very reasonable price -- something I had no intention of doing but an offer I couldn't resist! Thank you.
08/14/2014 Alamo 07/13/2014 ERIK J. APF Great price, Great car and easy transaction. Very happy. Would definitely use this service again.
08/14/2014 Firefly 07/28/2014 LILLY P. MCO The car was extremely clean. The staff was nice. This is my 3rd time to rent with Firefly.
08/14/2014 Hertz 08/04/2014 PAUL H. OMAS25 Great experience. I would use you again and recommend you
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/16/2014 CHRIS H. GRB it was nice that the Enterprise people were not overly pushy about buying the insurance, etc....
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/05/2014 JAMES BOYD V. 10Q4 Extremely pleased from start to finish with both Car Rentals.com and Enterprise car rental
08/14/2014 Hertz 06/19/2014 ROBYN R. DSM OUR PLANE WAS DELAYED AND WE DIDN'T GET TO OUR DESTINATION UNTIL AFTER CLOSING IN DES MOINES BUT THE HERTZ STAFF WAITED FOR US SO WE COULD GET OUR VEHICLE -- EXCELLANT SERVICE!!
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 ALAN D. HNL Hands down, this was the best car rental experience that I have EVER had. It was amazing. Reservation through carrentals.com was smooth and easy. The staff at Enterprise went above and beyond to make sure that I felt welcome and got what I needed to get. The enterprise employee that got me in my car was Richard i believe and the one i returned it to was Jason. They were both spectacular and should be acknowledged for outstanding customer service. The experience was amazing overall. Thank you carrentals.com and a huge THANK YOU to Enterprise.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/19/2014 FRANK K. ARB outstanding service person who checked me in and did final bill at end. This guy promotable for sure!
08/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 07/12/2014 FADEL A. 378 I appreciate the staff in SIXT office in Freiburg i Breisgau for their friendly and their help to support me,,It was a great honor to deal with them. Thanks a lot again and regards to all...
08/14/2014 Advantage 06/19/2014 KATHLEEN S. SLC Upon pick-up, the exterior of the car was quite dirty. Lots of bugs in the front grill.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/20/2014 VISHAL P. EWR It was great experience.
08/14/2014 Budget 07/30/2014 SARAH S. P1W The staff at the rental office was experiencing higher than normal business, and although it took longer than I had anticipated, the staff was friendly and worked very fast - I appreciated their ability to stay cool under pressure, and the fantastic attitude in dealing with a heavy flow of business.
08/14/2014 Advantage 07/22/2014 WILFORD A. PHX I love CarRentals.com! I also love Advantage, they have been great to work with.
08/14/2014 Fox 07/06/2014 SALVATORE D. TPA very good experience, I would definitely encourage anyone to use carrentals.com
08/14/2014 Hertz 08/01/2014 Vache A. BURS01 Employee in Hertz Rent-A-Car in Glendale they are really nice people and take care Very well thanks.
08/14/2014 ACE 06/04/2014 SHEREE K. YYG I was completely pleased. The staff at ACE was great, friendly and everything you'd want from a car rental place. The car was wonderful and they even called me a few days after I picked the car up to see if I needed any help and to see how the car was working. Great people!
08/14/2014 Budget 08/07/2014 SOHAIB Y. OAK Great rate! would highly recommend CarRentals.com to every one...
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/01/2014 DUANE W. RDU Auto quoted was not available but Enterprise honored the price on an upgrade.
08/14/2014 ACE 07/30/2014 BRUCE R. YYC The customer service I received in Calgary was exceptional. The shuttle drivers and counter staff were prompt, obliging, courteous, and knowledgeable. They want above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. I will return to ACE and CarRentals.com and recommend these companies without hesitation. Thank you.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 07/17/2014 ANDREA C. 24VL The staff at this location changes a lot but is consistently very good. Thank you!
08/14/2014 Advantage 07/29/2014 BERNITA H. DAL Staff encountered were very courteous and friendly.
08/14/2014 Fox 03/14/2014 RICHARD KURT S. SFO FANTASTIC SERVICE! Thanks!
08/14/2014 Alamo 07/02/2014 KATHERINE B. DAY So convenient bc the cars were right across the street in the parking garage of the airport. No shuttle required so returning was much easier. Reserved an economy car but ended up with a much nicer car! Was so happy!!
08/14/2014 Alamo 08/09/2014 ANTHONY M. ONT Your staff was by far the best in the business. I rent cars 1 or 2 times a week so I can easily compare your friendly and smart staff to the others. Keep up the good job!
08/14/2014 Payless 08/09/2014 DARLA S. DEN Smooth transaction from beginning to end. 2nd time to rent at Denver with Payless and will rent with them again,
08/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/09/2014 DOUGLAS F. PHX The person we dealt with at the Sixt reservation desk was very nice. Didn't have the car we rented but gave us a different class car which we liked. We would use Sixt again and we would recommend Sixt to a friend.
08/14/2014 Payless 07/27/2014 JERRY B. LAS I continue to use your site several times annually, and I am always happy with the results.
08/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/10/2014 LAVERGNE S. DEN Easiest car rental I've had of late.
08/14/2014 Alamo 05/31/2014 BRIJESH G. SEA Overall, we were satisfied. Checkout was prompt and hassle free.
08/14/2014 Dollar 05/25/2014 ROBERT M. YHZC02 Polite and friendly people to deal with. A stress free experience.
08/14/2014 Enterprise 08/02/2014 JOHN P. 1020 Enterprise was tremendous. The staff at the Boston Commonwealth Ave.office went out of their way to make my experience a positive one. I will definitely rent from them again, and recommend them to all my friends.
08/13/2014 Enterprise 08/02/2014 VERONICA D. 32Z3 Very satisfied. ...everything was above what I expected. ....I'm a very satisfied customer
08/13/2014 Alamo 08/06/2014 ROBERT M. OAK Everything went like clockwork. I appreciate the service both from CarRentals.com and Alamo Thank you
08/13/2014 Hertz 08/07/2014 KIMBERLY C. ATLE03 My service today was great. I told the agent that I had a limited time scgedule. They honored my request and I was satisfied. Thank you.
08/12/2014 Enterprise 07/26/2014 FRANCESCA A. BUF Definitely pleased with everything
08/12/2014 Enterprise 08/04/2014 SUSAN S. 1294 The air conditioning system failed the second day of my car rental trip. I called enterprise, customer service rep was very helpful to get me into a different car right away. I was pleasantly surprised how easy renting a car from enterprise was. I will definitely recommend enterprise, and look to your company first next time I need to rent a car. Thank you for the great experience!
08/12/2014 Alamo 08/01/2014 JOEL B. SFB Excellent service from both carrentals.com and Alamo! Thanks!!
08/12/2014 Dollar 08/08/2014 JAMES L. IND Overall experience was all a plus. thank you.
08/12/2014 Advantage 07/31/2014 GAYLE S. MIA It was as described and the price was reasonable
08/12/2014 Alamo 08/04/2014 GARY C. SJC The staff at both the front desk and the vehicle pick up location were very customer service oriented. They made the experience very pleasant.
08/12/2014 Avis 07/19/2014 JULIE E. MOD Thank you Avis rentals for being so kind friendly and professional will be renting very soon through you
08/12/2014 Alamo 07/15/2014 DAVID T. HOU Everything associated with the rental was effortless and easy, which I appreciated because my flight was 4.5 hours late.
08/12/2014 Enterprise 08/04/2014 DAVID D. 4141 The staff in west Palm beach was outstanding. The car we asked for was not available and we were upgraded no questions asked. Thank you again for making our weekend great.
08/12/2014 Alamo 07/30/2014 MARIA V C. SAT the service was great!
08/12/2014 Enterprise 07/29/2014 JAMES L. CLT good experience all way around. Thanks
08/12/2014 Enterprise 08/05/2014 DWANE S. DCA All-in-all a very pleasant experience. All my expectations were met.
08/12/2014 Hertz 07/07/2014 YEVGEN K. OKCC01 Thank you very much for your service, I am very satisfied.
08/12/2014 Enterprise 05/29/2014 MICHAEL T. SAF Excellent service.
08/12/2014 Enterprise 08/08/2014 BERAT S. 2422 The customer service was exellent
08/12/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/04/2014 RUTHMILDA Q. MIA A very great experience. Thanks
08/12/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 07/29/2014 ROBERT F. SJU We were very pleased with the efficiency of the Allied staff. They were very helpful not only with the rental, but with directions, maps, and guides. We enjoyed driving around the island in our open air Jeep Wrangler! We will definitely use Allied through Carrentals.com again!
08/12/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/19/2014 MARC H. LAS We were more than happy with our brand new rental. Excellent experience and value.
08/12/2014 Alamo 08/08/2014 SIAOSI K. SMF Great Job! Keep it up!
08/12/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/08/2014 VLADIMIR G. 40101 Good experience. Will certainly use Sixt again. Thanks to all.
08/12/2014 Budget 04/18/2014 PETER M. GSO Very good experience, No trouble thank you
08/12/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 JOSUE G. 2490 Smooth and speedy service. The entire experience was effortless and professional. A+++
08/11/2014 Thrifty 07/07/2014 RHONDA H. FLL CarRentals.com gave me an excellent price and Thrifty gave me good service. I appreciate getting that combination!
08/11/2014 Midway Car Rental 08/04/2014 DENNIS G. LAX This site and Yelp combined allowed an informed decision that exceeded my expectations. Great marks around, I've already personally recommended but companies to business partners and friends.
08/11/2014 Alamo 05/19/2014 EUGENE L. HOU THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE YET A CAR RENTAL COMPANY. THANKS VERY MUCH.
08/11/2014 Thrifty 08/08/2014 BRUCE G. LAS Everyone at Thrifty did a great job , pleasure , no hassles , all the staff were wonderful , luv Thrifty
08/11/2014 Payless 08/07/2014 AKIN W. BOS The service was excellent. The staff at the counter was superb, he was friendly and helpful. The quality ofthe car was more than up to mark. Great company and will be doing business with Payless car rentals again in the near future
08/11/2014 Dollar 06/05/2014 LI N. HNLC04 Good company¬°¬ĘGood web sit and good experience for me,Simple, fast and convenient.I will choose dollar and carrentals.com next time!
08/10/2014 Enterprise 07/29/2014 JASON E. SGF Great experience, I have used it before with good experiences as well. Keep up the outstanding service & support.
08/10/2014 Budget 07/10/2014 ANGELA M. ANC We got an unbelievable car rental rate in Anchorage! Unless we get an unexpected bill later, we were thrilled with our Budget and CarrRentals.com experience. We will highly recommend you to others! Thank You Carrentals.com!
08/10/2014 Enterprise 08/07/2014 WENDY W. 1011 Love Enterprise, and love that they pick me up! CarRentals.com made it so easy, and it felt great to get a good quote. I will DEFINITELY use this website again!
08/10/2014 Hertz 08/08/2014 KIRK V. PHXS24 Super friendly staff, super fast service. Was literally out of there in 10 minutes. Very satisfied that not only are you providing the service but that it's obvious that you have a good work force structure in place.
08/10/2014 Fox 07/13/2014 PAUL J. FLL Super service from CarRentals and from Fox.
08/10/2014 Avis 07/16/2014 BUSHR M. GVA Great service
08/10/2014 Budget 07/31/2014 SIEGFRIED P. BK4 Great Budget staff in Bangkok. Quick and easy process for pick up and return
08/09/2014 Firefly 08/03/2014 JOEL B. SAN Staff was very friendly and rate was great.
08/09/2014 ACE 06/07/2014 GLENN F. PBI Great service. Great vehicle. Friendly staff. Would rent from them again and recommend them to others.
08/09/2014 Dollar 08/05/2014 FRITZNER B. HPNE01 I've been so satisfied with the service that's was great definitely I will come back to book carrentals.com again with Dollar rental Car
08/09/2014 Avis 06/14/2014 DON W. MBJ This was my first time renting via carrentals.com and I must say I am very satisfied with the service.In addition, the Avis staff in Montego Bay turned out to be very service-oriented and courteous. Agents Michelle and Ms. Johnson communicated with their manager to solve a potential problem, and made my customer-experience a satisfactory one. Thanks!
08/09/2014 Enterprise 07/24/2014 RANDY K. PHX We needed a midsize SUV as there are 5 in our family, including our 6'2" 17 year old son. We had booked a Jeep Cherokee or equivalent. When we arrived, the agent recommended the largest vehicle in that category which was a Chevy Traverse, which seats up to 8, with a 40/60 third row seat. It was perfect!! Lots of room for luggage and our 3 kids. Would highly recommend carrentals.com and Enterprise for ensuring we all had a great (comfortable) rental vehicle.
08/09/2014 Fox 08/03/2014 JACK H. DEN awesome !!!!!could not have better
08/09/2014 Advantage 06/22/2014 SURESH P. PHX great service from start to finish.love it!!
08/09/2014 Enterprise 07/30/2014 IBRAHIM K. C531 Great deal ! Great services!
08/09/2014 ACE 07/03/2014 CLAUDIA B. YHZ Absolutely amazing experience other than the little blip at the airport once we were picked up and taken to our vehicle we were treated like royalty and when we returned they were just as loyal and pleasant to us i cant say enough about the pleasure we had. Thanks so much for starting and ending our trip on a high note will recommend to all my friends. fyi you are the cheapest rate as well :) thanks so much again
08/09/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/23/2014 ROSEMARY A. TPA I was impressed with the great service and tips to maximize my car rental and prevent unexpected as well as uneccessary surprise charges.
08/09/2014 National 08/06/2014 DONALD L. LEX CarRentals.com is the best and easiest place to rent cars.
08/09/2014 Hertz 07/24/2014 OSAZE O. BURW01 I thoroughly enjoyed the service and will be very happy to recommend it to my friends.
08/08/2014 Alamo 07/30/2014 PETER K. LAX Great deal, staff, car, pick-up and drop-off. It all worked just fabulously. Really, it was the easiest part of our vacation. Keep doing what you're doing, Alamo. You have great staff, providing a great service/product at a great price. See you again...soon!
08/08/2014 Universal Rent A Car 07/04/2014 EUGENE K. YYZ the staff was friendly and supportive for directions and welcoming. They are really committed to provide a service w/o feeling ripped off. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB AND THANKS AGAIN FROM MIAMI FLA.
08/08/2014 Advantage 07/22/2014 JEFF G. LAX First time renting from Advantage. The car was virtually new, the service friendly and quick. Definitely on my list from now on
08/08/2014 Budget 07/29/2014 TEE M. ND6 I love your lowest rates, it saves me money every time!
08/08/2014 ACE 07/30/2014 WARREN M. IND Great service at good price.
08/08/2014 Fox 05/06/2014 DEBORAH M. LAX Fabulous service and easy acceptance of car and organization.Have recommended this service to people already!!
08/08/2014 Fox 07/25/2014 THOMAS H. DEN Very pleased with a very reasonable price!